Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Kipferon

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:阴道/直肠栓剂

ATX

L03AX其他免疫刺激剂

药理组

干扰素组合

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A02其他沙门氏菌感染:沙门氏菌; 沙门氏菌; 沙门氏菌; 慢性沙门氏菌 沙门氏菌

A09据称感染性起源的腹泻和胃肠炎(痢疾,细菌性腹泻):细菌性腹泻; 细菌性痢疾; 消化道细菌感染; 细菌性胃肠炎 腹泻细菌 阿米巴或混合病因腹泻或痢疾; 传染病腹泻; 腹泻在抗生素治疗背景下; 旅行者腹泻; 旅行者腹泻由于饮食习惯饮食的变化; 抗生素治疗腹泻; 粘液细菌载体 肠粘膜炎肠炎; 痢; 痢疾细菌; 痢疾混合 胃肠道感染; 胃肠道感染; 传染性腹泻 胃肠道传染病;感染胃肠道; 感染胆道和胃肠道; 胃肠道感染; 夏季腹泻 感染性非特异性急性腹泻; 非特异性慢性腹泻感染性; 急性细菌性腹泻; 食物中毒急性腹泻; 急性痢疾; 急性细菌性肠胃炎 急性胃肠炎急性小肠结肠炎 亚急性痢疾 腹泻慢性 艾滋病患者耐药性腹泻; 儿童葡萄球菌性肠炎; 葡萄球菌性小肠结肠炎 有毒腹泻; 慢性痢疾 肠炎; 肠炎感染; 小肠结肠炎

B00感染单纯疱疹病毒[单纯疱疹]:单纯疱疹; 疱疹病毒 单纯疱疹病毒 单纯疱疹病毒Ⅰ型和Ⅱ型; HSV; 疱疹; 单纯疱疹/单纯疱疹/ 疱疹嘴唇 单纯疱疹 疱疹患者免疫缺陷; 唇膜疱疹 粘膜急性疱疹病变; 单纯疱疹 单纯疱疹皮肤和粘膜; 单纯疱疹与皮肤和粘膜损伤; 复发性疱疹 泌尿生殖疱疹感染; 慢性复发性疱疹病毒感染; 疱疹病毒感染各种地方化

B19病毒性肝炎,未指明:无肝炎的贫血; 病毒性肝炎 儿童病毒性肝炎 感染肝脏; 急性肝脏感染

B34.9病毒感染,未指明:病毒感染; 感染病毒 病毒性呼吸道感染; 病毒感染

J06多个和未指定地点的急性上呼吸道感染:病毒性疾病频繁感冒; ENT器官感染; 流感性急性呼吸道疾病; 感冒痛 急性卡他氏病 冷; 感冒; 感冒; 呼吸道感染; 季节性卡他性疾病; 季节性感冒 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 上呼吸道细菌感染; 呼吸系统细菌感染; 病毒性呼吸道疾病 病毒性呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病; 上呼吸道炎症性疾病难以分离痰液; 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 继发感染感冒; 急性呼吸系统疾病急性痰液分离困难; 上呼吸道感染; 上呼吸道感染; 呼吸道感染; 呼吸道和肺部感染; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道和耳鼻喉器官传染性疾病; 成人和儿童上呼吸道感染性疾病; 上呼吸道感染性疾病; 呼吸道感染性炎症; 呼吸道感染; 卡塔尔上呼吸道; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 上呼吸道的Catarrh; 来自上呼吸道的卡他性现象; 咳嗽上呼吸道疾病; 咳嗽感冒 ARVI; ARI; ARI伴有鼻炎现象; 急性呼吸道感染 上呼吸道急性感染性炎症性疾病; 急性呼吸道疾病 喉咙或鼻子受迫害; 呼吸道和病毒感染; 呼吸疾病; 呼吸道感染; 复发性呼吸道感染; 继发感染流感; 流感国家; 狂热的流行条件

J18无特殊病原体肺炎:肺泡性肺炎; 社区获得性肺炎不典型; 社区获得性肺炎非肺炎球菌; 肺炎; 下呼吸道炎症; 炎性肺部疾病 共患肺炎 呼吸道和肺部感染; 下呼吸道感染; 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 溃疡性肺炎 院内肺炎 慢性肺炎加重 急性社区获得性肺炎 急性肺炎 肺炎 肺炎脓肿 肺炎细菌; 肺炎 焦虑性肺炎 痰液排出困难的肺炎 艾滋病患者肺炎; 儿童肺炎 败血性肺炎 慢性阻塞性肺炎 慢性肺炎 淋巴样间质性肺炎

J42慢性支气管炎,未指定:复发性支气管炎; 哮喘性支气管炎 哮喘性支气管炎 支气管炎慢性 炎症性呼吸系统疾病; 支气管疾病 卡塔尔吸烟者 咳嗽肺炎和支气管炎; 慢性支气管炎恶化; 慢性支气管炎; 慢性阻塞性肺疾病 慢性支气管炎 吸烟者慢性支气管炎 慢性痉挛性支气管炎 过敏性支气管炎 支气管炎过敏

K63.8.0 *分泌不良:肠道淋巴管扩张

N74.4衣原体引起的女性盆腔炎(A56.1 +):衣原体输卵管炎; 衣原体感染 衣原体

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 矫形外科感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术;眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 拆除操作的船只; 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后的状况 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 外科感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 局部胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内科干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

成分和释放形式

栓剂1支

干扰素人重组α-2不低于50万IU

复合免疫球蛋白制备干(KPI)60mg

辅助物质:脂肪; 石蜡; 乳化剂T-2

在10的平面电池组中; 在一包纸板1包。

特性

重组人干扰素α-2和复合免疫生物制剂(TRC)的组合,含有主要三类G,A,M的免疫球蛋白。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗病毒,抗炎,免疫调节,抗菌,抗衣原体。

该药物结合了TRC中包含的特异性抗体的抗衣原体作用以及重组干扰素α-2的抗细菌,抗病毒,抗炎和免疫调节作用。 由于对疾病病原体的直接作用和局部和一般免疫机制的刺激,其作用体现在身体的细胞内和细胞外环境中。 在该剂型中增加的蛋白质含量在粘液分泌物的侵袭性因子和在病变中分离的皮肤和粘膜的存在下提供了更高的干扰素的稳定性。

吉普隆药物的适应症

妇女泌尿生殖衣原体(治疗)在常规抗生素治疗的背景下,包括阴道异位症,宫颈阴道炎,子宫颈炎,子宫颈侵蚀等)。

非特异性炎性疾病,疱疹,病毒(逆转录病毒)和细菌(沙门氏菌病,痢疾,大肠衣感染)成人和儿童肠道感染; 呼吸道频发性炎症性疾病,复发性支气管炎,肺炎; 各种原因的阴道和肠道的细菌病; 病毒性乙型肝炎,C型和A型儿童; 为准备妇科和其他手术(预防感染性并发症)。

禁忌

未安装。

副作用

未注册。

给药和管理

直肠,阴道内(在与阴道后宫和子宫颈接触之前)。 1-2汤。 (根据疾病的严重程度),每天2次。 治疗过程平均为10天; 在存在子宫颈侵蚀的情况下,继续应用,直至上皮化。 根据适应症,治疗过程可重复。 治疗应在月经结束后的头几天开始。 在给药前,建议从阴道和子宫颈粘膜上清除粘液。

Kipferon®处方时间表,栓剂

衣原体感染

儿童 - 1汤。 每天1次,10天。 在擦除临床形式的衣原体外阴阴道炎并且没有子宫炎及其附属物的炎症过程的临床表现的女孩中,尿道衣原体感染,呼吸道衣原体治疗仅针对阴道和口腔生物体进行治疗,在其他情况下,使用Kipferon®治疗儿童的衣原体与抗生素和抗生素的使用相结合。

成人 - 日剂量为1-2百万IU(2-4支)2次分剂量治疗10-14天; 此外,还施用抗生素,并处方阴道和口服益生菌。 如果治疗后衣原体或衣原体感染的临床症状持续存在,则进行Kipferon®治疗的第二疗程。

病毒性乙型肝炎,C型和A型儿童

直肠。 7岁以下的儿童Kipferon®,以2剂量,但不超过1百万IU /天(2汤)为单位,剂量为50,000 IU / kg体重。 8-11岁 - 150万IU /天(3汤); 超过12年 - 200万IU /天(4汤)。 急性病毒性肝炎的治疗时间为14天。 每天使用药物的前7天,然后 - 每周2次。 随着病程的延长,课程的持续时间为3-4周。

伴有呼吸道炎症性疾病,复发性支气管炎(包括阻塞综合征),儿童肺炎

直肠。 每日剂量为100万IU(2支)每天2次,分别为头5天,每周2次,共3周。 以单一疗法或复杂治疗形式的应用,可以在基础抗生素治疗的背景下进行。

与生殖器疱疹

成人1-2百万IU(2-4支)10-14天; 可以进行重复的治疗过程; 儿童 - 每日服用50万IU(1汤)1人接待处理疗程 - 10天。

生殖器疱疹的抗生素治疗只有在伴随细菌感染时才进行。 对于女性和青少年女孩,建议在月经结束后的头几天开始用药物治疗。 在阴道给药前,建议用阴道和子宫颈粘膜从拭子上取出粘液。

当肠道感染儿童

直肠(清洁灌肠或排便后)。 12岁以下的儿童 - 平均单剂量为50,000 IU / kg体重,但不超过100万IU /天(2汤),超过12年 - 不超过200万IU(4汤)。 在疾病的头3天即即急性期应用药物是最方便的。 中度病毒性腹泻治疗过程为3-5天; 严重形式 - 7天。

Kipferon®可以是常规基础治疗(口服补液,必要时进行输液治疗)给予治疗背景的唯一的病原学治疗(无抗菌药物)。 在严重的形式下,建议在治疗复合物中加入抗生素。

为准备妇科常规等手术以预防传染性并发症

直肠。 Kipferon®以每日1万IU(2汤)的剂量使用,2次分剂量,术前和术前3-5天以及术后使用。 治疗过程为10-15天。 剂量间隔为12 h。

药物Kipferon的储存条件

在干燥的阴暗处,温度为2-8℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药片的保质期吉普隆

1年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Betoptic C eye drops 0.25% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Kipferon

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Vaginal / rectal suppositories

ATX

L03AX Other immunostimulants

Pharmacological group

Interferons in combinations

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A02 Other salmonella infections: Salmonella; Salmonellae; Salmonella; Chronic Salmonella Bearing; Salmonella carriage

A09 Diarrhea and gastroenteritis of allegedly infectious origin (dysentery, bacterial diarrhea): Bacterial diarrhea; Bacterial dysentery; Bacterial infections of the digestive tract; Bacterial gastroenteritis; Diarrhea bacterial; Diarrhea or dysentery of amoebic or mixed etiology; Diarrhea of infectious genesis; Diarrhea on the background of antibiotic therapy; Traveler's Diarrhea; Travelers diarrhea due to changes in diet and habitual diet; Diarrhea due to antibiotic therapy; Dysenteric bacteriocarrier; Dysenteric enteritis; Dysentery; Dysentery bacterial; Dysentery mixed; Gastrointestinal infection; GI tract infections; Infectious diarrhea; Infectious Disease of the GI tract; Infection of the gastrointestinal tract; Infection of the biliary tract and gastrointestinal tract; GI tract infection; Summer diarrhea; Nonspecific acute diarrhea of infectious nature; Nonspecific chronic diarrhea of infectious nature; Acute bacterial diarrhea; Acute diarrhea in food poisoning; Acute dysentery; Acute bacterial gastroenteritis; Acute gastroenterocolitis; Acute Enterocolitis; Subacute dysentery; Diarrhea chronic; Refractory diarrhea in AIDS patients; Staphylococcal enteritis in children; Staphylococcal enterocolitis; Toxic diarrhea; Chronic dysentery; Enteritis; Enteritis infectious; Enterocolitis

B00 Infections caused by the herpes simplex virus [herpes simplex]: Herpes simplex; Herpes virus; Herpes simplex virus; Herpes simplex virus type I and II; HSV; Herpes; Herpes simplex / herpes simplex /; Herpes lips; Herpes simplex; Herpes in patients with immunodeficiency; Labial herpes; Acute herpetic disease of the mucous membranes; Herpes simplex; Herpes simplex skin and mucous membranes; Herpes simplex with skin and mucous membrane damage; Recurrent herpes; Urogenital herpetic infection; Chronic recurrent herpesvirus infection; Herpes-viral infections of various localizations

B19 Viral hepatitis, unspecified: Anemia without hepatitis; Viral hepatitis; Viral hepatitis in children; Infection of the liver; Acute liver infection

B34.9 Viral infection, unspecified: Viral infections; Infections viral; Viral respiratory tract infections; Viral infection

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J18 Pneumonia without specification of pathogens: Alveolar pneumonia; Community-acquired pneumonia atypical; Community-acquired pneumonia non-pneumococcal; Pneumonia; Inflammation of the lower respiratory tract; Inflammatory lung disease; Shared pneumonia; Respiratory and lung infections; Infections of the lower respiratory tract; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Croupous pneumonia; Nosocomial pneumonia; Exacerbation of chronic pneumonia; Acute community-acquired pneumonia; Acute pneumonia; Focal pneumonia; Pneumonia abscessing; Pneumonia bacterial; Pneumonia croupy; Pneumonia of focal; Pneumonia with difficulty in sputum discharge; Pneumonia in AIDS patients; Pneumonia in children; Septic pneumonia; Chronic Obstructive Pneumonia; Chronic pneumonia; Lymphoid interstitial pneumonia

J42 Chronic bronchitis, unspecified: Recurrent bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Asthmatic bronchitis; Bronchitis chronic; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Disease of the bronchi; Qatar smoker; Cough with inflammatory diseases of the lungs and bronchi; Exacerbation of chronic bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis; Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Diseases; Chronical bronchitis; Chronic bronchitis of smokers; Chronic spasmodic bronchitis; Allergic bronchitis; Bronchitis allergic

K63.8.0 * Dysbacteriosis: Intestinal lymphangiectasia

N74.4 Female pelvic inflammatory disease caused by chlamydia (A56.1 +): Chlamydial salpingitis; Chlamydial infections; Chlamydia

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Suppositories 1 supp.

Interferon human recombinant alpha-2 not less than 500,000 IU

Complex immunoglobulin preparation dry (KPI) 60 mg

Auxiliary substances: fat; paraffin; Emulsifier T-2

In a planar cell pack of 10; In a pack of cardboard 1 package.

Characteristic

Combination of recombinant human interferon alpha-2 and complex immunobiological preparation (TRC), containing immunoglobulins of the main three classes G, A, M.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiviral, anti-inflammatory, immunomodulating, antibacterial, anti-chlamydial.

The drug combines the anti-chlamydial effect of specific antibodies contained in the TRC, and the antibacterial, antiviral, anti-inflammatory and immunomodulatory effects of recombinant interferon alfa-2. The effect manifests itself both in the intracellular and extracellular environment of the body due to direct action on pathogens of the disease and stimulation of mechanisms of local and general immunity. The increased protein content in this dosage form provides greater stability of interferon in the presence of aggressive factors of mucous secretions and of the skin and mucous membranes that are separated in the lesions.

Indications of the drug Kipferon

Urogenital chlamydia (treatment) in women (including with manifestations of dysbacteriosis of the vagina, vulvovaginitis, cervicitis of the cervix, erosion of the cervix) against the background of conventional antibiotic therapy.

Nonspecific inflammatory diseases, herpes, viral (retroviral) and bacterial (salmonellosis, dysentery, collie-infection) intestinal infections in adults and children; Frequent inflammatory diseases of the respiratory tract, recurrent bronchitis, pneumonia; Dysbacteriosis of the vagina and intestines of various origin; Viral hepatitis B, C and A in children; In preparation for planned gynecological and other operations (for the prevention of infectious complications.)

Contraindications

Not installed.

Side effects

Not registered.

Dosing and Administration

Rectal, intravaginal (before contact with the posterior vaginal vault and cervix). For 1-2 soups. (Depending on the severity of the disease), 2 times a day. The course of treatment is, on average, 10 days; In the presence of cervical erosion, the application continues until it is epithelialized. According to the indications, the course of treatment can be repeated. Treatment should begin in the first days after the end of menstruation. Before administration, it is recommended to remove mucus from the mucous membranes of the vagina and cervix.

Kipferon® prescription schedules, suppositories

Chlamydial infection

Children - 1 soup. 1 time per day, for 10 days. In girls with erased clinical forms of chlamydial vulvovaginitis and without clinical manifestations of the inflammatory process of the uterus and its appendages, chlamydial infection of the urinary tract, respiratory chlamydia, treatment is carried out only against vaginal and oral eubiotics, in other cases, the treatment of chlamydia in children with Kipferon® is combined with the appointment of antibiotics And eubiotics.

Adults - in a daily dose of 1-2 million IU (2-4 supp.) In 2 divided doses, treatment course - 10-14 days; In addition, antibiotics are administered and vaginal and oral eubiotics are prescribed. If clinical signs of chlamydia or infection with chlamydia persist after treatment, a second course of Kipferon® therapy is performed.

With viral hepatitis B, C and A in children

Rectally. Children under 7 years of age Kipferon® in a single dose of 50,000 IU / kg body weight in 2 divided doses, but not more than 1 million IU / day (2 soups); 8-11 years - 1.5 million IU / day (3 soups); Over 12 years - 2 million IU / day (4 soups). The duration of treatment for acute viral hepatitis is 14 days. The first 7 days the drug is used daily, then - 2 times a week. With a prolonged course of the disease, the duration of the course is 3-4 weeks.

With frequent inflammatory diseases of the respiratory tract, recurrent bronchitis (including with obstructive syndrome), pneumonia in children

Rectally. In a daily dose of 1 million IU (2 supp.) In 2 divided doses daily for the first 5 days, then 2 times a week for 3 weeks. Possible application in the form of monotherapy or in complex treatment, against the background of basic antibiotic therapy.

With genital herpes

Adults 1-2 million IU (2-4 supp.) For 10-14 days; It is possible to conduct a repeated course of treatment; Children - in a daily dose of 500,000 IU (1 soup.) In 1 reception, treatment course - 10 days.

Antibiotic therapy for genital herpes is performed only if there is a concomitant bacterial infection. For women and adolescent girls, it is recommended to start treatment with the drug in the first days after the end of menstruation. Before vaginal administration, it is advisable to remove the mucus with a swab from the mucous membranes of the vagina and cervix.

When intestinal infections in children

Rectal (after cleansing enema or defecation act). Children under 12 years of age - in an average single dose of 50,000 IU / kg body weight, but not more than 1 million IU / day (2 soups), over 12 years - no more than 2 million IU (4 soups). It is most expedient to apply the drug in the first 3 days of the disease, i.e. In the acute period. The course of treatment of viral diarrhea of moderate form is 3-5 days; Severe form - 7 days.

Kipferon® can be the only etiopathogenetic treatment (without antibacterial drugs) against the background of conventional basic therapy (oral rehydration, dosed therapeutic nutrition, if necessary, infusion therapy). In severe forms, it is advisable to include antibiotics in the complex of therapy.

In preparation for routine gynecological and other operations to prevent infectious complications

Rectally. Kipferon® is used in a daily dose of 1 million IU (2 soups), in 2 divided doses, 3-5 days before and during the operation, and also in the postoperative period. The course of treatment is 10-15 days. The interval between doses is 12 h.

Storage conditions of the drug Kipferon

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Kipferon

1 year.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Ovariamin bioregulator of ovaries 40 pills