Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:胰岛素双相(胰岛素双相)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

胰岛素

香精分类(ICD-10)

E10胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素糖,1型糖尿病,糖尿病酮症酸中毒,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,昏迷高渗性非酮症酸性糖尿病不规则形式,违反碳水化合物代谢,1型糖尿病,I型糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,1型糖尿病

E11非胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

糖尿病糖尿病,碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖糖,糖尿病糖2型,2型糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,非胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素抵抗,胰岛素抵抗糖尿病,糖尿病乳酸菌,违反碳水化合物代谢,2型糖尿病,II型糖尿病,成年糖尿病,老年糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素不依赖,2型糖尿病,糖胰岛素依赖型糖尿病II型

药物治疗

胰岛素补充剂 - 速效胰岛素制剂和中期胰岛素赖脯胰岛素制剂的鱼精蛋白胰岛素悬浮液的混合物。 胰岛素是人胰岛素的裂解DNA重组类似物,与胰岛素B链28和29位的脯氨酸和赖氨酸氨基酸残基的逆序列不同。 调节葡萄糖的代谢,具有合成代谢作用。 在肌肉和其他组织(除脑外)加速进入葡萄糖和氨基酸的细胞,促进从葡萄糖在肝脏中形成糖原,抑制糖异生,并刺激过量葡萄糖转化成脂肪。 人胰岛素等摩尔量。 与常规的人胰岛素相比,其特征在于较快的作用开始,较早的作用起始峰值和较短的低血糖活性期(最多5小时)。 快速起效(给药后15分钟)与高吸收率相关,并允许其在饭前(15分钟)即可施用 - 在30分钟内注射通常的人胰岛素。 其作用的吸收速率和起效可以通过注射部位的选择和其他因素的影响。 观察0.5〜2.5 h的最大效应; 行动时间 - 3-4小时。

迹象

1型糖尿病,特别是其他胰岛素不耐受,餐后高血糖,不能被其他胰岛素纠正:急性皮下胰岛素抵抗(加速局部胰岛素降解)。 2型糖尿病 - 耐口服降糖药物; 违反其他胰岛素的吸收; 手术时并发疾病。

禁忌

超敏反应,低血糖,胰岛素瘤。

加药

剂量根据血糖水平分别确定。

25%的赖脯胰岛素和75%鱼精蛋白悬浮液的混合物应仅在s /至,通常在饭前15分钟施用。

如果需要,可以与延长的胰岛素制剂或磺酰脲组合用于口服给药。

注射应在肩膀,臀部,臀部或腹部进行s / c。 注射部位需要交替使用,每个月不得超过一次。 随着介绍,你需要注意不要进入血管。

在肾脏和/或肝功能不全的患者中,循环胰岛素水平升高,可以减少对胰岛素的需求,这需要仔细监测血糖水平和胰岛素剂量的校正。

副作用

过敏反应(荨麻疹,血管性水肿,发热,气短,血压降低); 脂肪营养不良,短暂性屈光不正(通常在以前未接受胰岛素的患者中); 低血糖,低血糖昏迷。

过量

症状:嗜睡,出汗,大量出汗,心悸,心动过速,震颤,饥饿,焦虑,口中感觉异常,皮肤苍白,头痛,颤抖,呕吐,嗜睡,失眠,恐惧,抑郁情绪,烦躁不安,异常行为,运动不确定性言语和视力障碍,混乱,低血糖昏迷,抽搐。

治疗:如果患者有意识,请在里面开口右葡萄糖; N / k,in / m或/注射胰高血糖素或静脉内注射在葡萄糖的高血压溶液中。 随着低血糖昏迷的发展,静脉内注射20-40ml(至多100 ml)40%葡萄糖溶液,直到患者从昏迷中退出。

相互作用

与其他药物的药物不相容。

降血糖作用由磺酰胺(包括口服降糖药,磺胺类),MAO抑制剂(包括呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼,司来吉兰),碳酸酐酶抑制剂,ACE抑制剂,NSAIDs(包括水杨酸酯),合成代谢类固醇(包括依诺唑洛尔,奥德罗酮,甲基睾酮) ,雄激素,溴隐亭,四环素,氯贝特,酮康唑,甲苯达唑,茶碱,环磷酰胺,芬氟拉明,药物Li +,吡哆醇,奎尼丁,奎宁,氯喹,乙醇。

降血糖作用减弱胰高血糖素,生长激素,GCS,口服避孕药,雌激素,噻嗪类和环利尿剂,BCC,甲状腺激素,肝素,磺胺吡啶,拟交感神经药,达那唑,三环抗抑郁药,可乐定,钙拮抗剂,二氮嗪,吗啡,大麻,尼古丁,苯妥英,肾上腺素,H1组胺受体的阻断剂。

β受体阻滞剂,利血平,奥曲肽,戊脒可以增强和削弱胰岛素的低血糖作用。

特别说明

应严格遵守用于拟使用的剂型的给药方法。

将动物源性快速作用胰岛素的患者转移到胰岛素时,可能需要调整剂量。 在医院推荐将从胰岛素类型超过100单位的日剂量接受胰岛素的患者转移到另一种胰岛素。

随着肾脏和/或肝脏衰竭,胰岛素的需要可能会减少,在额外摄入具有降血糖活性的药物(MAO抑制剂,非选择性β-阻断剂,磺胺类药物)的同时,食物中碳水化合物的量减少,体力增加。

发展低血糖的倾向可能会加剧病人积极参与道路交通的能力,以及机器和机制的维护。

糖尿病患者可以通过使用具有高碳水化合物含量的糖或食物自身停止感觉轻度低血糖(建议始终与他们至少含有20克糖)。 关于转移性低血糖,有必要通知主治医师,就治疗的必要性问题作出决定。

妊娠前三个月的胰岛素需求通常会下降,而II-III三个月的增加。 在分娩期间及之后,胰岛素的需求可能急剧下降。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Alprostan injection 0.1mg 0.2ml 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Insulin lispro biphasic (Insulinum lisprum biphasicum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Insulins

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

E10 Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes mellitus, Diabetes insulin sugar, Diabetes mellitus type 1, Diabetic ketoacidosis, Insulin-dependent diabetes, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Coma hyperosmolar non-ketoacidotic, Labile form of diabetes mellitus, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 1 diabetes mellitus, Type I diabetes mellitus, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Type 1 diabetes mellitus

E11 Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Acetonuric diabetes, Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes insulin-independent sugar, Diabetes sugar type 2, Type 2 Diabetes, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes, Non-insulin dependent diabetes mellitus, Non-insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Insulin resistance, Insulin resistant diabetes mellitus, Coma lactobacillus diabetic, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 2 diabetes mellitus, Diabetes mellitus type II, Diabetes mellitus in adulthood, Diabetes mellitus in old age, Diabetes insulin-independent, Diabetes mellitus type 2, Sugar insulin-independent diabetes type II

Pharmacotherapy

The mixture of insulin lizpro - a quick-acting insulin preparation and protamine insulin suspension of a medium-duration insulin lispro preparation. Insulin is a lyspro-DNA-recombinant analog of human insulin, differs from it by an inverse sequence of proline and lysine amino acid residues at positions 28 and 29 of the B chain of insulin. Regulates the metabolism of glucose, has anabolic effect. In the muscular and other tissues (with the exception of the brain) accelerates the passage into the cell of glucose and amino acids, promotes the formation of glycogen in the liver from glucose, suppresses gluconeogenesis and stimulates the conversion of excess glucose into fat. Equimolaren of human insulin. Compared with conventional human insulin, it is characterized by a faster onset of action, an earlier onset of action peak and a shorter period of hypoglycemic activity (up to 5 hours). The rapid onset of action (15 minutes after administration) is associated with a high rate of absorption and allows it to be administered just before meals (15 minutes) - the usual human insulin is injected in 30 minutes. The rate of absorption and the onset of its action can be influenced by the choice of the site of injection and other factors. The maximum effect is observed between 0.5 and 2.5 h; Duration of action - 3-4 hours.

Indication

Diabetes mellitus type 1, especially with intolerance of other insulins, postprandial hyperglycemia, which can not be corrected by other insulins: acute subcutaneous insulin resistance (accelerated local insulin degradation). Type 2 diabetes mellitus - in cases of resistance to oral hypoglycemic drugs; When violation of absorption of other insulins; At operations, intercurrent diseases.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypoglycemia, insulinoma.

Dosing

The dose is determined individually depending on the level of glycemia.

A mixture of 25% insulin lispro and 75% protamine suspension should be administered only s / to, usually 15 min before meals.

If necessary, can be administered in combination with prolonged insulin preparations or with sulfonylureas for oral administration.

Injections should be done s / c in the shoulders, hips, buttocks or abdomen. The injection sites need to be alternated so that the same place is used no more than once a month. With n / to the introduction, you need to be careful not to get into the blood vessel.

In patients with renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, the level of circulating insulin is increased, and the need for it can be reduced, which requires careful monitoring of the level of glycemia and correction of the insulin dose.

Sideeffect

Allergic reactions (urticaria, angioedema, fever, shortness of breath, decreased blood pressure); Lipodystrophy, transient refractive disorders (usually in patients who have not previously received insulin); Hypoglycemia, hypoglycemic coma.

Overdose

Symptoms: lethargy, sweating, profuse sweat, palpitation, tachycardia, tremor, hunger, anxiety, paresthesia in the mouth, pale skin, headache, trembling, vomiting, drowsiness, insomnia, fear, depressed mood, irritability, unusual behavior, Uncertainty of movements, speech and vision disorders, confusion, hypoglycemic coma, convulsions.

Treatment: if the patient is conscious, prescribe dextrose inside; N / k, in / m or / in injected glucagon or intravenously in the hypertensive solution of dextrose. With the development of hypoglycemic coma, intravenously injecting 20-40 ml (up to 100 ml) of a 40% dextrose solution until the patient exits from a coma.

Interaction

Pharmaceutically incompatible with solutions of other drugs.

Hypoglycemic action is enhanced by sulfonamides (including oral hypoglycemic drugs, sulfonamides), MAO inhibitors (including furazolidone, procarbazine, selegiline), inhibitors of carbonic anhydrase, ACE inhibitors, NSAIDs (including salicylates), anabolic steroids (Including stanozolol, oxandrolone, methandrostenolone), androgens, bromocriptine, tetracyclines, clofibrate, ketoconazole, mebendazole, theophylline, cyclophosphamide, fenfluramine, drugs Li +, pyridoxine, quinidine, quinine, chloroquine, ethanol.

Hypoglycemic effect weakens glucagon, somatropin, GCS, oral contraceptives, estrogens, thiazide and loop diuretics, BCC, thyroid hormones, heparin, sulfinpyrazone, sympathomimetics, danazol, tricyclic antidepressants, clonidine, calcium antagonists, diazoxide, morphine, marijuana, nicotine, phenytoin, Epinephrine, blockers of H1-histamine receptors.

Beta-blockers, reserpine, octreotide, pentamidine can both enhance and weaken the hypoglycemic action of insulin.

Special instructions

The method of administration intended for the dosage form to be used should be strictly observed.

When transferring patients with fast-acting insulin of animal origin to insulin, lyspro may require dose adjustment. The transfer of patients receiving insulin in a daily dose exceeding 100 units from one type of insulin to another is recommended in a hospital.

The need for insulin may decrease with renal and / or liver failure, with a decrease in the amount of carbohydrates in food, with increased physical activity, during additional intake of drugs with hypoglycemic activity (MAO inhibitors, nonselective beta-blockers, sulfonamides).

The tendency to develop hypoglycemia can worsen the ability of patients to actively participate in road traffic, as well as maintenance of machines and mechanisms.

Patients with diabetes mellitus can stop feeling light hypoglycemia by themselves by using sugar or food with a high carbohydrate content (it is recommended to always have at least 20 grams of sugar with them). About the transferred hypoglycemia it is necessary to inform the attending physician, for the decision of a question on necessity of correction of treatment.

The need for insulin usually decreases in the first trimester of pregnancy and increases in II-III trimesters. During and immediately after delivery, the need for insulin can drop dramatically.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Chitomur 60 capsules