Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氢化可的松

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码H02AB09氢化可的松

活性物质:氢化可的松

药理组

糖皮质激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

A41.9败血症,未明确

败血症,败血症/菌血症,毒素感染性休克,内毒素休克,细菌性败血症,严重病程细菌感染,广泛感染,广泛性全身感染,广泛感染,伤口败血症,败血症,化脓毒性并发症,败血症,化脓性疾病,化脓休克,化脓性疾病,化脓性休克

A49.9细菌感染,未指定

慢性细菌感染,慢性细菌感染,厌氧细菌感染,细菌超感染,急性细菌感染,严重病程细菌感染,院内感染,革兰氏阴性好氧病原体,继发性细菌感染,弱化免疫患者感染,手术感染,感染后感染肾小球肾炎

C95.0非特异细胞型急性白血病

白血病急性,急性白血病,儿童急性白血病,成人急性白血病

C95.9其他特定白血病

白血病,化疗和/或放射后的急性白血病,淋巴增生性疾病,恶性前状态

D59获得性溶血性贫血

溶血性贫血,微血管病性贫血,急性溶血性贫血

D69.3特发性血小板减少性紫癜

维尔霍夫病,特发性自身免疫性血小板减少症,成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜,成人特发性血小板减少性紫癜,免疫特发性血小板减少性紫癜,免疫性血小板减少症,血小板减少性紫癜患者出血,伊文思综合征,血小板减少性紫癜,免疫原性血小板减少症,慢性特发性血小板减少性紫癜,原发性血小板减少症,妊娠期自身免疫性血小板减少性紫癜,输血后紫癜

D70粒细胞缺乏症

粒细胞缺乏症是遗传性的,Aleicia,Aleykocytosis,粒细胞性心绞痛,心绞痛颗粒细胞减少,原发性血细胞减少

E05.5甲状腺危象或昏迷

甲状腺功能危象,甲状腺机能昏迷,Crease tireotoksicski

E06甲状腺炎

肺甲状腺炎

E27.1肾上腺皮质的原发性不全

艾迪生病,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症,肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质功能下降,阿狄森氏病复发,肾上腺皮质原发性不全,原发性肾上腺皮质功能不全,原发性肾上腺功能不全

E27.2艾迪生危机

肾上腺皮质不全是急性肾上腺皮质危象,肾上腺皮质激素危象,急性肾上腺皮质功能不全,肾上腺皮质急性功能不全

E83.5.0 *高钙血症

高血钙危象,新生儿特发性高钙血症,乳碱综合征

G93.6大脑水肿

术中脑水肿,脑水肿,脑创伤后肿胀,与放射治疗相关的脑水肿,与头部创伤相关的脑水肿,创伤后脑水肿,中毒脑水肿

J44其他慢性阻塞性肺疾病

过敏性支气管炎,支气管炎哮喘,哮喘支气管炎,喘鸣性支气管炎,支气管炎是阻塞性支气管疾病,急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病中的痰液短暂,肺和支气管炎症性疾病中的咳嗽,可逆性气流阻塞,可逆阻塞性气道疾病,阻塞性支气管炎,阻塞性肺病,阻塞性支气管炎,痉挛性支气管炎,慢性肺病,慢性非特异性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性阻塞性支气管炎,慢性阻塞性气道疾病,慢性阻塞性肺病,限制性肺部病理

J46状态哮喘

哮喘发作,哮喘状态,支气管哮喘支气管痉挛

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,阻塞痰液支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力,超分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,哮喘的内源性形式,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

J98.8.0 *支气管痉挛

支气管痉挛支气管哮喘,支气管痉挛时暴露于变应原,支气管痉挛反应,支气管痉挛状态,支气管痉挛综合征,伴有支气管痉挛综合征的疾病,可逆支气管痉挛,痉挛性咳嗽

L30.9皮炎,未指定

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真皮性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹表现,瘙痒,皮肤病,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,呼吸性湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡感染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹,苔藓,湿疹,湿疹, ,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

M13.9关节炎,未指定

关节炎,脓性关节炎(非传染性),急性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,骨关节炎炎症,炎性关节病,炎性和退行性关节疾病肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,炎症性关节病,肌肉骨骼系统的炎症性疾病,破坏性关节炎,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统疾病,肌肉骨骼系统和结缔组织疾病,感染肌肉骨骼系统,单体,非传染性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症状况,急性关节炎,急性骨关节炎,创伤后骨关节炎,反应性关节炎,C 关节炎的慢性炎症性疾病,慢性关节炎,慢性炎症性关节炎,关节囊内层的慢性炎症,关节囊的慢性炎症,关节慢性炎性疾病,渗出性关节炎

M19.9关节坏死,未明确

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节炎,大关节关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛综合征,变形关节病,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,关节炎,急性期骨性关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M24.5联合挛缩

关节挛缩

M35.9未指定的结缔组织的系统性参与

结缔组织增生,弥漫性结缔组织病,胶原病,胶原病,结缔组织系统性疾病,弥漫性结缔组织病

M65.9滑膜炎和肌腱炎未明确

滑膜炎,肌腱鞘炎,急性非特异性腱鞘炎,反应性滑膜炎

M71.9不确定的乳腺炎

Bursites,艾伯塔病,急性滑囊炎

M77.0内侧上髁炎

上髁上膜,上髁炎,上髁外伤性内侧

M77.1侧上髁炎

上髁炎,上髁炎,外伤性外伤性外伤

M79.0其他未指定的风湿病

退行性风湿病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显变态反应的风湿病,关节和关节炎的风湿病,风湿病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病脊柱疾病,风湿病复发,关节炎和关节外风湿病,关节炎和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节综合征,慢性风湿性疼痛,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿性疾病,椎间盘风湿性疾病

R57.9震动,未指定

疼痛休克,溶血性休克,神经性休克,休克,休克状态

T78.2过敏性休克,未指定

过敏性休克,过敏反应,过敏性休克,过敏反应,药物过敏性休克

T78.4过敏,未指定

对胰岛素的过敏反应,对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应,类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应,过敏性疾病,粘膜过敏性疾病,由组胺释放增加引起的过敏性疾病和病症,粘膜过敏性疾病,过敏症状,过敏症状在粘膜中,过敏反应,昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应,过敏反应,过敏性疾病,过敏性喉部水肿,过敏原,过敏性疾病,过敏,房屋尘埃过敏,过敏反应,药物皮肤反应,昆虫叮咬皮肤反应,化妆品过敏,药物过敏,急性过敏反应,喉水肿过敏起因及背景辐射,食物及药物过敏

组成

肌内注射和关节内注射悬液1 ml

活性物质:

醋酸氢化可的松(以100%物质计)25mg

辅助物质:丙二醇0.2ml; 山梨醇-20mg; 聚维酮 - 10mg; 氯化钠1.4mg; 醇苄基 - 0.015ml; 注射用水 - 高达1毫升

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,脱敏,糖皮质激素。

给药和管理

在臀肌肌内的/ m(深),剂量为50-300mg至1000-1500mg /天。 使用前,必须摇动安瓿瓶的内容物,直到形成均匀的悬浮液。

在急性危及生命的条件下,每4小时给予100-150毫克48小时; 然后每8-12小时。 对于儿童 - 每4小时1-2mg / kg,最佳日剂量为6-9mg / kg。

在关节腔内,每周一次服用5-25mg(0.1-1ml(取决于关节的大小)),每次施用3-5次注射,药物在给药后6-25小时开始持续几天或几周。

问题形式

暂停肌肉内和关节内给药。 每个安瓿有2毫升,带或不带环。 5或10安培 用刀安瓿陶瓷或圆盘切割陶瓷放置在一堆瓦楞纸板的纸板上。

或5安培 (具有断裂环)插入聚合物膜的泡罩中。 1或2 bl。 用安瓿放入一堆纸板。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于15C(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Vigamox eye drops 0.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Hydrocortisone

I want this, give me price

ATX Code H02AB09 Hydrocortisone

Active substance: Hydrocortisone

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

A41.9 Septicemia, unspecified

Septic diseases, Septicemia / bacteremia, Toxico-infectious shock, Endotoxin shock, Bacterial septicemia, Bacterial infections of severe course, Generalized infections, Generalized systemic infections, Infections generalized, Wound sepsis, Septiccopymia, Septic-toxic complications, Septicemia, Septic conditions, Septic shock, Septic condition, Septic shock

A49.9 Bacterial infection, unspecified

Chronic bacterial infection, Chronic bacterial infections, Anaerobic bacterial infection, Bacterial superinfection, Acute bacterial infection, Bacterial infections of severe course, Intrahospital infections, Gram-negative aerobic pathogen, Secondary bacterial infections, Infections in Patients with Weakened Immunity, Infections in surgery, Postinfectious glomerulonephritis

C95.0 Acute leukemia of unspecified cell type

Leukemia acute, Acute leukemia, Acute leukemia in children, Acute leukemia in adults

C95.9 Other specified leukemia

Leukemia, Acute leukemia after chemotherapy and / or radiation, Lymphoproliferative disorders, Pre-malignant state

D59 Acquired hemolytic anemia

Hemolytic anemia, Microangiopathic anemia, Acute hemolytic anemia

D69.3 Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura

Werlhof's disease, Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia, Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults, Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults, Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, Immune thrombocytopenia, Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura, Evans Syndrome, Thrombocytopenic purpura, Thrombocytopenia of immune origin, Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura, Essential thrombocytopenia, Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy, Posttransfusion purpura

D70 Agranulocytosis

Agranulocytosis is hereditary, Aleicia, Aleykocytosis, Agranulocytic angina, Angina agranulocytic, Primary cytopenia

E05.5 Thyroid crisis or coma

thyrotoxic crisis, hypothyroid coma, Crease tireotoksicski

E06 Thyroiditis

Pulmonary thyroiditis

E27.1 Primary insufficiency of the adrenal cortex

Addison's Disease, Addisonism, Adrenocortical insufficiency, Hypofunction of the adrenal cortex, Collapse with Addison's Disease, Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex primary, Primary adrenocortical insufficiency, Primary adrenal insufficiency

E27.2 Addison's Crisis

Insufficiency of the adrenal cortex is acute, Adrenal crisis, Sympathic-adrenal crises, Acute adrenal insufficiency, Acute insufficiency of the adrenal cortex, Addisonism

E83.5.0 * Hypercalcemia

Hypercalcemic crisis, Idiopathic hypercalcemia of newborns, Milk-alkaline syndrome

G93.6 Edema of the brain

Intraoperative cerebral edema, Cerebral edema, Post-traumatic swelling of the brain, Brain edema associated with radiation therapy, Brain edema associated with head trauma, Post-traumatic cerebral edema, Edema of the brain in poisoning

J44 Other chronic obstructive pulmonary disease

Allergic bronchitis, Bronchitis asthma, Asthmatic bronchitis, wheeze bronchitis, Bronchitis is an obstructive, bronchi disease, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Cough in inflammatory diseases of the lung and bronchus, Reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible obstructive airway disease, Obstructive bronchitis disease, Obstructive lung disease, Obstructive bronchitis, Spastic bronchitis, Chronic lung disease, Chronic nonspecific lung diseases, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive bronchitis, Chronic obstructive airway disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Restrictive lung pathology

J46 Status asthmaticus

Asthmatic attack, status asthmaticus, Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

J98.8.0 * Bronchospasm

Bronchospasm in bronchial asthma, Bronchospasm when exposed to an allergen, bronchospastic reactions, bronchospastic status, bronhospastichesky syndrome, Diseases accompanied by bronchospastic syndrome, reversible bronchospasm, spasmodic cough

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

M13.9 Arthritis, unspecified

Arthritis,Purulent arthritis (non-infectious), acute Arthritis,Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system,The pain in osteoarthritis, Inflammation in osteoarthritis, Inflammatory arthropathy, Inflammatory and degenerative joint diseases, Inflammatory disease of the musculoskeletal system, Inflammatory joint disease, Inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, destructive arthritis, The disease of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue, Infections musculoskeletal system, monoartrit, Non-infectious arthritis, rheumatic arthritis, Osteoarthritis, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Acute inflammatory condition of the musculoskeletal system, Acute arthritis, Acute osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Reactive arthritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the joints, Chronic arthritis, Chronic inflammatory arthritis, Chronic inflammation of the inner layer of the joint capsule, Chronic inflammation of the joint capsule,Chronic inflammatory disease of the joints, Exudative arthritis

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M24.5 Contracture of a joint

Contracture of joints

M35.9 Unspecified systemic involvement of connective tissue

Hyperplasia of connective tissue, Diffuse connective tissue disease, Collagen diseases, Collagenosis, Systemic diseases of connective tissue, Diffuse connective tissue diseases

M65.9 Synovitis and tendosynovitis, unspecified

Synovitis, Inflammation of the tendon sheath, Acute nonspecific tenosynovitis, Reactive synovitis

M71.9 Bursopathy, unspecified

Bursites, Alberta disease, Acute bursitis

M77.0 Medial epicondylitis

Epicondylitis medial, Epicondylitis, Epicondylitis traumatic medial

M77.1 Lateral epicondylitis

Epicondylitis lateral, Epicondylitis, Epicondylitis traumatic lateral

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

R57.9 Shock, unspecified

Pain shock, hemolytic shock, Neurogenic shock, Shock, state of shock

T78.2 Anaphylactic shock, unspecified

Anaphylactic shock, Anaphylactoid reaction, Anaphylactic shock, Anaphylactic reactions, Anaphylactic shock to drugs

T78.4 Allergy, unspecified

Allergic reactions to insulin, Allergic reactions to insect stings, Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus, Allergic diseases, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine, Allergic diseases of mucous membranes, Allergic symptoms, Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes, Allergic reactions, Allergic reactions caused by insect bites, Allergic reactions, Allergic conditions, Allergic laryngeal edema, allergopathy, allergic conditions, Allergy, House dust allergy, Anaphylaxis, Cutaneous reactions to medications, Skin reaction to insect stings, Cosmetic allergy, Drug allergy, Acute allergic reaction, Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation, Food and drug allergy

Composition

Suspension for intramuscular and intra-articular administration of 1 ml

active substance:

Hydrocortisone acetate (in terms of 100% substance) 25 mg

Auxiliary substances: propylene glycol 0.2 ml; Sorbitol - 20 mg; Povidone - 10 mg; Sodium chloride 1.4 mg; Alcohol benzyl - 0.015 ml; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, desensitizing, glucocorticoid.

Dosing and Administration

In / m (deep) in the gluteus muscle at a dose of 50-300 mg to 1000-1500 mg / day. Before use, the contents of the ampoules must be shaken until a homogeneous suspension is formed.

In acute, life-threatening conditions, 100-150 mg are administered every 4 hours for 48 hours; Then every 8-12 hours. For children - every 4 hours 1-2 mg / kg, the optimal daily dose is 6-9 mg / kg.

In the joint cavity, 5-25 mg (0.1-1 ml (depending on the size of the joint) once a week, 3-5 injections per course is administered, the effect of the drug begins 6-25 hours after administration and lasts for several days or Weeks.

Form of issue

Suspension for intramuscular and intraarticular administration. 2 ml each in ampoules with or without a ring ring. At 5 or 10 amp. With a knife ampoule ceramic or a disc cutting ceramic placed in a pack of cardboard with corrugated liners.

Or 5 amp. (With a ring of fracture) is inserted into the blister of the polymer film. 1 or 2 bl. With ampoules put in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 15 C. (Do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix intensive course 180 capsules