Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Humulin Regular

我想要這個,給我價格

ATX代码 A10AB01胰岛素人

活性物质可溶性胰岛素[人类生物合成]

药理组

低血糖药 - 短效胰岛素[胰岛素]

香精分类(ICD-10) Z31.1人工授精

E10胰岛素依赖型糖尿病

碳水化合物代谢的减少,糖尿病,糖尿病胰岛素糖,1型糖尿病,糖尿病酮症酸中毒,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,昏迷高渗性非酮症酸性糖尿病不规则形式,违反碳水化合物代谢,1型糖尿病,I型糖尿病,胰岛素依赖性糖尿病,1型糖尿病

O24怀孕期间糖尿病

妊娠期糖尿病,孕妇2型糖尿病

组成

注射液1 ml

活性物质:

人胰岛素100IU

辅助物质:蒸馏的间甲酚 - 2.5 mg; 甘油(甘油) - 16mg; 10%盐酸溶液 - pH值为7.0-7.8; 10%氢氧化钠溶液 - pH值为7.0-7.8; 注射用水 - 高达1毫升

药理作用

药理作用 - 低血糖。

给药和管理

F / k,肩部,臀部,臀部或腹部。 也许在/ m和/在介绍。

Humulin®Regular的剂量由医生根据血液中葡萄糖的浓度分别确定。

药物的温度应在室温下。 注射部位需要交替使用,每个月不要再使用同一个地方。 当引入胰岛素时,需要注意不要进入血管。 注射后,不要按摩注射部位。

培训患者应正确使用胰岛素输送装置。 胰岛素给药方式是个体化的。

可以与Humulin NPH组合使用Humulinum定期制剂(参见胰岛素混合指导)。

准备介绍

对于药物中的Humulin Regular在小瓶中。 具有Humulin®的小瓶常规准备不需要再悬浮,只有当其含量是无色可溶性溶液,才能使用。 始终使用与所用胰岛素浓度相匹配的胰岛素注射器。

用于准备Humulin常规的墨盒。 带有Humulin®的墨盒定期准备不需要再悬浮,只有当其内容物是无色可见的无色溶液,才能使用。 墨盒的装置不允许将其内容物与其他胰岛素直接混合在墨盒中。 墨盒不打算重新填充。 在注射前,有必要阅读制造商的使用注射器笔用于引入胰岛素的说明。

用于准备Humulin Regular在笔尖KvikPen™中。 注射前必须阅读使用QuickKenny™注射笔的手册。

手动使用QuickKenny笔式注射器

QUIKPEN™笔式注射器易于使用。 它是用于引入具有活性为100IU / ml的3ml(300单位)胰岛素制剂的胰岛素(“胰岛素注射器笔”)的装置。 每次注射可注射1至60单位的胰岛素。您可以将剂量设置在一个单位内。 如果安装的单位太多,您可以在不损失胰岛素的情况下更正剂量。 推荐使用QUIKPEN™注射器手柄,用于Becton,Dickinson和Company(BD)针头用于笔式注射器。 在使用注射器笔之前,确保针头完全连接到注射器手柄上。

以后的规则应该遵循。

1.遵守主治医师推荐的无菌和防腐剂规则。

洗手

3.选择一个注射点。

4.在注射部位擦拭皮肤。

5.将注射部位放置在同一个地方不再频繁使用一个月以上的方式。

QuickKenny™注射笔的准备和介绍

1.拉动注射器手柄的盖子将其取出。 不要旋转盖子。 不要从注射器手柄上取下标签。 确保胰岛素被检查为胰岛素类型; 截止日期; 出现。

拿新的针。 从外针帽上取下纸贴纸。 使用用酒精润湿的棉塞擦拭墨盒支架末端的橡胶圆盘。 将针头直接插入注射器手柄上的轴上。 拧紧针直到完全连接。

3.从针上取下外盖。 不要把它丢掉 从针上取下内盖并将其丢弃。

4.检查QUIKPEN™注射器笔用于胰岛素的输送。 每次你应该检查你的胰岛素摄入量。 在每次注射之前,应先注射注射器笔中的胰岛素摄入量,然后再次出现胰岛素滴注,以确保注射器笔已准备就绪。

如果您在涓流之前不检查胰岛素摄入量,您可以获得太少或太多的胰岛素。

5.通过拉起或将其放在较大的折痕中来固定皮肤。 使用主治医师推荐的执行注射技术引入针头sc。 将拇指放在剂量按钮上,并按住直到停止。 为了引入全剂量,保持剂量按钮,缓慢计数至5。

6.取出针头,用棉签轻轻挤压注射部位几秒钟。 不要擦拭注射部位。 如果胰岛素从针头滴落,很可能患者不能长时间地将针固定在皮肤下面。 在针尖处存在一滴胰岛素 - 这是正常现象,不会影响剂量。

7.使用针的保护帽,拧下针头并处理。

偶数数字以数字的形式印在剂量指示窗中,奇数以偶数之间的直线的形式。

如果给药所需的剂量大于药筒中剩余的单位数量,则可以输入该注射器笔中剩余的胰岛素量,然后使用新笔完成所需剂量,或使用新的注射器笔。

不要尝试通过转动剂量按钮注射胰岛素。 如果剂量按钮旋转,患者就不会接受胰岛素。 需要按直接轴上的剂量引入按钮,以便接收一定剂量的胰岛素。

注射期间不要试图改变胰岛素的剂量。

注意。 注射器笔不允许患者设置超过注射器笔中留下的单位数量的胰岛素剂量。 如果不能确定全剂量给药,您不应再输入另一剂。 阅读并按照说明进行使用说明。 在每次注射前必须检查注射器笔上的标签,以确保药物未过期,患者使用正确类型的胰岛素; 不要从注射器笔上取下标签。

QUIKPEN™笔式注射器的剂量按钮的颜色对应于笔式注射器标签上条带的颜色,取决于胰岛素的类型。 在本手册中,剂量按钮变灰。 QuickKenny™笔式注射器的米色外壳颜色表示它适用于Humulin®产品。

储存和处置

如果在使用说明书中指定的时间超出冰箱外,注射笔不能使用。

请勿将注射器笔存放在其上。 如果针头保持连接,胰岛素可能会从笔式注射器泄漏出来,否则胰岛素可能在针内干涸,导致针头堵塞,或者墨盒内部可能会形成气泡。

未使用的注射器笔应在2至8°C的温度下储存在冰箱中。如果冷冻,请勿使用注射器笔。

目前使用的注射器笔应在室温下放置在热和光照范围之外的地方,不能在儿童接触不到的地方。

或者按照医生的建议,将使用过的针头放在防刺封闭的容器中(例如,用于生物危害物质或废物的容器中)。

每次注射后需要取下针头。

按照当地医疗废物处置要求,按照医生的建议,对二手二手注射器进行处理。

不要将填充的容器回收到锋利的物体。

问题形式

注射液为100 IU / ml。 对于中性玻璃小瓶中的10ml药物。 1ōė。 放一堆纸板。

3毫升中性玻璃墨盒。 5个墨盒放置在水泡中。 到1个小时 放置在一个装在笔柄KvikPen™中的纸板或墨盒中。 5个注射器 - 手柄放在一个包装纸板中。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

避免阳光直射,温度为2-8℃。不要冻结。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

注射100 IU / ml - 2年。 使用开始后 - 不超过28天(在15-25℃的温度)。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Mydocalm 150mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Humulin Regular

I want this, give me price

ATX Code A10AB01 Insulin human

Active substance Insulin soluble [human biosynthetic]

Pharmacological group

Hypoglycemic agent - short-acting insulin [Insulins]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)Z31.1 Artificial insemination

E10 Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus

Decompensation of carbohydrate metabolism, Diabetes mellitus, Diabetes insulin sugar, Diabetes mellitus type 1, Diabetic ketoacidosis, Insulin-dependent diabetes, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Coma hyperosmolar non-ketoacidotic, Labile form of diabetes mellitus, Violation of carbohydrate metabolism, Type 1 diabetes mellitus, Type I diabetes mellitus, Insulin-dependent diabetes mellitus, Type 1 diabetes mellitus

O24 Diabetes mellitus during pregnancy

Pregnancy in diabetes mellitus, Diabetes mellitus type 2 in pregnant women

Composition

Solution for injection 1 ml

active substance:

Human insulin 100 IU

Auxiliary substances: distilled meta-cresol - 2.5 mg; Glycerol (glycerol) - 16 mg; 10% hydrochloric acid solution - q.s. To a pH of 7.0-7.8; 10% sodium hydroxide solution - q.s. To a pH of 7.0-7.8; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - hypoglycemic.

Dosing and Administration

F / k, in the area of the shoulder, hips, buttocks or abdomen. Perhaps in / m and / in the introduction.

The dose of Humulin® Regular is determined by the doctor individually depending on the concentration of glucose in the blood.

The temperature of the drug should be at room temperature. The injection sites need to be alternated so that the same place is used no more often than once a month. When n / to the introduction of insulin, you need to be careful not to get into the blood vessel. After injection, do not massage the injection site.

Patients should be trained in the proper use of the insulin delivery device. Mode of insulin administration is individual.

The Humulinum Regular preparation can be administered in combination with Humulin NPH (see the insulin mix instruction).

Preparation for introduction

For the drug Humulin Regular in vials. Vials with Humulin® Regular preparation do not require resuspension and can be used only if their contents are a clear, colorless solution with no visible particles. Always use an insulin syringe that matches the concentration of insulin administered.

For the preparation Humulin Regular in cartridges. Cartridges with Humulin® Regular preparation do not require resuspension and can be used only if their contents are a clear, colorless solution with no visible particles. The device of cartridges does not allow to mix their contents with other insulins directly in the cartridge. Cartridges are not intended to be refilled. Before the injection, it is necessary to read the manufacturer's instructions for the use of a syringe-pen for the introduction of insulin.

For the preparation Humulin Regular in the pen-handle KvikPen ™. Before the injection, it is necessary to read the manual for the use of the QuickKenny ™ syringe pen.

Manual for the use of the QuickKenny pen syringe

The QUIKPEN ™ pen syringe is easy to use. It is a device for the introduction of insulin (an "insulin syringe pen") containing 3 ml (300 units) of insulin preparation with activity of 100 IU / ml. You can inject from 1 to 60 units of insulin per injection. You can set the dose to within one unit. If too many units are installed, you can correct the dose without losing insulin. The QUIKPEN ™ syringe handle is recommended for use with needles from Becton, Dickinson and Company (BD) for pen syringes. Before using the syringe pen, make sure that the needle is fully attached to the syringe handle.

The following rules should be followed in the future.

1. Observe the rules of asepsis and antiseptics, recommended by the attending physician.

2. Wash your hands.

3. Choose a site for injection.

4. Wipe the skin at the injection site.

5. Place the injection sites in such a way that the same place is used no more often than once a month.

Preparation of the QuickKenny ™ syringe pen and introduction

1. Pull the cap of the syringe handle to remove it. Do not rotate the cap. Do not remove the label from the syringe handle. Make sure that insulin is inspected for type of insulin; Expiration date; appearance.

2. Take a new needle. Remove the paper sticker from the outer needle cap. Use a tampon moistened with alcohol to wipe the rubber disc on the end of the cartridge holder. Put the needle in the cap directly in the axis on the syringe handle. Screw the needle until it is fully attached.

3. Remove the outer cap from the needle. Do not throw it away. Remove the inner cap from the needle and discard it.

4. Check the QUIKPEN ™ syringe pen for insulin delivery. Each time, you should check your insulin intake. Checking the intake of insulin from the syringe-pen should be performed before each injection before the emergence of a trickle of insulin to make sure that the syringe pen is ready for the dose.

If you do not check the insulin intake before the trickle, you can get too little or too much insulin.

5. Fix the skin by pulling it or putting it in a large crease. Introduce the needle sc, using the technique of performing the injection, recommended by the attending physician. Put your thumb on the dose button and firmly press until it stops. For the introduction of a full dose, keep the dose button and slowly count to 5.

6. Remove the needle and gently squeeze the injection site with a cotton swab for a few seconds. Do not rub the injection site. If insulin drips from the needle, most likely the patient does not hold the needle under the skin long enough. The presence of a drop of insulin at the tip of the needle - this is normal, it will not affect the dose.

7. Using the protective cap of the needle, unscrew the needle and dispose of it.

Even numbers are printed in the dose indicator window in the form of numbers, odd numbers are in the form of straight lines between even numbers.

If the dose required for administration is greater than the number of units remaining in the cartridge, you can enter the remaining amount of insulin in that syringe pen and then use a new pen to complete the required dose, or enter the entire required dose using a new syringe pen.

Do not try to inject insulin by turning the dose button. The patient will not receive insulin if the dose button is rotated. It is necessary to press the button of introduction of a dose on a direct axis, in order to receive a dose of insulin.

Do not try to change the dose of insulin during the injection.

Note. The syringe pen will not allow the patient to set a dose of insulin that exceeds the number of units left in the syringe pen. If there is no certainty that a full dose is administered, you should not enter another one. Read and follow the instructions in the instructions for use. It is necessary to check the label on the syringe pen before each injection to make sure that the drug has not expired and the patient uses the correct type of insulin; Do not remove the label from the syringe pen.

The color of the dose button of the QUIKPEN ™ pen syringe corresponds to the color of the strip on the label of the pen syringe and depends on the type of insulin. In this manual, the dose button is grayed out. The beige hull color of the QuickKenny ™ pen syringe indicates that it is intended for use with the Humulin® products.

Storage and disposal

The syringe pen can not be used if it is outside the refrigerator for more time specified in the instructions for use.

Do not store a syringe pen with a needle attached to it. If the needle is left attached, insulin can leak out of the pen syringe, or insulin may dry up inside the needle, causing clogging of the needle, or air bubbles may form inside the cartridge.

Syringe pens that are not in use should be stored in the refrigerator at a temperature of 2 to 8 ° C. Do not use a syringe pen if it has been frozen.

The currently used syringe pen should be stored at room temperature in a place out of the reach of heat and light, out of the reach of children.

Dispose of used needles in pierce-resistant, closed containers (for example, in containers for biohazardous substances or waste), or as recommended by your doctor.

It is necessary to remove the needle after each injection.

Dispose used used syringes without needles attached to them in accordance with the recommendations of the doctor in accordance with local requirements for the disposal of medical waste.

Do not recycle the filled container for sharp objects.

Form of issue

Solution for injection, 100 IU / ml. For 10 ml of the drug in neutral glass vials. On 1 ôë. Put in a pack of cardboard.

3 ml in neutral glass cartridges. 5 cartridges are placed in a blister. To 1 bl. Placed in a pack of cardboard or cartridge embedded in the pen-handle KvikPen ™. On 5 syringes-handles place in a pack a cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions

Protected from direct sunlight, at a temperature of 2-8 ° C. Do not freeze.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

Injection for 100 IU / ml - 2 years. After the start of use - no more than 28 days (at a temperature of 15-25 ° C).

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 7 10ml for improving the operation of the pancreas and pancreatitis prevention