Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Ganirelix(Ganirelixum)

我想要這個,給我價格

化学名称

N-乙酰基-3-(2-萘基)-D-丙氨酰 - 对 - 氯-D-苯丙氨酰基-3-(3-吡啶基)-D-丙氨酰-L-丝氨酰-L-酪氨酰-N6 - [(乙基氨基) (乙基亚氨基)甲基] -D-赖氨酰-L-亮氨酰-N6 - [(乙基氨基)(乙基亚氨基)甲基] -L-赖氨酰-L-脯氨酰基-D-丙氨酰胺(二乙酸酯)

药理组

下丘脑,垂体腺,促性腺激素及其拮抗剂的激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

N97女性不育症

女性不育症无排卵,高泌乳素不孕症,不孕不育高泌乳素血症,内分泌不育症,下丘脑 - 垂体功能障碍不孕不育,不孕不育,不孕不育,高泌乳素血症不孕不育,功能不育,婚姻不育,卵巢发育不孕,单个卵泡的生长

Z31.1人工授精

卵子,ICSI(细胞质内精子注射),受控卵巢刺激,受控超排卵,人工授精控制超排卵,人工授精治疗,人工施肥,早产,IVF方案,体外受精方案,超排卵

代码CAS 124904-93-4

特点

促性腺激素释放激素拮抗剂(GnRH)。 对天然GnRH具有高拮抗活性的合成十肽。 醋酸甘胺酯是天然GnRH的衍生物,其在1,2,3,6,8和10位上具有氨基酸取代。它可溶于水。

药理

药理作用是反向促性腺激素。

GnRH的脉动释放刺激黄体生成素和促卵泡激素的合成和分泌。 中期和晚期卵泡期LH排出频率约为每小时1次喷射。 这些脉动伴随着血清LH水平的短期增加。 在循环中期,GnRH释放的显着增加导致LH水平的升高,其引发许多生理过程,包括排卵,卵母细胞中减数分裂恢复,黄体化。 黄体化导致血清孕酮水平升高,伴随着雌二醇水平的降低。

醋酸甘比林竞争性阻断腺垂体GnRH促性腺激素的受体。 造成垂体内源促性腺激素分泌的快速可逆抑制,而不会初步刺激其释放。 LH分泌的抑制比抑制FSH分泌更为显着。 治疗ganirelix终止后,LH和FSH的水平在48小时内完全恢复到初始值。

通过以0.25mg的剂量给予健康女性志愿者(n = 15),每日一次,给予醋酸甘胺酯的药代动力学7天。 在SC给药被快速吸收后,Cmax达到约1小时,并且在单次SC给药14.83.2ng / ml之后。 单次注射0.25 mg后的绝对生物利用度为91.1%,分布体积为43.711.4 l。 体外与血浆蛋白的结合为81.9%。 血液中的平衡浓度在治疗3天后达到。 药代动力学在剂量范围为0.125-0.5mg时是剂量依赖性的。

醋酸甘胺酯的代谢研究表明,向健康女性志愿者单次给予放射性标记物质后,注射后4小时和尿液(17.1-18.4%)检测血浆中的药物(总放射性的50-70%)剂量)达24小时。 未检测到未变形的粪便,但以1-4个肽和1-6个肽的形式确定。 在研究醋酸胍尼林的排泄情况时,发现在静脉内注射1mg的14C-格列瑞利醋酸盐后,288小时后,在粪便和尿中平均发现97.2%的放射性(分别为75.1%和22.1%)尿液排泄在24小时内完成,注射后192小时高原出现反映排泄物的曲线。

单次注射时T1 / 2为12.84.3小时,健康女性志愿者多次注射为16.21.6小时(n = 15)。

临床研究

在对照临床试验中评估醋酸甘胺酯的功效,包括具有正常内分泌状态的患者以及骨盆超声的正常特征。 该研究的排除标准包括多囊卵巢综合征,以及卵巢储备少或缺乏卵巢。

临床研究使用重组follitropin beta注射,从早晨,从月经周期的第2 - 3天以150 IU的剂量开始服用。 在第7〜8天的早晨,即从引入重组FSH(rekFSH)的第6天开始,施用醋酸甘胺酯,同时根据卵巢的个体反应调整重新FSHP的剂量刺激。 再次引入FSHP和ganirelix,直到至少3个卵泡达到17mm或更大,之后引入人促性腺激素绒毛膜(hGH)以最终卵泡成熟,并且停止重新引入FSHP和甘露聚糖。 取出卵母细胞,进行ECO(体外受精)或ICSI(胞质内精子注射)。

在多中心,双盲,随机研究中,确定了在控制性卵巢过度刺激中预防LH过早释放所需药物的最佳剂量。 该研究涉及使用rexFSH接受了卵巢过度刺激的332例患者。 醋酸甘胺酯以0.0625mg至2mg的剂量使用。 在施用hGH时,LH的中位血清水平随着ganirelix剂量的增加而降低,E2(17-β-雌二醇)血清E2(17-β-雌二醇)的中位数(括号中为5-95百分位数)为1475(645 -3720),1110(424-3780)和1160(384-3910)pg / ml,剂量为ganirelix 0.0625; 0.125和0.25mg。 在较高剂量的醋酸胍宁酯0.5时测定E2浓度为823,703和441pg / ml的较低峰; 1和2mg。

观察到胚胎移植次数最多(21.9%)和妊娠发生率(25%),剂量为ganirelix 0.25mg。

LH的短期增加并不危险,使用剂量的甘兰尼克0.125mg(6名患者中的3名)和0.25毫克(1/1)的妊娠。 此外,PH> 10 IU / l显着增加的患者均未显示过早黄体化(估计血浆孕酮水平超过2 ng / ml)。

在一项多中心,开放标签的随机试验中,评估了ganirelix的疗效和安全性(包括463例接受加仑奈米芬剂量为0.25 mg的患者),hCG之前LH释放过早(LH≥10IU / L,伴随着孕酮的显着增加在不到1%的病例中观察到血清超过2ng / ml或血清雌二醇显着降低)。

致癌性,致突变性,对生殖力的影响

长期研究醋酸甘胺酯对动物的毒性,以评估其潜在致癌性尚未进行。 在使用中国仓鼠卵巢细胞的试验中,他没有在Ames试验(S.typhimurium和大肠杆菌)和体外染色体畸变中诱导突变。

适应症

在使用辅助生殖技术的不育症治疗方案中抑制妇女在控制卵巢过度刺激下LH分泌过早升高的抑制。

禁忌症

超敏反应,包括 对GnRH或任何其他GnRH类似物,怀孕或疑似怀孕。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁止怀孕或疑似怀孕(治疗前应排除怀孕)。

当将Ganirelix乙酸盐从第7天至近期施用于怀孕的大鼠和兔子时,分别以10和30mcg /天的剂量施用(基于人体面积的人的约0.4和3.2倍) ,后代的吸收比例有所增加。 胎儿疾病没有增加。 在怀孕期和哺乳期接受醋酸甘胺酯的雌性大鼠的后代,生育力,身体或行为特征没有药物相关的变化。 对胎儿吸收的影响是由于药物的抗引发性质引起的激素水平变化的结果,其可能导致人体胎儿的损失(不应该在孕妇中使用)。

FDA批准的胎儿动作类别为

禁止哺乳(药物是否渗透到母乳中是未知的)。

副作用

在完成的对照临床试验中观察到的不良反应,从使用醋酸甘露林的第一天(n = 794)到使用药物的患者中超过1%的超声检查证实怀孕,与服用药物无直接关系。

腹部疼痛(妇科)(4.8%),胚胎/胎儿死亡(3.7%),头痛(3.0%),卵巢过度刺激综合征(2.4%),阴道出血(1.8%),注射部位反应(1.1%恶心(1.1%),腹痛(胃肠)(1.0%)。

在上市后研究中,注意到罕见的超敏反应病例,包括第一次给药后的过敏反应。

先天性异常

根据临床完成的研究结果,283名新生儿出生的妇女使用醋酸甘宁酯,3例具有严重的先天性异常(包括脑积水/脑膜脑膜炎,脑膜瘤),18例先天性异常严重(包括痣,皮肤标签,骶窦,血管瘤,斜颈/头骨不对称,马蹄足,额外手指,髋关节半脱位,斜颈/高腭,脐疝,腹股沟疝气,水疱,无睾丸,肾积水。这些先天性异常与醋酸甘胺酯没有发现。

相互作用

与其他药物的使用尚未得到充分研究,因此不能排除药物相互作用的可能性。

管理路线

电脑。

注意事项

只能由具有治疗不孕症经验的专家任命。

在上市后研究中,注意到罕见的超敏反应病例,包括第一次给药后的过敏反应(参见副作用)。

在开始治疗之前,应警告患者治疗的持续时间,监测程序的需要和可能的不良反应的风险。 应向主治医师通报患者在开始治疗前不久就要服用的药物,或者继续与药物的处方并行。

对于体重小于50公斤或超过90公斤的女性,该药物的安全性和疗效尚未确定。

在重复治疗的情况下,只有在仔细评估潜在风险程度和治疗有效性后才能使用该药物。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Papaverine hydrochloride 10 vials 20mg/ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ganirelix (Ganirelixum)

I want this, give me price

Chemical name

N-Acetyl-3- (2-naphthyl) -D-alanyl-p-chloro-D-phenylalanyl-3- (3-pyridinyl) -D-alanyl-L-seryl-L-tyrosyl-N6 - [(ethylamino) (Ethylimino) methyl] -D-Lysyl-L-leucyl-N6 - [(ethylamino) (ethylimino) methyl] -L-Lysyl-L-prolyl-D-alaninamide (as diacetate)

Pharmacological group

Hormones of the hypothalamus, pituitary gland, gonadotropins and their antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

N97 Female infertility

Female infertility in anovulation, Hyperprolactinemic infertility, Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility, Endocrine infertility, Infertility due to hypothalamic-pituitary dysfunction, Infertility infertility, Infertility, Infertility on the background of hyperprolactinaemia, Functional infertility, Marriage is infertile, Infertility of ovarian genesis, Stimulation of the growth of a single follicle

Z31.1 Artificial insemination

Fence of egg, ICSI (Intra Cytoplasmic Sperm Injection), Controlled ovarian stimulation, Controlled superovulation, Controlled superovulation in artificial insemination, Treatment of insemination, Fertilization artificial, Premature ovulation, The IVF program, The program of in vitro fertilization, Superovulation

Code CAS124904-93-4

Characteristics

Gonadotropin-releasing hormone antagonist (GnRH). Synthetic decapeptide with high antagonistic activity against natural GnRH. Ganirelix acetate is a derivative of natural GnRH with amino acid substitutions at positions 1, 2, 3, 6, 8 and 10. It is soluble in water.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antigonadotropic.

The pulsatile release of GnRH stimulates the synthesis and secretion of luteinizing and follicle-stimulating hormone. The frequency of LH emission in the middle and late follicular phase is approximately 1 ejection per hour. These pulsations are accompanied by a short-term increase in serum LH levels. In the middle of the cycle, a significant increase in GnRH release leads to an increase in the level of LH, which initiates a number of physiological processes, including ovulation, the resumption of meiosis in the oocyte, luteinization. Luteinization leads to an increase in the level of progesterone in the serum with a concomitant decrease in the level of estradiol.

Ganirelix acetate competitively blocks the receptors of GnRH gonadotrophs of the adenohypophysis. Causes rapid reversible inhibition of endogenous gonadotropin secretion by the pituitary gland without initial stimulation of their release. Oppression of LH secretion is more pronounced than suppression of FSH secretion. After the termination of the administration of ganirelix, the level of LH and FSH completely returns to the initial values within 48 hours.

The pharmacokinetics of ganirelix acetate was evaluated by its administration at a dose of 0.25 mg once daily for 7 days to healthy female volunteers (n = 15). After the SC administration is rapidly absorbed, Cmax is reached approximately for 1 hour and is after a single SC administration of 14.8 3.2 ng / ml. Absolute bioavailability after a single injection of 0.25 mg is 91.1%, the volume of distribution is 43.7 11.4 l. The binding with plasma proteins in vitro is 81.9%. Equilibrium concentration in the blood is achieved after 3 days of treatment. Pharmacokinetics is dose-dependent in the dose range of 0.125-0.5 mg.

A study of the metabolism of ganirelix acetate showed that after single administration of radiolabeled substance to healthy female volunteers, the drug was detected in plasma (50-70% of total radioactivity) up to 4 hours after injection and in urine (17.1-18.4% Doses) up to 24 hours. In feces in unchanged form is not detected, but is determined in the form of 1-4 peptides and 1-6 peptides. When studying the excretion of ganirelix acetate, it was found that after iv injection of 1 mg of 14C-ganirelix acetate an average of 97.2% of radioactivity was found in feces and urine (75.1% and 22.1%, respectively) for 288 hours after And urinary excretion is completed within a period of 24 hours, whereas a curve reflecting excretion with feces emerges on the plateau 192 hours after injection.

T1 / 2 was 12.8 4.3 hours for a single injection and 16.2 1.6 hours for multiple injections to healthy female volunteers (n = 15).

Clinical researches

The efficacy of ganirelix acetate was evaluated in controlled clinical trials with the inclusion of patients with normal endocrine status, as well as the normal characteristics of pelvic ultrasound. Exclusion criteria from the study included polycystic ovary syndrome, as well as a minor ovarian reserve or lack thereof.

Clinical studies used recombinant follitropin beta for injection, which was administered in the morning, starting from the 2nd-3rd day of the menstrual cycle at a dose of 150 IU. The morning of the 7th-8th day of the cycle, i.e. Starting with the 6th day of the introduction of recombinant FSH (rekFSH), ganirelix acetate was administered, while the dose of re-FSHP was adjusted depending on the individual response of the ovaries to stimulation. The introduction of re-FSHP and ganirelix continued until at least 3 follicles reached a size of 17 mm or more, after which human gonadotropin chorionic (hGH) was introduced for the final maturation of follicles and the introduction of re-FSHP and ganirelix was stopped. Oocytes were removed and ECO (in vitro fertilization) or ICSI (intracytoplasmic sperm injection) performed.

In a multicenter, double-blind, randomized study, the optimal dose of drugs needed to prevent premature release of LH in controlled ovarian hyperstimulation was identified. The study involved 332 patients who underwent controlled ovarian hyperstimulation with the use of rexFSH. Ganirelix acetate was used at doses of 0.0625 mg to 2 mg. At the time of administration of hGH, the median serum level of LH decreased with increasing dose of ganirelix, and the medians (in the brackets indicated 5-95 percentile) of serum levels of E2 (17-beta-estradiol) were 1475 (645-3720), 1110 (424-3780) And 1160 (384-3910) pg / ml at doses of ganirelix 0.0625; 0.125 and 0.25 mg, respectively. Lower peaks of E2 concentrations of 823, 703 and 441 pg / ml were determined at higher doses of ganirelix acetate-0.5; 1 and 2 mg, respectively.

The highest frequency of implantation of embryos (21.9%) and the onset of pregnancy (25%) was observed with a dosage of ganirelix 0.25 mg.

A short-term increase in LH was not dangerous for achieving pregnancy with the use of doses of ganirelix 0.125 mg (3 of 6 patients) and 0.25 mg (1/1). In addition, none of the patients with a marked increase in PH> 10 IU / l showed premature luteinization (estimated plasma progesterone level exceeding 2 ng / ml).

In a multicenter, open-label, randomized trial evaluating the efficacy and safety of ganirelix (with the inclusion of 463 patients who received garnetrex at a dose of 0.25 mg), premature LH release prior to hCG (an increase in LH ≥ 10 IU / L with concomitant significant increase in progesterone Serum more than 2 ng / ml or a significant decrease in serum estradiol) was observed in less than 1% of cases.

Carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility

Long-term studies of the toxicity of ganirelix acetate on animals to assess its potential carcinogenicity have not been carried out. He did not induce mutations in the Ames test (S.typhimurium and E.coli) and chromosomal aberrations in vitro in a test using Chinese hamster ovary cells.

Indications

Inhibition of premature peak increase in LH secretion in women under controlled ovarian hyperstimulation in infertility treatment programs using assisted reproductive technologies.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. To GnRH or any other GnRH analogue, pregnancy or suspected pregnancy.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy or suspected pregnancy (before treatment, pregnancy should be excluded).

When ganirelix acetate was administered to pregnant rats and rabbits from 7th day to the near term, at doses up to 10 and 30 mcg / day, respectively (approximately 0.4 and 3.2 times the dose for humans, based on the area Surface of the body), there was an increase in the percentage of resorption of the offspring. There was no increase in fetal disorders. There were no drug-related changes in fertility, physical or behavioral characteristics in the offspring of female rats receiving ganirelix acetate during pregnancy and lactation. The effect on fetal resorption is a consequence of a change in the hormone level due to the antigonadotropic properties of the drug, which can lead to fetal loss in humans (should not be used in pregnant women).

The action category for fetus by FDA is X.

Contraindicated in breastfeeding (it is unknown whether the drug penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects

Adverse reactions that have been observed in completed controlled clinical trials from the first day of application of ganirelix acetate (n = 794) to confirmation of pregnancy by ultrasound in ≥1% of patients using drugs and were not directly related to taking the medication.

Abdominal pain (gynecological) (4.8%), embryo / fetal death (3.7%), headache (3.0%), ovarian hyperstimulation syndrome (2.4%), vaginal bleeding (1.8% ), Reactions at the injection site (1.1%), nausea (1.1%), abdominal pain (gastrointestinal) (1.0%).

In postmarketing studies, rare cases of hypersensitivity reactions were noted, including anaphylactoid reactions after the first dose.

Congenital anomalies

According to the results of clinically completed studies, out of 283 newborns born with women using ganirelix acetate, 3 had serious congenital anomalies (including hydrocephalus / meningocele, omphaloceles) and 18 had less severe congenital anomalies (incl. Nevus, skin tags, sacral sinus, hemangioma, torticollis / skull asymmetry, clubfoot, extra fingers, subluxation of the hip, torticollis / high palate, umbilical hernia, inguinal hernia, hydrocele, unopposed testicle, hydronephrosis.Causal connection between these congenital anomalies and Ganirelix acetate was not detected.

Interaction

The use with other drugs has not been studied sufficiently, therefore, the probability of drug interaction can not be ruled out.

Routes of administration

PC.

Precautions

Can be appointed only by a specialist with experience in the treatment of infertility.

In postmarketing studies, rare cases of hypersensitivity reactions were noted, including anaphylactoid reactions after the first dose (see "Side effects").

Before starting therapy, the patient should be warned about the duration of treatment, the need for monitoring procedures and the risk of possible adverse reactions. The attending physician should be informed about the medications that the patient took shortly before the start of treatment or continues to take in parallel with the prescription of the drug.

The safety and efficacy of the drug has not been established for women weighing less than 50 kg or more than 90 kg.

In case of repeated courses of treatment, the drug should be used only after a careful assessment of the degree of potential risk and the effectiveness of treatment.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen 60 capsules