Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Fibrinolysin (Mensch)

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Filmauge von Fibrinolysin, Fibrinolysin

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Fibrinolysin (Mensch)

Fibrinolysinum (hominis) (Klasse. Fibrinolysini (hominis))

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Fibrinolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H34 Gefäßverstopfung der Netzhaut: Arterielle Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; venöse Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; Verletzung des Retinalumlaufs; Störungen des Intraaugenumlaufs; ungenügende Blutversorgung an das Ineinandergreifen und choroid; Verstopfung von Hauptretinalbehältern; akutes Hindernis von Retinalarterien; subakute und chronische Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßthrombose der Netzhaut; Hauptretinaladernthrombose; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut und seiner Zweige; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut des Auges und seiner Zweige

H57.8 Andere unangegebene Krankheiten des Auges und adnexa: Intraaugenblutsturz; Entzündung des Auges; sekundärer hyperemia des Auges; brennende Sensation in den Augen; Schutz der vorderen Oberfläche des Auges; das Jucken in den Augen; Xerosis; Sensation des Juckens und der brennenden Augen; trockenes Augensyndrom; trockene Augen; Xerophthalmia

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I26.9 Lungenembolie ohne Erwähnung des akuten Lungenherzens: Lungeninfarkt

I66.9 Verstopfung und stenosis der Gehirnarterie, unangegeben: Thrombose der Gehirnarterien; Thrombose von Gehirnbehältern; Thrombose von Gehirnbehältern; Gehirngefäßthrombose; Thromboembolism von Gehirnbehältern; Embolie von Gehirnbehältern; Embolie von Gehirnbehältern; Stenosis der Gehirnarterien

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I80 Venenentzündung und thrombophlebitis: Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; Entzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; entzündliche Krankheiten von Adern; tief venöser thrombophlebitis; die Krankheit von Adern; Krankheit der Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; abwandernde Venenentzündung; Unzulänglichkeit von Adern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis von oberflächlichen Adern; Periphlebitis; Oberfläche von Periflebit; oberflächliche Entzündung von Adern; Oberfläche thrombophlebitis; Oberflächenvenenentzündung; Thrombophlebitis; tiefe Ader thrombophlebitis; oberflächlicher Thrombophlebitis; Venenentzündung; Venenentzündung von tiefen Adern; Venenentzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; Phlebopathy; chronischer thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

CAS Code

Am 9004-09-5

Eigenschaften der Substanz Fibrinolysin (Mensch)

Fibrinolysin (plasmin) ist ein Enzym, das ein physiologischer Bestandteil des natürlichen Antikoagulanssystems des Körpers ist. Natürlicher fibrinolysin von menschlichem fibrinolysin wird durch die enzymatische Aktivierung mit trypsin erhalten.

Weißes hygroskopisches Puder. Auflösbar in der isotonic Natriumchloridlösung.

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - Fibrinolytic.

Es hat eine direkte fibrinolytic Wirkung, stimuliert Gewebe (Auflösung von thrombus) und systemisch (Zerstörung von fibrinogen) fibrinolysis, infolge dessen sich hypophybrinogenemia und Blutung während seines Gebrauches entwickeln können. Mit der Ernennung von fibrinolysin wird der lysis des fibrin Klumpens aus der Außenseite getragen, Fibrinolysin dringt in den organisierten thrombus nicht ein.

Anwendung der Substanz Fibrinolysin (Mensch)

Puder für die Lösung für die Einführung: Lungenembolie, Gehirnbehälter, myocardial Infarkt, akuter thrombophlebitis, Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis.

Augenfilme mit fibrinolysin: Thrombose von Retinalbehältern, Intraaugenblutsturz.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, hemorrhagic Diathese, Blutung, öffnet Wunden, Magengeschwür von Magen und Duodenum, Nierenentzündung, hypofibrinogenemia, Lungentuberkulose (akute Form), Strahlenkrankheit.

Beschränkungen

Hoher Blutdruck: TRAURIG-> 200, VATI-> 110-120-Mm-Hg. Kunst. (Mit Gehirnverletzungen).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Fibrinolysin (Mensch)

Nichtspezifische Reaktionen zum Protein (einschließlich der Gesichtsbehandlung hyperemia, des Schmerzes entlang der Ader, die mit der Lösung, dem Schmerz hinter dem Brustbein und dem Abdomen, der Kälte, dem Fieber, urticaria eingespritzt wird); wenn IV die Einführung - Blutung; wenn man Augenfilme - das Brennen, conjunctival hyperemia verwendet.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV, lokal.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Fibrinolysin (Mensch)

Der Gebrauch von fibrinolysin folgt der Kontrolle von Hinweisen des Blutkoagulationssystems. Nach dem Ende von IV Einspritzung von fibrinolysin wird der Inhalt von prothrombin bestimmt (es sollte auf 40-30 % reduziert werden), die Zeit der Gesamtblutgerinnung (sollte mehr als 2mal nicht zunehmen), sowie der fibrinogen Inhalt in Plasma (sollte abnehmen, aber nicht tiefer als 1 G / l). Wenn nichtspezifische Reaktionen auf dem Protein vorkommen, wird die Rate der Verwaltung mit einer ausgesprocheneren Reaktion reduziert, die Verwaltung wird angehalten; Verwenden Sie auch Antihistaminika.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Dexa-Gentamicin eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Fibrinolysin (human)

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Fibrinolysin film eye's, Fibrinolysin

The Latin name of the substance Fibrinolysin (human)

Fibrinolysinum (hominis) (genus. Fibrinolysini (hominis))

Pharmacological group:

Fibrinolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H57.8 Other unspecified diseases of eye and adnexa: Intraocular hemorrhage; Inflammation of the eye; Secondary hyperemia of the eye; Burning sensation in the eyes; Protection of the anterior surface of the eye; Itching in the eyes; Xerosis; Sensation of itching and burning eyes; Dry eye syndrome; Dry eyes; Xerophthalmia

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I26.9 Pulmonary embolism without mention of acute pulmonary heart: pulmonary infarction

I66.9 Occlusion and stenosis of the cerebral artery, unspecified: Thrombosis of the cerebral arteries; Thrombosis of cerebral vessels; Thrombosis of cerebral vessels; Cerebral vascular thrombosis; Thromboembolism of cerebral vessels; Embolism of cerebral vessels; Embolism of cerebral vessels; Stenosis of the cerebral arteries

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

CAS Code

9004-09-5

Characteristics of the substance Fibrinolysin (human)

Fibrinolysin (plasmin) is an enzyme that is a physiological component of the natural anti-coagulant system of the body. Natural fibrinolysin from human fibrinolysin is obtained by enzymatic activation with trypsin.

White hygroscopic powder. Soluble in isotonic sodium chloride solution.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Fibrinolytic.

It has a direct fibrinolytic effect, stimulates tissue (dissolution of thrombus) and systemic (destruction of fibrinogen) fibrinolysis, as a result of which hypophybrinogenemia and bleeding can develop during its use. With the appointment of fibrinolysin, the lysis of the fibrin clot is carried out from the outside, Fibrinolysin does not penetrate into the organized thrombus.

Application of the substance Fibrinolysin (human)

Powder for solution for infusion: pulmonary embolism, cerebral vessels, myocardial infarction, acute thrombophlebitis, exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis.

Ophthalmic films with fibrinolysin: thrombosis of retinal vessels, intraocular hemorrhage.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic diathesis, bleeding, open wounds, peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, nephritis, hypofibrinogenemia, pulmonary tuberculosis (acute form), radiation sickness.

Restrictions

High blood pressure: SAD -> 200, DAD -> 110-120 mm Hg. Art. (With brain lesions).

Side effects of the substance Fibrinolysin (human)

Nonspecific reactions to protein (including facial hyperemia, pain along the vein, which is injected with solution, pain behind the breastbone and abdomen, chills, fever, urticaria); When IV the introduction - bleeding; When using eye films - burning, conjunctival hyperemia.

Routes of administration

IV, locally.

Precautions for the substance Fibrinolysin (human)

The use of fibrinolysin follows the control of indicators of the blood coagulation system. After the end of IV injection of fibrinolysin, the content of prothrombin is determined (it should be reduced to 40-30%), the time of total blood clotting (should not increase more than 2 times), as well as the fibrinogen content in blood plasma (should decrease, but not lower than 1 G / l). When nonspecific reactions occur on the protein, the rate of administration is reduced, with a more pronounced reaction, the administration is stopped; Use also antihistamines.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 20 pills