Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:氢氧化三(三)钼酸盐

我想要這個,給我價格

药物商品名称 - Ferrum polymaltose,FerrumLek,Maltofer,Sorbitrim,Fer-.Rompharm,Ferri

该物质的拉丁名称为氢氧化三(三)钼酸盐

(III)羟基多糖(Ferd(III)羟基双歧杆菌)

药理组:

造血刺激者

宏观和微量元素

临床药理学文献1

药物治疗 。 以氢氧化物Fe3 +的多麦芽糖复合物形式制备Fe(不像Fe3 +聚异丁烯酸氢氧化物 - 葡聚糖Fe)的铁糊精不含葡聚糖,引起过敏反应的可能性更大)。 外部,Fe3 +的氢氧化物的多核中心被许多非共价结合的聚甲基分子包围,形成总分子量的复合物。 5万Da的质量大,其通过肠粘膜膜的扩散比Fe2 +六水合物的约40倍。 这种大分子复合物是稳定的,不释放游离离子形式的Fe,在结构上与天然化合物Fe和铁蛋白相似。 由于这种相似性,来自肠道的Fe3 +仅通过主动吸收进入血液,这解释了药物与药物过量(和中毒)的不可能性,而不是通过浓度梯度吸收的简单Fe盐。 吸收的Fe以铁蛋白相关形式沉积,主要在肝脏中。 后来,在骨髓中,它被包含在Hb中。 铁,它是Fe3 + - 氢氧化物多麦芽糖复合物的一部分,不具有促氧化特性(简单的Fe2 +盐固有的),这导致LDL和VLDL的氧化降低。 快速补充身体Fe缺乏症,刺激红细胞生成,恢复Hb。

药代动力学。 口服后的吸收程度取决于Fe的缺乏程度(缺陷越多,吸收越高)和药物的剂量(剂量越高,吸收越差)。 主要吸收在12指和小肠。 Fe3 +的非吸收部分以热量排出体外。在/ m引入通过淋巴系统进入血液之后。 TCmax - 24小时。 在RES中,复合物被分解成Fe3 +氢氧化物和聚麦芽糖(它被氧化代谢)。 在血液中,Fe与铁蛋白结合,沉积在铁蛋白的组织中,骨髓中包含Hb,用于红细胞生成过程。

适应症 口服形式:治疗各种原因的铁缺乏性贫血和婴儿和幼儿Fe潜在缺乏; 增加对铁的需求(怀孕,哺乳期,捐赠,强化增长期,素食主义,老年)。

注射液 :治疗无效或无法服用口服含铁药物(包括胃肠道疾病患者和吸收不良综合征患者)的缺铁性贫血。

禁忌症 超敏反应,身体中多余的Fe(血色素沉着,含铁血黄素沉着),与Fe缺乏相关的贫血(由缺乏氰钴胺引起的溶血性贫血或巨细胞性贫血,再生障碍性贫血),违反使用Fe(铅贫血,铁血症贫血,地中海贫血,晚期卟啉症皮肤)。 r / m治疗的方案(另外):Rundu-Weber-Osler病,慢性多发性关节炎,急性期感染性肾病,不受控制的甲状旁腺功能亢进,失代偿性肝硬化,感染性肝炎,儿童早期(最多4个月),怀孕(I妊娠期)。

剂量 在餐前,吃饭期间或之后。 治疗的剂量和时间取决于缺乏Fe的程度。 日剂量可以分为几个剂量或一次服用。

片剂:应在餐前或餐后咀嚼或吞咽。 日剂量可以服用1次。 治疗临床上明显的缺乏症:1片每天1-3次,在Hb正常化前3-5个月。 然后,接待处应该持续几个月,以恢复体内Fe的储备(每天1片)。 孕妇:1片2-3片,一天前正常化Hb,其次在服用前每天服用1片。 用于Fe的潜在缺乏症和用于预防Fe-1片剂每天不足的治疗。

可以将水果和蔬菜汁或人造营养混合物混合在一起,而不用担心药物的活性降低。 1毫升(20盖)含有176.5毫克聚麦芽糖复合物的Fe3 +氢氧化物(50毫克元素Fe),1盖是2.5毫克元素Fe。 用于治疗临床上明显缺铁的药物:早产儿 - 1-2帽/ kg,每日3-5个月; 1岁以下的儿童 - 10-20个帽子/天; 1-12年 - 20-40帽/天; 12岁以上儿童和成人 - 40-120帽/天; 孕妇 - 80-120帽/天。 治疗时间 - 至少2个月。 在临床显着的Fe缺乏的情况下,Hb的标准化仅在治疗开始2-3个月后实现。 为了恢复内部储备,预防剂量的铁摄入应持续数月。 用于治疗潜在缺铁的剂量:1岁以下儿童 - 6-10天/天; 1-12年 - 10-20封/天; 12岁以上儿童和成人 - 20-40帽/天; 怀孕妇女 - 40帽/天。 预防性维持不足Fe:儿童至1年2-4头/ sut; 1-12年 - 4-6天/天; 12岁以上儿童和成年人 - 4-6天/天; 孕妇 - 6头/天。

糖浆中含有10mg 1ml的Fe3 +。 用于治疗临床明显缺铁的剂量:1岁以下儿童 - 2.5-5ml /天(25-50mg Fe); 1-12年 - 5-10毫升/天; 12岁以上儿童,成人和哺乳期妇女 - 10-30毫升/天; 孕妇 - 20-30毫升/天。 用于治疗潜在缺铁的剂量:1至12岁的儿童 - 2.5-5ml /天; 12岁以上儿童,成人和哺乳期妇女 - 5-10毫升/天; 孕妇 - 10毫升/天。 预防性维持缺铁Fe:孕妇5-10 ml / sut。

副作用 。 口服剂型:消化不良(上腹部过度充气感,恶心,便秘或腹泻),黑色粪便颜色(由于未吸取的Fe排泄,无临床意义)。

/ m介绍的解决方案:在极少数情况下 - 关节痛,淋巴结病,发烧,头痛,不适,消化不良(恶心,呕吐); 极少 - 过敏反应。

局部反应(使用错误的给药方法):皮肤染色,压痛,发炎。

相互作用。 口服形式:不与其他药物相互作用。 注射液:ACE抑制剂可增加全身效应。 不要同时使用含有Fe的药物(减少消化道吸收Fe)。

特别说明 。 注射方案:不进行生殖实验研究,孕妇对照研究。 少量的来自多麦芽糖复合物的未改变的铁可以渗透到母乳中,但不太可能在喂食的婴儿中发生不希望的影响。

在怀孕期间(包括在妊娠前三个月)处方口服形式时,对胎儿没有负面影响。

当为糖尿病患者开药时,应注意,1ml糖浆含有0.04XE,1ml滴 - 0.01XE。

接收准备工作Fe需要继续和正常化后Hb。 不会引起牙釉质染色。

注射液仅适用于/ m介绍。 注射技术很重要。 由于药物的不当施用,可能会发生注射部位的皮肤酸痛和染色。 推荐使用脓疱注射技术,而不是标准 - 在臀大肌的上部外象限中。

1)针的长度应至少为5-6厘米。 针间隙不应太宽。 对于儿童,以及体重小的成年人,针头应该越来越薄。

2)根据Hochstetter的建议,注射部位确定如下:对应于腰骶关节的水平的椎体柱固定在点A.如果患者位于右侧,则左臂的中指位于A点。 食指从中间位于B点的髂骨顶线以下。位于近端指骨,中部和食指之间的三角形是注射部位。

3)工具按常规方法消毒。

4)插入针头之前,将皮肤移开2厘米左右,取下针后,将穿孔彻底关闭。 这防止了注入的溶液渗入皮下组织并染色皮肤。

5)将针头相对于皮肤表面垂直放置,与髂骨关节的角度大于股骨关节。

6)注射后,慢慢取出针头,按压注射部位附近皮肤区域的手指约5分钟。

7)注射后,患者需要移动。 只能使用完整的安瓿瓶。 当形成沉淀时,溶液不适合使用。 打开安瓿后,应立即给予溶液。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Mircera injection 100 mcg

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ferric (III) hydroxide polymaltosate

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Ferrum polymaltose, FerrumLek, Maltofer, Sorbitrim, Fer-.Rompharm, Ferri

The Latin name of the substance Ferric (III) hydroxide polymaltosate

Ferri (III) hydroxydum polymaltosatum (genus. Ferri (III) hydroxydi polymaltosati)

Pharmacological groups:

Stimulators of hematopoiesis

Macro and microelements

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. The preparation Fe in the form of a polymaltose complex of hydroxide Fe3 + (is an iron dextrin, unlike Fe3 + polyisomaltozate hydroxide - dextran Fe, does not contain dextrans, which cause a greater probability of anaphylactic reactions). Outside, the multinucleated centers of the hydroxide of Fe3 + are surrounded by many non-covalently bound polymethyltose molecules, forming a complex with a total molecular weight of. Mass of 50 thousand Da, which is so large that its diffusion through the membranes of the intestinal mucosa is approximately 40 times less than that of Fe2 + hexahydrate. This macromolecular complex is stable, does not liberate Fe in the form of free ions, is similar in structure to the natural compound Fe and ferritin. Due to this similarity, Fe3 + from the intestine enters the blood only by active absorption, which explains the impossibility of overdose (and intoxication) by the drug as opposed to simple Fe salts, which are absorbed through a concentration gradient. The absorbed Fe is deposited in a ferritin-related form, mainly in the liver. Later, in the bone marrow it is included in Hb. Iron, which is part of the Fe3 + -hydroxide polymaltose complex, does not have pro-oxidant properties (which are inherent in simple Fe2 + salts), which leads to a decrease in the oxidation of LDL and VLDL. Quickly replenishes the deficiency of Fe in the body, stimulates erythropoiesis, restores Hb.

Pharmacokinetics. The degree of absorption after oral administration depends on the degree of deficiency of Fe (the greater the deficit, the higher the absorption) and the dose of the drug (the higher the dose, the worse absorption). Absorbed mainly in the 12-finger and small intestine. The non-sucking part of Fe3 + is excreted with caloric masses. After the / m introduction enters the bloodstream through the lymphatic system. TCmax - 24 hours. In RES, the complex is split into Fe3 + hydroxide and polymaltose (it is metabolized by oxidation). In the bloodstream, Fe binds to transferrin, is deposited in tissues in ferritin, in the bone marrow is included in Hb and is used in the process of erythropoiesis.

Indication. Oral forms: treatment of iron deficiency anemia of various genesis and latent deficiency of Fe in infants and young children; Increased need for Fe (pregnancy, lactation period, donation, period of intensive growth, vegetarianism, elderly age).

Solution for injection: treatment of iron deficiency anemia with ineffectiveness or inability to take oral Fe-containing drugs (including in patients with gastrointestinal diseases and those suffering from malabsorption syndrome).

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, excess Fe in the body (hemochromatosis, hemosiderosis), anemia not associated with deficiency of Fe (hemolytic anemia or megaloblastic anemia caused by a lack of cyanocobalamin, aplastic anemia), violation of mechanisms for utilization of Fe (lead anemia, sideroachrestic anemia, thalassemia, late porphyria of the skin ). Solution for r / m administration (in addition): Rundu-Weber-Osler disease, chronic polyarthritis, infectious kidney disease in acute stage, uncontrolled hyperparathyroidism, decompensated liver cirrhosis, infectious hepatitis, early childhood (up to 4 months), pregnancy (I trimester ).

Dosing. Inside, during or immediately after a meal. Dosage and timing of treatment depend on the degree of lack of Fe. The daily dose can be divided into several doses or taken once.

Tablets: should be chewed or swallowed whole during or after a meal. The daily dose can be taken for 1 time. Treatment of a clinically pronounced deficiency: 1 tablet 1-3 times a day for 3-5 months before the normalization of Hb. Then the reception should be continued for a few more months in order to restore the reserves of Fe in the body (1 tablet per day). Pregnant women: 1 tablet 2-3 times a day before the normalization of Hb, followed by taking 1 tablet a day before delivery. For therapy of latent deficiency of Fe and for prevention of insufficiency of Fe-1 tablet per day.

Drops can be mixed with fruit and vegetable juices or with artificial nutrient mixtures, without fear of a decrease in the activity of the drug. 1 ml (20 cap) contains 176.5 mg of Fe3 + hydroxide of the polymaltose complex (50 mg of elemental Fe), 1 cap is 2.5 mg of elemental Fe. Doses for the treatment of clinically pronounced deficiency of Fe: preterm infants - 1-2 cap / kg daily for 3-5 months; Children under 1 year - 10-20 caps / day; 1-12 years - 20-40 caps / day; Children over 12 years and adults - 40-120 cap / day; Pregnant women - 80-120 caps / day. Duration of treatment - at least 2 months. In the case of clinically pronounced deficiency of Fe, the normalization of Hb is achieved only after 2-3 months after the start of treatment. To restore internal reserves, Fe intake in preventive doses should be continued for several months. Doses for the treatment of latent deficiency of Fe: children under 1 year - 6-10 cap / day; 1-12 years - 10-20 caps / day; Children over 12 years and adults - 20-40 cap / day; Pregnant women - 40 caps / day. Preventive maintenance of deficiency Fe: children till 1 year - 2-4 cap / sut; 1-12 years - 4-6 cap / day; Children over 12 years and adults - 4-6 cap / day; Pregnant women - 6 caps / day.

The syrup contains 10 mg of Fe3 + in 1 ml. Doses for the treatment of clinically pronounced deficiency of Fe: children under 1 year - 2.5-5 ml / day (25-50 mg Fe); 1-12 years - 5-10 ml / day; Children over 12 years, adults and lactating women - 10-30 ml / day; Pregnant women - 20-30 ml / day. Doses for the treatment of latent deficiency of Fe: children from 1 to 12 years - 2.5-5 ml / day; Children over 12 years, adults and lactating women - 5-10 ml / day; Pregnant women - 10 ml / day. Preventive maintenance of deficiency Fe: pregnant women - 5-10 ml / sut.

Side effect. Oral dosage forms: dyspepsia (sensation of overfilling and pressure in the epigastric region, nausea, constipation or diarrhea), dark stool color (due to excretion of non-sucked Fe and has no clinical significance).

Solution for the / m introduction: in rare cases - arthralgia, lymphadenopathy, fever, headache, malaise, dyspepsia (nausea, vomiting); Extremely rarely - allergic reactions.

Local reactions (with the wrong technique of administration): dyeing of the skin, tenderness, inflammation.

Interaction. Oral forms: no interaction with other drugs. Solution for Injection: ACE inhibitors increase systemic effects. Do not use simultaneously with oral Fe-containing drugs (decreases absorption of Fe from the digestive tract).

Special instructions. Solution for injection: an experimental study of reproduction, as well as controlled studies in pregnant women were not conducted. In small quantities, unaltered iron from the polymaltose complex can penetrate into breast milk, but it is unlikely that unwanted effects will occur in the infants fed.

There are no negative effects on the fetus when prescribing oral forms during pregnancy (including in the first trimester).

When prescribing the drug for patients with diabetes, it should be noted that 1 ml of syrup contains 0.04 XE, and 1 ml of drops - 0.01 XE.

Reception of preparations Fe it is necessary to continue and after normalization Hb. Does not cause dyeing of tooth enamel.

Solution for injection is intended only for the / m introduction. The technique of injection is important. As a result of improper administration of the drug, soreness and staining of the skin at the injection site may occur. The technique of ventro-gluteal injection is recommended instead of the standard - in the upper outer quadrant of the gluteus maximus.

1) The length of the needle should be at least 5-6 cm. The needle clearance should not be too wide. For children, as well as for adults with a small body weight, needles should be shorter and thinner.

2) According to the recommendations of Hochstetter, the injection site is determined as follows: the vertebral column at the level corresponding to the lumbosacral articulation is fixed at point A. If the patient lies on the right side, the middle finger of the left arm at point A is located. The index finger From the middle so that it is under the iliac crest line at point B. The triangle located between the proximal phalanges, the middle and index fingers is the injection site.

3) Tools are disinfected by the usual method.

4) Before inserting the needle, shift the skin about 2 cm to close the puncture hole well after removing the needle. This prevents penetration of the injected solution into the subcutaneous tissues and staining the skin.

5) Position the needle vertically with respect to the skin surface, at a large angle to the point of the iliac joint, than to the point of the femoral joint.

6) After the injection, slowly remove the needle and press the finger of the skin area adjacent to the injection site, for about 5 minutes.

7) After the injection, the patient needs to move. Only intact ampoules can be used. When a precipitate forms, the solution is not suitable for use. After opening the ampoule, the solution should be administered immediately.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Androcur 10mg 15 pills