Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Exacyl

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour l'administration intraveineuse ; Solution pour l'administration orale ; comprimés enduits

Substance active : Acidum tranexamicum

ATX

Acide de B02AA02 Tranexamic

Groupe pharmacologique :

Inhibiteurs de Fibrinolysis

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Sang de D65-D69 coagulant des désordres, purpura et d'autres conditions hemorrhagic : Hyperfibrinolysis ; Hypocoagulation ; perméabilité vasculaire augmentée ; syndrome de Hemorrhagic

Saignement de K92.2 Gastrointestinal, non spécifié : Gastrointestinal et saignement intestinal ; saignement aigu de l'étendue gastrointestinal supérieure ; saignement gastrique ; saignement de Gastrointestinal ; saignement abdominal intraen vigueur ; saignement intestinal ; le Saignement dans la partie supérieure de l'étendue digestive ; le Saignement gastrointestinal ; le Saignement de l'étendue gastrointestinal supérieure ; le Saignement de l'étendue digestive ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; saignement périodique dans l'étendue digestive ; Diagnostic de saignement de l'intestin grêle ; saignement d'Ulcère ; syndrome de Mallory-Weiss ; saignement périodique des ulcères digestifs ; Saignement gastrique

N93 d'Autre saignement anormal de l'utérus et du vagin : saignement utérin atonique ; règles prolongées ; perte de Sang pendant les règles ; le Saignement du système genitourinary ; le Saignement de dysfunctional utérin ; le Saignement de l'étendue génitale d'étiologie organique ; saignement utérin ; Menorrhagia avec les fibromes ; saignement utérin fonctionnel ; saignement anormal des organes génitaux dans les femmes

R04.0 Epistaxis : saignement nasal ; saignement nasal ; Epistaxis

Saignement de R58, pas ailleurs classifié : apoplexie abdominale ; Hemorrhagia ; Hémorragie de l'œsophage ; Hémorragie ; saignement généralisé ; saignement diffus ; saignement diffus ; saignement prolongé ; perte de Sang ; perte de Sang pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant le travail ; le Saignement et hémorragie dans l'hémophilie B ; le Saignement des gommes ; intraemployé saignant abdominal ; le Saignement sur un fond des anticoagulants coumarin ; hépatite hépatique ; le Saignement dans l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement à l'hémophilie A ; le Saignement avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie A et B ; le Saignement en raison de la leucémie ; le Saignement dans les patients avec la leucémie ; Saignement ; le Saignement en raison de l'hypertension portique ; le Saignement en raison de hyperfibrinolysis ; saignement de Médicament ; saignement local ; saignement local en raison de l'activation de fibrinolysis ; perte de sang massive ; perte de sang aiguë ; hémorragie de Parenchymal ; saignement hépatique ; hémorragie post-en vigueur ; saignement du rein ; Plaquette vasculaire hemostasis ; saignement traumatique ; la Menace du saignement ; perte de sang chronique

Saignement de T81.0 et hématome compliquant la procédure, pas ailleurs classifiée : Saignement dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement pendant la transfusion sanguine ; le Saignement pendant les opérations sur le cerveau ; le Saignement pendant les interventions chirurgicales ; le Saignement après colorectal interventions ; le Saignement après la prostatectomy ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; le Saignement en raison de la chirurgie sur la prostate et l'étendue urinaire

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1 comprimé enduit, contient de l'acide tranexamic 250 ou 500 mgs ; Dans le paquet 20 PC.

1 ampoule avec la solution de 5 millilitres pour l'injection - 500 mgs ; Dans le paquet 5 PC.

1 ampoule avec la solution de 10 millilitres pour l'administration orale - 1 g ; Dans le paquet 5 PC.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Hemostatic.

Interdictions fibrinolysis.

Indications d'Exacyl

En saignant associé à l'activation de fibrinolysis (en incluant dans le traitement de fibrinolytics), menorrhagia et metrorrhagia, gastrointestinal saignement, hematuria de la partie inférieure du système urinaire (adénome de prostate, tumeurs malfaisantes de la vessie et la prostate, les calculs reinaux) ; en Saignant à la suite de l'intervention chirurgicale sur la glande de prostate et l'étendue urinaire, post-employé otorhinolaryngological hémorragies.

Contre-indications

Thrombose, échec rénal sévère.

Application de grossesse et d'allaitement maternel

Non recommandé.

Effets secondaires

Nausée, vomissement, vertige, lésions de peau.

Intéraction

Incompatible avec urokinase, quelques médicaments hypertensive (noradrenaline bitartrate, deoxyxypinephrine hydrochlorure, metarmine bitartrate), benzylpenicillin, tetracyclines, dipyridamole, diazepam.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur et IV - 2-4 g / jour dans 2-3 heures ; Enfants - à un taux de 20 mgs / kg / jour.

Mesures préventives

En cas de l'échec rénal, la dose est réduite (la considération de Cl creatinine). Il devrait être tenu compte qu'avec hematuria de genèse rénale, le risque d'anuria mécanique augmente à la suite de la formation d'un caillot dans l'urètre.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Exacyl

À la température de pièce.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation d'Exacyl

5 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Gastricumeel 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Exacyl

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous administration; Solution for oral administration; Coated tablets

Active substance: Acidum tranexamicum

ATX

B02AA02 Tranexamic acid

Pharmacological group:

Fibrinolysis inhibitors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D65-D69 Blood clotting disorders, purpura and other hemorrhagic conditions: Hyperfibrinolysis; Hypocoagulation; Increased vascular permeability; Hemorrhagic syndrome

K92.2 Gastrointestinal bleeding, unspecified: Gastrointestinal and intestinal bleeding; Acute bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract; Gastric bleeding; Gastrointestinal bleeding; Intraoperative abdominal bleeding; Intestinal bleeding; Bleeding in the upper part of the digestive tract; Bleeding gastrointestinal; Bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract; Bleeding from the digestive tract; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Recurrent bleeding in the digestive tract; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Ulcer bleeding; Mallory-Weiss syndrome; Recurrent bleeding from peptic ulcers; Bleeding gastric

N93 Other abnormal bleeding from the uterus and vagina: Atonic uterine bleeding; Prolonged menstruation; Blood loss during menstruation; Bleeding from the genitourinary system; Bleeding uterine dysfunctional; Bleeding from the genital tract of organic etiology; Uterine bleeding; Menorrhagia with fibroids; Functional uterine bleeding; Abnormal bleeding from the genitals in women

R04.0 Epistaxis: Nasal bleeding; Nasal bleeding; Epistaxis

R58 Bleeding, not elsewhere classified: Abdominal apoplexy; Hemorrhagia; Haemorrhage of the esophagus; Hemorrhage; Generalized bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Diffuse bleeding; Prolonged bleeding; Blood loss; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding during labor; Bleeding and haemorrhage in hemophilia B; Bleeding from the gums; Bleeding intraoperative abdominal; Bleeding against a background of coumarin anticoagulants; Hepatic hepatitis; Bleeding in hemophilia A; Bleeding at hemophilia A; Bleeding with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A and B; Bleeding due to leukemia; Bleeding in patients with leukemia; Bleeding; Bleeding due to portal hypertension; Bleeding due to hyperfibrinolysis; Drug bleeding; Local bleeding; Local bleeding due to activation of fibrinolysis; Massive blood loss; Acute blood loss; Parenchymal hemorrhage; Hepatic bleeding; Postoperative hemorrhage; Kidney bleeding; Vascular-platelet hemostasis; Traumatic bleeding; Threatening bleeding; Chronic blood loss

T81.0 Bleeding and hematoma complicating the procedure, not elsewhere classified: Bleeding in the postoperative period; Bleeding during transfusion; Bleeding during operations on the brain; Bleeding during surgical interventions; Bleeding after colorectal interventions; Bleeding after prostatectomy; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Bleeding due to surgery on the prostate and urinary tract

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet coated, contains tranexamic acid 250 or 500 mg; In the package 20 pcs.

1 ampoule with 5 ml solution for injection - 500 mg; In the package 5 pcs.

1 ampoule with 10 ml solution for oral administration - 1 g; In the package 5 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Hemostatic.

Inhibits fibrinolysis.

Indications of the Exacyl

Bleeding associated with the activation of fibrinolysis (including in the treatment of fibrinolytics), menorrhagia and metrorrhagia, gastrointestinal bleeding, hematuria from the lower part of the urinary system (prostate adenoma, malignant tumors of the bladder and prostate, kidney stones); Bleeding as a result of surgical intervention on the prostate gland and urinary tract, postoperative otorhinolaryngological hemorrhages.

Contraindications

Thrombosis, severe renal failure.

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

Not recommended.

Side effects

Nausea, vomiting, dizziness, skin lesions.

Interaction

Incompatible with urokinase, some hypertensive drugs (noradrenaline bitartrate, deoxyxypinephrine hydrochloride, metarmine bitartrate), benzylpenicillin, tetracyclines, dipyridamole, diazepam.

Dosing and Administration

Inside and IV - 2-4 g / day in 2-3 hours; Children - at a rate of 20 mg / kg / day.

Precautionary measures

In the case of renal failure, the dose is reduced (taking into account Cl creatinine). It should be borne in mind that with hematuria of renal genesis, the risk of mechanical anuria increases as a result of the formation of a clot in the urethra.

Storage conditions of the drug Exacyl

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Exacyl

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Emoxipine eye drops 1% 5ml