Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:乙酸乙酯

我想要這個,給我價格

药品的商品名 - Pelentan

该物质乙基biscoumacetate的拉丁名

Aethylii biscoumacetas(属。Aethylii biscoumacetatis)

化学名称

4-羟基α-(4-羟基-2-氧代-2H-1-苯并吡喃-3-基)-2-氧代-2H-1-苯并吡喃-3-乙酸乙酯

总公式

C22H16O8

药理组:

抗凝剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I21急性心肌梗死:急性期心肌梗死 ; 急性心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死伴有病理Q波,无; 心肌梗塞并发心源性休克; 梗死左心室; 跨膜心肌梗死; 心肌梗死(subendocardial); 网络心肌梗死; 心内膜下心肌梗死; 心肌梗死的急性期; 急性心肌梗死;心肌梗死的亚急性期; 亚急性期心肌梗死; 冠状动脉血栓形成(动脉); 威胁心肌梗塞; 心肌梗死无Q波

I26肺栓塞:肺动脉复发性血栓栓塞 ; 复发性肺栓塞 肺动脉分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞(PE); 肺动脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞 肺动脉血栓栓塞; 血栓栓塞 肺栓塞 肺动脉及其分支的血栓栓塞; 肺血管栓塞; 肺栓塞 肺动脉栓塞 肺动脉急性大规模血栓栓塞

I73.1闭塞性血栓闭塞症[Buerger's disease]: Berger氏病; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; trombangiit; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; Buerger病

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成:努力血栓形成(压力); 动脉血栓形成; Arteriothrombosis; 亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成; 外周动脉的亚急性血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 血管栓塞;主动脉冠状动脉分流血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 冠状动脉血栓形成; 血管的血栓形成; 血栓形成缺血性中风; 血栓与一般的外科手术; 血栓形成的肿瘤学业务; 血管血栓形成; 血栓形成在术后; 血栓性并发症; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 血栓栓塞症; 血栓并发症在术后; 动脉血栓栓塞; 局部血管血栓形成; 栓塞; 动脉栓塞

I79.2其他地方疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 周围神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病性微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬脑膜炎 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

I80静脉炎和血栓性静脉炎:周围血管疾病; 浅表静脉炎; 静脉炎性疾病; 深静脉血栓性静脉炎; 静脉疾病; 下肢静脉疾病; 周围血管疾病; 迁移静脉炎; 下肢静脉功能不全; 慢性血栓性静脉炎的发作; 急性血栓性静脉炎; 浅表静脉急性血栓性静脉炎; 静脉周围炎; Periflebit表面; 静脉炎浅; 表面血栓性静脉炎; 表面静脉炎; 血栓性静脉炎; 下肢深静脉血栓性静脉炎; 浅表性血栓性静脉炎; 静脉炎; 深静脉静脉炎; 浅表静脉静脉炎; Phlebopathy; 慢性血栓性静脉炎; Endophlebitis

I82栓塞和其他静脉血栓形成:复发性静脉血栓形成; 术后血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 急性静脉血栓栓塞; 复发性静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 内脏静脉血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 下肢深静脉血栓形成; 血管的血栓形成; 血管血栓形成; 静脉血栓形成; 下肢深静脉血栓形成; 血栓栓塞性疾病; 静脉血栓栓塞; 严重的静脉血栓形成; 栓塞; 静脉栓塞; 血栓栓塞并发症

I82.9未指定静脉栓塞和血栓形成:静脉栓塞; 静脉血栓形成; 血管血栓引起的疾病; 急性血管闭塞 急性静脉血栓形成 静脉急性血栓形成 血栓形成 血栓栓塞 血栓形成 栓塞

R07.2疼痛的心脏:心脏的神经症; 心肌缺血性疼痛; 心肌梗死疼痛综合征; 心痛; cardioneurosis; 心综合征; 疼痛心脏病患者; 心痛背景dyshormonal心肌营养不良; 功能心痛; Psevdostenokardiya; 心包疼痛

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术做法:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉腔内成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 防腐皮肤治疗伤口; 消毒洗手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴式子宫切除; 在冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和宫颈; 对膀胱的干预措施; 干预的嘴; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 操作中低血容量性休克; 化脓的伤口的消毒; 伤口边缘的消毒; 诊断的干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈Diathermocoagulation; 长手术; 更换造瘘管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短线操作; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya;在手术过程中失血; 手术过程中和手术后的出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜妇科; 脑脊液瘘; 小妇科手术; 小型外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的胶;纵隔切开术; 在耳显微外科手术; Mukogingivalnye操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术眼球的固定化; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后康复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔胸腔穿刺; 肺炎手术后和创伤后; 用于外科手术的准备; 准备手术; 术前,外科医生的手的制备 结肠用于外科手术的准备; 术后吸入性肺炎在神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 手术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建术; Radiectomy; 胃切除; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 胃部分切除术; 在操作船只再阻塞;接合在外科手术过程的组织; 缝线拆除; 眼部手术后的状态; 手术后的状态; 手术在鼻腔后状态; 胃切除术后状态; 切除小肠后状态; 扁桃体切除术后的条件; 除去十二指肠后的状况; phlebectomy后状态; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的消毒; 手术器械的消毒; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 在牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; Turbinektomiya; 牙齿的去除; 白内障手术; 囊肿去除; 扁桃体切除术; 肌瘤切除; 卸下移动乳牙; 移除息肉; 取出断齿; 子宫体去除; 缝线拆除; 瘘likvoroprovodyaschih方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性溃疡肢体的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位的手术; 对结肠的手术; 手术的做法; 手术过程; 手术治疗; 手术对胃肠道; 在泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科治疗; 在心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 手术对血管; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙摘除; 乳牙的摘除; 牙髓摘除术; 搏动体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 白内障摘除术; 电; 腔内泌尿外科的干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

CAS代码

548-00-5

物质特性乙酸乙酯

白色或白色带略带淡黄色的细微结晶粉末无臭。 极少溶于水和酒精。

药理

行动模式 -抗凝剂。

它阻断维生素K还原酶并破坏II,VII,IX和X凝血因子的肝脏生物合成。 它引起血浆再钙化时间的增加和对肝素的耐受性的降低。 降低血液中脂质的含量,增加血管通透性,增强血管壁的前列环素合成活性。 抗凝效果缓慢发展(取决于凝血因子的快速消除),其特征在于持续时间。

摄入时迅速吸收。 血液蛋白(主要与白蛋白)结合90%。 穿过胎盘屏障,排泄在母乳中。 进行生物转化。 肾脏以无活性代谢物的形式排泄。 T1 / 2平均为2.5小时。 效果体现在2-3小时内,12-30小时后达到最大值。

物质的应用乙基乙酸乙酯

治疗和预防血栓栓塞和血栓栓塞:静脉血栓形成,肺动脉和循环系统动脉栓塞,心腔血栓形成,血栓栓塞并发症(包括心脏手术干预,心房颤动,冠状动脉疾病,左心室动脉瘤,心腔血栓形成),血栓闭塞性血管炎,外周动脉疾病,表面静脉血栓性静脉炎,抗凝血酶III先天性缺陷和蛋白C,S(包括急性肾病综合征)。

禁忌

超敏反应,出血性素质,出血,超纤维蛋白溶解,出血性中风,高血压心肌梗死,脑出血风险的动脉高血压,表达肝肾功能侵犯,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,溃疡性结肠炎,创伤,即将到来的手术,怀孕,产后期,母乳喂养(母乳喂养应停止),新生儿年龄。

物质的副作用乙酸乙酯

增加出血,消化不良现象,脱发,发烧,过敏反应(皮肤疹,皮肤和皮下组织的香豆素坏死)。

相互作用

抗凝血作用通过水杨酸盐,吡唑啉酮,右旋丙氧芬,苯甲酸盐,乙酰丙酸,口服降糖药,磺胺类和复方新诺明,氯霉素,甲硝唑,四环素,奎尼丁,双硫仑,麻醉止痛药,合成代谢物,吩噻嗪,硫尿嘧啶,利血平,别嘌呤醇,硫酸巴比妥酸盐,甲状腺素,西咪替丁,乙醇和乙醇含有药物,烟酸,弱酸,灰黄霉素,巴比妥类,谷丙酰胺,乙内酰脲,利福平,卡马西平,强心苷,镇静剂,甲基黄嘌呤,巯嘌呤,糖皮质激素,口服避孕药,抗组胺药, K1(竞争对手)。 增加丁酰胺(低血糖)的活性,二苯胺的毒性,糖皮质激素的溃疡发生。

过量

症状:出血增多,出血(严重者)。

治疗:具有危及生命的出血 - 立即输血凝血酶原复合物,新鲜冷冻血浆或全血的浓度。 减少维生素K1制剂中/中/ /或/或以下剂量的减压症状:剂量为5-15mg(提供连续治疗间接抗凝剂的可能性)或25-50mg(恢复止血6-24小时,但在接下来的2周内会引起抗凝治疗的抗药性); 所有活动都是在废除乙酸双醋酸乙酯(或减少剂量)的背景下进行的。

管理路线

内。

物质注意事项乙酸乙酯

在治疗过程中,必须监测血液的凝固性。 取消药物应该是渐进的,tk。 突然中止接受可能的高凝状态和血栓形成复发。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Genferon Light 125 000 ME 10 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ethyl biscoumacetate

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Pelentan

The Latin name of the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Aethylii biscoumacetas (genus. Aethylii biscoumacetatis)

Chemical name

4-Hydroxy-α- (4-hydroxy-2-oxo-2H-1-benzopyran-3-yl) -2-oxo-2H-1-benzopyran-3-acetic acid ethyl ester

Gross formula

C22H16O8

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

I82.9 Embolism and thrombosis of unspecified vein: Venous embolism; Venous thrombosis; Diseases caused by blood clots in the vessels; Acute vascular occlusion; Acute venous thrombosis; Acute thrombosis of veins; Thrombosis; Thromboembolism; Phlebothrombosis; Embolism

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

548-00-5

Characteristics of substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

White or white with a slightly yellowish tint fine crystalline powder odorless. Very little soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

It blocks vitamin K-reductase and disrupts hepatic biosynthesis of II, VII, IX and X coagulation factors. It causes an increase in plasma recalcification time and a decrease in tolerance to heparin. Reduces the level of lipids in the blood, increases the permeability of blood vessels, enhances the prostacyclin-synthesizing activity of the vascular wall. The anticoagulant effect develops slowly (depends on the rapid elimination of coagulation factors) and is characterized by a duration.

When ingested quickly absorbed. With blood proteins (mainly with albumins) binds to 90%. Penetrates through the placental barrier, excreted in breast milk. Undergoing biotransformation. It is excreted by the kidneys in the form of inactive metabolites. T1 / 2 averages 2.5 hours. The effect manifests itself in 2-3 hours, reaches a maximum after 12-30 hours.

Application of substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Treatment and prevention of thrombosis and thromboembolism: venous thrombosis, pulmonary embolism of the pulmonary artery and arteries of the circulatory system, thrombosis of the heart cavity, thromboembolic complications (including after surgical interventions on the heart, atrial fibrillation, coronary artery disease, left ventricular aneurysm, thrombosis of the heart cavity ), Thromboangiitis obliterans, peripheral arterial disease, surface vein thrombophlebitis, congenital deficiency of antithrombin III and proteins C, S (including acute nephrotic syndrome).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic diathesis, hemorrhage, hyperfibrinolysis, hemorrhagic stroke, myocardial infarction at high values of blood pressure, arterial hypertension with a risk of cerebral hemorrhage, expressed violations of the liver and kidney function, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, ulcerative colitis, trauma, the upcoming operation, Pregnancy, the postpartum period, breast-feeding (breastfeeding should be stopped), neonatal age.

Side effects of the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Increased bleeding, dyspeptic phenomena, alopecia, fever, allergic reactions (skin rashes, "coumarin" necrosis of the skin and subcutaneous tissue).

Interaction

The anticoagulant effect is enhanced by salicylates, pyrazolones, dextropropoxyphene, phenamates, ethacrynic acid, oral hypoglycemic drugs, sulfonamides and co-trimoxazole, chloramphenicol, metronidazole, tetracyclines, quinidine, disulfiram, narcotic analgesics, anabolics, phenothiazines, thiouracil, reserpine, allopurinol, thiobarbiturates, thyroxine , Cimetidine, ethanol and ethanol containing drugs, nicotinic acid, weaken - antacids, griseofulvin, barbiturates, glutetimide, hydantoins, rifampicin, carbamazepine, cardiac glycosides, tranquilizers, methylxanthines, mercaptopurine, glucocorticoids, oral contraceptives, antihistamines, but especially vitamin K1 (A competitive antagonist). Increases the activity of butamide (hypoglycemia), toxicity of diphenine, ulcerogenicity of glucocorticoids.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased bleeding, bleeding (in severe cases).

Treatment: with life-threatening hemorrhages - immediate transfusion of the concentrates of factors of the prothrombin complex, fresh frozen plasma or whole blood. To reduce the phenomena of hypocoagulation - in / in or / m administration of vitamin K1 preparations: at a dose of 5-15 mg (provides the possibility of continuing treatment with indirect anticoagulants) or 25-50 mg (restores hemostasis for 6-24 hours, but causes resistance to Anticoagulation therapy in the next 2 weeks); All activities are carried out against the background of the abolition of ethyl biscumacetate (or dose reduction).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

During the treatment, it is mandatory to monitor the coagulability of blood. Cancel the drug should be gradual, tk. With a sudden discontinuation of reception possible hypercoagulability and recurrence of thrombosis.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Maxitrol eye drops 5ml