Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Äthyl biscoumacetate

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Pelentan

Der lateinische Name des Substanzenäthyls biscoumacetate

Aethylii biscoumacetas (Klasse. Aethylii biscoumacetatis)

Chemischer Name

4-hydroxy-α-(4 hydroxy 2 oxo 2H 1 benzopyran 3 yl)-2-oxo-2h-1-benzopyran-3-acetic saures Äthyl ester

Grobe Formel

C22H16O8

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antikoagulanzien

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I26 Lungenembolie: Wiederkehrender thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; wiederkehrende Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Zweige der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism der Lungen; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie (PE); Thrombose der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie; Thromboembolism; Lungenembolie; Thromboembolism der Lungenarterie und seiner Zweige; Thromboembolism von Lungenbehältern; Embolie der Lunge; Embolie der Lungenarterie; akuter massiver thromboembolism der Lungenarterie

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [die Krankheit von Buerger]: Die Krankheit von Berger; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; die Krankheit von Buerger

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

I80 Venenentzündung und thrombophlebitis: Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; Entzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; entzündliche Krankheiten von Adern; tief venöser thrombophlebitis; die Krankheit von Adern; Krankheit der Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; abwandernde Venenentzündung; Unzulänglichkeit von Adern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis von oberflächlichen Adern; Periphlebitis; Oberfläche von Periflebit; oberflächliche Entzündung von Adern; Oberfläche thrombophlebitis; Oberflächenvenenentzündung; Thrombophlebitis; tiefe Ader thrombophlebitis; oberflächlicher Thrombophlebitis; Venenentzündung; Venenentzündung von tiefen Adern; Venenentzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; Phlebopathy; chronischer thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

I82.9 Embolie und Thrombose der unangegebenen Ader: Venöse Embolie; venöse Thrombose; Krankheiten durch Blutgerinnsel in den Behältern verursacht; akute Gefäßverstopfung; akute venöse Thrombose; akute Thrombose von Adern; Thrombose; Thromboembolism; Phlebothrombosis; Embolie

R07.2 Schmerz im Herzen: Neurosen des Herzens; Schmerz von Myocardial ischemic; Schmerzsyndrom im myocardial Infarkt; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Herzsyndrom; Schmerz in Herzpatienten; Cardialgia auf dem Hintergrund dyshormonal myocardial Dystrophie; funktioneller cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; Pericardial-Schmerz

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

548-00-5

Eigenschaften von Substanzenäthyl biscoumacetate

Weiß oder weiß mit einer ein bisschen gelblichen Tönung feines kristallenes geruchloses Puder. Sehr wenig auflösbar in Wasser und Alkohol.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Antikoagulans.

Es blockiert VitaminK-Reduktase und stört hepatische Biosynthese II, VII, IX und X Koagulationsfaktoren. Es verursacht eine Steigerung von Plasma recalcification Zeit und eine Abnahme in der Toleranz zu heparin. Reduziert das Niveau von lipids im Blut, vergrößert die Durchdringbarkeit von Blutgefäßen, erhöht die Prostacyclin-Synthetisierentätigkeit der Gefäßwand. Die Antikoagulanswirkung entwickelt sich langsam (hängt von der schnellen Beseitigung von Koagulationsfaktoren ab), und wird durch eine Dauer charakterisiert.

Wenn aufgenommen, schnell absorbiert. Mit Blutproteinen (hauptsächlich mit albumins) bindet zu 90 %. Dringt durch die placental Barriere, excreted in Brustmilch ein. Erlebender biotransformation. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren in der Form von untätigem metabolites. T1 / 2 Durchschnitte 2.5 Stunden. Die Wirkung äußert sich in 2-3 Stunden, erreicht ein Maximum nach 12-30 Stunden.

Anwendung von Substanzenäthyl biscoumacetate

Behandlung und Prävention der Thrombose und thromboembolism: Venöse Thrombose, Lungenembolie der Lungenarterie und Arterien des Kreislaufsystems, Thrombose der Herzhöhle, thromboembolic Komplikationen (einschließlich nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen auf dem Herzen atrial hat fibrillation, Kranzarterienkrankheit, ventrikulären aneurysm, Thrombose der Herzhöhle verlassen), Thromboangiitis obliterans, peripherische arterielle Krankheit, Oberflächenader thrombophlebitis, angeborener Mangel an antithrombin III und Proteinen C, S (einschließlich akuten nephrotic Syndroms).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, hemorrhagic Diathese, Blutsturz, hyperfibrinolysis, hemorrhagic Schlag, myocardial Infarkt an hohen Werten des Blutdrucks, arterieller Hypertonie mit einer Gefahr des Gehirnblutsturzes, hat Verletzungen der Leber und der Nierefunktion, des Magengeschwürs des Magens und des Duodenums, der Geschwürkolik, des Traumas, der kommenden Operation, der Schwangerschaft, die postpartum Periode ausgedrückt, Stillen (sollte Stillen angehalten werden), Neugeborenenalter.

Nebenwirkungen des Substanzenäthyls biscoumacetate

Vergrößerte Blutung, dyspeptische Phänomene, Haarausfall, Fieber, allergische Reaktionen (Hautausschläge, "coumarin" Nekrose der Haut und des subkutanen Gewebes).

Wechselwirkung

Die Antikoagulanswirkung wird durch salicylates, pyrazolones, dextropropoxyphene, phenamates, ethacrynic Säure, mündliche hypoglycemic Rauschgifte, Sulfonamide und co-trimoxazole, chloramphenicol, metronidazole, tetracyclines, quinidine, disulfiram erhöht, Rauschgiftanalgetika, Anaboliken, phenothiazines, thiouracil, reserpine, allopurinol, thiobarbiturates, thyroxine, Cimetidine, Vinylalkohol und Vinylalkohol, der Rauschgifte, nicotinic Säure enthält, werden - Antazida, griseofulvin, Barbitursäurepräparat, glutetimide, hydantoins, rifampicin, carbamazepine, Herzglycosides, Beruhigungsmittel, methylxanthines, mercaptopurine, glucocorticoids, orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel, Antihistaminika, aber besonders Vitamin K1 (Ein Wettbewerbsgegner) schwach. Vergrößert die Tätigkeit von butamide (niedrige Blutzuckergehalt), Giftigkeit von diphenine, ulcerogenicity glucocorticoids.

Überdosis

Symptome: vergrößerte Blutung, (in strengen Fällen) verblutend.

Behandlung: mit lebensbedrohendem Blutsturz - unmittelbare Transfusion der Konzentrate von Faktoren des prothrombin komplizierten, frischen eingefrorenen ganzen oder Plasmabluts. Die Phänomene von hypocoagulation - in / in oder / M Verwaltung von VitaminK1vorbereitungen zu reduzieren: An einer Dosis von 5-15 Mg (versorgt die Möglichkeit der ständigen Behandlung mit indirekten Antikoagulanzien), oder 25-50 Mg (stellt hemostasis seit 6-24 Stunden wieder her, aber verursacht Widerstand gegen die Antikoagulationstherapie in den nächsten 2 Wochen); alle Tätigkeiten werden vor dem Hintergrund der Abschaffung von Äthyl biscumacetate (oder die Dosisverminderung) ausgeführt.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für das Substanzenäthyl biscoumacetate

Während der Behandlung ist es obligatorisch, um den coagulability des Bluts zu kontrollieren. Annullieren Sie das Rauschgift, sollte tk allmählich sein. Mit einer plötzlichen Unterbrechung des Empfangs möglicher hypercoagulability und Wiederauftreten der Thrombose.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Sulfacyl sodium eye drops 20% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ethyl biscoumacetate

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Pelentan

The Latin name of the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Aethylii biscoumacetas (genus. Aethylii biscoumacetatis)

Chemical name

4-Hydroxy-α- (4-hydroxy-2-oxo-2H-1-benzopyran-3-yl) -2-oxo-2H-1-benzopyran-3-acetic acid ethyl ester

Gross formula

C22H16O8

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

I82.9 Embolism and thrombosis of unspecified vein: Venous embolism; Venous thrombosis; Diseases caused by blood clots in the vessels; Acute vascular occlusion; Acute venous thrombosis; Acute thrombosis of veins; Thrombosis; Thromboembolism; Phlebothrombosis; Embolism

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

548-00-5

Characteristics of substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

White or white with a slightly yellowish tint fine crystalline powder odorless. Very little soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

It blocks vitamin K-reductase and disrupts hepatic biosynthesis of II, VII, IX and X coagulation factors. It causes an increase in plasma recalcification time and a decrease in tolerance to heparin. Reduces the level of lipids in the blood, increases the permeability of blood vessels, enhances the prostacyclin-synthesizing activity of the vascular wall. The anticoagulant effect develops slowly (depends on the rapid elimination of coagulation factors) and is characterized by a duration.

When ingested quickly absorbed. With blood proteins (mainly with albumins) binds to 90%. Penetrates through the placental barrier, excreted in breast milk. Undergoing biotransformation. It is excreted by the kidneys in the form of inactive metabolites. T1 / 2 averages 2.5 hours. The effect manifests itself in 2-3 hours, reaches a maximum after 12-30 hours.

Application of substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Treatment and prevention of thrombosis and thromboembolism: venous thrombosis, pulmonary embolism of the pulmonary artery and arteries of the circulatory system, thrombosis of the heart cavity, thromboembolic complications (including after surgical interventions on the heart, atrial fibrillation, coronary artery disease, left ventricular aneurysm, thrombosis of the heart cavity ), Thromboangiitis obliterans, peripheral arterial disease, surface vein thrombophlebitis, congenital deficiency of antithrombin III and proteins C, S (including acute nephrotic syndrome).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic diathesis, hemorrhage, hyperfibrinolysis, hemorrhagic stroke, myocardial infarction at high values of blood pressure, arterial hypertension with a risk of cerebral hemorrhage, expressed violations of the liver and kidney function, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, ulcerative colitis, trauma, the upcoming operation, Pregnancy, the postpartum period, breast-feeding (breastfeeding should be stopped), neonatal age.

Side effects of the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Increased bleeding, dyspeptic phenomena, alopecia, fever, allergic reactions (skin rashes, "coumarin" necrosis of the skin and subcutaneous tissue).

Interaction

The anticoagulant effect is enhanced by salicylates, pyrazolones, dextropropoxyphene, phenamates, ethacrynic acid, oral hypoglycemic drugs, sulfonamides and co-trimoxazole, chloramphenicol, metronidazole, tetracyclines, quinidine, disulfiram, narcotic analgesics, anabolics, phenothiazines, thiouracil, reserpine, allopurinol, thiobarbiturates, thyroxine , Cimetidine, ethanol and ethanol containing drugs, nicotinic acid, weaken - antacids, griseofulvin, barbiturates, glutetimide, hydantoins, rifampicin, carbamazepine, cardiac glycosides, tranquilizers, methylxanthines, mercaptopurine, glucocorticoids, oral contraceptives, antihistamines, but especially vitamin K1 (A competitive antagonist). Increases the activity of butamide (hypoglycemia), toxicity of diphenine, ulcerogenicity of glucocorticoids.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased bleeding, bleeding (in severe cases).

Treatment: with life-threatening hemorrhages - immediate transfusion of the concentrates of factors of the prothrombin complex, fresh frozen plasma or whole blood. To reduce the phenomena of hypocoagulation - in / in or / m administration of vitamin K1 preparations: at a dose of 5-15 mg (provides the possibility of continuing treatment with indirect anticoagulants) or 25-50 mg (restores hemostasis for 6-24 hours, but causes resistance to Anticoagulation therapy in the next 2 weeks); All activities are carried out against the background of the abolition of ethyl biscumacetate (or dose reduction).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

During the treatment, it is mandatory to monitor the coagulability of blood. Cancel the drug should be gradual, tk. With a sudden discontinuation of reception possible hypercoagulability and recurrence of thrombosis.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Maxitrol eye drops 5ml