Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Éthyle biscoumacetate

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Pelentan

Le nom latin de l'Éthyle de substance biscoumacetate

Aethylii biscoumacetas (genre. Aethylii biscoumacetatis)

Nom chimique

4-Hydroxy-α-(4 hydroxy 2 oxo 2H 1 benzopyran 3 yl)-2-oxo-2H-1-benzopyran-3-acetic éthyle acide ester

Formule brute

C22H16O8

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anticoagulants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

I21 infarctus myocardial Aigu : infarctus de Myocardial dans la phase aiguë ; Infarctus Myocardial Aigu ; infarctus de Myocardial avec pathologic Q vague et sans ; l'infarctus de Myocardial compliqué par le choc de cardiogenic ; l'Infarctus a quitté ventricular ; infarctus de Transmural myocardial ; infarctus de Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial) ; infarctus de Netransmuralny myocardial ; infarctus de Subendocardial myocardial ; La phase aiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; infarctus myocardial aigu ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; phase sousaiguë d'infarctus myocardial ; Thrombose des artères coronaires (les artères) ; infarctus myocardial Menacé ; infarctus de Myocardial sans vague Q

I26 embolie Pulmonaire : thromboembolism périodique de l'artère pulmonaire ; embolie pulmonaire périodique ; Thromboembolism des branches de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism des poumons ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire (PE) ; Thrombose de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism ; embolie pulmonaire ; Thromboembolism de l'artère pulmonaire et de ses branches ; Thromboembolism de vaisseaux pulmonaires ; Embolie du poumon ; Embolie de l'artère pulmonaire ; thromboembolism massif aigu de l'artère pulmonaire

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [la maladie de Buerger] : la maladie de Berger ; thromboangiitis obliterans ; trombangiit ; thromboangiitis obliterans ; la maladie de Buerger

Embolie d'I74 et thrombose artérielle : Thrombose d'effort (tension) ; thrombose artérielle ; Arteriothrombosis ; thrombose artérielle sousaiguë et chronique ; thrombose sousaiguë d'artères périphériques ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose vasculaire ; embolie vasculaire ; Thrombose de shunt d'aortocoronary ; thrombose artérielle ; Thrombose d'artères ; thrombose d'Artère coronaire ; Thrombose coronarienne ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; Thrombose avec le coup d'ischemic ; Thrombose avec les opérations chirurgicales générales ; Thrombose dans les Opérations Oncology ; thrombose vasculaire ; formation de Thrombus dans la période post-en vigueur ; complications de Thrombotic ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; syndrome de Thromboembolic ; complication de Thromboembolic dans la période post-en vigueur ; Thromboembolism d'artères ; thrombose vasculaire partielle ; Embolie ; Embolie d'artères

I79.2 angiopathy Périphérique dans les maladies classifiées ailleurs : angiopathy diabétique ; Angiopathy dans le diabète ; diabétique d'artériosclérose ; Douleur dans les lésions de nerfs périphériques ; angiopathy diabétique ; microangiopathy diabétique ; maladie vasculaire diabétique ; Fièvre intermittente angioneurotic disbaziya ; Macroangiopathy dans le diabète ; microangiopathy ; Microangiopathy dans le diabète mellitus ; sensations picotant dans les mains et les pieds ; Froideur dans les extrémités ; angiopathy périphérique ; maladie artérielle périphérique ; Sclérose Menkeberga ; maladies effaçantes chroniques d'artères

I80 Phlebitis et thrombophlebitis : Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; Inflammation de veines superficielles ; maladies inflammatoires de veines ; thrombophlebitis Profondément veineux ; La maladie de veines ; Maladie des veines des extrémités inférieures ; Maladies de vaisseaux périphériques ; en Émigrant phlebitis ; Insuffisance de veines d'extrémités inférieures ; Exacerbation de thrombophlebitis chronique ; thrombophlebitis aigu ; thrombophlebitis aigu de veines superficielles ; Periphlebitis ; surface de Periflebit ; inflammation superficielle de veines ; Surface thrombophlebitis ; Surface phlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis ; veine profonde thrombophlebitis ; Thrombophlebitis superficiel ; Phlebitis ; Phlebitis de veines profondes ; Phlebitis de veines superficielles ; Phlebopathy ; thrombophlebitis chronique ; Endophlebitis

Embolie d'I82 et thrombose d'autres veines : thrombose veineuse périodique ; thrombose post-en vigueur ; thrombose veineuse ; thromboembolism veineux aigu ; thrombose de veine périodique ; thrombose veineuse ; Thrombose de veines d'organes intérieurs ; thrombose veineuse ; thrombose de veine profonde ; Thrombose de vaisseaux sanguins ; thrombose vasculaire ; Thrombose de veines ; thrombose de veine profonde ; maladies de Thromboembolic ; Thromboembolism de veines ; thrombose veineuse sévère ; Embolie ; Embolie de veines ; complications de Thromboembolic

Embolie d'I82.9 et thrombose de veine non indiquée : embolie veineuse ; thrombose veineuse ; les Maladies causées par les caillots sanguins dans les vaisseaux ; occlusion vasculaire aiguë ; thrombose veineuse aiguë ; thrombose aiguë de veines ; Thrombose ; Thromboembolism ; Phlebothrombosis ; Embolie

Douleur de R07.2 dans le cœur : névroses du cœur ; douleur de Myocardial ischemic ; syndrome de Douleur dans l'infarctus myocardial ; cardialgia ; cardioneurosis ; syndrome cardiaque ; Douleur dans les patients cardiaques ; Cardialgia sur le fond dyshormonal myocardial dystrophie ; cardialgia fonctionnel ; Psevdostenokardiya ; douleur de pericardial

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Code de CAS

548-00-5

Caractéristiques d'Éthyle de substance biscoumacetate

Blanc ou blanc avec une teinte légèrement jaunâtre poudre cristalline parfaite inodore. Très peu soluble dans l'eau et l'alcool.

Pharmacologie

Mode d'action - Anticoagulant.

Il bloque la vitamine K-reductase et perturbe la biosynthèse hépatique de II, VII, IX et X facteurs de coagulation. Il provoque une augmentation dans le temps de recalcification de plasma et une diminution dans la tolérance à heparin. Réduit le niveau de lipids dans le sang, augmente la perméabilité de vaisseaux sanguins, améliore l'activité prostacyclin-synthétisante du mur vasculaire. L'effet d'anticoagulant se développe lentement (dépend de l'élimination rapide de facteurs de coagulation) et est caractérisé par une durée.

Quand ingéré vite absorbé. Avec les protéines de sang (principalement avec albumins) se lie à 90 %. Pénètre par la barrière placental, excrétée dans le lait de poitrine. biotransformation subissant. Il est excrété par les reins dans la forme de métabolites inactifs. T1 / 2 moyennes 2.5 heures. L'effet se manifeste dans 2-3 heures, atteint un maximum après 12-30 heures.

Application d'Éthyle de substance biscoumacetate

Traitement et prévention de thrombose et de thromboembolism : la thrombose veineuse, l'embolie pulmonaire de l'artère pulmonaire et les artères du système circulatoire, la thrombose de la cavité du cœur, thromboembolic les complications (en incluant après les interventions chirurgicales sur le cœur, atrial fibrillation, la maladie d'artère coronaire, est parti ventricular aneurysm, la thrombose de la cavité du cœur), Thromboangiitis obliterans, maladie artérielle périphérique, la veine de surface thrombophlebitis, le manque congénital d'antithrombin III et de protéines C, S (en incluant le syndrome nephrotic aigu).

Contre-indications

L'hypersensibilité, hemorrhagic le diathèse, l'hémorragie, hyperfibrinolysis, hemorrhagic le coup, myocardial l'infarctus à de hautes valeurs de tension, l'hypertension artérielle avec un risque d'hémorragie cérébrale, a exprimé des violations du foie et la fonction du rein, l'ulcère digestif de l'estomac et le duodénum, la colite ulcérative, le trauma, l'opération prochaine, la Grossesse, la période postpartum, l'allaitement maternel (l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté), l'âge néo-natal.

Effets secondaires de l'Éthyle de substance biscoumacetate

Saignement augmenté, dyspeptic phénomènes, alopécie, fièvre, réactions allergiques (rougeurs de peau, "coumarin" necrosis de la peau et du tissu sous-cutané).

Intéraction

L'effet d'anticoagulant est amélioré par salicylates, pyrazolones, dextropropoxyphene, phenamates, ethacrynic l'acide, les médicaments hypoglycemic oraux, les sulfamides et co-trimoxazole, chloramphenicol, metronidazole, tetracyclines, quinidine, disulfiram, les analgésiques narcotiques, les anaboliques, phenothiazines, thiouracil, reserpine, allopurinol, thiobarbiturates, thyroxine, Cimetidine, l'éthanol et l'éthanol contenant des médicaments, nicotinic l'acide, s'affaiblissent - les antiacides, griseofulvin, les barbituriques, glutetimide, hydantoins, rifampicin, carbamazepine, glycosides cardiaque, les tranquillisants, methylxanthines, mercaptopurine, glucocorticoids, les contraceptifs oraux, les antihistaminiques, mais surtout la vitamine K1 (Un antagoniste compétitif). Augmente l'activité de butamide (l'hypoglycémie), la toxicité de diphenine, ulcerogenicity de glucocorticoids.

Overdose

Symptômes : saignement augmenté, en saignant (dans les cas graves).

Traitement : avec les hémorragies très graves - transfusion sanguine immédiate des concentrés de facteurs du sang de plasma ou entier congelé complexe, frais prothrombin. Réduire les phénomènes de hypocoagulation - dans / dans ou / m l'administration de préparations de vitamine K1 : à une dose de 5-15 mgs (fournit à la possibilité de continuer le traitement avec les anticoagulants indirects) ou de 25-50 mgs (restitue hemostasis depuis 6-24 heures, mais provoque la résistance à la thérapie d'Anticoagulation dans les 2 semaines prochaines) ; Toutes les activités sont réalisées sur un fond de l'abolition d'éthyle biscumacetate (ou la réduction de dose).

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour l'Éthyle de substance biscoumacetate

Pendant le traitement, il est obligatoire pour contrôler le coagulability de sang. Annulez le médicament devrait être graduel, tk. Avec une cessation soudaine de réception hypercoagulability possible et récurrence de thrombose.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethason eye drops 0.1% 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Ethyl biscoumacetate

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Pelentan

The Latin name of the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Aethylii biscoumacetas (genus. Aethylii biscoumacetatis)

Chemical name

4-Hydroxy-α- (4-hydroxy-2-oxo-2H-1-benzopyran-3-yl) -2-oxo-2H-1-benzopyran-3-acetic acid ethyl ester

Gross formula

C22H16O8

Pharmacological group:

Anticoagulants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I26 Pulmonary embolism: Recurrent thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Recurrent pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the branches of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism of the lungs; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery (PE); Thrombosis of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery; Thromboembolism; Pulmonary embolism; Thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches; Thromboembolism of pulmonary vessels; Embolism of the lung; Embolism of the pulmonary artery; Acute massive thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

I82.9 Embolism and thrombosis of unspecified vein: Venous embolism; Venous thrombosis; Diseases caused by blood clots in the vessels; Acute vascular occlusion; Acute venous thrombosis; Acute thrombosis of veins; Thrombosis; Thromboembolism; Phlebothrombosis; Embolism

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

548-00-5

Characteristics of substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

White or white with a slightly yellowish tint fine crystalline powder odorless. Very little soluble in water and alcohol.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

It blocks vitamin K-reductase and disrupts hepatic biosynthesis of II, VII, IX and X coagulation factors. It causes an increase in plasma recalcification time and a decrease in tolerance to heparin. Reduces the level of lipids in the blood, increases the permeability of blood vessels, enhances the prostacyclin-synthesizing activity of the vascular wall. The anticoagulant effect develops slowly (depends on the rapid elimination of coagulation factors) and is characterized by a duration.

When ingested quickly absorbed. With blood proteins (mainly with albumins) binds to 90%. Penetrates through the placental barrier, excreted in breast milk. Undergoing biotransformation. It is excreted by the kidneys in the form of inactive metabolites. T1 / 2 averages 2.5 hours. The effect manifests itself in 2-3 hours, reaches a maximum after 12-30 hours.

Application of substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Treatment and prevention of thrombosis and thromboembolism: venous thrombosis, pulmonary embolism of the pulmonary artery and arteries of the circulatory system, thrombosis of the heart cavity, thromboembolic complications (including after surgical interventions on the heart, atrial fibrillation, coronary artery disease, left ventricular aneurysm, thrombosis of the heart cavity ), Thromboangiitis obliterans, peripheral arterial disease, surface vein thrombophlebitis, congenital deficiency of antithrombin III and proteins C, S (including acute nephrotic syndrome).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic diathesis, hemorrhage, hyperfibrinolysis, hemorrhagic stroke, myocardial infarction at high values of blood pressure, arterial hypertension with a risk of cerebral hemorrhage, expressed violations of the liver and kidney function, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, ulcerative colitis, trauma, the upcoming operation, Pregnancy, the postpartum period, breast-feeding (breastfeeding should be stopped), neonatal age.

Side effects of the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

Increased bleeding, dyspeptic phenomena, alopecia, fever, allergic reactions (skin rashes, "coumarin" necrosis of the skin and subcutaneous tissue).

Interaction

The anticoagulant effect is enhanced by salicylates, pyrazolones, dextropropoxyphene, phenamates, ethacrynic acid, oral hypoglycemic drugs, sulfonamides and co-trimoxazole, chloramphenicol, metronidazole, tetracyclines, quinidine, disulfiram, narcotic analgesics, anabolics, phenothiazines, thiouracil, reserpine, allopurinol, thiobarbiturates, thyroxine , Cimetidine, ethanol and ethanol containing drugs, nicotinic acid, weaken - antacids, griseofulvin, barbiturates, glutetimide, hydantoins, rifampicin, carbamazepine, cardiac glycosides, tranquilizers, methylxanthines, mercaptopurine, glucocorticoids, oral contraceptives, antihistamines, but especially vitamin K1 (A competitive antagonist). Increases the activity of butamide (hypoglycemia), toxicity of diphenine, ulcerogenicity of glucocorticoids.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased bleeding, bleeding (in severe cases).

Treatment: with life-threatening hemorrhages - immediate transfusion of the concentrates of factors of the prothrombin complex, fresh frozen plasma or whole blood. To reduce the phenomena of hypocoagulation - in / in or / m administration of vitamin K1 preparations: at a dose of 5-15 mg (provides the possibility of continuing treatment with indirect anticoagulants) or 25-50 mg (restores hemostasis for 6-24 hours, but causes resistance to Anticoagulation therapy in the next 2 weeks); All activities are carried out against the background of the abolition of ethyl biscumacetate (or dose reduction).

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Ethyl biscoumacetate

During the treatment, it is mandatory to monitor the coagulability of blood. Cancel the drug should be gradual, tk. With a sudden discontinuation of reception possible hypercoagulability and recurrence of thrombosis.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Maxitrol eye drops 5ml