Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Pelentan

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Aethylii biscoumacetas

ATX

B01AA08 Äthyl biscoumacetate

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antikoagulanzien

Klassifikation (ICD-10) von Nosological

I21 Akuter myocardial Infarkt: Infarkt von Myocardial in der akuten Phase; akuter Myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial mit der pathologischen Q Welle und ohne; Infarkt von Myocardial durch Cardiogenic-Stoß kompliziert; Infarkt hat ventrikulär verlassen; Infarkt von Transmural myocardial; Infarkt von Myocardial netransmuralny (subendocardial); Infarkt von Netransmuralny myocardial; Infarkt von Subendocardial myocardial; die akute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; akuter myocardial Infarkt; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; subakute Phase des myocardial Infarkts; Thrombose der Kranzarterien (die Arterien); bedrohter myocardial Infarkt; Infarkt von Myocardial ohne Q Welle

I25.2 Übertragener letzter myocardial Infarkt: Herzsyndrom; Infarkt von Myocardial; post-MI; Rehabilitation danach myocardial Infarkt; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status danach myocardial Infarkt; Status danach myocardial Infarkt; Myocardial-Infarkt

I49.9 Unregelmäßiger Herzschlag, unangegeben: Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; extrasystole arrhythmia; Atrial fibrillation tachysystolic; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; AV, der sich tachycardia revanchiert; AV-nodal, der sich tachycardia revanchiert; ventrikulärer fibrillation; unregelmäßiger Herzschlag; Antidromic, der sich tachycardia revanchiert; Herzarrhythmias; Arrhythmias; Arrhythmia; Herz arythmy; Arrhythmia wegen hypokalemia; ventrikulärer tachyarrhythmias; die hohe Frequenz der ventrikulären Zusammenziehung; Herzarrhythmias; Paroxysmal supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal dysrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial-ventrikulärer Rhythmus; Herzarrhythmias; supraventricular tachycardia; tachyarrhythmia; vorherzlicher anomaler Herzschlag

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [die Krankheit von Buerger]: Die Krankheit von Berger; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; die Krankheit von Buerger

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Betonung); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

I80 Venenentzündung und thrombophlebitis: Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; Entzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; entzündliche Krankheiten von Adern; tief venöser thrombophlebitis; die Krankheit von Adern; Krankheit der Adern der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Krankheiten von peripherischen Behältern; abwandernde Venenentzündung; Unzulänglichkeit von Adern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; Verärgerung von chronischem thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis; akuter thrombophlebitis von oberflächlichen Adern; Periphlebitis; Oberfläche von Periflebit; oberflächliche Entzündung von Adern; Oberfläche thrombophlebitis; Oberflächenvenenentzündung; Thrombophlebitis; tiefe Ader thrombophlebitis; oberflächlicher Thrombophlebitis; Venenentzündung; Venenentzündung von tiefen Adern; Venenentzündung von oberflächlichen Adern; Phlebopathy; chronischer thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolie und Thrombose anderer Adern: Wiederkehrende venöse Thrombose; postwirkende Thrombose; venöse Thrombose; akuter venöser thromboembolism; wiederkehrende Adernthrombose; venöse Thrombose; Thrombose von Adern von inneren Organen; venöse Thrombose; tiefe Adernthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Gefäßthrombose; Thrombose von Adern; tiefe Adernthrombose; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Thromboembolism von Adern; strenge venöse Thrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Adern; Komplikationen von Thromboembolic

R07.2 Schmerz im Herzen: Neurosen des Herzens; Schmerz von Myocardial ischemic; Schmerzsyndrom im myocardial Infarkt; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Herzsyndrom; Schmerz in Herzpatienten; Cardialgia auf dem Hintergrund dyshormonal myocardial Dystrophie; funktioneller cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; Pericardial-Schmerz

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält Äthyl biscumacetate 300 Mg; in einer Kontur acheikova Verpackung von 10 Pcs. In einem Pappbündel 1 Verpackung.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antikoagulans.

Es ist ein VitaminKgegner, blockiert K-Vitaminreduktase und stört die Biosynthese II, VII, V, IX und X gerinnende Faktoren in der Leber.

Anzeigen von Pelentan

Behandlung und Prävention der Thrombose und thromboembolism: Venöse Thrombose, Lungenembolie und Arterien des Kreislaufsystems, Thrombose der Herzhöhle, thromboembolic Komplikationen in atrial fibrillation, nach chirurgischen Operationen auf dem Herzen, mit IHD, hat ventrikulären aneurysm, Thrombose der Herzhöhlen verlassen; thromboangiitis, peripherische arterielle Verletzungen, thrombophlebitis oberflächlicher Adern auslöschend; angeborener Defekt von antithrombin III und Proteinen C, S (einschließlich akuten nephrotic Syndroms), usw.

Gegenindikationen

Absolut: Überempfindlichkeit, hemorrhagic Diathese, Blutsturz, hemorrhagic Schlag, strenge Lebernfunktionsstörung, Magengeschwür und Duodenalulcus, Geschwürkolik, hyperfibrinolysis, Trauma, vorwirkende Bedingungen, Schwangerschaft, Neugeborenenalter.

Verwandter: Der Myocardial-Infarkt mit hohen Werten n. Chr., Hypertonie mit einer Gefahr des Gehirnblutsturzes, der Nierenfunktionsstörung, postpartum Periode, Laktation (sollte Stillen aufgegeben werden).

Nebenwirkungen

Vergrößerte Blutung, dyspeptische Phänomene, allergische Reaktionen (Hautausschläge, ist es äußerst seltene "coumarin" Nekrose der Haut und des subkutanen Gewebes).

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, während oder nach einer Mahlzeit, hat einen kleinen Betrag von Flüssigkeit gedrückt. Am Anfang des Kurses ernennen 300 Mg zweimal täglich; in der Zukunft wird die Dosierenregierung abhängig von den Ergebnissen des prothrombin Zeitentschlusses gesetzt, der 2-4mal vom ursprünglichen INR (internationales Normalisierenverhältnis) vergrößert werden sollte. Die maximale einzelne Dosis ist 300 Mg, die tägliche Dosis ist 1.2 g.

Überdosis

Symptome: vergrößerte Blutung, in strengen Fällen - Blutung.

Behandlung: In milden Fällen - hören auf, seit einer kurzen Zeit zu nehmen, oder reduzieren die Dosis; in strengen Fällen, Transfusion der Konzentrate der Faktoren des prothrombin komplizierten, frischen eingefrorenen ganzen oder Plasmabluts; IM oder IV - Vitamin K1 (nicht vikasol).

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Während der Behandlung wird die dauernde Überwachung des Bluts, das Indizes gerinnt, empfohlen.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Pelentan

In einem trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 10-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Pelentan

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Dancil eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Pelentan

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Aethylii biscoumacetas

ATX

B01AA08 Ethyl biscoumacetate

Pharmacological group

Anticoagulants

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I21 Acute myocardial infarction: Myocardial infarction in the acute phase; Acute Myocardial Infarction; Myocardial infarction with pathologic Q wave and without; Myocardial infarction complicated by cardiogenic shock; Infarction left ventricular; Transmural myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction netransmuralny (subendocardial); Netransmuralny myocardial infarction; Subendocardial myocardial infarction; The acute phase of myocardial infarction; Acute myocardial infarction;Sub-acute phase of myocardial infarction; Subacute phase of myocardial infarction; Thrombosis of the coronary arteries (the arteries); Threatened myocardial infarction; Myocardial infarction without Q wave

I25.2 Transferred last myocardial infarction: Cardiac syndrome; Myocardial infarction; post-MI; Rehabilitation after myocardial infarction; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Angina postinfarctnaya; Status after myocardial infarction; Status after myocardial infarction; myocardial infarction

I49.9 Irregular heartbeat, unspecified: Paroxysmal supraventricular tachycardia; extrasystole arrhythmia; Atrial fibrillation tachysystolic; supraventricular tachyarrhythmia; supraventricular arrhythmias; AV reciprocating tachycardia; AV-nodal reciprocating tachycardia; ventricular fibrillation; Irregular heartbeat; Antidromic reciprocating tachycardia; Cardiac arrhythmias; Arrhythmias; Arrhythmia; Heart arythmy; Arrhythmia due to hypokalemia; ventricular tachyarrhythmias; The high frequency of ventricular contraction; Cardiac arrhythmias; Paroxysmal supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal dysrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial-ventricular rhythm; cardiac arrhythmias; supraventricular tachycardia; tachyarrhythmia; Precordial abnormal pulsation

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

I80 Phlebitis and thrombophlebitis: Diseases of peripheral vessels; Inflammation of superficial veins; Inflammatory diseases of veins; Deep venous thrombophlebitis; The disease of veins; Disease of the veins of the lower extremities; Diseases of peripheral vessels; Migrating phlebitis; Insufficiency of veins of lower extremities; Exacerbation of chronic thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis; Acute thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Periphlebitis; Periflebit surface; Superficial inflammation of veins; Surface thrombophlebitis; Surface phlebitis; Thrombophlebitis; Deep vein thrombophlebitis; Thrombophlebitis superficial; Phlebitis; Phlebitis of deep veins; Phlebitis of superficial veins; Phlebopathy; Chronic thrombophlebitis; Endophlebitis

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins: Recurrent venous thrombosis; Postoperative thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Acute venous thromboembolism; Recurrent vein thrombosis; Venous thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins of internal organs; Venous thrombosis; Deep vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombosis of veins; Deep vein thrombosis; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolism of veins; Severe venous thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of veins; Thromboembolic complications

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains ethyl biscumacetate 300 mg; In a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., In a cardboard bundle 1 packing.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anticoagulant.

It is a vitamin K antagonist, blocks K-vitamin reductase and disrupts the biosynthesis of II, VII, V, IX and X clotting factors in the liver.

Indications of Pelentan

Treatment and prevention of thrombosis and thromboembolism: venous thrombosis, pulmonary embolism and arteries of the circulatory system, thrombosis of the heart cavity, thromboembolic complications in atrial fibrillation, after surgical operations on the heart, with IHD, left ventricular aneurysm, thrombosis of the heart cavities; Obliterating thromboangiitis, peripheral arterial lesions, thrombophlebitis of superficial veins; Congenital defect of antithrombin III and proteins C, S (including acute nephrotic syndrome), etc.

Contraindications

Absolute: hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic diathesis, hemorrhage, hemorrhagic stroke, severe liver dysfunction, peptic ulcer and duodenal ulcer, ulcerative colitis, hyperfibrinolysis, trauma, preoperative conditions, pregnancy, neonatal age.

Relative: myocardial infarction with high values of AD, hypertension with a risk of cerebral hemorrhage, renal dysfunction, postpartum period, lactation (breast-feeding should be abandoned).

Side effects

Increased bleeding, dyspeptic phenomena, allergic reactions (skin rashes, it is extremely rare "coumarin" necrosis of the skin and subcutaneous tissue).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, during or after a meal, squeezed a small amount of liquid. At the beginning of the course appoint 300 mg twice a day; In the future, the dosing regimen is set depending on the results of the prothrombin time determination, which should be increased 2-4 times from the original INR (international normalizing ratio). The maximum single dose is 300 mg, the daily dose is 1.2 g.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased bleeding, in severe cases - bleeding.

Treatment: in mild cases - stop taking for a short time or reduce the dose; In severe cases, transfusion of the concentrates of the factors of the prothrombin complex, fresh frozen plasma or whole blood; IM or IV - vitamin K1 (not vikasol).

Precautionary measures

During treatment, continuous monitoring of blood clotting indices is recommended.

Storage conditions of the drug Pelentan

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 10-25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Pelentan

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Thyreogen 20 capsules