Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Lösung von Emoxypine für Einspritzungen 1 %

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Methylaethylpiridinolum

ATX

C05CX Rauschgifte, die die Durchdringbarkeit von Haargefäßen, anderen reduzieren

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants und Antioxidationsmittel

Angioprotectors und mikrozirkulierender correctors

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival Blutsturz: Blutsturz im Auge

H30 Chorioretinal Entzündung: Retinitis; Chorioretinitis; zentrale und peripherische chorioretinal Dystrophie

H34 Gefäßverstopfung der Netzhaut: Arterielle Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; venöse Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; Verletzung des Retinalumlaufs; Störungen des Intraaugenumlaufs; ungenügende Blutversorgung an das Ineinandergreifen und choroid; Verstopfung von Hauptretinalbehältern; akutes Hindernis von Retinalarterien; subakute und chronische Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßthrombose der Netzhaut; Hauptretinaladernthrombose; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut und seiner Zweige; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut des Auges und seiner Zweige

H35 Andere Retinalkrankheit: Retinalentartung; Retinal degenerative Änderungen im Auge; subakute und chronische Unzulänglichkeit des Blutumlaufs in der Netzhaut oder choroid

H35.3 Macular und spätere Polentartung: Entartung von Macular; Retinaldystrophie; Angiosclerotic maculodystrophy; altersbezogene macular Entartung; altersbezogene macular Entartung; Formen von Nontranssudative der macular Entartung; degenerative Änderungen eines gelben Flecks; die Krankheit von Stargardt; degenerative Prozesse im gelben Punkt; Retinalentartung; Entartung von Macular; Entartung von Pigmented der Netzhaut; (seniles) Entartungsalter von Macular; Dystrophie der Ineinandergreifenmembran; erbliche Pigmententartung der Netzhaut; erbliche taperoteretal Entartungen; ältere macular Entartung

H35.6 Retinalblutsturz: Retinopathie von Hemorrhagic; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut des Auges; wiederholter Erguss in der Netzhaut; Gesellschaft des Abwechselnden Dienstes; Blutsturz im Auge; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut an Höhen

H40 Glaukom: Glaukomeingreifen; Glaukom von Afakicheskaya; Glaukom des schmalen Winkels; chronisches Glaukom; chronisches Glaukom des offenen Winkels; Weitwinkelglaukom

H43.1 Erguss im gläsernen: Intraaugenblutsturz; posttraumatischer Blutsturz

H52.1 Kurzsichtigkeit: Kurzsichtigkeit; Kurzsichtigkeit; komplizierte Kurzsichtigkeit; kurzsichtiger chorioretinitis; fortschreitende Kurzsichtigkeit; komplizierte hohe Gradkurzsichtigkeit

I61 Intragehirnblutung: apoplektischer Stoß; Apoplexie des Gehirns; Hämatom subduralnoy; epidurales Hämatom; Schlag von Hemorrhagic; Schlagapoplexie; Schlag von Hemorrhagic; Blutsturz im Gehirn; Intra Gehirnblutsturz; Intra Gehirnblutsturz; verschobener Hemorrhagic-Schlag; chronisches Hämatom von Subdural; epidurale Hämatome

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

L57.0 Actinic [fotochemischer] keratosis: Actinokeratosis; Keratosis; Keratoma

S05 Verletzung des Auges und der Bahn: Wunden des Augeneindringens; das Nichteindringen in Wunde des Augapfels; oberflächliche Verletzung der Hornhaut; posttraumatischer keratopathy; posttraumatische Hauptretinaldystrophie; das Eindringen in Wunde der Hornhaut; Bedingung nach Augenverletzungen; Bedingung nach Augapfelverletzungen; Bedingung nach Augapfelverletzung; das Eindringen in Hornhautwunden; Verletzungen zu Augengeweben; Verletzungen zu Augengeweben; Verletzungen zur Hornhaut; Verletzung des vorderen Teils des Auges

T26 Thermische und chemische Brandwunden, die auf den Augenbereich und seinen adnexa beschränkt sind: Bedingung nach Thermalconjunctival-Brandwunden; Bedingung nach Thermalbrandwunden der Hornhaut; aseptische Augenbrandwunde; Eye Burn; Thermalaugenbrandwunden; Thermalschaden an der Hornhaut; Hornhautbrandwunde; bestrahlte Augenbrandwunde; chemische Augenbrandwunde; chemische Brandwunde der Hornhaut; chemischer Schaden der Hornhaut; Thermalbrandwunden der Bindehaut; Thermalbrandwunden der Hornhaut; Thermalaugenbrandwunde; Bedingung nach chirurgischen Brandwunden der Bindehaut; Bedingung nach chirurgischen Brandwunden der Hornhaut

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Ampulle mit 1 ml Spritzenlösung enthält emoxipine 0.01 g; in einem Pappkasten 10 Pcs.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Antiaggregational, angioprotective, antihypoxic.

Reduziert Gefäßdurchdringbarkeit und Blutviskosität, normalisiert Gewebemetabolismus, incl. Mit dem Schlag und Herzanfall.

Anzeigen für die Lösung von Emoxypine für Einspritzungen 1 %

Intraaugenblutsturz, diabetische Retinopathie, chorioretinal Hauptdystrophie, Hauptadernadernthrombose und seine Zweige, posttraumatischer Blutsturz, hat Kurzsichtigkeit kompliziert, um die Netzhaut des Auges unter dem Einfluss des Hointensitätslichtes (Laser- und Sonnenbrandwunden, Laserkoagulation), in der postwirkenden Periode in Patienten mit der Glaukomschichtung des choroid und den cerebrovascular Unordnungen von ischemic und hemorrhagic Natur (in Erwachsenen) zu schützen.

Gegenindikationen für die Lösung von Emoxypine für Einspritzungen 1 %

Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft.

Nebenwirkungen

Erregung (kurzfristig), Schläfrigkeit, hat Blutdruck, überstürzte, lokale Reaktionen vergrößert: Schmerz, brennende Sensation, das Jucken, die Röte, die dichteren parorbital Gewebe.

Dosierung und Verwaltung

In der Augenheilkunde - retrobulbarno in einer Dosis von 0.5 ml der 1-%-Lösung einmal täglich täglich seit 10-15 Tagen; Subconjunctivally und parabulbar - 0.2-0.5 ml der 1-%-Lösung einmal täglich täglich seit 10-30 Tagen (nötigenfalls, Behandlung kann 2-3mal pro Jahr wiederholt werden). Um die Netzhaut des Auges während der Laserkoagulation, vor dem Begrenzen und der zerstörenden Koagulation von Geschwülsten zu schützen, werden 0.5 ml der 1-%-Lösung retrobulbarno in 24 Stunden und 1 Stunde vor der Koagulation eingespritzt. Dann wenden Sie sich seit 2-10 Tagen 1mal pro Tag retrobulbarno in denselben Dosen (0.5 ml der 1-%-Lösung). In Neurologie - in / M an einer Dosis von 0.03-0.05 g (3-5 ml der 1-%-Lösung) täglich 2-3mal pro Tag seit 10-30 Tagen; mit der iv Einführung vor dem Gebrauch wird das Rauschgift in 100-200 ml der isotonic Natriumchloridlösung verdünnt und dropwise (20-30 Fälle pro Minute) an einer Dosis von 0.05-0.15 g (5-15 ml der 1-%-Lösung) 1mal Pro Tag täglich seit 7-10 Tagen (nötigenfalls, bis zu 2 Wochen) eingespritzt.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es ist notwendig, ständig Blutdruck und Blutgerinnung zu kontrollieren. Vermischen Sie sich mit anderen Rauschgiften (in einer Spritze) nicht.

Lagerungsbedingungen der Lösung von Emoxypine für Einspritzungen 1 %

Im dunklen Platz.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben

3 Jahre

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Emoxipine
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Pentamon
 

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Allergodil eye drops 0.05% 6ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Emoxypine solution for injections 1%

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injection

Active substance: Methylaethylpiridinolum

ATX

C05CX Drugs that reduce the permeability of capillaries, others

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival hemorrhage: Hemorrhages in the eye

H30 Chorioretinal inflammation: Retinitis; Chorioretinitis; Central and peripheral chorioretinal dystrophy

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H35.3 Macular and posterior pole degeneration: Macular degeneration; Retinal dystrophy; Angiosclerotic maculodystrophy; Age-related macular degeneration; Age-related macular degeneration; Nontranssudative forms of macular degeneration; Degenerative changes of a yellow stain; Stargardt's disease; Degenerative processes in the yellow spot; Retinal degeneration; Macular degeneration; Pigmented degeneration of the retina; Macular degeneration age (senile); Dystrophy of the mesh membrane; Hereditary pigmentary degeneration of the retina; Hereditary taperoteretal degenerations; Older macular degeneration

H35.6 Retinal hemorrhage: Hemorrhagic retinopathy; Hemorrhage in the retina; Hemorrhage in the retina of the eye; Repeated haemorrhage in the retina; Rota company; Hemorrhages in the eye; Hemorrhages in the retina at altitudes

H40 Glaucoma: glaucoma intervention; Afakicheskaya glaucoma; narrow-angle glaucoma; Chronic glaucoma; Chronic open-angle glaucoma; Wide-angle glaucoma

H43.1 Haemorrhage in the vitreous: Intraocular hemorrhage; Post-traumatic hemorrhage

H52.1 Myopia: Nearsightedness; Myopia; Complicated myopia; Myopic chorioretinitis; Progressing myopia; Complicated high degree myopia

I61 Intracerebral bleeding: apoplectic shock; Apoplexy of the brain; Hematoma subduralnoy; Hematoma epidural; Hemorrhagic stroke; Stroke apoplexy; Hemorrhagic stroke; Hemorrhage in the brain; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Postponed hemorrhagic stroke; Subdural hematoma chronic; Epidural hematomas

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

L57.0 Actinic [photochemical] keratosis: Actinokeratosis; Keratosis; Keratoma

S05 Injury of the eye and orbit: Wounds of the eye penetrating; Non-penetrating wound of the eyeball; Superficial injury of the cornea; Post-traumatic keratopathy; Post-traumatic central retinal dystrophy; Penetrating wound of the cornea; Condition after eye injuries; Condition after eyeball injuries; Condition after eyeball injury; Penetrating corneal wounds; Injuries to eye tissues; Injuries to eye tissues; Injuries to the cornea; Injury of anterior part of eye

T26 Thermal and chemical burns, limited to the eye area and its adnexa: Condition after thermal conjunctival burns; Condition after thermal burns of the cornea; Aseptic eye burn; Eye Burn; Thermal eye burns; Thermal damage to the cornea; Corneal burn; Irradiated eye burn; Chemical eye burn; Chemical burn of the cornea; Chemical damage of the cornea; Thermal burns of the conjunctiva; Thermal burns of the cornea; Thermal eye burn; Condition after surgical burns of conjunctiva; Condition after surgical burns of the cornea

Composition and release form

1 ampoule with 1 ml injection solution contains emoxipine 0.01 g; In a cardboard box 10 pcs.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Antiaggregational, angioprotective, antihypoxic.

Reduces vascular permeability and blood viscosity, normalizes tissue metabolism, incl. With stroke and heart attack.

Indications for Emoxypine solution for injections 1%

Intraocular hemorrhages, diabetic retinopathy, central chorioretinal dystrophies, central vein vein thrombosis and its branches, posttraumatic hemorrhages, complicated myopia, to protect the retina of the eye under the influence of high-intensity light (laser and solar burns, laser coagulation), in the postoperative period in patients with glaucoma Stratification of the choroid, and cerebrovascular disorders of ischemic and hemorrhagic nature (in adults).

Contraindications for Emoxypine solution for injections 1%

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy.

Side effects

Excitation (short-term), drowsiness, increased blood pressure, rash, local reactions: pain, burning sensation, itching, redness, denser parorbital tissues.

Dosage and Administration

In ophthalmology - retrobulbarno in a dose of 0.5 ml of 1% solution once a day daily for 10-15 days; Subconjunctivally and parabulbar - 0.2-0.5 ml of 1% solution once a day daily for 10-30 days (if necessary, treatment can be repeated 2-3 times a year). To protect the retina of the eye during laser coagulation, before the limiting and destructive coagulation of tumors, 0.5 ml of 1% solution is injected retrobulbarno in 24 hours and 1 hour prior to coagulation. Then apply for 2-10 days 1 time per day retrobulbarno in the same doses (0.5 ml of 1% solution). In neurology - in / m at a dose of 0.03-0.05 g (3-5 ml of 1% solution) daily 2-3 times a day for 10-30 days; With iv introduction before use, the drug is diluted in 100-200 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution and injected dropwise (20-30 drops per minute) at a dose of 0.05-0.15 g (5-15 ml of 1% solution) 1 time Per day daily for 7-10 days (if necessary, up to 2 weeks).

Precautionary measures

It is necessary to constantly monitor blood pressure and blood clotting. Do not mix with other drugs (in one syringe).

Storage conditions of Emoxypine solution for injections 1%

In the dark place.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Dostinex 0.5mg 8 pills