Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Emoxipine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Augenfälle, Lösung für die intravenöse und intramuskuläre Verwaltung, Lösung für die Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Methylaethylpiridinolum

ATX

C05CX Rauschgifte, die die Durchdringbarkeit von Haargefäßen, anderen reduzieren

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants und Antioxidationsmittel

Angioprotectors und mikrozirkulierender correctors

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival Blutsturz: Blutsturz im Auge

H30 Chorioretinal Entzündung: Retinitis; Chorioretinitis; zentrale und peripherische chorioretinal Dystrophie

H34 Gefäßverstopfung der Netzhaut: Arterielle Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; venöse Thrombose der Behälter des Auges; Verletzung des Retinalumlaufs; Störungen des Intraaugenumlaufs; ungenügende Blutversorgung an das Ineinandergreifen und choroid; Verstopfung von Hauptretinalbehältern; akutes Hindernis von Retinalarterien; subakute und chronische Kreislaufunzulänglichkeit in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; Gefäßkrankheiten der Netzhaut; Gefäßunordnungen in der Netzhaut des Auges; Gefäßthrombose der Netzhaut; Hauptretinaladernthrombose; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut und seiner Zweige; Thrombose der Hauptader der Netzhaut des Auges und seiner Zweige

H35 Andere Retinalkrankheit: Retinalentartung; Retinal degenerative Änderungen im Auge; subakute und chronische Unzulänglichkeit des Blutumlaufs in der Netzhaut oder choroid

H35.6 Retinalblutsturz: Retinopathie von Hemorrhagic; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut des Auges; wiederholter Erguss in der Netzhaut; Gesellschaft des Abwechselnden Dienstes; Blutsturz im Auge; Blutsturz in der Netzhaut an Höhen

H40 Glaukom: Glaukomeingreifen; Glaukom von Afakicheskaya; Glaukom des schmalen Winkels; chronisches Glaukom; chronisches Glaukom des offenen Winkels; Weitwinkelglaukom

H43.1 Erguss im gläsernen: Intraaugenblutsturz; posttraumatischer Blutsturz

I61 Intragehirnblutung: apoplektischer Stoß; Apoplexie des Gehirns; Hämatom subduralnoy; epidurales Hämatom; Schlag von Hemorrhagic; Schlagapoplexie; Schlag von Hemorrhagic; Blutsturz im Gehirn; Intra Gehirnblutsturz; Intra Gehirnblutsturz; verschobener Hemorrhagic-Schlag; chronisches Hämatom von Subdural; epidurale Hämatome

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Ampulle mit 1 ml der Einspritzung enthält 2 Äthyl 6 Methyl 3 hydroxypyridine Hydrochlorid (emoxipine) 0.01 g; im Paket 5 Pcs.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - Retinoprotective.

Schützt die Netzhaut des Auges von der zerstörenden Wirkung des Hointensitätslichtes, fördert Resorption des Intraaugenblutsturzes, reduziert kapillare Durchdringbarkeit, reduziert Blutgerinnung, Gehirnwiderstand von Zunahmen gegen Hypoxie und ischemia.

Anzeigen für Emoxipine

Intraaugenblutsturz, diabetische Retinopathie, chorioretinal Hauptdystrophie, Hauptadernthrombose der Netzhaut und seiner Zweige, posttraumatischen Blutsturzes, haben myopathy, Glaukom, akute und chronische cerebrovascular Unordnungen von ischemic und hemorrhagic Natur kompliziert. Schutz der Netzhaut des Auges von der Aussetzung bis Hointensitätslicht (Laser- und Sonnenbrandwunden, Laserkoagulation).

Gegenindikationen für Emoxipine

Überempfindlichkeit, Schwangerschaft.

Nebenwirkungen

Erregung (kurzfristig), Schläfrigkeit, hat Blutdruck, überstürzte, lokale Reaktionen vergrößert: Schmerz, brennende Sensation, das Jucken, die Röte, die dichteren parorbital Gewebe.

Dosierung und Verwaltung

Retrobulbarly - 0.5 ml der 1-%-Lösung einmal täglich seit 10-15 Tagen; Parabulbar und subconjunctival - 0.2-0.5 ml einmal täglich seit 10-30 Tagen. Um die Netzhaut des Auges mit der Laserkoagulation zu schützen, wird retrobulbarno an 0.5 ml pro Tag und 1 h vor der Koagulation verwaltet. Dann wird retrobulbarno für 0.5 ml seit 2-10 Tagen 1mal pro Tag verwendet. In Neurologie - in / M 3-5 ml seit 10-30 Tagen 2-3mal pro Tag.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es wird nicht empfohlen, sich mit anderen Einspritzungen in einer Spritze zu vermischen.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Emoxipine

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben

3 Jahre

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Ovagen intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Emoxipine

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Eye drops, Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration , solution for injection

Active substance: Methylaethylpiridinolum

ATX

C05CX Drugs that reduce the permeability of capillaries, others

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Antihypoxants and antioxidants

Angioprotectors and microcirculatory correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H11.3 Conjunctival hemorrhage: Hemorrhages in the eye

H30 Chorioretinal inflammation: Retinitis; Chorioretinitis; Central and peripheral chorioretinal dystrophy

H34 Vascular occlusion of retina: Arterial thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Venous thrombosis of the vessels of the eye; Violation of retinal circulation; Disturbances of intraocular circulation; Insufficient blood supply to the mesh and choroid; Occlusion of central retinal vessels; Acute obstruction of retinal arteries; Subacute and chronic circulatory insufficiency in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Vascular diseases of the retina; Vascular disorders in the retina of the eye; Vascular thrombosis of the retina; Central retinal vein thrombosis; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina and its branches; Thrombosis of the central vein of the retina of the eye and its branches

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H35.6 Retinal hemorrhage: Hemorrhagic retinopathy; Hemorrhage in the retina; Hemorrhage in the retina of the eye; Repeated haemorrhage in the retina; Rota company; Hemorrhages in the eye; Hemorrhages in the retina at altitudes

H40 Glaucoma: glaucoma intervention; Afakicheskaya glaucoma; narrow-angle glaucoma; Chronic glaucoma; Chronic open-angle glaucoma; Wide-angle glaucoma

H43.1 Haemorrhage in the vitreous: Intraocular hemorrhage; Post-traumatic hemorrhage

I61 Intracerebral bleeding: apoplectic shock; Apoplexy of the brain; Hematoma subduralnoy; Hematoma epidural; Hemorrhagic stroke; Stroke apoplexy; Hemorrhagic stroke; Hemorrhage in the brain; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Intra cerebral hemorrhage; Postponed hemorrhagic stroke; Subdural hematoma chronic; Epidural hematomas

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

Composition and release form

1 ampoule with 1 ml of injection contains 2-ethyl-6-methyl-3-hydroxypyridine hydrochloride (emoxipine) 0.01 g; In the package 5 pcs.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Retinoprotective.

Protects the retina of the eye from the damaging effect of high-intensity light, promotes resorption of intraocular hemorrhages, reduces capillary permeability, reduces blood clotting, increases brain resistance to hypoxia and ischemia.

Indications for Emoxipine

Intraocular hemorrhages, diabetic retinopathy, central chorioretinal dystrophies, central vein thrombosis of the retina and its branches, posttraumatic hemorrhages, complicated myopathy, glaucoma, acute and chronic cerebrovascular disorders of ischemic and hemorrhagic nature. Protection of the retina of the eye from exposure to high-intensity light (laser and solar burns, laser coagulation).

Contraindications for Emoxipine

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy.

Side effects

Excitation (short-term), drowsiness, increased blood pressure, rash, local reactions: pain, burning sensation, itching, redness, denser parorbital tissues.

Dosage and Administration

Retrobulbarly - 0.5 ml of 1% solution once a day for 10-15 days; Parabulbar and subconjunctival - 0.2-0.5 ml once a day for 10-30 days. To protect the retina of the eye with laser coagulation, retrobulbarno is administered at 0.5 ml per day and 1 h before coagulation. Then, retrobulbarno is used for 0.5 ml for 2-10 days 1 time per day. In neurology - in / m 3-5 ml for 10-30 days 2-3 times a day.

Precautionary measures

It is not recommended to mix with other injections in one syringe.

Storage conditions of Emoxipine

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Chitomur intensive course 180 capsules