Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Echinacin liquidum

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Mündliche Lösung

Aktive Substanz: Extractum herbae Echinaceae purpurae

ATX

L03AX andere Immunostimulants

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anderer immunomodulators

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

J39 Andere Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege

N39.0 Harnflächeninfektion ohne feststehende Lokalisierung: Pilzinfektionen der Harnfläche; Asymptomatic bacteriuria; Bakterieninfektionen der Harnfläche; Bakterieninfektionen der Harnfläche; Bakterieninfektionen des genitourinary Systems; Bacteriuria; Bacteriuria asymptomatic; Bacteriuria chronisch latent; Asymptomatic bacteriuria; Asymptomatic massiver bacteriuria; entzündliche Harnflächenkrankheit; entzündliche Harnflächenkrankheit; entzündliche Krankheiten der Blase und Harnfläche; entzündliche Krankheiten des Harnsystems; entzündliche Krankheiten der Harnfläche; entzündliche Krankheiten des urogenitalen Systems; Pilzkrankheiten der urogenitalen Fläche; Harnflächeninfektionen; Harnflächeninfektionen; Infektionen des Harnsystems; Harnflächeninfektionen; Harnflächeninfektionen; Harnflächeninfektionen, die durch enterococci oder gemischte Flora verursacht sind; unkomplizierte Harnflächeninfektionen; Harnflächeninfektionen kompliziert; Infektionen des urogenitalen Systems; urogenitale Infektionen; Infektionskrankheiten der Harnfläche; Harnflächeninfektion; Harnflächeninfektion; Harnsysteminfektion; Harnflächeninfektion; Harnflächeninfektion; Infektion der urogenitalen Fläche; unkomplizierte Harnflächeninfektionen; unkomplizierte Harnflächeninfektionen; unkomplizierte Harnflächeninfektionen; unkomplizierte Infektionen des genitourinary Systems; Verärgerung der chronischen Harnflächeninfektion; rückläufige Niereinfektion; wiederkehrende Harnflächeninfektionen; wiederkehrende Harnflächeninfektionen; wiederkehrende Infektionskrankheiten der Harnfläche; urethrale Mischinfektionen; urogenitale Infektion; urogenitale Ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit; urogenitaler mycoplasmosis; Krankheit von Urologic der ansteckenden Ätiologie; chronische Harnflächeninfektion; chronische entzündliche Krankheiten der Beckenorgane; chronische Harnflächeninfektionen; Chronische Infektionskrankheiten des Harnsystems

Z29.1 Prophylaktische Immuntherapie: Impfung gegen Vireninfektionen; Spenderimpfung; Impfung und Wiederholungsimpfung; Impfung von Neugeborenen; Impfung gegen Leberentzündung B; Immunisierung; Korrektur des geschützten Status; therapeutische und prophylaktische Immunisierung; vorbeugende Immunisierung; spezifischer immunoprophylaxis; Anregung der Prozesse der nichtspezifischen Immunität

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

100 Gramm der mündlichen Lösung enthalten 80 g von frischem Saft der Anlage

Echinacea purpurea herba, erhalten durch das Drücken, und 22 % durch das Volumen von Äthylalkohol; in Flaschen von dunklem Glas zu 50 ml, die mit einer Messtasse in einem Kasten 1 abgeschlossen sind, geht unter.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weisenhandlung - immunomodulating.

Vergrößert die phagocytic Tätigkeit von granulocytes und macrophages.

Anzeigen für die Vorbereitung Echinacin liquidum

Prävention von Atmungsvireninfektionen, wiederkehrenden Infektionen der Atmungs- und Harnfläche.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit (einschließlich zu Composita), Tuberkulose, Leukämie, collagenosis, multiple Sklerose.

Nebenwirkungen

Nicht identifiziert.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, mit einem kleinen Betrag von Flüssigkeit; in der Initiale (Stoß) Dosis - 40 Fälle, dann - 20 Fälle alle 1-2 Stunden, dann - 40 Fälle 3mal pro Tag; Kurs - nicht mehr als 8 Wochen ohne eine Brechung.

Spezielle Instruktion

Wenn das Verwenden des Fläschchens mit Tröpfchen vertikal mit einem Tropfer unten behalten werden sollte. Wenn das Evakuieren von Fällen schwierig ist, ist es notwendig, auf dem Boden der Flasche ein bisschen zu schlagen.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Echinacin liquidum

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C. Bordleben nach der Öffnung - 12 Wochen.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Echinacin liquidum

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Estifan
 

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 5 10ml bone restoration

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Echinacin liquidum

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Oral solution

Active substance: Extractum herbae Echinaceae purpurae

ATX

L03AX Others Immunostimulants

Pharmacological group:

Other immunomodulators

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J39 Other diseases of upper respiratory tract

N39.0 Urinary tract infection without established localization: Fungal infections of the urinary tract; Asymptomatic bacteriuria; Bacterial infections of the urinary tract; Bacterial infections of the urinary tract; Bacterial infections of the genitourinary system; Bacteriuria; Bacteriuria asymptomatic; Bacteriuria chronic latent; Asymptomatic bacteriuria; Asymptomatic massive bacteriuria; Inflammatory urinary tract disease; Inflammatory urinary tract disease; Inflammatory diseases of the bladder and urinary tract; Inflammatory diseases of the urinary system; Inflammatory diseases of the urinary tract; Inflammatory diseases of the urogenital system; Fungal diseases of the urogenital tract; Urinary Tract Infections; Urinary Tract Infections; Infections of the urinary system; Urinary tract infections; Urinary Tract Infections; Urinary tract infections caused by enterococci or mixed flora; Urinary tract infections uncomplicated; Urinary tract infections complicated; Infections of the urogenital system; Infections urogenital; Infectious diseases of the urinary tract; Urinary Tract Infection; Urinary tract infection; Urinary system infection; Urinary tract infection; Urinary tract infection; Infection of the urogenital tract; Uncomplicated urinary tract infections; Uncomplicated urinary tract infections; Uncomplicated urinary tract infections; Uncomplicated infections of the genitourinary system; Exacerbation of chronic urinary tract infection; Retrograde kidney infection; Recurrent urinary tract infections; Recurrent urinary tract infections; Recurrent infectious diseases of the urinary tract; Mixed urethral infections; Urogenital infection; Urogenital Infectious-Inflammatory Disease; Urogenital mycoplasmosis; Urologic disease of infectious etiology; Chronic urinary tract infection; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the pelvic organs; Chronic urinary tract infections; Chronic infectious diseases of the urinary system

Z29.1 Prophylactic immunotherapy: Vaccination against viral infections; donor Vaccination; Vaccination and revaccination; Vaccination of newborns; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Immunization; Correction of the immune status; Therapeutic and prophylactic immunization; Preventive immunization; Specific immunoprophylaxis; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunit

Composition and release form

100 grams of oral solution contain 80 g of fresh juice of the plant

Echinacea purpurea herba, obtained by pressing, and 22% by volume of ethyl alcohol; In bottles of dark glass to 50 ml complete with a measuring cup, in a box 1 set.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunomodulating.

Increases the phagocytic activity of granulocytes and macrophages.

Indications for the preparation Echinacin liquidum

Prevention of respiratory viral infections, recurrent infections of the respiratory and urinary tract.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to Composita), tuberculosis, leukemia, collagenosis, multiple sclerosis.

Side effects

Not identified.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with a small amount of liquid; In the initial (shock) dose - 40 drops, then - 20 drops every 1-2 hours, then - 40 drops 3 times a day; Course - no more than 8 weeks without a break.

Special instruction

When using the vial with droplets should be kept vertically, with a dropper down. If the evacuation of drops is difficult, it is necessary to slightly knock on the bottom of the bottle.

Storage conditions of the drug Echinacin liquidum

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C. Shelf life after opening - 12 weeks.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Echinacin liquidum

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Pantogam 500mg 50 pills