Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:依维莫司

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Afinitor,Sertiņan,Everolimus 2%,Everolimus 9,09%

物质依维莫司的拉丁名字

洋葱(Everolimusum)

化学名称

二羟基-12-〔(2R)-1 - 〔(1S,3R,4R)-4-(2-羟基乙氧基)-3-甲氧基环己基〕丙-2-基〕-19,30-二甲氧基-15,17,21 ,23.29.35-六甲基-11,36-二氧杂-4-氮杂三环[30.3.1.0]六氢蒽-16,24,26,28-四烯-2,3,10,14,20-五

总配方

C 53 H 83 NO 14

药理组:

抗肿瘤药 - 蛋白激酶抑制剂

免疫抑制药物

CAS代码

159351-69-6

怀孕和哺乳的应用

FDA的胎儿动作类别是D.

临床药理学文献1

药物治疗。 免疫抑制剂,抑制剂的增殖信号。 通过抑制抗原激活的T细胞增殖,由白介素T细胞(白介素-2,白细胞介素-15)引起的克隆扩增具有免疫抑制作用。 它抑制细胞内信号通路,这通常导致由T细胞生长因子与相应受体的结合引发的细胞增殖。 信号的封锁导致细胞分裂在细胞周期的G1阶段停止。 在分子水平上,它与细胞质蛋白FKBP-12形成复合物。 抑制由生长因子刺激的p70 S6激酶的磷酸化。 p70 S6激酶的磷酸化受FRAP的控制,即依维莫司 - FKVR-12复合物与FRAP结合。 FRAP是控制细胞代谢,生长和增殖的关键调控蛋白; 违反其功能解释了由依维莫司引起的细胞周期的停止。 依维莫司具有不同于环孢素的作用机制。 依维莫司与环孢素的组合比分离使用它们更有效。 依维莫司可抑制造血和非造血细胞(平滑肌细胞)的增殖。 由内皮细胞损伤引起的血管平滑肌细胞的增殖导致新内膜的形成,其在慢性排斥的发病机制中起关键作用。

药代动力学。 可分散片剂(与常规片剂相比)的生物利用度为0.9。 TCmax - 1-2小时TCss - 第4天。 当以0.75mg和1.5mg的剂量每天两次使用C max-6.5-15.7和12.3-28.3ng / ml时; AUC-44-106和72-160ng·h / ml。 当以0.5mg和1.5mg的剂量每天使用两次时,血液中的基础浓度(在服用下一剂量之前的早晨测定)分别为2.0-6.2和2.5-11.7ng / ml。 基础浓度与AUC(相关系数0.86-0.94)相关。 血液中的浓度与剂量(剂量范围为0.5至15mg)成正比。 血液浓度和血浆浓度的比例为17-73%(取决于5-5000ng / ml范围内的浓度值)。 当服用非常脂肪的食物时,Cmax和AUC分别下降了60%和16%。 与蛋白质的连接是74%。 分布量为235-449升; 分布体积(平衡状态)为110升(偏差36%)。 依维莫司是CYP3A4和P-糖蛋白的底物。 代谢的主要途径是单羟基化和O-脱烷基化。 两种主要的代谢产物是通过环状内酯的水解形成的,并没有显着的免疫抑制活性。 总离地间隙为8,l / h(偏差为27%)。 T1 / 2 - 21-35小时。 由肠排出(80%)和肾脏(5%)排泄。 在肝功能不全患者(Child-Pug评分为B级)时,AUC增加2倍。 AUC指数与胆红素浓度和凝血酶原时间增加呈正相关,与血清白蛋白浓度呈负相关。 在1〜16岁的儿童中,根据年龄,体表面积(0.49-1.92平方米),体重(11-77公斤),间隙线性增加; 在平衡状态下,间隙为7.2-12.2l / h / m 2; T1 / 2 - 19-41小时。 在1-16岁的儿童中,以环孢菌素(微乳液)每天两次以0.8mg / m(最大1.5mg)的剂量分散片剂接受依维莫司,AUC-60-111ng·h / ml,其对应于以0.75mg的剂量接受药物的成年人,每天两次。 平衡状态下的基础浓度为2.7-6.1 ng / ml。 16-70岁的患者每年清除率下降0.3%。 Negroid种族患者的整体清除率提高了20%。 依维莫司的基础浓度,急性排斥反应和血小板减少的频率彼此相关(移植后6个月的肾脏和心脏移植受者)。 在移植后的第一年,依维莫司的暴露始终保持稳定。 与环孢菌素(微乳液形式)同时接受依维莫司的肾脏和心脏移植物的药代动力学可比较。

指示。 预防成人肾脏和心脏移植受者的移植物排斥反应,中低免疫风险接受环孢菌素(作为微乳液)和GCS的基础免疫抑制治疗。

禁忌症。 超敏反应,儿童年龄。

小心。 肝功能衰竭,慢性肾功能衰竭,妊娠。 对于含有乳糖的LF(另外):遗传性不耐受的半乳糖,乳糖酶缺乏,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良。

加药。 内部,有或没有食物(最小的变异性),移植后立即与环孢菌素(微乳液)同时进行; 将片剂全部吞咽,用一杯水(或以分散片剂的形式)洗涤至0.5mg,每天两次。 4-5天后,调整给药方案(基于依维莫司的基础浓度)。

对于肝衰竭(Child-Pug量表上的A或B级),在两种指标组合的情况下,剂量减少2倍(与平均剂量相比):胆红素> 34μmol/ l,白蛋白<35 g / l,INR中凝血酶原时间大于1.3(增加4 s以上)。 基于治疗监测滴定剂量。

Negroid种族的代表(有限的信息)可能需要更高的剂量才能达到与推荐的成人剂量接受药物的其他患者相同的效果。

副作用。 频率:经常(大于1/10),通常(大于1/100,小于1/10),很少(大于1/1000和小于1/100),很少(超过1/10 000小于1/1000),很少(小于1/10000)。

造血器官部位:经常 - 白细胞减少(剂量依赖性,更常见剂量为3 mg /天); 通常 - 血小板减少症(剂量依赖性,更常见于3mg /天的剂量),贫血(剂量依赖性,更频繁地以3mg /天的剂量),凝血病,血栓性血小板减少性紫癜/溶血性尿毒症综合征; 不常溶血。

从代谢的一面:很经常 - 高胆固醇血症,高脂血症; 通常是高甘油三酯血症。

从CVS:经常 - 增加血压,淋巴细胞(带肾移植),静脉血栓形成。

呼吸系统:常肺炎; 罕见 - 肺炎。

从消化系统:经常腹痛,腹泻,恶心,呕吐。

皮肤部位:经常血管性水肿(同时施用ACE抑制剂),痤疮,外科伤口并发症; 不频繁 - 皮疹。

肌肉骨骼系统:少见 - 肌痛。

从泌尿生殖系统:经常尿路感染; 不经常 - 肾小管坏死,肾盂肾炎,男性性腺机能减退(睾酮浓度降低,LH浓度升高)。

其他:经常病毒,细菌,真菌感染,败血症,肿胀,疼痛; 不定期感染,肝炎,肝脏侵犯,黄疸,ALT,ACT,GGT增加。

(在观察至少1年的患者中)淋巴瘤或淋巴组织增生性疾病的出现(在接受依维莫司1.5mg或3mg /天的患者中,与其他免疫抑制剂组合的1.4%)是可能的; 皮肤恶性肿瘤(占1.3%),其他类型恶性肿瘤(占1.2%)。

过量。 治疗:症状。

相互作用。 经CYP3A4同工酶参与代谢,是P-糖蛋白载体蛋白的底物,因此不推荐使用有效的抑制剂或CYP3A4的诱导剂。

P-糖蛋白抑制剂可以减少依维莫司从肠细胞的释放并增加其在血清中的浓度。

依维莫司是CYP3A4和CYP2D6的竞争性抑制剂,潜在地增加了这些酶参与代谢的药物浓度。 应注意使用依维莫司与底物CYP3A4和CYP2D6,其治疗指数较窄。

依维莫司的生物利用度随同时使用环孢菌素(CYP3A4 / P-糖蛋白抑制剂)而显着增加。

与仅使用一种依维莫司相比,微乳液形式的环孢素将Averolum AUC提高了168%(46-365%),Cmax提高了82%(25-158%)。 当环孢菌素的剂量变化时,可能需要调整依维莫司的剂量。

依维莫司对环孢菌素药代动力学的影响的临床意义在接受微乳液形式的环孢菌素的肾脏和心脏移植患者中是最小的。

多利莫利(利多卡因诱导剂CYP3A4)使用依维莫司可将依维莫司的清除率提高3倍,将Cmax降低58%,AUC降低63%。

不建议将依维莫司与利福平联合使用。

单剂量依维莫司与阿托伐他汀(底物CYP3A4)或普伐他汀(P-糖蛋白底物)的给药对阿托伐他汀,普伐他汀,依维莫司以及HMG-CoA还原酶在血浆中的整体生物反应性的药代动力学没有临床效果。 然而,这些结果没有考虑到其他HMG-CoA还原酶抑制剂的作用。 接受HMG-CoA还原酶抑制剂的患者应监测横纹肌溶解和其他不良事件。

CYP3A4和P-糖蛋白(氟康唑,红霉素,维拉帕米,尼卡地平,地尔硫卓,奈非那韦,茚地那韦,安格那威)的中度抑制剂可以增加血液中依维莫司的浓度。

电感CYP3A4(圣约翰麦芽汁,卡马西平,苯巴比妥,苯妥英,依法韦仑,奈韦拉平)可增加依维莫司的代谢,降低血液中的浓度。

葡萄柚汁影响细胞色素P450和P-糖蛋白的活性,因此应避免与依维莫司同时使用。

在依维莫司治疗的背景下,疫苗接种可能效果较差。 应避免使用活疫苗。

特别说明 。 只有经过器官移植后免疫抑制治疗经验的医师才能进行治疗,以及监测全血中依维莫司浓度的能力。

基线浓度为3ng / ml以上的患者与基础浓度小于3ng / ml的患者相比,急性排斥反应(肾脏和心脏)的发生率较低。

依维莫司治疗浓度的推荐上限为8 ng / ml。

在肝功能不全的患者中,当使用强力诱导剂和CYP3A4抑制剂时,切换到其他LF和/或环孢菌素剂量显着降低时,有必要监测血液中依维莫司的浓度。

使用分散片时依维莫司的浓度略低于使用常规片剂时的浓度。

由于环孢素与依维莫司相互作用,如果环孢菌素的浓度显着降低(基础浓度小于50ng / ml),则后者浓度的降低是可能的。

长时间不服用依维莫司,服用全剂量的环孢菌素。 肾移植1个月后环孢菌素剂量的减少,肾功能的改善。

推荐的环孢菌素浓度(给药后2小时):0-4周〜1000-1400ng / ml; 5-8周 - 700-900ng / ml; 9-12周 - 550-650ng / ml; 13-52周 - 350-450ng / ml。 在这种情况下,环孢菌素的基础浓度应为(ng / ml):第1个月〜125-353; 第三个月 - 46-216; 第6个月 - 22-142; 12月 - 33-89。

非常重要(在移植后的早期),依维莫司和环孢菌素的浓度不会降低到治疗范围以下,以尽量减少缺乏作用的风险。 在降低环孢菌素剂量之前,应该明确,依维莫司的平衡浓度为3 ng / ml以上。

使用依维莫司的使用有限的数据表明,基础环孢菌素浓度小于50 ng / ml,或维持期的环孢菌素浓度小于350 ng / ml。

如果患者不能耐受环孢素剂量的降低,则应检查依维莫司的后续使用情况。

在支持期心脏移植后的患者中,应减少一定剂量的环孢菌素以改善肾功能。

如果肾功能恶化或SC小于60ml / min,则需要对治疗方案进行矫正。 基于其基础浓度建立环孢菌素的剂量。

在心脏移植中,前3个月内依维莫司在基础浓度小于175 ng / ml的环孢素的使用数据有限; 第六个月低于135 ng / ml; 小于100ng / ml - 6个月后。

依维莫司与微乳液,巴利昔单抗和GCS形式的环孢菌素同时使用。

不推荐与强力抑制CYP3A4(酮康唑,伊曲康唑,伏立康唑,克拉霉素,泰利霉素,利托那韦)和诱导剂(利福平,利福布汀)一起使用,除非治疗的预期效果超过潜在风险。

必须同时使用CYP3A4的诱导剂或抑制剂,并取消后监测血液中依维莫司的浓度。

在治疗期间,应监测患者以检测皮肤损伤; 必须尽量减少紫外线辐射,阳光的影响,使用适当的防晒霜。 与使用特定药物相比,皮肤损伤的风险与免疫抑制的持续时间和强度相关。 过度的免疫抑制倾向于感染的发展,特别是机会性感染。 有报告称致命性感染和败血症的发展。

在移植后3个月内,建议进行CMV感染预防(感染风险增加的患者)。

依维莫司与环孢菌素(微乳液)的组合使用可增加血清胆固醇和TG,这可能需要适当的治疗。 应观察患者鉴别高脂血症,必要时可以治疗降脂药物并开出适当的饮食。

如果在任命免疫抑制药物时发现高脂血症,则有必要评估风险/效益比。

在严重难治性高脂血症患者中应评估依维莫司治疗的风险/益处比例。 应监测接受HMG-CoA还原酶抑制剂和/或贝特类药物的患者,检测由上述药物引起的不良事件。

治疗期间,所有患者均建议控制肾功能。 当QC增加时,应解决免疫抑制治疗纠正问题(减少环孢菌素剂量)。

使用对肾功能有负面影响的其他药物时,应注意。 有关肾移植儿童依维莫司使用的资料有限。

肝功能不全的患者应仔细监测全血中依维莫司的基础浓度。

应该建议育龄妇女在治疗期间和治疗结束后8周内采用有效的避孕方法。

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Tobropt eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Everolimus

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug – Afinitor, Sertiñan, Everolimus 2%, Everolimus 9,09%

The Latin name of the substance Everolimus

Everolimusum (genus. Everolimusi)

Chemical name

Dihydroxy-12 - [(2R) -1 - [(1S, 3R, 4R) -4- (2-hydroxyethoxy) -3-methoxycyclohexyl] propan-2-yl] -19,30-dimethoxy-15,17,21 , 23.29.35-hexamethyl-11,36-dioxa-4-azatricyclo [30.3.1.0] hexatriaconta-16,24,26,28-tetraen-2,3,10,14,20-penton

Gross Formula

C53H83NO14

Pharmacological groups:

Antineoplastic agents - protein kinase inhibitors

Immunosuppressive drugs

CAS Code

159351-69-6

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

The action category for fetus by FDA is D.

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Pharmacotherapy. Immunosuppressive agent, inhibitor of the proliferative signal. It has an immunosuppressive effect by inhibiting antigen-activated T cell proliferation, clonal expansion caused by interleukin T cells (interleukin-2, interleukin-15). It inhibits the intracellular signaling pathway, which normally leads to cell proliferation triggered by the binding of T cell growth factors to the corresponding receptors. The blockade of the signal causes the cell division to stop at the G1 stage of the cell cycle. At the molecular level, it forms a complex with the cytoplasmic protein FKBP-12. There is an inhibition of the phosphorylation of p70 S6 kinase, stimulated by a growth factor. Phosphorylation of p70 S6 kinase is under the control of FRAP, i.e. The Everolimus-FKVR-12 complex binds to FRAP. FRAP is a key regulatory protein that controls cellular metabolism, growth and proliferation; The violation of its functions explains the cessation of the cell cycle caused by the everolimus. Everolimus has an action mechanism different from cyclosporine. The combination of everolimus with cyclosporine is more effective than in the isolated use of each of them. Everolimus inhibits the proliferation of hematopoietic and nonhematopoietic cells (smooth muscle cells). The proliferation of smooth muscle cells of vessels, triggered by damage to endothelial cells, leads to the formation of neointima, which plays a key role in the pathogenesis of chronic rejection.

Pharmacokinetics. Bioavailability of dispersible tablets (compared to a conventional tablet) is 0.9. TCmax - 1-2 hours TCss - on the 4th day. When used in doses of 0.75 mg and 1.5 mg twice a day Cmax - 6.5-15.7 and 12.3-28.3 ng / ml, respectively; AUC - 44-106 and 72-160 ng • h / ml, respectively. When used in doses of 0.5 mg and 1.5 mg twice a day, the basal concentration in the blood (determined in the morning before taking the next dose) is 2.0-6.2 and 2.5-11.7 ng / ml, respectively. The basal concentration is correlated with AUC (correlation coefficient 0.86-0.94). Concentration in the blood is proportional to the dose (in the dose range of 0.5 to 15 mg). The ratio of blood concentration and plasma concentration is 17-73% (depends on the concentration values in the range of 5-5000 ng / ml). When taking tablets with very fatty foods, Cmax and AUC decrease by 60% and 16%, respectively. The connection with proteins is 74%. The volume of distribution is 235-449 l; The volume of distribution (in the equilibrium state) is 110 liters (deviation of 36%). Everolimus is a substrate of CYP3A4 and P-glycoprotein. The main pathways of metabolism are monohydroxylation and O-dealkylation. The two main metabolites are formed by the hydrolysis of cyclic lactone and do not have significant immunosuppressive activity. The total ground clearance is 8, l / h (deviation is 27%). T1 / 2 - 21-35 h. It is excreted by the intestine (80%) and by the kidneys (5%). In patients with hepatic insufficiency (class B on the Child-Pug scale), the AUC increases 2-fold. The AUC index positively correlates with the bilirubin concentration and the prothrombin time increase and negatively with the serum albumin concentration. In children from 1 year to 16 years, the clearance is linearly increased depending on the age, body surface area (0.49-1.92 square meters), body weight (11-77 kg); In the equilibrium state the clearance is 7.2-12.2 l / h / m 2; T1 / 2 - 19-41 hours. In children 1-16 years of age, receiving everolimus in the form of dispersible tablets at a dose of 0.8 mg / m (maximum 1.5 mg) twice a day with cyclosporine (microemulsion), AUC - 60 -114 ng • h / ml, which corresponds to that in adults receiving the drug at a dose of 0.75 mg twice a day. Basal concentration in the equilibrium state is 2.7-6.1 ng / ml. Patients aged 16-70 years experienced a decrease in clearance by 0.3% per year. The overall clearance in patients of the Negroid race is higher by 20%. Basal concentration of everolimus, frequency of acute rejection and thrombocytopenia are related to each other (in kidney and heart transplant recipients for 6 months after transplantation). The everolimus exposure remains stable all the time during the first year after transplantation. Pharmacokinetics in patients with renal and cardiac grafts receiving everolimus 2 times a day simultaneously with cyclosporine (in the form of a microemulsion) is comparable.

Indication. Prevention of graft rejection in adult kidney and heart transplant recipients with low and medium immunological risk receiving basic immunosuppressive therapy with cyclosporine (as a microemulsion) and GCS.

Contraindications. Hypersensitivity, children's age.

Carefully. Hepatic failure, chronic renal failure, pregnancy. For LF containing lactose (in addition): hereditary intolerance of galactose, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption.

Dosing. Inside, with or without food (for minimal variability), immediately after transplantation, simultaneously with cyclosporine (microemulsion); Tablets are swallowed whole, washed down with a glass of water (or in the form of dispersible tablets) to 0.5 mg twice a day. After 4-5 days, the dosing regimen is adjusted (based on the basal concentration of everolimus).

For liver failure (class A or B on the Child-Pug scale), the dose is reduced by a factor of 2 (compared to the average dose) in cases where there is a combination of two of the indicators: bilirubin> 34 μmol / l, albumin <35 g / l, Prothrombin time is more than 1.3 in INR (increase more than 4 s). The dose is titrated, based on therapeutic monitoring.

Representatives of the Negroid race (for limited information) may need a higher dose to achieve the same effect as other patients receiving the drug at recommended adult doses.

Side effect. Frequency: very often (more than 1/10), often (more than 1/100 and less than 1/10), infrequently (more than 1/1000 and less than 1/100), rarely (more than 1/10 000 and less than 1/1000) , Very rarely (less than 1/10000).

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: very often - leukopenia (dose-dependent, more often at a dose of 3 mg / day); Often - thrombocytopenia (dose-dependent, more often at a dose of 3 mg / day), anemia (dose-dependent, more often at a dose of 3 mg / day), coagulopathy, thrombotic thrombocytopenic purpura / hemolytic uraemic syndrome; Infrequently - hemolysis.

From the side of metabolism: very often - hypercholesterolemia, hyperlipidemia; Often hypertriglyceridemia.

From the CVS: often - increased blood pressure, lymphocele (with kidney transplantation), phlebothrombosis.

From the respiratory system: often - pneumonia; Infrequently - pneumonitis.

From the digestive system: often - abdominal pain, diarrhea, nausea, vomiting.

On the part of the skin: often - angioedema (with simultaneous administration of ACE inhibitors), acne, complications from the surgical wound; Infrequent - a rash.

From the musculoskeletal system: infrequently - myalgia.

From the genitourinary system: often - urinary tract infections; Infrequently - necrosis of renal tubules, pyelonephritis, hypogonadism in men (decreased testosterone concentration, increased concentration of LH).

Other: often - viral, bacterial, fungal infections, sepsis, swelling, pain; Infrequently - wound infection, hepatitis, violations of the liver, jaundice, increased ALT, ACT, GGT.

It is possible (in patients who have observed at least 1 year) the appearance of lymphomas or lymphoproliferative diseases (in 1.4% of patients who received everolimus 1.5 mg or 3 mg / day, in combination with other immunosuppressants); Malignant neoplasms of the skin (in 1.3% of patients), other types of malignancy (in 1.2% of patients).

Overdose. Treatment: symptomatic.

Interaction. Metabolized with the participation of the CYP3A4 isoenzyme, is a substrate for the P-glycoprotein carrier protein, therefore, use with potent inhibitors or inducers of CYP3A4 is not recommended.

P-glycoprotein inhibitors can reduce the release of everolimus from intestinal cells and increase its concentration in serum.

Everolimus was a competitive inhibitor of CYP3A4 and CYP2D6, potentially increasing the concentrations of drugs metabolized with the participation of these enzymes. Caution should be exercised with the simultaneous use of everolimus with substrates CYP3A4 and CYP2D6, which have a narrow therapeutic index.

Bioavailability of everolimus significantly increases with the simultaneous use of cyclosporine (inhibitor of CYP3A4 / P-glycoprotein).

Ciclosporin in the form of a microemulsion increases the Averolum AUC by 168% (46-365%) and Cmax by 82% (25-158%) compared with the use of only one everolimus. When the dose of cyclosporine varies, it may be necessary to adjust the dose of everolimus.

The clinical significance of the effect of everolimus on the pharmacokinetics of cyclosporine is minimal in patients with kidney and heart transplant who receive cyclosporin in the form of a microemulsion.

The use of everolimus after multiple doses of rifampicin (inducer CYP3A4), increases the clearance of everolimus by 3 times, reduces Cmax by 58% and AUC by 63%.

The combined use of everolimus with rifampicin is not recommended.

The administration of a single dose of everolimus with atorvastatin (substrate CYP3A4) or pravastatin (P-glycoprotein substrate) does not have a clinical effect on the pharmacokinetics of atorvastatin, pravastatin, everolimus, and the overall bioreactivity of HMG-CoA reductase in plasma. However, these results do not take into account the effect of other inhibitors of HMG-CoA reductase. Patients receiving inhibitors of HMG-CoA reductase should be monitored for rhabdomyolysis and other adverse events.

Moderate inhibitors of CYP3A4 and P-glycoprotein (fluconazole, erythromycin, verapamil, nicardipine, diltiazem, nelfinavir, indinavir, amprenavir) can increase the concentration of everolimus in the blood.

Inductors CYP3A4 (St. John's wort, carbamazepine, phenobarbital, phenytoin, efavirenz, nevirapine) can increase the metabolism of everolimus and reduce its concentration in the blood.

Grapefruit juice affects the activity of cytochrome P450 and P-glycoprotein, so its simultaneous use with everolimus should be avoided.

Against the background of treatment with everolimus, vaccination may be less effective. Use of live vaccines should be avoided.

Special instructions. Treatment should be conducted only by physicians with experience of immunosuppressive therapy after organ transplantation, and the ability to monitor the concentration of everolimus in whole blood.

Patients with baseline concentrations of 3 ng / ml or more have a lower incidence of acute rejection (kidney and heart) than patients with a basal concentration of less than 3 ng / ml.

The recommended upper limit of the therapeutic concentration of everolimus is 8 ng / ml.

In patients with hepatic insufficiency, while using powerful inducers and inhibitors of CYP3A4, when switching to other LF and / or if the dose of cyclosporine is significantly reduced, it is necessary to monitor the concentration of everolimus in the blood.

The concentrations of everolimus when using dispersible tablets are somewhat lower than when using conventional tablets.

Since cyclosporine interacts with everolimus, a decrease in the concentration of the latter is possible if the concentration of cyclosporine is significantly reduced (basal concentration less than 50 ng / ml).

Everolimus should not be used for a long time with cyclosporine in a full dose. A decrease in the dose of cyclosporine begins 1 month after renal transplantation, which leads to an improvement in renal function.

Recommended concentration of cyclosporine (2 hours after administration): 0-4 weeks - 1000-1400 ng / ml; 5-8 weeks - 700-900 ng / ml; 9-12 weeks - 550-650 ng / ml; 13-52 weeks - 350-450 ng / ml. In this case, the basal concentration of cyclosporin should be (ng / ml): 1st month - 125-353; 3rd month - 46-216; 6th month - 22-142; 12th month - 33-89.

It is very important (in the early period after transplantation) that the concentrations of everolimus and cyclosporine do not decrease below the therapeutic range, in order to minimize the risk of lack of effect. Before decreasing the dose of cyclosporine, it should be clarified that the equilibrium concentration of everolimus is 3 ng / ml and more.

There are limited data on the use of everolimus with a basal cyclosporin concentration of less than 50 ng / ml or a cyclosporin concentration in the maintenance phase of less than 350 ng / ml.

If the patient does not tolerate a reduction in the dose of cyclosporine, the subsequent use of everolimus should be reviewed.

In patients after heart transplantation in the supporting phase, a dose of cyclosporine should be reduced to improve kidney function.

If the kidney function worsens or if the SC is less than 60 ml / min, correction of the therapy regimen is necessary. The dose of cyclosporine is established based on its basal concentration.

In heart transplantation, there are limited data on the use of everolimus at basal concentrations of cyclosporine less than 175 ng / ml in the first 3 months; Less than 135 ng / ml for the 6th month; Less than 100 ng / ml - after 6 months.

Everolimus is used concurrently with cyclosporine in the form of a microemulsion, basiliximab and GCS.

It is not recommended to use together with powerful inhibitors of CYP3A4 (ketoconazole, itraconazole, voriconazole, clarithromycin, telithromycin, ritonavir) and inducers (rifampicin, rifabutin), unless the expected benefit of therapy exceeds the potential risk.

It is necessary to monitor the concentrations of everolimus in the blood with simultaneous use with inducers or inhibitors of CYP3A4 and after their cancellation.

During the treatment period, patients should be monitored to detect skin lesions; It is necessary to minimize the impact of UV radiation, sunlight, use appropriate sunscreen. The risk of skin lesions is associated with the duration and intensity of immunosuppression, than with the use of a particular drug. Excessive immunosuppression predisposes to the development of infections, especially opportunistic infections. There are reports of the development of fatal infections and sepsis.

Within 3 months after transplantation, it is recommended to carry out the prevention of CMV infection (in patients with an increased risk of infection).

The combined use of everolimus with cyclosporine (microemulsion) increases serum cholesterol and TG, which may require appropriate treatment. Patients should be observed to identify hyperlipidemia, if necessary, to treat lipid-lowering drugs and prescribe the appropriate diet.

In case of detection of hyperlipidemia in the appointment of immunosuppressive drugs, it is necessary to assess the risk / benefit ratio.

The risk / benefit ratio of everolimus therapy should be evaluated in patients with severe refractory hyperlipidemia. Patients receiving HMG-CoA reductase inhibitors and / or fibrates should be monitored for adverse events caused by the above drugs.

During the treatment, all patients are recommended control of kidney function. When the QC is increased, the question of correction of immunosuppressive therapy (reduction of the dose of cyclosporine) should be solved.

Care should be taken when using other drugs that have a negative effect on kidney function. There are limited data on the use of everolimus in children with kidney transplantation.

Patients with hepatic insufficiency should carefully monitor the basal concentration of everolimus in whole blood.

Women of childbearing age should be recommended to use effective methods of contraception during treatment and for 8 weeks after the end of therapy.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Sigumir intensive course 180 capsules