Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Cyclosporin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Kapseln; Substanzenpuder

Aktive Substanz: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Immunodepressants

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

H20 Iridocyclitis: Wiederkehrender Irritis; mitfühlender iridocyclitis; träger späterer uveitis; träger späterer uveitis; späterer uveitis; Iridocyclitis des späteren Segmentes des Auges; Iridocyclitis und anderer uveitis; Irit; Keratoididocyclitis; Sharp Irritus; Uveitis; Cyclitis; akuter Iridocyclitis; akuter nichtansteckender uveitis

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

L40 Schuppenflechte: Chronische Fleckschuppenflechte mit dem weitschweifigen; verallgemeinerte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; haarige Teile der Haut; eine verallgemeinerte Form der Schuppenflechte; Hautentzündung von Psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechte mit erythroderma kompliziert; Schuppenflechte unbrauchbar machend; isolierter psoriatic Fleck; Schuppenflechte von Eksfolliativny; psoriatic erythroderma; Schuppenflechte mit eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in Schuppenflechte; umgekehrte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechtengeschlechtsorgane; Schuppenflechtenverletzungen mit haarigen Bereichen der Haut; Erythrodermic-Schuppenflechte; chronische Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; chronische Schuppenflechte; gewöhnliche Schuppenflechte; widerspenstige Schuppenflechte; Phänomen von Koebner; Schuppenflechte

M06.9 Rheumatische Arthritis, unangegeben: Rheumatische Arthritis; Schmerzsyndrom in rheumatischen Krankheiten; Schmerz in rheumatischer Arthritis; Entzündung in rheumatischer Arthritis; degenerative Formen der rheumatischen Arthritis; die rheumatische Arthritis von Kindern; Verärgerung der rheumatischen Arthritis; akuter Gelenkrheumatismus; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Arthritis; rheumatische Arthritis des aktiven Kurses; rheumatischer periarthritis; rheumatische Polyarthritis; akute rheumatische Arthritis; akuter Rheumatismus

Die Krankheit von M35.2 Behcet: Arthritis in der Krankheit von Behcet; Uveitis Behcet; das Syndrom von Behcet; Turena ist ein großer aphthous; Hautausschläge mit dem Syndrom von Behcet

N03 Chronisches Nierensyndrom: Chronischer Glomerulonephritis; Entwicklung des nephrotic Syndroms; Syndrom von chronischen Nieren-; chronische weitschweifige Nierekrankheit; chronischer glomerulonephritis

N04 Nephrotic Syndrom: Nephroz; Ödem der Nieren; Syndrom von Nephrotic; Lipoid nephrosis; Syndrom von Nephrotic ohne uremia; akutes nephrotic Syndrom; Syndrom von Edematic der Nierenentstehung; Nierenform der Zuckerkrankheit insipidus; segmentärer glomerulosclerosis; segmentärer glomerulonephritis; im Brennpunkt stehender glomerulosclerosis; im Brennpunkt stehender glomerulonephritis; Familie Nephrotic Syndrome; chronischer nephrotic proteinuric Syndrom; Lipiduria; erblicher Jade; Nephrotic-proteinuric Syndrom

Das T86 Sterben und die Verwerfung von umgepflanzten Organen und Geweben: Verpflanzungskrankheit gegen den Gastgeber; die Verwerfungskrise in Organ- und Gewebeversetzung; die Krise der immunologischen Inkompatibilität in Organversetzung; Inkompatibilität von Geweben; Pfropfreisverwerfung; Pfropfreisverwerfung; Verwerfungsreaktionen während Organversetzung; Verwerfungsreaktionen während Gewebeversetzung; Pfropfreis gegen die Gastgeberantwort; Verwerfung der Verpflanzungsverwerfung; Syndrom des Pfropfreises gegen den Gastgeber; Stoffinkompatibilität

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Kapsel enthält cyclosporine 25, 50 oder 100 Mg; in einer Kontur acheikova Verpackung von 10 Pcs. In einem Pappsatz von 5 Paketen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Immunosuppressive.

Es hemmt die Entwicklung von geschützten Antworten des Zelltyps, incl. Reaktion des Pfropfreises gegen den Gastgeber, verzögerter Typ Hautüberempfindlichkeit, allergischer encephalomyelitis, Freund-adjuvanted Arthritis, Antikörperproduktionsabhängiger auf T-Helfern. Ist in der Lage, die Aktivierung von Lymphozyten in G0 oder G1 Phasen des Zellzyklus, der Synthese und Ausgabe von cytokines, des Wachstums von T-Lymphozyten (interleukin-2) zu blockieren. Hat eine auswählende Wirkung und hat keine deprimierende Wirkung auf den hematopoiesis und die phagocytic Verbindung der Immunität.

Pharmacokinetics

Vertieft in die Eingeweide. Bioverfügbarkeit - 30 %, Zunahmen abhängig von der Dauer der Behandlung und dem Umfang der Dosis. Cmax in Plasma wird nach 1-5 Stunden erreicht. Die optimalen Konzentrationen von cyclosporin im Blut sind in der Reihe von 300 bis 800 ng / ml. Es wird hauptsächlich außerhalb des Blutstroms verteilt, obwohl es in erythrocytes, granulocytes, und Lymphozyten gefunden wird. Dringt in Brustmilch ein. T1 / 2 - 19 Stunden in Erwachsenen und 7 Stunden in Kindern. Metabolized mit der Bildung von 15 metabolites. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich mit der Galle, im Urin wird in der Form von metabolites ungefähr 6 % der Dosis gefunden.

Anzeige des Rauschgifts Cyclosporin

Verhinderung und Behandlung der Verwerfungsreaktion nach Knochenmarkversetzung und Versetzung von festen Organen (Niere, Leber, Herz, Herz-Lungenpfropfreis, Lunge oder Bauchspeicheldrüse), incl. In Patienten, die vorher anderen immunosuppressants erhalten hatten; Verhinderung und Behandlung des "Pfropfreises gegen den Gastgeber" Reaktion; autogeschützte Krankheiten: endogener uveitis (aktive, drohende Vision des mittleren oder späteren Gebiets des Auges der nichtansteckenden Ätiologie mit der Unwirksamkeit der herkömmlichen Therapie oder Entwicklung von strengen Nebenwirkungen in der Behandlung, uveitis Behcet mit wiederkehrenden Angriffen der Entzündung, einschließlich der Netzhaut); Das Syndrom von Nephrotic in Erwachsenen und Kindern, die glucocorticoid-abhängig und gegen sie widerstandsfähig sind, verursacht durch die Pathologie des Gefäßglomerulus (nephropathy minimaler Änderungen, im Brennpunkt stehenden und segmentären glomerulosclerosis, Membranglomerulonephritis), um Vergebung zu veranlassen und sie aufrechtzuerhalten, und Vergebung aufrechtzuerhalten, die durch glucocorticoids und ihre nachfolgende Annullierung veranlasst ist; strenge Formen der rheumatischen Arthritis mit einem hohen Grad der Tätigkeit (in Fällen, wenn klassische antirheumatische Langzeitrauschgifte unwirksam sind oder ist ihre Anwendung unmöglich); strenge Formen der Schuppenflechte, atopic Hautentzündung (mit der Körpertherapie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu cyclosporine oder seinen Bestandteilen.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Die Erfahrung mit schwangeren Frauen wird beschränkt. Die Daten, die für Patienten mit umgepflanzten Organen erhalten sind, zeigen, dass, im Vergleich mit traditionellen Methoden der Behandlung, cyclosporine Therapie keine vergrößerte Gefahr von nachteiligen Effekten auf den Kurs und das Ergebnis der Schwangerschaft verursacht. Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen aufhören.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: ein Sinn der Erschöpfung, des Kopfwehs, paresthesia, der Konvulsionen; selten - Muskelkonvulsionen, myopathy, Beben.

In Patienten nach Lebernversetzung wurden Zeichen von encephalopathy, Sehschwächung, Bewusstsein und Koordination von Bewegungen beschrieben.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Darmhyperplasia, Verlust von Appetit, Brechreiz, Erbrechen, Diarrhöe, Unterleibsschmerz, pancreatitis; mögliche umkehrbare Verletzungen der Lebernfunktion, vergrößerte Konzentrationen von bilirubin, hepatischen Enzymen im Blut (hängt die Strenge dieser Unordnungen von der Dosis des Rauschgifts ab).

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: Nierenfunktionsstörung, vergrößertes Serum creatinine und Harnstoffkonzentration (beobachtet während der ersten paar Wochen der Behandlung, sind dosisabhängig und nehmen mit der Dosisverminderung ab). Mit der anhaltenden Behandlung ist es möglich, Strukturänderungen in den Nieren (zwischenräumlicher fibrosis) zu entwickeln.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): vergrößerter Blutdruck (besonders in Patienten nach der Herzverpflanzung); Anämie (mild), leuko-, thrombopenia.

Anderer: gynecomastia, dysmenorrhea, hirsutism, Akne, hypertrichosis, gingival Hypertrophäe, das Äußere des Ödems, Gewichtszunahme; Hyperkalaemia, hypomagnesemia, hat saure Harnkonzentration im Blut, selten umkehrbare Steigerung des Serums lipids vergrößert; Entwicklung von ansteckenden, bösartigen und lymphoproliferative Krankheiten.

Wechselwirkung

Mit einer gleichzeitigen Ernennung mit dem Kalium oder den kaliumsverschonenden Diuretika, der Gefahr, Hyperkalemia-Zunahmen zu entwickeln; mit aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, ciprofloxacin, melphalan, colchicine, trimethoprim, NSAIDs - die Gefahr, nephrotoxicity zu entwickeln; mit lovastatin - die Gefahr des Muskelschmerzes und der Schwäche. Verschiedene Rauschgifte können vergrößern oder Plasma cyclosporine Konzentrationen durch das Unterdrücken oder Induktion von Lebernenzymen vermindern, die am Metabolismus und der Beseitigung beteiligt sind. Ketoconazole, macrolides (einschließlich erythromycin und josamycin), doxycycline, orale Empfängnisverhütungsmittel, propafenone, CCB (einschließlich verapamil, diltiazem, nicardipine) vergrößern die Konzentration von cyclosporine in Plasma; Barbitursäurepräparat, carbamazepine, phenytoin, metamizole Natrium, rifampicin, nafcillin, sulfadimidine, trimethoprim mit ihrer iv Einführung - tiefer. Mit dem vereinigten Gebrauch von Rauschgiften sollte die sorgfältige Überwachung der Konzentration von cyclosporine im Blut und einer Änderung in der Dosis von Vero-Ciclosporin durchgeführt werden. Cyclosporine senkt die Abfertigung von prednisolone, die Behandlung mit hohen Dosen von methylprednisolone vergrößert die Konzentration von cyclosporine im Blut.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, mit Organversetzung - an einer Dosis von 10-15 Mg / Kg 4-12 Stunden vor der Chirurgie, dann jeden Tag einmal seit 1-2 Wochen; in der Zukunft wird die Dosis auf die Wartung (gewöhnlich 2-6 Mg / Kg) allmählich reduziert. Mit autogeschützten Krankheiten, incl. Rheumatische Arthritis - 3 Mg / Kg in 2 geteilten Dosen seit den ersten 6 Wochen. Im Falle der ungenügenden Wirkung wird die tägliche Dosis allmählich vergrößert vorausgesetzt, dass der Patient gut geduldet wird. Die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 5 Mg / Kg. Der Kurs der Behandlung - bis zu 12 Wochen.

Für die Wartungstherapie wird die Dosis individuell abhängig vom tolerability des Rauschgifts ausgewählt. Es ist möglich, sich mit kleinen Dosen von glucocorticoids und / oder NSAIDs zu verbinden.

In Schuppenflechte, um eine Vergebung von 2.5 Mg / Kg / Tag in 2 geteilten Dosen, in strengen Fällen, der anfänglichen Dosis von 5 Mg / Kg zu veranlassen (wenn angewandt, an einer täglichen Dosis von 5 Mg / ist das Kg seit 6 Wochen dort keine klinische Wirkung - wird Das Rauschgift annulliert).

Hautentzündung von Atopic, die anfängliche Dosis von 2.5 Mg / Kg / Tag, in strengen Fällen, wird zu 5 Mg / Kg / Tag vergrößert. Wenn ein positives klinisches Ergebnis erreicht wird, wird die Dosis auf eine ganze Annullierung allmählich reduziert.

Überdosis

Symptome: umkehrbare Nierenfunktionsstörung.

Behandlung: symptomatisch. Hemodialysis und hemoperfusion mit Aktivkohle sind unwirksam.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Während der Behandlung, systematischen Überwachung der Niere- und Lebernfunktion, des Kaliumsniveaus in Plasma (besonders in Patienten mit der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion), vor dem Anfang und nach 1 Monat der Behandlung, ist der Entschluss von der lipid Konzentration notwendig. Mit einer unveränderlichen Steigerung der Konzentration des Harnstoffs, creatinine, bilirubin, sollten Lebernenzyme die Dosis des Rauschgifts senken. Mit der Entwicklung der Hypertonie, antihypertensive Behandlung, ist mit dem zunehmenden Serum lipids - das Senken der Dosis des Rauschgifts und / oder das Begrenzen der Aufnahme von Fetten mit der Diät notwendig.

Es ist notwendig, übermäßige Unterdrückung der Immunität zu vermeiden.

Im Prozess der Behandlung sollte Impfung nicht mit lebenden verdünnten Impfstoffen gegen Mumps, Masern, Röteln, Kinderlähmung ausgeführt werden.

Es wird gleichzeitigem Gebrauch mit lovastatin, cytostatics (melphalan) nicht empfohlen.

Eine Anmerkung

Das Rauschgift ist im Prozess der Registrierung.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Cyclosporin

Im trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Cyclosporin

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cyclosporin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules; substance powder

Active substance: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmacological group:

Immunodepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H20 Iridocyclitis: Recurrent Irritis; Sympathetic iridocyclitis; Sluggish posterior uveitis; Sluggish posterior uveitis; Posterior uveitis; Iridocyclitis of posterior segment of eye; Iridocyclitis and other uveitis; Irit; Keratoididocyclitis; Sharp Irritus; Uveitis; Cyclitis; Acute Iridocyclitis; Acute non-infectious uveitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M35.2 Behcet's disease: Arthritis in Behcet's disease; Uveitis Behcet; Behcet's syndrome; Turena is a big aphthous; Skin rashes with Behcet's syndrome

N03 Chronic nephritic syndrome: Glomerulonephritis chronic; Development of nephrotic syndrome; Syndrome of nephritic chronic; Chronic diffuse kidney disease; Chronic glomerulonephritis

N04 Nephrotic Syndrome: Nephroz; Edema of the kidneys; Nephrotic syndrome; Lipoid nephrosis; Nephrotic syndrome without uremia; Acute nephrotic syndrome; Edematic syndrome of renal genesis; Renal form of diabetes insipidus; Segmental glomerulosclerosis; Segmental glomerulonephritis; Focal glomerulosclerosis; Focal glomerulonephritis; Family Nephrotic Syndromes; Chronic nephrotic proteinuric syndrome; Lipiduria; Jade hereditary; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

Composition and release form

1 capsule contains cyclosporine 25, 50 or 100 mg; In a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., In a cardboard pack of 5 packages.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

It inhibits the development of immune responses of cellular type, incl. Graft-versus-host reaction, delayed-type cutaneous hypersensitivity, allergic encephalomyelitis, Freund-adjuvanted arthritis, antibody production dependent on T-helpers. Has the ability to block the activation of lymphocytes in G0 or G1 phases of the cell cycle, the synthesis and release of cytokines, the growth of T-lymphocytes (interleukin-2). Has a selective effect and does not have a depressing effect on the hematopoiesis and phagocytic link of immunity.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorbed in the intestines. Bioavailability - 30%, increases depending on the duration of treatment and the magnitude of the dose. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 1-5 hours. The optimal concentrations of cyclosporin A in the blood are in the range from 300 to 800 ng / ml. It is distributed mainly outside the bloodstream, although it is found in erythrocytes, granulocytes, and lymphocytes. Penetrates into breast milk. T1 / 2 - 19 hours in adults and 7 hours in children. Metabolized with the formation of 15 metabolites. It is excreted mainly with bile, in the urine is found in the form of metabolites about 6% of the dose.

Indication of the drug Cyclosporin

Prevention and treatment of rejection reaction after bone marrow transplantation and transplantation of solid organs (kidney, liver, heart, cardiopulmonary graft, lung or pancreas), incl. In patients who had previously received other immunosuppressants; Prevention and treatment of the "graft versus host" reaction; Autoimmune diseases: endogenous uveitis (active, threatening vision of the middle or posterior region of the eye of non-infectious etiology with ineffectiveness of conventional therapy or development of severe side effects in treatment, uveitis of Behcet with recurrent attacks of inflammation, including retina); Nephrotic syndrome in adults and children, glucocorticoid-dependent and resistant to them, caused by the pathology of the vascular glomerulus (nephropathy of minimal changes, focal and segmental glomerulosclerosis, membranous glomerulonephritis) in order to induce remission and maintain it, and to maintain remission induced by glucocorticoids and their subsequent Cancellation; Severe forms of rheumatoid arthritis with a high degree of activity (in cases when classical slow-acting antirheumatic drugs are ineffective or their application is impossible); Severe forms of psoriasis, atopic dermatitis (with systemic therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to cyclosporine or its constituents.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Experience with pregnant women is limited. The data obtained for patients with transplanted organs show that, in comparison with traditional methods of treatment, cyclosporine therapy does not cause an increased risk of adverse effects on the course and outcome of pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sense organs: a sense of fatigue, headache, paresthesia, convulsions; Rarely - muscle spasms, myopathy, tremor.

In patients after liver transplantation, signs of encephalopathy, visual impairment, consciousness, and coordination of movements were described.

On the part of the intestine: intestinal hyperplasia, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, pancreatitis; Possible reversible violations of liver function, increased concentrations of bilirubin, hepatic enzymes in the blood (the severity of these disorders depends on the dose of the drug).

On the part of the genitourinary system: renal dysfunction, increased serum creatinine and urea concentration (observed during the first few weeks of treatment, are dose-dependent and decrease with dose reduction). With prolonged treatment, it is possible to develop structural changes in the kidneys (interstitial fibrosis).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): increased blood pressure (especially in patients after heart transplant); Anemia (mild), leuko-, thrombopenia.

Other: gynecomastia, dysmenorrhea, hirsutism, acne, hypertrichosis, gingival hypertrophy, the appearance of edema, weight gain; Hyperkalaemia, hypomagnesemia, increased uric acid concentration in the blood, rarely reversible increase in serum lipids; Development of infectious, malignant and lymphoproliferative diseases.

Interaction

With a simultaneous appointment with potassium or potassium-sparing diuretics, the risk of developing hyperkalemia increases; With aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, ciprofloxacin, melphalan, colchicine, trimethoprim, NSAIDs - the risk of developing nephrotoxicity; With lovastatin - the risk of muscle pain and weakness. Various drugs can increase or decrease plasma cyclosporine concentrations by suppressing or induction of liver enzymes involved in metabolism and elimination. Ketoconazole, macrolides (including erythromycin and josamycin), doxycycline, oral contraceptives, propafenone, CCB (including verapamil, diltiazem, nicardipine) increase the concentration of cyclosporine in plasma; Barbiturates, carbamazepine, phenytoin, metamizole sodium, rifampicin, nafcillin, sulfadimidine, trimethoprim with their iv introduction - lower. With the combined use of drugs, careful monitoring of the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood and a change in the dose of Vero-Ciclosporin should be performed. Cyclosporine lowers the clearance of prednisolone, treatment with high doses of methylprednisolone increases the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with organ transplantation - at a dose of 10-15 mg / kg 4-12 hours before surgery, then every day once for 1-2 weeks; In the future, the dose is gradually reduced to maintenance (usually 2-6 mg / kg). With autoimmune diseases, incl. Rheumatoid arthritis - 3 mg / kg in 2 divided doses for the first 6 weeks. In case of insufficient effect, the daily dose is gradually increased provided that the patient is well tolerated. The maximum daily dose is 5 mg / kg. The course of treatment - up to 12 weeks.

For maintenance therapy, the dose is selected individually, depending on the tolerability of the drug. It is possible to combine with small doses of glucocorticoids and / or NSAIDs.

In psoriasis, in order to induce a remission of 2.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses, in severe cases, the initial dose of 5 mg / kg (if applied at a daily dose of 5 mg / kg for 6 weeks there is no clinical effect - The drug is canceled).

Atopic dermatitis, the initial dose of 2.5 mg / kg / day, in severe cases, is increased to 5 mg / kg / day. When a positive clinical result is achieved, the dose is gradually reduced to a complete cancellation.

Overdose

Symptoms: reversible renal dysfunction.

Treatment: symptomatic. Hemodialysis and hemoperfusion with activated charcoal are ineffective.

Precautionary measures

During treatment, systematic monitoring of kidney and liver function, potassium level in plasma (especially in patients with impaired renal function), before the beginning and after 1 month of treatment, the determination of lipid concentration is necessary. With a steady increase in the concentration of urea, creatinine, bilirubin, liver enzymes should lower the dose of the drug. With the development of hypertension, antihypertensive treatment is necessary, with increasing serum lipids - lowering the dose of the drug and / or limiting the intake of fats with diet.

It is necessary to avoid excessive suppression of immunity.

In the process of treatment, vaccination should not be carried out with live attenuated vaccines against mumps, measles, rubella, poliomyelitis.

It is not recommended simultaneous use with lovastatin, cytostatics (melphalan).

A comment

The drug is in the process of registration.

Storage conditions of the drug Cyclosporin

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Cyclosporin

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 60 capsules