Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:环孢菌素

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:胶囊; 物质粉末

活性物质:环孢菌素

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

药理组:

免疫抑制剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H20 Iridocyclitis:复发性炎症; 交感虹膜睫状体炎 迟发性葡萄膜炎 迟发性葡萄膜炎 后葡萄膜炎 眼后段睫状体炎; 睫状体炎等葡萄膜炎; IRIT; Keratoididocyclitis; 夏普刺鼻 葡萄膜炎; 睫状体炎; 急性Iridocyclitis; 急性非传染性葡萄膜炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L40银屑病:慢性斑块银屑病弥漫性; 广泛性牛皮癣 牛皮癣的头皮; 毛皮部分皮肤; 牛皮癣的一般形式; 银屑病性皮炎; 牛皮癣与红皮病并发; 禁用牛皮癣; 孤立性银屑病斑块 Eksfolliativny牛皮癣 牛皮癣红皮病; 牛皮癣与湿疹; 银屑病过度角化病; 反向银屑病 牛皮癣ekzemopodobnye; 皮肤病银屑病 牛皮癣生殖器 牛皮癣病变带毛皮的皮肤区域; 红皮病性牛皮癣; 头皮慢性牛皮癣; 慢性牛皮癣 普通牛皮癣 难治性牛皮癣; 科贝纳现象 银屑病

M06.9类风湿关节炎,未指明:风湿性关节炎; 风湿性疾病疼痛综合征 类风湿关节炎疼痛 类风湿关节炎炎症 类风湿关节炎的退行性形式 儿童类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎的加重 急性关节风湿 风湿性关节炎 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 活动类风湿关节炎; 类风湿性关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 急性类风湿关节炎 急性风湿病

贝克西特氏病:贝卡特氏病中的关节炎 葡萄膜炎 贝切特综合征 图雷娜是一个大口音; 白塞氏综合症皮疹

N03慢性肾炎综合征:慢性肾小球肾炎; 发展肾病综合征; 肾炎慢性综合征 慢性弥漫性肾病; 慢性肾小球性肾炎

N04肾病综合征: Nephroz; 肾脏水肿; 肾病综合征 脂质性肾病 肾病综合征无尿毒症; 急性肾病综合征 肾源性食管反射综合征 尿崩症的肾脏形式; 节段性肾小球硬化症 节段性肾小球性肾炎 局灶性肾小球硬化症; 局灶性肾小球性肾炎 家族肾病综合征; 慢性肾病蛋白尿综合征 Lipiduria; 翡翠遗传 肾病蛋白尿综合征

T86移植器官和组织的死亡和排斥:移植疾病与宿主; 器官和组织移植排斥危机; 器官移植免疫学不相容的危机; 组织不相容 移植排斥反应 移植排斥反应 器官移植期间的排斥反应; 组织移植期间的排斥反应; 移植物抗宿主反应; 拒绝移植排斥反应 移植物抗宿主综合征; 织物不相容

成分和释放形式

1胶囊含有环孢菌素25,50或100mg; 在一个轮廓acheikova包装10件,在一个纸板包5包。

药理作用

作用方式 - 免疫抑制。

它抑制细胞类型的免疫反应的发展,包括。 移植物抗宿主反应,延迟型皮肤过敏反应,过敏性脑脊髓炎,弗氏佐剂性关节炎,依赖T辅助剂的抗体生产。 具有抑制细胞周期G0或G1期淋巴细胞激活的能力,细胞因子的合成和释放,T淋巴细胞(白介素-2)的生长。 具有选择性作用,对造血作用和吞噬细胞免疫力没有抑制作用。

药代动力学

吸收在肠内。 生物利用率 - 30%,取决于治疗的持续时间和剂量的大小。 1-5小时后血浆中的Cmax达到最大值。 血液中环孢菌素A的最佳浓度在300至800ng / ml的范围内。 虽然发现于红细胞,粒细胞和淋巴细胞,但主要分布在血液外。 渗入母乳。 成人T1 / 2 - 19小时,儿童7小时。 代谢形成15代谢物。 它主要以胆汁排泄,在尿中以代谢物的形式发现约6%的剂量。

药物环孢菌素的适应症

骨髓移植和移植固体器官(肾,肝,心,心肺移植,肺或胰腺)后排斥反应的预防和治疗,包括 先前接受其他免疫抑制剂的患者; 预防和治疗移植物抗宿主反应; 自身免疫性疾病:内源性葡萄膜炎(非传染性病因眼中部或后部区域的活动,威胁性视力,常规治疗无效或治疗中发生严重副作用,Behcet葡萄膜炎与炎症反复发作,包括视网膜炎) ; 成人和儿童的肾病综合征,糖皮质激素依赖性和对它们的抗性,由血管性肾小球病理学(最小变化的肾病,局灶性和节段性肾小球硬化症,膜性肾小球肾炎)引起,以诱导缓解和维持,并保持缓解由糖皮质激素诱导及其随后的消除; 具有高度活性的严重形式的类风湿性关节炎(在经典慢作用抗风湿药物无效或其应用不可能的情况下); 银屑病,特应性皮炎(全身治疗)的严重形式。

禁忌

对环孢菌素或其成分的超敏反应。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

对孕妇的经验有限。 移植器官获得的数据显示,与传统的治疗方法相比,环孢素治疗不会对怀孕过程和结局造成不良反应的风险增加。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:疲劳感,头痛,感觉异常,抽搐; 很少肌肉痉挛,肌病,震颤。

在肝移植后患者中,描述了脑病,视觉障碍,意识和运动协调等症状。

肠部分:肠道增生,食欲不振,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,腹痛,胰腺炎; 肝脏功能的可逆逆转,胆红素浓度升高,血液中的肝酶(这些疾病的严重程度取决于药物的剂量)。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:肾功能障碍,血清肌酐和尿素浓度升高(在治疗前几周观察到,剂量依赖性并随剂量减少而减少)。 长期治疗可以发展肾脏的结构变化(间质性纤维化)。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):血压升高(特别是心脏移植后患者); 贫血(轻度),白血病,血小板减少症。

其他:男子女性生殖症,痛经,多毛症,痤疮,肥大,牙龈肥大,水肿,体重增加; 高钾血症,低镁血症,血液中尿酸浓度升高,血脂异常增加很少; 传染性,恶性和淋巴增生性疾病的发展。

相互作用

同时任用钾或钾的利尿剂,发生高钾血症的风险增加; 氨基糖苷类,两性霉素B,环丙沙星,美法仑,秋水仙碱,甲氧苄啶,NSAIDs - 发生肾毒性的风险; 与洛伐他汀 - 肌肉疼痛和无力的风险。 各种药物可通过抑制或诱导参与代谢和消除的肝酶来增加或减少血浆环孢素浓度。 酮康唑,大环内酯类(包括红霉素和喜马霉素),多西环素,口服避孕药,普罗帕酮,CCB(包括维拉帕米,地尔硫卓,尼卡地平)可增加血浆中环孢菌素的浓度; 巴比妥类,卡马西平,苯妥英,替莫唑钠,利福平,萘芬西林,磺胺嘧啶,甲氧苄啶与其引入剂量较低。 通过联合使用药物,应仔细监测血液中环孢菌素的浓度以及Vero-Ciclosporin剂量的变化。 环孢菌素降低泼尼松龙的清除率,用高剂量的甲泼尼龙治疗会增加血液中环孢菌素的浓度。

给药和管理

内部,器官移植 - 手术前4-12小时,剂量为10-15 mg / kg,每天一次,持续1-2周; 将来,剂量逐渐降低至维持(通常为2-6 mg / kg)。 伴有自身免疫性疾病,包括 类风湿关节炎 - 3 mg / kg,分2次服用前6周。 在效果不足的情况下,如果患者耐受良好,日剂量逐渐增加。 最大日剂量为5 mg / kg。 治疗过程 - 长达12周。

对于维持治疗,根据药物的耐受性,单独选择剂量。 可以与小剂量的糖皮质激素和/或NSAID组合。

在牛皮癣中,为了以2次剂量诱导2.5mg / kg /天的缓解,在严重的情况下,初始剂量为5mg / kg(如果以5mg / kg的日剂量施用6周,没有临床效果 - 药物被取消)。

特应性皮炎,2.5 mg / kg /天的初始剂量在严重的情况下,增加到5 mg / kg /天。 当达到阳性临床结果时,剂量逐渐降低至完全消除。

过量

症状:可逆性肾功能不全。

治疗:症状。 血液透析和血液灌注与活性炭无效。

预防措施

在治疗过程中,系统监测肾脏和肝脏功能,血浆钾离子浓度(特别是肾功能受损患者)在治疗开始前和治疗1个月后,需要测定脂质浓度。 随着尿素,肌酐,胆红素浓度的稳定增加,肝酶应降低药物的剂量。 随着高血压的发展,抗高血压治疗是必要的,随着血清脂质的增加 - 降低药物的剂量和/或限制饮食摄入的脂肪。

有必要避免过度抑制免疫力。

在治疗过程中,不应用针对腮腺炎,麻疹,风疹,脊髓灰质炎的减毒疫苗进行疫苗接种。

不推荐同时使用洛伐他汀,细胞抑制剂(美法仑)。

评论

药物正在注册。

药物的储存条件环孢菌素

在干燥的阴暗处,温度不高于25℃。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期环孢菌素

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Vinpotropile 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cyclosporin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules; substance powder

Active substance: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmacological group:

Immunodepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H20 Iridocyclitis: Recurrent Irritis; Sympathetic iridocyclitis; Sluggish posterior uveitis; Sluggish posterior uveitis; Posterior uveitis; Iridocyclitis of posterior segment of eye; Iridocyclitis and other uveitis; Irit; Keratoididocyclitis; Sharp Irritus; Uveitis; Cyclitis; Acute Iridocyclitis; Acute non-infectious uveitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M35.2 Behcet's disease: Arthritis in Behcet's disease; Uveitis Behcet; Behcet's syndrome; Turena is a big aphthous; Skin rashes with Behcet's syndrome

N03 Chronic nephritic syndrome: Glomerulonephritis chronic; Development of nephrotic syndrome; Syndrome of nephritic chronic; Chronic diffuse kidney disease; Chronic glomerulonephritis

N04 Nephrotic Syndrome: Nephroz; Edema of the kidneys; Nephrotic syndrome; Lipoid nephrosis; Nephrotic syndrome without uremia; Acute nephrotic syndrome; Edematic syndrome of renal genesis; Renal form of diabetes insipidus; Segmental glomerulosclerosis; Segmental glomerulonephritis; Focal glomerulosclerosis; Focal glomerulonephritis; Family Nephrotic Syndromes; Chronic nephrotic proteinuric syndrome; Lipiduria; Jade hereditary; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

Composition and release form

1 capsule contains cyclosporine 25, 50 or 100 mg; In a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., In a cardboard pack of 5 packages.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

It inhibits the development of immune responses of cellular type, incl. Graft-versus-host reaction, delayed-type cutaneous hypersensitivity, allergic encephalomyelitis, Freund-adjuvanted arthritis, antibody production dependent on T-helpers. Has the ability to block the activation of lymphocytes in G0 or G1 phases of the cell cycle, the synthesis and release of cytokines, the growth of T-lymphocytes (interleukin-2). Has a selective effect and does not have a depressing effect on the hematopoiesis and phagocytic link of immunity.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorbed in the intestines. Bioavailability - 30%, increases depending on the duration of treatment and the magnitude of the dose. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 1-5 hours. The optimal concentrations of cyclosporin A in the blood are in the range from 300 to 800 ng / ml. It is distributed mainly outside the bloodstream, although it is found in erythrocytes, granulocytes, and lymphocytes. Penetrates into breast milk. T1 / 2 - 19 hours in adults and 7 hours in children. Metabolized with the formation of 15 metabolites. It is excreted mainly with bile, in the urine is found in the form of metabolites about 6% of the dose.

Indication of the drug Cyclosporin

Prevention and treatment of rejection reaction after bone marrow transplantation and transplantation of solid organs (kidney, liver, heart, cardiopulmonary graft, lung or pancreas), incl. In patients who had previously received other immunosuppressants; Prevention and treatment of the "graft versus host" reaction; Autoimmune diseases: endogenous uveitis (active, threatening vision of the middle or posterior region of the eye of non-infectious etiology with ineffectiveness of conventional therapy or development of severe side effects in treatment, uveitis of Behcet with recurrent attacks of inflammation, including retina); Nephrotic syndrome in adults and children, glucocorticoid-dependent and resistant to them, caused by the pathology of the vascular glomerulus (nephropathy of minimal changes, focal and segmental glomerulosclerosis, membranous glomerulonephritis) in order to induce remission and maintain it, and to maintain remission induced by glucocorticoids and their subsequent Cancellation; Severe forms of rheumatoid arthritis with a high degree of activity (in cases when classical slow-acting antirheumatic drugs are ineffective or their application is impossible); Severe forms of psoriasis, atopic dermatitis (with systemic therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to cyclosporine or its constituents.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Experience with pregnant women is limited. The data obtained for patients with transplanted organs show that, in comparison with traditional methods of treatment, cyclosporine therapy does not cause an increased risk of adverse effects on the course and outcome of pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sense organs: a sense of fatigue, headache, paresthesia, convulsions; Rarely - muscle spasms, myopathy, tremor.

In patients after liver transplantation, signs of encephalopathy, visual impairment, consciousness, and coordination of movements were described.

On the part of the intestine: intestinal hyperplasia, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, pancreatitis; Possible reversible violations of liver function, increased concentrations of bilirubin, hepatic enzymes in the blood (the severity of these disorders depends on the dose of the drug).

On the part of the genitourinary system: renal dysfunction, increased serum creatinine and urea concentration (observed during the first few weeks of treatment, are dose-dependent and decrease with dose reduction). With prolonged treatment, it is possible to develop structural changes in the kidneys (interstitial fibrosis).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): increased blood pressure (especially in patients after heart transplant); Anemia (mild), leuko-, thrombopenia.

Other: gynecomastia, dysmenorrhea, hirsutism, acne, hypertrichosis, gingival hypertrophy, the appearance of edema, weight gain; Hyperkalaemia, hypomagnesemia, increased uric acid concentration in the blood, rarely reversible increase in serum lipids; Development of infectious, malignant and lymphoproliferative diseases.

Interaction

With a simultaneous appointment with potassium or potassium-sparing diuretics, the risk of developing hyperkalemia increases; With aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, ciprofloxacin, melphalan, colchicine, trimethoprim, NSAIDs - the risk of developing nephrotoxicity; With lovastatin - the risk of muscle pain and weakness. Various drugs can increase or decrease plasma cyclosporine concentrations by suppressing or induction of liver enzymes involved in metabolism and elimination. Ketoconazole, macrolides (including erythromycin and josamycin), doxycycline, oral contraceptives, propafenone, CCB (including verapamil, diltiazem, nicardipine) increase the concentration of cyclosporine in plasma; Barbiturates, carbamazepine, phenytoin, metamizole sodium, rifampicin, nafcillin, sulfadimidine, trimethoprim with their iv introduction - lower. With the combined use of drugs, careful monitoring of the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood and a change in the dose of Vero-Ciclosporin should be performed. Cyclosporine lowers the clearance of prednisolone, treatment with high doses of methylprednisolone increases the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with organ transplantation - at a dose of 10-15 mg / kg 4-12 hours before surgery, then every day once for 1-2 weeks; In the future, the dose is gradually reduced to maintenance (usually 2-6 mg / kg). With autoimmune diseases, incl. Rheumatoid arthritis - 3 mg / kg in 2 divided doses for the first 6 weeks. In case of insufficient effect, the daily dose is gradually increased provided that the patient is well tolerated. The maximum daily dose is 5 mg / kg. The course of treatment - up to 12 weeks.

For maintenance therapy, the dose is selected individually, depending on the tolerability of the drug. It is possible to combine with small doses of glucocorticoids and / or NSAIDs.

In psoriasis, in order to induce a remission of 2.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses, in severe cases, the initial dose of 5 mg / kg (if applied at a daily dose of 5 mg / kg for 6 weeks there is no clinical effect - The drug is canceled).

Atopic dermatitis, the initial dose of 2.5 mg / kg / day, in severe cases, is increased to 5 mg / kg / day. When a positive clinical result is achieved, the dose is gradually reduced to a complete cancellation.

Overdose

Symptoms: reversible renal dysfunction.

Treatment: symptomatic. Hemodialysis and hemoperfusion with activated charcoal are ineffective.

Precautionary measures

During treatment, systematic monitoring of kidney and liver function, potassium level in plasma (especially in patients with impaired renal function), before the beginning and after 1 month of treatment, the determination of lipid concentration is necessary. With a steady increase in the concentration of urea, creatinine, bilirubin, liver enzymes should lower the dose of the drug. With the development of hypertension, antihypertensive treatment is necessary, with increasing serum lipids - lowering the dose of the drug and / or limiting the intake of fats with diet.

It is necessary to avoid excessive suppression of immunity.

In the process of treatment, vaccination should not be carried out with live attenuated vaccines against mumps, measles, rubella, poliomyelitis.

It is not recommended simultaneous use with lovastatin, cytostatics (melphalan).

A comment

The drug is in the process of registration.

Storage conditions of the drug Cyclosporin

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Cyclosporin

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 60 capsules