Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Cyclosporin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : capsules ; poudre de substance

Substance active : Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Groupe pharmacologique :

Immunodepressants

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

H20 Iridocyclitis : Irritis Périodique ; iridocyclitis sympathique ; uveitis postérieur lent ; uveitis postérieur lent ; uveitis postérieur ; Iridocyclitis de segment postérieur d'œil ; Iridocyclitis et d'autre uveitis ; Irit ; Keratoididocyclitis ; Sharp Irritus ; Uveitis ; Cyclitis ; Iridocyclitis Aigu ; uveitis non-infectieux aigu

Dermatite L20 Atopic : maladies allergiques de la peau ; maladie de peau allergique étiologie noninfectieuse ; étiologie de maladie de peau allergique nemikrobnoy ; maladies de peau allergiques ; lésions de peau allergiques ; réactions allergiques sur la peau ; dermatite d'atopic ; dermatosis allergique ; diathèse allergique ; démangeaison allergique dermatosis ; maladie de peau allergique ; irritation de peau allergique ; Dermatite allergique ; Dermatite d'atopic ; dermatoses allergique ; diathèse d'exudative ; eczéma atopic démangeant dermatosis allergique Démangeant ; maladie de peau allergique ; réaction allergique cutanée aux médicaments et aux produits chimiques ; réactions cutanées aux médications ; Peau et maladie allergique ; eczéma aigu ; neurodermatitis commun ; dermatite atopic chronique ; diathèse d'Exudative

L40 Psoriasis : plaque chronique psoriasis avec le diffus ; psoriasis généralisé ; Psoriasis du cuir chevelu ; parties poilues de la peau ; Une forme généralisée de psoriasis ; dermatite de Psoriazoformny ; Psoriasis compliqué avec erythroderma ; l'invalidité psoriasis ; plaque psoriatic Isolée ; Eksfolliativny psoriasis ; psoriatic erythroderma ; Psoriasis avec eczematization ; Hyperkeratosis dans psoriasis ; Inverse psoriasis ; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye ; dermatoses psoriazoformny ; organes génitaux de Psoriasis ; lésions de Psoriasis avec les régions poilues de la peau ; erythrodermic psoriasis ; psoriasis chronique du cuir chevelu ; psoriasis chronique ; psoriasis ordinaire ; psoriasis réfractaire ; phénomène de Koebner ; psoriasis

M06.9 arthrite Rhumatoïde, non spécifiée : arthrite rhumatoïde ; syndrome de Douleur dans les maladies rhumatisantes ; Douleur dans l'arthrite rhumatoïde ; Inflammation dans l'arthrite rhumatoïde ; formes dégénératives d'arthrite rhumatoïde ; l'arthrite rhumatoïde d'Enfants ; Exacerbation d'arthrite rhumatoïde ; rhumatisme articulaire aigu ; arthrite rhumatisante ; polyarthrite rhumatisante ; arthrite rhumatoïde ; polyarthrite rhumatisante ; arthrite rhumatoïde ; arthrite rhumatoïde ; arthrite rhumatoïde de cours actif ; periarthritis rhumatoïde ; polyarthrite rhumatoïde ; arthrite rhumatoïde aiguë ; rhumatisme aigu

La maladie de M35.2 Behcet : Arthrite dans la maladie de Behcet ; Uveitis Behcet ; le syndrome de Behcet ; Turena est grand aphthous ; rougeurs de Peau avec le syndrome de Behcet

N03 syndrome nephritic Chronique : Glomerulonephritis chronique ; développement de syndrome nephrotic ; Syndrome de nephritic chronique ; maladie du rein diffuse chronique ; glomerulonephritis chronique

Syndrome N04 Nephrotic : Nephroz ; Œdème des reins ; syndrome de Nephrotic ; Lipoid nephrosis ; syndrome de Nephrotic sans uremia ; syndrome nephrotic aigu ; syndrome d'Edematic de genèse rénale ; forme rénale de diabète insipidus ; glomerulosclerosis segmentaire ; glomerulonephritis segmentaire ; glomerulosclerosis focal ; glomerulonephritis focal ; Famille Syndromes de Nephrotic ; nephrotic chronique proteinuric syndrome ; Lipiduria ; Jade héréditaire ; syndrome de Nephrotic-proteinuric

Mort de T86 et refus d'organes transplantés et de tissus : maladie de Transplant contre l'hôte ; La crise de refus dans la transplantation de tissu et d'organe ; La crise d'incompatibilité immunologique dans la transplantation d'organe ; Incompatibilité de tissus ; refus de Greffe ; refus de Greffe ; réactions de Refus pendant la transplantation d'organe ; réactions de Refus pendant la transplantation de tissu ; Greffe contre la réponse d'hôte ; Refus de refus de transplant ; syndrome de greffe contre l'hôte ; incompatibilité de Tissu

Composition et forme de libération

1 capsule contient cyclosporine 25, 50 ou 100 mgs ; Dans un contour acheikova emballage de 10 PC., Dans un paquet en carton de 5 paquets.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - Immunosuppressive.

Il inhibe le développement de réponses immunisées de type cellulaire, incl. Réaction de greffe contre l'hôte, type retardé hypersensibilité cutanée, encephalomyelitis allergique, arthrite de Freund-adjuvanted, personne à charge de production d'anticorps sur les T-aides. A la capacité de bloquer l'activation de lymphocytes dans G0 ou phases G1 du cycle de cellule, la synthèse et la libération de cytokines, la croissance de T-lymphocytes (interleukin-2). A un effet sélectif et n'a pas d'effet déprimant sur le hematopoiesis et le lien phagocytic d'immunité.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorbé dans les intestins. Bioavailability - 30 %, augmentations selon la durée de traitement et l'ampleur de la dose. Cmax dans le plasma est accompli après 1-5 heures. Les concentrations optimales de cyclosporin un dans le sang sont dans la gamme de 300 à 800 ng / le millilitre. Il est distribué principalement à l'extérieur de la circulation sanguine, bien qu'il soit trouvé dans erythrocytes, granulocytes et lymphocytes. Pénètre dans le lait de poitrine. T1 / 2 - 19 heures dans les adultes et 7 heures chez les enfants. Transformé par métabolisme avec la formation de 15 métabolites. Il est excrété principalement avec la bile, dans l'urine est trouvé dans la forme de métabolites environ 6 % de la dose.

Indication du médicament Cyclosporin

Prévention et traitement de réaction de refus après la transplantation de moelle osseuse et la transplantation d'organes fermes (rein, foie, cœur, greffe cardio-pulmonaire, poumon ou pancréas), incl. Dans les patients qui avaient reçu auparavant d'autre immunosuppressants ; Prévention et traitement de la "greffe contre l'hôte" réaction ; maladies autoimmunisées : uveitis endogène (vision active, menaçante de la région du milieu ou postérieure de l'œil d'étiologie non-infectieuse avec l'inefficacité de thérapie conventionnelle ou le développement d'effets secondaires sévères dans le traitement, uveitis de Behcet avec les attaques périodiques d'inflammation, en incluant la rétine) ; Le syndrome de Nephrotic dans les adultes et les enfants, glucocorticoid-dépendants et résistants à eux, provoqués par la pathologie de glomerulus vasculaire (nephropathy des changements minimaux, glomerulosclerosis focal et segmentaire, glomerulonephritis membraneux) pour inciter la remise et le maintenir et maintenir la remise incitée par glucocorticoids et leur Annulation ultérieure ; les formes sévères d'arthrite rhumatoïde avec un haut niveau d'activité (dans les cas quand les médicaments antirhumatisants agissant lentement classiques sont inefficaces ou leur application est impossible) ; formes sévères de psoriasis, atopic dermatite (avec la thérapie systémique).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à cyclosporine ou à ses éléments.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

L'expérience avec les femmes enceintes est limitée. Les données obtenues pour les patients avec les organes transplantés montrent que, en comparaison avec les méthodes traditionnelles pour le traitement, cyclosporine la thérapie ne provoque pas un risque accru d'effets néfastes sur le cours et le résultat de grossesse. Au moment du traitement devrait arrêter l'allaitement maternel.

Effets secondaires

Du système nerveux et des organes des sens : un sens de fatigue, mal de tête, paresthesia, convulsions ; Rarement - spasmes de muscle, myopathy, tremblement.

Dans les patients après la transplantation de foie, les signes d'encéphalopathie, affaiblissement visuel, conscience et coordination de mouvements ont été décrits.

De la part de l'intestin : hyperplasia intestinal, perte d'appétit, nausée, vomissement, diarrhée, douleur abdominale, pancreatitis ; les violations réversibles possibles de fonction de foie, les concentrations augmentées de bilirubin, enzymes hépatiques dans le sang (la sévérité de ces désordres dépend de la dose du médicament).

De la part du système genitourinary : le dysfonctionnement rénal, le sérum augmenté creatinine et la concentration d'urée (observé pendant les premières semaines de traitement, sont dépendants de la dose et diminuent avec la réduction de dose). Avec le traitement prolongé, il est possible de développer des changements structurels dans les reins (fibrosis interstitiel).

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (hematopoiesis, hemostasis) : tension augmentée (surtout dans les patients après le transplant du cœur) ; Anémie (légère), leuko-, thrombopenia.

D'autre : gynecomastia, dysmenorrhea, hirsutism, acné, hypertrichosis, gingival hypertrophée, l'apparence d'œdème, gain de poids ; Hyperkalaemia, hypomagnesemia, a augmenté la concentration acide urique dans le sang, l'augmentation rarement réversible du sérum lipids ; développement de maladies infectieuses, malfaisantes et lymphoproliferative.

Action réciproque

Avec un rendez-vous simultané avec le potassium ou les diurétiques épargnant le potassium, le risque de développer des augmentations de hyperkalemia ; Avec aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, ciprofloxacin, melphalan, colchicine, trimethoprim, NSAIDs - le risque de développer nephrotoxicity ; Avec lovastatin - le risque de douleur de muscle et de faiblesse. Les médicaments différents peuvent augmenter ou diminuer du plasma cyclosporine les concentrations en réprimant ou l'induction d'enzymes de foie impliquées dans le métabolisme et l'élimination. Ketoconazole, macrolides (en incluant erythromycin et josamycin), doxycycline, les contraceptifs oraux, propafenone, CCB (en incluant verapamil, diltiazem, nicardipine) augmentent la concentration de cyclosporine dans le plasma ; Barbituriques, carbamazepine, phenytoin, metamizole sodium, rifampicin, nafcillin, sulfadimidine, trimethoprim avec leur introduction iv - plus bas. Avec l'utilisation combinée de médicaments, la surveillance prudente de la concentration de cyclosporine dans le sang et d'un changement dans la dose de Vero-Ciclosporin devrait être exécutée. Cyclosporine baisse l'autorisation de prednisolone, le traitement avec de hautes doses de methylprednisolone augmente la concentration de cyclosporine dans le sang.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, avec la transplantation d'organe - à une dose de 10-15 mgs / kg 4-12 heures avant la chirurgie, alors chaque jour une fois depuis 1-2 semaines ; Dans l'avenir, la dose est progressivement réduite à l'entretien (d'habitude 2-6 mgs / le kg). Avec les maladies autoimmunisées, incl. Arthrite rhumatoïde - 3 mgs / kg dans 2 doses divisées depuis les 6 premières semaines. En cas de l'effet insuffisant, la dose quotidienne est progressivement augmentée à condition que le patient soit bien toléré. La dose quotidienne maximum est 5 mgs / le kg. Le cours de traitement - jusqu'à 12 semaines.

Pour la thérapie d'entretien, la dose est choisie individuellement, selon le tolerability du médicament. Il est possible de se combiner avec de petites doses de glucocorticoids et / ou NSAIDs.

Dans psoriasis, pour inciter une remise de 2.5 mgs / le kg / le jour dans 2 doses divisées, dans les cas graves, la dose initiale de 5 mgs / le kg (si appliqué à une dose quotidienne de 5 mgs / le kg depuis 6 semaines n'est là aucun effet clinique - Le médicament est annulé).

La dermatite d'Atopic, la dose initiale de 2.5 mgs / le kg / le jour, dans les cas graves, est augmentée à 5 mgs / le kg / le jour. Quand un résultat clinique positif est accompli, la dose est progressivement réduite à une annulation complète.

Overdose

Symptômes : dysfonctionnement rénal réversible.

Traitement : symptomatique. Hemodialysis et hemoperfusion avec le charbon de bois activé sont inefficaces.

Mesures préventives

Pendant le traitement, la surveillance systématique de fonction de foie et de rein, niveau de potassium dans le plasma (surtout dans les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée), avant le commencement et après 1 mois de traitement, la détermination de concentration lipid est nécessaire. Avec une augmentation ferme de la concentration d'urée, creatinine, bilirubin, les enzymes de foie devraient baisser la dose du médicament. Avec le développement d'hypertension, antihypertensive le traitement est nécessaire, avec le sérum augmentant lipids - la baisse de la dose du médicament et / ou la limitation de la consommation de graisses avec le régime.

Il est nécessaire d'éviter la suppression excessive d'immunité.

Dans le processus de traitement, la vaccination ne devrait pas être réalisée avec les vaccins modérés vivants contre les oreillons, la rougeole, la rubéole, la poliomyélite.

Il n'est pas recommandé l'utilisation simultanée avec lovastatin, cytostatics (melphalan).

Un commentaire

Le médicament est dans le processus d'enregistrement.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Cyclosporin

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Cyclosporin

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cyclosporin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: capsules; substance powder

Active substance: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmacological group:

Immunodepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H20 Iridocyclitis: Recurrent Irritis; Sympathetic iridocyclitis; Sluggish posterior uveitis; Sluggish posterior uveitis; Posterior uveitis; Iridocyclitis of posterior segment of eye; Iridocyclitis and other uveitis; Irit; Keratoididocyclitis; Sharp Irritus; Uveitis; Cyclitis; Acute Iridocyclitis; Acute non-infectious uveitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

M35.2 Behcet's disease: Arthritis in Behcet's disease; Uveitis Behcet; Behcet's syndrome; Turena is a big aphthous; Skin rashes with Behcet's syndrome

N03 Chronic nephritic syndrome: Glomerulonephritis chronic; Development of nephrotic syndrome; Syndrome of nephritic chronic; Chronic diffuse kidney disease; Chronic glomerulonephritis

N04 Nephrotic Syndrome: Nephroz; Edema of the kidneys; Nephrotic syndrome; Lipoid nephrosis; Nephrotic syndrome without uremia; Acute nephrotic syndrome; Edematic syndrome of renal genesis; Renal form of diabetes insipidus; Segmental glomerulosclerosis; Segmental glomerulonephritis; Focal glomerulosclerosis; Focal glomerulonephritis; Family Nephrotic Syndromes; Chronic nephrotic proteinuric syndrome; Lipiduria; Jade hereditary; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

Composition and release form

1 capsule contains cyclosporine 25, 50 or 100 mg; In a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., In a cardboard pack of 5 packages.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

It inhibits the development of immune responses of cellular type, incl. Graft-versus-host reaction, delayed-type cutaneous hypersensitivity, allergic encephalomyelitis, Freund-adjuvanted arthritis, antibody production dependent on T-helpers. Has the ability to block the activation of lymphocytes in G0 or G1 phases of the cell cycle, the synthesis and release of cytokines, the growth of T-lymphocytes (interleukin-2). Has a selective effect and does not have a depressing effect on the hematopoiesis and phagocytic link of immunity.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorbed in the intestines. Bioavailability - 30%, increases depending on the duration of treatment and the magnitude of the dose. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 1-5 hours. The optimal concentrations of cyclosporin A in the blood are in the range from 300 to 800 ng / ml. It is distributed mainly outside the bloodstream, although it is found in erythrocytes, granulocytes, and lymphocytes. Penetrates into breast milk. T1 / 2 - 19 hours in adults and 7 hours in children. Metabolized with the formation of 15 metabolites. It is excreted mainly with bile, in the urine is found in the form of metabolites about 6% of the dose.

Indication of the drug Cyclosporin

Prevention and treatment of rejection reaction after bone marrow transplantation and transplantation of solid organs (kidney, liver, heart, cardiopulmonary graft, lung or pancreas), incl. In patients who had previously received other immunosuppressants; Prevention and treatment of the "graft versus host" reaction; Autoimmune diseases: endogenous uveitis (active, threatening vision of the middle or posterior region of the eye of non-infectious etiology with ineffectiveness of conventional therapy or development of severe side effects in treatment, uveitis of Behcet with recurrent attacks of inflammation, including retina); Nephrotic syndrome in adults and children, glucocorticoid-dependent and resistant to them, caused by the pathology of the vascular glomerulus (nephropathy of minimal changes, focal and segmental glomerulosclerosis, membranous glomerulonephritis) in order to induce remission and maintain it, and to maintain remission induced by glucocorticoids and their subsequent Cancellation; Severe forms of rheumatoid arthritis with a high degree of activity (in cases when classical slow-acting antirheumatic drugs are ineffective or their application is impossible); Severe forms of psoriasis, atopic dermatitis (with systemic therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to cyclosporine or its constituents.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Experience with pregnant women is limited. The data obtained for patients with transplanted organs show that, in comparison with traditional methods of treatment, cyclosporine therapy does not cause an increased risk of adverse effects on the course and outcome of pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sense organs: a sense of fatigue, headache, paresthesia, convulsions; Rarely - muscle spasms, myopathy, tremor.

In patients after liver transplantation, signs of encephalopathy, visual impairment, consciousness, and coordination of movements were described.

On the part of the intestine: intestinal hyperplasia, loss of appetite, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, pancreatitis; Possible reversible violations of liver function, increased concentrations of bilirubin, hepatic enzymes in the blood (the severity of these disorders depends on the dose of the drug).

On the part of the genitourinary system: renal dysfunction, increased serum creatinine and urea concentration (observed during the first few weeks of treatment, are dose-dependent and decrease with dose reduction). With prolonged treatment, it is possible to develop structural changes in the kidneys (interstitial fibrosis).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): increased blood pressure (especially in patients after heart transplant); Anemia (mild), leuko-, thrombopenia.

Other: gynecomastia, dysmenorrhea, hirsutism, acne, hypertrichosis, gingival hypertrophy, the appearance of edema, weight gain; Hyperkalaemia, hypomagnesemia, increased uric acid concentration in the blood, rarely reversible increase in serum lipids; Development of infectious, malignant and lymphoproliferative diseases.

Interaction

With a simultaneous appointment with potassium or potassium-sparing diuretics, the risk of developing hyperkalemia increases; With aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, ciprofloxacin, melphalan, colchicine, trimethoprim, NSAIDs - the risk of developing nephrotoxicity; With lovastatin - the risk of muscle pain and weakness. Various drugs can increase or decrease plasma cyclosporine concentrations by suppressing or induction of liver enzymes involved in metabolism and elimination. Ketoconazole, macrolides (including erythromycin and josamycin), doxycycline, oral contraceptives, propafenone, CCB (including verapamil, diltiazem, nicardipine) increase the concentration of cyclosporine in plasma; Barbiturates, carbamazepine, phenytoin, metamizole sodium, rifampicin, nafcillin, sulfadimidine, trimethoprim with their iv introduction - lower. With the combined use of drugs, careful monitoring of the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood and a change in the dose of Vero-Ciclosporin should be performed. Cyclosporine lowers the clearance of prednisolone, treatment with high doses of methylprednisolone increases the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with organ transplantation - at a dose of 10-15 mg / kg 4-12 hours before surgery, then every day once for 1-2 weeks; In the future, the dose is gradually reduced to maintenance (usually 2-6 mg / kg). With autoimmune diseases, incl. Rheumatoid arthritis - 3 mg / kg in 2 divided doses for the first 6 weeks. In case of insufficient effect, the daily dose is gradually increased provided that the patient is well tolerated. The maximum daily dose is 5 mg / kg. The course of treatment - up to 12 weeks.

For maintenance therapy, the dose is selected individually, depending on the tolerability of the drug. It is possible to combine with small doses of glucocorticoids and / or NSAIDs.

In psoriasis, in order to induce a remission of 2.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses, in severe cases, the initial dose of 5 mg / kg (if applied at a daily dose of 5 mg / kg for 6 weeks there is no clinical effect - The drug is canceled).

Atopic dermatitis, the initial dose of 2.5 mg / kg / day, in severe cases, is increased to 5 mg / kg / day. When a positive clinical result is achieved, the dose is gradually reduced to a complete cancellation.

Overdose

Symptoms: reversible renal dysfunction.

Treatment: symptomatic. Hemodialysis and hemoperfusion with activated charcoal are ineffective.

Precautionary measures

During treatment, systematic monitoring of kidney and liver function, potassium level in plasma (especially in patients with impaired renal function), before the beginning and after 1 month of treatment, the determination of lipid concentration is necessary. With a steady increase in the concentration of urea, creatinine, bilirubin, liver enzymes should lower the dose of the drug. With the development of hypertension, antihypertensive treatment is necessary, with increasing serum lipids - lowering the dose of the drug and / or limiting the intake of fats with diet.

It is necessary to avoid excessive suppression of immunity.

In the process of treatment, vaccination should not be carried out with live attenuated vaccines against mumps, measles, rubella, poliomyelitis.

It is not recommended simultaneous use with lovastatin, cytostatics (melphalan).

A comment

The drug is in the process of registration.

Storage conditions of the drug Cyclosporin

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Cyclosporin

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart 60 capsules