Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Cycloral-FS

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:软胶囊

活性物质:环孢菌素

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

药理组:

免疫抑制剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H20.9 Iridocyclitis,未指定: Iridocyclitis; 扩散性后葡萄膜炎 Keratouveit; 眼部中部或后部的葡萄膜炎; 眼睛中部或后部视力威胁性葡萄膜炎; Keratouwites; 前葡萄膜炎 前葡萄膜炎迟钝; 内源性葡萄膜炎 睫状体发炎; 眼球前部的葡萄膜炎; 交感性葡萄膜炎

L20特应性皮炎:皮肤过敏性疾病; 过敏性皮肤病非感染性病因; 过敏性皮肤病病因学nemikrobnoy; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病变; 对皮肤过敏反应; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏素质 过敏性瘙痒皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤刺激; 过敏性皮炎; 特应性皮炎; 过敏性皮肤病; 渗出素质 瘙痒性特应性湿疹瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 过敏性皮肤病; 对药物和化学品的皮肤过敏反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤过敏性疾病; 急性湿疹; 常见的神经性皮炎; 慢性特应性皮炎; 渗透素质

L40银屑病:慢性斑块银屑病弥漫性; 广泛性牛皮癣 牛皮癣的头皮; 毛皮部分皮肤; 牛皮癣的一般形式; 银屑病性皮炎; 牛皮癣与红皮病并发; 禁用牛皮癣; 孤立性银屑病斑块 Eksfolliativny牛皮癣 牛皮癣红皮病; 牛皮癣与湿疹; 银屑病过度角化病; 反向银屑病 牛皮癣ekzemopodobnye; 皮肤病银屑病 牛皮癣生殖器 牛皮癣病变带毛皮的皮肤区域; 红皮病性牛皮癣; 头皮慢性牛皮癣; 慢性牛皮癣 普通牛皮癣 难治性牛皮癣; 科贝纳现象 银屑病

M06.9类风湿关节炎,未指明:风湿性关节炎; 风湿性疾病疼痛综合征 类风湿关节炎疼痛 类风湿关节炎炎症 类风湿关节炎的退行性形式 儿童类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎的加重 急性关节风湿 风湿性关节炎 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 风湿性多关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 活动类风湿关节炎; 类风湿性关节炎; 类风湿关节炎; 急性类风湿关节炎 急性风湿病

N04肾病综合征: Nephroz; 肾脏水肿; 肾病综合征 脂质性肾病 肾病综合征无尿毒症; 急性肾病综合征 肾源性食管反射综合征 尿崩症的肾脏形式; 节段性肾小球硬化症 节段性肾小球性肾炎 局灶性肾小球硬化症; 局灶性肾小球性肾炎 家族肾病综合征; 慢性肾病蛋白尿综合征 Lipiduria; 翡翠遗传 肾病蛋白尿综合征

T86移植器官和组织的死亡和排斥:移植疾病与宿主; 器官和组织移植排斥危机; 器官移植免疫学不相容的危机; 组织不相容 移植排斥反应 移植排斥反应 器官移植期间的排斥反应; 组织移植期间的排斥反应; 移植物抗宿主反应; 拒绝移植排斥反应 移植物抗宿主综合征; 织物不相容

成分和释放形式

胶囊 - 1帽。

环孢菌素25 mg; 50毫克; 100毫克

辅助物质:中链甘油三酯; 甘油单酯和甘油二酯; PEG-8甘油基亚油酸; 聚氧乙烯40氢化蓖麻油; 泊洛沙姆124; 碳酸丙烯酯; DL-α-生育酚

在一个轮廓细胞包装10个,在一个纸板包装5包或聚乙烯瓶子50和100件,一包纸板1瓶

剂型说明

胶囊25毫克。 不透明的软明胶胶囊为椭圆形,呈灰色。 胶囊的内容物为浅黄色透明液体。 在胶囊上,红色的颜色表示活性物质的含量(25mg)。

胶囊50毫克。 灰白色长方形不透明软明胶胶囊。 胶囊的内容物为浅黄色透明液体。 在具有红色油漆的胶囊上,指示活性成分含量(50mg)。

胶囊100毫克。 灰白色长方形不透明软明胶胶囊。 胶囊的内容物为浅黄色透明液体。 在具有红色油漆的胶囊上,显示有效成分含量(100mg)。

特性

由11个氨基酸组成的环状多肽。

药理作用

作用方式 - 免疫抑制。

药效学

在细胞水平上,它阻断细胞周期的Go或G1期的休眠淋巴细胞,并通过活化的T淋巴细胞抑制抗原触发的淋巴因子(包括T淋巴细胞的白细胞介素2生长因子)的产生和分泌。

显然,它可逆地作用于淋巴细胞。 与细胞抑制剂不同,它不抑制血细胞生成并且不影响吞噬细胞的功能。

抑制细胞型反应的发展,包括同种异体移植免疫,延迟型皮肤过敏反应,过敏性脑脊髓炎,弗氏佐剂介导的关节炎,移植物抗宿主病和T淋巴细胞依赖性抗体产生。

药代动力学

摄入后血浆中的Cmax在170.3小时内达到。 提供对同时摄入和日常节律的稳定吸收和不良表达的依赖性。 这些性质在药代动力学中提供较小的个体差异,并且在白天和不同日子中更均匀地暴露于心律。 它主要分布在血液外; 血浆含有33-47%,淋巴细胞占4-9%,粒细胞占5-12%,红细胞41-58%。 在血浆中,约90%的药物与蛋白质,主要是脂蛋白有关。 它被暴露于生物转化,其包括各种反应,其导致约15种代谢物。 主要以代谢物的形式从体内排泄,胆汁,6%的剂量由肾脏排出。 身体T1 / 2为7〜19小时(重度肝病患者)。

说明药物Cycloral-FS

Transplantology。 实体器官移植(肾,肝,心,联合心肺移植,肺或胰腺)和骨髓移植后预防排斥反应,治疗先前用其他免疫抑制剂治疗的患者的移植排斥反应。

适应症与移植无关。 内源性葡萄膜炎(活动性,视力威胁性眼睛中部或后部区域的葡萄膜炎,非传染性病因,如果常规治疗不产生结果或导致严重副作用,Behcet葡萄膜炎与影响视网膜的炎症反复发作); 成人和儿童的肾病综合征,依赖于糖皮质激素并对其产生抗性,由血管性肾小球病变(对于诸如最小肾病,局灶性和节段性肾小球硬化症,膜性肾小球性肾炎等)的病理引起 - 诱导缓解和维持,并维持缓解,由糖皮质激素引起,并随后取消; 活性类风湿关节炎的严重形式(经典慢作用抗风湿药物无效或不可能使用的情况); 牛皮癣(常规治疗无效或不可行时严重); 特应性皮炎严重者,指示全身治疗时。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间不推荐(由于缺乏临床资料)。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

在泌尿生殖系统方面:经常 - 肾功能的侵犯,表现为肌酐水平的升高,血清中的尿素(在剂量依赖性,在治疗的最初几周观察到)。 长期治疗 - 间质纤维化(应与慢性排斥反应引起的变化区分开)。

在胃肠和肝脏器官部位:厌食,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,腹痛,胰腺炎; 可能可逆的肝脏侵犯,表现为转氨酶水平升高,胆红素(依赖剂量)。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):经常动脉高压(特别是心脏移植后的患者); 罕见贫血,血小板减少症与微血管病变溶血性贫血和肾功能不全(溶血性尿毒综合征)有关。

神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,感觉异常,抽搐; 很少 - 肌肉痉挛,肌肉无力,肌病,震颤。 肝移植后患者出现脑病,视力障碍,意识,运动活动。

从代谢方面:可逆性痛经,闭经; 高钾血症,低镁血症,高尿酸血症,很少 - 血清脂质的小可逆增加。

过敏反应:皮疹可能。

其他:肥大,疲劳,牙龈肥大,肿胀,体重增加; 在某些情况下,恶性淋巴增生性疾病(包括肾病综合征患者)。 在牛皮癣患者中,恶性肿瘤(特别是皮肤)的发展。

相互作用

减少泼尼松龙的清除率。 同时使用钾制剂和保钾利尿剂,高钾血症的风险增加; 使用NSAIDs,氨基糖苷类,两性霉素B,环丙沙星,秋水仙素,甲氧苄啶 - 肾毒性的风险。 当与洛伐他汀(或秋水仙碱)结合使用时,肌痛和虚弱的风险增加。 增加血浆酮康唑,一些大环内酯类(包括红霉素,约沙霉素),多西环素,口服避孕药,普罗帕酮,高剂量的CCBs(包括维拉帕米,地尔硫卓,尼卡地平),甲基强的松龙的浓度。 降低血浆巴比妥酸盐,卡马西平,苯妥英钠,甲氨喋呤钠,利福平, Sulfadimezin和甲氧苄氨嘧啶 - 与iv介绍。

给药和管理

在内部,考虑临床和实验室指标,单独设定和调整剂量。 胶囊应全部吞咽,无需咀嚼。

给大人 移植固体器官时,手术前12小时开始治疗:剂量为10-15 mg / kg,分为2剂。 手术后1-2周内,每天以相同的剂量,每周一次,逐渐减少5%每周,在血液中环孢素浓度控制下维持2-6 mg / kg /天2分剂量。

与糖皮质激素或其他免疫抑制剂组合,可以使用较低剂量(3-6mg / kg /天在治疗的初始阶段)。

骨髓移植:移植前一天,在移植后期间长达2周。 推荐IV施用环孢菌素,然后以分开的剂量以12.5mg / kg /天的剂量转为环保维持治疗。 支持治疗至少3-6个月(优选6个月),然后逐渐减少剂量,以便在移植治疗1年后停药。 随着移植物抗宿主疾病治疗的发展,应恢复,轻度形式的慢性病 - 应该使用小剂量的药物。

2岁以上的儿童,该药物的剂量与成人相同(每1公斤体重)。 可能使用比成年人更高的剂量。

在维持治疗过程中,应逐渐减量,直至达到最低有效剂量,缓解期不得超过5 mg / kg /日。

内源性葡萄膜炎:为了诱导缓解,2剂量的初始日剂量为5mg / kg,直到活动性炎症的迹象消失,并提高视力。 在难以治疗的情况下,可以在短时间内将剂量增加至7mg / kg /天。

肾病综合征:为了诱导缓解,成人推荐的日剂量为5mg / kg,对于儿童6mg / kg,分2次(肾功能正常,不包括蛋白尿)。 在肾功能受损的患者中,初始剂量不应超过2.5 mg / kg /天。

应单独选择剂量,考虑到功效(蛋白尿)和安全性(血清肌酐),但不超过成人5 mg / kg /天和儿童6 mg / kg /天的剂量。 对于维持治疗,剂量应逐渐降低至最低有效剂量。

类风湿关节炎:在治疗的前6周,推荐剂量为3mg / kg /天,2次分剂量。 在效果不足的情况下,如果耐受性允许,则可以逐渐将其增加至不超过5mg / kg。 治疗持续时间长达12周。对于维持治疗,应根据药物的耐受性分别选择剂量。

银屑病:单独选择剂量。 为了诱导缓解,推荐的初始剂量为2.5mg / kg /天,2次分剂量。 治疗1个月后无改善,日剂量可逐渐增加,但不超过5mg / kg。 如果在治疗6周后以5mg / kg /天的剂量或如果有效剂量不符合既定的安全性参数,如果没有观察到牛皮癣的令人满意的反应,则应停止治疗。 对于维持治疗,剂量应单独选择在最低有效水平,每天不应超过5 mg / kg。

特应性皮炎:单独选择剂量。 推荐的初始剂量为2.5-5mg / kg /天,2次分剂量。 如果2.5mg / kg /天的初始剂量在2周内不能令人满意的反应,则日剂量可以迅速增加至最大5mg / kg。 在非常严重的情况下,通过最初施用5mg / kg /天的剂量可以快速和充分地控制疾病。 当达到令人满意的反应时,应逐渐减少剂量,如果可能,应停药。 在复发的情况下,第二个疗程是可能的。 虽然持续8周的治疗过程可能足以净化皮肤,但是已经表明,治疗长达1年是有效的并且良好的耐受性,只要监测所有必要的参数即可。

在老年患者中使用药物的经验有限,但推荐剂量的使用不会导致患者病情的偏差。

过量

症状:肾功能受损。

治疗:症状,非特异性(从洗胃开始)。 血液透析和血液灌注无效。

预防措施

治疗只能在专门的医疗机构进行。

当对具有肾功能和/或肝功能受损的患者处方药时应注意,血液中尿酸含量高,有发生高钾血症的倾向。

在治疗周围环境中,应避免过量摄入钾(含食物,含钾药物),不宜使用保钾利尿剂。

与NSAID联合使用或增加剂量应伴随严格控制肾功能(特别是在治疗初期)。 在治疗的背景下,不宜推荐硝苯地平。 引起牙龈增生。

当与其他免疫抑制药物一起使用Cycloral时,存在过度免疫抑制的风险,这可能导致感染和淋巴瘤。

特别说明

通过使用单克隆抗体的放射免疫测定或通过高效液相色谱法测定血液中环孢菌素的浓度。 在进行肝移植的患者中,应使用特异性单克隆抗体来确定药物浓度或使用特异性和非特异性单克隆抗体的平行测定。

在治疗过程中,系统控制肾脏和肝脏的功能状态,控制血压,测定血浆中钾浓度(特别是肾功能受损患者),以及血清脂质的测定在治疗的第一个月后)。 如果血液中尿素,肌酐,胆红素,肝酶的浓度增加持续,应减少Cycloral剂量。 在高血压的情况下,有必要开始降压治疗。 当血清脂质增加时,有必要考虑减少药物的剂量和/或限制食物中的脂肪摄入。

应该记住,在接种环孢素疫苗时可能效果较差。 有必要避免使用活减毒疫苗。

具有同时应用环洛酮和糖皮质激素的经验,以及在使用Cycloral和硫唑嘌呤(减少剂量)方面的经验有限,这降低了Cycloral影响下功能受损或肾脏结构的风险。

生产厂家

ZAO农场Sintez,俄罗斯。

药物的储存条件Cycloral-FS

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25℃。不要存放在冰箱里。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Cycloral-FS

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Vishnevsky ointment, liniment Balsamic 30gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cycloral-FS

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Soft capsules

Active substance: Cyclosporinum

ATX

L04AD01 Ciclosporin

Pharmacological group:

Immunodepressants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H20.9 Iridocyclitis, unspecified: Iridocyclitis; Diffusive posterior uveitis; Keratouveit; Uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Vision-threatening uveitis of the middle or posterior portion of the eye; Keratouwites; Anterior uveitis; Sluggish anterior uveitis; Endogenous uveitis; Inflammation of the ciliary body; Uveitis of the anterior portion of the eyeball; Sympathetic uveitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

M06.9 Rheumatoid arthritis, unspecified: Rheumatoid arthritis; Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis; Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis; Children's rheumatoid arthritis; Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis; Acute articular rheumatism; Rheumatic arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatic polyarthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis; Rheumatoid arthritis of active course; Rheumatoid periarthritis; Rheumatoid polyarthritis; Acute rheumatoid arthritis; Acute rheumatism

N04 Nephrotic Syndrome: Nephroz; Edema of the kidneys; Nephrotic syndrome; Lipoid nephrosis; Nephrotic syndrome without uremia; Acute nephrotic syndrome; Edematic syndrome of renal genesis; Renal form of diabetes insipidus; Segmental glomerulosclerosis; Segmental glomerulonephritis; Focal glomerulosclerosis; Focal glomerulonephritis; Family Nephrotic Syndromes; Chronic nephrotic proteinuric syndrome; Lipiduria; Jade hereditary; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

T86 Dying and rejection of transplanted organs and tissues: Transplant disease vs. host; The rejection crisis in organ and tissue transplantation; The crisis of immunological incompatibility in organ transplantation; Incompatibility of tissues; Graft rejection; Graft rejection; Rejection reactions during organ transplantation; Rejection reactions during tissue transplantation; Graft versus host response; Rejection of transplant rejection; Graft-versus-host syndrome; Fabric incompatibility

Composition and release form

Capsules - 1 caps.

Cyclosporin 25 mg; 50 mg; 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: medium chain triglycerides; Mono- and diglycerides; PEG-8-glyceryl-linoleate; Polyoxyl 40 hydrogenated castor oil; Poloxamer 124; Propylene carbonate; DL-alpha-tocopherol

In a contourcellular package 10 pcs., In a cardboard bundle 5 packs or in polyethylene bottles of 50 and 100 pcs., In a pack of cardboard 1 bottle

Description of dosage form

Capsules of 25 mg. Opaque soft gelatin capsules oval in gray. The contents of the capsules are a light yellow transparent liquid. On the capsule, the color of red color indicates the content of the active substance (25 mg).

Capsules 50 mg. Opaque soft gelatin capsules of oblong form in gray. The contents of the capsules are a light yellow transparent liquid. On the capsule with red paint, the active ingredient content (50 mg) is indicated.

Capsules 100 mg. Opaque soft gelatin capsules of oblong form in gray. The contents of the capsules are a light yellow transparent liquid. On the capsule with red paint, the active ingredient content (100 mg) is indicated.

Characteristic

A cyclic polypeptide consisting of 11 amino acids.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Immunosuppressive.

Pharmacodynamics

At the cellular level, it blocks resting lymphocytes in the Go or G1 phases of the cell cycle and suppresses the antigen-triggered production and secretion of lymphokines (including interleukin 2-growth factor of T-lymphocytes) by activated T-lymphocytes.

Apparently, it acts on the lymphocytes reversibly. Unlike cytostatics, it does not inhibit hemopoiesis and does not affect the functioning of phagocytic cells.

Suppresses the development of cell-type reactions, including allograft immunity, delayed-type cutaneous hypersensitivity, allergic encephalomyelitis, Freund's adjuvant-mediated arthritis, graft-versus-host disease, and T-lymphocyte-dependent antibody production.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion Cmax in blood plasma is achieved within 17 0,3 hours. Provides a stable absorption and poorly expressed dependence on simultaneous ingestion and daily rhythm. These properties provide smaller interindividual differences in pharmacokinetics and a more uniform exposure to Cycloral during the day and on different days. It is distributed mainly outside the bloodstream; Plasma contains 33-47%, 4-9% in lymphocytes, 5-12% in granulocytes and 41-58% in erythrocytes. In blood plasma, approximately 90% of the drug is associated with proteins, mainly lipoproteins. It is exposed to biotransformation, which includes various reactions, which result in about 15 metabolites. It is excreted from the body mainly in the form of metabolites, with bile, and 6% of the dose - by the kidneys. T1 / 2 from the body is from 7 hours to 19 hours (in patients with severe liver disease).

Indication of the drug Cycloral-FS

Transplantology. Prevention of rejection after solid organ transplantation (kidney, liver, heart, combined cardiopulmonary graft, lung or pancreas) and after bone marrow transplantation, treatment of transplant rejection in patients previously treated with other immunosuppressants.

Indications not related to transplantation. Endogenous uveitis (active, vision-threatening uveitis of the middle or posterior region of the eye, non-infectious etiology, if conventional therapy does not produce a result or leads to serious side effects, uveitis of Behcet with recurrent attacks of inflammation affecting the retina); Nephrotic syndrome in adults and children, dependent on glucocorticoids and resistant to them, caused by the pathology of the vascular glomerulus (for diseases such as minimal nephropathy, focal and segmental glomerulosclerosis, membranous glomerulonephritis) - to induce remission and maintain it, and to maintain remission , Induced by glucocorticoids, and their subsequent cancellation; Severe forms of active rheumatoid arthritis (in cases where classic slow-acting antirheumatic drugs are ineffective or their use is impossible); Psoriasis (severe forms when conventional therapy is ineffective or impossible to perform); Atopic dermatitis in severe form, in cases when systemic therapy is indicated.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Not recommended in pregnancy (due to lack of clinical data). At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

On the part of the genitourinary system: often - a violation of kidney function, manifested in an increase in the level of creatinine, urea in the serum (is dose-dependent, observed during the first few weeks of treatment). With long-term treatment - interstitial fibrosis (should be differentiated from changes due to chronic rejection reaction).

On the part of the gastrointestinal and liver organs: anorexia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain, pancreatitis; Possible reversible violations of the liver, manifested in an increase in the level of transaminases, bilirubin (are dose-dependent).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): often - arterial hypertension (especially in patients after heart transplant); Rarely anemia, thrombopenia associated with microangiopathic hemolytic anemia and renal insufficiency (hemolytic-uremic syndrome).

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, paresthesia, convulsions; Rarely - muscle spasms, muscle weakness, myopathy, tremor. In patients after liver transplantation - signs of encephalopathy, visual impairment, consciousness, motor activity.

From the side of metabolism: reversible dysmenorrhea, amenorrhea; Hyperkalemia, hypomagnesemia, hyperuricemia, rarely - a small reversible increase in serum lipids.

Allergic reactions: skin rash is possible.

Other: hypertrichosis, fatigue, gingival hypertrophy, swelling, weight gain; In some cases - malignant and lymphoproliferative diseases (including in patients with nephrotic syndrome). In patients with psoriasis - the development of malignant tumors (in particular the skin).

Interaction

Reduces the clearance of prednisolone. With simultaneous use with potassium preparations and potassium-sparing diuretics, the risk of hyperkalemia increases; With NSAIDs, aminoglycosides, amphotericin B, ciprofloxacin, colchicine, trimethoprim - the risk of nephrotoxicity. When combined with lovastatin (or colchicine), the risk of myalgia and weakness increases. Increase the concentration of cyclosal in plasma ketoconazole, some macrolides (including erythromycin, josamycin), doxycycline, oral contraceptives, propafenone, some CCBs (including verapamil, diltiazem, nicardipine), methylprednisolone in high doses; Reduce the concentration of Cycloral in plasma barbiturates, carbamazepine, phenytoin, metamizole sodium, rifampicin; Sulfadimezin and trimethoprim - with their iv introduction.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, the dose is set and adjusted individually, taking into account clinical and laboratory indicators. Capsules should be swallowed whole, without chewing.

To adults. When transplanting solid organs, the treatment is started 12 hours before the operation: at a dose of 10-15 mg / kg divided into 2 doses. Within 1-2 weeks after the operation - every day at the same dose, after which it is gradually reduced by 5% per week under the control of the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood to maintenance 2-6 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses.

In combination with glucocorticoids or other immunosuppressants, lower doses (3-6 mg / kg / day in the initial phase of treatment) can be used.

Bone marrow transplant: On the day preceding the transplant, and in the post-transplant period for up to 2 weeks. Recommended IV administration of cyclosporine, then switch to maintenance therapy with cycloral at a dose of 12.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses. Supportive treatment is carried out at least 3-6 months (preferably 6 months), after which the dose is gradually reduced so that after 1 year after the transplantation treatment was discontinued. With the development of graft-versus-host disease treatment should be resumed, with a mild form of chronic course - should use small doses of the drug.

Children older than 2 years, the drug is prescribed in the same doses as adults (per 1 kg of body weight). Higher doses may be used than in adults.

In the course of maintenance therapy, the dose should be reduced gradually, until it reaches a minimally effective dose, which should not exceed 5 mg / kg / day during the remission period.

Endogenous uveitis: for induction of remission, an initial daily dose of 5 mg / kg in 2 doses until the signs of active inflammation disappear and visual acuity improvement. In cases that are difficult to treat, the dose can be increased to 7 mg / kg / day for a short period.

Nephrotic syndrome: for induction of remission, the recommended daily dose for adults is 5 mg / kg and for children 6 mg / kg in 2 divided doses (with normal kidney function, excluding proteinuria). In patients with impaired renal function, the initial dose should not exceed 2.5 mg / kg / day.

Doses should be selected individually, taking into account the efficacy (proteinuria) and safety (serum creatinine), but do not exceed the dose of 5 mg / kg / day for adults and 6 mg / kg / day for children. For maintenance therapy, the dose should be gradually reduced to a minimum effective dose.

Rheumatoid arthritis: during the first 6 weeks of treatment, the recommended dose is 3 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses. In case of insufficient effect, if tolerability permits, it is possible to gradually increase it to no more than 5 mg / kg. The duration of therapy is up to 12 weeks. For maintenance therapy, the dose should be selected individually, depending on the tolerability of the drug.

Psoriasis: the dose is selected individually. To induce remission, the recommended initial dose is 2.5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses. In the absence of improvement after 1 month of therapy, the daily dose can be gradually increased, but not more than 5 mg / kg. Treatment should be discontinued if a satisfactory response from psoriasis is not observed after 6 weeks of treatment with a dose of 5 mg / kg / day or if the effective dose does not meet established safety parameters. For maintenance therapy, the doses should be individually selected at the lowest effective level and should not exceed 5 mg / kg per day.

Atopic dermatitis: the dose is selected individually. The recommended initial dose is 2.5-5 mg / kg / day in 2 divided doses. If the initial dose of 2.5 mg / kg / day does not allow a satisfactory response within 2 weeks, the daily dose can be rapidly increased to a maximum of 5 mg / kg. In very severe cases, rapid and adequate control of the disease can be achieved by initially applying a dose of 5 mg / kg / day. When a satisfactory response is achieved, the dose should be gradually reduced and, if possible, the drug should be discontinued. In case of relapse, a second course is possible. Although a course of treatment lasting 8 weeks may be sufficient to purify the skin, it has been shown that therapy of up to 1 year is effective and well tolerated, provided that all necessary parameters are monitored.

The experience of using the drug in elderly patients is limited, but the use in the recommended dose does not cause deviations in the patients' condition.

Overdose

Symptoms: impaired renal function.

Treatment: symptomatic, nonspecific (starting with gastric lavage). Hemodialysis and hemoperfusion are ineffective.

Precautionary measures

Treatment should be carried out only in specialized medical institutions.

Care should be taken when prescribing the drug to patients with impaired renal and / or liver function, with a high content of uric acid in the blood, with a tendency to develop hyperkalemia.

In the treatment of Cycloral, excessive intake of potassium should be avoided (with food, potassium-containing drugs), and potassium-sparing diuretics should not be prescribed.

Joint use with NSAIDs or an increase in their dosage should be accompanied by strict control of kidney function (especially at the initial stages of treatment). Against the background of treatment Cycloral (causes gipertrofiyu gums) is not recommended nifedipine, t. It causes gingival hyperplasia.

When using Cycloral together with other immunosuppressive drugs, there is a risk of excessive immunosuppression, which can lead to infection and lymphoma.

Special instructions

Determination of the concentration of cyclosporin in the blood is performed by radioimmunoassay using monoclonal antibodies or by high-performance liquid chromatography. In patients who underwent liver transplantation, specific monoclonal antibodies should be used to determine the drug concentration or a parallel determination using both specific and nonspecific monoclonal antibodies.

In the course of treatment, a systematic control of the functional state of the kidneys and liver, control of blood pressure, determination of potassium concentration in plasma (especially in patients with impaired renal function), as well as determination of serum lipids (before and after the first month of treatment) are shown. If the increase in the concentration of urea, creatinine, bilirubin, liver enzymes in the blood is persistent, you should reduce the dose of Cycloral. In the case of hypertension, it is necessary to begin antihypertensive treatment. When serum lipids are increased, it is necessary to consider reducing the dose of the drug and / or limiting the intake of fats from food.

It should be borne in mind that during vaccination with Cycloral vaccination may be less effective. It is necessary to avoid the use of live attenuated vaccines.

There is an experience of simultaneous application of Cycloral and glucocorticoids, as well as limited experience in the use of Cycloral and azathioprine (in reduced doses), which reduces the risk of impaired functions or kidney structure under the influence of Cycloral.

Manufacturer

ZAO Farm-Sintez, Russia.

Storage conditions of the drug Cycloral-FS

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C. Do not store in the refrigerator.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Cycloral-FS

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Complex of cytamins for the urinary system