Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Cyanocobalamin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament la Vitamine B12, Cyanocobalamin, Cyanocobalamin bufus, Cyanocobalamin (la Vitamine B12), la Cyanocobalamin-fiole, la solution de Cyanocobalamin pour les injections, Cicomin-Altfarm

Le nom latin de la substance Cyanocobalamin

Cyanocobalaminum (genre. Cyanocobalamini)

Nom chimique

Α-cyanure de cobalt (5,6-dimethylbenzimidazolyl)

Formule brute

C63H88CoN14O14P

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Vitamines et remèdes pareils à une vitamine

Stimulators de hematopoiesis

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Anémie D51 Vitamin-B12-deficiency : anémie de manque de vitamine-B12 ; anémie Macrocytic vitamin-B12-deficiency ; pernitic anémique

D61 d'Autre anémie aplastic : anémie de Fanconi ; Anémie aplastic

E53.8.0 * manque de Vitamine : Hypovitaminosis ; Manque de fer et d'acide folic dans la grossesse ; Manque d'acide folic ; Une source supplémentaire d'acide folic pendant la grossesse ; manque de Folate ; besoin augmenté pour l'acide folic ; Folinic hypovitaminosis

Maladie de neurone de Moteur de G12.2 : paraparesis spasmodique tropical ; Amyotrophic sclérose latérale ; Bulbar Pallas ; paralysie de Bulbar ; Amyotrophic sclérose latérale ; Maladies de neurones automobiles ; Amyotrophic sclérose latérale ; maladie basse-Gehrig's ; la maladie de Charcot ; sclérose d'Amyotrophic amyotrophic ; Sclérose primaire latérale ; paralysie de pseudobulbar progressive ; paralysie de bulbar progressive ; sclérose latérale primaire

Sclérose en plaques de G35 : Sclérose Disséminée ; Sclérose en plaques ; sclérose en plaques périodique ; sclérose en plaques secondaire et progressive ; Exacerbation de sclérose en plaques ; formes mélangées de sclérose en plaques

Névralgie G50.0 Trigeminal : trigeminal neuritis ; tic pénible ; névralgie d'Idiopathic trigeminal ; Névralgie du nerf trigeminal ; névralgie essentielle du nerf trigeminal ; syndrome de Douleur dans la névralgie trigeminal ; tic pénible ; névralgie de Trigeminal ; Névralgie du nerf trigeminal

Lésions de G54.1 du lumbosacral plexus : Lumbosacral radiculitis ; Névralgie d'origine radicular ; Pathologie de la colonne vertébrale ; Radiculitis du lumbosacral ; Radiculoneuritis

G54.6 Le syndrome de fantôme de membre avec la douleur : douleur de Fantôme ; douleur de Fantôme ; douleurs de Fantôme

G62 d'Autres polyneuropathies : Polyneuritis ; Polineuropathy ; Inflammation de nerfs périphériques

Polyneuropathie de Diabétique de G63.2 (E10-E14 + avec le quatrième signe.4 commun) : neuropathie diabétique ; Douleur dans la polyneuropathie diabétique ; ulcère névropathique diabétique d'extrémités inférieures ; Neuropathie Diabétique ; polyneuropathie diabétique ; Neuropathie Diabétique ; polyneuropathie diabétique périphérique ; diabétique de polyneuropathie ; polyneuropathie diabétique sensorielle et automobile ; Douleur dans la neuropathie diabétique ; polyneuropathie diabétique ; polyneuritis diabétique ; syndrome de Douleur dans la neuropathie diabétique

Infirmité motrice cérébrale de G80 : Infirmité motrice cérébrale ; l'infirmité motrice cérébrale d'Enfants

G95 d'autres maladies de moelle épinière : maladies de moelle épinière

K52 d'Autre gastro-entérite non-infectieuse et colite : Syndrome d'intestin sénile ; Sigmoiditis ; gastro-entérite non-infectieuse ; Gastroenterocolitis ; Colite ; Colite nondiscriptional ; Colite noncontagieuse ; Colite chronique ; Colite chronique non-contagieux ; entérite locale ; sigmoiditis non-infectieux ; maladies inflammatoires chroniques du gros intestin ; maladies inflammatoires chroniques de l'intestin grêle ; enterocolitis chronique ; gastro-entérite atrophic chronique ; gastro-entérite chronique ; colite chronique ; enterocolitis chronique ; Entérite ; Entérite non-contagieuse ; Enterocolitis chronique non-contagieux ; Maladie du gros intestin

K73 hépatite Chronique, pas ailleurs classifiée : maladie de foie inflammatoire ; Hépatite autoà abri ; Hépatite chronique ; Infection du foie ; hépatite chronique avec les signes de cholestasis ; hépatite réactive chronique ; hépatite persistante chronique ; hépatite infectieuse chronique ; hépatite active chronique ; maladie de foie inflammatoire chronique ; Hépatite autoimmunisée ; l'hépatite chronique est agressive

K74 Fibrosis et cirrhose du foie : syndrome œdémateux-ascitic dans la cirrhose ; maladie de foie inflammatoire ; l'état de Pretsirroticheskoe ; fibrosis cystique du foie ; Cirrhotic et état de pretsirroticheskoe ; hypertension de portail de Cirrhose c ; Cirrhose du foie avec les signes d'hypertension portique ; Cirrhose du foie avec le syndrome d'œdème-ascites et d'hypertension portique ; Cirrhose du foie avec l'hypertension portique ; cirrhose de Foie avec ascites et œdème ; cirrhose de Foie avec ascites ; cirrhotic ascites

Dermatite de L13.0 herpetiforme : maladie de Dyurlinga ; dermatite de Bullous herpetiform ; la dermatite de herpetiform de Duhring ; la dermatite de Duhring ; dermatite de Herpetiform

Dermatite L20 Atopic : maladies allergiques de la peau ; maladie de peau allergique étiologie noninfectieuse ; étiologie de maladie de peau allergique nemikrobnoy ; maladies de peau allergiques ; lésions de peau allergiques ; réactions allergiques sur la peau ; dermatite d'atopic ; dermatosis allergique ; diathèse allergique ; démangeaison allergique dermatosis ; maladie de peau allergique ; irritation de peau allergique ; Dermatite allergique ; Dermatite d'atopic ; dermatoses allergique ; diathèse d'exudative ; eczéma atopic démangeant dermatosis allergique Démangeant ; maladie de peau allergique ; réaction allergique cutanée aux médicaments et aux produits chimiques ; réactions cutanées aux médications ; Peau et maladie allergique ; eczéma aigu ; neurodermatitis commun ; dermatite atopic chronique ; diathèse d'Exudative

L40 Psoriasis : plaque chronique psoriasis avec le diffus ; psoriasis généralisé ; Psoriasis du cuir chevelu ; parties poilues de la peau ; Une forme généralisée de psoriasis ; dermatite de Psoriazoformny ; Psoriasis compliqué avec erythroderma ; l'invalidité psoriasis ; plaque psoriatic Isolée ; Eksfolliativny psoriasis ; psoriatic erythroderma ; Psoriasis avec eczematization ; Hyperkeratosis dans psoriasis ; Inverse psoriasis ; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye ; dermatoses psoriazoformny ; organes génitaux de Psoriasis ; lésions de Psoriasis avec les régions poilues de la peau ; erythrodermic psoriasis ; psoriasis chronique du cuir chevelu ; psoriasis chronique ; psoriasis ordinaire ; psoriasis réfractaire ; phénomène de Koebner ; psoriasis

L56 d'Autres changements de peau aigus provoqués par la radiation ultraviolette : Exposition aux rayons UV ; les changements de peau aigus provoqués par la radiation ultraviolette ; Dermatite de Soleil ; photodermatite ; Photodermatosis ; Photodermatoses ; tournesol de Dermatite

Névralgie de M79.2 et neuritis, non spécifié : syndrome de Douleur avec la névralgie ; Brachialgia ; névralgie occipitale et intercostale ; Névralgie ; douleur névralgique ; Névralgie de nerfs intercostaux ; Névralgie du nerf tibial postérieur ; Neuritis ; Neuritis traumatique ; Syndromes de Douleur Neurologiques ; contractures neurologiques avec les spasmes ; neuritis aigu ; neuritis périphérique ; névralgie post-traumatique ; douleur sévère d'une nature neurogenic ; neuritis chronique ; névralgie essentielle

Le syndrome de Q90 Down : Mongolisme ; ride de Singe ; Mongolisme 21 ; Mongolisme G ; Mosaicism dans les patients avec En bas le syndrome

Code de CAS

68-19-9

Caractéristiques de la substance Filgrastim

La vitamine B12. Poudre hygroscopic cristalline de couleur rouge foncé, inodore. Difficilement soluble dans l'eau, les solutions ont un rouge (ou rose) la couleur. autoclaving prolongé, en s'oxydant ou en réduisant des substances (l'acide ascorbique), les sels de métaux lourds contribuent à inactivation ; Vite détruit par la microflore, donc les solutions devraient être préservées dans les conditions aseptiques.

Pharmacologie

Action de mode - Hematopoietic, du métabolisme, antianémique, erythropoietic.

A une haute activité biologique et participe à l'hydrate de carbone, la protéine, lipid le métabolisme. Il augmente la régénération de tissu, normalise hematopoiesis, les fonctions du foie et du système nerveux, active le système coagulant de sang, baisse le contenu de cholestérol dans le sang (avec atherosclerosis). Dans le corps (principalement dans le foie) est converti en cofactor - le cobalt, qui fait partie de nombreuses enzymes, y compris. Dans la composition de reductase, qui restitue de l'acide folic à tetrahydrofolic. Kobamide participe au transfert de méthyle et d'autres fragments carbonés simples et est nécessaire donc pour la formation de deoxyribose et ADN, creatine, methionine, le donateur de groupes de méthyle, dans la synthèse de facteur-choline lipotropic, pour la conversion d'acide methylmalonic à succinic myelin pour l'utilisation d'acide propionic. Promeut l'accumulation dans erythrocytes de composés contenant sulfhydryl les groupes, qui explique l'augmentation de leur tolérance à hemolysis.

L'absorption se produit partout dans l'intestin grêle (en partie dans l'épais). Dans l'ileum il communique avec un facteur intérieur spécial et devient inaccessible aux micro-organismes de l'intestin ; le Complexe dans le mur de l'intestin grêle transmet cyanocobalamin au récepteur, qui le transporte dans la cellule (l'activité de récepteur dépend de la structure et de la fonction du mucosa soutenu par l'acide folic et aussi sur la présence d'ions de calcium et le ph du moyen d'expression). Dans le sang, la vitamine B12 se lie à transcobalamins I et II, qui le transportent aux tissus. Le dépôt se produit principalement dans le foie, du foie est excrété avec la bile dans l'intestin et absorbé de nouveau. L'élimination se produit principalement par les reins.

Application de la substance Cyanocobalamin

Anémie chronique, se produisant avec un manque de vitamine B12 (Addison - Birmera, macrocytic digestif), dans la thérapie complexe d'anémie - manque en fer, posthemorrhagic, aplastic, provoqué par les substances toxiques et les médicaments, myelosis, les blessures traumatiques et les processus inflammatoires de nerfs périphériques (blessure, radiculoneuritis, neuritis, Névralgie, causalgia, douleur de fantôme), amyotrophic sclérose latérale, encephalomyelitis, sclérose en plaques, neuropathie diabétique, infirmité motrice cérébrale, b la maladie de Down, les maladies de peau (psoriasis, photodermatosis, dermatite de herpetiform, neurodermatitis), les blessures d'os traumatiques et les conditions après les opérations chirurgicales sur le système musculoskeletal avec le fait de ralentir de consolidation d'os, hépatite aiguë et chronique, cirrhose, maladie de radiation. Avec le but préventif - avec le rendez-vous de biguanides, paraaminosalicylic l'acide, les hautes doses de vitamine C, avec la pathologie de l'estomac et des intestins, qui prévient l'absorption normale de la vitamine (la résection de partie de l'estomac, l'intestin grêle, la maladie de Crohn, celiac la maladie, sprue).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, hypercoagulation (en incluant avec la thrombose aiguë), erythremia, erythrocytosis.

Restrictions de l'utilisation

Avec la prudence et dans de plus petites doses prescrites pour l'angine de poitrine, les néoplasmes bienveillants et malfaisants (utilisé seulement dans les cas accompagnés par l'anémie megaloblastic et le manque de vitamine B12).

Effets secondaires de la substance Cyanocobalamin

Mal de tête, vertige, agitation, douleur dans le cœur, tachycardia, réactions allergiques (urticaria).

Action réciproque

Pharmaceutiquement (dans une seringue) est incompatible avec les solutions de vitamines, B1 et B6 (l'ion de cobalt contribue à la destruction d'autres vitamines). Augmente la probabilité de réactions allergiques provoquées par la vitamine B1.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur, Caroline du Sud, IM, IV et intralombaire.

Précautions pour la substance Cyanocobalamin

Pendant le traitement devrait contrôler régulièrement le dessin de sang et de coagulation.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cyanocobalamin

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Vitamin B12, Cyanocobalamin, Cyanocobalamin bufus, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12), Cyanocobalamin-Vial, Cyanocobalamin solution for injections, Cicomin-Altfarm

The Latin name of the substance Cyanocobalamin

Cyanocobalaminum (genus. Cyanocobalamini)

Chemical name

Α- (5,6-dimethylbenzimidazolyl) cobalt cyanide

Gross formula

C63H88CoN14O14P

Pharmacological groups:

Vitamins and vitamin-like remedies

Stimulators of hematopoiesis

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D51 Vitamin-B12-deficiency anemia: Vitamin-B12 deficiency anemia; Macrocytic vitamin-B12-deficiency anemia; Anemic pernitic

D61 Other aplastic anemia: Fanconi anemia; Anemia aplastic

E53.8.0 * Vitamin deficiency: Hypovitaminosis; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Deficiency of folic acid; An additional source of folic acid during pregnancy; Folate deficiency; Increased need for folic acid; Folinic hypovitaminosis

G12.2 Motor neuron disease: Tropical spastic paraparesis; Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis; Bulbar Pallas; Bulbar palsy; Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis; Diseases of motor neurons; Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis; Low-Gehrig's disease;Charcot's disease; Amyotrophic amyotrophic sclerosis; Sclerosis lateral primary; Progressive pseudobulbar palsy; Progressive bulbar palsy; Primary lateral sclerosis

G35 Multiple Sclerosis: Disseminated Sclerosis; Multiple sclerosis; Recurrent multiple sclerosis; Secondary-progressive multiple sclerosis; Exacerbation of multiple sclerosis; Mixed forms of multiple sclerosis

G50.0 Trigeminal neuralgia: trigeminal neuritis; Painful tic; Idiopathic trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Essential neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Pain syndrome in trigeminal neuralgia; Painful tic; Trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve

G54.1 Lesions of the lumbosacral plexus: Lumbosacral radiculitis; Neuralgia of radicular origin; Pathology of the spine; Radiculitis of the lumbosacral; Radiculoneuritis

G54.6 The limb phantom syndrome with pain: Phantom pain; Phantom pain; Phantom pains

G62 Other polyneuropathies: Polyneuritis; Polineuropathy; Inflammation of peripheral nerves

G63.2 Diabetic polyneuropathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth sign .4): Diabetic neuropathy; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic neuropathic ulcer of lower extremities; Diabetic Neuropathy; Diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic Neuropathy; Peripheral diabetic polyneuropathy; Polyneuropathy diabetic; Sensory-motor diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in diabetic neuropathy; Diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic polyneuritis; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy

G80 Cerebral Palsy: Cerebral Palsy; Children's cerebral palsy

G95 Other Spinal Cord Diseases: Spinal Cord Diseases

K52 Other non-infectious gastroenteritis and colitis: Syndrome of senile intestine; Sigmoiditis; Non-infectious gastroenteritis; Gastroenterocolitis; Colitis; Colitis nondiscriptional; Colitis noninfectious; Colitis chronic; Colitis chronic non-infectious; Local enteritis; Non-infectious sigmoiditis; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the large intestine; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the small intestine; Chronic enterocolitis; Chronic atrophic gastroenteritis; Chronic gastroenteritis; Chronic colitis; Chronic enterocolitis; Enteritis; Enteritis non-infectious; Enterocolitis chronic non-infectious; Disease of the large intestine

K73 Chronic hepatitis, not elsewhere classified: Inflammatory liver disease; Hepatitis autoimmune; Hepatitis chronic; Infection of the liver; Chronic hepatitis with signs of cholestasis; Chronic reactive hepatitis; Chronic persistent hepatitis; Chronic infectious hepatitis; Chronic active hepatitis; Chronic inflammatory liver disease; Autoimmune Hepatitis; Chronic hepatitis is aggressive

K74 Fibrosis and cirrhosis of the liver: Edematous-ascitic syndrome in cirrhosis; Inflammatory liver disease; Pretsirroticheskoe state; Cystic fibrosis of the liver; Cirrhotic and pretsirroticheskoe state; Cirrhosis portal hypertension c; Cirrhosis of the liver with signs of portal hypertension; Cirrhosis of the liver with portal hypertension and edema-ascites syndrome; Cirrhosis of the liver with portal hypertension; Liver cirrhosis with ascites and edema; Liver cirrhosis with ascites; cirrhotic ascites

L13.0 Dermatitis herpetiforme: Dyurlinga disease; Bullous herpetiform dermatitis; Duhring's herpetiform dermatitis; Duhring's dermatitis; Herpetiform dermatitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

L56 Other acute skin changes caused by ultraviolet radiation: Exposure to UV rays; Acute skin changes caused by ultraviolet radiation; Sun Dermatitis; Photodermatitis; Photodermatosis; Photodermatoses; Dermatitis sunflower

M79.2 Neuralgia and neuritis, unspecified: Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Brachialgia; Occipital and intercostal neuralgia; Neuralgia; Neuralgic pain; Neuralgia of intercostal nerves; Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve; Neuritis; Neuritis traumatic; Neurological Pain Syndromes; Neurological contractures with spasms; Acute neuritis; Peripheral neuritis; Post-traumatic neuralgia; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Chronic neuritis; Essential neuralgia

Q90 Down's syndrome: Mongolism; Monkey wrinkle; Trisomy 21; Trisomy G; Mosaicism in patients with Down syndrome

CAS Code

68-19-9

Characteristics of the substance Filgrastim

Vitamin B12. Crystalline hygroscopic powder of dark red color, odorless. Difficultly soluble in water, solutions have a red (or pink) color. Prolonged autoclaving, oxidizing or reducing substances (ascorbic acid), salts of heavy metals contribute to inactivation; Quickly destroyed by microflora, so solutions should be preserved in aseptic conditions.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Hematopoietic, metabolic, antianemic, erythropoietic.

Has a high biological activity and participates in carbohydrate, protein, lipid metabolism. It increases tissue regeneration, normalizes hematopoiesis, functions of the liver and nervous system, activates the coagulating system of blood, lowers the cholesterol content in the blood (with atherosclerosis). In the body (mainly in the liver) is converted into a cofactor - cobalt, which is part of numerous enzymes, including. In the composition of reductase, which restores folic acid to tetrahydrofolic. Kobamide participates in the transfer of methyl and other single carbonaceous fragments and is therefore necessary for the formation of deoxyribose and DNA, creatine, methionine, the donor of methyl groups, in the synthesis of lipotropic factor-choline, for the conversion of methylmalonic acid to succinic myelin for the utilization of propionic acid. Promotes the accumulation in erythrocytes of compounds containing sulfhydryl groups, which explains the increase in their tolerance to hemolysis.

Absorption occurs throughout the small intestine (partly in the thick). In the ileum it connects with a special internal factor and becomes inaccessible to the microorganisms of the intestine; Complex in the wall of the small intestine transmits cyanocobalamin to the receptor, which transports it into the cell (receptor activity depends on the structure and function of the mucosa supported by folic acid, and also on the presence of calcium ions and pH of the medium). In the blood, vitamin B12 binds to transcobalamins I and II, which transport it to tissues. Depositing occurs mainly in the liver, from the liver is excreted with bile into the intestine and again absorbed. Elimination occurs mainly by the kidneys.

Application of the substance Cyanocobalamin

Chronic anemia, occurring with a deficiency of vitamin B12 (Addison - Birmera, alimentary macrocytic), in the complex therapy of anemia - iron deficiency, posthemorrhagic, aplastic, caused by toxic substances and drugs, myelosis, traumatic injuries and inflammatory processes of peripheral nerves (wound, radiculoneuritis, neuritis , Neuralgia, causalgia, phantom pain), amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, encephalomyelitis, multiple sclerosis, diabetic neuropathy, cerebral palsy, b Down's disease, skin diseases (psoriasis, photodermatosis, herpetiform dermatitis, neurodermatitis), traumatic bone injuries and conditions after surgical operations on the musculoskeletal system with slowing of bone consolidation, acute and chronic hepatitis, cirrhosis, radiation sickness. With the preventive purpose - with the appointment of biguanides, paraaminosalicylic acid, high doses of vitamin C, with pathology of the stomach and intestines, which prevents normal absorption of the vitamin (resection of part of the stomach, small intestine, Crohn's disease, celiac disease, sprue).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypercoagulation (including with acute thrombosis), erythremia, erythrocytosis.

Restrictions on the use

With caution and in smaller doses prescribed for angina pectoris, benign and malignant neoplasms (used only in cases accompanied by megaloblastic anemia and vitamin B12 deficiency).

Side effects of the substance Cyanocobalamin

Headache, dizziness, agitation, pain in the heart, tachycardia, allergic reactions (urticaria).

Interaction

Pharmaceutically (in one syringe) is incompatible with solutions of vitamins, B1 and B6 (cobalt ion contributes to the destruction of other vitamins). Increases the likelihood of allergic reactions caused by vitamin B1.

Routes of administration

Inside, SC, IM, IV and intralumbar.

Precautions for the substance Cyanocobalamin

During the treatment should regularly monitor the picture of blood and clotting.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Azopt eye drops 1% 5ml