Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Cyanocobalamin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Vitamin B12, Cyanocobalamin, Cyanocobalamin bufus, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12), Cyanocobalamin-Fläschchen, Lösung von Cyanocobalamin für Einspritzungen, Cicomin-Altfarm

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Cyanocobalamin

Cyanocobalaminum (Klasse. Cyanocobalamini)

Chemischer Name

Α-(5,6-dimethylbenzimidazolyl) Kobaltzyanid

Grobe Formel

C63H88CoN14O14P

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Vitamine und vitaminähnliche Heilmittel

Anreger von hematopoiesis

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

D51 Vitamin-B12-deficiency Anämie: Vitamin-B12-Mangelanämie; Macrocytic vitamin-B12-deficiency Anämie; blutarmer pernitic

D61 Andere aplastic Anämie: Anämie von Fanconi; Anämie aplastic

E53.8.0 * Vitaminmangel: Hypovitaminosis; Mangel an Eisen und folic Säure in Schwangerschaft; Mangel an folic Säure; eine zusätzliche Quelle von folic Säure während Schwangerschaft; Mangel von Folate; vergrößerter Bedarf an folic Säure; Folinic hypovitaminosis

G12.2 Motorneuronkrankheit: Tropischer spastischer paraparesis; Amyotrophic seitliche Sklerose; Bulbar Pallas; Lähmung von Bulbar; Amyotrophic seitliche Sklerose; Krankheiten von Motorneuronen; Amyotrophic seitliche Sklerose; niedrige-Gehrig's Krankheit; die Krankheit von Charcot; Sklerose von Amyotrophic amyotrophic; Sklerose seitliche Vorwahl; progressive Pseudobulbar-Lähmung; progressive Bulbar-Lähmung; primäre seitliche Sklerose

G35 Multiple Sklerose: Verbreitete Sklerose; multiple Sklerose; wiederkehrende multiple Sklerose; sekundär-progressive multiple Sklerose; Verärgerung der multiplen Sklerose; Mischformen der multiplen Sklerose

G50.0 Trigeminal Neuralgie: Trigeminal-Nervenentzündung; schmerzhafter Tick; Neuralgie von Idiopathic trigeminal; Neuralgie des trigeminal Nervs; wesentliche Neuralgie des trigeminal Nervs; Schmerzsyndrom in trigeminal Neuralgie; schmerzhafter Tick; Neuralgie von Trigeminal; Neuralgie des trigeminal Nervs

G54.1 Verletzungen des lumbosacral plexus: Lumbosacral radiculitis; Neuralgie des radicular Ursprungs; Pathologie des Stachels; Radiculitis des lumbosacral; Radiculoneuritis

G54.6 Das Gliedergespenstsyndrom mit Schmerz: Gespenstschmerz; Gespenstschmerz; Gespenstschmerzen

G62 Anderes Polynervenleiden: Polynervenentzündung; Polineuropathy; Entzündung von peripherischen Nerven

G63.2 Diabetikerpolynervenleiden (E10-E14 + mit dem allgemeinen vierten Zeichen.4): Diabetisches Nervenleiden; Schmerz im diabetischen Polynervenleiden; diabetisches neuropathic Geschwür von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; diabetisches Nervenleiden; diabetisches Polynervenleiden; diabetisches Nervenleiden; peripherisches diabetisches Polynervenleiden; Polynervenleidendiabetiker; diabetisches Sinnesmotorpolynervenleiden; Schmerz im diabetischen Nervenleiden; diabetisches Polynervenleiden; diabetische Polynervenentzündung; Schmerzsyndrom im diabetischen Nervenleiden

G80 Zerebrale Kinderlähmung: Zerebrale Kinderlähmung; die zerebrale Kinderlähmung von Kindern

G95 andere Rückenmarkkrankheiten: Rückenmarkkrankheiten

K52 Andere nichtansteckende Gastroenteritis und Kolik: Syndrom des senilen Eingeweides; Sigmoiditis; nichtansteckende Gastroenteritis; Gastroenterocolitis; Kolik; Kolik nondiscriptional; nichtansteckende Kolik; chronische Kolik; Kolik chronisch nichtansteckend; lokaler Darmkatarrh; nichtansteckender sigmoiditis; chronische entzündliche Krankheiten des Dickdarms; chronische entzündliche Krankheiten des Dünndarms; chronischer enterocolitis; chronische atrophic Gastroenteritis; chronische Gastroenteritis; chronische Kolik; chronischer enterocolitis; Darmkatarrh; nichtansteckender Darmkatarrh; Enterocolitis chronisch nichtansteckend; Krankheit des Dickdarms

K73 Chronische Leberentzündung, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Entzündliche Lebererkrankung; autogeschützte Leberentzündung; chronische Leberentzündung; Infektion der Leber; chronische Leberentzündung mit Zeichen von cholestasis; chronische reaktive Leberentzündung; chronische beharrliche Leberentzündung; chronische ansteckende Leberentzündung; chronische aktive Leberentzündung; chronische entzündliche Lebererkrankung; autogeschützte Leberentzündung; chronische Leberentzündung ist aggressiv

K74 Fibrosis und Zirrhose der Leber: Wassersüchtiges-ascitic Syndrom in Zirrhose; entzündliche Lebererkrankung; der Staat Pretsirroticheskoe; zystischer fibrosis der Leber; Cirrhotic und Pretsirroticheskoe-Staat; Zirrhosenpforthypertonie c; Zirrhose der Leber mit Zeichen der Pforthypertonie; Zirrhose der Leber mit Pforthypertonie und Ödem-Ascites-Syndrom; Zirrhose der Leber mit Pforthypertonie; Lebernzirrhose mit ascites und Ödem; Lebernzirrhose mit ascites; cirrhotic ascites

L13.0 Hautentzündung herpetiforme: Krankheit von Dyurlinga; Hautentzündung von Bullous Herpetiform; die Herpetiform-Hautentzündung von Duhring; die Hautentzündung von Duhring; Hautentzündung von Herpetiform

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

L40 Schuppenflechte: Chronische Fleckschuppenflechte mit dem weitschweifigen; verallgemeinerte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; haarige Teile der Haut; eine verallgemeinerte Form der Schuppenflechte; Hautentzündung von Psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechte mit erythroderma kompliziert; Schuppenflechte unbrauchbar machend; isolierter psoriatic Fleck; Schuppenflechte von Eksfolliativny; psoriatic erythroderma; Schuppenflechte mit eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in Schuppenflechte; umgekehrte Schuppenflechte; Schuppenflechte ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Schuppenflechtengeschlechtsorgane; Schuppenflechtenverletzungen mit haarigen Bereichen der Haut; Erythrodermic-Schuppenflechte; chronische Schuppenflechte der Kopfhaut; chronische Schuppenflechte; gewöhnliche Schuppenflechte; widerspenstige Schuppenflechte; Phänomen von Koebner; Schuppenflechte

L56 Andere akute durch die Ultraviolettstrahlung verursachte Hautänderungen: Aussetzung von UV-Strahlen; akute Hautänderungen durch die Ultraviolettstrahlung verursacht; Sonnenhautentzündung; Photohautentzündung; Photodermatosis; Photodermatoses; Hautentzündungssonnenblume

M79.2 Neuralgie und Nervenentzündung, unangegeben: Schmerzsyndrom mit Neuralgie; Brachialgia; Hinterhaupts- und Zwischenrippenneuralgie; Neuralgie; neuralgischer Schmerz; Neuralgie von Zwischenrippennerven; Neuralgie des späteren tibial Nervs; Nervenentzündung; traumatische Nervenentzündung; neurologische Schmerzsyndrome; neurologische Zusammenziehungen mit Konvulsionen; akute Nervenentzündung; peripherische Nervenentzündung; posttraumatische Neuralgie; strenger Schmerz einer neurogenic Natur; chronische Nervenentzündung; wesentliche Neuralgie

Q90 Down-Syndrom: Mongolismus; Affenrunzel; Down-Syndrom 21; Down-Syndrom G; Mosaicism in Patienten mit Unten Syndrom

CAS Code

68-19-9

Eigenschaften der Substanz Filgrastim

Vitamin B12. Kristallenes hygroskopisches Puder der dunkelroten Farbe, geruchlos. Schwierig auflösbar in Wasser haben Lösungen ein Rot (oder rosa) Farbe. Verlängerter autoclaving, oxidierend oder Substanzen (Askorbinsäure) reduzierend, tragen Salze von Schwermetallen zu inactivation bei; schnell zerstört durch die Mikroflora, so sollten Lösungen in aseptischen Bedingungen bewahrt werden.

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - Hematopoietic, metabolisch, antiblutarm, erythropoietic.

Hat eine hohe biologische Aktivität und nimmt an Kohlenhydrat, Protein, lipid Metabolismus teil. Es vergrößert Geweberegeneration, normalisiert hematopoiesis, Funktionen der Leber und des Nervensystems, aktiviert das koagulierende System des Bluts, senkt den Cholesterininhalt im Blut (mit atherosclerosis). Im Körper (hauptsächlich in der Leber) wird in einen cofactor - Kobalt umgewandelt, das ein Teil von zahlreichen Enzymen, einschließlich ist. In der Zusammensetzung von Reduktase, die folic Säure zu tetrahydrofolic wieder herstellt. Kobamide nimmt an der Übertragung des Methyls und der anderen einzelnen kohlenstoffhaltigen Bruchstücke teil und ist deshalb für die Bildung von deoxyribose und DNA, creatine, methionine, dem Spender von Methylgruppen, in der Synthese des lipotropic Faktor-Choline, für die Konvertierung von methylmalonic Säure zu succinic myelin für die Anwendung von propionic Säure notwendig. Fördert die Anhäufung in erythrocytes von Zusammensetzungen, die sulfhydryl Gruppen enthalten, der die Steigerung ihrer Toleranz zu hemolysis erklärt.

Absorption kommt überall im Dünndarm (teilweise im dicken) vor. Im ileum steht es mit einem speziellen inneren Faktor in Verbindung und wird unzugänglich zu den Kleinstlebewesen des Eingeweides; der Komplex in der Wand des Dünndarms übersendet cyanocobalamin dem Empfänger, der es in die Zelle transportiert (Empfängertätigkeit hängt von der Struktur und Funktion des mucosa ab, der durch folic Säure, und auch auf der Anwesenheit von Kalziumsionen und dem pH des Mediums unterstützt ist). Im Blut bindet Vitamin B12 zu transcobalamins I und II, die es zu Geweben transportieren. Das Niederlegen kommt hauptsächlich in der Leber vor, von der Leber ist excreted mit der Galle ins Eingeweide und wieder absorbiert. Beseitigung kommt hauptsächlich bei den Nieren vor.

Anwendung der Substanz Cyanocobalamin

Chronische Anämie, mit einem Mangel am Vitamin B12 (Addison - Birmera, nahrhafter macrocytic), in der komplizierten Therapie der Anämie - Eisenmangel, posthemorrhagic, aplastic, verursacht durch toxische Substanzen und Rauschgifte, myelosis, traumatische Verletzungen und entzündliche Prozesse von peripherischen Nerven (Wunde, radiculoneuritis, Nervenentzündung, Neuralgie, causalgia, Gespenstschmerz), amyotrophic seitliche Sklerose, encephalomyelitis, multiple Sklerose, diabetisches Nervenleiden, zerebrale Kinderlähmung, b die Krankheit von Down, Hautkrankheiten (Schuppenflechte, photodermatosis, Herpetiform-Hautentzündung, neurodermatitis), traumatische Knochenverletzungen und Bedingungen nach chirurgischen Operationen auf dem musculoskeletal System mit dem Verlangsamen von Knochenverdichtung, akuter und chronischer Leberentzündung, Zirrhose, Strahlenkrankheit vorkommend. Mit dem vorbeugenden Zweck - mit der Ernennung von biguanides, paraaminosalicylic Säure, hohe Dosen des Vitamins C, mit Pathologie des Magens und der Eingeweide, der normale Absorption des Vitamins (Resektion des Teils des Magens, Dünndarms, der Krankheit von Crohn, celiac Krankheit, sprue) verhindert.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, Hyperkoagulation (einschließlich mit akuter Thrombose), erythremia, erythrocytosis.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Mit der Verwarnung und in kleineren Dosen, die für Angina pectoris, gütige und bösartige Geschwülste vorgeschrieben sind (verwendet nur in Fällen, die durch megaloblastic Anämie und VitaminB12mangel begleitet sind).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Cyanocobalamin

Kopfweh, Schwindel, Aufregung, Schmerz im Herzen, tachycardia, allergische Reaktionen (urticaria).

Wechselwirkung

Pharmazeutisch (in einer Spritze) ist mit Lösungen von Vitaminen unvereinbar, B1 und B6 (trägt Kobaltion zur Zerstörung anderer Vitamine bei). Vergrößert die Wahrscheinlichkeit von allergischen durch das Vitamin B1 verursachten Reaktionen.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen, South Carolina, IM, IV und intralumbal.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Cyanocobalamin

Während der Behandlung sollte regelmäßig das Bild des Bluts und der Gerinnung kontrollieren.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Betoftan eye drops 0.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Cyanocobalamin

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Vitamin B12, Cyanocobalamin, Cyanocobalamin bufus, Cyanocobalamin (Vitamin B12), Cyanocobalamin-Vial, Cyanocobalamin solution for injections, Cicomin-Altfarm

The Latin name of the substance Cyanocobalamin

Cyanocobalaminum (genus. Cyanocobalamini)

Chemical name

Α- (5,6-dimethylbenzimidazolyl) cobalt cyanide

Gross formula

C63H88CoN14O14P

Pharmacological groups:

Vitamins and vitamin-like remedies

Stimulators of hematopoiesis

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D51 Vitamin-B12-deficiency anemia: Vitamin-B12 deficiency anemia; Macrocytic vitamin-B12-deficiency anemia; Anemic pernitic

D61 Other aplastic anemia: Fanconi anemia; Anemia aplastic

E53.8.0 * Vitamin deficiency: Hypovitaminosis; Deficiency of iron and folic acid in pregnancy; Deficiency of folic acid; An additional source of folic acid during pregnancy; Folate deficiency; Increased need for folic acid; Folinic hypovitaminosis

G12.2 Motor neuron disease: Tropical spastic paraparesis; Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis; Bulbar Pallas; Bulbar palsy; Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis; Diseases of motor neurons; Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis; Low-Gehrig's disease;Charcot's disease; Amyotrophic amyotrophic sclerosis; Sclerosis lateral primary; Progressive pseudobulbar palsy; Progressive bulbar palsy; Primary lateral sclerosis

G35 Multiple Sclerosis: Disseminated Sclerosis; Multiple sclerosis; Recurrent multiple sclerosis; Secondary-progressive multiple sclerosis; Exacerbation of multiple sclerosis; Mixed forms of multiple sclerosis

G50.0 Trigeminal neuralgia: trigeminal neuritis; Painful tic; Idiopathic trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Essential neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Pain syndrome in trigeminal neuralgia; Painful tic; Trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve

G54.1 Lesions of the lumbosacral plexus: Lumbosacral radiculitis; Neuralgia of radicular origin; Pathology of the spine; Radiculitis of the lumbosacral; Radiculoneuritis

G54.6 The limb phantom syndrome with pain: Phantom pain; Phantom pain; Phantom pains

G62 Other polyneuropathies: Polyneuritis; Polineuropathy; Inflammation of peripheral nerves

G63.2 Diabetic polyneuropathy (E10-E14 + with common fourth sign .4): Diabetic neuropathy; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic neuropathic ulcer of lower extremities; Diabetic Neuropathy; Diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic Neuropathy; Peripheral diabetic polyneuropathy; Polyneuropathy diabetic; Sensory-motor diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in diabetic neuropathy; Diabetic polyneuropathy; Diabetic polyneuritis; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy

G80 Cerebral Palsy: Cerebral Palsy; Children's cerebral palsy

G95 Other Spinal Cord Diseases: Spinal Cord Diseases

K52 Other non-infectious gastroenteritis and colitis: Syndrome of senile intestine; Sigmoiditis; Non-infectious gastroenteritis; Gastroenterocolitis; Colitis; Colitis nondiscriptional; Colitis noninfectious; Colitis chronic; Colitis chronic non-infectious; Local enteritis; Non-infectious sigmoiditis; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the large intestine; Chronic inflammatory diseases of the small intestine; Chronic enterocolitis; Chronic atrophic gastroenteritis; Chronic gastroenteritis; Chronic colitis; Chronic enterocolitis; Enteritis; Enteritis non-infectious; Enterocolitis chronic non-infectious; Disease of the large intestine

K73 Chronic hepatitis, not elsewhere classified: Inflammatory liver disease; Hepatitis autoimmune; Hepatitis chronic; Infection of the liver; Chronic hepatitis with signs of cholestasis; Chronic reactive hepatitis; Chronic persistent hepatitis; Chronic infectious hepatitis; Chronic active hepatitis; Chronic inflammatory liver disease; Autoimmune Hepatitis; Chronic hepatitis is aggressive

K74 Fibrosis and cirrhosis of the liver: Edematous-ascitic syndrome in cirrhosis; Inflammatory liver disease; Pretsirroticheskoe state; Cystic fibrosis of the liver; Cirrhotic and pretsirroticheskoe state; Cirrhosis portal hypertension c; Cirrhosis of the liver with signs of portal hypertension; Cirrhosis of the liver with portal hypertension and edema-ascites syndrome; Cirrhosis of the liver with portal hypertension; Liver cirrhosis with ascites and edema; Liver cirrhosis with ascites; cirrhotic ascites

L13.0 Dermatitis herpetiforme: Dyurlinga disease; Bullous herpetiform dermatitis; Duhring's herpetiform dermatitis; Duhring's dermatitis; Herpetiform dermatitis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L40 Psoriasis: Chronic plaque psoriasis with diffuse; generalized psoriasis; Psoriasis of the scalp; hairy parts of the skin; A generalized form of psoriasis; Psoriazoformny dermatitis; Psoriasis complicated with erythroderma; disabling psoriasis; Isolated psoriatic plaque; Eksfolliativny psoriasis; psoriatic erythroderma; Psoriasis with eczematization; Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis; Inverse psoriasis; Psoriasis ekzemopodobnye; dermatoses psoriazoformny; Psoriasis genitals; Psoriasis lesions with hairy areas of the skin; erythrodermic psoriasis; Chronic psoriasis of the scalp; Chronic psoriasis; ordinary psoriasis; refractory psoriasis; Koebner phenomenon; psoriasis

L56 Other acute skin changes caused by ultraviolet radiation: Exposure to UV rays; Acute skin changes caused by ultraviolet radiation; Sun Dermatitis; Photodermatitis; Photodermatosis; Photodermatoses; Dermatitis sunflower

M79.2 Neuralgia and neuritis, unspecified: Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Brachialgia; Occipital and intercostal neuralgia; Neuralgia; Neuralgic pain; Neuralgia of intercostal nerves; Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve; Neuritis; Neuritis traumatic; Neurological Pain Syndromes; Neurological contractures with spasms; Acute neuritis; Peripheral neuritis; Post-traumatic neuralgia; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Chronic neuritis; Essential neuralgia

Q90 Down's syndrome: Mongolism; Monkey wrinkle; Trisomy 21; Trisomy G; Mosaicism in patients with Down syndrome

CAS Code

68-19-9

Characteristics of the substance Filgrastim

Vitamin B12. Crystalline hygroscopic powder of dark red color, odorless. Difficultly soluble in water, solutions have a red (or pink) color. Prolonged autoclaving, oxidizing or reducing substances (ascorbic acid), salts of heavy metals contribute to inactivation; Quickly destroyed by microflora, so solutions should be preserved in aseptic conditions.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Hematopoietic, metabolic, antianemic, erythropoietic.

Has a high biological activity and participates in carbohydrate, protein, lipid metabolism. It increases tissue regeneration, normalizes hematopoiesis, functions of the liver and nervous system, activates the coagulating system of blood, lowers the cholesterol content in the blood (with atherosclerosis). In the body (mainly in the liver) is converted into a cofactor - cobalt, which is part of numerous enzymes, including. In the composition of reductase, which restores folic acid to tetrahydrofolic. Kobamide participates in the transfer of methyl and other single carbonaceous fragments and is therefore necessary for the formation of deoxyribose and DNA, creatine, methionine, the donor of methyl groups, in the synthesis of lipotropic factor-choline, for the conversion of methylmalonic acid to succinic myelin for the utilization of propionic acid. Promotes the accumulation in erythrocytes of compounds containing sulfhydryl groups, which explains the increase in their tolerance to hemolysis.

Absorption occurs throughout the small intestine (partly in the thick). In the ileum it connects with a special internal factor and becomes inaccessible to the microorganisms of the intestine; Complex in the wall of the small intestine transmits cyanocobalamin to the receptor, which transports it into the cell (receptor activity depends on the structure and function of the mucosa supported by folic acid, and also on the presence of calcium ions and pH of the medium). In the blood, vitamin B12 binds to transcobalamins I and II, which transport it to tissues. Depositing occurs mainly in the liver, from the liver is excreted with bile into the intestine and again absorbed. Elimination occurs mainly by the kidneys.

Application of the substance Cyanocobalamin

Chronic anemia, occurring with a deficiency of vitamin B12 (Addison - Birmera, alimentary macrocytic), in the complex therapy of anemia - iron deficiency, posthemorrhagic, aplastic, caused by toxic substances and drugs, myelosis, traumatic injuries and inflammatory processes of peripheral nerves (wound, radiculoneuritis, neuritis , Neuralgia, causalgia, phantom pain), amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, encephalomyelitis, multiple sclerosis, diabetic neuropathy, cerebral palsy, b Down's disease, skin diseases (psoriasis, photodermatosis, herpetiform dermatitis, neurodermatitis), traumatic bone injuries and conditions after surgical operations on the musculoskeletal system with slowing of bone consolidation, acute and chronic hepatitis, cirrhosis, radiation sickness. With the preventive purpose - with the appointment of biguanides, paraaminosalicylic acid, high doses of vitamin C, with pathology of the stomach and intestines, which prevents normal absorption of the vitamin (resection of part of the stomach, small intestine, Crohn's disease, celiac disease, sprue).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hypercoagulation (including with acute thrombosis), erythremia, erythrocytosis.

Restrictions on the use

With caution and in smaller doses prescribed for angina pectoris, benign and malignant neoplasms (used only in cases accompanied by megaloblastic anemia and vitamin B12 deficiency).

Side effects of the substance Cyanocobalamin

Headache, dizziness, agitation, pain in the heart, tachycardia, allergic reactions (urticaria).

Interaction

Pharmaceutically (in one syringe) is incompatible with solutions of vitamins, B1 and B6 (cobalt ion contributes to the destruction of other vitamins). Increases the likelihood of allergic reactions caused by vitamin B1.

Routes of administration

Inside, SC, IM, IV and intralumbar.

Precautions for the substance Cyanocobalamin

During the treatment should regularly monitor the picture of blood and clotting.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Azopt eye drops 1% 5ml