Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Corgard

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名 - Corgard

剂型:片剂

活性物质: Nadololum

ATX

C07AA12 Nadolol

药物治疗组: β-阻断剂

疾病分类(ICD-10)

E05甲状腺毒症[甲状腺功能亢进]: Von Basedow病; Basedow病; 甲状腺功能亢进; 戈特扩散有毒; 增加甲状腺功能; 轮胎科学; 毒性弥漫性甲状腺肿; 甲状腺肿 扩大甲状腺伴甲状腺功能亢进的症状; 碘的现象Basedow

G43偏头痛:偏头痛的痛苦; 偏头痛; 偏瘫性偏头痛 偏头痛; 偏头痛发作 连续性头痛; hemicrania

I10基本(原发性)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压疾病的血液循环; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病的加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I20心绞痛[心绞痛]: Heberden病; 心绞痛; 心绞痛的攻击; 复发性心绞痛; 自发性心绞痛; 稳定型心绞痛; 心绞痛 心绞痛进展; 心绞痛混合; 心绞痛自发; 稳定型心绞痛; 慢性稳定性心绞痛; 心绞痛综合征X.

I48心房颤动和扑动:永久性房性快速性心律失常; 心房扑动或眨眼时缓解频率; 心房颤动; 心房颤动和扑动的发作; 心房颤动发作; 阵发性房颤; 心房早搏; Tahiaritmicheskoy心房颤动; Tahisistolichesheskoy心房颤动; 耳廓扑 威胁生命的心室纤颤; 心房颤动; 慢性心房颤动; 室上性心律失常; 阵发性房颤和扑动; 阵发性纤维性颤动 心房早搏

R07.2心脏疼痛:心脏神经系统; 心肌缺血性疼痛; 疼痛综合征在心肌梗死中的作用; 心痛 心脏病; 心脏综合征; 心脏病患者疼痛; 背景dyshormonal心肌营养不良的心痛; 功能性心痛; Psevdostenokardiya; 心包痛

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术实践:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除术 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤治疗; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 粥样斑块切除术 球囊冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 冠状动脉旁路; 阴道和子宫颈中的干预; 膀胱干预; 口腔干预; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术期间低血容量性休克; 消毒脓性伤口; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈凝固; 长期手术; 更换瘘管导管; 感染骨科手术; 人工心脏瓣膜; 膀胱切除术 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 短外科手术; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术期间和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜检查; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘; 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔淋巴结切除术 显微外科手术在耳朵上; Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 眼科手术中眼球的固定; 睾丸切除术 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺术 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 用于外科手术的结肠的制备; 术后吸入性肺炎的神经外科和胸部手术; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除术; 胃切除术; 肠切除术 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 整形外科; 切除部分胃; 操作容器的重新闭合; 外科手术中粘连组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的情况;手术后情况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 条件: 血管手术; 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌; 手术器械灭菌; 胸骨切开术 牙科手术; 牙周干预牙周组织; 淋巴结切除术 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 总胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术; 涡轮机 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术 去除纤维瘤; 移除主动牙; 去除息肉; 去除断齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘管 额颞叶 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗; 手术; 肛门区手术; 结肠手术; 外科实践; 外科手术; 外科干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的外科介入; 外科手术对心脏; 外科手术; 手术; 静脉手术; 外科干预; 血管手术; 外科治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 经皮冠状动脉成形术; 冠状动脉旁路; 齿拔除; 乳牙拔出; 拔牙术 脉动心肺旁路; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电凝; endourological干预; 外阴切开术 Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

组合物(每片): Nadolol 1片含有40或80mg; 在瓶子20,30或100件。 或以14,20或28片的泡罩包装。

Corgard的药理特性

药效作用 -抗心绞痛,低血压,抗心律失常。

阻断β1-和β2-肾上腺素能受体。

药效学

它提供保护免受过度的交感神经活动,减少任何负荷水平的心肌氧需求。 它减少偏头痛发作的频率(防止颈内动脉中的血管收缩和过度的肾上腺素冲动,导致外颈动脉的扩张)。

临床药理学

它通过阻断儿茶酚胺刺激的作用减少心绞痛发作的数量和严重性。 通过防止在首次心肌梗死后存活的患者中的重复心脏病发作和猝死发作降低死亡率。

适应症

心绞痛,高血压,心律失常,偏头痛(预防),甲状腺毒症(甲状腺功能亢进症戒断症状和手术准备)。

禁忌症

支气管哮喘,窦性心动过缓,AV阻滞II-III度,心源性休克,充血性心力衰竭。

副作用

心动过缓,低血压,感觉异常,口干,胃肠道疾病和失眠。

剂量和管理

里面,每天1次。 心绞痛,心律失常,偏头痛, - 每天40至160mg。 甲状腺毒症 - 每天160 mg。 高血压 - 从80到240毫克每天。

预防措施

小心指定银屑病患者。

Corgard的存储条件

在室温不超过30℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Corgard

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Corgard

Dosage Form: tablets

Active substance:Nadololum

ATX

C07AA12 Nadolol

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Beta-blockers

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E05 Thyrotoxicosis [hyperthyroidism]: Von Basedow's disease; Basedow's disease; hyperthyroidism; Goitre diffuse toxic; Increased thyroid function; tireotoksicski reaction; Toxic diffuse goiter; goiter; Enlargement of the thyroid gland with symptoms of hyperthyroidism; The phenomenon of iodine Basedow

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicrania

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I48 Atrial fibrillation and flutter: Permanent atrial tachyarrhythmias; Relief frequent ventricular rate during atrial flutter or blink; atrial fibrillation; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; Atrial premature beats; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation; auricular flutter; Life-threatening ventricular fibrillation; Atrial fibrillation; Chronic atrial fibrillation; supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter; Atrial premature beats

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition (per tablet): Nadolol 1 tablet contains 40 or 80 mg; in bottles of 20, 30 or 100 pieces. or in a blister pack at 14, 20 or 28 pieces.

Pharmacological Properties of Corgard

Pharmachologic effect - antianginal, hypotensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Blocks beta1- and beta2-adrenergic receptors.

Pharmacodynamics

It provides protection from excessive sympathetic activity, reducing myocardial oxygen demand at any level of load. It reduces the frequency of migraine attacks (prevents vasoconstriction in the internal carotid artery and excessive adrenergic impulses, leading to the expansion of the external carotid artery).

Clinical pharmacology

It reduces the number and severity of angina attacks by blocking the effect of catecholamine stimulation. Reduces mortality by preventing repeat heart attacks and sudden death episodes in patients who survived a first myocardial infarction.

Indications

Angina pectoris, hypertension, arrhythmia, migraine (prevention), thyrotoxicosis (hyperthyroidism withdrawal symptoms and preparation for surgery).

Contraindications

Bronchial asthma, sinus bradycardia, AV block II-III degree, cardiogenic shock, congestive heart failure.

Side effect

Bradycardia, hypotension, paresthesia, dry mouth, disorders of the gastrointestinal tract, and insomnia.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, 1 time a day. Angina pectoris, arrhythmia, migraine, - from 40 to 160 mg per day. Thyrotoxicosis - 160 mg per day. Hypertension - from 80 to 240 mg per day.

Precautionary measures

Be wary appoint patients with psoriasis.

Storage conditions of Corgard

At room temperature not exceeding 30 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 20 pills