Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Corgard

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Corgard

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktiver substance:Nadololum

ATX

C07AA12 Nadolol

Gruppe von Pharmacotherapeutic: Beta-Blockers

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

E05 Thyrotoxicosis [hyperthyroidism]: Die Krankheit von Von Basedow; die Krankheit von Basedow; hyperthyroidism; Kropf weitschweifiges Gift; vergrößerte Schilddrüsenfunktion; Tireotoksicski-Reaktion; toxischer weitschweifiger Kropf; Kropf; Vergrößerung der Schilddrüse mit Symptomen von hyperthyroidism; das Phänomen des Jods Basedow

G43 Migräne: Der Schmerz der Migräne; Migräne; Hemiplegic-Migräne; Migränenkopfweh; ein Migränenangriff; dauerndes Kopfweh; hemicrania

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Bedingung; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I20 Angina [Angina]: Krankheit von Heberden; Angina pectoris; der Angriff der Angina pectoris; wiederkehrende Angina; spontane Angina; stabile Angina pectoris; Anginarest; das Anginafortschreiten; Angina hat sich vermischt; unwillkürliche Angina; stabile Angina; chronische stabile Angina; Anginasyndrom X

I48 Atrial fibrillation und Flattern: Dauerhafter atrial tachyarrhythmias; Erleichterung häufige ventrikuläre Rate während des Atrial-Flatterns oder Blinzelns; atrial fibrillation; Anfall von atrial fibrillation und Flattern; Anfall von atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; vorzeitiger Atrial schlägt; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Ohrenflattern; lebensbedrohender ventrikulärer fibrillation; Atrial fibrillation; chronischer atrial fibrillation; supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation und Flattern; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter; vorzeitiger Atrial schlägt

R07.2 Schmerz im Herzen: Neurosen des Herzens; Schmerz von Myocardial ischemic; Schmerzsyndrom im myocardial Infarkt; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Herzsyndrom; Schmerz in Herzpatienten; Cardialgia auf dem Hintergrund dyshormonal myocardial Dystrophie; funktioneller cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; Pericardial-Schmerz

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Verfahren; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Verfahren; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung chirurgischer Verfahren; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Verfahren; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Verfahren; Eliminierung von Nähten; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; das chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der gastrointestinal Fläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Verfahren auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung (pro Tablette): Nadolol 1 Tablette enthält 40 oder 80 Mg; in Flaschen 20, 30 oder 100 Stücke. oder in einer Blase lassen sich an 14, 20 oder 28 Stücke verpacken.

Pharmakologische Eigenschaften von Corgard

Wirkung von Pharmachologic - antianginal, hypotensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Empfänger der Blöcke beta1- und beta2-adrenergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Es stellt Schutz vor der übermäßigen mitfühlenden Tätigkeit zur Verfügung, myocardial Sauerstoffnachfrage an jedem Niveau der Last reduzierend. Es nimmt ab die Frequenz von Migränenangriffen (verhindert vasoconstriction in der inneren Halsschlagader und den übermäßigen adrenergic Impulsen, zur Vergrößerung der Außenhalsschlagader führend).

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

Es vermindert die Anzahl und Strenge von Anginaangriffen durch das Blockieren der Wirkung der catecholamine Anregung. Reduziert Sterblichkeit durch das Verhindern mehrmaliger Herzanfälle und plötzlicher Todesepisoden in Patienten, die einen ersten myocardial Infarkt überlebt haben.

Anzeigen

Angina pectoris, Hypertonie, arrhythmia, Migräne (Verhinderung), thyrotoxicosis (hyperthyroidism Entzugserscheinungen und Vorbereitung der Chirurgie).

Gegenindikationen

Bronchialasthma, Kurve bradycardia, AV Grad des Blocks II-III, cardiogenic Stoß, congestive Herzversagen.

Nebenwirkung

Bradycardia, hypotension, paresthesia, trocknen Mund, Unordnungen der gastrointestinal Fläche und Schlaflosigkeit aus.

Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen, 1mal pro Tag. Angina pectoris, arrhythmia, Migräne, - von 40 bis 160 Mg pro Tag. Thyrotoxicosis - 160 Mg pro Tag. Hypertonie - von 80 bis 240 Mg pro Tag.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Seien Sie vorsichtig ernennen Patienten mit Schuppenflechte.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Corgard

Bei der Raumtemperatur nicht außerordentliche 30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Biasten
 

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Stimol 100mg/ml 18 packs

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Corgard

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Corgard

Dosage Form: tablets

Active substance:Nadololum

ATX

C07AA12 Nadolol

Pharmacotherapeutic group: Beta-blockers

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

E05 Thyrotoxicosis [hyperthyroidism]: Von Basedow's disease; Basedow's disease; hyperthyroidism; Goitre diffuse toxic; Increased thyroid function; tireotoksicski reaction; Toxic diffuse goiter; goiter; Enlargement of the thyroid gland with symptoms of hyperthyroidism; The phenomenon of iodine Basedow

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicrania

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I20 Angina [angina]: Heberden disease; Angina pectoris; The attack of angina pectoris; recurrent angina; Spontaneous angina; Stable angina pectoris; Angina rest; Angina progressing; Angina mixed; Angina spontaneous; stable angina; Chronic stable angina; Angina Syndrome X

I48 Atrial fibrillation and flutter: Permanent atrial tachyarrhythmias; Relief frequent ventricular rate during atrial flutter or blink; atrial fibrillation; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysm of atrial fibrillation; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation; Atrial premature beats; Tahiaritmicheskoy atrial fibrillation; Tahisistolicheskoy atrial fibrillation; auricular flutter; Life-threatening ventricular fibrillation; Atrial fibrillation; Chronic atrial fibrillation; supraventricular arrhythmia; Paroxysmal atrial fibrillation and flutter; Paroxysmal fibrilloflutter; Atrial premature beats

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition (per tablet): Nadolol 1 tablet contains 40 or 80 mg; in bottles of 20, 30 or 100 pieces. or in a blister pack at 14, 20 or 28 pieces.

Pharmacological Properties of Corgard

Pharmachologic effect - antianginal, hypotensive, anti-arrhythmic.

Blocks beta1- and beta2-adrenergic receptors.

Pharmacodynamics

It provides protection from excessive sympathetic activity, reducing myocardial oxygen demand at any level of load. It reduces the frequency of migraine attacks (prevents vasoconstriction in the internal carotid artery and excessive adrenergic impulses, leading to the expansion of the external carotid artery).

Clinical pharmacology

It reduces the number and severity of angina attacks by blocking the effect of catecholamine stimulation. Reduces mortality by preventing repeat heart attacks and sudden death episodes in patients who survived a first myocardial infarction.

Indications

Angina pectoris, hypertension, arrhythmia, migraine (prevention), thyrotoxicosis (hyperthyroidism withdrawal symptoms and preparation for surgery).

Contraindications

Bronchial asthma, sinus bradycardia, AV block II-III degree, cardiogenic shock, congestive heart failure.

Side effect

Bradycardia, hypotension, paresthesia, dry mouth, disorders of the gastrointestinal tract, and insomnia.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, 1 time a day. Angina pectoris, arrhythmia, migraine, - from 40 to 160 mg per day. Thyrotoxicosis - 160 mg per day. Hypertension - from 80 to 240 mg per day.

Precautionary measures

Be wary appoint patients with psoriasis.

Storage conditions of Corgard

At room temperature not exceeding 30 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Grandaxin 50mg 20 pills