Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:抗抑制剂凝结剂

我想要這個,給我價格

药物的商品名称 - Feiba

物质的拉丁名称抗抑制剂凝结剂复合物

抗抑郁凝血剂复合物(属)

药理组:

凝血剂(包括凝血因子),止血剂

临床药理学文献1

特性。 抗抑制性凝血剂复合物还含有因子II,IX和X,主要是非活化形式和活化因子VII。 抗凝血因子VIII抗原(FVIII C:Ag)以每1 ED抗抑制性凝血剂复合物的浓度高达0.1 ED存在。制剂可能含有激肽释放酶 - 激肽系统的几个因素。 含有ED的抗抑制性凝血剂复合物的溶液将具有抑制剂的血浆的APTT缩短到因子VIII至缓冲液值的50%(空样品)。

药物治疗。 防止抑制剂对体外和体内因子VIII的影响。 确切的行动机制尚未确定。 活动机制中的主要作用被分配到活化的凝血酶原复合物 - 凝血酶原(因子II)和活化因子X(因子Xa)的特定组分。

适应症 治疗和预防血友病A和B型血友病患者的出血,由于存在VIII,XI和XII因子的抑制因子而获得性凝血病。

禁忌症 DIC综合征(如果根据实验室检查和/或临床表现有明确的DIC综合征,具有肝损伤的实验室,组织学和/或临床症状,由于活化凝血因子的延迟清除,这些患者增加发展DIC综合征的风险),心肌梗塞,急性血栓形成和/或栓塞。 这些禁忌症可以被认为是相对的或绝对的,这取决于使用替代疗法的可能性; 只有当使用适当的凝血因子浓缩物显然无效时,特别是用高滴度的抑制剂才能使用该制剂。

剂量 IV输注,速度不超过2U / kg / min。 治疗的剂量和持续时间取决于止血的严重性,出血的定位和严重程度以及患者的临床状况。 当选择剂量和施用频率应以个体临床有效性为指导。

推荐剂量为50-100 ED / kg,最大单剂量为100单位/ kg,最大日剂量为200单位/ kg。

凝血试验(全血凝固时间,血栓弹性图和APTT)通常在相关指标中略有下降,与临床改善无关,因此这些检查对治疗的控制重要性有限。

关节,肌肉和软组织出血:中低强度出血时,推荐剂量为每12小时50-75 U / kg。 应继续治疗,直至有明显的临床改善迹象(疼痛消失,关节活动恢复,体积减少)。

在肌肉和软组织(包括腹膜后血肿)出现广泛出血的情况下,推荐剂量为每12小时100单位/ kg。

从粘膜出血:推荐剂量为每6小时50 U / kg,密切观察患者(出血部位状况,血细胞比容动态)。 如果出血不停止,单剂量增加至100 U / kg,不超过200 U / kg的最大日剂量。

严重出血(包括脑出血):每12小时单剂量100 U / kg。 在某些情况下,药物可以以6小时的间隔给药,然后才能达到明确的临床改善,但不超过最大日剂量。

手术干预:推荐单剂量每6小时50-100 U / kg,不超过最大日剂量。

在免疫耐受治疗(ITT)或ITT的无效性中预防血友病A型患者的出血:在药物史上具有高滴度抑制剂和频繁出血,与单因素VIII的浓缩物联合使用剂量为50-100 ED / kg,每12小时至VIII因子抑制剂的水平降至1贝塞斯达单位为止。 如果在ITT计划期间,高剂量的因子VIII不能达到免疫耐受性,那么为了预防出血,可以显示单药治疗与抗抑制性凝血剂复合物,单次剂量为50-100 ED / kg,每周3次。

IV输液时应使用一次性过滤器输液系统。

副作用 。 治疗率高:急性疼痛,面部和四肢麻木,降低血压。

经常(超过1/100):过敏反应。

偶尔(超过1/1000):荨麻疹。

罕见(超过1/10000,小于1/1000):过敏反应,DIC综合征,血栓栓塞。

非常少(小于1/10000):心肌梗塞(超过最大剂量时,和/或长期治疗,和/或存在血栓栓塞危险因素)。

过量。 症状:血栓栓塞,DIC综合征,心肌梗塞。

相互作用。 不要将药物与其他药物溶液混合,包括。 用抗纤维蛋白溶解药(氨基己酸)。 给药前后,用0.9%NaCl溶液洗涤总静脉通路。

如有必要,联合治疗与抗纤维蛋白溶解药物,其施用间隔应至少为6小时(氨基己酸增加血栓形成的风险)。

特别说明 。 它可以与ITT项目下长期的Ⅷ因子浓缩物组合使用,以实现对因子VIII的抑制剂的完全和最终消除,其允许进一步用因子VIII浓缩物进行单一疗法,如在血友病中不存在抑制剂。

在推定或确诊为IHD以及急性血栓形成和/或栓塞的患者中,使用该药物仅表现为危及生命的出血。

应监测接受最大单次剂量的患者可能发展DIC综合征和/或急性冠脉缺血症状。 只有在停止出血所需的时间内才应给予高剂量。

在临床上血压和心率变化,呼吸困难,胸痛和咳嗽的情况下,药物应立即停药,开始适当的诊断和治疗措施。 纤维蛋白原减少,血小板减少症和/或纤维蛋白原纤维蛋白原降解产物的存在以及凝血酶时间,凝血酶原时间或APTT显着延长表明DIC综合征的发展。

应特别注意低盐饮食患者,药物最大日剂量中的Na +量可能超过200mg。

由于VIII,XI和XII因子的抑制剂的存在而获得性凝血病的患者可能同时具有出血倾向和血栓形成风险增加。

进行实验室测试的结果,以监测体外治疗的有效性,如APTT,凝血时间和血栓弹性图,可能与临床改善无关。 因此,通过增加药物剂量来实现这些指标的正常化的尝试可能不成功,并且由于过量而导致发展DIC综合征的风险增加。

由于药物的实施需要大量功能活性血小板的存在,因此在治疗反应不足的情况下,建议控制血小板的数量。

怀孕期间和哺乳期药物的安全性尚未确定。 关于动物的实验不允许我们判断药物在生殖功能,胚胎或胎儿发育,妊娠过程,产后期间的安全性。 关于怀孕期间血栓形成风险增加,只有在没有其他治疗方法的情况下才开始服用药物,并经过仔细的医疗监督。

在给药前立即制备药物溶液。 应立即使用制备的溶液(制剂不含防腐剂)。 不得使用含有夹杂物的泥浆溶液或溶液。 所有未使用的解决方案必须妥善处理。

1 Betezd单位定义为在37℃孵育2小时后,在新鲜标准人血浆中抑制50%因子VIII活性的抗体量

药物由人血浆制成。 当使用从人血浆制备的药物时,不可能完全消除已知和未知来源的传染病的传播风险。 然而,通过对HBsAg,抗HIV和抗HCV抗体的各个血浆剂量和血浆池的筛选和实验室筛选来认真选择供体,可以最大限度地减少感染传播的风险; 通过聚合酶链反应对HBV,HCV,HIV-1和HIV-2和细小病毒B19进行血浆池检测; 在生产过程中除去和灭活病毒和其他病原体的技术阶段。 这些技术的有效性得到了人类免疫缺陷病毒,甲型肝炎,乙型和丙型肝炎病毒的证实。

用于去除和灭活的技术可以受限于某些非包膜病毒(例如细小病毒B19)的有效性。 使用细小病毒B19感染对于孕妇(胎儿感染)和免疫缺陷病人或增加的红细胞衰变(例如溶血性贫血)可能是危险的。

预计接受凝血因子浓缩物对甲型和乙型肝炎的患者接种疫苗。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Vitamin B6 (Pyridoxine) injection 50mg 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Anti-inhibitor Coagulant Complex

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Feiba

The Latin name of the substance Anti-inhibitor Coagulant Complex

Anti-inhibitor Coagulant Complex (genus.)

Pharmacological group:

Coagulants (including coagulation factors), hemostatics

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Characteristic. The anti-inhibitory coagulant complex also contains factors II, IX and X, predominantly in the non-activated form and activated factor VII. Coagulant Factor VIII antigen (FVIII C: Ag) is present at concentrations up to 0.1 ED per 1 ED of anti-inhibitory coagulant complex. The preparation may contain traces of factors of the kallikrein-kinin system. A solution containing 1 ED of the anti-inhibitory coagulant complex shortens the APTT of the plasma with the inhibitor to factor VIII to 50% of the buffer value (empty sample).

Pharmacotherapy. Prevents the effect of inhibitors on factor VIII both in vitro and in vivo. The exact mechanism of action is not established. The leading role in the mechanism of action is assigned to specific components of the activated prothrombin complex - prothrombin (factor II) and activated factor X (factor Xa).

Indication. Treatment and prevention of bleeding in patients with an inhibitory form of hemophilia A and B, with acquired coagulopathies due to the presence of inhibitors to factors VIII, XI and XII.

Contraindications. DIC-Syndrome (if there is clear indication of DIC-syndrome according to laboratory examination and / or clinical picture, with laboratory, histological and / or clinical signs of liver damage, because of delayed clearance of activated clotting factors, such patients are at increased risk of developing DIC syndrome ), Myocardial infarction, acute thrombosis and / or embolism. These contraindications can be considered relative or absolute, depending on the possibility of using alternative therapies; The preparation can be used only when the use of appropriate coagulation factor concentrates is obviously ineffective, in particular with a high titer of inhibitors.

Dosing. IV infusion, at a speed of no more than 2 U / kg / min. The dose and duration of treatment depend on the severity of hemostasis, localization and severity of bleeding, as well as the clinical condition of the patient. When choosing the dose and frequency of administration should be guided by individual clinical effectiveness.

The recommended dose is 50-100 ED / kg, the maximum single dose is 100 units / kg, the maximum daily dose is 200 units / kg.

Coagulation tests (whole blood clotting time, thromboelastogram and APTT) usually show a slight decrease in the relevant indicators and do not correlate with clinical improvement, therefore these tests are of limited importance for the control of therapy.

Hemorrhages in the joints, muscles and soft tissues: in cases of bleeding of low and medium intensity, the recommended dose is 50-75 U / kg every 12 hours. Treatment should be continued until clear signs of clinical improvement (pain disappearance, joint mobility recovery, reduction of its volume) .

In cases of extensive hemorrhages in the muscles and soft tissues (including retroperitoneal hematoma), the recommended dose is 100 units / kg every 12 hours.

Bleeding from the mucous membranes: the recommended dose is 50 U / kg every 6 hours with close observation of the patient (bleeding site condition, hematocrit dynamics). If the bleeding does not stop, the single dose is increased to 100 U / kg, not exceeding the maximum daily dose of 200 U / kg.

Severe bleeding (including cerebral hemorrhage): a single dose of 100 U / kg every 12 hours. In some cases, the drug can be administered at an interval of 6 hours before achieving a clear clinical improvement, but not exceeding the maximum daily dose.

Surgical interventions: the recommended single dose is 50-100 U / kg every 6 hours, not exceeding the maximum daily dose.

Prevention of bleeding in patients with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A in immunotolerant therapy (ITT) or in the ineffectiveness of ITT: with high titers of inhibitors and frequent bleeding in the history of the drug is prescribed in combination with concentrates of factor VIII in a single dose of 50-100 ED / kg every 12 hours Until the level of the factor VIII inhibitor is reduced to 1 Bethesda unit. If during the ITT programs high doses of factor VIII can not achieve immunological tolerance, then for prevention of bleeding can be shown monotherapy with anti-inhibitory coagulant complex in a single dose of 50-100 ED / kg 3 times a week.

When IV infusion should be used a disposable system for transfusions with a filter.

Side effect. With a high rate of administration: acute pain, numbness of the face and limbs, lowering blood pressure.

Often (more than 1/100): allergic reactions.

Infrequently (more than 1/1000): hives.

Rarely (more than 1/10000 and less than 1/1000): anaphylaxis, DIC syndrome, thromboembolism.

Very rarely (less than 1/10000): myocardial infarction (when the maximum dose is exceeded, and / or with prolonged treatment, and / or in the presence of risk factors for thromboembolism).

Overdose. Symptoms: thromboembolism, DIC-syndrome, myocardial infarction.

Interaction. Do not mix the drug with other solutions of drugs, including. With antifibrinolytic drugs (aminocaproic acid). Before and after the administration of the drug, it is necessary to wash the total venous access with 0.9% NaCl solution.

If necessary, combined therapy with antifibrinolytic drugs, the interval between their administration should be at least 6 hours (aminocaproic acid increases the risk of thrombosis).

Special instructions. It can be used in combination with a factor VIII concentrate for a long time under the ITT program to achieve complete and final elimination of inhibitors to factor VIII, which allows further monotherapy with factor VIII concentrate, as in hemophilia without the presence of inhibitors.

In patients with a presumed or established diagnosis of IHD, as well as with acute thrombosis and / or embolism, the use of the drug is indicated only with life-threatening bleeding.

Patients receiving maximum single doses should be monitored for possible development of DIC syndrome and / or symptoms of acute coronary ischemia. High doses should be given only for the time necessary to stop bleeding.

In the case of clinically pronounced changes in blood pressure and heart rate, difficulty breathing, chest pain and cough, the drug should be immediately discontinued and appropriate diagnostic and treatment measures initiated. Decreased fibrinogen, thrombocytopenia, and / or the presence of fibrin / fibrinogen degradation products, as well as significant lengthening of thrombin time, prothrombin time or APTT, indicate the development of DIC syndrome.

Particular attention should be given to patients on a low-salt diet, The amount of Na + in the maximum daily dose of the drug may exceed 200 mg.

Patients with acquired coagulopathies due to the presence of inhibitors to factors VIII, XI and XII may have both a tendency to bleeding and an increased risk of thrombosis.

The results of laboratory tests conducted to monitor the effectiveness of in vitro treatment, such as APTT, coagulation time and thromboelastogram, may not correlate with clinical improvement. Therefore, attempts to achieve normalization of these indicators by increasing the dose of the drug may be unsuccessful, and the risk of developing DIC syndrome as a result of an overdose increases.

Since the implementation of the drug requires the presence of a significant number of functionally active platelets, in the case of an inadequate response to treatment, it is recommended to control the number of platelets.

The safety of the drug during pregnancy and lactation is not established. Experiments on animals do not allow us to judge the safety of the drug with respect to the effect on reproductive function, the development of the embryo or fetus, the course of pregnancy, the peri- and postnatal period. In connection with an increased risk of thrombosis during pregnancy, the drug should be prescribed only in the absence of alternative treatments and subject to careful medical supervision.

The drug solution is prepared immediately before administration. The prepared solution should be used immediately (the preparation does not contain preservatives). Mud solutions or solutions with inclusions should not be used. All unused solutions must be disposed of properly.

1 Betezd unit is defined as the amount of antibody inhibiting 50% of factor VIII activity in fresh standard human plasma after incubation for 2 hours at 37 C.

The drug is made from human plasma. When using medicines prepared from human plasma, it is impossible to completely eliminate the risk of transmission of infectious diseases of both known and unknown origin. However, the risk of transmission of infections is minimized as a result of careful selection of donors by screening and laboratory screening of individual plasma doses and plasma pools for HBsAg, anti-HIV and anti-HCV antibodies; Testing of plasma pools by polymerase chain reaction on HBV, HCV, HIV-1 and HIV-2 and parvovirus B19; Technological stages for the removal and inactivation of viruses and other pathogens in the production process. The effectiveness of these technologies is confirmed for human immunodeficiency viruses, hepatitis A, B and C viruses.

The techniques used to remove and inactivate can be limited in effectiveness against certain non-enveloped viruses, such as, for example, parvovirus B19. Infection with parvovirus B19 can be dangerous for pregnant women (infection of the fetus) and patients with immunodeficiency or increased erythrocyte decay (eg, hemolytic anemia).

Vaccination of patients receiving coagulation factor concentrates against hepatitis A and B should be envisaged.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Betaserc 24mg 20 pills