Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Complexe de Coagulant d'antiinhibiteur

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Nom de marque du médicament Feiba

Le nom latin du Complexe de Coagulant d'Antiinhibiteur de substance

Complexe de coagulant d'antiinhibiteur (genre).

Groupe pharmacologique :

Coagulants (en incluant des facteurs de coagulation), hemostatics

L'article 1 clinique et pharmacologique modèle

Caractéristique. Le complexe de coagulant antiinhibiteur contient aussi des facteurs II, IX et X, principalement dans la forme non-activée et le facteur activé VII. Facteur de coagulant VIII antigène (FVIII C : Ag) est présent lors des concentrations jusqu'à 0.1 RÉDACTEUR par 1 RÉDACTEUR de complexe de coagulant antiinhibiteur. La préparation peut contenir des traces de facteurs du système kallikrein-kinin. Une solution contenant 1 RÉDACTEUR du complexe de coagulant antiinhibiteur raccourcit l'APTT du plasma avec l'inhibiteur pour agir en tant qu'agent à la commission VIII à 50 % de la valeur tampon (l'échantillon vide).

Pharmacotherapy. Prévient l'effet d'inhibiteurs sur le facteur VIII tant in vitro que dans vivo. Le mécanisme exact d'action n'est pas établi. Le rôle de premier plan dans le mécanisme d'action est assigné aux composantes spécifiques du complexe prothrombin activé - prothrombin (le facteur II) et le facteur activé X (le facteur Xa).

Indication. Traitement et prévention de saignement dans les patients avec une forme inhibitrice d'hémophilie A et B, avec l'acquis coagulopathies en raison de la présence d'inhibiteurs aux facteurs VIII, XI et XII.

Contre-indications. Le DIC-syndrome (s'il y a l'indication claire de DIC-syndrome selon l'examen de laboratoire et / ou le dessin clinique, avec le laboratoire, histological et / ou les signes cliniques de lésions hépatiques, à cause de l'autorisation retardée de facteurs coagulant activés, de tels patients sont au risque accru de développer le syndrome DIC), l'infarctus de Myocardial, la thrombose aiguë et / ou l'embolie. Ces contre-indications peuvent être considérées relatives ou absolues, selon la possibilité d'utiliser des thérapies alternatives ; La préparation peut être utilisée seulement quand l'utilisation de concentrés de facteur de coagulation appropriés est évidemment inefficace, en particulier avec un haut ricanement d'inhibiteurs.

Dosage. IV injection, à une vitesse de pas plus qu'à vous / kg / minute. La dose et la durée de traitement dépendent de la sévérité de hemostasis, la localisation et la sévérité de saignement, aussi bien que la condition clinique du patient. Quand le choix de la dose et de la fréquence d'administration devrait être guidé par l'efficacité clinique individuelle.

La dose recommandée est le RÉDACTEUR 50-100 / le kg, la dose simple maximum est 100 unités / le kg, la dose quotidienne maximum est 200 unités / le kg.

Les épreuves de coagulation (le sang entier coagulant le temps, thromboelastogram et APTT) montrent d'habitude une diminution légère dans les indicateurs pertinents et ne sont pas en corrélation avec l'amélioration clinique, donc ces épreuves ont de l'importance limitée pour le contrôle de thérapie.

Hémorragies dans les articulations, les muscles et les tissus doux : dans les cas de saignement d'intensité basse et moyenne, la dose recommandée est 50-75 U / le kg toutes les 12 heures. Le traitement devrait être continué jusqu'aux signes clairs d'amélioration clinique (la disparition de douleur, la récupération de mobilité collective, la réduction de son volume).

Dans les cas d'hémorragies étendues dans les muscles et les tissus doux (en incluant retroperitoneal l'hématome), la dose recommandée est 100 unités / le kg toutes les 12 heures.

Le saignement des membranes muqueuses : la dose recommandée est 50 U / le kg toutes les 6 heures avec l'observation proche du patient (la condition de site saignante, hematocrit la dynamique). Si le saignement ne s'arrête pas, la dose simple est augmentée à 100 U / le kg, en n'excédant pas la dose quotidienne maximum de 200 U / le kg.

Saignement sévère (en incluant l'hémorragie cérébrale) : une dose simple de 100 U / kg toutes les 12 heures. Dans certains cas, le médicament peut être administré à un intervalle de 6 heures avant d'accomplir une amélioration clinique claire, mais ne pas excéder la dose quotidienne maximum.

Interventions chirurgicales : la dose simple recommandée est 50-100 U / le kg toutes les 6 heures, en n'excédant pas la dose quotidienne maximum.

Prévention de saignement dans les patients avec les formes inhibitrices d'hémophilie un dans la thérapie immunotolerant (ITT) ou dans l'inefficacité d'ITT : avec le haut ricane des inhibiteurs et le saignement fréquent dans l'histoire du médicament est prescrit dans la combinaison avec les concentrés de facteur VIII dans une dose simple de RÉDACTEUR 50-100 / le kg toutes les 12 heures Jusqu'au niveau du facteur VIII inhibiteur est réduit à 1 unité de Bethesda. Si pendant les programmes ITT de hautes doses de facteur VIII ne peuvent pas accomplir la tolérance immunologique, donc pour la prévention de saignement peut être montré la monothérapie avec le complexe de coagulant antiinhibiteur dans une dose simple de RÉDACTEUR 50-100 / le kg 3 fois par semaine.

Quand IV injection devrait être utilisée un système disponible pour les transfusions sanguines avec un filtre.

Effet secondaire. Avec un taux élevé d'administration : douleur aiguë, engourdissement du visage et des membres, en baissant la tension.

Souvent (plus que 1/100) : réactions allergiques.

Rarement (plus que 1/1000) : ruches.

Rarement (plus que 1/10000 et moins que 1/1000) : anaphylaxis, syndrome de DIC, thromboembolism.

Très rarement (moins que 1/10000) : l'infarctus de myocardial (quand la dose maximum est excédée et / ou avec le traitement prolongé et / ou en présence des facteurs de risque pour thromboembolism).

Overdose. Symptômes : thromboembolism, DIC-syndrome, myocardial infarctus.

Intéraction. Ne mélangez pas le médicament avec d'autres solutions de médicaments, y compris. Avec les médicaments antifibrinolytic (aminocaproic l'acide). Auparavant et après l'administration du médicament, il est nécessaire de laver l'accès veineux total avec la solution de NaCl de 0.9 %.

Si nécessaire, la thérapie combinée avec les médicaments antifibrinolytic, l'intervalle entre leur administration devrait être au moins 6 heures (aminocaproic l'acide augmente le risque de thrombose).

Instructions spéciales. Il peut être utilisé dans la combinaison avec un facteur VIII se concentrent pendant longtemps selon le programme ITT pour accomplir l'élimination complète et finale d'inhibiteurs pour agir en tant qu'agent à la commission VIII, qui permet la monothérapie de plus avec le facteur VIII se concentrent, comme dans l'hémophilie sans la présence d'inhibiteurs.

Dans les patients avec un diagnostic supposé ou établi d'IHD, aussi bien qu'avec la thrombose aiguë et / ou l'embolie, l'utilisation du médicament est indiquée seulement avec le saignement très grave.

Les patients recevant des doses simples maximums devraient être contrôlés pour le développement possible de syndrome DIC et / ou les symptômes d'infarctus aigu ischemia. De hautes doses devraient être données seulement pour le temps nécessaire pour arrêter de saigner.

En cas des changements cliniquement prononcés dans la tension et la fréquence cardiaque, la respiration de difficulté, la douleur de poitrine et la toux, le médicament devrait être immédiatement arrêté et approprié diagnostique et les mesures de traitement lancées. fibrinogen diminués, thrombocytopenia et / ou la présence de fibrin / fibrinogen les produits de dégradation, aussi bien que l'allongement significatif de temps thrombin, prothrombin le temps ou APTT, indiquent le développement de syndrome DIC.

On devrait prêter l'attention particulière aux patients sur un régime de sel bas, La quantité de Na + dans la dose quotidienne maximum du médicament peut excéder 200 mgs.

Les patients avec l'acquis coagulopathies en raison de la présence d'inhibiteurs aux facteurs VIII, XI et XII peuvent avoir tant une tendance au saignement qu'un risque accru de thrombose.

Les résultats d'essais de laboratoire conduits pour contrôler l'efficacité de traitement in vitro, tel qu'APTT, le temps de coagulation et thromboelastogram, peuvent ne pas être en corrélation avec l'amélioration clinique. Donc, les tentatives d'accomplir la normalisation de ces indicateurs en augmentant la dose du médicament peuvent être infructueuses et le risque de développer le syndrome DIC à la suite d'une overdose augmente.

Comme la mise en œuvre du médicament exige la présence d'un nombre significatif de plaquettes fonctionnellement actives, en cas d'une réponse insuffisante au traitement, on recommande de contrôler le nombre de plaquettes.

La sécurité du médicament pendant la grossesse et la lactation n'est pas établie. Les expériences sur les animaux ne nous permettent pas de juger la sécurité du médicament en ce qui concerne l'effet sur la fonction reproductrice, le développement de l'embryon ou le fœtus, le cours de grossesse, le peri-et la période post-natale. Dans la connexion avec un risque accru de thrombose pendant la grossesse, le médicament devrait être prescrit seulement faute des traitements alternatifs et asservi à la surveillance médicale prudente.

La solution de médicament est préparée immédiatement avant l'administration. La solution préparée devrait être utilisée immédiatement (la préparation ne contient pas des agents de conservation). Les solutions de boue ou les solutions avec les inclusions ne devraient pas être utilisées. Toutes les solutions neuves doivent être disposées correctement.

1 unité de Betezd est définie comme la quantité d'anticorps inhibant 50 % de facteur VIII activité dans le plasma humain standard frais après l'incubation depuis 2 heures à 37 C.

Le médicament est fait du plasma humain. Quand l'utilisation des médecines s'est préparée du plasma humain, il est impossible de complètement éliminer le risque de transmission de maladies infectieuses tant de l'origine connue que d'inconnue. Cependant, le risque de transmission d'infections est minimisé à la suite de la sélection prudente de donateurs en cachant et la projection de laboratoire de doses de plasma individuelles et de piscines de plasma pour HBsAg, antiVIH et anticorps anti-HCV ; en Évaluant des piscines de plasma par la réaction en chaîne polymerase sur HBV, HCV, VIH 1 et VIH 2 et parvovirus B19 ; stades technologiques pour l'enlèvement et inactivation de virus et d'autres agents pathogènes dans le processus de production. L'efficacité de ces technologies est confirmée pour les virus d'immunodéficience humains, l'hépatite A, B et les virus C.

Les techniques avaient l'habitude d'enlever et inactiver peut être limité dans l'efficacité contre de certains virus non-enveloppés, tel que, par exemple, parvovirus B19. L'infection avec parvovirus B19 peut être dangereuse pour les femmes enceintes (l'infection du fœtus) et les patients avec l'immunodéficience ou la pourriture d'erythrocyte augmentée (eg, hemolytic l'anémie).

La vaccination de patients recevant le facteur de coagulation se concentre contre l'hépatite A et B devrait être envisagé.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Enerion 200mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Anti-inhibitor Coagulant Complex

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Feiba

The Latin name of the substance Anti-inhibitor Coagulant Complex

Anti-inhibitor Coagulant Complex (genus.)

Pharmacological group:

Coagulants (including coagulation factors), hemostatics

Model clinical-pharmacological article 1

Characteristic. The anti-inhibitory coagulant complex also contains factors II, IX and X, predominantly in the non-activated form and activated factor VII. Coagulant Factor VIII antigen (FVIII C: Ag) is present at concentrations up to 0.1 ED per 1 ED of anti-inhibitory coagulant complex. The preparation may contain traces of factors of the kallikrein-kinin system. A solution containing 1 ED of the anti-inhibitory coagulant complex shortens the APTT of the plasma with the inhibitor to factor VIII to 50% of the buffer value (empty sample).

Pharmacotherapy. Prevents the effect of inhibitors on factor VIII both in vitro and in vivo. The exact mechanism of action is not established. The leading role in the mechanism of action is assigned to specific components of the activated prothrombin complex - prothrombin (factor II) and activated factor X (factor Xa).

Indication. Treatment and prevention of bleeding in patients with an inhibitory form of hemophilia A and B, with acquired coagulopathies due to the presence of inhibitors to factors VIII, XI and XII.

Contraindications. DIC-Syndrome (if there is clear indication of DIC-syndrome according to laboratory examination and / or clinical picture, with laboratory, histological and / or clinical signs of liver damage, because of delayed clearance of activated clotting factors, such patients are at increased risk of developing DIC syndrome ), Myocardial infarction, acute thrombosis and / or embolism. These contraindications can be considered relative or absolute, depending on the possibility of using alternative therapies; The preparation can be used only when the use of appropriate coagulation factor concentrates is obviously ineffective, in particular with a high titer of inhibitors.

Dosing. IV infusion, at a speed of no more than 2 U / kg / min. The dose and duration of treatment depend on the severity of hemostasis, localization and severity of bleeding, as well as the clinical condition of the patient. When choosing the dose and frequency of administration should be guided by individual clinical effectiveness.

The recommended dose is 50-100 ED / kg, the maximum single dose is 100 units / kg, the maximum daily dose is 200 units / kg.

Coagulation tests (whole blood clotting time, thromboelastogram and APTT) usually show a slight decrease in the relevant indicators and do not correlate with clinical improvement, therefore these tests are of limited importance for the control of therapy.

Hemorrhages in the joints, muscles and soft tissues: in cases of bleeding of low and medium intensity, the recommended dose is 50-75 U / kg every 12 hours. Treatment should be continued until clear signs of clinical improvement (pain disappearance, joint mobility recovery, reduction of its volume) .

In cases of extensive hemorrhages in the muscles and soft tissues (including retroperitoneal hematoma), the recommended dose is 100 units / kg every 12 hours.

Bleeding from the mucous membranes: the recommended dose is 50 U / kg every 6 hours with close observation of the patient (bleeding site condition, hematocrit dynamics). If the bleeding does not stop, the single dose is increased to 100 U / kg, not exceeding the maximum daily dose of 200 U / kg.

Severe bleeding (including cerebral hemorrhage): a single dose of 100 U / kg every 12 hours. In some cases, the drug can be administered at an interval of 6 hours before achieving a clear clinical improvement, but not exceeding the maximum daily dose.

Surgical interventions: the recommended single dose is 50-100 U / kg every 6 hours, not exceeding the maximum daily dose.

Prevention of bleeding in patients with inhibitory forms of hemophilia A in immunotolerant therapy (ITT) or in the ineffectiveness of ITT: with high titers of inhibitors and frequent bleeding in the history of the drug is prescribed in combination with concentrates of factor VIII in a single dose of 50-100 ED / kg every 12 hours Until the level of the factor VIII inhibitor is reduced to 1 Bethesda unit. If during the ITT programs high doses of factor VIII can not achieve immunological tolerance, then for prevention of bleeding can be shown monotherapy with anti-inhibitory coagulant complex in a single dose of 50-100 ED / kg 3 times a week.

When IV infusion should be used a disposable system for transfusions with a filter.

Side effect. With a high rate of administration: acute pain, numbness of the face and limbs, lowering blood pressure.

Often (more than 1/100): allergic reactions.

Infrequently (more than 1/1000): hives.

Rarely (more than 1/10000 and less than 1/1000): anaphylaxis, DIC syndrome, thromboembolism.

Very rarely (less than 1/10000): myocardial infarction (when the maximum dose is exceeded, and / or with prolonged treatment, and / or in the presence of risk factors for thromboembolism).

Overdose. Symptoms: thromboembolism, DIC-syndrome, myocardial infarction.

Interaction. Do not mix the drug with other solutions of drugs, including. With antifibrinolytic drugs (aminocaproic acid). Before and after the administration of the drug, it is necessary to wash the total venous access with 0.9% NaCl solution.

If necessary, combined therapy with antifibrinolytic drugs, the interval between their administration should be at least 6 hours (aminocaproic acid increases the risk of thrombosis).

Special instructions. It can be used in combination with a factor VIII concentrate for a long time under the ITT program to achieve complete and final elimination of inhibitors to factor VIII, which allows further monotherapy with factor VIII concentrate, as in hemophilia without the presence of inhibitors.

In patients with a presumed or established diagnosis of IHD, as well as with acute thrombosis and / or embolism, the use of the drug is indicated only with life-threatening bleeding.

Patients receiving maximum single doses should be monitored for possible development of DIC syndrome and / or symptoms of acute coronary ischemia. High doses should be given only for the time necessary to stop bleeding.

In the case of clinically pronounced changes in blood pressure and heart rate, difficulty breathing, chest pain and cough, the drug should be immediately discontinued and appropriate diagnostic and treatment measures initiated. Decreased fibrinogen, thrombocytopenia, and / or the presence of fibrin / fibrinogen degradation products, as well as significant lengthening of thrombin time, prothrombin time or APTT, indicate the development of DIC syndrome.

Particular attention should be given to patients on a low-salt diet, The amount of Na + in the maximum daily dose of the drug may exceed 200 mg.

Patients with acquired coagulopathies due to the presence of inhibitors to factors VIII, XI and XII may have both a tendency to bleeding and an increased risk of thrombosis.

The results of laboratory tests conducted to monitor the effectiveness of in vitro treatment, such as APTT, coagulation time and thromboelastogram, may not correlate with clinical improvement. Therefore, attempts to achieve normalization of these indicators by increasing the dose of the drug may be unsuccessful, and the risk of developing DIC syndrome as a result of an overdose increases.

Since the implementation of the drug requires the presence of a significant number of functionally active platelets, in the case of an inadequate response to treatment, it is recommended to control the number of platelets.

The safety of the drug during pregnancy and lactation is not established. Experiments on animals do not allow us to judge the safety of the drug with respect to the effect on reproductive function, the development of the embryo or fetus, the course of pregnancy, the peri- and postnatal period. In connection with an increased risk of thrombosis during pregnancy, the drug should be prescribed only in the absence of alternative treatments and subject to careful medical supervision.

The drug solution is prepared immediately before administration. The prepared solution should be used immediately (the preparation does not contain preservatives). Mud solutions or solutions with inclusions should not be used. All unused solutions must be disposed of properly.

1 Betezd unit is defined as the amount of antibody inhibiting 50% of factor VIII activity in fresh standard human plasma after incubation for 2 hours at 37 C.

The drug is made from human plasma. When using medicines prepared from human plasma, it is impossible to completely eliminate the risk of transmission of infectious diseases of both known and unknown origin. However, the risk of transmission of infections is minimized as a result of careful selection of donors by screening and laboratory screening of individual plasma doses and plasma pools for HBsAg, anti-HIV and anti-HCV antibodies; Testing of plasma pools by polymerase chain reaction on HBV, HCV, HIV-1 and HIV-2 and parvovirus B19; Technological stages for the removal and inactivation of viruses and other pathogens in the production process. The effectiveness of these technologies is confirmed for human immunodeficiency viruses, hepatitis A, B and C viruses.

The techniques used to remove and inactivate can be limited in effectiveness against certain non-enveloped viruses, such as, for example, parvovirus B19. Infection with parvovirus B19 can be dangerous for pregnant women (infection of the fetus) and patients with immunodeficiency or increased erythrocyte decay (eg, hemolytic anemia).

Vaccination of patients receiving coagulation factor concentrates against hepatitis A and B should be envisaged.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Betaserc 24mg 20 pills