Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tolperisone + Lidocaine

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

n胆固醇(肌肉松弛剂)组合

菌学分类(ICD-10)

G04脑炎,脊髓炎和脑脊髓炎

弥漫性急性脑脊髓炎,脑白质炎,脑膜炎,脊髓炎,急性脑炎,急性脑脊髓炎,慢性脑炎,慢性脑脊髓炎,脑炎,脑脊髓炎,脑膜炎

G24.8.0 *肌肉高张力

增加的肌张力,由CNS的有机疾病引起的横纹肌的痉挛,肌肉痉挛,脊柱疾病中的疼痛肌肉痉挛,增加的骨骼肌紧张

G25.9锥体外系和运动障碍,未指明 : 运动迟缓; 不安; 运动障碍; 明治综合征; 肌肉僵硬肌肉痉挛; 肌肉紧张; 金字塔病; 金字塔道的失败; 肌肉的僵硬; 锥体外系综合征; 痉挛性麻痹; 锥体外过度运动。

G35多发性硬化

传播性硬化,多发性硬化,复发性多发性硬化,继发性进行性多发性硬化,多发性硬化的恶化,多发性硬化的混合形式

G99.2在其他地方分类的疾病中的骨髓病

骨髓病,慢性骨髓病

I64中风,未指定为出血或梗死

主要行程,行程,中风行程,微行程,行程,完成行程

I70.2四肢动脉粥样硬化

动脉硬化闭塞症,外周动脉的动脉硬化,下肢动脉的动脉硬化,末梢动脉的动脉粥样硬化,四肢血管的动脉粥样硬化,下肢的消失性疾病,消失性动脉粥样硬化,下肢动脉的清扫性动脉硬化,上肢,下肢血管的消失动脉粥样硬化,四肢动脉粥样硬化,四肢动脉硬化,四肢血管的动脉粥样硬化,排斥性动脉硬化

I73其他外周血管疾病

血管周围,肢端动脉病,四肢动脉疾病,外周动脉血流紊乱,动静脉血液循环不足,消失性动脉疾病,消失性动脉内膜炎,严重间歇性跛行造成的动脉内膜动脉闭塞性慢性闭塞性疾病四肢,外周动脉慢性闭塞性疾病,闭塞性内膜炎,足部缺血性病变

I73.0雷诺氏综合征

雷诺综合征,雷诺氏病,雷诺现象,雷诺综合征,雷诺氏病,具有营养性疾病的雷诺综合征,外周血管病

I73.1血栓性血管炎[Buerger病]

伯杰氏病,闭塞性血栓血管炎,血栓性血管炎,消失性血小板炎

I73.8其他指定的外周血管疾病

间歇性跛行综合征,闭塞性关节炎,Acrocyanosis,外周血管痉挛,Obliterating endarteritis,间歇性跛行,血管神经支配障碍,外周动脉痉挛,动脉血管病变,静脉功能不全及其并发症,外周血管痉挛,冠状血管痉挛,动脉炎,足部冷却,外周循环闭塞障碍,外周血管闭塞

I79.2在其他地方分类的疾病中的外周血管病变

糖尿病性血管病,糖尿病性动脉硬化,周围神经损伤疼痛,糖尿病性血管病,糖尿病性微血管病变,糖尿病性血管损伤,间歇性血管性水肿发病,糖尿病性大血管病,微血管病,微血管病,糖尿病微血管病,和腿,四肢感觉寒冷,外周血管病,外周动脉疾病,Menkeberg的硬化,动脉的慢性闭塞性疾病

M19.9关节病,未指明

与骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节炎,大关节的关节炎,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,变形关节病,变形关节炎,变形性关节炎关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨关节炎,具有骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M34系统性硬化

硬皮病,硬皮病广泛性,硬皮病弥漫性,硬皮病普遍性,硬化系统进展,Buschke氏病,雕刻成人,巩膜舒张性良性

M47椎关节强硬

脊柱关节病,脊柱关节病,脊柱疾病,椎关节强硬

M54.2子宫颈

疼痛综合征在颈部,疼痛在颈部,疼痛在颈部,Lermert症状

R26.2难行,不在别处分类

间歇性血管性水肿发生不良

R25.2抽筋和痉挛

破伤风中的肌肉痉挛,疼痛平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,内脏(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),疼痛的肌肉痉挛,模拟痉挛,痉挛,肌肉痉挛,中枢起源的肌肉痉挛,肌肉痉挛,痉挛的神经挛缩,四肢夜间痉挛,夜腿抽筋,症状性抽搐状态,肌肉痉挛,血管平滑肌的痉挛,肌肉痉挛,由CNS的有机疾病引起的横纹肌的痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,内脏的平滑肌痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,横纹肌的痉挛状态,痉挛性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛状态,痉挛性骨骼肌,肌肉痉挛,抽搐,腿痉挛,中枢性起源的痉挛,惊厥状态,Spastic综合征,儿童的惊厥状态,紧张性癫痫,脑痉挛综合征

Z100 * CLASS XXII手术

腹部手术,腺瘤切除术,截肢,冠状血管成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口的防腐皮肤治疗,防腐手,阑尾切除术,冠状动脉血管成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉旁路术,阴道和宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员的手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术期间的低血容量休克,脓性创伤的消毒,伤口边缘的消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,子宫颈凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管导管,整形外科手术感染,人工心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术期间的失血,手术期间和术后出血激光凝固,激光凝固,视网膜激光凝固,腹腔镜,妇科腹腔镜,CSF瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术和随后的塑料,纵膈切开术,耳外科手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,手术,神经外科手术,眼外科手术中的眼球固定,切除术,胰腺切除术,手术后的恢复期,手术后的恢复期,经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术,胸腔穿刺术,肺炎术后和创伤后,手术准备,外科手术前外科手术准备,外科手术结肠准备,神经外科和胸外科手术后术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后出血,术后出血,术后休克,术后早期,心肌血运重建,切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,整肠切除术,部分胃切除术,手术血管的再闭塞,外科手术过程中的结合组织,缝合线的移除,眼外科手术后的条件,鼻腔手术后的状态,胃切除术后的状态,小肠切除后的状态,扁桃体切除术后的状态,十二指肠切除后的状态,静脉切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾切除术,外科器械的灭菌,外科器械的消毒,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周组织中的牙科干预,根管切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,牙齿去除,白内障手术,囊肿切除,扁桃体切除术,移动原发牙,去除息肉,去除断齿,去除子宫体,去除缝线,切开术,瘘手术,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡手术治疗,手术,肛门区手术,手术结肠,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,手术,静脉手术,外科手术,血管手术,血栓形成手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉旁路,拔牙,乳牙拔出,脉冲性心肺旁路,牙齿提取,牙齿提取,白内障摘除,电凝,糖尿病干预,外阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

Z54.0术后恢复期

脑手术后的状况,拔除胆结石后的状态,手术后的症状,手术后的恢复期,手术后的康复期,手术后的康复期,手术后的康复期,手术后的康复期,手术后恢复期,术后恢复期,手术后眼恢复期,痔切除后期,手术后期,术后康复期,损伤后康复期

特性

中枢作用的米力松。

药理

药理作用 - miorelaksiruyuschee。

药效学

盐酸托哌酮

它是中央肌肉松弛剂。 确切的作用机制是未知的。 作为膜稳定作用的结果,其防止在初级传入纤维中的激发,阻断脊髓的单和多突触反射。 可能地,次要的作用机制是通过阻断钙离子进入突触来阻断发射器的释放。

减少脑干的网状睫状体反射准备。

加强外周循环。 这种效应与对中枢神经系统的影响无关,并且可能是由于甲苯哌丙酮的弱解痉和抗肾上腺素能作用。

利多卡因盐酸盐

它具有局部麻醉效应,并且当根据说明书给予甲苯哌丙酮+利多卡因的组合时,全身效应不会。

药代动力学

盐酸托哌酮

它在肝脏和肾脏中受到强烈的代谢。 它被肾脏排泄,几乎完全(> 99%)以代谢物的形式,其药理活性是未知的。 静脉注射T1 / 2 - 1.5小时。

利多卡因盐酸盐

吸收完全(吸收速率取决于给药部位和剂量)。 Tmax用/ m引入 - 30-45分钟。 与血浆蛋白的连接是50-80%。

快速分布在组织和器官。 它渗透GEB和胎盘屏障,它与母亲的乳(母体血浆中浓度的40%)分泌。 在肝脏中代谢(90-95%),伴随微粒体酶的参与,通过氨基的脱烷基化和破坏酰胺键,形成活性代谢物。 它以胆汁排泄(部分剂量在消化道中被再吸收)和肾脏(高达10%不变)。

适应症

由中枢神经系统的有机疾病(包括锥体束的失败,多发性硬化,中风,脊髓病,脑脊髓炎),肌肉骨骼系统(包括椎关节强硬,脊柱关节病,颈部和腰部综合征,关节病大接头); 骨科和创伤后手术的恢复治疗。

作为复杂治疗的一部分:闭塞性血管疾病(闭塞性动脉粥样硬化,糖尿病性血管病,闭塞性血栓血管炎,雷诺氏病,弥漫性硬皮病); 由血管神经支配障碍引起的疾病(粒细胞增多症,间歇性血管性水肿发育不良)。

禁忌症

超敏反应(包括利多卡因); 重症肌无力; 怀孕; 哺乳期(由于缺乏数据); 儿童年龄至18岁。

使用限制

肾和肝功能不全的患者。 不需要校正剂量。

怀孕和哺乳

当对母亲的预期益处超过胎儿的潜在风险(特别是在妊娠的前三个月)时,可以使用甲苯哌丙酮+利多卡因的组合。

副作用

肌肉无力,头痛,动脉低血压,恶心,呕吐,腹部不适的感觉。

极少 - 过敏反应(皮疹,包括红斑,荨麻疹,瘙痒,血管性水肿,过敏性休克,呼吸困难)。

相互作用

关于与药物的相互作用的数据限制使用Tolperisone +利多卡因的组合, 可以与镇静剂,催眠药和含有乙醇的制剂一起使用。 不增加乙醇对中枢神经系统的影响。 加强NSAIDs的效果,所以同时预约,你可能需要减少他们的剂量。

过量

症状:共济失调,强直和阵挛性惊厥,呼吸困难和呼吸停止。

治疗:有症状和支持性,没有特异性解毒剂。

行政管理

In / m,in / in。

注意事项

对驱动车辆和机制的能力的影响。 当驾驶车辆和从事其他潜在危险活动,需要增加精神运动反应的集中和速度时,必须小心

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Anaferon drops for for children 25ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tolperisone + Lidocaine

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

n Cholinolytics (muscle relaxants) in combination

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G04 Encephalitis, myelitis and encephalomyelitis

Disseminated acute encephalomyelitis, Leukoencephalitis, Meningomielitis, Myelitis, Acute encephalitis, Acute encephalomyelitis, Chronic encephalitis, Chronic encephalomyelitis, Encephalitis, Encephalomyelitis, Inflammation of meninges

G24.8.0 * Muscle hypertonicity

Increased muscle tone, The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the CNS, muscle Spasticity, Painful muscle spasms in spinal diseases, Increased skeletal muscle tone

G25.9 Extrapyramidal and movement disorder, unspecified: bradykinesia; Restlessness; Movement disorders; Meiji syndrome; Muscle rigidity Muscle spasticity; Muscle tension; Pyramidal disorder; The defeat of the pyramidal tract; The rigidity of the muscles; Extrapyramidal syndrome; Spastic paralysis; Extrapyramidal hyperkinesia.

G35 Multiple sclerosis

Disseminated sclerosis, multiple sclerosis, Relapsing Multiple Sclerosis, Secondary progressive multiple sclerosis, Exacerbation of multiple sclerosis, Mixed forms of multiple sclerosis

G99.2 Myelopathy in diseases classified elsewhere

Myelopathy, Chronic myelopathy

I64 Stroke, not specified as hemorrhage or infarction

Primary stroke, Stroke, Stroke in the course of, microstroke, stroke, The completed stroke

I70.2 Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the extremities

Arteriosclerosis obliterans, Arteriosclerosis of peripheral arteries, Atherosclerosis of lower limb arteries, Atherosclerosis of peripheral arteries, Atherosclerosis of the vessels of the extremities, Obliterating disease of lower extremities, Obliterating atherosclerosis, Obliterating arteriosclerosis of lower limb arteries, Obliterating arteriosclerosis of the vessels of the upper limbs, Obliterating atherosclerosis of vessels of lower extremities, Atherosclerosis of the arteries of the extremities,Arteriopathy of the extremities, Obliterating atherosclerosis of the vessels of the extremities, Obliterating arteriosclerosis

I73 Other peripheral vascular disease

Angiopathy peripheral, Arteriopathy of the extremities, Disease of the arteries of the extremities, Peripheral arterial blood flow disorders, Insufficiency of arteriovenous blood circulation, Obliterating Artery Disease, Obliterating endarteritis, Obliterating endarteritis with severe intermittent claudication, Chronic obliterating diseases of the arteries of the extremities, Chronic obliterating diseases of peripheral arteries, Endarteritis obliterans, Ischemic lesions of feet

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome

Reynaud-Lerish syndrome, Raynaud's disease, Raynaud phenomenon, Reynaud-Lerish syndrome, Raynaud's disease, Reynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders, Peripheral angiopathy

I73.1 Obliterating thromboangiitis [Buerger's disease]

Berger's disease, Thromboangiitis obliterans, Thromboangiitis, Obliterating thromboangiitis

I73.8 Other specified peripheral vascular diseases

Intermittent claudication syndrome, Endarteritis obliterans, Acrocyanosis, Peripheral angiospasm, Obliterating endarteritis, Intermittent claudication, Disorders of innervation of blood vessels, Spasm of peripheral arteries, Arterial angiopathy, Venous insufficiency and its complications, Spasm of peripheral vessels, Spasm of the coronary vessels, Endarteritis, Cooling of the feet, Occlusion disorders of peripheral circulation, Occlusion of peripheral vessels

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere

Diabetic angiopathy, Angiopathy in diabetes mellitus, Diabetic arteriosclerosis, Pain in peripheral nerve lesions, Diabetic angiopathy, Diabetic microangiopathy, Diabetic vascular injury, Intermittent angioedema dysbasia, Macroangiopathy in diabetes mellitus, Microangiopathies, Microangiopathy, Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus, Tingling sensation in the arms and legs, Sensation of coldness in the extremities, Peripheral Angiopathy, Peripheral artery disease, Sclerosis of Menkeberg, Chronic obliterating diseases of the arteries

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M34 Systemic sclerosis

Scleroderma, Scleroderma generalized, Scleroderma diffuse, Scleroderma universal, Sclerosis systemic progressing, Buschke's disease, Sculpting adults, Sclera aponeurotic benign

M47 Spondylosis

Spondyloarthrosis, spondylarthrosis, Diseases of the spinal column, spondylosis

M54.2 Cervicalgia

Pain syndromes in the neck, Pain in the neck, Pain in the neck, Symptom of Lermert

R26.2 Difficulty walking, not elsewhere classified

Intermittent angioedema dysbasia

R25.2 Cramp and spasm

Muscle spasms in tetanus, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea),Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Painful muscle spasm, mimic spasm, spasticity, Muscle spasms, Muscle spasms of central origin, Muscle spasms, Neurological contracture with spasms, Night cramps in the extremities, Night leg cramps, Symptomatic convulsive state, West syndrome, Smooth muscle spasm, Spasm of vascular smooth muscle, muscle spasm, The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the CNS, Skeletal muscle spasm, The spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs, The spasms of skeletal muscles, Spastic condition of striated muscle, Spastic pain, Spasmodic state of smooth muscle, Spasticity skeletal muscle, muscle cramps, convulsions, Leg cramps, Seizures of central origin, convulsive states, Spastic syndrome, Convulsive status in children, Tonic seizures, Cerebral spastic syndrome, Phenomenon jackknife

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Z54.0 recovery period after surgery

Conditions after brain surgery, Status after removal of gallstones, Conditions after surgery, The recovery period after surgery, The period of convalescence after surgery, The rehabilitation period after surgery, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of convalescence after surgery, The period of convalescence after surgery, Convalescence in the postoperative period, The period of recovery after surgery on the eyes, The period after hemorrhoidectomy, The period after the surgery, The period of postoperative rehabilitation, The period of rehabilitation after injury

Characteristics

Miorelaxant of central action.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - miorelaksiruyuschee.

Pharmacodynamics

Tolperisone hydrochloride

It is the central muscle relaxant. The exact mechanism of action is unknown. As a result of membrane-stabilizing action it prevents the excitation in primary afferent fibers, blocking mono- and polysynaptic reflexes of the spinal cord. Probably, the secondary mechanism of action is to block the release of the transmitter by blocking the entry of calcium ions into the synapses.

Reduces reflex readiness in the reticulospinal tract of the brainstem.

Strengthens the peripheral circulation. This effect is not related to the effect on the central nervous system and may be due to the weak antispasmodic and anti-adrenergic action of tolperisone.

Lidocaine hydrochloride

It has a local anesthetic effect and when dosing a combination of tolperisone + lidocaine according to the instructions, the systemic effect does not.

Pharmacokinetics

Tolperisone hydrochloride

It is subject to intensive metabolism in the liver and kidneys. It is excreted by the kidneys, almost exclusively (> 99%) in the form of metabolites whose pharmacological activity is unknown. With iv injection of T1 / 2 - 1.5 hours.

Lidocaine hydrochloride

Absorption is complete (the rate of absorption depends on the site of administration and the dose). Tmax with the / m introduction - 30-45 min. The connection with plasma proteins is 50-80%.

Rapidly distributed in tissues and organs. It penetrates the GEB and the placental barrier, it is secreted with the mother's milk (40% of the concentration in the mother's plasma). Metabolised in the liver (by 90-95%) with the participation of microsomal enzymes by dealkylation of the amino group and breaking of the amide bond with the formation of active metabolites. It is excreted with bile (part of the dose is reabsorbed in the digestive tract) and kidneys (up to 10% unchanged).

Indications

Hypertonus and spasm of the striated musculature, arising from organic diseases of the central nervous system (including the defeat of pyramidal tracts, multiple sclerosis, stroke, myelopathy, encephalomyelitis), musculoskeletal system (including spondylosis, spondyloarthrosis, cervical and lumbar syndromes, Arthrosis of large joints); Restorative treatment after orthopedic and traumatological operations.

As part of complex therapy: obliterating vascular diseases (obliterating atherosclerosis, diabetic angiopathy, obliterating thromboangiitis, Raynaud's disease, diffuse scleroderma); Diseases arising from the disorder of vascular innervation (acrocyanosis, intermittent angioedema dysbasia).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to lidocaine); Severe myasthenia gravis; pregnancy; Lactation period (due to lack of data); Children's age till 18 years.

Restrictions on the use

Patients with renal and hepatic insufficiency. Correction of the dose is not required.

pregnancy and lactation

The combination of tolperisone + lidocaine can be used when the expected benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (especially in the first trimester of pregnancy).

Side effects

Muscle weakness, headache, arterial hypotension, nausea, vomiting, a feeling of discomfort in the abdomen.

Rarely - allergic reactions (skin rash, including erythematous, urticaria, itching, angioedema, anaphylactic shock, dyspnea).

Interaction

Data on the interaction with drugs that limit the use of a combination of Tolperisone + lidocaine, no. It is possible to use with sedatives, hypnotics and preparations containing ethanol. Does not increase the effect of ethanol on the central nervous system. Strengthens the effect of NSAIDs, so with a simultaneous appointment, you may need to reduce their dose.

Overdose

Symptoms: ataxia, tonic and clonic convulsions, dyspnoea and respiratory arrest.

Treatment: symptomatic and supportive, there is no specific antidote.

Routes of administration

In / m, in / in.

Precautions

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities that require increased concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Irifrin BK eye drops 2.5%, 0.4 ml, 15 pieces