Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Amiridine 20 mgs

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active : Ipidacrine

Code d'ATX

Médicaments N07AA Anticholinesterase

Groupe pharmacologique

M-, n-holinomimetiki, incl. Agents d'Anticholinesterase

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Maladie de G12.2 du neurone automobile

paraparesis spasmodique tropical, Amyotrophic sclérose latérale, Bulbar Pallas, paralysie de Bulbar, Amyotrophic sclérose latérale, Maladies de neurones automobiles, Amyotrophic sclérose latérale, maladie Basse-Gehrig's, la maladie de Charcot, la sclérose d'Amyotrophic amyotrophic, Sclérose paralysie de pseudobulbar primaire, Progressive latérale, paralysie de bulbar Progressive, sclérose latérale Primaire

Maladies G35-G37 Demyelinating du système nerveux central

G62 d'Autres polyneuropathies

Polyneuritis, Polineuropathy, Inflammation de nerfs périphériques

Polyneuropathie de G63.6 avec d'autres lésions musculoskeletal (M00-M25 +, M40-M96 +)

Polyradiculoneuropathy

G70 Myasthenia gravis et d'autres désordres du synapse neuromuscular

Syndrome de Myasthenic, syndromes de Myasthenic, Myasthenia gravis, syndrome de Myasthenic, myasthenia Sévère gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

Lésions de G73 du synapse neuromuscular et des muscles dans les maladies classifiées ailleurs

Myopathy

K59.8.0 * Atonie de l'intestin

Atonie du duodénum, Atonie de l'étendue gastrointestinal, Atonie de l'intestin, Atonie de l'intestin après les opérations, l'Atonie de l'intestin après l'accouchement, l'Atonie de la musculature de l'étendue gastrointestinal, peristalsis Lent du gros intestin, peristalsis Lent du côlon, Hypotension du duodénum, Hypotension de l'intestin, Hypotension du gros intestin, Hypotonia du gros intestin, la Constipation d'étiologies différentes, en raison de hypotension de l'étendue gastrointestinal et peristalsis mou du gros intestin, Violation de la promotion de contenus intestinaux, l'atonie Post-en vigueur de l'estomac, l'atonie intestinale Post-en vigueur

Neurologie de M79.2 et neuritis, non spécifié

Syndrome de douleur avec la névralgie, Brachialgia, la névralgie Occipitale et intercostale, la Névralgie, la douleur Névralgique, la Névralgie, la Névralgie de nerfs intercostaux, la Névralgie du nerf tibial postérieur, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatique, Neuritis, les Syndromes de Douleur Neurologiques, les contractures Neurologiques avec les spasmes, neuritis Aigu, neuritis Périphérique, la névralgie Post-traumatique, la douleur Sévère d'une nature neurogenic, neuritis Chronique, une névralgie Essentielle

R29.8 d'Autres symptômes et non spécifiés et signes s'est entendu à neuromuscular et à systèmes musculoskeletal

Paresis, paresis Périphérique, Akinesia

Composition

1 comprimé contient 20 mgs amiridine ; Dans les bouteilles de polymère 50 PC.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - anticholinesterase, en stimulant neuromuscular la transmission.

Indication

Maladies du système nerveux périphérique (neuritis, polyneuritis, polyneuropathie, polyradiculoneuropathy, myasthenia gravis, myasthenic syndrome), demyelinating maladies (thérapie complexe) ; paralysie de Bulbar et paresis, lésions organiques du système nerveux central, accompagné par les désordres automobiles (période de récupération) ; Atonie de l'intestin.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, épilepsie, extrapyramidal et désordres vestibulaires, stenocardia, bradycardia, asthme des bronches, ulcère digestif (stade d'exacerbation), grossesse, allaitement maternel.

grossesse et lactation

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse. Au moment du traitement devrait arrêter l'allaitement maternel.

Effets secondaires

De la part de l'étendue digestive : l'hypersalivation, la nausée, le vomissement, a augmenté peristalsis, la diarrhée.

Autre: bradycardia, vertige.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet sédatif d'agents qui dépriment le système nerveux central, y compris. l'Alcool, l'effet d'autres inhibiteurs de cholinesterase et de m-cholinomimetics. Sur un fond d'autres agents cholinergic, le risque d'une crise cholinergic augmente dans les patients avec myasthenia gravis. Béta-adrenoblockers potentiate bradycardia.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, 10-20 mgs 1-3 fois par jour depuis 1-2 mois (avec les maladies du système nerveux périphérique et de myasthenia gravis). Traitement à court terme de crises myasthenic - 20-40 mgs 5-6 fois par jour. Traitement et prévention d'atonie intestinale - 20 mgs 2-3 fois par jour depuis 1-2 semaines.

Mesures préventives

Avec la prudence nomment avec l'ulcère gastrique, thyrotoxicosis, les maladies du système cardiovasculaire ; Il est nécessaire de tenir compte de la capacité du médicament de lever le ton de l'utérus. N'utilisez pas pendant les conducteurs de travail de véhicules et les gens dont la profession est associée à la concentration augmentée d'attention. Pour la période de traitement, vous devez vous retenir de boire de l'alcool.

conditions de stockage

Dans un endroit sec protégé de la lumière.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Suprefort intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Amiridine 20 mg

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Ipidacrine

ATX Code

N07AA Anticholinesterase drugs

Pharmacological group

M-, n-holinomimetiki, incl. Anticholinesterase agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G12.2 Disease of the motor neuron

Tropical spastic paraparesis, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Bulbar Pallas, Bulbar palsy, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Diseases of motor neurons, Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis, Low-Gehrig's disease, Charcot's disease, Amyotrophic amyotrophic sclerosis, Sclerosis lateral primary, Progressive pseudobulbar palsy, Progressive bulbar palsy, Primary lateral sclerosis

G35-G37 Demyelinating diseases of the central nervous system

G62 Other polyneuropathies

Polyneuritis, Polineuropathy, Inflammation of peripheral nerves

G63.6 Polyneuropathy with other musculoskeletal lesions (M00-M25 +, M40-M96 +)

Polyradiculoneuropathy

G70 Myasthenia gravis and other disorders of the neuromuscular synapse

Myasthenic syndrome, Myasthenic syndromes, Myasthenia gravis, Myasthenic syndrome, Severe myasthenia gravis (Myasthenia gravis)

G73 Lesions of the neuromuscular synapse and muscles in diseases classified elsewhere

Myopathy

K59.8.0 * Atony of the intestine

Atony of the duodenum, Atony of the gastrointestinal tract, Atony of the intestine, Atony of the intestine after operations, Atony of the intestine after childbirth, Atony of the musculature of the gastrointestinal tract, Sluggish peristalsis of the large intestine, Sluggish peristalsis of the colon, Hypotension of the duodenum, Hypotension of the intestine, Hypotension of the large intestine, Hypotonia of the large intestine, Constipation of various etiologies, due to hypotension of the gastrointestinal tract and flaccid peristalsis of the large intestine, Violation of the promotion of intestinal contents, Postoperative atony of the stomach, Postoperative intestinal atony

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

R29.8 Other and unspecified symptoms and signs related to neuromuscular and musculoskeletal systems

Paresis, Peripheral paresis, Akinesia

Composition

1 tablet contains amiridine 20 mg; In polymer bottles 50 pcs.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anticholinesterase, stimulating neuromuscular transmission.

Indication

Diseases of the peripheral nervous system (neuritis, polyneuritis, polyneuropathy, polyradiculoneuropathy, myasthenia gravis, myasthenic syndrome), demyelinating diseases (complex therapy); Bulbar paralysis and paresis, organic lesions of the central nervous system, accompanied by motor disorders (recovery period); Atony of the intestine.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, epilepsy, extrapyramidal and vestibular disorders, stenocardia, bradycardia, bronchial asthma, peptic ulcer (stage of exacerbation), pregnancy, breast-feeding.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

On the part of the digestive tract: hypersalivation, nausea, vomiting, increased peristalsis, diarrhea.

Other: bradycardia, dizziness.

Interaction

Strengthens the sedative effect of agents that depress the central nervous system, including. Alcohol, the effect of other inhibitors of cholinesterase and m-cholinomimetics. Against the background of other cholinergic agents, the risk of a cholinergic crisis increases in patients with myasthenia gravis. Beta-adrenoblockers potentiate bradycardia.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 10-20 mg 1-3 times a day for 1-2 months (with diseases of the peripheral nervous system and myasthenia gravis). Short-term treatment of myasthenic crises - 20-40 mg 5-6 times a day. Treatment and prevention of intestinal atony - 20 mg 2-3 times a day for 1-2 weeks.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint with gastric ulcer, thyrotoxicosis, diseases of the cardiovascular system; It is necessary to take into account the ability of the drug to raise the tone of the uterus. Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. For the period of treatment, you must refrain from drinking alcohol.

storage conditions

In a dry place protected from light.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Enerion 200mg 20 pills