Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Aldesleukin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Handelsname des Rauschgifts - Proleukin

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Aldesleukin

Aldesleukinum (Klasse. Aldesleukini)

Chemischer Name

125 L Serine 2 133 interleukin 2 (ist Mensch abgenommen)

Grobe Formel

C690H1115N177O203S6

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Andere antineoplastic Agenten

Interleukins

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

C43 Bösartiges Melanom der Haut: Bösartiges Melanom; lokalisiertes bösartiges Melanom; lokalisierte Form des bösartigen Melanoms; Melanom; Melanom nach der chirurgischen Resektion; Melanom von Metastatic; allgemeines metastatic bösartiges Melanom; Form von Metastasizing des bösartigen Melanoms; verbreitetes bösartiges Melanom

C64 Bösartige Geschwulst der Niere, außer dem Nierenbecken: Geschwulst von Wilms; Nierekrebs; Metastatic Nierenzellkrebsgeschwür; Nierenkrebsgeschwür; inoperables Nierekrebsgeschwür; Nierekrebsgeschwür von Metastatic; Metastatic Nierenzellkrebsgeschwür; Geschwulst von Wilms; Schwellung von Wilms; Adenomyosarcoma; Adenomyocystosarcoma; Adenosarcoma der Niere; Nierekrebs; allgemeines Nierenzellkrebsgeschwür; Nephroblastoma; Nephroma; Embryonalnephroma; wiederkehrendes Krebsgeschwür der Niere; Birken-Hirschfeld-Geschwulst; allgemeines Nierenzellkrebsgeschwür; Geschwülste der Niere

CAS Code

110942-02-4

Eigenschaften der Substanz Aldesleukin

Eine Entsprechung von interleukin-2, der durch die rekombinante DNA-Technologie, mit dem E. coli interleukin-2 Genkette erhalten ist; ist chemisch: Des-alanyl-1, serine-125 menschlicher interleukin-2. Weißes oder gebrochen weißes, steriles, schutzfreies lyophilized Puder.

Arzneimittellehre

Weisenhandlung - Immunomodulating.

Ist lymphokine. Die rekombinante Form unterscheidet sich von natürlichem interleukin (nicht glycosylated, da es aus E. coli abgeleitet wird, hat letzten N-alanine, an der Position 125 nicht, cysteine wird für den heiteren eingesetzt), aber hat völlig menschliche interleukin-2 Tätigkeit. Aktiviert Zellimmunität. Eigenschaften von Immunoregulatory bestehen im Erhöhen mitogenesis Lymphozyten und des Anregens des langfristigen Wachstums von interleukin-2 abhängigen Zellbevölkerungen, cytotoxicity Lymphozyten, Induktion von Mörderzellen (lymphozytenaktiviert und natürlich) und Produktion des Gammainterferon, Geschwulstnekrosenfaktors, interleukin-1 zunehmend.

Schafft hohe Plasmakonzentrationen nach einer kurzen intravenösen Einführung, dringt schnell in extravascular und extracellular Raum ein und ist excreted durch die Nieren. Mehr als 80 % von aldesleukin vom Blutstrom bis die Nieren sind metabolized zu Aminosäuren in den epithelischen Zellen des proximalen spiraligen Nierentubules. Es hat eine zweiphasige Beseitigung: T1 / 2alpha - 13 Minuten, T1 / 2beta - 85 Minuten.

Anwendung der Substanz Aldesleukin

Metastatic Nierenzellkrebsgeschwür, Melanom (zusätzliche Therapie).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit; der Status von Patienten auf der ECOG-Skala (ECOG Skala - siehe "Spezielle Instruktionen"), 2; der Status von Patienten auf dem ECOG klettert 1 und die Anwesenheit von Metastasen in mehr als einem Organ mit einer Periode von weniger als 24 Monaten aus der Diagnose der primären Geschwulst; Verletzung der Funktion des Atmens; strenge Krankheiten des kardiovaskulären Systems; Infektionskrankheiten, die antibiotische Therapie verlangen; Metastase im Zentralnervensystem; konvulsives Syndrom.

Beschränkungen

Autogeschützte Krankheiten, leukopenia (weniger als 4 109 / L, thrombocytopenia (weniger als 100 109 / L, Schwangerschaft, allotransplantation Organe, Fortpflanzungsalter (ist zuverlässige Schwangerschaftsverhütung notwendig), das Alter von Kindern (Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit in Kindern nicht definiert).

Anwendung der Schwangerschaft und des Stillens

Wenn Schwangerschaft möglich ist, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet (die Sicherheit des Gebrauches während Schwangerschaft wird nicht gegründet).

Die Handlungskategorie für den Fötus durch FDA ist C.

Während der Laktation sollte das Problem des anhaltenden Stillens entschieden werden (es ist nicht bekannt, ob aldesleukin in die Brustmilch von Milch absondernden Frauen eindringt).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Aldesleukin

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Änderung im geistigen Status und Bewusstsein (Aufregung, Verwirrung, Depression, Schläfrigkeit, ungewöhnliche Erschöpfung), Schwindel, Gedächtnis, Vision, Rede, Motorfunktionsstörung, Konvulsionen, Koma.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): Blutdruck, arrhythmias, Kurve tachycardia, Angriffe von stenocardia, myocardial Infarkt, Anämie, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, leukocytosis, eosinophilia, Blut senkend, das Unordnung gerinnt.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: Atemnot, Husten, Atemnot, tachypnea, pneumothorax.

Seitens des Eingeweides: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, kostet Unordnungen, Diarrhöe, Verdauungsstörung, Magenkatarrh, stomatitis, vergrößert bilirubin, transaminase, alkalischer phosphatase, ascites, hepatomegaly.

Vom genitourinary System: oliguria, anuria, proteinuria, hematuria, dysuria.

Vom musculoskeletal System: myalgia, arthralgia, Arthritis.

Von der Haut: erythema, das Jucken, der Ausschlag.

Anderer: Schwellung, incl. Peripherisch mit Symptomen von der Kompression von Nerven oder Blutgefäßen (Sensation des Prickelns in den Händen und Füßen), hat Körpertemperatur und / oder Kälte, hypothyroidism, Hyperglykämie, hyperkalemia, hypocalcemia, Gewichtszunahme, Bindehautentzündung vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Glucocorticoids kann die Antigeschwulsttätigkeit von aldesleukin reduzieren (jedoch, es ist gezeigt worden, dass glucocorticoids, besonders dexamethasone, nachteilige Effekten von aldesleukin, einschließlich vergrößerter Körpertemperatur, Nierenunzulänglichkeit, hyperbilirubinemia, Verwirrung und Atemnot reduzieren kann). Beta-Adrenoblockers und andere antihypertensive Rauschgifte können arteriellen hypotension vergrößern. Die gleichzeitige Verwaltung von Rauschgiften mit hepatotoxic, nephrotoxic, myelotoxic und cardiotoxic Effekten kann zu einer Steigerung toxischer Effekten auf die relevanten Organe und Systeme führen.

Überdosis

Symptome: vergrößerte Strenge von Nebenwirkungen.

Behandlung: Annullierung des Rauschgifts, der Wartungstherapie, nötigenfalls - mit / in der Verwaltung von dexamethasone.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV, SOUTH CAROLINA.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Aldesleukin

Wenn sie aldesleukin behandeln, sollten Patienten unter der Aufsicht eines Arztes mit der Erfahrung in Chemotherapie sein. Im Falle Nebenwirkungen sollte die Einführung angehalten werden, bis die toxischen Reaktionen völlig verschwinden, und dann in einer halben Dosis die Tätigkeit wieder aufgenommen haben. Es ist notwendig, die folgenden Tests vorher und nach der Therapie zu bestehen: Standard hematological Überprüfung mit dem Entschluss von der Zahl von Blutelementen, biochemischer Blutprobe mit der Elektrolytanalyse, den hepatischen und Nierenfunktionsprüfungen, dem Bruströntgenstrahl. Da aldesleukin die sekretorischen Prozesse von serösen Membranen stimuliert, den Betrag der Effusion in den Höhlen vergrößernd, ist es vor dem Kurs der Therapie und während seiner notwendig, den funktionellen Staat der Lungen zu kontrollieren, vereinigte Infektionskrankheiten zu behandeln. Verwarnung wird im Ältlichen (vergrößerte Gefahr von toxischen Effekten) vorgeschrieben. In Patienten des Fortpflanzungsalters (beide Geschlechter) wird aldesleukin nur verwendet, wenn zuverlässige Schwangerschaftsverhütung verwendet wird.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Bewertung des physischen Staates auf der Skala des ECOG (Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group):

0 - normale körperliche Tätigkeit des Patienten;

1 - der Patient hat klinische Symptome, die bewegliche Sorge verlangen;

2 - der Patient erfüllt Bettrest weniger als 50 % der Zeit;

3 - der Patient erfüllt Bettrest mehr als 50 % der Zeit;

4 - der Patient ist bettlägerig.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Soliris
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Efalizumab
 

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Svetinorm intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Aldesleukin

I want this, give me price

Trade name of the drug Proleukin

The Latin name of the substance Aldesleukin

Aldesleukinum (genus. Aldesleukini)

Chemical name

125-L-Serine-2-133-interleukin 2 (human reduced)

Gross formula

C690H1115N177O203S6

Pharmacological groups:

Other antineoplastic agents

Interleukins

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C43 Malignant melanoma of skin: Malignant melanoma; Localized malignant melanoma; Localized form of malignant melanoma; Melanoma; Melanoma after surgical resection; Metastatic melanoma; Common metastatic malignant melanoma; Metastasizing form of malignant melanoma; Disseminated malignant melanoma

C64 Malignant neoplasm of kidney, other than renal pelvis: Wilms tumor; Kidney Cancer; Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma; Renal carcinoma; Inoperable kidney carcinomas; Metastatic kidney carcinoma; Metastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma; Wilms tumor; Wilms swelling; Adenomyosarcoma; Adenomyocystosarcoma; Adenosarcoma of the kidney; Kidney Cancer; Common renal cell carcinoma; Nephroblastoma; Nephroma; Embryonal nephroma; Recurrent carcinoma of the kidney; Birch-Hirschfeld Tumor; Common renal cell carcinoma; Tumors of the kidney

CAS Code

110942-02-4

Characteristics of the substance Aldesleukin

An analogue of interleukin-2, obtained by recombinant DNA technology, using the E. coli interleukin-2 gene chain; Is chemically: des-alanyl-1, serine-125 human interleukin-2. White or off-white, sterile, preservative-free lyophilized powder.

Pharmacology

Mode action - Immunomodulating.

Is lymphokine. The recombinant form differs from natural interleukin (not glycosylated, since it is derived from E. coli, does not have terminal N-alanine, at position 125, cysteine is substituted for serine), but fully has human interleukin-2 activity. Activates cellular immunity. Immunoregulatory properties consist in enhancing mitogenesis of lymphocytes and stimulating long-term growth of interleukin-2 dependent cell populations, increasing cytotoxicity of lymphocytes, induction of killer cells (lymphocyte-activated and natural) and production of gamma-interferon, tumor necrosis factor, interleukin-1.

Creates high plasma concentrations after a short intravenous infusion, quickly penetrates into extravascular and extracellular space and is excreted by the kidneys. More than 80% of aldesleukin from the bloodstream to the kidneys is metabolized to amino acids in the epithelial cells of the proximal convoluted renal tubules. It has a two-phase elimination: T1 / 2alpha - 13 min, T1 / 2beta - 85 min.

Application of the substance Aldesleukin

Metastatic renal cell carcinoma, melanoma (additional therapy).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; Status of patients on the ECOG scale (ECOG scale - see "Special instructions") ≥2; The status of patients on the ECOG scale ≥1 and the presence of metastases in more than one organ with a period of less than 24 months from the diagnosis of the primary tumor; Violation of the function of breathing; Severe diseases of the cardiovascular system; Infectious diseases requiring antibiotic therapy; Metastasis in the central nervous system; Convulsive syndrome.

Restrictions

Autoimmune diseases, leukopenia (less than 4 109 / L, thrombocytopenia (less than 100 109 / L, pregnancy, allotransplantation of organs, reproductive age (reliable contraception is necessary), children's age (safety and efficacy in children not defined).

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (safety of use during pregnancy is not established).

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

During lactation, the issue of stopping breastfeeding should be decided (it is not known whether aldesleukin penetrates the breast milk of lactating women).

Side effects of the substance Aldesleukin

From the nervous system and sensory organs: change in mental status and consciousness (agitation, confusion, depression, drowsiness, unusual fatigue), dizziness, memory, vision, speech, motor dysfunction, convulsions, coma.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): lowering blood pressure, arrhythmias, sinus tachycardia, attacks of stenocardia, myocardial infarction, anemia, thrombocytopenia, leukopenia, leukocytosis, eosinophilia, blood clotting disorder.

On the part of the respiratory system: dyspnea, cough, dyspnoea, tachypnea, pneumothorax.

On the part of the intestine: nausea, vomiting, taste disorders, diarrhea, dyspepsia, gastritis, stomatitis, increased bilirubin, transaminase, alkaline phosphatase, ascites, hepatomegaly.

From the genitourinary system: oliguria, anuria, proteinuria, hematuria, dysuria.

From the musculoskeletal system: myalgia, arthralgia, arthritis.

From the skin: erythema, itching, rash.

Other: swelling, incl. Peripheral with symptoms of compression of nerves or blood vessels (sensation of tingling in the hands and feet), increased body temperature and / or chills, hypothyroidism, hyperglycemia, hyperkalemia, hypocalcemia, weight gain, conjunctivitis.

Interaction

Glucocorticoids may reduce the antitumor activity of aldesleukin (however, it has been shown that glucocorticoids, especially dexamethasone, can reduce adverse effects of aldesleukin, including increased body temperature, renal insufficiency, hyperbilirubinemia, confusion and dyspnea). Beta-adrenoblockers and other antihypertensive drugs can increase arterial hypotension. Simultaneous administration of drugs with hepatotoxic, nephrotoxic, myelotoxic and cardiotoxic effects may lead to an increase in toxic effects on the relevant organs and systems.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased severity of side effects.

Treatment: cancellation of the drug, maintenance therapy, if necessary - with / in the administration of dexamethasone.

Routes of administration

IV, SC.

Precautions for the substance Aldesleukin

When treating aldesleukin, patients should be under the supervision of a physician with experience in chemotherapy. In case of side effects, the infusion should be stopped until the toxic reactions disappear completely, and then resumed in a half dose. It is necessary to pass the following tests before and after the therapy: standard hematological examination with determination of the number of blood elements, biochemical blood test with electrolyte analysis, renal and hepatic functional tests, chest X-ray. Since aldesleukin stimulates the secretory processes of serous membranes, increasing the amount of effusion in the cavities, it is necessary before the course of therapy and during it to monitor the functional state of the lungs, to treat associated infectious diseases. Caution is prescribed in the elderly (increased risk of toxic effects). In patients of reproductive age (both sexes), aldesleukin is used only when reliable contraception is used.

Special instructions

Assessment of the physical state on the scale of the ECOG (Eastern Cooperative Oncology Group):

0 - normal physical activity of the patient;

1 - the patient has clinical symptoms requiring ambulatory care;

2 - the patient complies with bed rest less than 50% of the time;

3 - the patient complies with bed rest over 50% of the time;

4 - the patient is bedridden.

Someone from the Belgium - just purchased the goods:
Chitomur intensive course 180 capsules