Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:酰基毒素

我想要這個,給我價格

用量:形式:泡腾片

活性物质: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

N02BA51乙酰水杨酸

药理组

NSAID - 水杨酸衍生物

疾病分类(ICD-10)

K13.7其他和未经说明的口腔白色病变:口腔粘膜的阿司匹林烧伤; 佩戴义齿时有牙痛; 口腔炎症; 放射治疗后口腔粘膜炎症; 化疗后口腔粘膜炎症; 口腔粘膜炎症; 口腔粘膜炎症; 口腔炎症;咽炎症; 口腔粘膜疾病; 口腔和喉部受伤; 口腔粘膜损伤; 口腔粘膜营养性疾病; 口腔粘膜营养性疾病; 侵蚀性溃疡性牙周病; 口腔粘膜的侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 口腔色素性粘膜; 色素性溃疡性牙周病变; 口腔粘膜的侵蚀性溃疡性病变; 放射性癫痫; 义齿刺激; 使用假牙和括号刺激口腔粘膜; 口腔; 戴假牙时

M25.5关节疼痛:关节痛; 疼痛综合征在肌 - 关节疾病; 疼痛综合征在骨关节炎; 疼痛综合征在骨关节炎; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中; 关节疼痛; 关节疼痛; 严重体力劳动的关节疼痛; 疼痛性炎性关节损伤; 肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况; 疼痛关节疾病; 关节疼痛的创伤性影响; 肌肉骨骼系统中的疼痛; 肩关节疼痛;关节疼痛; 关节疼痛; 关节疼痛与损伤; 肌肉骨骼疼痛; 疼痛与骨关节炎; 疼痛在关节病理学; 类风湿关节炎疼痛; 慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛; 慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛; 骨关节疼痛; 关节疼痛; 风湿性关节炎疼痛; 关节疼痛综合征; 关节疼痛; 风湿痛

M54.3坐骨神经痛:坐骨神经痛 ; 坐骨神经的神经痛; 坐骨神经炎

M79.1肌痛:肌筋膜疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌 - 关节疾病; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉柔软; 严重体力劳动的肌肉酸痛; 肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况; 肌肉骨骼系统中的疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 休息痛; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 肌肉骨骼疼痛; 肌痛; 肌肉疼痛; 静息肌肉疼痛; 肌肉疼痛; 非风湿性起源的肌肉疼痛; 风湿源性肌痛; 急性肌肉疼痛; 风湿疼痛;肌筋膜综合征; 纤维肌痛

M79.2神经痛和神经炎,未指定:具有神经痛的疼痛综合征; Brachialgia; 枕骨和肋间神经痛; 神经痛; 神经痛; 肋间神经的神经痛; 胫后神经的神经痛; 神经炎; 神经炎创伤; 神经性疼痛综合征 痉挛的神经挛缩; 急性神经炎; 外周神经炎; 创伤后神经痛; 神经性性质的严重疼痛; 慢性神经炎; 基本神经痛

R50发热原因不明:恶性高热; 高热恶性

R51头痛:头痛 ; 头痛; 鼻窦炎疼痛; 颈部疼痛; 疼痛头痛; 头痛血管运动起源; 头痛血管运动起源; 头痛与血管舒缩障碍; 头痛; 神经性头痛; 持续头痛

R52.2其他永久性疼痛:非风湿性疼痛综合征; 具有椎体病变的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征与神经痛; 疼痛综合征与烧伤; 疼痛综合征是轻度或中度; 围手术期疼痛; 中度和重度疼痛; 中度或轻度表达的疼痛综合征; 中度和重度疼痛综合征; 耳痛伴耳炎; 神经性疼痛

R68.8其他指定的一般症状和体征: Toxemia

结构和组成

1片或1片泡腾水溶性片剂含有乙酰水杨酸500mg; 在泡罩10 pcs。 或在一个铝管与聚乙烯塞15个。 分别在纸板盒1个泡罩或1个管中。

药效学

作用方式 - 抗炎,解热,镇痛。

抑制PG的生物合成,其影响下丘脑中心的体温调节和疼痛敏感性。 减少缓激肽的糖原作用。 它影响发生在炎症焦点的过程:它降低毛细血管的渗透性,降低透明质酸酶的活性,限制炎症过程的能量供应。

药代动力学

给药后2小时后达到血液中的最大浓度。 它主要与尿分泌,主要是水杨酸及其共轭物的形式。 T1 / 2 - 2,5-8,5 h - 显着取决于尿液的剂量和pH(大剂量延长至16-19小时)。

乙酰毒素的适应症

各种起源(炎症,风湿性)和定位(头,关节,肌肉,牙齿,背痛,神经痛等)的疼痛; 急性呼吸道感染的流感热性热。

禁忌症

超敏性,出血素质,手术干预(与显着出血相关),胃和十二指肠的消化性溃疡,支气管哮喘,痛风。

怀孕和哺乳

在怀孕期间(穿透胎盘屏障)和哺乳(进入母亲的乳汁),只允许短期使用。

副作用

消化性疾病,潜伏性出血(包括在胃肠道中),低色素性贫血,造血功能障碍,肝损伤,肾实质坏死,儿童Reye综合征,阿司匹林哮喘,过敏反应。

相互作用

加强间接抗凝剂,甲氨蝶呤,巴比妥酸盐,口服抗糖尿病药物,磺胺类药物,青霉素,四环素,皮质类固醇和吡唑啉酮(溃疡性)的作用,增加抗抑郁药的血浆水平; 减少亚磺酰吡喃酮,螺内酯的作用,NSAIDs的水平。 减少组胺和抗胆碱能药,麻醉性镇痛药,氯霉素等的吸收(停药2-3小时,这些药物的摄入是必要的)。 抗酸剂,抗凝剂增加酰基吡啶的作用; 巴比妥类,皮质类固醇,消胆胺等 - 弱化。 与酒精不相容。

剂量和管理

里面,饭中或饭后 - 1-2汤匙。 (泡腾片建议溶于少量水中)每天2-3次(但不超过6g /天)。

在特殊情况下任命儿童:1至6岁 - 150-250 mg; 从6到15年 - 250-500 mg每天3次。 在风湿病的急性期--100mg / kg /天,5-6次接受。 抗炎剂量 - 3-6g /天(短时间)。

过量

中毒的主要标志是过度换气(Kussmaul的呼吸)。

预防措施

随着长期使用,有必要控制血液的细胞组成,并牢记从胃肠道潜在出血的可能性。 当规定禁忌过量钠离子的患者时,应考虑泡腾片中钠的存在。

药物的储存条件

在温度不高于25°C的黑暗,干燥处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Acylpyrin

2年。

不要使用超过包装上印刷的到期日期。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Ńlenbuterol 0,02mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Acylpyrin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: effervescent tablets

Active substance: Acidum acetylsalicylicum

ATX

N02BA51 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

NSAID - Salicylic acid derivatives

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

K13.7 Other and unspecified oral white lesion: Aspirin burn of the oral mucosa; Gum pain when wearing dentures; Inflammation of the mouth; Inflammation of the oral mucosa after radiation therapy; Inflammation of the oral mucosa after chemotherapy; Inflammation of the oral mucosa; Inflammation of the mucous membranes of the mouth; Inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity; Inflammatory process of pharynx; Disease of the oral mucosa; Injuries to the oral cavity and larynx; Injuries of the oral mucosa; Trophic diseases of the oral mucosa; Trophic diseases of the oral mucosa; Erosive-ulcerative periodontal disease; Erosive-ulcerative lesion of the oral mucosa; Erotic mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Erotic-ulcerative periodontal lesions; Erosive-ulcerative lesions of the mucous membrane of the oral cavity; Radio-epileleitis; Irritation from dentures; Irritation of the oral mucosa with dentures and braces; Oral cavity; When wearing dentures

M25.5 Pain in the joint: Arthralgia; Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases; Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis; Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the joints; Soreness of the joints; Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion; Painful inflammatory joint damage; Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system; Painful joint conditions; Painful traumatic affection of joints; Pain in the musculoskeletal system; Pain in Shoulder Joints; Pain in the joints; Joint pain; Joint pain with injuries; Musculoskeletal pain; Pain with osteoarthritis; Pain in the pathology of the joints; Pain in rheumatoid arthritis; Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases; Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases; Bone-joint pain; Joint pain; Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin; Articular pain syndrome; Joint pains; Rheumatic pain

M54.3 Sciatica: Ischialgia; Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve; Sciatic neuritis

M79.1 Myalgia: Myofascial pain syndromes; Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the muscles; Tenderness of muscles; Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion; Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the musculoskeletal system; Pain in the muscles; Pain at rest; Muscle aches; Muscle pain; Musculoskeletal pain; Myalgia; Muscle pain; Muscle pain at rest; Muscle pain; Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin; Muscle pain of rheumatic origin; Acute muscle pain; Rheumatic pain; Myofascial syndrome; Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neuralgia and neuritis, unspecified: Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Brachialgia; Occipital and intercostal neuralgia; Neuralgia; Neuralgic pain; Neuralgia of intercostal nerves; Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve; Neuritis; Neuritis traumatic; Neurological Pain Syndromes; Neurological contractures with spasms; Acute neuritis; Peripheral neuritis; Post-traumatic neuralgia; Severe pain of a neurogenic nature; Chronic neuritis; Essential neuralgia

R50 Fever of unknown origin: Malignant hyperthermia; Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache: pain in the head; cephalgia; Pain in sinusitis; Pain in the neck; Pain headache; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache with vasomotor disturbances; Headache; Neurological Headache; Continuous headache

R52.2 Other permanent pain: Pain syndrome of non-rheumatic origin; Pain syndrome with vertebrogenic lesions; Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Pain syndrome with burns; Pain syndrome is mild or moderate; Perioperative pain; Moderate and severe pain; Moderately or mildly expressed pain syndrome; Moderate and severe pain syndrome; Ear pain with otitis; Neuropathic pain

R68.8 Other specified general symptoms and signs: Toxemia

Structure and Composition

1 tablet or 1 effervescent water-soluble tablet contains acetylsalicylic acid 500 mg; In the blister 10 pcs. Or in an aluminum tube with a polyethylene stopper 15 pcs. Respectively, in a cardboard box 1 blister or 1 tube.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Inhibits the biosynthesis of PG, which affects the hypothalamic centers of thermoregulation and pain sensitivity. Reduces the algogenic effect of bradykinin. It affects the processes taking place in the inflammatory focus: it reduces the permeability of capillaries, lowers the activity of hyaluronidase, limits the energy supply of the inflammatory process.

Pharmacokinetics

The maximum concentration in the blood is reached after 2 hours after administration. It is excreted mainly with urine, mostly in the form of salicylic acid and its conjugates. T1 / 2 - 2,5-8,5 h - significantly depends on the dose and pH of urine (with a large dose is extended to 16-19 hours).

Indications for Acylpyrin

Pains of various genesis (inflammatory, rheumatic) and localization (head, joint, muscle, dental, back pain, neuralgia, etc.); Hyperthermia in acute respiratory infections of influenza nature.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemorrhagic diathesis, surgical interventions (associated with significant bleeding), peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, bronchial asthma, gout.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

During pregnancy (penetrates through the placental barrier) and lactation (enters the mother's milk), only short-term use is permissible.

Side effects

Dyspeptic disorders, latent bleeding (including in the gastrointestinal tract), hypochromic anemia, hematopoiesis disorders, liver damage, kidney parenchyma necrosis, Reye syndrome in children, aspirin asthma, allergic reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of indirect anticoagulants, methotrexate, barbiturates, oral antidiabetic agents, sulfonamides, penicillins, tetracyclines, corticosteroids and pyrazolones (ulcerogenic), increases plasma levels of antidepressants; Reduces the action of sulfinpyrazone, spironolactone, the level of NSAIDs. Slows down the absorption of histamine and anticholinergics, narcotic analgesics, chloramphenicol, etc. (pauses 2-3 hours between ingestion of these drugs are necessary). Antacids, anticoagulants increase the action of acylpyrine; Barbiturates, corticosteroids, cholestyramine, etc. - weaken. Incompatible with alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, during or immediately after a meal - 1-2 tablespoons. (Effervescent tablet is recommended to dissolve in a small amount of water) 2-3 times a day (but not more than 6 g / day).

Children are appointed in exceptional cases: from 1 to 6 years - 150-250 mg; From 6 to 15 years - 250-500 mg 3 times a day. In the acute stage of rheumatism - 100 mg / kg / day in 5-6 receptions. Anti-inflammatory doses - 3-6 g / day (for a short time).

Overdose

The main sign of intoxication is hyperventilation (Kussmaul's breathing).

Precautionary measures

With prolonged use, it is necessary to control the cellular composition of the blood and keep in mind the possibility of occult bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract. When prescribed to patients for whom excess sodium ions are contraindicated, the presence of sodium in the effervescent tablets should be taken into account.

Storage conditions of the drug Acylpyrin

In a dark, dry place at a temperature no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Acylpyrin

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml