Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Engerix B

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Suspension pour l'administration intramusculaire ; Suspension pour les injections

Substance active : annonce de Vaccinum prophylaxim hépatite epidemicae B

ATX

Le virus de l'Hépatite B de J07BC01 a inactivé entier

Groupe pharmacologique :

Vaccins, sérums, phages et toxoids

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Z29.1 immunothérapie Prophylactique : Vaccination contre les infections virales ; Vaccination de donateur ; Vaccination et revaccination ; Vaccination de nouveau-nés ; Vaccination contre l'hépatite B ; Immunisation ; Correction du statut immunisé ; immunisation thérapeutique et prophylactique ; immunisation préventive ; immunoprophylaxis spécifique ; Stimulation des processus d'immunité nonspécifique

Composition et forme de libération

Suspension pour l'injection pour les enfants et les adolescents moins de 19 ans 1 dose

Vaccin de l'hépatite B (S-protéine contenant l'antigène de surface principal de virus de l'hépatite B) 10 μg

Substances auxiliaires (paquet de dose simple) : hydroxyde en aluminium ; chlorure de sodium ; phosphate de Disodium dihydrate ; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate ; eau pour les injections. Ne contient pas un agent de conservation. Le contenu persistant du merthiolate est pas plus de 2 μg / le millilitre

Substances auxiliaires (emballage de multidose) : hydroxyde en aluminium ; chlorure de sodium ; phosphate de Disodium dihydrate ; Sodium dihydrogenphosphate dihydrate ; 2-phenoxyethanol ; eau pour les injections. Contenu de conservation de 2-phenoxyethanol : 5.0 mgs à 1 millilitre. Le contenu persistant du merthiolate est pas plus de 2 μg / le millilitre

Dans les fioles de 1 dose (0.5 millilitres) ; Dans une boîte de 1, 25 ou 100 bouteilles ou dans les bouteilles de 10 doses (5 millilitres) ; Dans une boîte de 50 fioles ou dans une seringue disponible pour 1 dose (0.5 millilitres) ; Dans une boîte de 1 ou 5 seringues.

Suspension pour l'injection pour les adultes 1 dose

Vaccin de l'hépatite B (S-protéine contenant l'antigène de surface principal du virus de l'hépatite B) 20 μg

Substances auxiliaires (paquet de dose simple) : hydroxyde en aluminium ; chlorure de sodium ; phosphate de Disodium dihydrate ; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate ; eau pour les injections. Ne contient pas un agent de conservation. Le contenu persistant du merthiolate est pas plus de 2 μg / le millilitre

Substances auxiliaires (emballage de multidose) : hydroxyde en aluminium ; chlorure de sodium ; phosphate de Disodium dihydrate ; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate ; 2-phenoxyethanol ; eau pour les injections. Contenu de conservation de 2-phenoxyethanol : 5.0 mgs à 1 millilitre. Le contenu persistant du merthiolate est pas plus de 2 μg / le millilitre

Dans les fioles de 1 dose (1 millilitre) ; Dans une boîte de 1, 25 ou 100 bouteilles ou dans les bouteilles de 10 doses (10 millilitres) ; Dans une boîte de 50 fioles ou dans une seringue disponible pour 1 dose (1 millilitre) ; Dans une boîte de 1 ou 5 seringues.

Description de forme de dosage

Le liquide blanchâtre, légèrement opalescent, quand installé, est divisé en 2 couches : le supérieur est un liquide transparent incolore, l'inférieur est un blanc pareil à un gel précipité, qui est facilement cassé après la secousse.

Caractéristique

Contient l'antigène de surface principal purifié du virus de l'hépatite B (HBsAg), obtenu par la technologie d'ADN recombinant et adsorbé sur l'hydroxyde en aluminium. L'antigène est produit par une culture de cellule de levure (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) obtenu par le génie génétique et le fait d'avoir un gène encodant l'antigène de surface principal du virus de l'hépatite B (HBV). Des cellules de levure, HBsAg est purifié par plusieurs méthodes physico-chimiques séquentielles.

HBsAg est spontanément transformé dans les particules sphériques avec un diamètre de 20 nm, en contenant non-glycosylated HBsAg polypeptides et une matrice lipid se composant principalement de phospholipids. Les études ont montré que ces particules ont des propriétés qui sont caractéristiques de HBsAg naturel.

Le vaccin est hautement purifié et se conforme QUI les exigences pour les vaccins de l'hépatite B recombinant. Aucune substance avec une substance du corps humain n'est utilisée dans la production du vaccin.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action de mode - immunostimulating.

Fournit l'immunité active contre le virus de l'hépatite B.

Pharmacologie clinique

Efficacité préventive :

Dans les groupes de risque : il varie de 95 à 100 % dans les nouveau-nés, les enfants et les adultes en danger.

Dans les nouveau-nés de HBsAg les mères positives immunisées selon le plan de 0, 1, 2, 12 mois ou 0, 1, 6 mois sans administration simultanée ou ultérieure d'immunoglobulin contre HBV (HBIg) lors de la naissance, l'efficacité préventive de vaccination sont 95 %, pendant que le Vaccin d'administration simultané et HBIg lors de la naissance augmentent l'efficacité de prévention à 98 %.

Dans les sujets en bonne santé : quand le plan de vaccination est utilisé pour 0, 1, 6 mois, 96 % de vaccins déterminent le niveau protecteur d'anticorps 7 mois après la première dose. Si la vaccination est réalisée selon le plan de 0, 1, 2, 12 mois, donc 15 et 89 % du vacciné ont un niveau protecteur d'anticorps après 1 mois après la première dose et 1 mois après la troisième dose, respectivement. Après 1 mois après la quatrième dose, le ricanement d'anticorps protecteur est déterminé dans 95.8 % du vacciné.

Dans les conditions exceptionnelles, quand la vaccination est réalisée selon les jours du plan 0, 7, 21, à 1 et 5 semaines après la troisième dose, dans 65.2 et 76 % du vacciné le ricanement d'anticorps protecteur est déterminé, respectivement. Après 1 mois après la 4 dose, administrée un an après l'immunisation, le niveau protecteur d'anticorps est déterminé dans 98.6 % du vacciné.

La réduction de l'incidence de carcinome hepatocellular chez les enfants : à la suite de la vaccination universelle d'enfants âgés de 6 à 14 ans contre l'hépatite B au Taiwan, il y a eu une réduction significative de l'incidence de carcinome hepatocellular aussi bien que la persistance d'antigène de l'hépatite B, qui est un facteur important dans le développement de cancer de foie.

Indication du médicament Engerix B

L'immunisation active d'enfants et d'adultes contre l'hépatite B, surtout ceux en danger de contracter le virus de l'hépatite B.

L'indignation B peut aussi prévenir l'infection de l'hépatite D en cas de la co-infection avec un agent de delta.

Dans les régions avec une incidence basse de l'hépatite B, l'Injection B la vaccination est recommandée pour les bébés nouveau-nés et les adolescents, aussi bien que ceux avec un risque accru d'infection, qui incluent :

- les enfants nés aux mères qui portent le virus de l'hépatite B ;

- personnel d'institutions médicales et dentaires, en incluant le personnel de laboratoires cliniques et serological ;

- Les patients qui reçoivent ou planifient une transfusion sanguine de sang et de ses composantes ; interventions chirurgicales planifiées ; procédures médicales et diagnostiques envahissantes ;

- Les personnes à qui le risque accru de la maladie est associé à leur comportement sexuel ;

- drogués ;

- personnes allant aux régions avec une large propagation de l'hépatite B ;

- enfants dans les régions avec une large propagation de l'hépatite B ;

- patients avec l'hépatite C chronique et transporteurs de virus de l'hépatite C ;

- anémie de cellule de la faucille de patients ;

- Les patients qui planifient la transplantation d'organe ;

- les gens qui abusent de l'alcool ;

- les personnes qui ont le contact étroit avec les patients ou les transporteurs du virus et tous ceux qui, dû de travailler ou pour autre raison, peuvent être infectés avec le virus de l'hépatite B.

Dans les régions avec une incidence modérée ou haute de l'hépatite B, où il y a un risque d'infection pour la population entière, en plus de tous les susdits groupes, la vaccination est aussi exigée pour tous les enfants, en incluant des nouveau-nés, aussi bien que des adolescents et un jeune.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à toute composante du vaccin (merziolate, levure), manifestation d'une réaction d'hypersensibilité après l'administration précédente de vaccins de l'hépatite B.

L'administration du médicament devrait être remise dans les cas suivants : les maladies aiguës et sévères, aussi bien que les maladies infectieuses sévères accompagnées par la fièvre. En présence d'une maladie infectieuse dans la forme légère, l'immunisation peut être réalisée immédiatement après la normalisation de température de corps.

Application de grossesse et d'allaitement maternel

Il n'y a aucune donnée sur l'utilisation du vaccin dans la grossesse. Cependant, bien que le risque de l'effet de vaccins viraux inactivés sur le fœtus soit minimal, dans la grossesse, B Se classant B devrait être prescrit seulement si l'avantage à la mère excède le risque possible au fœtus.

Effets secondaires

Engerix B est d'habitude bien toléré. Dans beaucoup de cas, la relation causale des effets secondaires suivants avec l'introduction du vaccin n'est pas établie.

Ordinaire

Local : mineur douloureux, erythema et condensation sur le site d'administration de vaccin.

Rare

Symptômes communs : faiblesse, fièvre, malaise, symptômes pareils à une grippe.

Système nerveux central et périphérique : vertige, mal de tête, paresthesia.

Étendue de Gastrointestinal : nausée, vomissement, diarrhée, douleur abdominale.

Foie et bile excretory système : changements dans la fonction de foie.

Système de Musculoskeletal : arthralgia, myalgia.

Peau et dérivés : rougeurs, démangeaison, ruches.

Très rare

Symptômes communs : anaphylaxis, réactions allergiques, en incluant anaphylactic et en ressemblant à la maladie de sérum. Les réactions allergiques peuvent se produire immédiatement après que l'introduction du vaccin et donc vacciné devrait être dans les 30 minutes sous la surveillance médicale.

Système cardiovasculaire : conditions de syncopal, hypotension.

Système nerveux central et périphérique : paralysie, neuropathie, neuritis (en incluant le syndrome de Guillain-Barre, neuritis optique et la sclérose en plaques), encephalitis, encéphalopathie, méningite, convulsions.

Désordres de Hematologic : thrombocytopenia.

Système de Musculoskeletal : arthrite.

Système respiratoire : syndrome de bronchospasm.

Peau et dérivés : angioedema, erythema multiforme.

Vaisseaux (sauf les vaisseaux du cœur) : vasculitis.

Système lymphatique et reticulo-endothelial : lymphadenopathy.

Action réciproque

Le rendez-vous simultané d'Engerix B avec l'hépatite B immunoglobulin n'est pas accompagné par une diminution dans le ricanement d'anticorps HBs, à condition qu'ils soient injectés à de différents points d'injection. Engerix B peut être utilisé concomitantly avec les vaccins contre d'autres maladies infectieuses (dans ce cas-là, les vaccins doivent être injectés avec de différentes seringues en différentes parties du corps). Il est combiné avec toutes les vaccinations du calendrier d'immunisation national russe, aussi bien que les vaccins contre la grippe l'hépatite A (inactivée), virale et encephalitis transmis par les tiques.

Interchangeabilité de vaccins contre l'hépatite B.

Engerix B peut être utilisé pour accomplir le plat principal d'immunisation lancée par d'autres vaccins de l'hépatite B obtenus par manipulation génétique, aussi bien que pour la revaccination dans les mêmes cas.

Le dosage et administration

IM, dans la région du muscle deltoïde (adultes et enfants d'âge plus vieux) ou dans la région anterolateral de la cuisse (nouveau-nés et petits enfants). Comme une exception, on peut donner avec thrombocytopenia ou d'autres maladies du système de coagulation de sang un vaccin aux patients. Doses simples : adultes (plus de 19 ans) - 20 mcg (1 millilitre) ; Nouveau-nés, enfants et adolescents moins l'âge de 19 ans - 10 mkg (0.5 millilitres).

Programme d'immunisation

Pour obtenir la protection immunisée optimale, 3 dans / m les injections du vaccin sont exigés.

Appliquez 3 plans d'immunisation :

L'immunisation ordinaire est réalisée selon les mois du plan 0, 1, 6. Dans ce cas-là, le vaccin est donné au nouveau-né dans les 12 premières heures de vie. Ce plan prévoit la formation de défense immunisée dans un temps un peu dernier, mais en même temps un plus haut ricanement d'anticorps est accompli.

L'immunisation accélérée est réalisée selon le plan de 0, 1, 2 mois, i.å. 3 injections avec un intervalle de 1 mois. La protection immunisée est formée dans ce cas-là plus vite, mais l'anticorps titre de certains des vaccinés peut être à un niveau inférieur et donc il est nécessaire de réaliser la revaccination 12 mois après la première dose. Ce plan est fourni par le calendrier de vaccinations préventives en Russie pour la vaccination d'enfants nés des mères de virus de l'hépatite B ou des femmes avec l'hépatite B au troisième trimestre de grossesse.

La formation rapide de défense immunisée (par exemple, en cas d'une chirurgie planifiée alléguée ou d'un voyage à une région avec une large propagation de l'hépatite B), l'immunisation d'adultes peut être réalisée selon les jours du plan 0, 7, 21, c-à-d 3 injections avec un intervalle entre la première et deuxième injection de 7 jours, entre le deuxième et le troisième - 14 jours. Ce plan d'immunisation fournit la formation d'un niveau protecteur d'anticorps dans 85 % de vaccinés et dans cette connexion, on donne à un amplificateur 12 mois après la première dose.

Après les cours de vaccination susmentionnés, l'introduction d'une dose d'amplificateur n'est pas exigée pour tous les groupes vaccinés, à part les ouvriers médicaux. La revaccination d'ouvriers médicaux est recommandée d'être réalisée une fois, toutes les 7 années. En plus, la revaccination peut être recommandée pour les indications cliniques aux personnes avec les états d'immunodéficience.

Le choix du programme d'immunisation et sa modification possible sont déterminés par les directives du Ministère de la Santé et le développement Social de la Fédération de Russie.

Recommandations spéciales pour l'introduction du vaccin, Engerix B

La procédure pour l'immunisation de nouveau-nés des mères qui sont des transporteurs de virus de l'hépatite B ou qui ont subi l'hépatite B virale au III trimestre de grossesse : on recommande la première administration dans les 12 premières heures après la naissance et ensuite 1 et 2 mois après la première dose. L'administration simultanée d'immunoglobulin contre l'hépatite B n'est pas nécessaire, mais s'il est administré concomitantly avec la première administration d'Engerix B, alors les médicaments doivent être injectés à de différents points d'injection. La revaccination est réalisée à l'âge de 1 années.

La procédure pour l'immunisation de personnes a exposé à un risque possible d'infection avec le virus de l'hépatite B (par exemple, en utilisant une aiguille contaminée pour l'injection) : un programme de vaccination accéléré de 0, 1, 2 mois ou 0, 7, 21 jours sont recommandés. La première dose de B peut être administrée concomitantly avec un immunoglobulin contre l'hépatite B, dans le cas où les injections sont administrées à de différentes parties du corps. La revaccination est exécutée en administrant une dose 12 mois après la première dose.

La procédure pour l'immunisation de personnes avec l'immunodéficience sévère / le fait de subir le programme hemodialysis est 40 mkg (2 millilitres) sur un certain jour, 1, 2 et 6 mois après la première dose (4 doses dans le total).

Overdose

À présent, aucun cas d'overdose n'a été annoncé.

Mesures de précaution

Comme l'hépatite B a une longue période d'incubation, pendant la période de vaccination, la présence d'une infection latente du virus de l'hépatite B est déjà possible dans le corps de la personne vaccinée. L'utilisation du vaccin dans de tels cas ne peut pas prévenir l'hépatite B.

Le vaccin ne prévient pas l'infection avec les agents pathogènes d'hépatite A, l'hépatite C et l'hépatite E, aussi bien qu'agents pathogènes qui causent d'autres maladies du foie. Cependant, la vaccination d'Engerix B prévient l'infection provoquée par un agent du delta dans la forme de superinfection co-or de l'hépatite B.

La réponse immunisée à la vaccination est associée aux facteurs différents, qui incluent l'âge, le sexe, l'obésité, le tabagisme et la façon que le vaccin est administré. Les personnes qui ne sont pas suffisamment vaccinées (par exemple, sur l'âge de 40, etc.) peuvent avoir besoin d'une dose supplémentaire du vaccin.

On ne recommande pas d'injecter le vaccin dans l'IM dans la région gluteal, aussi bien que sc, ou dans / à, parce que Cela peut mener à une réponse immunisée basse. Il est sévèrement interdit d'administrer le IV vaccin.

Dans les patients qui sont sur hemodialysis, personnes infectées du VIH et ceux avec d'autres désordres d'immunité après que le plat principal d'immunisation n'accomplit pas toujours un ricanement de HBs-anticorps adéquat, donc de tels patients peuvent exiger l'administration supplémentaire du vaccin.

Comme avec l'utilisation d'autres vaccins injectable, avec l'introduction d'Engerix B, doit toujours être disponible là pour le soin d'urgence dans les réactions anaphylactic.

Il est improbable que le vaccin affecte la capacité de conduire.

Instructions spéciales

Immédiatement avant l'utilisation, la fiole ou la seringue avec la préparation devraient être secouées à une suspension uniformément blanchâtre, sans particules étrangères. Si le vaccin semble différent alors il devrait être détruit. En utilisant une fiole contenant des doses multiples, chaque dose devrait être enlevée et injectée avec une seringue stérile avec une aiguille stérile. Le médicament de la bouteille ouverte devrait être utilisé pendant le jour ouvrable.

Comme avec d'autres vaccins, la dose de B doit être prise sous les conditions sévèrement aseptiques et avec les précautions pour prévenir la contamination des contenus.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Engerix B

À une température de 2-8 C (ne font pas la congélation).

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Engerix B

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) injection 20mg 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Engerix B

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Suspension for intramuscular administration; Suspension for injections

Active substance: Vaccinum ad prophylaxim hepatitis epidemicae B

ATX

J07BC01 Hepatitis B virus inactivated whole

Pharmacological group:

Vaccines, serums, phages and toxoids

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z29.1 Prophylactic immunotherapy: Vaccination against viral infections; donor Vaccination; Vaccination and revaccination; Vaccination of newborns; Vaccination against hepatitis B; Immunization; Correction of the immune status; Therapeutic and prophylactic immunization; Preventive immunization; Specific immunoprophylaxis; Stimulation of the processes of nonspecific immunit

Composition and release form

Suspension for injection for children and adolescents under 19 years 1 dose

Hepatitis B vaccine (S-protein containing the main surface antigen of hepatitis B virus) 10 μg

Auxiliary substances (single-dose package): aluminum hydroxide; sodium chloride; Disodium phosphate dihydrate; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate; water for injections. Does not contain a preservative. The residual content of the merthiolate is not more than 2 μg / ml

Auxiliary substances (multi-dose packaging): aluminum hydroxide; sodium chloride; Disodium phosphate dihydrate; Sodium dihydrogenphosphate dihydrate; 2-phenoxyethanol; water for injections. Preservative content of 2-phenoxyethanol: 5.0 mg in 1 ml. The residual content of the merthiolate is not more than 2 μg / ml

In vials of 1 dose (0.5 ml); In a box of 1, 25 or 100 bottles or in bottles of 10 doses (5 ml); In a box of 50 vials or in a disposable syringe for 1 dose (0.5 ml); In a box of 1 or 5 syringes.

Suspension for injection for adults 1 dose

Hepatitis B vaccine (S-protein containing the main surface antigen of the hepatitis B virus) 20 μg

Auxiliary substances (single-dose package): aluminum hydroxide; sodium chloride; Disodium phosphate dihydrate; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate; water for injections. Does not contain a preservative. The residual content of the merthiolate is not more than 2 μg / ml

Auxiliary substances (multi-dose packaging): aluminum hydroxide; sodium chloride; Disodium phosphate dihydrate; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate dihydrate; 2-phenoxyethanol; water for injections. Preservative content of 2-phenoxyethanol: 5.0 mg in 1 ml. The residual content of the merthiolate is not more than 2 μg / ml

In vials of 1 dose (1 ml); In a box of 1, 25 or 100 bottles or in bottles of 10 doses (10 ml); In a box of 50 vials or in a disposable syringe for 1 dose (1 ml); In a box of 1 or 5 syringes.

Description of dosage form

The whitish, slightly opalescent liquid, when settled, is divided into 2 layers: the upper one is a colorless transparent liquid, the lower one is a gel-like white precipitate, which is easily broken upon shaking.

Characteristic

Contains the purified main surface antigen of the hepatitis B virus (HBsAg), obtained by recombinant DNA technology and adsorbed on aluminum hydroxide. The antigen is produced by a yeast cell culture (Saccharomyces cerevisiae) obtained by genetic engineering and having a gene encoding the main surface antigen of the hepatitis B virus (HBV). From yeast cells, HBsAg is purified by several sequential physico-chemical methods.

HBsAg is spontaneously transformed into spherical particles with a diameter of 20 nm, containing non-glycosylated HBsAg polypeptides and a lipid matrix consisting mainly of phospholipids. Studies have shown that these particles have properties that are characteristic of natural HBsAg.

The vaccine is highly purified and complies with WHO requirements for recombinant hepatitis B vaccines. No substance with a substance of the human body is used in the production of the vaccine.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - immunostimulating.

Provides active immunity against hepatitis B virus.

Clinical Pharmacology

Preventive efficacy:

In the risk groups: it ranges from 95 to 100% in newborns, children and adults at risk.

In newborns from HBsAg positive mothers immunized according to the scheme of 0, 1, 2, 12 months or 0, 1, 6 months without simultaneous or subsequent administration of immunoglobulin against HBV (HBIg) at birth, the preventive efficacy of vaccination is 95%, while simultaneous administration Vaccine and HBIg at birth increases the effectiveness of prevention to 98%.

In healthy subjects: when the vaccination scheme is used for 0, 1, 6 months, ≥96% of vaccinees determine the protective level of antibodies 7 months after the first dose. If the vaccination is carried out according to the scheme of 0, 1, 2, 12 months, then 15 and 89% of the vaccinated have a protective level of antibodies after 1 month after the first dose and 1 month after the third dose, respectively. After 1 month after the fourth dose, the protective antibody titer is determined in 95.8% of the vaccinated.

In exceptional conditions, when the vaccination is carried out according to the scheme 0, 7, 21 days, at 1 and 5 weeks after the third dose, in 65.2 and 76% of the vaccinated the protective antibody titer is determined, respectively. After 1 month after the 4 dose, administered one year after immunization, the protective level of antibodies is determined in 98.6% of the vaccinated.

Reducing the incidence of hepatocellular carcinoma in children: as a result of universal vaccination of children aged 6 to 14 years against hepatitis B in Taiwan, there has been a significant reduction in the incidence of hepatocellular carcinoma as well as the persistence of hepatitis B antigen, which is an important factor in the development of liver cancer.

Indication of the drug Engerix B

Active immunization of children and adults against hepatitis B, especially those at risk of contracting the hepatitis B virus.

Angering B can also prevent hepatitis D infection in the case of co-infection with a delta agent.

In regions with a low incidence of hepatitis B, the Injection B vaccination is recommended for newborn infants and adolescents, as well as those with an increased risk of infection, which include:

- children born to mothers who carry the hepatitis B virus;

- staff of medical and dental institutions, including staff of clinical and serological laboratories;

- Patients who are receiving or are planning a transfusion of blood and its components; Planned surgical interventions; Invasive medical and diagnostic procedures;

- Persons at whom the increased risk of the disease is associated with their sexual behavior;

- drug addicts;

- persons going to regions with a wide spread of hepatitis B;

- children in regions with a wide spread of hepatitis B;

- patients with chronic hepatitis C and carriers of hepatitis C virus;

- patients sickle-cell anemia;

- Patients who plan organ transplantation;

- people who abuse alcohol;

- persons who have close contact with patients or carriers of the virus, and all those who, due to work or for any other reason, may be infected with the hepatitis B virus.

In areas with a moderate or high incidence of hepatitis B, where there is a risk of infection for the whole population, in addition to all the above groups, vaccination is also required for all children, including newborns, as well as adolescents and youth.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the vaccine (merziolate, yeast), manifestation of a hypersensitivity reaction after previous administration of hepatitis B vaccines.

The administration of the drug should be postponed in the following cases: acute and severe diseases, as well as severe infectious diseases accompanied by fever. In the presence of an infectious disease in mild form, immunization can be carried out immediately after the normalization of body temperature.

Application of pregnancy and breastfeeding

There are no data on the use of the vaccine in pregnancy. However, although the risk of the effect of inactivated viral vaccines on the fetus is minimal, in pregnancy, B Ranking B should be prescribed only if the benefit to the mother exceeds the possible risk to the fetus.

Side effects

Engerix B is usually well tolerated. In many cases, the causal relationship of the following side effects with the introduction of the vaccine is not established.

Ordinary

Local: minor soreness, erythema and condensation at the site of vaccine administration.

Rare

Common symptoms: weakness, fever, malaise, flu-like symptoms.

Central and peripheral nervous system: dizziness, headache, paresthesia.

Gastrointestinal tract: nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, abdominal pain.

Liver and bile excretory system: changes in liver function.

Musculoskeletal system: arthralgia, myalgia.

Skin and derivatives: rash, itching, hives.

Very rare

Common symptoms: anaphylaxis, allergic reactions, including anaphylactic and resembling serum sickness. Allergic reactions can occur immediately after the introduction of the vaccine, and therefore vaccinated should be within 30 minutes under medical supervision.

Cardiovascular system: syncopal conditions, hypotension.

Central and peripheral nervous system: paralysis, neuropathy, neuritis (including Guillain-Barre syndrome, optic neuritis and multiple sclerosis), encephalitis, encephalopathy, meningitis, convulsions.

Hematologic disorders: thrombocytopenia.

Musculoskeletal system: arthritis.

Respiratory system: bronchospasm syndrome.

Skin and derivatives: angioedema, erythema multiforme.

Vessels (except vessels of the heart): vasculitis.

Lymphatic and reticulo-endothelial system: lymphadenopathy.

Interaction

Simultaneous appointment of Engerix B with hepatitis B immunoglobulin is not accompanied by a decrease in the titer of HBs antibodies, provided that they are injected at different injection points. Engerix B can be used concomitantly with vaccines against other infectious diseases (in this case, vaccines must be injected with different syringes into different parts of the body). It is combined with all vaccinations of the Russian national immunization calendar, as well as vaccines against influenza (inactivated), viral hepatitis A and tick-borne encephalitis.

Interchangeability of vaccines against hepatitis B.

Engerix B can be used to complete the main course of immunization initiated by other genetically engineered hepatitis B vaccines, as well as for revaccination in the same cases.

Dosing and Administration

IM, in the area of the deltoid muscle (adults and children of older age) or in the anterolateral area of the thigh (newborns and young children). As an exception, patients with thrombocytopenia or other diseases of the blood coagulation system may be given a vaccine. Single doses: adults (over 19 years) - 20 mcg (1 ml); Newborns, children and adolescents under the age of 19 years - 10 mkg (0.5 ml).

Immunization schedule

To obtain optimal immune protection, 3 in / m injections of the vaccine are required.

Apply 3 schemes of immunization:

The usual immunization is carried out according to the scheme 0, 1, 6 months. In this case, the vaccine is given to the newborn in the first 12 hours of life. This scheme provides for the formation of immune defense in a somewhat later time, but at the same time a higher antibody titer is achieved.

Accelerated immunization is carried out according to the scheme of 0, 1, 2 months, i.. 3 injections with an interval of 1 month. Immune protection in this case is formed more quickly, but the antibody titre of some of the vaccinated can be at a lower level, and therefore it is necessary to carry out revaccination 12 months after the first dose. This scheme is provided by the calendar of preventive vaccinations in Russia for the vaccination of children born from mothers of hepatitis B virus or women with hepatitis B in the third trimester of pregnancy.

Rapid formation of immune defense (for example, in the case of an alleged planned surgery or a trip to a region with a wide spread of hepatitis B), immunization of adults can be carried out according to the scheme 0, 7, 21 days, i.e. 3 injections with an interval between the first and second injection of 7 days, between the second and the third - 14 days. This scheme of immunization provides the formation of a protective level of antibodies in 85% of vaccinated, and in this connection, a booster is given 12 months after the first dose.

After the above-mentioned vaccination courses, the introduction of a booster dose is not required for all vaccinated groups, except for medical workers. Revaccination of medical workers is recommended to be carried out once, every 7 years. In addition, revaccination can be recommended for clinical indications to persons with immunodeficiency states.

The choice of the immunization schedule and its possible modification are determined by the guidelines of the Ministry of Health and Social Development of the Russian Federation.

Special recommendations for the introduction of the vaccine, Engerix B

The procedure for the immunization of newborns from mothers who are carriers of hepatitis B virus or who have undergone viral hepatitis B in the III trimester of pregnancy: the first administration is recommended in the first 12 hours after birth, and then 1 and 2 months after the first dose. Simultaneous administration of immunoglobulin against hepatitis B is not necessary, but if it is administered concomitantly with the first administration of Engerix B, then the drugs must be injected at different injection points. Revaccination is carried out at the age of 1 year.

The procedure for immunization of persons exposed to a possible risk of infection with the hepatitis B virus (for example, when using a contaminated needle for injection): an accelerated vaccination schedule of 0, 1, 2 months or 0, 7, 21 days is recommended. The first dose of B may be administered concomitantly with an immunoglobulin against hepatitis B, in which case the injections are administered to different parts of the body. Revaccination is performed by administering one dose 12 months after the first dose.

The procedure for immunization of persons with severe immunodeficiency / undergoing program hemodialysis is 40 mkg (2 ml) on a certain day, 1, 2 and 6 months after the first dose (4 doses in total).

Overdose

At present, no cases of overdose have been reported.

Precaution measures

Since hepatitis B has a long incubation period, during the vaccination period, the presence of a latent infection of the hepatitis B virus is already possible in the body of the vaccinated person. The use of the vaccine in such cases cannot prevent hepatitis B.

The vaccine does not prevent infection with pathogens of hepatitis A, hepatitis C and hepatitis E, as well as pathogens that cause other diseases of the liver. However, the vaccination of Engerix B prevents infection caused by a delta-agent in the form of co-or superinfection of hepatitis B.

The immune response to vaccination is associated with various factors, which include age, sex, obesity, smoking and the way the vaccine is administered. Persons who are not sufficiently vaccinated (for example, over the age of 40, etc.) may need an additional dose of the vaccine.

It is not recommended to inject the vaccine in the IM in the gluteal region, as well as sc, or in / to, because This can lead to a low immune response. It is strictly prohibited to administer the IV vaccine.

In patients who are on hemodialysis, HIV-infected persons and those with other immunity disorders after the main course of immunization do not always achieve an adequate HBs-antibody titer, so such patients may require additional administration of the vaccine.

As with the use of other injectable vaccines, with the introduction of Engerix B, there must always be available for emergency care in anaphylactic reactions.

It is unlikely that the vaccine affects the ability to drive.

Special instructions

Immediately before use, the vial or syringe with the preparation should be shaken to a uniformly whitish suspension, free of foreign particles. If the vaccine looks different then it should be destroyed. When using a vial containing multiple doses, each dose should be removed and injected with a sterile syringe with a sterile needle. The drug from the opened bottle should be used during the working day.

As with other vaccines, the dose of B is to be taken under strictly aseptic conditions and with precautions to prevent contamination of the contents.

Storage conditions of the drug Engerix B

At a temperature of 2-8 C (dont freezing).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Engerix B

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Omaron 90 pills