DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Paxil 20mg 30粒

USD 63.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Paxil(Paroxetinum,帕罗西汀) -抗抑郁药。 选择性地阻止血清素的重摄取,增加其在突触间隙中的浓度并引起抗抑郁作用。 它对毒蕈碱胆碱能受体,α-1,α-2,β-肾上腺素能受体以及5-NT_1样5-NT_2样和组胺(H_1)受体具有低亲和力。 它不违反精神运动功能,并不加强乙醇对他们的抑制作用。 抗抑郁效果是7-14天全身给药。 焦虑的治疗观察到减少,抑郁,睡眠正常化。

见证:

  • 所有类型的抑郁,包括反应性抑郁,内源性抑郁症和伴有焦虑的严重抑郁症(患者接受药物1年的研究结果表明其有效预防抑郁症复发)。
  • 成人和7-17岁儿童和青少年的治疗(包括维持和预防性治疗),强迫症(OCD)(通过药物在治疗强迫症中至少1年的持续有效性证明,预防OCD复发)。
  • 治疗(包括维持和预防性治疗)恐慌症与广场恐怖症和没有它(药物的有效性保持1年,以防止恐慌症的复发)。
  • 治疗(包括维持和预防性治疗),成人和8-17岁儿童和青少年的社交恐怖症(药物的长期治疗中维持药物的功效)。
  • 治疗(包括维持和预防性治疗),广泛性焦虑症(在该疾病的长期治疗期间维持药物的有效性,预防病症的复发)。
  • 治疗创伤后应激障碍。

禁忌症:

  • 同时接受MAO抑制剂和其消除后14天的时间(MAO抑制剂不应在用帕罗西汀治疗结束后14天内施用)。
  • 与硫利达同时治疗。
  • 对帕罗西汀和其他成分过敏。

怀孕和哺乳:

在实验研究中没有发现帕罗西汀的致畸或胚胎毒性作用。 在怀孕期间服用帕罗西汀的少数妇女的数据显示新生儿先天性畸形的风险没有增加。 有报道称在怀孕期间接受帕罗西汀的妇女早产,但与药物摄入的因果关系尚未确定。 Paxil不应在怀孕期间使用,除非治疗的潜在益处超过与服用药物相关的潜在风险。

有必要监测母亲在晚期怀孕期服用帕罗西汀的新生儿的健康状况,因为有儿童并发症的报告(尽管没有确定与药物摄入的因果关系)。 描述呼吸窘迫,发osis,呼吸暂停,癫痫发作,温度不稳定,进食困难,呕吐,低血糖,动脉高血压或低血压,反射亢进,震颤,易怒,嗜睡,不断哭泣,嗜睡。 一些报告被描述为新生儿戒断症状的症状。 在大多数情况下,所述并发症在出生后立即或在此后不久(24小时内)出现。 少量帕罗西汀在母乳中排泄。 因此,您不应在哺乳期使用药物,除非治疗的潜在益处超过与服用药物相关的潜在风险。

特别说明:

在接受药物增加出血风险的患者中,应慎用于肾脏和肝脏衰竭,角闭合性青光眼,前列腺增生,躁狂,心脏病,癫痫,抽搐状态以及电疗,具有出血增加的危险因素。 在治疗期间应避免饮酒。 在车辆的驾驶员和人的技能涉及高度集中的注意时要警惕。 在突然消除 - 头晕,感觉障碍,睡眠障碍,激动,焦虑,恶心和出汗。 当与锂制剂组合施用时应当小心。 在治疗时应避免使用乙醇。

药物相互作用:

电感微粒体氧化(phenobarbital,phenytoin)降低血液中的浓度和活性抑制剂(西咪替丁) - 增加。 血浆protsiklidina的增加。 与MAO抑制剂不相容。 与间接抗凝剂的共同给药可以在凝血酶原时间的不变值下引起出血增加。 它增强酒精的作用。

建议使用:

里面,在早上 - 20毫克。 效果不足可以以至少1周的间隔(最大剂量-50mg /天)将剂量增加至10mg /天。 老年,营养不良的患者,以及肾功能和肝初始剂量-10 mg /天,最大40 mg /天。

副作用:

嗜睡或失眠,震颤,神经紧张,中枢神经系统兴奋性增加,注意力集中,情绪不适,遗忘,头晕,适应性偏瘫,瞳孔扩大,眼痛,噪音和耳痛,血压升高或降低,晕厥,或心动过缓,违反心脏传导和外周血液循环,咳嗽,鼻炎,呼吸暂停,呼吸急促,恶心,食欲不振,消化不良,肝转氨酶增加,口腔炎,关节痛,关节炎,排尿困难,多尿,尿失禁,尿潴留, ,痛经,流产,乳腺炎,异常射精,性欲和效能降低,外周水肿,体重减少或增加,贫血,白细胞减少,过敏反应(瘙痒,皮疹,发冷)。 少见的思维障碍,运动不能,共济失调,癫痫发作,幻觉,运动过度,躁狂或偏执反应,del妄,欣快,大发狂,攻击性,眼球震颤,昏迷,自闭症,视力模糊,白内障,结膜炎,青光眼,眼球,心绞痛,心肌梗塞,脑血管意外,心律紊乱,嗜酸性粒细胞增多,白细胞增多,淋巴细胞增多,单核细胞增多,血尿,脑膜炎,肾功能障碍,皮炎,结节性红斑,脱色素。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Paxil 20mg 30 pills buy anti-depressant for depression different genesis

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Normax eye drops 0.3% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Paxil 20mg 30 pills

$ 63.99

Add to cart

 

Paxil (Paroxetinum, Paroxetine) - antidepressant. Selectively blocks the reuptake of serotonin, increases its concentration in the synaptic cleft and causing an antidepressant effect. It has low affinity for muscarinic cholinergic receptors, alpha-1, alpha-2, beta-adrenergic receptors as well as 5-NT_1 -like 5-NT_2 -like and histamine (H_1) receptors. It does not violate psychomotor function and does not potentiate the inhibitory effect of ethanol on them. The antidepressant effect is in 7-14 days systemically administered. The treatment of anxiety observed decrease, depression, sleep normalization.

Testimony:

  • Depression of all types, including reactive depression, endogenous depression and severe depression accompanied by anxiety (the results of studies in which patients received the drug for 1 year, show that it is effective in preventing relapse of depression).
  • Treatment (including maintenance and preventive therapy), obsessive-compulsive disorder (OCD) in adults and in children and adolescents aged 7-17 years (proved by the continued effectiveness of the drug in the treatment of OCD for at least 1 year and in the prevention of relapse of OCD).
  • Treatment (including maintenance and preventive therapy) for panic disorder with agoraphobia and without it (the drug's effectiveness is maintained for 1 year to prevent the recurrence of panic disorder).
  • Treatment (including maintenance and preventive therapy), social phobia in adults and in children and adolescents aged 8-17 years (the efficacy of the drug is maintained during long-term treatment of the disorder).
  • Treatment (including maintenance and preventive therapy), generalized anxiety disorder (effectiveness of the drug is maintained during long-term treatment of this disorder, prevent the recurrence of the disorder).
  • Treatment of post-traumatic stress disorder.\

Contraindications:

  • Simultaneous reception of MAO inhibitors and the period of 14 days after their cancellation (MAO inhibitors should not be administered within 14 days after the end of treatment with paroxetine).
  • Simultaneous treatment with thioridazine.
  • Hypersensitivity to paroxetine and other ingredients.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding:

In experimental studies revealed no teratogenic or embryotoxic effect of paroxetine. Data on a small number of women who took paroxetine during pregnancy, showed no increased risk of congenital malformations in the newborn. There have been reports of premature birth in women who received paroxetine during pregnancy, but a causal relationship to drug intake has not been established. Paxil should not be used during pregnancy except in cases where the potential benefit of treatment exceeds potential risks associated with taking the drug.

It is necessary to monitor the state of health of newborns whose mothers took paroxetine in late pregnancy, as there are reports of complications in children (though not established a causal relationship to drug intake). Described respiratory distress, cyanosis, apnea, seizures, temperature instability, feeding difficulty, vomiting, hypoglycemia, arterial hyper- or hypotension, hyperreflexia, tremor, irritability, lethargy, constant crying, somnolence. Some reports have been described as symptoms of neonatal withdrawal symptoms. In most cases described complications arose immediately after birth or shortly thereafter (within 24 hours). Paroxetine in small amounts excreted in breast milk. Therefore you should not use the drug during lactation, except in cases where the potential benefit of treatment exceeds potential risks associated with taking the drug.

Special instructions:

It should be used with caution in patients with renal and hepatic failure, angle-closure glaucoma, prostatic hyperplasia, mania, heart disease, epilepsy, convulsive states, in conjunction with electro-therapy, in patients receiving drugs that increase the risk of bleeding, with risk factors for increased bleeding. During treatment should refrain from drinking alcohol. Be wary of during the drivers of vehicles and people skills relate to the high concentration of attention. In abrupt cancellation - dizziness, sensory disturbances, sleep disturbances, agitation, anxiety, nausea and sweating. Caution should be exercised when administered in combination with lithium preparations. At the time of treatment should refrain from the use of ethanol.

Drug interactions:

Inductors microsomal oxidation (phenobarbital, phenytoin) reduce the concentration in blood and activity inhibitors (cimetidine) - increase. Increases in plasma protsiklidina. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors. Co-administration with indirect anticoagulants can cause increased bleeding at unchanged value of prothrombin time. It enhances the effect of alcohol.

Suggested Use:

Inside, in the morning - 20 mg. With insufficient effects may increase the dose to 10 mg / day at intervals of at least 1 week (maximum dose - 50 mg / day). Elderly, malnourished patients, as well as kidney function and liver initial dose - 10 mg / day, the maximum - 40 mg / day.

Side effects:

Drowsiness or insomnia, tremors, nervousness, increased excitability of the central nervous system, impaired concentration, emotional lability, amnesia, dizziness, paresis of accommodation, mydriasis, eye pain, noise and ear pain, increase or decrease in blood pressure, fainting, tachycardia or bradycardia, violation of cardiac conduction and peripheral blood circulation, cough, rhinitis, dipnoe, tachypnea, nausea, loss of appetite, indigestion, increase in liver transaminases, stomatitis, arthralgia, arthritis, dysuria, polyuria, urinary incontinence, urinary retention, amenorrhea, dysmenorrhea, miscarriage, mastitis , abnormal ejaculation, decreased libido and potency, peripheral edema, decrease or increase in body weight, anemia, leukopenia, allergic reactions (itching, rash, chills). Seldom - thought disorder, akinesia, ataxia, seizures, hallucinations, hyperkinesia, manic or paranoid reactions, delirium, euphoria, grand mal seizures, aggressiveness, nystagmus, stupor, autism, blurred vision, cataract, conjunctivitis, glaucoma, exophthalmos, angina, myocardial infarction, cerebrovascular accident, heart rhythm disorders, eosinophilia, leukocytosis, lymphocytosis, monocytosis, hematuria, nefrourolitiaz, renal dysfunction, dermatitis, erythema nodosum, depigmentation.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Paxil 20mg 30 pills buy anti-depressant for depression different genesis