Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Nevanac眼药水0.1%5毫升

USD 54.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Nevanak药水 - 是一种抗炎和镇痛药物,用于治疗由于白内障摘除术后的疼痛和炎症。

Nevanac滴眼液可减少病灶中激活和支持炎症(前列腺素)的物质的合成,迅速减轻疼痛,减轻炎性水肿。双氯芬酸在其抗炎活性布洛芬,丁二酮和乙酰水杨酸(阿司匹林)中优越。

在角膜和结膜中,滴注药物30分钟后活性物质达到其最大浓度。在显着浓度的双氯芬酸体循环中未检测到。渗入眼睛的前房。

尼帕地平是具有抗炎和镇痛作用的非甾体抗炎药的活性形式的前体。通过局部应用,奈帕芬胺渗透到眼睛的角膜,水解酶将其转化为活性形式的安息奈克(amphenac)。Amfenac抑制环加氧酶(前列腺素-H-合酶)(一种前列腺素生产所必需的酶)的作用。

通过局部应用,奈帕芬胺减少眼组织的肿胀和疼痛,对眼压没有显着影响。

Nevanac通过眼睛的角膜迅速吸收。在血浆中双眼每日三次滴注Nevanac药物,分别在2和3小时后显示出低的测量浓度的Napafenac和氨芬酸。局部应用后血浆中奈帕芬胺的Cmax为0.3100.104 ng / ml;Cmax氨芬酸 - 0.4220.121ng / ml。

在1小时后观察到在房水中的平均Napafenac的Cmax。

分配

Amfenac对血清白蛋白有很高的亲和力。与大鼠白蛋白,人白蛋白和人血清的体外结合分别为98.4%,95.4%和99.1%。

大鼠研究表明,与单次和重复使用口服剂量的14C-奈帕芬胺后,活性物质相关的放射性标记物质在体内广泛分布。

代谢

在眼内水解酶影响下局部应用时,纳帕芬酯会迅速水解成安乃近。

氨芬酸的进一步代谢通过芳环的羟基化进行,其导致与葡糖醛酸形成缀合物。在涉及β-葡糖醛酸糖苷酶的水解之前和之后进行的射线照相色谱分析表明,所有代谢物均以与葡萄糖醛酸的结合物的形式呈现,但氨芬酸除外。安费奈克是血浆中的主要代谢物 - 这种物质占血浆中检测到的总放射性的约13%。在血浆中出现的第二个是5-羟基萘乙酸的代谢物,Cmax的总放射性的9%。

排泄

Nepaphenac主要由肾脏排泄(当在尿中发现14C-纳帕法胺的口服给药时,约85%的放射性标记,粪便中约6%),但尿中奈帕芬胺和氨芬酸的浓度无法量化。

主治:

治疗以及预防术后白内障术后疼痛和炎症。

禁忌症:

  • 支气管哮喘,COPD,荨麻疹或急性鼻炎,这是由于使用乙酰水杨酸或其他非甾体抗炎药引起的;
  • 18岁以下的儿童;
  • 身体过敏;
  • 怀孕,哺乳期。

别说明

患者应该避免暴露在阳光下。

局部应用NSAIDs会导致角膜炎的发展。在一些易感患者中,长期使用非甾体类抗炎药局部使用会导致上皮细胞破裂,角膜变薄,角膜侵蚀,角膜溃疡形成或角膜穿孔。这些副作用可能会造成视力丧失的风险。有角膜上皮破裂迹象的患者应立即停止使用该药物,并进行监测以监测角膜的状况。

局部应用使用NSAID可能会延缓或延缓愈合过程。还已知用于局部应用的糖皮质激素缓慢或延迟愈合。局部施用NSAIDs和局部施用SCS同时施用可能会延缓或延缓愈合过程。

局部应用NSAID的经验表明,在手术眼科干预,角膜失神经支配,角膜上皮缺陷,糖尿病,表面眼病(例如干眼综合征),类风湿性关节炎或反复手术干预短时间内,可能具有增加从角膜产生副作用的风险,这可能造成视力丧失的威胁。在治疗此类患者时,应谨慎使用局部使用NSAIDs。长期使用可能会增加角膜不良反应发生的风险和严重程度。

局部使用非甾体类抗炎药与眼部手术联合使用可导致眼部组织严重出血(包括前房出血)。对于有出血倾向病史的患者,或者患者接受可以增加凝血时间的其他药物,应谨慎使用Nevanac药物。

同时使用前列腺素类似物和Nevanak药物的数据不存在。鉴于其行动的机制,不建议同时使用。

该药物含有苯扎氯铵的防腐剂,会引起眼睛刺激和软性隐形眼镜变色。此外,在白内障术后术后期间不建议配戴隐形眼镜。不建议在Nevanac药物治疗中使用隐形眼镜。

研究表明,药物Nevanac中含有的苯扎氯铵可引起角膜炎和/或中毒性溃疡性角膜炎。因此,频繁或长时间使用该药物,需要对病人的病情进行仔细的医疗监督。

局部使用NSAIDs可能会影响及时识别急性眼部感染的迹象。它们不具有任何抗微生物特性。在眼部感染的情况下,应使用非甾体类抗炎药与局部用抗菌药同时使用,并采取预防措施。

交叉灵敏度

通过使用奈帕芬胺,可以发展对乙酰水杨酸,壬酸衍生物以及其他NSAID的交叉敏感性。

请勿将滴管瓶尖接触到任何表面,以免污染小瓶及其内容物。

每次使用后必须关闭瓶子。

影响驾驶车辆和管理机制的能力

药物使用后,视觉清晰度暂时下降是可能的,在恢复之前不建议开车和从事需要更多关注和反应的活动。

议使用

本地。使用前摇动瓶子。

每天3次,眼球结膜囊1滴(眼)。在手术前1天开始白内障摘除术,并在术后第一周(包括手术当天)继续进行治疗。手术前30-120分钟,有必要滴加一滴药物。

打包:

  • 进来原包装。项目是全新的,未开封。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 在室温下存放在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不要超过25摄氏度

重要提示 - 在提前通知之前,外箱设计可能会有所不同!

 

Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml buy anti-inflammatory and analgesic drug

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Growth Hormone Somatropin Gentech HGH

DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml

USD 54.99

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Nevanak eye drops - is an anti-inflammatory and analgesic drug used to treat post-operative pain and inflammation due to cataract removal.

Nevanac eye drops reduce the synthesis of substances activating and supporting inflammation (prostaglandins) in the lesion, rapidly reducing pain, reducing inflammatory edema. Diclofenac is superior in its anti-inflammatory activity ibuprofen, butadione and acetylsalicylic acid (aspirin).

In the cornea and conjunctiva, the active substance reaches its maximum concentration 30 minutes after instillation of the drug. In the systemic circulation in significant concentrations of Diclofenac is not detected. Penetrates into the anterior chamber of the eye.

Nepaphenac is a precursor of the active form of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs with anti-inflammatory and analgesic action. With topical application, nepafenac penetrates through the cornea of the eye, where hydrolases convert it into amphenac, an active form. Amfenac inhibits the action of cyclooxygenase (prostaglandin-H-synthase), an enzyme necessary for the production of prostaglandins.

With topical application, nepafenac reduces the swelling of the eye tissues and pain, does not have a significant effect on intraocular pressure.

Nevanac is rapidly absorbed through the cornea of the eye. Three times daily instillation of the drug Nevanac in both eyes in the blood plasma revealed low measured concentrations of napafenac and amfenac after 2 and 3 hours, respectively. Cmax of nepafenac in plasma after topical application is 0.310 0.104 ng / ml; Cmax amfenac - 0.422 0.121 ng / ml.

Cmax of napafenac on average in aqueous humor is observed after 1 hour.

Distribution

Amfenac has a high affinity for serum albumins. In vitro binding to rat albumin, human albumin and human serum was 98.4%, 95.4%, and 99.1%, respectively.

Studies in rats have shown that radiolabeled substances associated with the active substance are widely distributed in the body after a single and repeated use of oral doses of 14C-napafenac.

Metabolism

With topical application under the influence of intraocular hydrolases, napafenac undergoes rapid hydrolysis to amphenac.

Further metabolism of amfenac proceeds by hydroxylation of the aromatic ring, which leads to the formation of conjugates with glucuronic acid. Radiographic chromatographic analysis performed before and after hydrolysis involving P-glucuronidase showed that all metabolites were presented in the form of conjugates with glucuronic acid, with the exception of amfenac. Amphenac was the main metabolite in plasma - this substance accounted for about 13% of the total radioactivity detected in the plasma. The second on the occurrence in the plasma was a metabolite of 5-hydroxynapaphenac with 9% of the total radioactivity at Cmax.

Excretion

Nepaphenac is excreted mainly by the kidneys (about 85% of the radioactive label when oral administration of 14C-napafenac is found in the urine, about 6% in the feces), but the concentrations of nepafenac and amfenac in the urine are not quantifiable.

Indications:

Treatment, as well as the prevention of postoperative pain and inflammation in surgical operations for cataracts.

Contraindications:

  • bronchial asthma, COPD, urticaria or acute rhinitis, which are caused by the use of acetylsalicylic acid or other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs;
  • children under 18;
  • hypersensitivity of the body;
  • pregnancy, lactation.

Special instructions:

Patients should avoid exposure to sunlight.

The use of NSAIDs for topical application can lead to the development of keratitis. In some susceptible patients, prolonged use of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs for topical use can cause a rupture of epithelial cells, thinning of the cornea, erosion of the cornea, the formation of an ulcer on the cornea, or perforation of the cornea. These side effects can create a risk of vision loss. Patients with signs of rupturing the corneal epithelium should immediately stop using the drug, and be monitored to monitor the condition of the cornea.

The use of NSAIDs for topical application may slow or delay the healing process. It is also known that glucocorticosteroids for topical application slow or delay healing. Simultaneous application of NSAIDs for topical application and SCS for local administration may slow or delay the healing process.

The experience with topical application of NSAIDs suggests that patients with complications following surgical ophthalmic interventions, denervation of the cornea, defects in the corneal epithelium, diabetes mellitus, superficial eye diseases (eg, dry eye syndrome), rheumatoid arthritis or repeated surgical interventions for a short period time, may have an increased risk of developing side effects from the cornea, which can create a threat of vision loss. NSAIDs for topical use should be used with caution in the treatment of such patients. Long-term use may increase the risk of occurrence and severity of adverse reactions from the cornea.

The use of NSAIDs for topical use in combination with a surgical procedure on the eyes can cause intense bleeding in the eye tissues (including hyphema). The drug Nevanac should be used with caution in patients who have a history of bleeding tendency, or if patients receive other medications that can increase clotting time.

Data on the simultaneous use of prostaglandin analogs and the drug Nevanak are absent. Given the mechanisms of their action, simultaneous use is not recommended.

The drug contains a preservative of benzalkonium chloride, which can cause eye irritation and discoloration of soft contact lenses. In addition, wearing contact lenses is not recommended during the postoperative period after surgery for cataracts. It is not recommended to use contact lenses in the treatment with the drug Nevanac.

Studies have shown that benzalkonium chloride, which is contained in the drug Nevanac, can cause point keratitis and / or toxic ulcer keratitis. Therefore, with frequent or prolonged use of the drug, careful medical supervision of the patients' condition is necessary.

The use of NSAIDs for topical application may interfere with the timely recognition of signs of acute eye infection. they do not possess any antimicrobial properties. In the case of ocular infection, the use of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs for topical administration concomitantly with antibacterial agents should be carried out with precautionary measures.

Cross-sensitivity

With the use of nepafenac, it is possible to develop cross-sensitivity to acetylsalicylic acid, derivatives of fennulfacetic acid, as well as other NSAIDs.

Do not touch the tip of the dropper bottle to any surface to avoid contamination of the vial and its contents.

The bottle must be closed after each use.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms

After application of the drug, a temporary decrease in the clarity of visual perception is possible, and before its restoration it is not recommended to drive and engage in activities requiring increased attention and reaction.

Suggested Use:

Locally. Shake the bottle before use.

1 drop in the conjunctival sac of the eye (eye) 3 times a day. Treatment is started 1 day before surgery for cataract removal and continues for the first 2 weeks of the postoperative period (including the day of the operation). For 30-120 minutes before the operation, it is necessary to drip an additional drop of the drug.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml buy anti-inflammatory and analgesic drug

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Dexa-Gentamicin eye drops 5ml