Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Nalgesin forte 550mg 20粒

USD 37.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Nalgesin forte - 具有抗炎,镇痛和解热作用。主要作用机制是抑制环加氧酶,环氧合酶是一种参与前列腺素形成的酶。结果,降低了各种体液和组织中前列腺素的水平。

Nalgezin forte,是一种药物萘普生,具有镇痛,解热和抗炎作用。作用机制与环氧合酶1和2(COX-1,COX-2)活性的非选择性抑制有关。薄膜包衣片剂Nalgezin forte溶解良好,迅速从胃肠道吸收,并提供快速起效的镇痛作用。

药代动力

从胃肠道吸收 - 快速和完全,生物利用度 - 95%(进食实际上不影响完整性或吸收速率)。达到最大浓度的时间为1-2小时,与血浆蛋白的连接> 99%,半衰期为12-15小时。在CYP2C9酶系统的参与下,代谢在肝脏中得到二甲基萘普生。清除率 - 0.13毫升/分钟/千克。它由肾脏排泄98%,其中10%排泄不变;用胆汁 - 0.5-2.5%。通过服用4-5剂药物(2-3天)确定平衡浓度。随着肾功能衰竭,可以积累代谢物。

主治:

肌肉骨骼系统疾病(类风湿性关节炎,银屑病,青少年慢性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎(Bekhterev病),痛风性关节炎,风湿性软组织损伤,外周关节和脊柱骨关节炎,包括神经根综合征,肌腱炎,滑囊炎),

轻度或中度疼痛综合征:神经痛,骨质痛,肌痛,腰骶痛,创伤后疼痛综合征(扭伤和瘀伤),伴有炎症,术后疼痛(创伤,整形外科,妇科,颌面外科),头痛,偏头痛,algodismenorea,附件炎,牙疼。

在复杂的治疗传染病和炎症性疾病的耳,喉,鼻有严重的疼痛综合征(咽炎,扁桃体炎,耳炎)。

伴有感冒和传染病的发烧综合症。Nalgezin forte用于对症治疗(减轻疼痛,炎症和降低体温)并且不影响潜在疾病的进展。

禁忌症:

对萘普生或萘普生钠过敏;关于服用乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs(完全或不完全的乙酰水杨酸不耐受综合征 - 鼻 - 鼻窦炎,荨麻疹,鼻粘膜息肉,哮喘)后支气管阻塞,鼻炎,荨麻疹发作的记忆数据;

主动脉旁路手术后的时期;

胃粘膜或十二指肠的糜烂和溃疡性改变,活动性胃肠道出血;

炎症性肠病,处于恶化阶段(非特异性溃疡性结肠炎(NJC),克罗恩病);

脑血管出血或其他出血和止血障碍;

严重肝功能损害或活动性肝病;

严重肾功能不全(肌酐清除率小于20 ml / min),包括确诊的高钾血症,进行性肾病;

压迫骨髓造血;

怀孕,哺乳期;

一片Nalgezin forte片含有550毫克萘普生,因此不建议15岁以下的儿童和青少年使用该药。

慎用:冠心病,脑血管病,充血性心力衰竭,血脂异常/高脂血症,糖尿病,外周动脉疾病,吸烟,肌酐清除率小于60 ml / min;关于胃溃疡病变发展,幽门螺杆菌感染,老年人,长期服用NSAIDs,频繁饮酒,严重躯体疾病,同时使用抗凝剂(如华法林),抗血小板药物(如乙酰水杨酸,氯吡格雷),口服糖皮质激素(如泼尼松龙),选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂(如西酞普兰,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林)。为了降低从胃肠道发生不良事件的风险,应尽可能少地使用最小有效剂量。16岁以下的儿童只能根据医生的建议开具药物。

议使用

内。严格遵照医生的指示。在未事先咨询医生的情况下,您不应停止治疗或改变剂量。向医生询问药物的持续时间。

推荐的治疗方案:

用于缓解疼痛的常用日剂量为1-2片(550-1100mg)。

由于疼痛非常严重且没有胃肠道疾病病史,医生可将每日剂量增加至3片(1650毫克),但不超过2周。当使用药物作为退热剂时,初始剂量为1片(550mg),然后每6-8小时服用1A片(275mg)。为防止偏头痛发作,建议每天两次服用1片(550毫克)。但是,如果偏头痛发作的频率,强度和持续时间在4-6周内没有减少,则应停止治疗。在出现偏头痛发作的最初迹象时,您应该服用\ Ug片剂(825毫克),如果需要,在30分钟后服用1/2 - 1片剂(275 - 550毫克)。

为缓解月经疼痛和痉挛,注射IUS(子宫内螺旋)和其他妇科疼痛(附件炎,分娩时作为镇痛药和宫缩抑制剂)引起的疼痛,建议药物初始剂量为1片(550mg),然后每6-8小时1/2片(275mg)。

急性痛风发作时,初始剂量为11/2片(825 mg),8小时后为1片(550 mg),然后每8小时一次1/2片(275 mg),直至癫痫发作停止。

在类风湿性疾病(类风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎和强直性脊柱炎)中,通常的初始剂量为1-2片(550-1100mg),每天早晨和晚上两次。对于患有严重夜间疼痛和/或严重晨僵的患者,建议初始每日剂量为1/2(825 mg) - 3片(1650 mg),患者接受萘普生钠治疗,并接受高剂量的其他非甾体抗体治疗 - 炎症药物和患者,其中疼痛是主要症状。通常每日剂量为1片(550mg) - 2片(1100mg),分两次给药。

早晚剂量可能不一样。经主治医生同意,您可以根据症状的流行程度,即夜间疼痛和/或晨僵来改变它们。如果您的印象是药物的效果非常强或弱,请告知您的医生或药剂师。

副作用:

使用高剂量的Nalgezin强力时,副作用最常见:

- 来自消化系统:便秘,腹痛,消化不良,恶心,腹泻,溃疡性口炎,糜烂和溃疡性病变和胃肠道出血,肝脏酶活性增加,肝功能受损,黄疸,血性呕吐,黑便;

- 中枢神经系统:听力丧失,头晕,头痛,嗜睡,抑郁,睡眠障碍,注意力不集中,失眠,不适,肌痛和肌肉无力,反应速度减慢,无菌性脑膜炎,认知功能障碍;

- 从皮肤:瘙痒,瘀斑,出汗过多,紫癜,脱发,光照性皮肤病;

- 在感觉器官的一部分;耳鸣,视力障碍,听力障碍;

- 从心血管系统的一侧:浮肿,呼吸短促,心悸,充血性心力衰竭,血管炎;

- 泌尿生殖系统部分:肾小球肾炎,血尿,间质性肾炎,肾病综合征,肾功能衰竭,肾乳头坏死,月经不调;

- 来自造血器官:嗜酸性粒细胞增多,粒细胞减少,白细胞减少,血小板减少,再生障碍性贫血;

- 来自呼吸系统:嗜酸性粒细胞性肺炎;

- 过敏反应;皮疹,荨麻疹,血管神经性水肿,表皮坏死,多形性红斑,斯蒂芬 - 约翰逊综合征;

- 其他:口渴,体温过高,高血糖,低血糖,出血时间增加,溶血性贫血。

如果您发现这种现象,请停止服药,如果可能,请咨询医生。

别说明

不要超过说明书中指示的剂量。为降低从胃肠道(GIT)发生不良事件的风险,应使用最小有效剂量,尽可能短的疗程。如果疼痛和发烧持续或恶化,您应该咨询您的医生。服用Nalgezin强迫症的患有哮喘,血液凝固障碍的患者以及对其他镇痛药过敏的患者应咨询医生。应谨慎对待肝病和肾衰竭的患者。在肾功能不全患者中,有必要监测肌酐清除率。肌酐清除率低于20 ml / min时:不建议使用萘普生。在慢性酒精和其他形式的肝硬化中,未结合的萘普生浓度增加,因此,建议这类患者使用较低剂量。除了医生的处方外,Nalgezin forte不应与其他抗炎和镇痛药一起服用。老年患者也建议较低剂量。

您应该在手术前48小时内避免服用萘普生。如果有必要确定17-皮质类固醇,应在试验前48小时停药。类似地,萘普生可能影响尿液中5-羟基吲哚乙酸的测定。

使用萘普生以及其他阻断前列腺素合成的药物会影响生育能力,因此不建议想要怀孕的女性使用。每片Nalgezin Fort 550mg片剂含有约50mg钠。如果限制盐的摄入量,必须考虑到这一点。

对驾驶能力和其他机制的影响

萘普生降低了患者的反应速度。在驾驶汽车和执行需要特别注意的任务时应该考虑到这一点。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。物品是全新的,未开封的。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定并远离儿童。
  • 在室温下储存在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不得超过25℃

重要提示 - 外箱设计可能会在事先通知之前发生变化!

 

Nalgesin forte 550mg 20 pills buy nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Tabex 1.5mg 100 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Nalgesin forte 550mg 20 pills

USD 37.00

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Nalgesin forte - It has anti-inflammatory, analgesic and antipyretic properties. The main mechanism of action is the inhibition of cyclooxygenase, an enzyme that is involved in the formation of prostaglandins. As a result, the level of prostaglandin in various body fluids and tissues is reduced.

Nalgezin forte, is a drug naproxen, has analgesic, antipyretic and anti-inflammatory effect. The mechanism of action is associated with a non-selective inhibition of cyclooxygenase 1 and 2 (COX-1, COX-2) activity. The film-coated tablets, Nalgezin forte, dissolve well, are rapidly absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract and provide a rapid onset of the analgesic effect.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption from the gastrointestinal tract - fast and complete, bioavailability - 95% (eating practically does not affect either the completeness or the rate of absorption). The time to reach the maximum concentration is 1-2 hours, the connection with plasma proteins> 99%, the half-life is 12-15 hours. Metabolism is in the liver to dimethylnaproxen with the participation of the CYP2C9 enzyme system. Clearance - 0.13 ml / min / kg. It is excreted 98% by the kidneys, 10% of them are excreted unchanged; with bile - 0.5-2.5%. The equilibrium concentration is determined by taking 4-5 doses of the drug (2-3 days). With renal failure, metabolites can be accumulated.

Indications:

Diseases of the musculoskeletal system (rheumatoid arthritis, psoriatic, juvenile chronic arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis (Bekhterev's disease), gouty arthritis, rheumatic soft tissue damage, osteoarthritis of peripheral joints and spine, including radicular syndrome, tendovaginitis, bursitis),

Pain syndrome of mild or moderate severity: neuralgia, ossalgia, myalgia, lumboschialgia, posttraumatic pain syndrome (sprains and bruises), accompanied by inflammation, postoperative pain (in traumatology, orthopedics, gynecology, maxillofacial surgery), headache, migraine, algodismenorea, adnexitis, toothache.

In the complex therapy of infectious and inflammatory diseases of the ear, throat, nose with severe pain syndrome (pharyngitis, tonsillitis, otitis).

Feverish syndrome with "colds" and infectious diseases. Nalgezin forte is used for symptomatic therapy (to reduce pain, inflammation and reduce elevated body temperature) and does not affect the progression of the underlying disease.

Contraindications:

Hypersensitivity to naproxen or naproxen sodium; with anamnestic data on an attack of bronchial obstruction, rhinitis, urticaria after taking acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (complete or incomplete acetylsalicylic acid intolerance syndrome - rhinosinusitis, urticaria, polyps of the nasal mucosa, asthma);

Period after aortocoronary bypass surgery;

Erosive and ulcerative changes in the gastric mucosa or duodenum, active gastrointestinal bleeding;

Inflammatory bowel disease, in the phase of exacerbation (Nonspecific ulcerative colitis (NJC), Crohn's disease);

Cerebrovascular bleeding or other bleeding and hemostasis disorders;

Severe hepatic impairment or active liver disease;

Severe renal insufficiency (creatinine clearance less than 20 ml / min), including confirmed hyperkalemia, progressive kidney disease;

Oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis;

Pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding;

one Nalgezin forte tablet contains 550 mg of naproxen, so the drug is not recommended for children and adolescents under 15 years of age.

With caution: coronary heart disease, cerebrovascular disease, congestive heart failure, dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia, diabetes mellitus, peripheral arterial disease, smoking, creatinine clearance less than 60 ml / min; anamnestic data on the development of gastric ulcerative lesions, the presence of Helicobacter pylori infection, old age, prolonged use of NSAIDs, frequent alcohol consumption, severe physical illness, concomitant therapy with anticoagulants (eg, warfarin), antiplatelet agents (eg acetylsalicylic acid, clopidogrel), oral glucocorticoids (eg, prednisolone), selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (eg, citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline). To reduce the risk of developing adverse events from the gastrointestinal tract, the minimum effective dose should be used as little as possible. Children younger than 16 years of age, the drug is prescribed only on the advice of a doctor.

Suggested Use:

Inside. Follow the doctor's instructions strictly. You should not stop treatment or change your dosage without first consulting a doctor. Ask the doctor the duration of the drug.

Recommended therapy scheme:

The usual daily dose used to relieve pain is 1-2 tablets (550 - 1100 mg).

With very severe pain and no history of gastrointestinal diseases, a doctor can increase the daily dose to 3 tablets (1650 mg), but not more than 2 weeks. When using the drug as an antipyretic agent, the initial dose is 1 tablet (550 mg), then 1A tablet (275 mg) is taken every 6-8 hours. To prevent migraine attacks, 1 tablet (550 mg) is recommended twice a day. However, treatment should be discontinued if the frequency, intensity and duration of migraine attacks do not decrease within 4-6 weeks. At the first signs of a migraine attack, you should take \ Ug tablets (825 mg), and if necessary 1/2 - 1 tablet (275 - 550 mg) after 30 minutes.

For the relief of menstrual pains and spasms, pain after injection of the IUS (intrauterine spirals) and other gynecological pains (adnexitis, childbirth as an analgesic and tocolytic agent), it is recommended that the drug be administered at an initial dose of 1 tablet (550 mg), then 1/2 tablets (275 mg) every 6-8 hours.

With an acute gout attack, the initial dose is 11/2 tablets (825 mg), then 1 tablet (550 mg) after 8 hours, and then 1/2 tablet (275 mg) every 8 hours until the seizure stops.

In rheumatoid diseases (rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis and ankylosing spondylitis), the usual initial dose of the drug is from 1-2 tablets (550-1100 mg), twice daily in the morning and in the evening. The initial daily dose of 1/2 (825 mg) - 3 tablets (1650 mg) is recommended for patients with severe night pain and / or severe morning stiffness, patients transferred to treatment with naproxen sodium with high doses of other non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs, and patients , in which pain is a leading symptom. Usually the daily dose is 1 tablet (550 mg) - 2 tablets (1100 mg), administered in two divided doses.

Morning and evening doses may not be the same. With the consent of the attending physician, you can change them depending on the prevalence of symptoms, i.e. night pain and / or morning stiffness. If you get the impression that the effect of the drug is very strong or weak, inform your doctor or pharmacist.

Side effects:

Side effects are most frequent when using high doses of Nalgezin forte:

- from the digestive system: constipation, abdominal pain, indigestion, nausea, diarrhea, ulcerative stomatitis, erosive and ulcerative lesions and bleeding of the gastrointestinal tract, increased activity of "liver" enzymes, impaired liver function, jaundice, bloody vomiting, melena;

- Central nervous system: hearing loss, dizziness, headache, drowsiness, depression, sleep disorders, inability to concentrate, insomnia, malaise, myalgia and muscle weakness, slowing reaction rate, aseptic meningitis, cognitive dysfunction;

- from the skin: itching, ecchymosis, excessive sweating, purpura, alopecia, photodermatosis;

- On the part of the sense organs; tinnitus, visual impairment, hearing impairment;

- From the side of the cardiovascular system: puffiness, shortness of breath, palpitations, congestive heart failure, vasculitis;

- On the part of the genitourinary system: glomerulonephritis, hematuria, interstitial nephritis, nephrotic syndrome, renal failure, renal papillary necrosis, menstrual irregularities;

- from the hemopoietic organs: eosinophilia, granulocytopenia, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, aplastic anemia;

- from the respiratory system: eosinophilic pneumonitis;

- allergic reactions; skin rashes, hives, angioedema, epidermal necrosis, erythema multiforme, Stephen-Johnson syndrome;

- Others: thirst, hyperthermia, hyperglycemia, hypoglycemia, increases bleeding time, hemolytic anemia.

If you notice such a phenomenon, stop taking the medication and, if possible, consult your doctor.

Special instructions:

Do not exceed the dosage indicated in the instructions. To reduce the risk of developing adverse events from the gastrointestinal tract (GIT), a minimum effective dose should be used with the minimum possible short course. If pain and fever persists or worsens, you should consult your doctor. Patients with asthma, with blood clotting disorders, and also patients with hypersensitivity to other analgesics before taking Nalgezin forte should consult a doctor. Caution should be given to patients with liver disease and kidney failure. In patients with renal insufficiency, it is necessary to monitor the level of creatinine clearance. At a creatinine clearance level below 20 ml / min: naproxen is not recommended. In chronic alcoholic and other forms of cirrhosis, the concentration of unbound naproxen increases, therefore, such patients are recommended lower doses. Nalgezin forte should not be taken with other anti-inflammatory and analgesic drugs, except for doctor's prescriptions. Older patients are also recommended lower doses.

You should avoid taking naproxen within 48 hours before surgery. If it is necessary to determine 17-corticosteroids, the drug should be discontinued 48 hours before the test. Similarly, naproxen may affect the determination of 5-hydroxyindoleacetic acid in the urine.

The use of naproxen, as well as other drugs that block the synthesis of prostaglandins, can affect fertility, so it is not recommended for women who want to become pregnant. Each Nalgezin Fort 550 mg tablet contains approximately 50 mg of sodium. If you limit salt intake, this must be taken into account.

Influence on ability to drive and other mechanisms

Naproxen slows the reaction rate in patients. This should be taken into account when driving a car and performing tasks that require special attention.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Nalgesin forte 550mg 20 pills buy nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drug

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Fevarin 50mg 15 pills