DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

氟哌啶醇5mg 50粒

USD 16.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

氟哌啶醇 (Haloperidolum Haloperidoli) -抗精神病药物,抗精神病药,镇静,止吐。

阻断位于中脑边缘系统中的突触后多巴胺能受体(抗精神病效应),下丘脑(低温效应和半乳糖),锥体外系统的呕吐中心的触发区; 它抑制中枢α-肾上腺素能受体。 抑制介质的释放,减少突触前膜的通透性,它打破反向神经元捕获和螯合。

消除持续的性格改变,del妄,幻觉,妄想,加强对环境的兴趣。 它在涉及兴奋,焦虑,恐惧死亡的疾病中影响自主功能(降低中空器官的声调,消化道运动和分泌,消除血管痉挛)。 长期接待伴随着内分泌状态的变化,在垂体前泌乳素增加生产和减少 - 性腺激素。

当摄入量吸收60%。 结合血浆蛋白-92%。 Tmax摄入 - 3-6小时,用/ m引入-10-20分钟,in / m引入延长形式(氟哌啶醇癸酸酯)3-9天(在一些患者中,特别是在老年人中,-1天)。 在织物中密集分布,因为轻松通过gistogematicskie障碍,包括GEB。 Vss为18l / kg。 它在肝脏中代谢,受到第一次通过肝脏的作用。 血浆浓度和效应之间的严格相关性尚未确立。T1 / 2进食时 - 24小时(12-37小时),/ m引入-21小时(17-25小时),I / O-14小时(10-19小时),癸酸氟哌啶醇 - 单剂量或多剂量)。 被肾脏和胆汁排出。

有效耐受其他抗精神病药物的患者。 它有一些激活效果。 在活动过度的儿童消除过度的运动活动,行为障碍(冲动,困难集中,攻击性)。

氟哌啶醇不应该用作治疗痴呆的行为和心理症状的一线治疗。 其仅用于患有痴呆的患者,只有在有危险后果的明显且迫切的危险并且引起严重的疼痛症状时才是可能的,但优选基于患者和护理者的原始专家信息和知情同意。

氟哌啶醇在生产性症状(妄想,幻觉)方面比负性更积极。 其优越性的证据在缓解阴性症状中不被接受。 此外,氟哌啶醇可能本身引起继发性阴性症状(称为精神安定药诱发的综合症候群 - NIDS)。

一般来说,新的非典型抗精神病药具有更有利的安全性(尽管并具有它们的缺点),并且被推荐作为一线药物。 氟哌啶醇应该用于提供紧急情况,虽然非典型抗精神病药开始使他从这一部分。

物质的应用氟哌啶醇:

  • 各种起源的精神运动激动(躁狂,智力迟钝,人格障碍,精神分裂症,酒精中毒)
  • 妄想和幻觉(偏执状态,急性精神病)
  • Gilles综合征de la Tourette综合征
  • 亨廷顿舞蹈症
  • 心身疾病
  • 行为障碍在老年人和儿童口吃
  • 持久和耐受治疗
  • 呕吐和打嗝
  • 氟哌啶醇癸酸酯用于精神分裂症(维持治疗)。

注意事项氟哌啶醇物质:

老年痴呆相关的精神病患者的死亡率增加。 根据食品和药物管理局(FDA)1,抗精神病药物增加老年患者在治疗痴呆症的精神病中的死亡率。 在用非典型抗精神病药物治疗的患者中,17名安慰剂对照研究(持续10周)的分析显示与服用药物相关的死亡率增加,与接受安慰剂的患者相比为1.6-1.7倍。 在典型的10周对照研究中,与药物摄入相关的死亡率为约4.5%,而在安慰剂组中为2.6%。 虽然死亡的原因各不相同,但大多数与心血管问题(如心力衰竭,猝死)或肺炎有关。 观察性研究表明,与非典型抗精神病药物类似,常规抗精神病药物治疗也可能与死亡率增加有关。

迟发性运动障碍。 如在其它抗精神病药氟哌啶醇接受与迟发性运动障碍的发展相关的情况下 - 以不随意运动为特征的综合征(可在慢性治疗期间在一些患者中发生,或在药物治疗停止后发生)。 老年患者的大剂量治疗,特别是妇女,迟发性运动障碍的风险更高。 症状持续并且在一些患者中是不可逆的:舌头,面部,嘴或下颚的不随意的节律运动(例如舌头突出,充气的脸颊,皱褶的嘴唇,不受控制的咀嚼运动),有时他们可能伴随着不自主的运动四肢和树干。 随着迟发性运动障碍的发展,建议去除药物。

张力障碍性锥体束系统疾病在儿童和青少年中以及在治疗开始时最常见; 可在停止氟哌啶醇后24-48小时内消退。 帕金森神经外锥体效应更可能在老年人中发展,并且在治疗的最初几天或在延长的治疗期间被鉴定。

心血管效应。 在用氟哌啶醇治疗的患者中,已报告猝死,QT延长和尖端扭转型室间隔的病例。 当治疗具有延长QT间期的诱因因素,包括电解质失衡(特别是低钾血症和低镁血症),伴随使用延长QT间期的药物时,应当注意。 当需要氟哌啶醇进行心电图,血细胞计数的定期监测,以评估肝酶的水平。 在治疗期间,患者应避免需要注意的潜在危险活动,快速的精神和运动反应。

建议使用:

单独设置模式。 为了缓解成人5-10mg / m或/在可能的单次或双重再引入30-40分钟。 内部,成人的初始剂量 - 0.5-5mg,每天2-3次,然后逐渐增加剂量直到持续的治疗效果(对于慢性形式的精神分裂症平均高达10-15mg /天 - 高达20- 60mg /天),然后转换到较低的维持剂量。 最大日剂量 - 100 mg。

3岁以上儿童的剂量根据体重计算。

以较低剂量施用的老年或衰弱的患者。

含有氟哌啶醇癸酸盐的注射溶液 - 严格为/ m,初始剂量 - 每4周25-75mg。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Haloperidol (Haloperidolum Haloperidoli) 5mg 50 pills buy antipsychotic action online

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Mastodynon 50ml drops

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Haloperidol 5mg 50 pills

$ 16.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Haloperidol (Haloperidolum Haloperidoli) - neuroleptic, antipsychotic, sedative, antiemetic.

Blocks postsynaptic dopaminergic receptors located in the mesolimbic system (antipsychotic effect), hypothalamus (hypothermic effect and galactorrhoea), trigger zone of the vomiting center of the extrapyramidal system; It depresses the central alpha-adrenergic receptors. Inhibits release of mediators, reducing the permeability of the presynaptic membrane, it breaks the reverse neuronal capture and sequestration.

Removes persistent personality changes, delirium, hallucinations, delusions, reinforces the interest in the environment. It affects the autonomic functions (reduces the tone of hollow organs, gastrointestinal motility and secretion, eliminates the vascular spasms) in diseases involving excitement, anxiety, fear of death. The long reception accompanied by changes in endocrine status, in the anterior pituitary prolactin increases production and decreases - gonadotrophic hormones.

When ingestion absorbed 60%. Binding to plasma proteins - 92%. Tmax ingestion - 3-6 hours, with the / m introduction - 10-20 min, in / m introduction prolonged form (haloperidol decanoate) - 3-9 days (in some patients, especially in the elderly, - 1 day ). Intensively distributed in the fabric, since easily passes gistogematicalkie barriers, including GEB. Vss is 18 l / kg. It is metabolized in the liver, subjected to the effect of the first passage through the liver. A strict correlation between plasma concentration and effect has not been established. T1 / 2 at intake - 24 hours (12-37 hours), with the / m introduction - 21 hours (17-25 hours), with I / O - 14 hours (10-19 hours), haloperidol decanoate - 3 week (single or multiple doses). Excreted by the kidneys and the bile.

Efficient in patients resistant to other antipsychotic agents. It has some activating effect. In hyperactive children eliminates excessive motor activity, behavioral disorders (impulsivity, difficulty concentrating, aggressiveness).

Haloperidol should not be used as first-line therapy for treatment of behavioral and psychological symptoms of dementia. Its use in patients with dementia is only possible if a clear and imminent risk of dangerous consequences and causes severe pain symptoms, but preferably on the basis of the original specialist information and informed consent of the patient and the caregiver.

Haloperidol acts more actively in the productive symptoms (delusions, hallucinations) than negative. The evidence of its superiority is not received in relieving negative symptoms. Additionally, haloperidol and may itself provoke secondary negative symptoms (called neuroleptic-induced syndrome ficiency - NIDS).

In general, the new atypical antipsychotics have a more favorable safety profile (though and have their shortcomings) and are recommended as first-line drugs. Haloperidol should be used in the provision of emergency although atypical antipsychotics begin to displace him from that segment .

Application of the substance Haloperidol:

  • Psychomotor agitation of various origins (mania, mental retardation, personality disorder, schizophrenia, alcoholism)
  • delusions and hallucinations (paranoid state, acute psychosis)
  • Gilles syndrome de la Tourette's syndrome
  • Huntington's chorea
  • psychosomatic disorders
  • behavioral disorders in elderly and childhood stuttering
  • long-lasting and resistant to therapy
  • vomiting and hiccups
  • Haloperidol decanoate for schizophrenia (maintenance therapy).

Precautions Haloperidol substance:

Increased mortality in elderly patients with psychosis associated with dementia. According to the Food and Drug Administration (FDA) 1, antipsychotic drugs increase mortality in elderly patients in the treatment of psychosis on dementia. An analysis of 17 placebo-controlled studies (duration 10 weeks) in patients treated with atypical antipsychotic drugs showed increased mortality associated with taking drugs, 1.6-1.7 times compared with patients receiving placebo. During a typical 10-week controlled studies percentage mortality associated with drug intake, it was about 4.5%, whereas in the placebo group - 2.6%. Although the causes of death were varied, most of them have been associated with cardiovascular problems (such as heart failure, sudden death) or pneumonia. Observational studies suggest that, similar to atypical antipsychotics, conventional antipsychotics treatment may also be associated with increased mortality.

Tardive Dyskinesia. As in the case of other antipsychotics haloperidol reception associated with the development of tardive dyskinesia - a syndrome characterized by involuntary movements (may occur in some patients during chronic treatment, or occur after drug treatment was discontinued). The risk of tardive dyskinesia higher in elderly patients with high-dose therapy, especially in women. The symptoms are persistent and in some patients - irreversible: involuntary rhythmic movements of the tongue, face, mouth or jaw (eg protrusion of tongue, inflating cheeks, puckering lips, uncontrolled chewing movements), sometimes they may be accompanied by involuntary movements of the limbs and trunk. With the development of tardive dyskinesia is recommended removal of the drug.

Dystonic extrapyramidal disorders are most frequent in children and young people, as well as at the beginning of treatment; may subside within 24-48 hours after discontinuation of haloperidol. Parkinsonian extrapyramidal effects are more likely to develop in older people and are identified in the first few days of treatment, or during prolonged therapy.

Cardiovascular Effects. Cases of sudden death, QT prolongation and torsades de pointes have been reported interval in patients treated with haloperidol. Caution should be exercised when treating patients with predisposing factors for prolongation of the QT interval, including electrolyte imbalance (particularly hypokalemia and hypomagnesemia), concomitant use of drugs prolonging the QT interval. When haloperidol is necessary to conduct regular monitoring of ECG, blood counts, to assess the level of liver enzymes. During therapy, patients should refrain from activities potentially hazardous activities that require attention, rapid mental and motor responses.

Suggested Use:

The mode set individually. For relief of agitation adults - 5-10 mg / m or / in the possible single or double re-introduction in 30-40 minutes. Inside, the initial dose for adults - 0.5-5 mg 2-3 times a day, then gradually increase the dose until a sustained therapeutic effect (on average up to 10-15 mg / day for chronic forms of schizophrenia - up to 20-60 mg / day), followed by transition to a lower maintenance dose. The maximum daily dose - 100 mg.

The dose for children over 3 years calculated according to body weight.

Elderly or debilitated patients administered at a lower dose.

Solution for injection containing haloperidol decanoate - strictly in / m, the initial dose - 25-75 mg 1 every 4 weeks.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Haloperidol (Haloperidolum Haloperidoli) 5mg 50 pills buy antipsychotic action online