DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

氟西汀20mg 20粒

USD 18.00

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

氟西汀(Fluoxetinum,Fluoxetini) -选择性抑制血清素的再摄取,从而导致在其上突触后受体作用的突触间隙,放大和延长增加其浓度。 增强血清素能传递,通过负反馈机制抑制神经递质交换。 长期使用降低5-HT1受体的活性。 块和血清素重摄取在血小板。 它对去甲肾上腺素和多巴胺的再摄取几乎没有影响。 它对5-羟色胺,m-胆碱能,H1-组胺和α-肾上腺素能受体没有直接作用。 与大多数抗抑郁药不同,不会导致β-肾上腺素能突触后活动的减少。

有效内源性抑郁症和强迫症。 它改善情绪,减少压力,焦虑和恐惧感,消除烦恼。 有厌食作用,可引起体重减轻。 在糖尿病患者可引起低血糖,废除氟西汀 - 高血糖。 抑郁症中表达的临床效果发生在强迫症的治疗1-4周内 - 5周或更长时间。

很好的从胃肠道吸收。 首过通过肝的效果弱表达。 胶囊和氟西汀水溶液的效果相同。 在接受在4-8小时内达到的40mg氟西汀C max的单剂量并且为15-55ng / ml时,当接受相同剂量30天时,氟西汀C max为91-302ng / mL诺氟西汀72-258ng / ml 。 在高达200-1000ng / mL的浓度下,94.5%的氟西汀与血液蛋白(包括白蛋白和α-1-糖蛋白)结合。 对映体同样有效,但是S-氟西汀出现较慢,并且在平衡浓度下主导R形。 它很容易穿透BBB。 涉及细胞色素P450同工酶CYP2D6对去甲氟苯氧丙胺和其他未鉴定的代谢物的肝脱甲基化对映体,S-诺氟西汀在活性R-和S-氟西汀和诺氟西汀R-上方相等。 氟西汀的T1 / 2在单剂量后为1-3天,在延长给药后为4-6天。 T1 / 2诺氟西汀 - 4-16天,在两种情况下引起显着的累积物质,它们在血浆水平上缓慢达到平衡以及在消除后长期存在于体内。 延长了氟西汀和其代谢物的肝硬化T1 / 2患者。 在肾脏中显示1周(80%) - 11.6%,如氟西汀葡糖苷酸7.4%,去甲氟苯氧丙胺6.8%,去甲氟苯氧丙胺葡糖苷酸8.2%,大于20%马尿酸46% - 其他化合物; 15%在肠内排泄。 如果氟西汀及其代谢产物的肾功能排泄减缓。 当不输出透析(由于大体积的分布和高度结合血浆蛋白)。

有证据表明氟西汀与进食障碍(神经性厌食症),酒精中毒,焦虑症(包括社交恐怖症)的有效性; 糖尿病性神经病,情感性,包括双相性精神障碍; 心境恶劣,孤独症,恐慌发作,经前期综合征,发作性睡病,僵住综合征,阻塞性睡眠呼吸暂停,kleptomania,精神分裂症,分裂情感性障碍等。

见证:

抑郁症(特别伴有疼痛),包括:其他抗抑郁药,强迫症,神经性贪食症无效。

禁忌症:

超敏反应,使用MAO抑制剂(在前2周),肝肾损伤(肌酐清除率小于10ml / min),癫痫和惊厥症状(历史上),自杀念头,糖尿病,膀胱原发性青光眼,肥大癌。

相互作用:

与MAO抑制剂,其他抗抑郁药,呋喃唑酮,丙卡巴肼不相容,因为引起血清素能综合征(发热,高热,肌肉僵直,肌阵挛,自主神经不稳,高血压危象,激动,震颤,躁郁,抽搐,腹泻,轻躁狂,del妄,昏迷,当与具有高度血浆蛋白结合的药物(口服抗凝血剂,口服降血糖药,强心苷等)同时服用时,可能与蛋白质的连接相互位移的可能性随着血液中的(三环抗抑郁药,右美沙芬,长春碱,卡马西平)的CYP2D6同工酶参与代谢的生物转化药物,延长T1 / 2 (增加或减少)血浆中锂的浓度增加苯妥英的含量(在过量的临床表现之前); 水平三环抗抑郁药(丙米嗪,地昔帕明)增加2-10倍。 色氨酸增强氟西汀的血清素能性(可能的躁动,不安,胃肠功能的紊乱)。 与乙醇不相容。

过量:

症状包括恶心,呕吐,激动,不安,轻躁狂,癫痫,大发作。 描述了来自急性过量氟西汀(与马普替林,可待因,替马西泮组合)的两种死亡。

治疗:胃灌洗,活性炭,山梨醇,ECG监测,症状和支持治疗,在抽搐 - 地西泮。 无特异性解毒剂。 强迫利尿,腹膜透析,血液透析,输血是无效的。

建议使用:

里面,在用餐时,1-2分剂量(最好在早上)。 初始和维持剂量为20mg /天。 如果需要,每周增加剂量20mg /天。 最大日剂量 - 中老年患者80 mg - 60 mg。 治疗过程 - 3-4周,伴有强迫症 - 5周或更长,用于神经性贪食 - 1周。

打包:

  • 采用原包装。 项目是全新的,未开封。

存储:

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 储存在室温干燥处。
  • 不要超过25C的存储温度

重要提示 -外包装盒设计可以另行通知之前有所不同!

 

Fluoxetine 20mg 20 pills buy improves mood, reduces stress, anxiety and feelings of fear

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cerepro 400mg 14 pills

Help
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Fluoxetine 20mg 20 pills

$ 11.99

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Fluoxetine (Fluoxetinum, Fluoxetini) - selectively inhibits the reuptake of serotonin, which leads to an increase in its concentration in the synaptic cleft, amplification and prolongation of its action on postsynaptic receptors. Boosting serotonergic transmission, by a negative feedback mechanism inhibits neurotransmitter exchange. Prolonged use reduces the activity of 5-HT1 receptors. Blocks and serotonin reuptake in platelets. It has little effect on the reuptake of noradrenaline and dopamine. It has no direct effect on serotonin, m-cholinergic, H1-histamine and alpha-adrenergic receptors. Unlike most antidepressants, does not cause reduction in activity of beta-adrenergic postsynaptic.

Effective with endogenous depression and obsessive-compulsive disorders. It improves mood, reduces stress, anxiety and feelings of fear, eliminates dysphoria. Has anorectic action, can cause weight loss. In patients with diabetes can cause hypoglycemia, the abolition of fluoxetine - hyperglycemia. Expressed clinical effect in depression occurs within 1-4 weeks of treatment for obsessive-compulsive disorder - after 5 weeks or more.

Well absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract. The effect of "first pass" through the liver is weakly expressed. Capsules and fluoxetine aqueous solution equal in effectiveness. After receiving a single dose of 40 mg fluoxetine Cmax achieved within 4-8 hours and is 15-55 ng / ml, when receiving the same dose for 30 days fluoxetine Cmax is 91-302 ng / mL norfluoxetine - 72-258 ng / ml. At concentrations up to 200-1000 ng / mL of fluoxetine at 94.5% bound to blood proteins, including albumin and alpha-1-glycoprotein. The enantiomers were equally effective, but the S-fluoxetine appears slower and dominates the R-shape at the equilibrium concentration. It is easy to penetrate the BBB. The liver demethylated enantiomers involving cytochrome P450 isoenzyme CYP2D6 to norfluoxetine and other unidentified metabolites, the S-norfluoxetine equal in activity R- and S-fluoxetine and norfluoxetine R-superior. T1 / 2 of fluoxetine is 1-3 days after a single dose and 4-6 days on prolonged administration. T1 / 2 norfluoxetine - 4-16 days in both cases that cause significant cumulation substances, their slow attainment of equilibrium in the plasma levels and long-term presence in the body after cancellation. Patients with cirrhosis T1 / 2 of fluoxetine and its metabolites is lengthened. Displays for 1 week in the kidney (80%) unaltered - 11.6%, as fluoxetine glucuronide - 7.4%, norfluoxetine - 6.8%, norfluoxetine glucuronide - 8.2%, more than 20% - hippuric acid, 46% - other compounds; 15% is excreted in the intestine. If the kidney function of excretion of fluoxetine and its metabolites is slowed down. When dialysis is not output (due to the large volume of distribution and a high degree of binding to plasma proteins).

There is evidence of the effectiveness of fluoxetine with eating disorders (anorexia nervosa), alcoholism, anxiety disorders including social phobia; diabetic neuropathy, affective, including bipolar disorder; dysthymia, autism, panic attacks, premenstrual syndrome, narcolepsy, catalepsy syndrome, obstructive sleep apnea, kleptomania, schizophrenia, schizoaffective disorders, and others.

Testimony:

Depression (especially accompanied by pain), including: the ineffectiveness of other antidepressants, obsessive-compulsive disorder, bulimia nervosa.

Contraindications:

Hypersensitivity, the use of MAO inhibitors (in the previous 2 weeks), hepatic and renal impairment (creatinine clearance less than 10 ml / min), epilepsy and convulsive conditions (in history), suicidal thoughts, diabetes, bladder atony, angle-closure glaucoma, hypertrophy cancer.

Interaction:

Incompatible with MAO inhibitors, other antidepressants, furazolidone, procarbazine, because cause serotonergic syndrome (fever, hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, myoclonus, autonomic lability, hypertensive crisis, agitation, tremors, restlessness, convulsions, diarrhea, hypomania, delirium, coma, death is possible when taken concomitantly with drugs that have a high degree. plasma protein binding (oral anticoagulants, oral hypoglycemic agents, cardiac glycosides, and others.), the possibility of mutual displacement of the connection with the protein with a change in the blood of the free fraction concentration, the risk of side effects increases. increased risk of bleeding in patients receiving warfarin. Inhibits biotransformation drugs metabolized with the participation of the CYP2D6 isoenzyme of cytochrome P450 (tricyclic antidepressants, dextromethorphan, vinblastine, carbamazepine). Extends the T1 / 2 of diazepam, potentiates alprazolam effects. at the same time.The changes (increases or decreases) the concentration of lithium in blood plasma increases the content of phenytoin ( before clinical manifestations of overdose); level tricyclic antidepressants (imipramine, desipramine) increases 2-10 times. Tryptophan enhances the serotonergic properties of fluoxetine (possible agitation, restlessness, disturbance of gastrointestinal function). Incompatible with ethanol.

Overdose:

Symptoms include nausea, vomiting, agitation, restlessness, hypomania, seizures, grand mal seizures. described two deaths from acute overdose fluoxetine (in combination with maprotiline, codeine, temazepam).

Treatment: gastric lavage, activated charcoal, sorbitol, ECG monitoring, symptomatic and supportive therapy, in convulsions - diazepam. No specific antidote. Forced diuresis, peritoneal dialysis, hemodialysis, blood transfusion is ineffective.

Suggested Use:

Inside, during a meal, in 1-2 divided doses (preferably in the morning). Initial and maintenance doses of 20 mg / day. If necessary, the dose is increased every week by 20 mg / day. The maximum daily dose - 80 mg for patients with middle and old age - 60 mg. The course of treatment - 3-4 weeks, with obsessive-compulsive disorder - 5 weeks or more, for bulimia nervosa - 1 week.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Fluoxetine 20mg 20 pills buy improves mood, reduces stress, anxiety and feelings of fear