Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Trenpental

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:用于静脉内和动脉内给药的溶液,用于静脉内和动脉内给药的溶液,包衣片

活性物质: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03己酮可可碱

药理组

Antiaggregants

腺苷能药物

血管保护器和微循环校正器

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G93.4非特异性脑病:胆红素脑病; 空白状态 门静脉系统性脑病时震颤; 潜伏性肝性脑病 动脉粥样硬化性脑病 高血压性脑病 缺氧性脑病 代谢性脑病 脑病 脑损伤 波尔图脑病 血管性脑病创伤性脑病 脑病 脑病 脑病二次发生; 脑病分流; 脑病portocaval ; 癫痫性脑病 出血性休克和脑病综合征; 亚急性海绵状脑病

H35其他视网膜疾病:视网膜变性; 眼睛视网膜退行性变化; 视网膜或脉络膜血液循环的亚急性和慢性不全

H74其他中耳疾病和乳突过程

H83其他内耳功能障碍:内耳功能紊乱; 侵犯血管发生的内耳功能; 内耳血液供应紊乱 内耳功能障碍

I63脑梗死:缺血性中风; 缺血性脑病 缺血性中风; 缺血性脑卒中及其后果 缺血性脑卒中 缺血性脑血管意外 缺血性脑损伤 缺血性脑损伤 缺血条件; 脑缺血; 急性缺氧脑 急性脑缺血; 急性缺血性脑血管意外 急性脑梗死; 急性缺血性卒中 缺血性卒中急性期 局灶性脑缺血; 缺血性中风; 复发性中风; Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征 慢性脑缺血; 脑血管中风; 栓塞中风; 缺血性脑损伤

I64未指定中风作为出血或心脏病发作:中风; 行程; 卒中过程中 microstroke; 行程; 完成的行程

I70动脉粥样硬化:动脉粥样硬化; 外周血管动脉粥样硬化 动脉粥样硬化变化; 动脉粥样硬化血管变化; 动脉粥样硬化性疾病; 自发; Trombangioz obliterans; 冰藤病

I73其他外周血管病:周围血管病; 肢体动脉病 动脉疾病; 违反外周动脉循环; 动静脉缺血 忽略动脉疾病; 闭塞性疾病 闭塞性疾病严重间歇性跛行; 消除动脉疾病; 慢性闭塞性外周动脉疾病;闭塞性动脉内膜炎 缺血性病变停止

I73.0雷诺综合征:雷诺综合征Leriche; 雷诺病 雷诺现象 RaynaudLeriche综合征 雷诺病 雷诺综合征与营养障碍; 外周血管病

I73.1闭塞性血栓闭塞症[Buerger's disease]: Berger氏病; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; trombangiit; 血栓闭塞性血栓闭塞症; Buerger病

I79.2其他分类疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 外周神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病变; 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬化症Menkeberga; 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

I83.0溃疡下肢静脉曲张:小腿静脉曲张溃疡; 下肢营养性溃疡; 静脉溃疡

I87.0后期症状:后血栓性静脉功能不全; 血栓后疾病 后血栓性脑卒中综合征 后血栓性静脉炎; 后血栓性脑卒中综合征 癫痫综合征 后血栓综合征; 癫痫综合征

I87.2静脉功能不全(慢性)(外周):脚痛疲劳; 腿部疼痛和沉重的感觉; 慢性静脉功能不全的疼痛; 静脉功能不全 下肢静脉功能不全; 静脉淋巴功能不全; 静脉水肿; phlebostasis; 缺血性病变停止; 脂肪水肿; 微循环营养障碍; 违反静脉循环; 违反下肢静脉循环; 静脉循环障碍 四肢外周循环障碍; 缺乏慢性静脉 静脉循环不足; 下肢有机静脉功能不全; 下肢急性静脉功能不全;腿部肿胀 肢体水肿 腿部肿胀 由于慢性静脉功能不全引起的下肢肿胀; 腿的肿胀 静脉功能不全的静脉痛; 腿部肿胀和疼痛; 腿部沉重的感觉; Prevarikozny综合征 腿部静止沉重; 营养组织变化; 营养组织紊乱; 营养障碍 双腿重重; 腿部疲劳; 慢性静脉功能不全 下肢慢性静脉功能不全; 下肢慢性缺血性疾病; 慢性静脉循环不全; 腿部沉重的感觉; 怀孕期间腿部沉重的感觉; 长时间站立后腿部沉重的感觉

L98.4.2 *营养性皮肤溃疡:静脉曲张溃疡; 静脉溃疡 皮肤溃疡; 非愈合性溃疡; 营养性溃疡 小腿营养性溃疡 营养性皮肤病变; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 营养性溃疡; 营养性皮肤溃疡; 小腿溃疡 皮肤溃疡 营养性溃疡皮肤; 腿上溃疡 皮肤溃疡坏死; </s>疮 小腿溃疡; 下肢溃疡 难治愈溃疡

R02坏疽,未分类:动脉粥样硬化性坏疽; 坏疽; 肢端坏疽; 圣安东尼的火

R20.2皮肤感觉异常:阵发性感觉异常; 感觉异常

T33-T35防冻剂

成分和释放形式

1片,涂有涂层,含有己酮可可碱0.1克; 在一个轮廓有趣的盒子10个,在纸板束6包装。

1 ml注射溶液 - 0.02 g; 在安瓿5ml中,在细胞轮廓5安瓿中,在纸板包1包装中。

药理

行动方式 - 改善微循环。

抑制磷酸二酯酶和腺苷受体,促进细胞中cAMP的积累。 改善血液的流变学特性(减少红细胞粘附,血小板聚集,血液粘度)。

Trenpental的适应症

由于动脉粥样硬化,糖尿病(糖尿病性血管病),炎症引起的外周循环的侵犯; 缺血型脑循环急性和慢性障碍; 动脉粥样硬化和圆周性脑病,血管病(感觉异常,雷诺氏病); 由于动脉或静脉微循环不足导致的营养性组织疾病(营养性溃疡,血栓性脑卒中综合征,冻伤,坏疽); 剥夺动脉内膜炎 视网膜或脉络膜中的急性,亚急性和慢性循环衰竭; 听力损失血管发生,伴有听力损失。

禁忌

超敏反应,包括 对于黄嘌呤衍生物(茶碱,咖啡因,氨茶碱,可可碱),急性心肌梗死,大量出血,出血性中风,视网膜出血,严重的冠状动脉粥样硬化和脑血管,严重心律失常,年龄18岁。

怀孕和哺乳

不建议。 治疗时应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

片剂:多数 - 恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛,消化不良现象; 不经常 - 头痛,头晕,增加紧张,皮肤过敏反应; 极少降血压,心绞痛,心律失常; 在某些情况下 - 黄疸,肝酶水平升高(转氨酶,碱性磷酸酶)。

有关于出血可能性(从胃肠道,进入皮肤,进入粘膜),血小板减少症和再生障碍性贫血的单独报告

注射液:脸部发红,皮肤发热和灼热,降低血压,心律不齐,胸痛,头晕。

相互作用

加强影响凝血系统药物(间接直接抗凝剂,溶栓剂)的效果,对头孢匹灵,头孢哌酮,头孢替坦,艾莫沙坦,普卡霉素,丙戊酸对凝血系统的影响; 增强抗高血压药和抗糖尿病药(胰岛素和口服降糖药)的作用。

西咪替丁增加血浆中己酮可可碱的浓度(后者的副作用频率可能增加)。

与本组其他药物同时处方可增强CNS激发。

剂量和管理

内服后,每天服用0.2克,如有需要,剂量逐渐增加至1.2克/日,服用2-3剂。 课程 - 1-3个月。

IV,动脉内。 IV缓慢缓慢滴加 - 在250-500ml等渗氯化钠溶液或5%葡萄糖溶液(持续给药时间为90-180分钟)中0.1g的剂量,首先以0.1g的剂量20-50毫升等渗氯化钠溶液,随后的日子 - 在30-50毫升溶剂中0.2-0.3克(注射速率:5毫升,持续10分钟)。

预防措施

治疗应在血液照片的定期监督下进行。

严重肾功能不全的患者需要特别小心的医疗监督。

如果治疗期间视网膜有出血,药物立即被取消。

特别注意,在密切的医疗监督下,任命患有脑和/或冠状血管动脉粥样硬化的患者,特别是在动脉低血压和心律紊乱的情况下。

谨慎地指定胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡患者,最近进行手术干预(出血风险)。

患有不稳定血压和动脉低血压的趋势,以及明显受损的肾功能,逐渐增加剂量并单独选择。

特别说明

必须在每种情况下检查注射溶液与输注溶液的相容性。

进行输液时,患者应处于俯卧位。

Trenpental的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Trenpental的保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Erectogenon 0.5 g 15 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Trenpental

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Concentrate for solution for intravenous and intra-arterial administration, Solution for intravenous and intraarterial administration, Coated tablets

Active substance: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Adenosinergic agents

Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H74 Other diseases of middle ear and mastoid process

H83 Other internal ear disorders: Disturbance of inner ear function; Violation of the inner ear function of vascular genesis; Disturbances of blood supply to the inner ear; Functional disorder of the inner ear

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I64 Unspecified Stroke as a bleeding or heart attack: Primary stroke; Stroke; Stroke in the course of; microstroke; stroke; The completed stroke

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis of peripheral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes; Atherosclerotic vascular changes; Atherosclerotic disorders; spontaneous; Trombangioz obliterans; Frinlendera disease

I73 Other peripheral vascular disease: peripheral angiopathy; limb arteriopathy; The disease of arteries; Violations of peripheral arterial circulation; Lack of blood flow arteriovenous; Obliterating diseases of arteries; occlusive disease; Occlusive disease with severe intermittent claudication; obliterating diseases of arteries; Chronic obliterating peripheral arterial disease; endarteritis obliterans; Ischemic lesions stop

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I83.0 Varicose veins of lower extremities with ulcer: Varicose ulcer of lower leg; Trophic ulcers of lower extremities; Varicose ulcer

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I87.2 Venous insufficiency (chronic) (peripheral): Painful foot fatigue; The pain and feeling of heaviness in the legs; The pain of chronic venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Venous-lymphatic insufficiency; Venous edema; phlebostasis; Ischemic lesions stop; Lipedema; Microcirculatory-trophic disorders; Violation of venous circulation; Violation of venous circulation of the lower limbs; Disorders of venous circulation; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; Lack of chronic venous; Insufficiency of venous circulation; Organic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Acute venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Swelling in the legs; limb edema; Swelling in the legs; Swelling of lower limbs due to chronic venous insufficiency; Swelling of the legs; Edematous pain in venous insufficiency; Swelling and pain in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; Prevarikozny syndrome; The static heaviness in the legs; Trophic tissue changes; Trophic tissue disorders; Trophic disorders; Heaviness in the legs; Fatigue in the legs; Chronic venous insufficiency; Chronic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Chronic ischemic disease of the lower extremities; Chronic insufficiency of venous circulation; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs during pregnancy; The feeling of heaviness in the legs after prolonged standing

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer: Varicose ulcer; Varicose ulcers; Cutaneous ulcer; Non-healing ulcers; Trophic ulcer; Trophic ulcer of lower leg; Trophic skin lesions; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Trophic ulcers; Trophic skin ulcers; Ulcer of lower leg; Ulcer of skin; Ulcer of trophic skin; Ulcer on legs; Ulcerative necrosis of the skin; Ulcer of shin; Ulcer of the lower leg; Ulcers of lower extremities; Difficult healing ulcers

R02 Gangrene, not elsewhere classified: Atherosclerotic gangrene; Gangrene; Gangrene of the extremities; The fire of Saint Anthony

R20.2 Paresthesia of the skin: Paroxysmal paresthesia; Paresthesia

T33-T35 Frostbite

Composition and release form

1 tablet, coated with a coating, contains pentoxifylline 0.1 g; In a contour acheive box 10 pcs., In a cardboard bundle 6 packages.

1 ml solution for injection - 0.02 g; In ampoules of 5 ml, in the outline of the cell 5 ampoules, in a cardboard bundle 1 package.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Improving microcirculation.

Inhibits phosphodiesterase and adenosine receptors, promotes the accumulation of cAMP in cells. Improves the rheological properties of blood (reduces the adhesion of red blood cells, platelet aggregation, blood viscosity).

Indications of Trenpental

Violation of peripheral circulation, caused by atherosclerosis, diabetes mellitus (diabetic angiopathy), inflammation; Acute and chronic disorder of cerebral circulation of the ischemic type; Atherosclerotic and discirculatory encephalopathy, angiopathy (paresthesia, Raynaud's disease); Trophic tissue disorders due to insufficient arterial or venous microcirculation (trophic ulcer, postthrombophlebitic syndrome, frostbite, gangrene); Obliterating endarteritis; Acute, subacute and chronic circulatory failure in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Hearing loss of vascular genesis, accompanied by hearing loss.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. to the xanthine derivatives (theophylline, caffeine, aminophylline, theobromine), acute myocardial infarction, massive bleeding, hemorrhagic stroke, retinal hemorrhage, severe coronary atherosclerosis and cerebral vessels, severe arrhythmias, age 18 years.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Not recommended. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Tablets: most often - nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, dyspeptic phenomena; Less often - headache, dizziness, increased nervousness, skin allergic reactions; Rarely - lowering blood pressure, angina, arrhythmia; In some cases - jaundice, an increase in the level of hepatic enzymes (transaminase, alkaline phosphatase).

There are separate reports on the possibility of bleeding (from the gastrointestinal tract, into the skin, into the mucous membranes), thrombocytopenia and aplastic anemia

Solution for injection: redness of the face, sensation of heat and burning of the skin, lowering of blood pressure, arrhythmias, chest pain, dizziness.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of drugs that affect the blood clotting system (indirect and direct anticoagulants, thrombolytics), the effect on the blood coagulation system of cefamandole, cefoperazone, cefotetan, moxalactam, plikamycin, valproic acid; Enhances the effect of antihypertensive and antidiabetic agents (both insulin and oral hypoglycemic agents).

Cimetidine increases the concentration of pentoxifylline in the plasma (the frequency of side effects of the latter may increase).

Simultaneous prescribing with other drugs of this group can enhance CNS excitation.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, after eating, 0.2 g 3 times a day, if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 1.2 g / day and taken in 2-3 doses. Course - 1-3 months.

I.V., intraarterial. I.V. drip slowly slowly - in a dose of 0.1 g in 250-500 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution or in 5% glucose solution (duration of administration - 90-180 min), in / a - first in a dose of 0.1 g in 20 -50 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution, in subsequent days - 0.2-0.3 g in 30-50 ml of solvent (injection rate: 5 ml for 10 min).

Precautionary measures

Treatment should be carried out under the regular supervision of a picture of blood.

Patients with severe renal dysfunction require particularly careful medical supervision.

If during the treatment there are hemorrhages in the retina of the eye, the drug is immediately canceled.

With special care, under close medical supervision appoint patients with atherosclerosis of cerebral and / or coronary vessels, especially in the case of arterial hypotension and disturbance of the heart rhythm.

With caution appoint patients with peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, recently underwent operative intervention (risk of bleeding).

Patients with labile blood pressure and a tendency to arterial hypotension, as well as with pronounced impaired renal function, increase the dose gradually and select individually.

Special instructions

The compatibility of the solution for injection with infusion solutions must be checked in each case.

When carrying out the infusion, the patient should be in a prone position.

Storage conditions of Trenpental

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Trenpental

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.