DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Trenpental

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Konzentrieren Sie Sich für die Lösung für die intravenöse und intraarterielle Verwaltung, Lösung für die intravenöse und intraarterielle Verwaltung, Dragees

Aktive Substanz: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Antiaggregants

Agenten von Adenosinergic

Angioprotectors und Mikroumlauf correctors

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

G93.4 Unangegebener Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; Lacunarity-Status; Beben, wenn pfortsystemisch, encephalopathy; der latente hepatische encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; Gehirnverletzung; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Gefäßencephalopathy; traumatischer encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy sekundäre Entstehung; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptischer encephalopathy; Hemorrhagic-Stoß und encephalopathy Syndrom; subakute Spongiform encephalopathy

H35 Andere Retinalkrankheit: Retinalentartung; Retinal degenerative Änderungen im Auge; subakute und chronische Unzulänglichkeit des Blutumlaufs in der Netzhaut oder choroid

H74 Andere Krankheiten des mittleren Ohrs und Mastoid-Prozesses

H83 Andere innere Ohrunordnungen: Störung der inneren Ohrfunktion; Verletzung der inneren Ohrfunktion der Gefäßentstehung; Störungen des Bluts liefern dem inneren Ohr; funktionelle Unordnung des inneren Ohrs

I63 Gehirninfarkt: Ischemic-Schlag; Gehirnkrankheit von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic; Schlag von Ischemic und seine Folgen; Ischemic Gehirnschlag; Unfall von Ischemic cerebrovascular; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic; Ischemic-Bedingungen; zerebraler ischemia; akutes Hypoxiegehirn; akuter zerebraler ischemia; akuter ischemic cerebrovascular Unfall; akuter Gehirninfarkt; akuter Ischemic-Schlag; akute Periode des Ischemic-Schlags; im Brennpunkt stehender zerebraler ischemia; Schlag von Ischemic; wiederkehrender Schlag; das Syndrom von Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; chronischer zerebraler ischemia; Cerebrovascular-Schlag; Embolic-Schlag; Gehirnschaden von Ischemic

I64 Unangegebener Schlag als eine Blutung oder Herzanfall: Primärer Schlag; Schlag; Schlag im Laufe; Mikroschlag; Schlag; der vollendete Schlag

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis von peripherischen Behältern; Änderungen von Atherosclerotic; Atherosclerotic Gefäßänderungen; Unordnungen von Atherosclerotic; unwillkürlich; Trombangioz obliterans; Krankheit von Frinlendera

I73 Andere peripherische Gefäßkrankheit: peripherischer angiopathy; Glied arteriopathy; die Krankheit von Arterien; Verletzungen des peripherischen arteriellen Umlaufs; der Mangel am Blut überflutet arteriovenous; das Auswischen von Krankheiten von Arterien; verschließende Krankheit; verschließende Krankheit mit strengem periodisch auftretendem claudication; das Auswischen von Krankheiten von Arterien; chronische auslöschende peripherische arterielle Krankheit; endarteritis obliterans; Verletzungshalt von Ischemic

I73.0 Raynauds Syndrom: Raynauds Syndrom Leriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Phänomen; Syndrom von RaynaudLeriche; Raynauds Krankheit; Raynauds Syndrom mit trophischen Unordnungen; peripherischer angiopathy

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buergers Krankheit]: Bergers Krankheit; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buergers Krankheit

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

I83.0 Krampfadern von niedrigeren äußersten Enden mit Geschwür: Krampfaderiges Geschwür des Unterschenkels; trophische Geschwüre von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; krampfaderiges Geschwür

I87.0 Postphlebitic Syndrom: post-thrombotic venöse Unzulänglichkeit; Krankheit von Postthrombotic; Schlagen Sie thrombophlebitic Syndrom an; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic Syndrom; Syndrom von Postphlebitic; Schlagen Sie thrombotic Syndrom an; Syndrom von Postphlebitic (Stasensyndrom)

I87.2 Venöse Unzulänglichkeit (chronisch) (peripherisch): Schmerzhafte Fußerschöpfung; der Schmerz und das Gefühl der Last in den Beinen; der Schmerz der chronischen venösen Unzulänglichkeit; venöse Unzulänglichkeit; venöse Unzulänglichkeit der niedrigeren Glieder; venös-lymphatische Unzulänglichkeit; venöses Ödem; phlebostasis; Verletzungshalt von Ischemic; Lipedema; mikrokreislauftrophische Unordnungen; Verletzung des venösen Umlaufs; Verletzung des venösen Umlaufs der niedrigeren Glieder; Unordnungen des venösen Umlaufs; Unordnungen des peripherischen Umlaufs in den äußersten Enden; Mangel an venösen chronischen; Unzulänglichkeit des venösen Umlaufs; organische venöse Unzulänglichkeit der niedrigeren Glieder; akute venöse Unzulänglichkeit der niedrigeren Glieder; die Schwellung in den Beinen; Gliederödem; die Schwellung in den Beinen; Schwellung von niedrigeren Gliedern wegen der chronischen venösen Unzulänglichkeit; Schwellung der Beine; wassersüchtiger Schmerz in der venösen Unzulänglichkeit; die Schwellung und Schmerz in den Beinen; das Gefühl der Last in den Beinen; Syndrom von Prevarikozny; die statische Last in den Beinen; Trophische Gewebeänderungen; trophische Gewebeunordnungen; trophische Unordnungen; Last in den Beinen; Erschöpfung in den Beinen; chronische venöse Unzulänglichkeit; chronische venöse Unzulänglichkeit der niedrigeren Glieder; chronische ischemic Krankheit der niedrigeren äußersten Enden; chronische Unzulänglichkeit des venösen Umlaufs; das Gefühl der Last in den Beinen; das Gefühl der Last in den Beinen während Schwangerschaft; das Gefühl der Last in den Beinen nach dem verlängerten Stehen

L98.4.2 * Trophisches Hautgeschwür: Krampfaderiges Geschwür; krampfaderige Geschwüre; Hautgeschwür; die Nichtheilung von Geschwüren; trophisches Geschwür; trophisches Geschwür des Unterschenkels; trophische Hautverletzungen; trophische Nachdem-Brandwundengeschwüre; trophische Geschwüre; trophische Hautgeschwüre; Geschwür des Unterschenkels; Geschwür der Haut; Geschwür der trophischen Haut; Geschwür auf Beinen; Geschwürnekrose der Haut; Geschwür des Schienbeins; Geschwür des Unterschenkels; Geschwüre von niedrigeren äußersten Enden; schwierige Heilgeschwüre

R02 Gangrän, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Gangrän von Atherosclerotic; Gangrän; Gangrän der äußersten Enden; das Feuer von Saint Anthony

R20.2 Paresthesia der Haut: Paroxysmal paresthesia; Paresthesia

T33-T35 Erfrierung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette, die mit einem Überzug angestrichen ist, enthält pentoxifylline 0.1 g; in einer Kontur erreichen Pcs des Kastens 10. In einem Pappbündel 6 Pakete.

1 ml Lösung für die Einspritzung - 0.02 g; in Ampullen von 5 ml, im Umriss der Zelle 5 Ampullen, in einem Pappbündel 1 Paket.

Arzneimittellehre

Weise der Handlung - sich Verbessernder Mikroumlauf.

Hemmungen phosphodiesterase und Adenosinempfänger, fördert die Anhäufung des LAGERS in Zellen. Verbessert sich die rheological Eigenschaften des Bluts (reduziert das Festkleben von roten Blutzellen, die Thrombozytansammlung, die Blutviskosität).

Anzeigen von Trenpental

Verletzung des peripherischen Umlaufs, der durch atherosclerosis, Zuckerkrankheit mellitus (diabetischer angiopathy), Entzündung verursacht ist; akute und chronische Unordnung des Gehirnumlaufs des ischemic Typs; Atherosclerotic und discirculatory encephalopathy, angiopathy (paresthesia, Raynauds Krankheit); trophische Gewebeunordnungen wegen des ungenügenden arteriellen oder venösen Mikroumlaufs (trophisches Geschwür, postthrombophlebitic Syndrom, Erfrierung, Gangrän); das Auswischen endarteritis; akuter, subakuter und chronischer Kreislaufmisserfolg in der Netzhaut oder im choroid des Auges; das Hören des Verlustes der Gefäßentstehung, die durch das Hören des Verlustes begleitet ist.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, incl. zu den xanthine Ableitungen (theophylline, Koffein, aminophylline, theobromine), akuter myocardial Infarkt, massive Blutung, hemorrhagic Schlag, Retinalblutsturz, schwere Koronarthrombose atherosclerosis und Gehirnbehälter, schwere Arrhythmien, Alter 18 Jahre.

Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Nicht empfohlen. Zur Zeit der Behandlung sollte Stillen aufhören.

Nebenwirkungen

Tabletten: meistenteils - Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, epigastric Schmerz, dyspeptische Phänomene; weniger häufig - hat Kopfweh, Schwindel, Nervosität, Haut allergische Reaktionen vergrößert; selten - sinkender Blutdruck, Angina, Arrhythmie; in einigen Fällen - Gelbsucht, eine Steigerung des Niveaus von hepatischen Enzymen (transaminase, alkalischer phosphatase).

Es gibt getrennte Berichte über die Möglichkeit, (von der Magen-Darm-Fläche, in die Haut, in die Schleimhäute), thrombocytopenia und aplastic Anämie zu verbluten

Lösung für die Einspritzung: Röte des Gesichtes, Sensation der Hitze und das Brennen der Haut, Senken von Blutdruck, Arrhythmien, Brustschmerz, Schwindel.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von Rauschgiften, die das Blutgerinnungssystem (indirekte und direkte Antikoagulanzien, thrombolytics), die Wirkung auf das Blutkoagulationssystem von cefamandole, cefoperazone, cefotetan, moxalactam, plikamycin, valproic Säure betreffen; erhöht die Wirkung von antihypertensive und antidiabetischen Agenten (sowohl Insulin als auch mündliche hypoglycemic Agenten).

Cimetidine vergrößert die Konzentration von pentoxifylline im Plasma (die Frequenz von Nebenwirkungen der Letzteren kann zunehmen).

Das gleichzeitige Vorschreiben mit anderen Rauschgiften dieser Gruppe kann CNS-Erregung erhöhen.

Dosierung und Verwaltung

Innen, nach dem Essen, 0.2 g 3mal pro Tag, nötigenfalls, wird die Dosis zu 1.2 g / Tag allmählich vergrößert und in 2-3 Dosen genommen. Kurs - 1-3 Monate.

I.V. intraarteriell. I.V. tropfen langsam langsam - in einer Dosis von 0.1 g in 250-500 ml der isotonic Natriumchloridlösung oder in 5-%-Traubenzuckerlösung (Dauer der Verwaltung - 90-180 Minuten), in / - zuerst in einer Dosis von 0.1 g in 20 - 50 ml der isotonic Natriumchloridlösung, in nachfolgenden Tagen - 0.2-0.3 g in 30-50 ml des Lösungsmittels (Spritzenrate: 5 ml seit 10 Minuten).

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Behandlung sollte unter der regelmäßigen Aufsicht eines Bildes des Bluts ausgeführt werden.

Patienten mit schwerer Nierenfunktionsstörung verlangen besonders sorgfältige medizinische Aufsicht.

Wenn während der Behandlung es Blutsturz in der Netzhaut des Auges gibt, wird das Rauschgift sofort annulliert.

Mit der speziellen Sorge, unter der nahen medizinischen Aufsicht ernennen Patienten mit atherosclerosis von zerebralen und / oder kranzartige Behälter, besonders im Fall von arteriellem hypotension und Störung des Herzrhythmus.

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen Patienten mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums, kürzlich hat wirkendes Eingreifen (Risiko der Blutung) erlebt.

Patienten mit dem labilen Blutdruck und einer Tendenz zu arteriellem hypotension, sowie mit der ausgesprochenen verschlechterten Nierenfunktion, vergrößern die Dosis allmählich und wählen individuell aus.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Die Vereinbarkeit der Lösung für die Einspritzung mit Einführungslösungen muss in jedem Fall überprüft werden.

Wenn er die Einführung ausführt, sollte der Patient in einer Bauchlage sein.

Lagerungsbedingungen von Trenpental

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Trenpental

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Theostat
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Trental
 

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Ali Caps Plus (Ali Kaps Plus) 400mg 4 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Trenpental

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Concentrate for solution for intravenous and intra-arterial administration, Solution for intravenous and intraarterial administration, Coated tablets

Active substance: Pentoxyphyllinum

ATX

C04AD03 Pentoxifylline

Pharmacological group

Antiaggregants

Adenosinergic agents

Angioprotectors and microcirculation correctors

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G93.4 Unspecified Encephalopathy: bilirubin encephalopathy; lacunarity status; Tremor when portal-systemic encephalopathy; The latent hepatic encephalopathy; Atherosclerotic encephalopathy; Hypertensive encephalopathy; hypoxic encephalopathy; dismetabolic encephalopathy; Encephalopathy; brain lesion; Porto-caval encephalopathy; Vascular encephalopathy; Traumatic encephalopathy; encephalopathy; encephalopathy; Encephalopathy secondary genesis; Encephalopathy discirculatory; Encephalopathy portocaval; epileptic encephalopathy; hemorrhagic shock and encephalopathy syndrome; Subacute spongiform encephalopathy

H35 Other retinal disease: retinal degeneration; Retinal degenerative changes in the eye; Subacute and chronic insufficiency of blood circulation in the retina or choroid

H74 Other diseases of middle ear and mastoid process

H83 Other internal ear disorders: Disturbance of inner ear function; Violation of the inner ear function of vascular genesis; Disturbances of blood supply to the inner ear; Functional disorder of the inner ear

I63 Cerebral infarction: ischemic Stroke; Ischemic brain disease; Ischemic stroke; Ischemic stroke and its consequences; Ischemic cerebral stroke; Ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Ischemic brain damage; Ischemic brain damage; ischemic conditions; Cerebral ischemia; Acute hypoxia brain; Acute cerebral ischemia; Acute ischemic cerebrovascular accident; Acute cerebral infarction; Acute ischemic stroke; Acute period of ischemic stroke; Focal cerebral ischemia; Ischemic stroke; recurrent stroke; The syndrome of Morgagni-Adams-Stokes; Chronic cerebral ischemia; cerebrovascular stroke; embolic stroke; Ischemic brain damage

I64 Unspecified Stroke as a bleeding or heart attack: Primary stroke; Stroke; Stroke in the course of; microstroke; stroke; The completed stroke

I70 Atherosclerosis: Atherosclerosis; Atherosclerosis of peripheral vessels; Atherosclerotic changes; Atherosclerotic vascular changes; Atherosclerotic disorders; spontaneous; Trombangioz obliterans; Frinlendera disease

I73 Other peripheral vascular disease: peripheral angiopathy; limb arteriopathy; The disease of arteries; Violations of peripheral arterial circulation; Lack of blood flow arteriovenous; Obliterating diseases of arteries; occlusive disease; Occlusive disease with severe intermittent claudication; obliterating diseases of arteries; Chronic obliterating peripheral arterial disease; endarteritis obliterans; Ischemic lesions stop

I73.0 Raynaud's Syndrome: Raynaud's syndrome Leriche; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's phenomenon; RaynaudLeriche syndrome; Raynaud's disease; Raynaud's syndrome with trophic disorders; Peripheral angiopathy

I73.1 thromboangiitis obliterans [Buerger's disease]: Berger's disease; thromboangiitis obliterans; trombangiit; thromboangiitis obliterans; Buerger's disease

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I83.0 Varicose veins of lower extremities with ulcer: Varicose ulcer of lower leg; Trophic ulcers of lower extremities; Varicose ulcer

I87.0 Postphlebitic syndrome: post-thrombotic venous insufficiency; Postthrombotic disease; Post thrombophlebitic syndrome; Post-thrombophlebitis; Post-thrombophlebitic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome; Post thrombotic syndrome; Postphlebitic syndrome (stasis syndrome)

I87.2 Venous insufficiency (chronic) (peripheral): Painful foot fatigue; The pain and feeling of heaviness in the legs; The pain of chronic venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency; Venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Venous-lymphatic insufficiency; Venous edema; phlebostasis; Ischemic lesions stop; Lipedema; Microcirculatory-trophic disorders; Violation of venous circulation; Violation of venous circulation of the lower limbs; Disorders of venous circulation; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; Lack of chronic venous; Insufficiency of venous circulation; Organic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Acute venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Swelling in the legs; limb edema; Swelling in the legs; Swelling of lower limbs due to chronic venous insufficiency; Swelling of the legs; Edematous pain in venous insufficiency; Swelling and pain in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; Prevarikozny syndrome; The static heaviness in the legs; Trophic tissue changes; Trophic tissue disorders; Trophic disorders; Heaviness in the legs; Fatigue in the legs; Chronic venous insufficiency; Chronic venous insufficiency of the lower limbs; Chronic ischemic disease of the lower extremities; Chronic insufficiency of venous circulation; The feeling of heaviness in the legs; The feeling of heaviness in the legs during pregnancy; The feeling of heaviness in the legs after prolonged standing

L98.4.2 * Trophic skin ulcer: Varicose ulcer; Varicose ulcers; Cutaneous ulcer; Non-healing ulcers; Trophic ulcer; Trophic ulcer of lower leg; Trophic skin lesions; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Trophic ulcers; Trophic skin ulcers; Ulcer of lower leg; Ulcer of skin; Ulcer of trophic skin; Ulcer on legs; Ulcerative necrosis of the skin; Ulcer of shin; Ulcer of the lower leg; Ulcers of lower extremities; Difficult healing ulcers

R02 Gangrene, not elsewhere classified: Atherosclerotic gangrene; Gangrene; Gangrene of the extremities; The fire of Saint Anthony

R20.2 Paresthesia of the skin: Paroxysmal paresthesia; Paresthesia

T33-T35 Frostbite

Composition and release form

1 tablet, coated with a coating, contains pentoxifylline 0.1 g; In a contour acheive box 10 pcs., In a cardboard bundle 6 packages.

1 ml solution for injection - 0.02 g; In ampoules of 5 ml, in the outline of the cell 5 ampoules, in a cardboard bundle 1 package.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - Improving microcirculation.

Inhibits phosphodiesterase and adenosine receptors, promotes the accumulation of cAMP in cells. Improves the rheological properties of blood (reduces the adhesion of red blood cells, platelet aggregation, blood viscosity).

Indications of Trenpental

Violation of peripheral circulation, caused by atherosclerosis, diabetes mellitus (diabetic angiopathy), inflammation; Acute and chronic disorder of cerebral circulation of the ischemic type; Atherosclerotic and discirculatory encephalopathy, angiopathy (paresthesia, Raynaud's disease); Trophic tissue disorders due to insufficient arterial or venous microcirculation (trophic ulcer, postthrombophlebitic syndrome, frostbite, gangrene); Obliterating endarteritis; Acute, subacute and chronic circulatory failure in the retina or in the choroid of the eye; Hearing loss of vascular genesis, accompanied by hearing loss.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. to the xanthine derivatives (theophylline, caffeine, aminophylline, theobromine), acute myocardial infarction, massive bleeding, hemorrhagic stroke, retinal hemorrhage, severe coronary atherosclerosis and cerebral vessels, severe arrhythmias, age 18 years.

Pregnancy and breast-feeding

Not recommended. At the time of treatment should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Tablets: most often - nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, dyspeptic phenomena; Less often - headache, dizziness, increased nervousness, skin allergic reactions; Rarely - lowering blood pressure, angina, arrhythmia; In some cases - jaundice, an increase in the level of hepatic enzymes (transaminase, alkaline phosphatase).

There are separate reports on the possibility of bleeding (from the gastrointestinal tract, into the skin, into the mucous membranes), thrombocytopenia and aplastic anemia

Solution for injection: redness of the face, sensation of heat and burning of the skin, lowering of blood pressure, arrhythmias, chest pain, dizziness.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of drugs that affect the blood clotting system (indirect and direct anticoagulants, thrombolytics), the effect on the blood coagulation system of cefamandole, cefoperazone, cefotetan, moxalactam, plikamycin, valproic acid; Enhances the effect of antihypertensive and antidiabetic agents (both insulin and oral hypoglycemic agents).

Cimetidine increases the concentration of pentoxifylline in the plasma (the frequency of side effects of the latter may increase).

Simultaneous prescribing with other drugs of this group can enhance CNS excitation.

Dosage and Administration

Inside, after eating, 0.2 g 3 times a day, if necessary, the dose is gradually increased to 1.2 g / day and taken in 2-3 doses. Course - 1-3 months.

I.V., intraarterial. I.V. drip slowly slowly - in a dose of 0.1 g in 250-500 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution or in 5% glucose solution (duration of administration - 90-180 min), in / a - first in a dose of 0.1 g in 20 -50 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution, in subsequent days - 0.2-0.3 g in 30-50 ml of solvent (injection rate: 5 ml for 10 min).

Precautionary measures

Treatment should be carried out under the regular supervision of a picture of blood.

Patients with severe renal dysfunction require particularly careful medical supervision.

If during the treatment there are hemorrhages in the retina of the eye, the drug is immediately canceled.

With special care, under close medical supervision appoint patients with atherosclerosis of cerebral and / or coronary vessels, especially in the case of arterial hypotension and disturbance of the heart rhythm.

With caution appoint patients with peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, recently underwent operative intervention (risk of bleeding).

Patients with labile blood pressure and a tendency to arterial hypotension, as well as with pronounced impaired renal function, increase the dose gradually and select individually.

Special instructions

The compatibility of the solution for injection with infusion solutions must be checked in each case.

When carrying out the infusion, the patient should be in a prone position.

Storage conditions of Trenpental

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Trenpental

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.