Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:托非索泮

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Tofisopam的拉丁名字

Tofisopamum(Tofisopami

化学名称

1-(3,4-二甲氧基苯基)-5-乙基-7,8-二甲氧基-4-甲基-5H-2,3-苯并二氮杂

总配方

C 22 H 26 N 2 O 4

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F10.4 Ab妄的戒酒状态:酒精性deli妄; 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒和吸毒成瘾的躁狂症状

F11由于使用阿片类药物导致的精神和行为障碍:海洛因成瘾; 海洛因成瘾 阿片类药物依赖性的诊断; 依赖阿片类药物; 吗啡戒断; 阿片撤退; 鸦片成瘾; 阿片剂依赖; 阿片类成瘾; 行为障碍和药物依赖的后遗症

F32.0轻度抑郁发作:神经衰竭伴抑郁症

F40.2特定(孤立)恐惧症:幽闭恐惧症

F41.1广泛性焦虑症 :广泛性焦虑症; 广义警报; 恐怖症 焦虑反应; 急性神经症

F43.1创伤后应激障碍:战斗疲劳; 灾难综合症 生还者综合症 创伤性隔离; 创伤性神经症; 创伤综合症 创伤后应激障碍

F43.2不良反应障碍:精神调节障碍

F45躯体形式障碍:心身障碍; 心身障碍; 心身疾病; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 心血管系统的功能性心身障碍

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感的篱笆; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

N94.3经前紧张综合征:明显的经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期; 经前期综合症 月经综合征

N95.1妇女绝经和绝经状况:由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症;更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍; 妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经;premenopauznom时期; 潮汐; 潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期;Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

R07.2心中的痛苦:心脏的神经症; 心肌缺血性疼痛; 心肌梗塞中的疼痛综合征; 心痛; cardioneurosis; 心脏综合症 心脏病患者的疼痛; 心脏背痛,心肌营养不良症; 功能性心痛;Psevdostenokardiya; 心包疼痛

CAS代码

22345-47-7

物质Tofisopam的特性

白天抗焦虑剂,二氮杂卓(2,3-苯二氮卓)的非典型衍生物。 白色,淡黄色的结晶粉末。 几乎在水中溶解,难溶于酒精。

药理

药理作用是抗焦虑的。

与苯并二氮杂受体相互作用,增加GABA受体对介体的敏感性,增强中枢神经系统中的GABA模拟过程。 它具有抗焦虑活性,实际上不伴有镇静,解热和抗惊厥作用。 它具有营养稳定和应激保护作用,扩张冠状血管。 对焦虑症的躯体症状特别有效。

当迅速摄取并几乎完全从胃肠道吸收时,血液中的Cmax在2小时内达到,之后血浆中的浓度单指数下降。 T1 / 2为6-8小时,所产生的抗焦虑作用的生物转化产物不发挥作用。 主要以尿液(60-80%)以葡糖苷酸形式排出,20-30%以粪便排泄。 不要累积。

物质Tofisopam的应用

神经症和神经症样的条件; 伴有情绪压力的情况,植物神经紊乱,中度恐惧,冷漠,活动减少,迷恋体验; 具有轻度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 创伤后应激障碍; 精神适应障碍; 心痛(单药或与其他药物联合使用),更年期综合征(单药治疗,也可联合激素药物); 经前紧张综合征; 肌无力,肌病,神经源性肌萎缩症和其他伴有继发性神经症症状的病理状况,当禁忌症伴有显着的肌酸作用时是禁忌的。

在麻醉学:酒精戒断综合征,deli妄状态(缓解激动和植物症状),阿片类戒断综合征和迟发性症状。 酒精中毒性神经症,精神病性障碍以及以冷漠为特征的病症降低了酒精中毒的活性。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他苯二氮卓类药物),精神病和心理疾病,伴有显着的精神运动激动,攻击性或深度抑郁症; 失代偿性呼吸衰竭,梦中的呼吸停止综合征(in anamnesis),同时应用他克莫司,西罗莫司,环孢菌素; 怀孕(三个月),母乳喂养,年龄18岁。

限制使用

失代偿慢性呼吸窘迫综合征,有急性呼吸衰竭史,闭角型青光眼,癫痫,有机脑损伤(如动脉粥样硬化)。

托非索泮的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,精神运动性激动,烦躁,攻击性,兴奋性增加,睡眠障碍; 有时会出现混乱,癫痫病人抽搐发作。

呼吸系统方面:呼吸抑制。

消化道部分:食欲下降,恶心,口干,胃痛,消化不良,气体分离增加,便秘; 在某些情况下 - 充血性黄疸。

从肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉紧张,肌肉疼痛。

过敏反应:皮肤瘙痒,exanthema。

相互作用

他克莫司,西罗莫司,环孢素与托非索泮联合使用是禁忌的。

由CYP3A4代谢的药物的血浆水平可能随着同时进入tophosome而增加。 Deprimiruyuschie意味着增加(相互)压迫中枢神经系统。 肝酶(酒精,尼古丁,巴比妥类药物,抗癫痫药物)诱导剂可以增强托非索泮的代谢,导致血浆浓度降低,治疗效果减弱。

一些抗真菌药(酮康唑,伊曲康唑)可以减缓托非索泮的肝脏代谢,导致血浆浓度升高。 一些抗高血压药物(可乐定,BCC)可以增强托非索泮的效果。 β-受体阻滞剂可以减缓托福普丁的代谢,但是这种效果没有临床意义。 苯二氮卓类药物可以影响华法林的抗凝作用。 长期使用双硫仑可抑制托非索泮的代谢。 抗酸剂可以影响托非索泮的吸收。 甲氧氯普胺加速作用的开始(由于增加的肠动力增加吸收速率)。 西咪替丁和奥美拉唑抑制tofizopam代谢。 口服避孕药可以减少托非索新陈代谢的强度。 托非索泮可以增加血浆中地高辛的含量。

过量

症状:深度睡眠,严重者(服用50-120 mg / kg后) - 呕吐,精神错乱,昏迷,呼吸抑制和/或癫痫发作。

治疗:恢复呼吸功能和心血管活动。

行政路线

内。

物质Tofisopam的预防措施

如果出现过敏反应或严重的睡眠障碍,应停止服用。 为了预防睡眠障碍,建议您不晚于15-16小时服用该药。

值得注意的是,精神发育迟滞患者,老年患者以及肾功能和/或肝功能受损患者的副作用可能比其他患者更大。

不建议将tofisopam用于慢性精神病,恐惧症或强迫症。 在这些情况下,自杀企图和攻击性行为的风险增加。 因此,不推荐tofisopam作为伴有焦虑的抑郁症或抑郁症的单一疗法。

治疗患者去人格化,以及有机脑损伤(如动脉粥样硬化)时必须小心。 在指定重症肌无力患者时需要持续的医疗监督。

在癫痫患者中,托非索泮可能增加惊厥准备的门槛。

托非索泮不会显着降低浓缩能力。 控制车辆的可能性的问题是在评估患者对药物的个体反应之后决定的。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Chelohart intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tofisopam

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Tofisopam

Tofisopamum (genus. Tofisopami)

Chemical name

1- (3,4-Dimethoxyphenyl) -5-ethyl-7,8-dimethoxy-4-methyl-5H-2,3-benzodiazepine

Gross formula

C22H26N2O4

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F11 Mental and behavioral disorders due to use of opioids: heroin addiction; heroin addiction; Diagnosis of opioid dependence; Dependence on opioids; morphine withdrawal; Opiate withdrawal; opium addiction; Opioid dependence; Opioid addiction; Behavioral disorder and postabstinentnom for drug dependence

F32.0 Depressive episode of mild degree: Nervous exhaustion with depression

F40.2 Specific (isolated) phobias: Claustrophobia

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F43.1 Post-traumatic stress disorder: Combat fatigue; Catastrophe Syndrome; The survivor's syndrome; Traumatic isolation; Traumatic neurosis; Traumatic syndrome; Post-traumatic stress disorder

F43.2 Adverse Reactions Disorder: Mental Adjustment Disorder

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R07.2 Pain in the heart: neuroses of the heart; Myocardial ischemic pain; Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction; cardialgia; cardioneurosis; Cardiac syndrome; Pain in cardiac patients; Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy; Functional cardialgia; Psevdostenokardiya; pericardial pain

CAS Code

22345-47-7

Characteristics of the substance Tofisopam

"Daytime" anxiolytic agent, atypical derivative of diazepine (2,3-benzodiazepine). White with a yellowish tinge of crystalline powder. Almost nerastvorim in water, it is difficult soluble in alcohol.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is anxiolytic.

Interacts with benzodiazepine receptors, increases the sensitivity of GABA receptors to the mediator, enhances GABA-mimetic processes in the central nervous system. It has anxiolytic activity, practically not accompanied by sedative, myorelaxing and anticonvulsant action. It has vegetative stabilizing and stress-protective action, it expands coronary vessels. Especially effective with somatic symptoms of anxiety.

When ingested quickly and almost completely absorbed from the gastrointestinal tract, Cmax in the blood is reached within 2 hours, after that the concentration in the plasma decreases monoexponentially. T1 / 2 is 6-8 hours, the resulting products of biotransformation of anxiolytic effect do not exert. It is excreted mainly with urine (60-80%) in the form of glucuronides, 20-30% is excreted with feces. Do not cumulate.

Application of substance Tofisopam

Neuroses and neurosis-like conditions; conditions accompanied by emotional stress, autonomic disorders, moderately pronounced fear, apathy, decreased activity, obsessive experiences; reactive depression with mild psychopathological symptoms; post-traumatic stress disorder; disorder of mental adaptation; cardialgia (monotherapy or in combination with other drugs), climacteric syndrome (monotherapy, and also in combination with hormonal drugs); premenstrual tension syndrome; myasthenia, myopathies, neurogenic muscular atrophies and other pathological conditions with secondary neurotic symptoms, when anxiolytics with pronounced myorelaxing action are contraindicated.

In narcology: alcohol withdrawal syndrome, delirious states (to relieve agitation and vegetative symptoms), opioid withdrawal syndrome and postabstinent condition. Neurotic, psychopathic disorders with alcoholism, as well as conditions characterized by apathy, decreased activity in alcoholism.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other benzodiazepines), psychoses and psychopathies with marked psychomotor agitation, aggressiveness or deep depression; decompensated respiratory failure, respiratory arrest syndrome in a dream (in anamnesis), simultaneous application with tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporine; pregnancy (I trimester), breastfeeding, age to 18 years.

Restrictions on the use

Decompensated chronic respiratory distress syndrome, acute respiratory failure in history, angle-closure glaucoma, epilepsy, organic brain damage (e.g., atherosclerosis).

Side effects of Tofisopam

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, psychomotor agitation, irritability, aggressiveness, increased excitability, sleep disorder; sometimes confusion, convulsive seizures in patients with epilepsy.

On the part of the respiratory system: respiratory depression.

On the part of the digestive tract: decreased appetite, nausea, dry mouth, gastralgia, dyspepsia, increased gas separation, constipation; in some cases - congestive jaundice.

From the musculoskeletal system: muscle tension, muscle pain.

Allergic reactions: skin itching, exanthema.

Interaction

The combined use of tacrolimus, sirolimus, cyclosporine with tofisopam is contraindicated.

Plasma levels of drugs that are metabolized by CYP3A4 may increase with simultaneous admission to the tophosome. Deprimiruyuschie means increase (mutually) oppression of the central nervous system. Inducers of hepatic enzymes (alcohol, nicotine, barbiturates, antiepileptic drugs) can enhance the metabolism of tofisopam, which can lead to a decrease in its concentration in the blood plasma and a weakening of the therapeutic effect.

Some antifungal drugs (ketoconazole, itraconazole) can slow the hepatic metabolism of tofisopam, which leads to an increase in its concentration in the blood plasma. Some antihypertensive drugs (clonidine, BCC) can enhance the effects of tofisopam. Beta-blockers can slow the metabolism of tofosopam, but this effect has no clinical significance. Benzodiazepines can affect the anticoagulant effect of warfarin. Long-term use of disulfiram can inhibit tofisopam metabolism. Antacids can affect the absorption of Tofisopam. Metoclopramide accelerates the onset of the effect (increases the rate of absorption due to increased intestinal motility). Cimetidine and omeprazole inhibit tofizopam metabolism. Oral contraceptives can reduce the intensity of tofosopam metabolism. Tofisopam can increase the level of digoxin in the blood plasma.

Overdose

Symptoms: deep sleep, in severe cases (after taking doses of 50-120 mg / kg) - vomiting, confusion, coma, respiratory depression and / or epileptic seizures.

Treatment: recovery of respiratory function and cardiovascular activity.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Tofisopam

If there is an allergic reaction or serious sleep disorders, you should stop taking it. To prevent a sleep disorder, it is recommended that you take the drug no later than 15-16 hours.

It should be noted that in patients with mental retardation, elderly patients, as well as those with impaired renal and / or liver function, side effects may be more likely than other patients.

It is not recommended to apply tofisopam for chronic psychosis, phobia or obsessive conditions. In these cases, the risk of suicidal attempts and aggressive behavior increases. Therefore, tofisopam is not recommended as a monotherapy for depression or depression accompanied by anxiety.

Care must be taken when treating patients with depersonalization, as well as organic brain damage (eg, atherosclerosis). Continuous medical supervision is required when appointing patients with myasthenia gravis.

In patients with epilepsy, tofisopam may increase the threshold of convulsive readiness.

Tofisopam does not cause a significant decrease in the ability to concentrate. The question of the possibility of controlling vehicles is decided after assessing the patient's individual response to the drug.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Visine Allergy eye drops 0.05% 4ml