Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:舒马曲坦

我想要這個,給我價格

该物质的拉丁名称为Sumatriptan

苏门答腊(苏门答腊

化学名称

3- [2-(二甲基氨基)乙基] -N-甲基吲哚-5-甲磺酰胺(和作为琥珀酸酯)

总配方

C 14 H 21 N 3 O 2 S

药理组

血清素能药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛:偏头痛; 偏头痛; 偏瘫偏头痛 偏头痛; 偏头痛发作 连续头痛 hemicranias

G43.0偏头痛无先兆[简单偏头痛]:偏头痛无先兆

G43.1偏头痛与光环[经典偏头痛]:基底偏头痛; 偏头痛与光环

CAS代码

103628-46-2

物质特性Sumatriptan

选择性5-HT1受体激动剂。 白色或灰白色粉末,易溶于水和盐水。

药理

药理作用 - 抗偏头痛。

与5-HT1受体反应(不影响5-HT2-5-HT7受体的亚型),特别是在脑血管中(5-HT1受体的刺激导致血管收缩)。 选择性激发5-羟色胺5-HT1D受体脑血管(硬脑膜基底动脉),抑制三叉神经系统的活化并减少三叉神经核细胞中特异性刺激蛋白的积累,激活抗感受伤害性5-羟色胺能机制脑干。 它造成船只在攻击期间扩张,从而停止攻击。 它阻止偏头痛发作的发展,而没有直接的镇痛作用。

口服和鼻内使用后迅速吸收。 由于系统代谢和不完全吸收,生物利用度为15%。 当施用100mg时,C max为51ng / ml,并且在2-2.5小时内达到(偏头痛发作比在急速期间稍快)。鼻内给药后,血浆中的Cmax为12.9ng / ml,在1-1.5小时后达到。 与血浆蛋白的结合水平较低(14-21%)。 平均分配量为2.4升/公斤。 生物转氨酶涉及MAO,优选MAO A,形成代谢物,主要是吲哚乙酸类似物舒马曲坦,对5-HT1-和5-HT2-受体及其葡糖苷酸没有药理活性; 次级代谢物未鉴定。 T1 / 2为2.5小时,总血浆清除率平均为1160 ml / min,肾清除率为260 ml / min,超神经清除率约为总清除率的80%。 它被肾分泌(肾排泄 - 约60%,主要以无活性代谢物的形式--97%),其余的排泄物与粪便。

口服给药舒马曲坦后30分钟通常观察到临床效果,剂量为100mg,鼻内给药20mg后15分钟。 在50-70%的病例中,以25至100mg的剂量通过口服快速停止偏头痛发作。 消除与偏头痛相关的恶心和畏光。 在攻击的高度使用时观察到最大的影响。 在接下来的24小时内,约三分之一的病例可能会发生复发,因此需要重复使用。

物质应用Sumatriptan

遏制偏头痛(有或没有光环)。

禁忌

超敏反应,偏瘫,基底动脉或偏瘫,偏头痛,心肌梗死(包括病史),不受控制的高血压,冠心病(包括怀疑),心绞痛,包括Prinzmetal心绞痛,闭塞性外周血管疾病,短暂性脑缺血发作(包括病史),中风(包括病史),由肝和/或肾,同时麦角胺或舒马曲坦其衍生物(包括甲状旁腺)表达,以及同时给予MAO抑制剂,并在其撤出后最多2周。

使用限制

癫痫症(包括癫痫发作阈值下降的任何病症),高血压(受控),怀孕,母乳喂养,年龄和18岁(安全性和有效性未确定),65岁以上(申请经验有限)。

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

只有当母亲的预期收益超过对胎儿的潜在风险(仅适用且严格控制的安全性研究尚未进行)时才可能进行怀孕。 应用舒马曲坦后,避免母乳喂养24小时(渗入母乳)。

舒马普坦的副作用

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):血压下降,血压暂时升高(入院后观察),心动过缓,心动过速(包括心室),心悸; 在某些情况下 - 心律失常(高达心室颤动),缺血型瞬时心电图变化,心肌梗塞,冠状动脉痉挛; 有时雷诺综合征发展。

在肠道部分:恶心呕吐(通常摄取),肝酶轻微增加,吞咽困难,腹部不适感; 很少是缺血性结肠炎。

神经系统和感觉器官:眩晕,虚弱和/或疲劳(通常摄入更多),嗜睡(通常轻度或中度表现和短暂性); 在某些情况下 - 惊厥袭击(通常是在历史上癫痫发作或易于发作癫痫发作的情况下); 有时 - 复视,苍蝇在眼前飞行,眼球震颤,暗点,视力降低; 很少 - 局部短暂的视力丧失(视力障碍可能与偏头痛的癫痫发作有关)。

超敏反应:皮肤表现(皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒,红斑); 在罕见的情况下 - 过敏反应。

其他:疼痛,麻刺,发烧,压力感或沉重感(通常是短暂的,但可能会发生在身体的任何部位,包括胸部和喉部),肌肉疼痛,将血液冲洗到脸部。

局部症状(鼻内应用):鼻腔和/或咽部,流鼻血有轻微的短暂刺激或灼痛感。

相互作用

同时服用麦角胺和含有麦角胺的药物,注意到持续的血管痉挛(舒马曲坦可以在服用含有麦角胺的药物24小时以前开始给药,含有麦角胺的制剂不得早于服用舒马曲坦后6小时)。 舒马普坦与MAO抑制剂之间可能的相互作用(其同时使用是禁忌的)。 舒马普坦与选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂(SSRIs)组的药物之间可能的相互作用。 没有观察到舒马普坦与普萘洛尔,氟尼西汀,比托特芬和乙醇的相互作用。

过量

治疗:监测患者至少10小时,必要时进行维持治疗。 没有关于血液透析或腹膜透析对血浆中舒马曲坦浓度的影响的数据。

管理路线

内,鼻内

舒马普坦物质的注意事项

不是为了防止偏头痛。 只有在不明确诊断的情况下,药物的管理才有可能。 在先前未诊断的偏头痛患者或非典型偏头痛患者开处方舒马曲坦时,应排除其他潜在严重的神经系统疾病(如其他抗偏头痛药物)。 应该记住,偏头痛患者脑血管疾病风险增加(例如中风或短暂性脑缺血发作)。

心血管系统存在危险因素(绝经后妇女,40岁以上男性和患有冠状动脉疾病发展危险因素的患者)需要进行初步检查以排除心血管病变。

报告了服用舒马曲坦和SSRI组药物后的疲劳,反射亢进和协调失败的发展(在同时预约的情况下,应密切监测患者的病情)。

在治疗前和治疗期间,有必要定期饮食,保持饮食,排除含有酪胺(巧克力,可可,坚果,柑橘,豆类,西红柿,芹菜,奶酪)的产品,以及含酒精饮料(包括干燥,特别是红色) ,葡萄酒,香槟,啤酒),带领健康的生活方式,进入体育运动(游泳,滑雪,散步),有一些激情,创造出积极的情绪状态,从而防止偏头痛的出现。

对磺胺类药物过敏者有过敏反应风险增加的病史。 谨慎地指定需要更多注意力和反应速度的车辆和从事潜在危险活动的人员的司机。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Phenotropil 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Sumatriptan

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Sumatriptan

Sumatriptanum (genus. Sumatriptani)

Chemical name

3- [2- (Dimethylamino) ethyl] -N-methylindole-5-methanesulfonamide (and as a succinate)

Gross formula

C14H21N3O2S

Pharmacological group

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicranias

G43.0 Migraine without aura [simple migraine]: Migraine without aura

G43.1 Migraine with aura [classic migraine]: Basilar migraine; Migraine with aura

CAS Code

103628-46-2

Characteristics of substance Sumatriptan

Selective 5-HT1 receptor agonist. White or off-white powder, easily soluble in water and saline.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antimigraine.

Is reacted with 5-HT1-receptors (not affect the subtypes of 5-HT2 - 5-HT7-receptors), especially in the blood vessels of the brain (stimulation of 5-HT1-receptors leads to vasoconstriction). Selectively excites serotonin 5-HT1D-receptor cerebral vessels (dura basilar artery), inhibits activation of the trigeminal system and reduces the accumulation of specific stimulating protein in the nuclei of the trigeminal nerve, activates antinociceptive serotonergic mechanisms brainstem. It causes a narrowing of the vessel dilated during an attack and thus stops the attack. It stops the development of a migraine attack without having a direct analgesic effect.

Quickly absorbed when taken orally and after intranasal use. Bioavailability is 15% due to presystemic metabolism and incomplete absorption. Cmax when administered 100 mg is 51 ng / ml and is achieved within 2-2.5 hours (with migraine attacks somewhat faster than in the inter-rush period). After intranasal administration, Cmax in plasma is 12.9 ng / ml and is reached after 1-1.5 hours. The level of binding to plasma proteins is low (14-21%). The average volume of distribution is 2.4 l / kg. Biotransformiroetsa involving MAO, preferably the MAO A, with the formation of metabolites, the main ones are indoleacetic analogue sumatriptan without having pharmacological activity towards the 5-HT1- and 5-HT2-receptor, and its glucuronide; Secondary metabolites are not identified. T1 / 2 is 2.5 hours, the total plasma clearance is 1160 ml / min on average, the kidney clearance is 260 ml / min, the extra-neural clearance is about 80% of the total clearance. It is excreted by the kidneys (renal excretion - about 60%, mainly in the form of inactive metabolites - 97%), the rest is excreted with feces.

The clinical effect is usually observed 30 minutes after oral administration of sumatriptan at a dose of 100 mg and 15 minutes after intranasal administration of 20 mg. In 50-70% of cases, quickly stops migraine attack with oral administration at a dose of 25 to 100 mg. Eliminates the associated with migraine attack nausea and photophobia. The greatest effect is observed when used at the height of an attack. About a third of cases within the next 24 hours, a relapse may occur, which necessitates repeated use.

Application of substance Sumatriptan

Curbing migraine attacks (with or without aura).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hemiplegic, basilar or oftalmoplegicheskaya form of migraine, myocardial infarction (including history), uncontrolled hypertension, coronary heart disease (including suspected it), angina, including Prinzmetal angina, occlusive peripheral vascular disease, transient ischemic attack (including history), stroke (including history), expressed by the liver and / or kidney, simultaneous ergotamine or with sumatriptan its derivatives (Including metisergid), as well as simultaneous administration of MAO inhibitors and a period of up to 2 weeks after their withdrawal.

Restrictions on the use

Epilepsy (including any condition with a reduction in seizure threshold), hypertension (controlled), pregnancy, breast-feeding, age and 18 years of age (safety and efficacy not established), age over 65 years (application experience is limited).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible only if the intended benefit for the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (adequate and strictly controlled safety studies have not been carried out). Avoid breastfeeding for 24 hours after applying sumatriptan (penetrates into breast milk).

Side effects of Sumatriptan

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): a decrease in blood pressure, a temporary increase in blood pressure (observed soon after admission), bradycardia, tachycardia (including ventricular), palpitations; In some cases - cardiac rhythm disturbances (up to ventricular fibrillation), transient ECG changes of ischemic type, myocardial infarction, coronary artery spasm; Sometimes Raynaud's syndrome develops.

On the part of the intestine: nausea and vomiting (usually with ingestion), a slight increase in liver enzymes, dysphagia, a feeling of discomfort in the abdomen; Rarely is ischemic colitis.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, weakness and / or fatigue (more often with ingestion), drowsiness (usually mild or moderately expressed and of a transient nature); In some cases - convulsive attacks (usually in the presence of seizures in the history or in conditions predisposing to the occurrence of seizures); Sometimes - diplopia, flies flies before the eyes, nystagmus, scotoma, reduced visual acuity; Very rarely - a partial transient loss of vision (visual impairment can be associated with the very seizure of the migraine).

Reactions of hypersensitivity: skin manifestations (rash, hives, itching, erythema); In rare cases - anaphylaxis.

Other: pain, tingling, fever, feeling of pressure or heaviness (usually transient, but can be intense and occur in any part of the body, including the thorax and throat), myalgia, flushing of the blood to the face.

Local symptoms (with intranasal application): slight transient irritation or burning sensation in the nasal cavity and / or pharynx, nosebleeds.

Interaction

With simultaneous administration with ergotamine and ergotamine-containing drugs, a prolonged vasospasm was noted (sumatriptan can be prescribed not earlier than 24 hours after taking medications containing ergotamine, and preparations containing ergotamine can be prescribed no earlier than 6 hours after taking sumatriptan). Possible interaction between sumatriptan and MAO inhibitors (their simultaneous use is contraindicated). Possible interaction between sumatriptan and drugs from the group of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors (SSRIs). No interaction of sumatriptan with propranolol, flunarisin, pizotifen and ethyl alcohol has been observed.

Overdose

Treatment: monitoring the patient for at least 10 hours, if necessary, maintenance therapy. There is no data on the effect of hemodialysis or peritoneal dialysis on the concentration of sumatriptan in plasma.

Routes of administration

Inside, intranasal.

Precautions for the substance of Sumatriptan

Not intended to prevent migraine headaches. The administration of the drug is possible only if the diagnosis is not in doubt. When prescribing sumatriptan in patients with a previously undiagnosed migraine or in patients with atypical migraine, other potentially serious neurological conditions should be excluded (as with other antimigraine drugs). It should be borne in mind that in patients with migraine increased risk of cerebrovascular disorders (for example, stroke or transient ischemic stroke).

The presence of risk factors from the cardiovascular system (women in the postmenopausal period, men over the age of 40 and patients with risk factors for the development of coronary artery disease) dictates the need for a preliminary examination to exclude cardiovascular pathology.

We reported the development of weakness, hyperreflexia and coordination failure after taking sumatriptan and drugs from the SSRI group (in the case of their simultaneous appointment, the patient's condition should be closely monitored).

Before and during treatment, it is necessary to eat regularly, keep to a diet, exclude products containing tyramine (chocolate, cocoa, nuts, citrus, beans, tomatoes, celery, cheeses), as well as alcoholic beverages (including dry, especially red, Wine, champagne, beer), to lead a healthy lifestyle, go in for sports (swimming, skiing, walking), have some passion that creates a positive emotional state and thereby prevents the emergence of migraine attacks.

People with hypersensitivity to sulfanilamides have a history of increased risk of allergic reactions. With caution appoint drivers of vehicles and people engaged in potentially hazardous activities that require increased attention and speed of response.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
IRS 19 complex nasal spray 20ml