DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

L'instruction / Instruction pour l'utilisation : Strepsils intensif

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Flurbiprofen

Le code M01AE09 d'ATX Flurbiprofen

Groupe pharmacologique

Non-steroidal médicament antiinflammatoire (NSAID) [NSAIDs - dérivés d'acide de Propionic]

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

J06 infections respiratoires supérieures Aiguës de multiples et de non spécifiés

Froids fréquents maladies virales, Infections de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, le caractère de grippe de maladie respiratoire Aigu, pour la Douleur de froids, les froids Aigus, l'infection Froide, respiratoire, les froids Saisonniers, la Douleur dans les maladies infectieuses et inflammatoires de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, les infections Bactériennes de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, les infections respiratoires Bactériennes, la maladie Virale de l'appareil respiratoire, les infections d'appareil respiratoire Virales, la maladie Inflammatoire de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, l'Inflammation de la maladie d'appareil respiratoire supérieure, l'Inflammation de la maladie d'appareil respiratoire supérieure avec le crachat difficile, la maladie de compagnie aérienne Inflammatoire, les infections Secondaires avec les froids, la Brièveté de crachat dans les maladies respiratoires aiguës et chroniques, l'infection d'appareil respiratoire Supérieure, les Infections de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, les Infections d'Appareil respiratoire, les Infections de l'appareil respiratoire et les poumons, les maladies Infectieuses et inflammatoires de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, Maladies infectieuses et inflammatoires de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur et des ENT-organes, maladies Infectieuses et inflammatoires de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur chez les enfants et les adultes, maladies Infectieuses et inflammatoires de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, inflammation Infectieuse des compagnies aériennes, infection respiratoire, le Qatar appareil respiratoire supérieur, Catarrhe de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, maladie Catarrheuse de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, symptômes Catarrheux de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, Toussant avec un froid, SRAS, ARI, ARI avec les phénomènes rhinitis, l'infection respiratoire Aiguë, la maladie infectieuse et inflammatoire Aiguë de l'appareil respiratoire supérieur, la maladie respiratoire Aiguë, le Mal de gorge ou le nez, les infections virales Respiratoires, les maladies Respiratoires, les infections Respiratoires, les infections respiratoires Périodiques, l'infection Secondaire avec la grippe, le froid dans la poitrine, la condition Fiévreuse avec la grippe usitis, la sinusite aiguë, genyantritis, la sinusite purulente

Mal de gorge de R07.0

Une douleur pointue dans la gorge, un Mal de gorge

Composition

Comprimés pour le citron du miel de résorption 1 étiquette.

substance active :

Flurbiprofen 8.75 mgs

substances auxiliaires : macrogol 300 - 5.47 mgs ; hydroxyde de potassium - 2,19 mgs ; goût jaune citron (502904 A) - 3.6 mgs ; levomenthol - 2 mgs ; miel - 50.4 mgs ; liquide de saccharose - 1407 mgs ; dextrose - 1069 mgs

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés ronds de la masse de caramel translucide de jaune clair à la couleur marron clair, avec la lettre "S" des deux côtés du comprimé. Les bulles d'air dans le caramel l'irrégularité de masse et légère des bords sont permises. L'occurrence d'un contact blanc est possible.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - BARREUR antiinflammatoire, analgésique, inhibant (cyclooxygenase).

Pharmacodynamics

Le mécanisme d'action de flurbiprofen est associé à l'inhibition du BARREUR d'enzymes 1 et du BARREUR 2 suivis par l'inhibition de la synthèse de médiateurs PG de douleur. A l'effet antiinflammatoire et analgésique. Le médicament n'a aucun effet antimicrobien.

L'effet du médicament se produit 30 minutes après le début de résorption du comprimé dans la cavité buccale et dure depuis 2-3 heures.

Pharmacokinetics

L'absorption est haute. La communication avec les protéines de plasma est plus de 99 %. Cmax dans le plasma est accompli après 30-40 minutes. Il est principalement transformé par métabolisme par hydroxylation et excrété par les reins. T1 / 2 est 3-6 heures.

Indications

Comme un outil symptomatique pour soulager la douleur dans la gorge avec les maladies inflammatoires infectieuses de la cavité buccale et du pharynx.

Contre-indications

hypersensibilité à n'importe laquelle des composantes du médicament ;

Ulcère de l'estomac (exacerbation) ;

L'asthme des bronches et rhinitis sur le fond de prendre de l'acide acétylsalicylique ou d'autre NSAIDs ;

manque de glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase ;

grossesse ;

période de lactation ;

l'âge d'enfants (jusqu'à 12 ans).

Avec la prudence : hyperbilirubinemia (en incluant le syndrome de Gilbert, Dubin-Johnson et le syndrome de Rotor) ; échec circulatoire chronique ; œdème ; hypertension artérielle ; hémophilie ; hypocoagulation ; ulcère digestif de l'estomac ou du duodénum (dans la remise, dans l'anamnèse) ; hépatique et / ou insuffisance rénale ; coagulation de sang diminuée ; oppression de moelle osseuse hematopoiesis ; l'audition de la perte ; pathologie de l'appareil vestibulaire. En prescrivant aux personnes âgées, l'utilisation du médicament est possible seulement après la consultation avec le médecin étant présent.

Effets secondaires

Les réactions défavorables rattachées à l'utilisation de Strepsils® Intensive sont principalement rattachées à la distorsion de perception de goût et aux éléments de paresthesia (le brûlage, le fait de picoter ou le fait de picoter). Ulcération possible de mucosa oral. Les effets secondaires superflus associés aux médicaments NSAID peuvent se produire quand le médicament est pris oralement à une dose de 50-100 mgs 2-3 fois par jour (12-30 comprimés Strepsils® Intensive par jour)

De la part de l'étendue digestive : la dyspepsie (la nausée, le vomissement, la brûlure d'estomac, la diarrhée), NSAIDs - gastropathy, la douleur abdominale, a diminué la fonction de foie ; avec l'utilisation prolongée dans de grandes doses - ulcération de la membrane muqueuse de l'étendue gastrointestinal, en saignant (gastrointestinal, gingival, hemorrhoidal).

Du CCC : tension augmentée, tachycardia, arrêt du cœur.

Du hemopoiesis : rarement - anémie (manque en fer, hemolytic, aplastic), agranulocytosis, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

Du côté du système nerveux : mal de tête, vertige, somnolence ou insomnie, asthenia, dépression, amnésie, tremblement, agitation ; rarement - l'ataxie, paresthesia, a diminué la conscience.

Du côté du système urinaire : les jades de tubulointerstitial, le syndrome œdémateux, ont diminué la fonction rénale.

Réactions allergiques : rougeurs de peau, démangeaison, urticaria, bronchospasm, photosensibilité, l'œdème de Quincke, anaphylactic choc.

Autre : en entendant la perte, tinnitus, la sudation augmentée.

Intéraction

Inducers d'oxydation microsomal dans le foie (phenytoin, l'éthanol, les barbituriques, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic les antidépresseurs) augmentent la production de métabolites actifs hydroxylated. Réduit l'efficacité de médicaments uricosuric, améliore l'effet d'anticoagulants (augmente le risque de saignement), les agents d'antiplaquette, fibrinolytics, les effets secondaires de mineralosteroids et GCS, œstrogènes ; réduit l'efficacité d'antihypertensive et de diurétiques ; améliore l'effet hypoglycemic de dérivés sulfonylurea. Augmente la concentration dans le sang de préparations de lithium, methotrexate.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur. Les comprimés doivent être resorbed dans la cavité buccale jusqu'à la dissolution complète. À la résorption, le comprimé devrait être déplacé partout dans la cavité buccale pour éviter le dommage au mucosa sur le site d'absorption.

Recommandé pour les adultes et les enfants plus de 12 ans d'âge par 1 table. comme nécessaire. Ne consommez pas plus de 5 comprimés. dans les 24 heures. Ne prenez pas le comprimé depuis plus de 3 jours.

Overdose

Symptômes : quand pris 1 g - somnolence ; plus de 1.5 g - excitation ; 2 5-4 g - nausée, mal de tête, vertige, epigastric douleur, diplopia, myosis, hypotension ; plus de 4 g - oppression de conscience jusqu'à un coma. En cas d'une overdose, arrêtez de prendre le médicament.

Traitement : symptomatique.

instructions spéciales

Les patients avec le diabète devraient tenir compte que le comprimé contient environ 2.5 g de sucre.

En cas d'une combinaison de douleur dans la gorge avec une augmentation significative de la température de corps, en prenant le médicament peut être recommandé seulement par un docteur.

S'il est nécessaire de déterminer 17-ketosteroids, le médicament devrait être arrêté 48 heures avant l'épreuve. Si la température se conserve, le mal de tête ou d'autres phénomènes indésirables se produisent, consultent un docteur.

N'excédez pas la dose spécifiée dans les instructions.

Forme d'édition

Comprimés pour le citron du miel de résorption. Pour 8 tables. dans l'ampoule (PVC / PVDC / aluminium). Par 1, 2 ou 3 bl. ont placé dans une boîte en carton.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sans recette.

Conditions de stockage

À une température de pas plus haut que 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Omaron 90 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Strepsils intensive

I want this, give me price

Active substance Flurbiprofen

ATX code M01AE09 Flurbiprofen

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

R07.0 Sore throat

A sharp pain in the throat, Sore throat

Composition

Tablets for resorption honey-lemon 1 tab.

active substance:

Flurbiprofen 8.75 mg

auxiliary substances: macrogol 300 - 5.47 mg; potassium hydroxide - 2,19 mg; lemon flavor (502904 A) - 3.6 mg; levomenthol - 2 mg; honey - 50.4 mg; sucrose liquid - 1407 mg; dextrose - 1069 mg

Description of dosage form

Round tablets from translucent caramel mass from light yellow to light brown color, with the letter "S" on both sides of the tablet. Air bubbles in the caramel mass and slight unevenness of the edges are allowed. Occurrence of a white touch is possible.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic, inhibiting COX (cyclooxygenase).

Pharmacodynamics

The mechanism of action of flurbiprofen is associated with inhibition of the enzymes COX-1 and COX-2 followed by inhibition of the synthesis of PG mediators of pain. Has anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect. The drug has no antimicrobial effect.

The effect of the drug occurs 30 minutes after the beginning of resorption of the tablet in the oral cavity and lasts for 2-3 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption is high. Communication with plasma proteins is more than 99%. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 30-40 minutes. It is mainly metabolized through hydroxylation and excreted by the kidneys. T1 / 2 is 3-6 hours.

Indications

As a symptomatic tool for alleviating pain in the throat with infectious inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity and pharynx.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

Stomach ulcer (exacerbation);

The bronchial asthma and rhinitis on the background of taking acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs;

deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

children's age (up to 12 years).

With caution: hyperbilirubinemia (including Gilbert syndrome, Dubin-Johnson and Rotor syndrome); chronic circulatory failure; edema; arterial hypertension; hemophilia; hypocoagulation; peptic ulcer of the stomach or duodenum (in remission, in the anamnesis); hepatic and / or renal insufficiency; decreased blood clotting; oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis; hearing loss; pathology of the vestibular apparatus. When prescribing to the elderly, the use of the drug is possible only after consultation with the attending physician.

Side effects

Adverse reactions related to the use of Strepsils® Intensive are mainly related to distortion of taste perception and elements of paresthesia (burning, tingling or tingling). Possible ulceration of the oral mucosa. Unwanted side effects associated with NSAID drugs may occur when the drug is taken orally at a dose of 50-100 mg 2-3 times a day (12-30 tablets Strepsils® Intensive per day)

On the part of the digestive tract: dyspepsia (nausea, vomiting, heartburn, diarrhea), NSAIDs - gastropathy, abdominal pain, impaired liver function; with prolonged use in large doses - ulceration of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract, bleeding (gastrointestinal, gingival, hemorrhoidal).

From the CCC: increased blood pressure, tachycardia, heart failure.

From the hemopoiesis: rarely - anemia (iron deficiency, hemolytic, aplastic), agranulocytosis, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

From the side of the nervous system: headache, dizziness, drowsiness or insomnia, asthenia, depression, amnesia, tremor, agitation; rarely - ataxia, paresthesia, impaired consciousness.

From the side of the urinary system: tubulointerstitial nephritis, edematous syndrome, impaired renal function.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, itching, urticaria, bronchospasm, photosensitivity, Quincke's edema, anaphylactic shock.

Other: hearing loss, tinnitus, increased sweating.

Interaction

Inducers of microsomal oxidation in the liver (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) increase the production of hydroxylated active metabolites. Reduces the effectiveness of uricosuric drugs, enhances the effect of anticoagulants (increases the risk of bleeding), antiplatelet agents, fibrinolytics, side effects of mineralosteroids and GCS, estrogens; reduces the effectiveness of antihypertensive and diuretics; enhances the hypoglycemic effect of sulfonylurea derivatives. Increases the concentration in the blood of lithium preparations, methotrexate.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Tablets must be resorbed in the oral cavity until complete dissolution. At resorption, the tablet should be moved all over the oral cavity to avoid damage to the mucosa at the site of absorption.

Recommended for adults and children over 12 years of age by 1 table. as needed. Do not consume more than 5 tablets. within 24 hours. Do not take the pill for more than 3 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: when taken 1 g - drowsiness; more than 1.5 g - excitation; 2,5-4 g - nausea, headache, dizziness, epigastric pain, diplopia, myosis, hypotension; more than 4 g - oppression of consciousness up to a coma. In case of an overdose, stop taking the drug.

Treatment: symptomatic.

special instructions

Patients with diabetes should take into account that the tablet contains about 2.5 g of sugar.

In the case of a combination of pain in the throat with a significant increase in body temperature, taking the drug may be recommended only by a doctor.

If it is necessary to determine 17-ketosteroids, the drug should be discontinued 48 hours before the test. If the temperature persists, headache or other undesirable phenomena occur, consult a doctor.

Do not exceed the dose specified in the instructions.

Form of issue

Tablets for resorption honey-lemon. For 8 tables. in the blister (PVC / PVDC / aluminum). By 1, 2 or 3 bl. placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Mebicar 300mg 20 pills