Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Strepsils强化

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质氟比洛芬

ATX代码 M01AE09 Flurbiprofen

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染和炎性疾病疼痛,上呼吸道细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症,痰液困难,炎性气道疾病,感染后继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中痰液短促,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道感染性炎症,感染你的炎症性疾病 pper呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,上呼吸道传染性炎症疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,ARI,伴有鼻炎现象的ARI,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎性疾病,急性呼吸道呼吸系统疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,流感,胸腔内寒冷,发热状况与流感,急性鼻窦炎,结膜炎,化脓性鼻窦炎

R07.0喉咙痛

喉咙疼痛,喉咙痛

组成

吸收蜂蜜柠檬片1片。

活性物质:

氟比洛芬8.75毫克

辅助物质:聚乙二醇300-5.47毫克; 氢氧化钾-2,19mg; 柠檬味(502904A) - 3.6mg; 左旋薄荷醇-2毫克; 蜂蜜 - 50.4毫克; 蔗糖液体 - 1407毫克; 葡萄糖-1069mg

剂型说明

圆形片由半透明焦糖状物质从淡黄色至浅棕色,片剂两侧带有字母“S”。 允许焦糖质量中的气泡和边缘的轻微不均匀性。 发生白色触摸是可能的。

药理效应

药理作用 - 抗炎,止痛,抑制COX(环氧合酶)。

药效学

氟比洛芬的作用机制与抑制酶COX-1和COX-2,然后抑制PG介质的疼痛合成有关。 具有抗炎和镇痛作用。 该药没有抗菌作用。

药物的作用发生在片剂在口腔中吸收开始30分钟后持续2-3小时。

药代动力学

吸收率很高。 与血浆蛋白的交流超过99%。 30-40分钟后达到血浆中的Cmax。 它主要通过羟化代谢并由肾排泄。 T1 / 2是3-6小时。

适应症

作为减轻口腔和咽部感染性炎性疾病的咽喉部疼痛的对症工具。

禁忌

对药物的任何组分过敏;

胃溃疡(恶化);

以服用乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs为背景的支气管哮喘和鼻炎;

缺乏葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

儿童的年龄(最多12岁)。

谨慎:高胆红素血症(包括吉尔伯特综合征,杜宾 - 约翰逊和罗托尔综合征); 慢性循环衰竭; 浮肿; 动脉高血压; 血友病; hypocoagulation; 胃或十二指肠消化性溃疡(在缓解期,在病程中); 肝和/或肾功能不全; 血液凝结减少; 压迫骨髓造血; 听力损失; 前庭器官的病理学。 在向老年人开处方时,只有在咨询主治医师后才能使用该药物。

副作用

与使用Strepsils®Intensive相关的不良反应主要与味觉感知扭曲和感觉异常元素(灼热,刺痛或刺痛)有关。 口腔粘膜可能溃疡。 当以50-100mg的剂量口服一天2-3次(每天12-30粒Strepsils®Intensive)时,可能出现与NSAID药物相关的不希望的副作用,

消化道部分:消化不良(恶心,呕吐,胃灼热,腹泻),NSAIDs - 胃病,腹痛,肝功能受损; 长时间大剂量使用 - 胃肠道粘膜溃疡,出血(胃肠道,牙龈,痔疮)。

来自CCC:血压升高,心动过速,心力衰竭。

从造血:很少 - 贫血(缺铁,溶血,再生障碍性),粒细胞缺乏症,白细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

从神经系统一侧:头痛,头晕,嗜睡或失眠,乏力,抑郁,失忆,震颤,兴奋; 很少 - 共济失调,感觉异常,意识障碍。

从泌尿系统一侧:肾小管间质性肾炎,水肿综合征,肾功能受损。

过敏反应:皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹,支气管痉挛,光敏感,Quincke水肿,过敏性休克。

其他:听力下降,耳鸣,出汗增多。

相互作用

肝脏微粒体氧化诱导剂(苯妥英,乙醇,巴比妥类,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药)会增加羟基化活性代谢产物的产生。 降低排尿酸药物的有效性,增强抗凝血剂的作用(增加出血风险),抗血小板药物,纤维蛋白溶解药物,矿物甾体和GCS的副作用,雌激素; 降低抗高血压和利尿剂的有效性; 增强了磺酰脲类衍生物的降糖作用。 增加锂制剂甲氨蝶呤血液中的浓度。

剂量和管理

内。 片剂必须在口腔中再吸收,直到完全溶解。 在吸收时,药片应移动到整个口腔,以避免损伤吸收部位的粘膜。

建议成人和12岁以上的儿童乘1桌。 如所须。 不要消耗超过5片。 24小时内。 不要服药超过3天。

过量

症状:服用1克时 - 嗜睡; 超过1.5克 - 激发; 2,5-4克 - 恶心,头痛,头晕,上腹部疼痛,复视,肌无力,低血压; 超过4克 - 意识压迫昏迷。 如果服用过量,请停止服用药物。

治疗:有症状。

特别说明

糖尿病患者应考虑到片剂含有约2.5克糖。

如果喉咙疼痛与体温显着升高相结合,服用该药物可能只能由医生推荐。

如果有必要确定17-酮类固醇,应在试验前48小时停药。 如果温度持续,头痛或其他不良现象发生,请咨询医生。

不要超过说明中指定的剂量。

问题的形式

吸收蜂蜜柠檬片。 8桌。 在泡罩(PVC / PVDC /铝)中。 由1,2或3 bl。 放在纸箱内。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Pantocalcin 250mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Strepsils intensive

I want this, give me price

Active substance Flurbiprofen

ATX code M01AE09 Flurbiprofen

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

R07.0 Sore throat

A sharp pain in the throat, Sore throat

Composition

Tablets for resorption honey-lemon 1 tab.

active substance:

Flurbiprofen 8.75 mg

auxiliary substances: macrogol 300 - 5.47 mg; potassium hydroxide - 2,19 mg; lemon flavor (502904 A) - 3.6 mg; levomenthol - 2 mg; honey - 50.4 mg; sucrose liquid - 1407 mg; dextrose - 1069 mg

Description of dosage form

Round tablets from translucent caramel mass from light yellow to light brown color, with the letter "S" on both sides of the tablet. Air bubbles in the caramel mass and slight unevenness of the edges are allowed. Occurrence of a white touch is possible.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, analgesic, inhibiting COX (cyclooxygenase).

Pharmacodynamics

The mechanism of action of flurbiprofen is associated with inhibition of the enzymes COX-1 and COX-2 followed by inhibition of the synthesis of PG mediators of pain. Has anti-inflammatory and analgesic effect. The drug has no antimicrobial effect.

The effect of the drug occurs 30 minutes after the beginning of resorption of the tablet in the oral cavity and lasts for 2-3 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption is high. Communication with plasma proteins is more than 99%. Cmax in plasma is achieved after 30-40 minutes. It is mainly metabolized through hydroxylation and excreted by the kidneys. T1 / 2 is 3-6 hours.

Indications

As a symptomatic tool for alleviating pain in the throat with infectious inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity and pharynx.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

Stomach ulcer (exacerbation);

The bronchial asthma and rhinitis on the background of taking acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs;

deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase;

pregnancy;

lactation period;

children's age (up to 12 years).

With caution: hyperbilirubinemia (including Gilbert syndrome, Dubin-Johnson and Rotor syndrome); chronic circulatory failure; edema; arterial hypertension; hemophilia; hypocoagulation; peptic ulcer of the stomach or duodenum (in remission, in the anamnesis); hepatic and / or renal insufficiency; decreased blood clotting; oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis; hearing loss; pathology of the vestibular apparatus. When prescribing to the elderly, the use of the drug is possible only after consultation with the attending physician.

Side effects

Adverse reactions related to the use of Strepsils® Intensive are mainly related to distortion of taste perception and elements of paresthesia (burning, tingling or tingling). Possible ulceration of the oral mucosa. Unwanted side effects associated with NSAID drugs may occur when the drug is taken orally at a dose of 50-100 mg 2-3 times a day (12-30 tablets Strepsils® Intensive per day)

On the part of the digestive tract: dyspepsia (nausea, vomiting, heartburn, diarrhea), NSAIDs - gastropathy, abdominal pain, impaired liver function; with prolonged use in large doses - ulceration of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract, bleeding (gastrointestinal, gingival, hemorrhoidal).

From the CCC: increased blood pressure, tachycardia, heart failure.

From the hemopoiesis: rarely - anemia (iron deficiency, hemolytic, aplastic), agranulocytosis, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

From the side of the nervous system: headache, dizziness, drowsiness or insomnia, asthenia, depression, amnesia, tremor, agitation; rarely - ataxia, paresthesia, impaired consciousness.

From the side of the urinary system: tubulointerstitial nephritis, edematous syndrome, impaired renal function.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, itching, urticaria, bronchospasm, photosensitivity, Quincke's edema, anaphylactic shock.

Other: hearing loss, tinnitus, increased sweating.

Interaction

Inducers of microsomal oxidation in the liver (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) increase the production of hydroxylated active metabolites. Reduces the effectiveness of uricosuric drugs, enhances the effect of anticoagulants (increases the risk of bleeding), antiplatelet agents, fibrinolytics, side effects of mineralosteroids and GCS, estrogens; reduces the effectiveness of antihypertensive and diuretics; enhances the hypoglycemic effect of sulfonylurea derivatives. Increases the concentration in the blood of lithium preparations, methotrexate.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Tablets must be resorbed in the oral cavity until complete dissolution. At resorption, the tablet should be moved all over the oral cavity to avoid damage to the mucosa at the site of absorption.

Recommended for adults and children over 12 years of age by 1 table. as needed. Do not consume more than 5 tablets. within 24 hours. Do not take the pill for more than 3 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: when taken 1 g - drowsiness; more than 1.5 g - excitation; 2,5-4 g - nausea, headache, dizziness, epigastric pain, diplopia, myosis, hypotension; more than 4 g - oppression of consciousness up to a coma. In case of an overdose, stop taking the drug.

Treatment: symptomatic.

special instructions

Patients with diabetes should take into account that the tablet contains about 2.5 g of sugar.

In the case of a combination of pain in the throat with a significant increase in body temperature, taking the drug may be recommended only by a doctor.

If it is necessary to determine 17-ketosteroids, the drug should be discontinued 48 hours before the test. If the temperature persists, headache or other undesirable phenomena occur, consult a doctor.

Do not exceed the dose specified in the instructions.

Form of issue

Tablets for resorption honey-lemon. For 8 tables. in the blister (PVC / PVDC / aluminum). By 1, 2 or 3 bl. placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

Storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Mebicar 300mg 20 pills