Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Rispolux

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Blöcke

Aktive Substanz: Risperidone*

ATX

N05AX08 Risperidone

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F03 Dementia, unangegeben: Degenerative Dementia; Dementia; Dementia presenilnaya; senile Dementia; primäre degenerative Dementia; senile Dementia; senile Dementia des Typs von Alzheimer; senile Dementia; Syndrome der Dementia; Dementia; Mischdementia; Mischformen der Dementia; senile Dementia; senile Dementia

F20 Schizophrenie: Schizophrene Bedingungen; eine Verärgerung der Schizophrenie; Schizophrenie; chronische Schizophrenie; Dementia praecox; die Krankheit von Bleuler; psychotisch nicht miteinander harmonierend; Dementia früh; die fiebrige Form der Schizophrenie; chronische schizophrene Unordnung; Psychose des schizophrenen Typs; akute Form der Schizophrenie; akute schizophrene Unordnung; organische Gehirnunzulänglichkeit in Schizophrenie; akuter Angriff der Schizophrenie; schizophrene Psychose; akute Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie mit apathoabulic Unordnungen; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung

F22.0 Wahnhafte Unordnung: Delirium; akuter paranoider Staat; Othello Syndrome; paranoikerhalluzinatorischer Staat; paranoider Staat; paranoides Delirium; paranoide Psychose; paranoides Delirium; Angriff des Deliriums; der Angriff des polymorphen Deliriums; psychotische Unordnung mit einem Überwiegen von halluzinatorisch-paranoiden Symptomen und Unordnungen des Denkens; besorgt-irreredender Bestandteil; Angst und Paranoider Syndrome

F23.9 Akute und vergängliche psychotische Unordnung, unangegeben: Psychotische Unordnung; Somatized Geistesstörung; akute psychotische Unordnung; reaktive Psychose

F31.1 Bipolar affektive Unordnung, aktuelle Episode der Manie ohne psychotische Symptome: Manie in bipolar Unordnungen

F31.2 Bipolar affektive Unordnung, aktuelle Episode der Manie mit psychotischen Symptomen: Manische Episode der bipolar Unordnung; Manie in bipolar Unordnungen

F39 Stimmungsstörung [affektiv], unangegeben: Affektive Unordnung; affektive Unordnungen; Dysphoric setzt fest; Unordnung von Dysphoric; Psychoemotional Unordnung; affektive Unordnungen; emotional-labiler Ärger; Persönlichkeit von Cyclotimic

F60.3 Emotional nicht stabile Persönlichkeitsunordnung: Stimmungsschwankungen; geistiger lability; emotionales Fechten; emotionaler Abstand; Stimmungsänderung; Lability der Stimmung; Instabilität des emotionalen Hintergrunds; emotionale Mischunordnungen; der Staat der emotionalen Betonung; emotionaler lability; emotionale Spannung; emotionale Instabilität; emotionale Instabilität; Stimmungsstörung; Stimmungsunordnungen; verminderte Stimmung; Verfall der Stimmung; Stimmungsschwankungen

F79 Geistige Behinderung, unangegeben: Geistige Behinderung; geistiger Infantilism; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; Oligophrenia; Bleiben Sie hinter geistiger Entwicklung zurück; verlangsamte Entwicklung von intellektuellen geistigen Anlagen in Kindern und Jugendlichen; verzögerte geistige Entwicklung in Kindern; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; geistiger Misserfolg; verschlechterte geistige Funktion; Bleiben Sie in der geistigen Entwicklung zurück; Fehlen Sie der intellektuellen Entwicklung in Kindern; Fehlen Sie der geistigen Entwicklung in Kindern; geistige Behinderung; Fehlen Sie der geistigen Entwicklung in Kindern; geistige Behinderung

F91 Verhaltensunordnungen: Jugendlicher und andere Verhaltensunordnungen; zerstörendes Verhalten; Verletzung des Verhaltens; Verhaltensunordnungen; Mischverhaltensunordnungen; Verhaltensunordnung; Verhaltensunordnung in Jugendlichen mit 15 Jahren alt und Erwachsenen; Verletzungen im Verhalten; Verhaltensunordnungen in der Kindheit; Verhaltensunordnungen im Alter; Verhaltensunordnungen in Kindern; Verhaltensunordnungen in Kindern

R41.8.0 * Intellektuelle-mnestic Unordnungen: Sekundäre Schwächungen von Mnestic-Funktionen; das Schwierigkeitskonzentrieren; Schwierigkeit der Geistestätigkeit; intellektuelle Unzulänglichkeit; intellektuelle-mnestic Verletzung; intellektuelle-mnestic Unordnung; geistiger Infantilism; kognitive Schwächung; intellektuelle Unfähigkeit; Bruch von Mnestic-Funktionen; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; das Denken der Unordnung; Schwächung der geistigen Leistung; Funktionsstörung der geistigen Funktion; das Denken von Unordnungen; die Schwächung der intellektuellen Produktivität; Bleiben Sie hinter geistiger Entwicklung zurück; primäre Unordnungen von Mnestic-Funktionen; Abnahme in der intellektuellen Produktivität; Abnahme von intellektuellen-mnestic Funktionen; das Zerstreuen; Geistesstörungen; Unordnung des Denkens; verminderte intellektuelle Produktivität; die Verminderung von intellektuellen-mnestic Funktionen; verminderte intellektuelle Kapazität; verminderte intellektuelle Fähigkeit; verminderte intellektuelle geistige Anlagen in ältlichen Patienten; verminderte geistige Funktion; Vermindertes Gedächtnis im Alter; verminderte Geistestätigkeit; vermindertes intellektuelles Niveau; der Verfall von intellektuellen-mnestic Funktionen; chronische geistige Leistungsunordnungen

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Staat der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Staat der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; der Staat der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R45.6 Physische Aggressivität: Aggressivität; aggressive Staaten; Aggression; aggressives Verhalten; Autoaggression

Zusammensetzung

Blöcke haben mit einer Filmmembran 1 Etikett bedeckt.

aktive Substanz:

risperidone 1 Mg; 2 Mg; 3 Mg; 4 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzuckermonohydrat; ICC; vorgelierte Stärke; Croscarmellose-Natrium; Natrium lauryl Sulfat; Silikondioxyd gallertartig wasserfrei; Magnesium stearate

Filmscheide:

Filmdragees, 1 Mg: opadrai weißer Y-1-7000 (hypromellose 5 Hz (62.5 %), Titandioxyd E171 (31.25 %), macrogol (6.25 %)

Filmdragees, 2 Mg: opadrai rosa 03B 54942 (hypromellose 6 Hz (63.65 %), Titandioxyd E171 (29.477 %), macrogol 400 (6.3 %), Eisen (III) Oxydrot (E172) (0.573 %)

Filmdragees, 3 Mg: opadrai gelber 03B 52852 (hypromellose 5 Hz (62.5 %), Titandioxyd E171 (28.75 %), macrogol 400 (6.25 %), Chinolin gelber Aluminiumlack (2, 5 %)

Filmdragees, 4 Mg: opadrai rosa 20A 54901 (giprolose (40 %), hypromellose 6 Hz (40 %), Titandioxyd E171 (19.285 %), Eisen (III) roter OxydE 172 (0.645 %), Eisen (III) schwarzer OxydE172 (0.07 %)

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Auswählender monoaminergic Gegner, hat einen hohen tropism für den serotonergic 5-T2- und dopaminergic D2-Empfänger, bindet auch zu alpha-1-adrenoreceptors und etwas schwächer mit H1-histaminergic und alpha2-adrenergic Empfängern. Hat keinen tropism für cholinergic Empfänger.

Risperidone ist in der Behandlung der Schizophrenie mit produktiven Symptomen (Delirium, Halluzinationen, Aggressivität) besonders wirksam, auch hat eine positive Wirkung mit negativen Symptomen.

Ein erwogener Hauptantagonismus zu serotonin und dopamine kann die Neigung auf extrapyramidal Nebenwirkungen reduzieren und die therapeutische Wirkung des Rauschgifts erweitern, die negativen und affektiven Symptome von der Schizophrenie zu bedecken. Es verursacht weniger Hemmung der Motortätigkeit, und zu einem kleineren Grad veranlasst Katalepsie als klassischer antipsychotischer antipsychotics.

Pharmacokinetics

Risperidone nach der mündlichen Aufnahme wird völlig absorbiert, Cmax im Plasma nach 1-2 Stunden erreichend. Das Essen betrifft die Vollständigkeit und Geschwindigkeit der Absorption nicht.

Metabolismus wird mit der Hilfe des cytochrome P450 CYP2D6 mit der Bildung von 9-hydroxyrisperidone ausgeführt, von denen die pharmakologische Tätigkeit mit der Tätigkeit von risperidone vergleichbar ist. Risperidone und 9-hydroxyrisperidone sind das so genannte. Neuroleptic-Bruchteil. Risperidone wird auch der N-dealkylation Reaktion unterworfen.

T1 / 2 ist ungefähr 24 Stunden für den 9-hydroxyrisperidone und den neuroleptic Bruchteil als Ganzes.

Wenn verwaltet, mündlich sind 70 % der Dosis von risperidone excreted durch die Nieren (35-45 % in der Form des pharmakologisch aktiven Bruchteils), 14 % - mit der Galle.

Die Plasmaabfertigung für die mündliche Verwaltung ist 1.667 ml / s.

Stabile Konzentrationen von risperidone im Blut von den meisten Patienten werden während des ersten Tages der Behandlung erreicht, - am 45. Tag 9-hydroxyrisperidone. Die Konzentrationen von risperidone in Plasma sind zur Dosis des Rauschgifts (innerhalb von therapeutischen Dosen) proportional.

In ältlichen Patienten, sowie in Patienten mit der Nierenunzulänglichkeit, der Konzentration des Rauschgifts in den Plasmazunahmen und den Halbwertzeitenzunahmen. Die Konzentrationen von risperidone in Plasma in Patienten mit der hepatischen Unzulänglichkeit ändern sich nicht.

Anzeige für Rispolux

Schizophrenie (Entlastungsverärgerung, Wartungstherapie) und andere psychotische Unordnungen mit einem Überwiegen von produktiven und / oder negative Symptome;

Bipolar-Unordnung in der Manie;

affektive Unordnungen in verschiedenen geistigen Krankheiten;

Verhaltensunordnungen in Patienten mit Dementia mit Symptomen von der Aggression, verschlechterte Leistung (Aufregung, Delirium) oder psychotischen Symptomen;

Verhaltensunordnungen in Patienten mit dem reduzierten intellektuellen Niveau oder der geistigen Behinderung, incl. als ein Mittel der assistive Therapie für die Stimmungsstabilisierung.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit zu risperidone oder anderen Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts;

Laktationsperiode.

Sorgfältig:

streng Nieren- und / oder hepatische Unzulänglichkeit;

kardiovaskuläre Krankheiten (chronisches Herzversagen, ertragener myocardial Infarkt, AV Blockade);

hypovolemia;

die Bedingungsneigung zur Entwicklung von tachycardia wie "Pirouette" (bradycardia, Elektrolytunausgewogenheit, begleitender Gebrauch von Rauschgiften, die den QT Zwischenraum erweitern);

Die Parkinsonsche Krankheit;

verschlechterter Gehirnumlauf;

Das Syndrom von Reye;

Fallsucht, Konvulsionen in der Anamnese;

Gehirngeschwulst;

akute Rauschgiftüberdosis, Rauschgiftabhängigkeit;

dysphagia;

Darmhindernis;

das Alter von Kindern bis zu den 15 Jahren (wird die Erfahrung der Anwendung beschränkt);

Schwangerschaft.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Der Gebrauch von risperidone während Schwangerschaft ist nur möglich, wenn der beabsichtigte Vorteil für die Mutter die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet.

Das Rauschgift ist excreted in Brustmilch so, wenn es das Rauschgift nimmt, Sie müssen Stillen aufhören.

Nebenwirkungen

Allergische Reaktionen: Hautausschlag, rhinitis, das Hautjucken, angioedema, anaphylactic Stoß,

Von der Seite des CVS: orthostatic hypotension, Reflex tachycardia, arterielle Hypertonie, Kurve bradycardia, AV Blockade von mir Grad, atrial fibrillation, Synkope, peripherisches Ödem.

Seitens der gastrointestinal Fläche: trockener Mund, Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, dyskinesia, die Verdauungsstörung, die Anorexie, der Unterleibsschmerz, die Verstopfung, hypo- oder der Hyperspeichelfluss, die Gelbsucht, dysphagia, der Magenkatarrh, pancreatitis.

Vom Nervensystem: Schlaflosigkeit, Kopfweh, Schwindel, Aufregung, Angst, Schläfrigkeit, Erschöpfung, hat Fähigkeit vermindert, sich, Konvulsionen zu konzentrieren; selten - extrapyramidal Unordnungen (Beben, Starrheit, Hyperspeichelfluss, bradykinesia, akathisia, akuter dystonia), hat Koordination, Redenschwächung, hyposensitivity, Schlafstörung verschlechtert; Störung des Gehirnumlaufs (in ältlichen Patienten mit der Neigung von Faktoren).

In Patienten mit Schizophrenie: Tardive dyskinesia (unwillkürliche Bewegungen der Zunge und Zusammenziehungen der Gesichtsmuskeln), bösartiges neuroleptic Syndrom (hyperthermia, äußerste Starrheit von Muskeln, hat Bewusstsein, vegetative Unordnungen verschlechtert, hat Tätigkeit von creatine phosphokinase, tachypnea vergrößert), epileptische Beschlagnahmen.

Vom genitourinary System: priapism, erektile Funktionsstörung, anorgasmia, Harninkontinenz, ejaculatory Schwächung.

Seitens des endokrinen Systems: Galactorrhea, gynecomastia, Menstruationsunregelmäßigkeit, Hyperglykämie, hyperprolactinaemia, hat Produktion des antidiuretischen Hormons verschlechtert.

Laborhinweise: Neutropenia, thrombocytopenia, Anämie, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, hat ALT Niveau, eosinophilia, leukopenia, AST vergrößertes Niveau vergrößert.

Anderer: Trockene Haut, Hyperpigmentation, Lichtempfindlichkeit, hyperkeratosis, das vergrößerte Schwitzen, Gewichtszunahme, arthralgia, myalgia, trübe Vision, Manie, Nasenverkehrsstauung, epistaxis, Schlafapnea, ältliche Patienten mit Dementia, hat Empfänglichkeit für Infektionen, polydipsia vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Antazida reduzieren die Absorption von mündlichem neuroleptics.

Risperidone reduziert die Wirksamkeit von levodopa und anderem dopamine agonists.

Rauschgifte von Hypotensive vergrößern die Strenge des Blutdruck-Senkens, wenn sie risperidone nehmen.

Phenothiazine antipsychotics, tricyclic Antidepressiven und ein Beta-Blockers mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung mit risperidone kann seine Konzentration im Plasma vergrößern, ohne die Konzentration des neuroleptic Bruchteils zu betreffen.

Carbamazepine und anderer inducers von Lebernenzymen reduzieren die Konzentration des aktiven Bruchteils von risperidone in Plasma.

Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von fluoxetine nimmt die Konzentration von risperidone in den Plasmazunahmen, aber das Niveau des neuroleptic Bruchteils unbedeutend zu.

Neuroleptics erhöhen die Wirkung von Alkohol, Antihistaminika, benzodiazepines und anderen Rauschgiften, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, unabhängig von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme, sich unten mit Wasser waschend.

Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 15 Jahre.

Die anfängliche Dosis von Rispolux® für alle Patienten (für akute Manifestationen der Krankheit und des chronischen Kurses) ist 2 Mg / Tag (in 1 oder 2 Dosen), am zweiten Tag - bis zu 4 Mg / Tag; weiter, nötigenfalls, kann die Dosis vergrößert oder durch 1-2 Mg an wöchentlichen Zwischenräumen vermindert werden. Dosen über 10 Mg / Tag hat höhere Wirkung im Vergleich zu kleineren Dosen nicht gezeigt und konnte extrapyramidal Symptome verursachen. Die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 16 Mg.

Wenn es notwendig ist, eine beruhigende Wirkung zu erreichen, kann benzodiazepines concomitantly mit Rispolux® verwaltet werden.

Nieren- und / oder hepatische Unzulänglichkeit und Patienten der älteren Altersgruppe. Die empfohlene anfängliche Dosis von Risporux® ist 0.5 Mg zweimal täglich. Diese Dosis kann allmählich (0.5 Mg) sein, die zu 1-2 Mg pro Empfang 2mal pro Tag vergrößert sind.

Wenn man auf die Rispolux® Behandlung umschaltet, wird allmähliche Abschaffung vorher genommenen antipsychotisch empfohlen. Wenn ein Neuroleptic-Depot für die parenteral Verwaltung vorher verwendet worden ist, sollte die erste Dosis von Rispolux® im Platz der Einspritzung in Übereinstimmung mit der Weise der Verwaltung des Neuroleptic-Depots genommen werden.

Überdosis

Symptome: Schläfrigkeit, Sedierung, tachycardia, arterieller hypotension, extrapyramidal Symptome, selten - Verlängerung des QT Zwischenraums.

Behandlung: Im Falle der akuten Überdosis sollte freie Wetterstrecke patency gesichert werden, um entsprechende Sauerstoffversorgung und Lüftung, EKG-Überwachung, gastrischen lavage, Verwaltung von Aktivkohle und Abführmitteln zu sichern; symptomatische Therapie hat darauf gezielt, Lebenskörperfunktionen aufrechtzuerhalten; wenn man extrapyramidal Symptome - die Ernennung von anticholinergic Rauschgiften entwickelt. Dauernde medizinische Aufsicht sollte weitergehen, bis die Symptome von der Vergiftung völlig verschwinden. Es gibt kein spezifisches Gegenmittel.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Auf Grund dessen, dass Einnahme von Rispolux® zu einer Steigerung des Körpergewichts führen kann, sollte dem Patienten die Diät beraten werden.

Wenn orthostatic hypotension besonders am Anfang der Behandlung vorkommt, sollte die Dosisverminderung betrachtet werden. In Patienten mit SSS, sowie mit Wasserentzug, hypovolemia oder cerebrovascular Unordnungen, sollte die Dosis allmählich vergrößert werden.

Mit dem Abzug von carbamazepine und anderem inducers von hepatischen Enzymen sollte die Dosis von Risporux® reduziert werden.

Wenn Symptome von tardive dyskinesia oder einem bösartigen neuroleptic Syndrom erscheinen, denken, alle antipsychotischen Rauschgifte einschließlich Rispolux® umzukehren.

Es wird empfohlen, dass das Rauschgift allmählich stufenweise eingestellt wird, weil nach einer scharfen Beendigung der Behandlung mit hohen Dosen von neuroleptics die Entwicklung des Abzugsyndroms (hat das Erbrechen, Brechreiz, das Schwitzen, die Schlaflosigkeit vergrößert), möglich ist.

Während der Behandlung mit risperidone sollte Sorge genommen werden, wenn man Fahrzeuge steuert und sich mit anderen potenziell gefährlichen Tätigkeiten beschäftigt, die vergrößerte Aufmerksamkeit und Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen verlangen.

Ausgabenform

Blöcke, filmgekleidet, 1 Mg oder 2 Mg. Für 10 Etikett. in einer Blase, für 2, 5, 6 oder 10 Blasen in einem Pappbündel.

Blöcke, filmgekleidet, 3 Mg oder 4 Mg. Für 10 Etikett. in einer Blase, für 2, 5 oder 6 Blasen in einem Pappbündel.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Rispolux

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Rispolux

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Prosulpin
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Risset
 

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Renisamin kidney bioregulator 40 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Rispolux

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Risperidone*

ATX

N05AX08 Risperidone

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F03 Dementia, unspecified: Degenerative dementia; Dementia; Dementia presenilnaya; Dementia senile; Primary degenerative dementia; Senile dementia; Senile dementia of the Alzheimer's type; Senile dementia; Syndromes of dementia; Dementia; Mixed Dementia; Mixed forms of dementia; Senile dementia; Senile Dementia

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F22.0 Delusional Disorder: Delirium; Acute paranoid state; Othello Syndrome; Paranoid-hallucinatory state; Paranoid state; Paranoid delirium; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid delirium; Attack of delirium; The attack of polymorphic delirium; Psychotic disorder with a predominance of hallucinatory-paranoid symptoms and disorders of thinking; Anxious-delirious component; Anxiety and Paranoid Syndrome

F23.9 Acute and transient psychotic disorder, unspecified: Psychotic disorder; Somatized Mental Disorder; Acute psychotic disorder; Reactive psychosis

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

F39 Mood disturbance [affective], unspecified: Affective disorder; Affective disorders; Dysphoric states; Dysphoric disorder; Psychoemotional Disorder; Affective disorders; Emotional-labile upset; Cyclotimic personality

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fencing; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased Mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Slowed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Delayed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Lag behind in mental development; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavior Disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavioral disorders in children

R41.8.0 * Intellectual-mnestic disorders: Secondary impairments of mnestic functions; Difficulty concentrating; Difficulty of mental activity; Intellectual insufficiency; Intellectual-mnestic violation; Intellectual-mnestic disorder; Infantilism mental; Cognitive impairment; Intellectual disability; Breach of mnestic functions; Violation of mental activity; Thinking disorder; Impairment of mental performance; Dysfunction of mental function; Thinking disorders; The weakening of intellectual productivity; Lag behind mental development; Primary disorders of mnestic functions; Decrease in intellectual productivity; Decrease of intellectual-mnestic functions; Scattering; Mental Disorders; Disorder of thinking; Decreased intellectual productivity; Reduction of intellectual-mnestic functions; Decreased intellectual capacity; Decreased intellectual ability; Decreased intellectual abilities in elderly patients; Decreased mental function; Decreased memory in old age; Decreased mental activity; Decreased intellectual level; The deterioration of intellectual-mnestic functions; Chronic mental performance disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.6 Physical aggressiveness: Aggressiveness; Aggressive states; Aggression; Aggressive behavior; Autoaggression

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

risperidone 1 mg; 2 mg; 3 mg; 4 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; ICC; pregelatinized starch; croscarmellose sodium; sodium lauryl sulfate; silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous; magnesium stearate

film sheath:

film-coated tablets, 1 mg: opadrai white Y-1-7000 (hypromellose 5 cps (62.5%), titanium dioxide E171 (31.25%), macrogol (6.25%)

film coated tablets, 2 mg: opadrai pink 03B 54942 (hypromellose 6 cps (63.65%), titanium dioxide E171 (29.477%), macrogol 400 (6.3%), iron (III) oxide red (E172) (0.573%)

film coated tablets, 3 mg: opadrai yellow 03B 52852 (hypromellose 5 cps (62.5%), titanium dioxide E171 (28.75%), macrogol 400 (6.25%), quinoline yellow aluminum lacquer (2, 5%)

film coated tablets, 4 mg: opadrai pink 20A 54901 (giprolose (40%), hypromellose 6 cps (40%), titanium dioxide E171 (19.285%), iron (III) oxide red E 172 (0.645%), iron (III) oxide black E172 (0.07%)

Description of dosage form

Selective monoaminergic antagonist, has a high tropism for serotonergic 5-HT2- and dopaminergic D2-receptors, binds also to alpha-1-adrenoreceptors and somewhat weaker with H1-histaminergic and alpha2-adrenergic receptors. Has no tropism for cholinergic receptors.

Risperidone is especially effective in the treatment of schizophrenia with productive symptoms (delirium, hallucinations, aggressiveness), also has a positive effect with negative symptoms.

A balanced central antagonism to serotonin and dopamine can reduce the propensity to extrapyramidal side effects and extend the therapeutic effect of the drug to cover the negative and affective symptoms of schizophrenia. It causes less inhibition of motor activity and to a lesser degree induces catalepsy than classical antipsychotic antipsychotics.

Pharmacokinetics

Risperidone after oral intake is completely absorbed, reaching Cmax in the plasma after 1-2 hours. Eating does not affect the completeness and speed of absorption.

Metabolism is carried out with the help of cytochrome P450 CYP2D6 with the formation of 9-hydroxyrisperidone, the pharmacological activity of which is comparable with the activity of risperidone. Risperidone and 9-hydroxyrisperidone are the so-called. neuroleptic fraction. Risperidone is also subjected to the N-dealkylation reaction.

T1 / 2 is about 24 hours for 9-hydroxyrisperidone and the neuroleptic fraction as a whole.

When administered orally, 70% of the dose of risperidone is excreted by the kidneys (35-45% in the form of pharmacologically active fraction), 14% - with bile.

Plasma clearance for oral administration is 1.667 ml / s.

Stable concentrations of risperidone in the blood of most patients are achieved during the first day of treatment, 9-hydroxyrisperidone - on the 4-5th day. The concentrations of risperidone in plasma are proportional to the dose of the drug (within therapeutic doses).

In elderly patients, as well as in patients with renal insufficiency, the concentration of the drug in the plasma increases, and the half-life increases. The concentrations of risperidone in plasma in patients with hepatic insufficiency do not change.

Indication for the Rispolux

schizophrenia (relief exacerbation, maintenance therapy) and other psychotic disorders with a predominance of productive and / or negative symptoms;

bipolar disorder in mania;

affective disorders in various mental illnesses;

behavioral disorders in patients with dementia with symptoms of aggression, impaired performance (agitation, delirium) or psychotic symptoms;

Behavioral disorders in patients with reduced intellectual level or mental retardation, incl. as a means of assistive therapy for mood stabilization.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to risperidone or other components of the drug;

lactation period.

Carefully:

severe renal and / or hepatic insufficiency;

cardiovascular diseases (chronic heart failure, suffered myocardial infarction, AV blockade);

hypovolemia;

conditions predisposing to the development of tachycardia such as "pirouette" (bradycardia, electrolyte imbalance, concomitant use of drugs that extend the QT interval);

Parkinson's disease;

impaired cerebral circulation;

Reye's syndrome;

epilepsy, convulsions in the anamnesis;

brain tumor;

acute drug overdose, drug dependence;

dysphagia;

intestinal obstruction;

children's age till 15 years (experience of application is limited);

pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The use of risperidone during pregnancy is only possible if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The drug is excreted in breast milk, so when taking the drug, you must stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: skin rash, rhinitis, skin itching, angioedema, anaphylactic shock,

From the side of the CVS: orthostatic hypotension, reflex tachycardia, arterial hypertension, sinus bradycardia, AV blockade of I degree, atrial fibrillation, syncope, peripheral edema.

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, dyskinesia, indigestion, anorexia, abdominal pain, constipation, hypo- or hypersalivation, jaundice, dysphagia, gastritis, pancreatitis.

From the nervous system: insomnia, headache, dizziness, agitation, anxiety, drowsiness, fatigue, decreased ability to concentrate, convulsions; rarely - extrapyramidal disorders (tremor, rigidity, hypersalivation, bradykinesia, akathisia, acute dystonia), impaired coordination, speech impairment, hyposensitivity, sleep disturbance; disturbance of cerebral circulation (in elderly patients with predisposing factors).

In patients with schizophrenia: tardive dyskinesia (involuntary movements of the tongue and contractions of the facial muscles), malignant neuroleptic syndrome (hyperthermia, extreme rigidity of muscles, impaired consciousness, vegetative disorders, increased activity of creatine phosphokinase, tachypnea), epileptic seizures.

From the genitourinary system: priapism, erectile dysfunction, anorgasmia, urinary incontinence, ejaculatory impairment.

On the part of the endocrine system: galactorrhea, gynecomastia, menstrual irregularity, hyperglycemia, hyperprolactinaemia, impaired production of antidiuretic hormone.

Laboratory indicators: neutropenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, increased ALT level, eosinophilia, leukopenia, increased AST level.

Other: dry skin, hyperpigmentation, photosensitivity, hyperkeratosis, increased sweating, weight gain, arthralgia, myalgia, blurred vision, mania, nasal congestion, epistaxis, sleep apnea, elderly patients with dementia, increased susceptibility to infections, polydipsia.

Interaction

Antacids reduce the absorption of oral neuroleptics.

Risperidone reduces the effectiveness of levodopa and other dopamine agonists.

Hypotensive drugs increase the severity of blood pressure lowering when taking risperidone.

Phenothiazine antipsychotics, tricyclic antidepressants and some beta-blockers with simultaneous administration with risperidone can increase its concentration in the blood plasma without affecting the concentration of the neuroleptic fraction.

Carbamazepine and other inducers of liver enzymes reduce the concentration of the active fraction of risperidone in plasma.

With the simultaneous administration of fluoxetine, the concentration of risperidone in the blood plasma increases, but the level of the neuroleptic fraction increases insignificantly.

Neuroleptics enhance the effect of alcohol, antihistamines, benzodiazepines and other drugs that depress the central nervous system.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, washing down with water.

Adults and children over 15 years.

The initial dose of Rispolux® for all patients (for acute manifestations of the disease and chronic course) is 2 mg / day (in 1 or 2 doses), on the second day - up to 4 mg / day; further, if necessary, the dose may be increased or decreased by 1-2 mg at weekly intervals. Doses above 10 mg / day did not show higher efficacy compared with smaller doses and could cause extrapyramidal symptoms. The maximum daily dose is 16 mg.

If it is necessary to achieve a sedative effect, benzodiazepines can be administered concomitantly with Rispolux®.

Renal and / or hepatic insufficiency and patients of the older age group. The recommended initial dose of Risporux® is 0.5 mg twice a day. This dose can be gradually (0.5 mg) increased to 1-2 mg per reception 2 times a day.

When switching to Rispolux® treatment, gradual abolition of the previously taken antipsychotic is recommended. If a neuroleptic-depot for parenteral administration has previously been used, the first dose of Rispolux® should be taken in place of injection in accordance with the mode of administration of the neuroleptic-depot.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, sedation, tachycardia, arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal symptoms, rarely - prolongation of the QT interval.

Treatment: In case of acute overdose, free airway patency should be ensured to ensure adequate oxygen supply and ventilation, ECG monitoring, gastric lavage, administration of activated carbon and laxatives; symptomatic therapy aimed at maintaining vital body functions; when developing extrapyramidal symptoms - the appointment of anticholinergic drugs. Continuous medical supervision should continue until the symptoms of intoxication disappear completely. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

Due to the fact that taking Rispolux® can lead to an increase in body weight, the patient should be advised on the diet.

When orthostatic hypotension occurs, especially at the beginning of treatment, a dose reduction should be considered. In patients with SSS, as well as with dehydration, hypovolemia or cerebrovascular disorders, the dose should be increased gradually.

With the withdrawal of carbamazepine and other inducers of hepatic enzymes, the dose of Risporux® should be reduced.

When symptoms of tardive dyskinesia or a malignant neuroleptic syndrome appear, consider reversing all antipsychotic drugs, including Rispolux®.

It is recommended that the drug be gradually phased out, because after a sharp cessation of treatment with high doses of neuroleptics, the development of withdrawal syndrome (vomiting, nausea, increased sweating, insomnia) is possible.

During treatment with risperidone, care should be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 1 mg or 2 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister, for 2, 5, 6 or 10 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Tablets, film-coated, 3 mg or 4 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister, for 2, 5 or 6 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Rispolux

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Rispolux

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Duoprost eye drops 2.5ml