Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Rispolux

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:利培酮*

ATX

N05AX08利培酮

药理组:

抗精神病药

病理分类(ICD-10)

F03痴呆症,未说明:退行性痴呆; 痴呆; 老年痴呆症; 老年痴呆症; 原发性退行性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 老年痴呆症的阿尔茨海默氏症类型; 老年性痴呆; 痴呆症综合症; 痴呆; 混合性痴呆; 混合型痴呆症; 老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症; 精神分裂症的恶化; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; Bleuler病; 精神病不和谐; 老年痴呆症; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症; 精神分裂症的脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 萎靡不振的精神分裂症; 精神分裂症伴有apathoabulic紊乱; 精神分裂症的急性期伴有激动

F22.0妄想症:谵妄; 急性偏执状态; 奥赛罗综合症; 偏执幻觉状态; 偏执状态; 偏执狂谵妄; 偏执型精神病; 偏执狂谵妄; 谵妄发作; 多态性谵妄的发作; 精神病,主要是幻觉 - 偏执症状和思维障碍; 焦虑 - 神志不清的组成部分; 焦虑和偏执综合症

F23.9急性和短暂性精神病,未说明:精神病; 躯体化精神障碍; 急性精神病; 反应性精神病

F31.1双相情感障碍,目前没有精神病症状的躁狂发作:双相情感障碍的躁狂症

F31.2双相情感障碍,当前伴有精神病症状的躁狂发作:双相情感障碍的躁狂发作; 双相情感障碍的躁狂症

F39情绪障碍[情感],未说明:情感障碍; 情感障碍; 心悸状态; 发育障碍; 心理情绪障碍; 情感障碍; 情绪不稳定的不安; Cyclotimic个性

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情绪围栏; 情绪分离; 心情变化; 情绪低落; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合情绪障碍; 情绪紧张的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 情绪干扰; 情绪障碍; 情绪减少; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

F79精神发育迟滞,未说明:精神发育迟滞; 幼稚精神; 违反心理活动; 发育不全; 智力发展滞后; 儿童和青少年智力能力发展缓慢; 儿童智力发育迟缓; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; 精神失败; 心理功能受损; 智力发展滞后; 儿童缺乏智力发展; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 精神发育迟滞; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 精神发育迟滞

F91行为障碍 :青少年和其他行为障碍; 破坏性行为; 违反行为; 行为障碍; 混合行为障碍; 行为障碍; 15岁及成人青少年的行为障碍; 违反行为; 儿童时期的行为障碍; 老年人的行为障碍; 儿童的行为障碍; 儿童的行为障碍

R41.8.0 *智力障碍:遗忘功能的继发障碍; 难以集中注意力; 心理活动困难; 智力不足; 知识分子的违规行为; 智力障碍; 幼稚精神; 认知障碍; 智力残疾; 违反记忆功能; 违反心理活动; 思维障碍; 心理表现受损; 心理功能障碍; 思维障碍; 智力生产力的削弱; 智力发展滞后; 原发性功能紊乱; 降低智力生产力; 减少知识分子的功能; 散射; 精神错乱; 思维紊乱; 降低智力生产力; 减少知识分子的功能; 减少智力; 智力下降; 老年患者的智力下降; 精神功能下降; 老年人的记忆力下降; 减少心理活动; 智力水平下降; 知识分子功能的恶化; 慢性精神表现障碍

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜麻烦; 精神分裂症的急性期伴有激动; 急性心理激动; 激发的阵发性; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏兴奋性; 激动的加剧; 心理唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者的精神运动激动; 精神运动激动癫痫性; 精神运动发作; 精神运动健康; 激动的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 一种高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑的条件; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 焦虑的感觉; 情绪唤起

R45.6身体攻击性:攻击性; 激进的国家; 侵略; 攻击性行为; Autoaggression

组成

用薄膜膜1片覆盖的片剂。

活性物质:

利培酮1毫克; 2毫克; 3毫克; 4毫克

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物; ICC; 预胶化淀粉; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠; 月桂基硫酸钠; 二氧化硅胶体无水; 硬脂酸镁

薄膜护套:

薄膜包衣片,1毫克:opadrai白色Y-1-7000(羟丙甲纤维素5 cps(62.5%),二氧化钛E171(31.25%),聚乙二醇(6.25%)

薄膜包衣片,2毫克:opadrai pink 03B 54942(羟丙甲纤维素6 cps(63.65%),二氧化钛E171(29.477%),聚乙二醇400(6.3%),氧化铁(III)红(E172)(0.573%)

薄膜包衣片,3毫克:opadrai黄色03B 52852(羟丙甲纤维素5 cps(62.5%),二氧化钛E171(28.75%),聚乙二醇400(6.25%),喹啉黄铝漆(2,5%)

薄膜包衣片,4毫克:opadrai粉红色20A 54901(giprolose(40%),羟丙甲纤维素6 cps(40%),二氧化钛E171(19.285%),氧化铁(III)红E 172(0.645%),铁(III) )氧化物黑E172(0.07%)

剂型描述

选择性单胺能拮抗剂对5-羟色胺能5-HT2-和多巴胺能D2-受体具有高度趋向性,也与α-1-肾上腺素受体结合,而对H1-组胺能和α2-肾上腺素能受体稍弱。 对胆碱能受体没有取向。

利培酮在治疗精神分裂症方面特别有效,具有生产性症状(谵妄,幻觉,侵略性),对阴性症状也有积极作用。

对血清素和多巴胺的平衡中枢拮抗作用可降低锥体外系副作用的倾向并延长药物的治疗效果以覆盖精神分裂症的阴性和情感症状。 与经典的抗精神病药抗精神病药相比,它对运动活动的抑制作用较小,并且引起僵住症的程度较轻。

药代动力学

口服摄入后利培酮完全吸收,1-2小时后血浆达到Cmax。 进食不会影响吸收的完整性和速度。

在细胞色素P450 CYP2D6的帮助下进行代谢,形成9-羟基利培酮,其药理活性与利培酮的活性相当。 利培酮和9-羟基利培酮是所谓的。 精神安定剂分数。 利培酮也进行N-脱烷基化反应。

对于9-羟基利培酮和精神安定剂部分,T1 / 2约为24小时。

当口服给药时,70%的利培酮剂量由肾脏排出(35-45%,以药理学活性部分的形式),14% - 用胆汁排泄。

口服给药的血浆清除率为1.667ml / s。

大多数患者血液中利培酮的稳定浓度在治疗的第一天达到,9-羟基利培酮 - 在第4-5天。 血浆中利培酮的浓度与药物剂量成比例(在治疗剂量内)。

在老年患者以及肾功能不全患者中,血浆中药物的浓度增加,半衰期增加。 肝功能不全患者血浆中利培酮的浓度不变。

Rispolux的指示

精神分裂症(缓解急性发作,维持治疗)和其他以生产性和/或阴性症状为主的精神病;

躁狂性双相情感障碍;

各种精神疾病的情感障碍;

痴呆症患者的行为障碍,具有攻击性,表现受损(躁动,谵妄)或精神病症状;

智力水平降低或精神发育迟滞的患者的行为障碍,包括 作为情绪稳定的辅助治疗手段。

禁忌

对利培酮或药物其他成分过敏;

哺乳期。

小心:

严重的肾和/或肝功能不全;

心血管疾病(慢性心力衰竭,心肌梗塞,房室传导阻滞);

血容量不足;

易发生心动过速的病症,如“旋转”(心动过缓,电解质紊乱,同时使用延长QT间期的药物);

帕金森病;

脑循环受损;

雷氏综合症;

癫痫,回忆中的抽搐;

脑肿瘤;

急性药物过量,药物依赖;

吞咽困难;

肠梗阻;

儿童年龄至15岁(申请经验有限);

怀孕。

适用于妊娠和哺乳期

怀孕期间使用利培酮只有在母亲的预期益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险时才有可能。

该药物在母乳中排出,因此服用该药物时必须停止母乳喂养。

副作用

过敏反应:皮疹,鼻炎,皮肤瘙痒,血管神经性水肿,过敏性休克,

从CVS侧:直立性低血压,反射性心动过速,动脉高血压,窦性心动过缓,AV阻滞I度,心房颤动,晕厥,外周性水肿。

在胃肠道的一部分:口干,恶心,呕吐,运动障碍,消化不良,厌食,腹痛,便秘,低血压或过度唾液,黄疸,吞咽困难,胃炎,胰腺炎。

从神经系统:失眠,头痛,头晕,情绪激动,焦虑,嗜睡,疲劳,精神集中能力下降,抽搐; 很少 - 锥体外系疾病(震颤,僵硬,过度躁动,运动迟缓,静坐不能,急性肌张力障碍),协调受损,语言障碍,低敏感性,睡眠障碍; 脑循环障碍(老年患者易感因素)。

在精神分裂症患者中:迟发性运动障碍(舌头的不自主运动和面部肌肉收缩),恶性精神抑制综合征(体温过高,肌肉极度僵硬,意识障碍,植物性疾病,肌酸磷酸激酶活性增加,呼吸急促),癫痫发作。

来自泌尿生殖系统:阴茎异常勃起,勃起功能障碍,性功能不全,尿失禁,射精障碍。

在内分泌系统的一部分:溢乳,男子女性型乳房,月经不调,高血糖,高催乳素血症,抗利尿激素的产生受损。

实验室指标:中性粒细胞减少,血小板减少,贫血,粒细胞减少,粒细胞缺乏症,ALT水平升高,嗜酸性粒细胞增多,白细胞减少,AST水平升高。

其他:皮肤干燥,色素沉着过度,光敏性,角化过度,出汗增多,体重增加,关节痛,肌痛,视力模糊,躁狂,鼻塞,鼻出血,睡眠呼吸暂停,老年痴呆症患者,感染易感性增加,烦渴。

相互作用

抗酸剂可减少口服精神抑制药的吸收。

利培酮降低了左旋多巴和其他多巴胺激动剂的有效性。

当服用利培酮时,降压药会增加血压降低的严重程度。

吩噻嗪抗精神病药,三环类抗抑郁药和一些与利培酮同时给药的β-受体阻滞剂可以增加其在血浆中的浓度而不影响精神安定剂部分的浓度。

卡马西平和其他肝酶诱导剂降低了血浆中利培酮活性部分的浓度。

随着氟西汀的同时给药,血浆中利培酮的浓度增加,但精神安定剂分数的水平增加不明显。

Neuroleptics增强酒精,抗组胺药,苯二氮卓类和其他抑制中枢神经系统的药物的作用。

给药和管理

在里面,不管食物摄入量,用水冲洗。

15岁以上的成人和儿童。

所有患者(对于疾病和慢性病程的急性表现)的Rispolux®初始剂量为2毫克/天(1或2剂),第二天 - 最多4毫克/天; 此外,如果需要,剂量可以每周增加或减少1-2mg。 与较小剂量相比,高于10mg /天的剂量没有显示出更高的功效并且可能引起锥体外系症状。 每日最大剂量为16毫克。

如果需要达到镇静作用,苯二氮卓类药物可与Rispolux®同时使用。

肾和/或肝功能不全和年龄较大的患者。 建议的Risporux®初始剂量为0.5 mg,每天两次。 该剂量可以逐渐(0.5mg)增加至每次接受1-2mg,每天2次。

当改用Rispolux®治疗时,建议逐步取消之前服用的抗精神病药物。 如果先前已经使用用于肠胃外给药的精神抑制剂 - 贮库,则应根据精神安定剂 - 贮库的给药方式采用第一剂Rispolux®代替注射。

过量

症状:嗜睡,镇静,心动过速,动脉低血压,锥体外系症状,很少 - 延长QT间期。

治疗:如果急性过量,应确保自由呼吸道通畅,以确保充足的氧气供应和通气,心电图监测,洗胃,活性炭和泻药的管理; 旨在维持重要身体功能的对症疗法; 在发展锥体外系症状时 - 任命抗胆碱能药物。 应继续进行持续的医疗监督,直至中毒症状完全消失。 没有具体的解毒剂。

特别说明

由于服用Rispolux®可导致体重增加,因此应建议患者饮食。

当发生直立性低血压时,特别是在治疗开始时,应考虑减少剂量。 对于SSS患者,以及脱水,血容量不足或脑血管疾病,剂量应逐渐增加。

随着卡马西平和其他肝酶诱导剂的撤出,应减少Risporux®的剂量。

当出现迟发性运动障碍或恶性精神抑制综合征的症状时,请考虑逆转所有抗精神病药物,包括Rispolux®。

建议逐渐停止使用该药物,因为在用高剂量的精神抑制药治疗急剧停止后,可能出现戒断综合征(呕吐,恶心,出汗增多,失眠)。

在使用利培酮治疗期间,在驾驶车辆和从事其他有潜在危险的活动时应小心,这些活动需要更多的注意力和精神运动反应的速度。

发布表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,1毫克或2毫克。 对于10标签。 在泡罩中,纸板束中有2个,5个,6个或10个水泡。

片剂,薄膜包衣,3毫克或4毫克。 对于10标签。 在泡罩中,纸板束中有2个,5个或6个水泡。

药房的休假条件

在处方。

Rispolux的储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Rispolux的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Adrenaline (Epinephrine) injection 1mg 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Rispolux

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Risperidone*

ATX

N05AX08 Risperidone

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F03 Dementia, unspecified: Degenerative dementia; Dementia; Dementia presenilnaya; Dementia senile; Primary degenerative dementia; Senile dementia; Senile dementia of the Alzheimer's type; Senile dementia; Syndromes of dementia; Dementia; Mixed Dementia; Mixed forms of dementia; Senile dementia; Senile Dementia

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F22.0 Delusional Disorder: Delirium; Acute paranoid state; Othello Syndrome; Paranoid-hallucinatory state; Paranoid state; Paranoid delirium; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid delirium; Attack of delirium; The attack of polymorphic delirium; Psychotic disorder with a predominance of hallucinatory-paranoid symptoms and disorders of thinking; Anxious-delirious component; Anxiety and Paranoid Syndrome

F23.9 Acute and transient psychotic disorder, unspecified: Psychotic disorder; Somatized Mental Disorder; Acute psychotic disorder; Reactive psychosis

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

F39 Mood disturbance [affective], unspecified: Affective disorder; Affective disorders; Dysphoric states; Dysphoric disorder; Psychoemotional Disorder; Affective disorders; Emotional-labile upset; Cyclotimic personality

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fencing; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased Mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Slowed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Delayed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Lag behind in mental development; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavior Disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavioral disorders in children

R41.8.0 * Intellectual-mnestic disorders: Secondary impairments of mnestic functions; Difficulty concentrating; Difficulty of mental activity; Intellectual insufficiency; Intellectual-mnestic violation; Intellectual-mnestic disorder; Infantilism mental; Cognitive impairment; Intellectual disability; Breach of mnestic functions; Violation of mental activity; Thinking disorder; Impairment of mental performance; Dysfunction of mental function; Thinking disorders; The weakening of intellectual productivity; Lag behind mental development; Primary disorders of mnestic functions; Decrease in intellectual productivity; Decrease of intellectual-mnestic functions; Scattering; Mental Disorders; Disorder of thinking; Decreased intellectual productivity; Reduction of intellectual-mnestic functions; Decreased intellectual capacity; Decreased intellectual ability; Decreased intellectual abilities in elderly patients; Decreased mental function; Decreased memory in old age; Decreased mental activity; Decreased intellectual level; The deterioration of intellectual-mnestic functions; Chronic mental performance disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.6 Physical aggressiveness: Aggressiveness; Aggressive states; Aggression; Aggressive behavior; Autoaggression

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

risperidone 1 mg; 2 mg; 3 mg; 4 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; ICC; pregelatinized starch; croscarmellose sodium; sodium lauryl sulfate; silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous; magnesium stearate

film sheath:

film-coated tablets, 1 mg: opadrai white Y-1-7000 (hypromellose 5 cps (62.5%), titanium dioxide E171 (31.25%), macrogol (6.25%)

film coated tablets, 2 mg: opadrai pink 03B 54942 (hypromellose 6 cps (63.65%), titanium dioxide E171 (29.477%), macrogol 400 (6.3%), iron (III) oxide red (E172) (0.573%)

film coated tablets, 3 mg: opadrai yellow 03B 52852 (hypromellose 5 cps (62.5%), titanium dioxide E171 (28.75%), macrogol 400 (6.25%), quinoline yellow aluminum lacquer (2, 5%)

film coated tablets, 4 mg: opadrai pink 20A 54901 (giprolose (40%), hypromellose 6 cps (40%), titanium dioxide E171 (19.285%), iron (III) oxide red E 172 (0.645%), iron (III) oxide black E172 (0.07%)

Description of dosage form

Selective monoaminergic antagonist, has a high tropism for serotonergic 5-HT2- and dopaminergic D2-receptors, binds also to alpha-1-adrenoreceptors and somewhat weaker with H1-histaminergic and alpha2-adrenergic receptors. Has no tropism for cholinergic receptors.

Risperidone is especially effective in the treatment of schizophrenia with productive symptoms (delirium, hallucinations, aggressiveness), also has a positive effect with negative symptoms.

A balanced central antagonism to serotonin and dopamine can reduce the propensity to extrapyramidal side effects and extend the therapeutic effect of the drug to cover the negative and affective symptoms of schizophrenia. It causes less inhibition of motor activity and to a lesser degree induces catalepsy than classical antipsychotic antipsychotics.

Pharmacokinetics

Risperidone after oral intake is completely absorbed, reaching Cmax in the plasma after 1-2 hours. Eating does not affect the completeness and speed of absorption.

Metabolism is carried out with the help of cytochrome P450 CYP2D6 with the formation of 9-hydroxyrisperidone, the pharmacological activity of which is comparable with the activity of risperidone. Risperidone and 9-hydroxyrisperidone are the so-called. neuroleptic fraction. Risperidone is also subjected to the N-dealkylation reaction.

T1 / 2 is about 24 hours for 9-hydroxyrisperidone and the neuroleptic fraction as a whole.

When administered orally, 70% of the dose of risperidone is excreted by the kidneys (35-45% in the form of pharmacologically active fraction), 14% - with bile.

Plasma clearance for oral administration is 1.667 ml / s.

Stable concentrations of risperidone in the blood of most patients are achieved during the first day of treatment, 9-hydroxyrisperidone - on the 4-5th day. The concentrations of risperidone in plasma are proportional to the dose of the drug (within therapeutic doses).

In elderly patients, as well as in patients with renal insufficiency, the concentration of the drug in the plasma increases, and the half-life increases. The concentrations of risperidone in plasma in patients with hepatic insufficiency do not change.

Indication for the Rispolux

schizophrenia (relief exacerbation, maintenance therapy) and other psychotic disorders with a predominance of productive and / or negative symptoms;

bipolar disorder in mania;

affective disorders in various mental illnesses;

behavioral disorders in patients with dementia with symptoms of aggression, impaired performance (agitation, delirium) or psychotic symptoms;

Behavioral disorders in patients with reduced intellectual level or mental retardation, incl. as a means of assistive therapy for mood stabilization.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to risperidone or other components of the drug;

lactation period.

Carefully:

severe renal and / or hepatic insufficiency;

cardiovascular diseases (chronic heart failure, suffered myocardial infarction, AV blockade);

hypovolemia;

conditions predisposing to the development of tachycardia such as "pirouette" (bradycardia, electrolyte imbalance, concomitant use of drugs that extend the QT interval);

Parkinson's disease;

impaired cerebral circulation;

Reye's syndrome;

epilepsy, convulsions in the anamnesis;

brain tumor;

acute drug overdose, drug dependence;

dysphagia;

intestinal obstruction;

children's age till 15 years (experience of application is limited);

pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The use of risperidone during pregnancy is only possible if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The drug is excreted in breast milk, so when taking the drug, you must stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

Allergic reactions: skin rash, rhinitis, skin itching, angioedema, anaphylactic shock,

From the side of the CVS: orthostatic hypotension, reflex tachycardia, arterial hypertension, sinus bradycardia, AV blockade of I degree, atrial fibrillation, syncope, peripheral edema.

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, dyskinesia, indigestion, anorexia, abdominal pain, constipation, hypo- or hypersalivation, jaundice, dysphagia, gastritis, pancreatitis.

From the nervous system: insomnia, headache, dizziness, agitation, anxiety, drowsiness, fatigue, decreased ability to concentrate, convulsions; rarely - extrapyramidal disorders (tremor, rigidity, hypersalivation, bradykinesia, akathisia, acute dystonia), impaired coordination, speech impairment, hyposensitivity, sleep disturbance; disturbance of cerebral circulation (in elderly patients with predisposing factors).

In patients with schizophrenia: tardive dyskinesia (involuntary movements of the tongue and contractions of the facial muscles), malignant neuroleptic syndrome (hyperthermia, extreme rigidity of muscles, impaired consciousness, vegetative disorders, increased activity of creatine phosphokinase, tachypnea), epileptic seizures.

From the genitourinary system: priapism, erectile dysfunction, anorgasmia, urinary incontinence, ejaculatory impairment.

On the part of the endocrine system: galactorrhea, gynecomastia, menstrual irregularity, hyperglycemia, hyperprolactinaemia, impaired production of antidiuretic hormone.

Laboratory indicators: neutropenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, increased ALT level, eosinophilia, leukopenia, increased AST level.

Other: dry skin, hyperpigmentation, photosensitivity, hyperkeratosis, increased sweating, weight gain, arthralgia, myalgia, blurred vision, mania, nasal congestion, epistaxis, sleep apnea, elderly patients with dementia, increased susceptibility to infections, polydipsia.

Interaction

Antacids reduce the absorption of oral neuroleptics.

Risperidone reduces the effectiveness of levodopa and other dopamine agonists.

Hypotensive drugs increase the severity of blood pressure lowering when taking risperidone.

Phenothiazine antipsychotics, tricyclic antidepressants and some beta-blockers with simultaneous administration with risperidone can increase its concentration in the blood plasma without affecting the concentration of the neuroleptic fraction.

Carbamazepine and other inducers of liver enzymes reduce the concentration of the active fraction of risperidone in plasma.

With the simultaneous administration of fluoxetine, the concentration of risperidone in the blood plasma increases, but the level of the neuroleptic fraction increases insignificantly.

Neuroleptics enhance the effect of alcohol, antihistamines, benzodiazepines and other drugs that depress the central nervous system.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake, washing down with water.

Adults and children over 15 years.

The initial dose of Rispolux® for all patients (for acute manifestations of the disease and chronic course) is 2 mg / day (in 1 or 2 doses), on the second day - up to 4 mg / day; further, if necessary, the dose may be increased or decreased by 1-2 mg at weekly intervals. Doses above 10 mg / day did not show higher efficacy compared with smaller doses and could cause extrapyramidal symptoms. The maximum daily dose is 16 mg.

If it is necessary to achieve a sedative effect, benzodiazepines can be administered concomitantly with Rispolux®.

Renal and / or hepatic insufficiency and patients of the older age group. The recommended initial dose of Risporux® is 0.5 mg twice a day. This dose can be gradually (0.5 mg) increased to 1-2 mg per reception 2 times a day.

When switching to Rispolux® treatment, gradual abolition of the previously taken antipsychotic is recommended. If a neuroleptic-depot for parenteral administration has previously been used, the first dose of Rispolux® should be taken in place of injection in accordance with the mode of administration of the neuroleptic-depot.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, sedation, tachycardia, arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal symptoms, rarely - prolongation of the QT interval.

Treatment: In case of acute overdose, free airway patency should be ensured to ensure adequate oxygen supply and ventilation, ECG monitoring, gastric lavage, administration of activated carbon and laxatives; symptomatic therapy aimed at maintaining vital body functions; when developing extrapyramidal symptoms - the appointment of anticholinergic drugs. Continuous medical supervision should continue until the symptoms of intoxication disappear completely. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

Due to the fact that taking Rispolux® can lead to an increase in body weight, the patient should be advised on the diet.

When orthostatic hypotension occurs, especially at the beginning of treatment, a dose reduction should be considered. In patients with SSS, as well as with dehydration, hypovolemia or cerebrovascular disorders, the dose should be increased gradually.

With the withdrawal of carbamazepine and other inducers of hepatic enzymes, the dose of Risporux® should be reduced.

When symptoms of tardive dyskinesia or a malignant neuroleptic syndrome appear, consider reversing all antipsychotic drugs, including Rispolux®.

It is recommended that the drug be gradually phased out, because after a sharp cessation of treatment with high doses of neuroleptics, the development of withdrawal syndrome (vomiting, nausea, increased sweating, insomnia) is possible.

During treatment with risperidone, care should be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 1 mg or 2 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister, for 2, 5, 6 or 10 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Tablets, film-coated, 3 mg or 4 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister, for 2, 5 or 6 blisters in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Rispolux

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Rispolux

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Duoprost eye drops 2.5ml