Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:重色

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:普卢卡列

ATX

A06AX05普卢卡非定

药理组:

血清素受体兴奋剂

血清素受体兴奋剂[泻药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

K59.0便秘:痛苦排便; 年龄相关便秘; 继发性便秘发作; 母乳喂养便秘; 便秘便秘 成人便秘 便秘慢性 特发性便秘 白内障梗阻 Colostasis; 便秘; 常见便秘 直肠结石; 便秘倾向; 偶发便秘 减少消化道的运动疏散功能; 功能性便秘 慢性便秘 慢性便秘 婴幼儿便秘

组成

片剂,涂膜膜1片。

活性物质:琥珀酸Prukalopride 1.321 mg; 2.642mg

(就naprucalopride而言,分别为1或2mg)

辅料

核心:一水合乳糖 - 149,969 / 165,458mg; MCC - 27/30 mg; 二氧化硅胶体 - 0.36 / 0.4mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 1.35 / 1.5mg

薄膜包衣白1(片剂,1mg):-6mg(以重量百分比计:羟丙甲纤维素6cP-40%,二氧化钛-24%,聚乙二醇3000-8%,甘油三乙酸酯-6%,乳糖一水合物-22%)

(片剂,2mg):-7mg(以重量百分比计:羟丙甲纤维素6cP-40%,铁染料红色氧化物(E172)-0.09%,二氧化钛23.88%,聚乙二醇3000-8%,甘油三乙酸酯6%,乳糖一水合物22%,靛青(E132)0.02%,铁染料氧化物黄(E172)0.01%)

剂型说明

片剂覆盖着一个薄膜盖,1毫克:圆形双凹槽,覆盖着白色或几乎白色的薄膜外壳。 一面 - 雕刻“PRU 1”。

片剂覆盖着一个胶片盖,2毫克:圆形双色,覆盖着粉红色的电影封面。 一面 - 雕刻“PRU 2”。

在横截面上,平板电脑的核心是白色或几乎是白色的。

药理作用

行动方式 - 泻药。

药效学

行动机制

普卢卡非定是一种增强肠蠕动的二氢苯并呋喃甲酰胺。 普卢卡非定是选择性高亲和力的5HT4-血清素受体激动剂,其最有可能解释其对肠蠕动的作用。 仅在超过其对HT4受体的亲和力的物质浓度至少150次时才观察到体外与其它类型受体的结合。

药代动力学

吸力

普卢卡非定被迅速吸收; 在2-3小时后,单次口服2mg C max的口服剂量达到。 口服摄入后绝对生物利用度超过90%。 膳食中摄入的药物不影响生物利用度。

分配

普卢卡非定分布在全身,Vss为567升。 与血浆蛋白的结合约为30%。

代谢

药物在体外的体外代谢进行得非常缓慢,只有少量的代谢物形成。 在人尿和粪便中口服14C标记的普鲁卡因后,发现少量的8种代谢物。 主要代谢物(R107504,由普卡洛肽的O-去甲基化形成,并将醇氧化成羧酸)小于给药剂量的4%。 随着放射性标签的研究显示,约85%的药物保持不变; 代谢物R107504以少量存在于血浆中。

排泄

大多数口服摄取的活性成分剂量不变(肾脏约60%,粪便至少6%)排泄。 肾脏排泄不变的普卢卡非因包括被动过滤和主动分泌。 普卢卡必利从血浆中的清除平均为317ml / min,最终的T1 / 2约为1天。 平衡状态在服药3-4天后达到平衡状态,当以每天2mg的剂量服用普卢卡必利时,血浆平衡时的Cmin和Cmax分别为2.5ng / ml和7ng / ml。 当你每天服用1次时,药物的系数k从1.9到2.3。 普鲁卡因酸的药代动力学线性依赖于高达20mg /天范围内的剂量。 长期使用药物每天一次,其药代动力学不依赖于给药的持续时间。

特殊类别的病人

人群药代动力学。 人群药代动力学分析显示,普卢卡必利的总清除率与肌酐水平相关,不取决于患者的年龄,体重,性别或种族。

老年病人。 当老年患者服用药物时,每天1次,每日1次,血浆中的C max普卢卡必利和AUC分别比年轻患者高26和28%。 这种差异可能是由于老年人肾功能的减弱。

肾功能受损。 与肾功能正常的患者相比,弱酸性(C1肌酐50-79ml / min)和中度表达(Cl-肌酐25-49ml / min)患者肾功能受损,术后血浆中普鲁卡因的浓度单剂量2 Mg分别增加了25%和51%。 在严重肾功能不全(Cl肌酐低于24ml / min)的患者中,血浆中普鲁卡因的浓度比健康人高2.3倍。

违反肝功能。 约35%的普卢卡林在体外排泄,因此,肝功能的违反不太可能在临床上显着改变药物的药代动力学。

儿童。 在4-12岁的儿童中以0.03mg / kg的剂量单次口服剂量的普卢卡必利后,药物的C max与给予成人剂量为2mg的药物相同,AUC为药物的未结合部分比成人少30-40%,不依赖于孩子的年龄。 终末期中位T1 / 2药物在儿童约11小时(11.6-26.8小时)。

适应症药物Resolor

慢性便秘在泻药对消除症状没有足够效果的妇女的症状治疗。

禁忌

对活性成分或任何辅助物质的过敏性;

受影响的肾功能需要透析;

由于肠壁解剖学或功能障碍引起的穿孔或肠梗阻,机械性肠梗阻,严重肠道炎症,如克罗恩病,溃疡性结肠炎和中毒性巨结肠/百万分之一;

先天性乳糖酶缺乏症,乳糖不耐受,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良。

谨慎:在严重和临床不稳定的伴发疾病(肝,肺,心血管,神经系统,内分泌,精神疾病,肿瘤疾病,艾滋病)患者中使用该药物尚未被研究。 对于患有这些疾病的患者,应当注意“再染色”。 尤其应注意心律失常患者或缺血性心脏病患者。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间普卢卡必利的经验有限。 在临床试验中,报告了流产事件,但鉴于存在其他危险因素,这些现象与普卢卡必利的关联仍未得到证实。 对动物的研究显示,在怀孕,胚胎/胎儿发育,分娩和后代发育过程中没有直接或间接的不利影响。 药物Resolor不推荐在怀孕期间使用。 在用普鲁卡必利治疗期间,能够生育的妇女应该使用适当的避孕方法。

普卢卡必利在母乳中排泄,但当以治疗剂量施用时,该药物不太可能影响新生儿/婴儿。 由于缺乏使用哺乳期母亲的数据,因此不建议在母乳喂养期间使用该药物。

动物研究没有显示出这种药物对男性和女性生育能力的影响。

副作用

使用Resolor药物最常见的不良反应是胃肠道头痛和不希望的反应(腹痛,恶心,腹泻),其中约20%的患者观察到这些反应。 不需要的反应主要在治疗开始时发生,通常在几天后消失,不需要戒断治疗。 偶尔观察到其他不良反应。 大多数不良反应为轻度或中度。

在推荐剂量的Prukalopride 2 mg时,在临床试验中记录了以下不良反应,频率频繁显示(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); 不频繁(≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000),包括孤立病例。

从中枢神经系统的一侧:很经常 - 头痛; 经常头晕 不经常 - 震颤。

从CVS:不频繁 - 心悸。

从消化道:经常 - 恶心,腹泻,腹痛; 经常呕吐,消化不良,直肠出血,肠胃气胀,病理肠道噪声; 不经常 - 厌食症

从泌尿生殖系统:经常尿频。

一般:经常 - 弱点; 很少发烧,健康状况不佳。

相互作用

体外数据表明普鲁卡必利相互作用的能力弱,在治疗浓度下,不太可能影响细胞色素系统酶进行的伴随药物的代谢。 虽然普卢卡必利可能会轻度地结合P-糖蛋白,但它不会抑制临床显着浓度的P-糖蛋白活性。

CYP3A4和P-糖蛋白 - 酮康唑的强大抑制剂 - 以200mg的剂量每天两次,将普卢卡必利的AUC增加约40%,每天2次。 这种效应太小而不能在临床上显着,并且最有可能与肾脏中的β-糖蛋白活性普鲁卡因酸的抑制有关。 与酮康唑相同的相互作用可以与P-糖蛋白的其它活性抑制剂,例如维拉帕米,环孢菌素A和奎尼丁一起观察。 普卢卡必利很可能也在肾脏和其他载体中运输。 理论上,参与肾脏(包括P-糖蛋白)活性分泌普卢卡必利的所有载体的活性的抑制可将其全身暴露水平提高75%。

涉及健康志愿者的研究显示,普卢卡必利对华法林,地高辛,乙醇和帕罗西汀的药代动力学无临床意义。 同时施用普卢卡非定和红霉素,后者在血浆中的浓度提高30%。 这种相互作用的机制尚未完全了解,但可用数据表明,很可能不是普卢卡必利的直接作用的结果,而是红霉素本身的药代动力学的高度变异性的结果。

丙磺舒,西咪替丁,红霉素和帕罗西汀治疗剂量不影响普卢卡必利的药代动力学。

同时使用药物Resolor可以延长QTc间隔时间的药物。

阿托品样物质可以削弱通过HT4受体介导的普卢卡必利的作用。 没有检测到与食物的相互作用。

给药和管理

里面,无论饭菜,一天中的任何时间。

成人:每天2毫克。

老年人(65岁以上):每天1毫克开始,如有必要,将剂量增加至每日2毫克。

儿童和青少年:不推荐用于18岁以下的儿童和青少年。

肾功能受损的患者:肾功能异常(肾小球滤过率小于30 ml / min / 1.73 m2),每日1 mg 1次。 在轻度和中度严重肾功能损害的患者中,不需要剂量调整。

肝功能受损的患者:具有严重的肝功能障碍(Child-Pugh C级),剂量为每日1次1次。 在轻度,中度重度肝功能损害的患者中,不需要调整剂量。

由于普卢卡必利(刺激肠蠕动)的具体作用机制,日剂量超过2mg的增加不太可能导致剧烈的效果。

如果每天服用普卢卡必定4周不起作用,应重新检查患者,并确定持续治疗的方法。

过量

健康志愿者的研究表明,当剂量每天提高至20 mg(推荐治疗剂量的10倍)时,普卢卡必利耐受性良好。

症状:过量可导致由药物已知副作用增加引起的症状,包括头痛,恶心和腹泻。

治疗:药物Resolor的特定解毒剂不存在。 如果服用过量,必要时应进行症状和支持治疗。 腹泻或呕吐引起的流体大量流失可能需要纠正电解质不平衡。

特别说明

推荐普卢卡非定的主要途径是通过肾脏。 对于严重肾功能不全的患者,推荐剂量为1 mg。

严重腹泻可以降低口服避孕药具的有效性,并建议采取其他避孕方法,以防止口服避孕药的有效性降低(见使用口服避孕药具的说明)。

违反肝功能不太可能对人类的代谢和普卢卡必利的全身暴露水平具有临床意义的显着影响。 关于在轻度,中度或重度肝功能损害的患者中使用该药物的数据不可用,因此对于肝功能严重损害的患者推荐使用较低剂量的药物。

该药物含有一水合乳糖,因此先天性缺乏乳糖酶,乳糖不耐受或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良的患者无法服用。

在普鲁卡洛定中,检测不到反弹现象和成瘾发展。

对于QT间期值,与安慰剂相比,普卢卡必利对治疗性(2mg)和超治疗(10mg)剂量的QT间期的影响的研究没有显示任何显着差异。 与QT间期和室性心律失常相关的不良事件发生率低,与安慰剂相当。

影响驾驶汽车或执行需要增加身体和精神反应速度的工作的能力。 调查了普卢卡必利对驾驶和移动车辆的能力的影响尚未得到实施。 在某些情况下,Resolor的使用与头晕和虚弱的发展有关,特别是在治疗初期,可能会影响驾驶和移动车辆的能力。

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,1mg和2mg。 按7选项卡。 在水泡(铝/铝)中; 1,2,3,4,5,6,7或8个纸板袋中的水泡。

药店的休假条款

处方。

药物的储存条件Resolor

在不高于25°C的原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期Resolor

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Phenotropil 10 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Resolor

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Prucalopride*

ATX

A06AX05 Prukalopride

Pharmacological groups:

Serotonin receptor stimulant [Serotonergic drugs]

Serotonin receptor stimulant [Laxatives]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

K59.0 Constipation: Painful defecation; Age-related constipation; Secondary Constipation Discease; Constipation when breastfeeding; Constipated constipation; Constipation in adults; Constipation chronic; Idiopathic constipation; Cataract obstruction; Colostasis; Constipation; Common constipation; Rectal coprostasis; Tendency to constipation; Occasional constipation; Decrease in motor-evacuation function of the digestive tract; Functional constipation; Chronic constipation; Chronic constipation; Constipation in infants

Composition

Tablets, coated with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance: Prukalopride succinate 1.321 mg; 2.642 mg

(In terms of naprucalopride - 1 or 2 mg, respectively)

Excipients

Core: lactose monohydrate - 149,969 / 165,458 mg; MCC - 27/30 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 0.36 / 0.4 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.35 / 1.5 mg

Film coating white 1 (tablets, 1 mg): - 6 mg (in percent by weight: hypromellose 6 cP - 40%, titanium dioxide - 24%, macrogol 3000 - 8%, triacetin - 6%, lactose monohydrate - 22%)

(Tablets, 2 mg): - 7 mg (in percent by weight: hypromellose 6 cP - 40%, iron dye red oxide (E172) - 0.09%, titanium dioxide 23.88%, macrogol 3000 - 8%, triacetin 6%, lactose monohydrate 22%, indigocarmine (E132) 0.02%, iron dye oxide yellow (E172) 0.01%)

Description of dosage form

The tablets covered with a film cover, 1 mg: round biconcave, covered with a film shell of white or almost white color. On one side - engraving "PRU 1".

The tablets covered with a film cover, 2 mg: round biconcave, covered with a film cover of pink color. On one side - engraving "PRU 2".

On the cross-section, the core of the tablet is white or almost white in color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - a laxative.

Pharmacodynamics

Mechanism of action

Prukalopride is a dihydrobenzofurancarboxamide that enhances intestinal motility. Prukalopride is a selective, high affinity 5HT4-serotonin receptor agonist, which most likely explains its effect on intestinal motility. Binding to other types of receptors in vitro was observed only at concentrations of the substance exceeding its affinity for HT4 receptors by at least 150 times.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Prukalopride is rapidly absorbed; After a single oral dose of 2 mg Cmax is achieved after 2-3 hours. Absolute bioavailability after oral intake exceeds 90%. The intake of the drug during meals does not affect bioavailability.

Distribution

Prukalopride is distributed throughout the body, Vss is 567 liters. Binding to plasma proteins is approximately 30%.

Metabolism

The metabolism of the drug in the human liver in vitro proceeds very slowly, and only a small amount of metabolites is formed. After oral administration of 14C-labeled prucalopride in human urine and feces, 8 metabolites are found in small amounts. The main metabolite (R107504, formed by O-demethylation of prukalopride and oxidation of the alcohol to carboxylic acid) is less than 4% of the administered dose of the drug. As studies with a radioactive label showed, about 85% of the drug remains unchanged; The metabolite R107504 is present in the plasma in a small amount.

Excretion

Most of the orally taken dose of the active ingredient is excreted unchanged (approximately 60% by the kidneys and at least 6% with feces). Excretion of unchanged prucalopride by the kidneys includes passive filtration and active secretion. The clearance of prucalopride from plasma is an average of 317 ml / min, the final T1 / 2 is approximately 1 day. The equilibrium state is achieved after 3-4 days of taking the drug, and when taking prucalopride at a dose of 2 mg 1 time per day, Cmin and Cmax in the blood plasma in equilibrium are 2.5 and 7 ng / ml, respectively. When you take 1 time per day, the coefficient k of the drug ranges from 1.9 to 2.3. The pharmacokinetics of prucalopride linearly depend on the dose in the range up to 20 mg / day. With long-term use of the drug once a day, its pharmacokinetics does not depend on the duration of administration.

Special categories of patients

Population pharmacokinetics. Population pharmacokinetics analysis showed that the total clearance of prucalopride correlates with Cl creatinine and does not depend on the age, body weight, sex or race of patients.

Elderly patients. When taking the drug in elderly patients at a dose of 1 mg 1 time per day, Cmax prucalopride in blood plasma and AUC were 26 and 28%, respectively, greater than in young patients. This difference may be due to the weakening of kidney function in the elderly.

Impaired renal function. Compared with patients with normal renal function, in patients with a weak (Cl creatinine 50-79 ml / min) and moderately expressed (Cl creatinine 25-49 ml / min) impaired renal function, the concentration of prucalopride in the blood plasma after a single dose of 2 Mg was increased by 25 and 51%, respectively. In patients with severe renal dysfunction (Cl creatinine less than 24 ml / min), the concentration of prucalopride in blood plasma was 2.3 times higher than in healthy people.

Violation of the function of the liver. About 35% of prucalopril is excreted extrarenally, therefore, a violation of liver function is unlikely to clinically significantly change the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Children. After a single oral dose of prucalopride at a dose of 0.03 mg / kg in children aged 4-12 years, the Cmax of the drug was the same as after administration of the drug to adults at a dose of 2 mg, and the AUC of the unbound fraction of the drug was 30-40% less than In adults, and did not depend on the age of the children. The median T1 / 2 drug in the terminal phase is approximately 19 hours in children (range 11.6-26.8 hours).

Indications for the drug Resolor

Symptomatic therapy of chronic constipation in women whose laxatives did not provide sufficient effect in eliminating symptoms.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active component or any auxiliary substance;

Impaired renal function requiring dialysis;

Perforation or bowel obstruction due to anatomical or functional disorders of the intestinal wall, mechanical intestinal obstruction, severe intestinal inflammation, eg Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis and toxic megacolon / megarectum;

Congenital lactase deficiency, lactose intolerance, glucose-galactose malabsorption.

With caution: the use of the drug in patients with severe and clinically unstable concomitant diseases (liver, lung, cardiovascular, neurological, endocrine, psychiatric disorders, oncological diseases, AIDS) has not been studied. Caution should be exercised when prescribing Resolor to patients with such diseases. In particular, caution should be used in patients with cardiac arrhythmia or ischemic heart disease in the anamnesis.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The experience with prucalopride during pregnancy is limited. In clinical trials, incidents of miscarriage have been reported, although, given the presence of other risk factors, the association of these phenomena with prucalopride remains unproven. Studies in animals showed no direct or indirect adverse effects on the course of pregnancy, embryo / fetal development, childbirth and postnatal development of offspring. The drug Resolor is not recommended for use during pregnancy. During the treatment with prukalopride, women capable of childbearing should use adequate methods of contraception.

Prukalopride is excreted in breast milk, but when applied in therapeutic doses, the drug is unlikely to affect newborns / infants. Due to the lack of data on the use of lactating mothers, the drug is not recommended for use during breastfeeding.

Studies in animals have not revealed any effect of the drug on the fertility of males and females.

Side effects

The most frequent adverse reactions with the use of the Resolor drug were headache and unwanted reactions from the gastrointestinal tract (abdominal pain, nausea, diarrhea), each of which was observed in approximately 20% of patients. Unwanted reactions developed mainly at the beginning of treatment and usually disappeared after a few days, without requiring the withdrawal of treatment. Other undesirable reactions were observed sporadically. Most adverse adverse reactions were mild or moderate.

At the recommended dose of Prukalopride 2 mg, the following undesirable reactions were recorded in clinical trials, the frequency of which is indicated as very often (≥1 / 10); Often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); Infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); Rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); Very rarely (<1/10000), including isolated cases.

From the side of the central nervous system: very often - headache; Often - dizziness; Infrequently - a tremor.

From the CVS: infrequent - palpitations.

From the digestive tract: very often - nausea, diarrhea, abdominal pain; Often - vomiting, indigestion, rectal bleeding, flatulence, pathological intestinal noises; Infrequently - anorexia.

From the genitourinary system: often - pollakiuria.

General: often - weakness; Infrequently - a fever, bad state of health.

Interaction

In vitro data indicate a weak ability of prukalopride to interact, and in therapeutic concentrations it is unlikely to affect the metabolism of concomitant drugs carried out by the enzymes of the cytochrome system. Although prucalopride may mildly bind to the P-glycoprotein, it does not inhibit P-glycoprotein activity at clinically significant concentrations.

A powerful inhibitor of CYP3A4 and P-glycoprotein-ketoconazole-increased the AUC of prucalopride by about 40% 2 times a day at a dose of 200 mg twice a day. This effect is too small to be clinically significant, and is most likely related to the suppression of the pr-glycoprotein-active prucalopride in the kidneys. The same interaction as with ketoconazole can be observed with other active inhibitors of the P-glycoprotein, for example, verapamil, cyclosporin A, and quinidine. Prukalopride, most likely, is also transported in the kidney and other vectors. Theoretically, suppression of activity of all carriers participating in active secretion of prucalopride in the kidneys (including P-glycoprotein) can increase the level of its systemic exposure by 75%.

Studies involving healthy volunteers showed no clinically significant effect of prucalopride on the pharmacokinetics of warfarin, digoxin, ethyl alcohol, and paroxetine. With simultaneous application of prucalopride and erythromycin, the concentration of the latter in the blood plasma increases by 30%. The mechanism of this interaction is not fully understood, but the available data indicate that it is most likely not the result of direct action of prucalopride, but a consequence of the high variability of the pharmacokinetics of erythromycin itself.

Probenecid, cimetidine, erythromycin and paroxetine in therapeutic doses did not affect the pharmacokinetics of prucalopride.

The drug Resolor should be used with caution at the same time with drugs that can extend the QTc interval.

Atropine-like substances can weaken the effects of prucalopride mediated through HT4 receptors. Interaction with food was not detected.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of meals, at any time of the day.

Adults: 2 mg once a day.

Elderly (over 65 years): begin with 1 mg 1 time per day, if necessary, increase the dose to 2 mg once a day.

Children and adolescents: Resolor is not recommended for use in children and adolescents under the age of 18 years.

Patients with impaired renal function: with severe renal dysfunction (glomerular filtration rate less than 30 ml / min / 1.73 m2), the dose is 1 mg 1 time per day. In patients with mild and moderately severe impairment of renal function, dose adjustment is not required.

Patients with impaired hepatic function: with severe liver function disorder (Child-Pugh class C), the dose is 1 mg 1 time per day. In patients with a mild and moderately severe impairment of liver function, dose adjustment is not required.

Because of the specific mechanism of action of prucalopride (stimulation of intestinal motility) an increase in the daily dose of more than 2 mg is unlikely to lead to an intensification of the effect.

If taking prucalopride once a day for 4 weeks does not have an effect, the patient should be re-examined and the expediency of continuing treatment should be determined.

Overdose

A study with healthy volunteers showed that prucalopride is well tolerated when the dose is raised to 20 mg once a day (10 times the recommended therapeutic dose).

Symptoms: Overdose can lead to symptoms caused by an increase in known side effects of the drug, including headache, nausea and diarrhea.

Treatment: a specific antidote for the drug Resolor does not exist. In case of an overdose, symptomatic and supportive therapy should be carried out if necessary. A large loss of fluid due to diarrhea or vomiting may require correction of electrolyte imbalance.

Special instructions

The main way of deducing prukalopride is through the kidneys. For patients with severe renal dysfunction, the recommended dose is 1 mg.

Severe diarrhea can reduce the effectiveness of oral contraceptives, and additional methods of contraception are recommended to prevent a decrease in the effectiveness of oral contraceptives (see instructions for the use of oral contraceptives).

Violation of the function of the liver is unlikely to have a clinically significant effect on the metabolism and the level of systemic exposure of prucalopride in humans. Data on the use of the drug in patients with mild, moderate or severe impairment of liver function is not available, therefore a lower dose is recommended for patients with severe impairment of liver function.

The drug contains lactose monohydrate, so it cannot be taken by patients with congenital deficiency of lactase, lactose intolerance or glucose-galactose malabsorption.

In prucalopride, neither the rebound phenomenon nor the development of addiction was detected.

The study of the effect of prucalopride on the QT interval in therapeutic (2 mg) and supra-therapeutic (10 mg) dosages did not show any significant differences compared to placebo for QT interval values. The incidence of adverse events associated with QT interval and ventricular arrhythmias was low and comparable to that of placebo.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. Investigations of the effect of prucalopride on the ability to drive and move vehicles have not been carried out. In some cases, the use of Resolor has been associated with the development of dizziness and weakness, especially in the early days of treatment, which may affect the ability to drive and move vehicles.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 1 mg and 2 mg. By 7 tab. In the blister (aluminum / aluminum); 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 or 8 blisters in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Resolor

At temperatures not higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Resolor

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Acular LS eye drops 0.4% 5ml