Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Progestogel

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Progestérone de substance active

Progestérone codée G03DA04 d'ATX

Groupes pharmacologiques

Œstrogènes, gestagens ; Leur homologues et antagonistes

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

N60.1 mastopathy cystique Diffus

Changement cystique bienveillant dans les glandes mammaires, fibrosis Cystique mastopathy, mastopathy Fibreux et cystique, condition Pré-cancéreuse de glandes mammaires, maladie de glande mammaire Bienveillante, tumeur de poitrine Bienveillante

N64.4 Mastodinia

Mastalgia, Douloureux des glandes mammaires, la maladie de Cooper

Composition

Gel pour l'utilisation externe 100 g

substance active :

Progestérone micronized 1 g naturel

Substances auxiliaires : octyldodecanol ; Carbomer 980 ; Macrogol glyceryl hydroxy stearate (huile de ricin polyoxyl hydrogenated) ; Trolamine (triethanolamine) ; Éthanol du point de vue de l'éthanol 96 % absolus (vol. %) ; eau purifiée

Description de forme de dosage

Gel : incolore, translucide, légèrement opalescent, avec l'odeur d'alcool sans particules visibles.

effet de pharmachologic

L'action pharmacologique est gestagenic.

Pharmacodynamics

L'effet de progestérone est basé d'une part sur le blocage des récepteurs d'œstrogènes, qui améliore l'absorption de liquide des tissus, réduit la compression des conduits de lait ; Sur l'autre - sur le blocage de récepteurs prolactin dans le tissu de poitrine, qui mène à une diminution dans lactopoiesis. Ainsi, l'utilisation locale du médicament, en créant une haute concentration de progestérone dans la région d'application, n'a pas d'effet systémique et évite des effets secondaires indésirables.

Le mécanisme d'action de Progestogen est basé sur l'augmentation de la concentration de progestérone dans les tissus du sein. La composante active du médicament est de la progestérone. La progestérone réduit l'expression de récepteurs d'œstrogène dans le tissu de poitrine et diminue aussi le niveau local d'œstrogènes actifs en stimulant la production d'enzymes (17 béta hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase et estrone sulfotransferase) qui oxydent estradiol à estrone moins actif et attachent ensuite le dernier au sulfate estrone inactif. Ainsi, la progestérone limite l'effet proliferative d'œstrogènes sur le tissu de poitrine. La progestérone a aussi un petit effet de diurétique de sodium en raison de l'oppression de réabsorption tubulaire et de filtration de cellule augmentée, en prévenant ainsi la rétention liquide pendant les transformations secretory de la composante glandulaire des glandes mammaires et, en conséquence, le développement de syndrome de douleur (mastalgia ou mastodynia). Avec cela, la façon transdermal d'introduire gestagens permet aussi d'influencer la condition de l'épithélium glandulaire et du réseau vasculaire, à la suite dont la perméabilité de diminutions de capillaires et par conséquent le niveau d'œdème des diminutions de tissu de glande mammaires et des symptômes de mastalgia disparaît.

Pharmacokinetics

Avec la route transdermal d'utilisation, Progestogen atteint le tissu de poitrine sans tomber en panne en foie et sans défavorablement affecter des effets systémiques sur le corps.

L'étude de la concentration de sérum de prolactin, estradiol et de progestérone dans le traitement avec Progestogen a montré qu'après 1 h après que l'application, quand son absorption maximum dans le tissu est observée, le niveau d'hormones ne change pas pratiquement. L'absorption de progestérone pour l'application cutanée est environ 10 % de la dose. Les applications de couche sur la région des glandes mammaires permettent, d'une part, de réduire la dose appliquée du médicament et sur l'autre - pour créer une haute concentration dans la région d'action (10 fois plus haut que dans la circulation sanguine systémique). Le médicament est retransformé par métabolisme dans le foie avec la formation de se conjugue avec glucuronic et acides sulfuriques. Aussi, isozyme CYP2C19 (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme) participe au métabolisme. Il est excrété par les reins - 50-60 %, avec la bile - plus de 10 %. La quantité de métabolites excrétés par les reins varie selon la phase du corps jaune.

Indications

mammalgia ;

Diffusez fibrocystic mastopathy.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité individuelle à n'importe laquelle des composantes du médicament ;

Formes nodales de fibrocystic mastopathy ;

Tumeurs (tumorous formations) des glandes mammaires d'une étiologie obscure ;

Cancers de poitrine et génitaux (monothérapie) ;

Grossesse (II et III trimestres).

Avec la prudence : échec de foie ; échec du rein ; asthme des bronches ; épilepsie ; migraine ; dépression ; Hyperlipoproteinemia ; grossesse d'ectopic ; Avortement au cours ; Propension de la thrombose ; formes aiguës de phlebitis ou de maladies thromboembolic ; le Saignement du vagin d'une étiologie peu claire ; Porphyria ; hypertension artérielle ; diabète.

grossesse et lactation

L'expérience adéquate dans l'utilisation de Progestogen pendant la grossesse est absente.

L'utilisation du médicament pendant la grossesse et la lactation est possible seulement si l'avantage projeté pour la mère excède le risque potentiel au fœtus et au bébé.

Effets secondaires

C'est extrêmement rare - douloureux des glandes mammaires, les rougeurs "chaudes" de sang, metrorrhagia ; libido diminuée.

Avec la sensibilité augmentée aux composantes du médicament - erythema dans l'endroit d'application de gel, l'œdème des lèvres et le cou, la fièvre, le mal de tête, la nausée.

Intéraction

L'effet du médicament Progestogen peut s'intensifier sur un fond de la contraception par les préparations hormonales combinées.

Le dosage et administration

En apparence.

1 application (2.5 g de gel) contenant 0.025 g de progestérone est appliquée à la peau des glandes mammaires par l'applicateur-doser jusqu'à ce qu'il soit complètement absorbé 1-2 fois tous les jours ou dans la 2ème phase (du 16ème au 25ème jour) du cycle menstruel.

Le cours de traitement jusqu'à 3 cycles. Un deuxième cours de traitement peut être prescrit seulement après avoir consulté un docteur.

Overdose

En raison de l'absorption systémique basse, une overdose est improbable.

instructions spéciales

Le progestogen peut être prescrit pour mastodynia associé à la prise des contraceptifs oraux, pubertal la période, la préménopause, le syndrome prémenstruel.

Le médicament devrait être appliqué à la peau du sein avec l'applicateur-doser, sans se frotter ou masser les glandes mammaires.

Évitez la lumière du soleil directe après avoir appliqué la crème.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et un travail avec les machines. Aucune étude n'a été conduite pour identifier les effets possibles du médicament sur la capacité de conduire une voiture ou un contrôle les mécanismes de travail.

Forme d'édition

Gel pour l'utilisation externe, 1 %. Dans un tube en aluminium, cacheté avec une casquette de vis, 80 g. Le tube est placé dans une boîte en carton ensemble avec le distributeur de l'applicateur.

Termes de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage

À une température le fait de ne pas excéder 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Artelac Splash eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Progestogel

I want this, give me price

Active substance Progesterone

ATX code G03DA04 Progesterone

Pharmacological groups

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

N60.1 Diffuse cystic mastopathy

Benign cystic change in mammary glands, Cystic fibrosis mastopathy, Fibrous-cystic mastopathy, Pre-cancerous condition of mammary glands, Benign mammary gland disease, Benign breast tumor

N64.4 Mastodinia

Mastalgia, Soreness of the mammary glands, Cooper's disease

Composition

Gel for external use 100 g

active substance:

Progesterone natural micronized 1 g

Auxiliary substances: octyldodecanol; Carbomer 980; Macrogol glyceryl hydroxy stearate (castor oil polyoxyl hydrogenated); Trolamine (triethanolamine); Ethanol in terms of ethanol absolute 96% (vol.%); purified water

Description of dosage form

Gel: colorless, translucent, slightly opalescent, with the smell of alcohol without visible particles.

pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is gestagenic.

Pharmacodynamics

The effect of progesterone on the one hand is based on blocking the receptors of estrogens, which improves the absorption of fluid from the tissues, reduces the compression of the milk ducts; On the other - on the blocking of prolactin receptors in the breast tissue, which leads to a decrease in lactopoiesis. Thus, the local use of the drug, creating a high concentration of progesterone in the area of application, does not have a systemic effect and avoids undesirable side effects.

The mechanism of action of Progestogen is based on increasing the concentration of progesterone in the tissues of the breast. The active component of the drug is progesterone. Progesterone reduces the expression of estrogen receptors in the breast tissue, and also decreases the local level of active estrogens by stimulating the production of enzymes (17-beta-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenase and estrone sulfotransferase) that oxidize estradiol to less active estrone, and then bind the latter to inactive estrone sulfate. Thus, progesterone limits the proliferative effect of estrogens on breast tissue. Progesterone also has a small sodium diuretic effect due to oppression of tubular reabsorption and increased cell filtration, thereby preventing fluid retention during secretory transformations of the glandular component of the mammary glands and, as a consequence, the development of pain syndrome (mastalgia or mastodynia). Along with this, the transdermal way of introducing gestagens also allows to influence the condition of the glandular epithelium and vascular network, as a result of which the permeability of capillaries decreases, and consequently the degree of edema of the mammary gland tissue decreases and the symptoms of mastalgia disappear.

Pharmacokinetics

With the transdermal route of use, the Progestogen reaches the breast tissue without breaking down in the liver and without adversely affecting systemic effects on the body.

The study of the serum concentration of prolactin, estradiol and progesterone in the treatment with Progestogen showed that after 1 h after application, when its maximum absorption in the tissue is observed, the level of hormones practically does not change. Absorption of progesterone for dermal application is about 10% of the dose. Nappy applications on the area of the mammary glands allow, on the one hand, to reduce the applied dose of the drug, and on the other - to create a high concentration in the area of action (10 times higher than in the systemic bloodstream). The drug is re-metabolized in the liver with the formation of conjugates with glucuronic and sulfuric acids. Also, the isozyme CYP2C19 (cytochrome P450 isoenzyme) participates in the metabolism. It is excreted by the kidneys - 50-60%, with bile - more than 10%. The amount of metabolites excreted by the kidneys varies depending on the phase of the yellow body.

Indications

mammalgia;

Diffuse fibrocystic mastopathy.

Contraindications

Individual hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

Nodal forms of fibrocystic mastopathy;

Tumors (tumorous formations) of the mammary glands of an obscure etiology;

Breast and genital cancers (monotherapy);

Pregnancy (II and III trimesters).

With caution: liver failure; Kidney failure; bronchial asthma; epilepsy; migraine; depression; Hyperlipoproteinemia; ectopic pregnancy; Abortion in the course; Propensity to thrombosis; Acute forms of phlebitis or thromboembolic diseases; Bleeding from the vagina of an unclear etiology; Porphyria; arterial hypertension; diabetes.

pregnancy and lactation

Adequate experience in the use of Progestogen during pregnancy is absent.

The use of the drug during pregnancy and lactation is possible only if the intended benefit for the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the baby.

Side effects

It is extremely rare - soreness of the mammary glands, "hot" flushes of blood, metrorrhagia; Decreased libido.

With increased sensitivity to the components of the drug - erythema in the place of gel application, edema of the lips and neck, fever, headache, nausea.

Interaction

The effect of the drug Progestogen can intensify against a background of contraception by combined hormonal preparations.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

1 application (2.5 g of gel) containing 0.025 g of progesterone is applied to the skin of the mammary glands by the applicator-doser until it is fully absorbed 1-2 times daily or in the 2 nd phase (from the 16th to the 25th day) of the menstrual cycle .

The course of treatment up to 3 cycles. A second course of treatment can be prescribed only after consulting a doctor.

Overdose

Due to low systemic absorption, an overdose is unlikely.

special instructions

The progestogen can be prescribed for mastodynia associated with taking oral contraceptives, pubertal period, premenopause, premenstrual syndrome.

The drug should be applied to the skin of the breast with the applicator-doser, without rubbing or massaging the mammary glands.

Avoid direct sunlight after applying the cream.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. No studies have been conducted to identify the possible effects of the drug on the ability to drive a car or control working mechanisms.

Form of issue

Gel for external use, 1%. In an aluminum tube, sealed with a screw cap, 80 g. The tube is placed in a cardboard box together with the applicator-dispenser.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Valdoxan 25mg 14 pills