Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Pipolphen

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射和肌内注射液; 涂层片剂

活性物质:异丙嗪*

ATX

R06AD02异丙嗪

药理组:

抗过敏药物 - H1组胺受体的阻断剂[H1-抗组胺药]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H10.1急性特应性结膜炎:过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性眼病; 过敏性结膜炎 由化学和物理因素引起的过敏性结膜炎; 过敏性鼻炎 眼睛过敏性炎症; 卡塔尔春天 春季角膜炎 春季结膜炎; 结膜炎过敏; 全年过敏性结膜炎; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性角膜结膜炎 急性过敏性结膜炎 表面细菌感染眼睛; 结膜炎; 季节性过敏性结膜炎; 季节性结膜炎; SENSORY; 慢性过敏性角膜结膜炎 慢性过敏性结膜炎

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎:过敏性鼻炎 ; 过敏性鼻肌瘤; 上呼吸道过敏性疾病; 过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎 血管运动性流鼻涕 长时间过敏性鼻炎 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年过敏性鼻炎; 全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎; 全年性过敏性鼻炎; 鼻炎血管舒缩过敏; 以鼻结膜综合征的形式加剧花粉;病; 急性过敏性鼻炎 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜水肿; 鼻腔粘膜水肿; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 鼻粘膜肿胀; 花粉症; 永久性过敏性鼻炎; 结膜炎; 鼻窦炎; Rhinosinusopathy; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 季节性过敏性鼻炎; 干草鼻炎 慢性过敏性鼻炎 呼吸道过敏性疾病

J30.1植物花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎:干热病; 干草真菌 花粉过敏; 植物花粉超敏反应 息肉过敏性鼻鼻窦炎; 季节性花粉病; 季节性鼻炎

L29瘙痒:部分阻塞胆道瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 皮肤病与持续性瘙痒; 其他瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒皮肤病 瘙痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒皮肤病; 瘙痒 发痒 严重瘙痒 内源性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒与皮肤病; 限制性瘙痒性皮炎; 皮肤发痒 瘙痒头皮 瘙痒湿疹

L50荨麻疹:特发性慢性荨麻疹; 损伤性荨麻疹; 慢性荨麻疹 新生儿的荨麻疹

R11恶心呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 放射治疗背景下呕吐; 呕吐不可控制 呕吐放射治疗; 持续呕吐 不屈不挠的呕吐 术后恶心; 呕吐化疗; 呕吐中枢起源; 呕吐与细胞毒性化疗; 持续打嗝 反复呕吐

R52.9未明确的疼痛:胆囊切除术后疼痛; 疼痛射击; 非恶性疼痛综合征; 妇产科疼痛; 疼痛综合征 术后疼痛综合征; 矫形手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征的炎症发生; 非肿瘤发病的疼痛综合征; 诊断后疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征 手术后疼痛综合征 矫形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛综合征 去除痔疮后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征 具有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴有周围神经系统炎症性病变; 糖尿病性神经病变疼痛综合征 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在肌腱病理学中; 疼痛综合征平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征与平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征受伤; 疼痛综合征伴有损伤和手术后; 肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛综合征; 十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征 疼痛综合征伴胃溃疡; 疼痛综合征与胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 痛苦的感觉 月经期疼痛; 疼痛综合征痛苦的条件; 痛苦的腿疲劳 戴假牙时有牙痛; 颅神经退出点的疼痛; 痛经月经不调; 痛苦的敷料 疼痛肌肉痉挛; 牙齿疼痛增长 下肢疼痛 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 身体疼痛 诊断干预后疼痛; 矫形外科手术后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 流感中的痛苦 糖尿病多发性神经病疼痛; 灼伤痛 性交痛 诊断过程中疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 感冒痛 疼痛伴鼻窦炎; 受伤时的痛苦; 痛苦的创伤性质;术后疼痛; 诊断干预后疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛 术后和创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛; 吞咽时疼痛; 上呼吸道感染性和炎性疾病的疼痛; 灼伤痛 疼痛与创伤性肌肉损伤; 受伤时的痛苦; 拔牙时疼痛; 创伤起源的痛苦 由平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛; 严重疼痛综合征 创伤起源严重的疼痛综合征 术后疼痛 术后疼痛综合征 创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 痛苦综合征 创伤性疼痛 中度疼痛 中度表现为疼痛综合征; 中度疼痛综合征 多发性肌炎多发性痛

T75.3运动回转:运动疾病; 空气疾病 海病; 晕动; 晕机; 晕船; 摇曳; 晕车症状 晕动; 晕车综合征

T78.2过敏性休克,未指定:过敏性休克; 过敏反应; 过敏性休克; 过敏性休克 过敏反应; 药物过敏性休克

T78.3血管性水肿:Edema Quincke; 喉部恶化与血管神经性水肿; 复发性血管性水肿; 过敏性水肿; 昆西复发性肿胀

T78.4非特异性过敏:对胰岛素的过敏反应; 对昆虫叮咬的过敏反应; 类似于系统性红斑狼疮的过敏反应; 过敏性疾病; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 由组胺释放增加导致的过敏性疾病和病症; 粘膜过敏性疾病; 过敏症状; 粘膜过敏症状; 过敏反应; 昆虫叮咬引起的过敏反应; 过敏反应; 过敏症状 过敏性喉水肿; allergopathy; 过敏条件; 过敏; 房尘过敏; 过敏性反应; 对药物的皮肤反应; 皮肤对昆虫的反应; 化妆品过敏; 药物过敏; 急性过敏反应; 喉水肿过敏起因和背景辐射; 食物和药物过敏

T80.6其他血清反应:血清病; 过敏反应如血清病; 严重疾病加速

T88.9并发症手术和治疗干预,未指定:术后疼痛综合征; 矫形手术后疼痛综合征; 诊断后疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征 手术后疼痛综合征 矫形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征 疼痛综合征与准分子激光应用; 疼痛综合征伴有损伤和手术后; 牙科实践中的疼痛综合征 痛苦的诊断干预措施 痛苦的诊断操作; 疼痛器械诊断程序; 痛苦的器乐操纵 痛苦治疗程序; 痛苦的操纵 痛苦的敷料 痛苦的治疗干预 痛苦的手术干预 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后疼痛; 矫形外科手术后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 诊断过程中疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 骨科疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 牙科干预后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛 术后和创伤后疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 手术后的炎症和创伤; 矫形外科手术后炎症; 手术后炎症过程; 术后炎症综合征 术后瘘疮; 手术伤口 拔牙后并发症 术后疼痛 术后疼痛综合征

Z100 * CLASS XXII外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口防腐皮肤治疗 防腐手 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 气球冠状动脉成形术; 阴道子宫切除术 冠状动脉旁路 阴道和子宫颈的干预; 膀胱干预 口中干预 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预 妇科手术; 运动期间低血容量性休克 脓性伤口消毒; 伤口边缘消毒; 诊断干预 诊断程序; 宫颈透热消融 长手术; 更换瘘导管 骨科手术感染; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期经营; 外科手术短 Krikotireotomiya; 手术失血 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固; 腹腔镜; 妇科腹腔镜检查 CSF瘘 小妇科手术; 小外科手术; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳朵显微外科手术; 麻醉作业 缝合; 次要手术 神经外科手术;眼球固定在眼科手术中; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 外科手术准备; 手术准备 手术前准备外科医生的手 外科手术的结肠准备; 术后吸入性肺炎神经外科和胸外科; 术后恶心; 术后出血 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术 肠切除术 子宫切除术 肝切除术 enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 操作船舶的重新封闭 手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝合线 眼科手术后状况; 手术后病情; 鼻腔手术后病情; 胃切除术后病情; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后病情; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 静脉切除术后病情; 血管手术 脾切除术; 手术器械灭菌 手术器械灭菌 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科手术 胸外科手术 全胃切除术 经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除术 Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移动移动式牙齿; 去除息肉 清除断牙去除子宫体; 去除缝合线 瘘管瘘 Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 手术治疗慢性肢体溃疡; 手术; 肛门手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道外科手术; 泌尿系统外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 心脏手术程序; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术干预 血管手术 手术治疗血栓形成; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术 冠状动脉旁路; 牙齿拔出 乳牙拔牙 牙髓摘除术; 脉动心肺转流术; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除 电; 内分泌干预 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后并发症

Z100.0 *麻醉学和预处理:鼻胃插管; 骨骼肌肉放松; 麻醉管理呼吸 麻醉; 耳鼻喉科实践麻醉 麻醉麻醉 动脉低血压与脊髓麻醉; Ataralgesia; 基础麻醉 快速麻醉 麻醉介绍 诱导麻醉; 吸入麻醉 吸入麻醉大和小的外科手术; 全身麻醉的诱导和维持 狭窄麻醉 气管插管 尾麻麻醉 尾封封锁 联合麻醉; 短期麻醉; 手术短期浸润麻醉; 短期局部麻醉; 腰椎麻醉; 局部麻醉; 局部浸润麻醉; 局部浅表麻醉; 单组分麻醉 麻醉; 手术中非手术麻醉; 立即麻醉; 全身麻醉; 全身麻醉用于短期外科手术; 全身麻醉; 治疗期 眼科表面麻醉; 维持麻醉; 术前用药; 传导麻醉; 区域麻醉 混合麻醉 脊髓麻醉; 脊髓麻醉; 终点麻醉; 硬膜外麻醉; IVL; 人工休眠; 短期肌肉放松; 肌肉放松; 机械通气期间肌肉放松; 外科手术中的放化疗法 手术放松肌肉; 肌肉放松通气; 手术前激发 搏; 术前期

组成

静脉注射和肌内注射溶液1 amp。

活性物质:盐酸异丙嗪50mg

辅助物质:氢醌0.4 mg; 二硫酸钾 - 1.5毫克; 无水亚硫酸钠 - 2mg; 氯化钠 - 14 mg; 注射用水 - 高达2毫升

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗过敏,抗组胺药,止吐,催眠,镇静。

给药和管理

静脉注射和IM给药的方案

选择最低有效剂量。

IM(建议深静脉注射)。

在以下情况下肌内注射是可取的:

- 作为过敏反应的辅助疗法;

- 口服使用药物是禁忌或不可能的情况;

- 作为镇静剂在术前和术后期,以及增强镇痛药和麻醉剂的作用。

成人

平均剂量为25 mg,每天一次,必要时每4-6小时使用12.5-25 mg IM。

为了预防和治疗恶心呕吐,单次给药25mg是有效的。

随着计划手术:手术前的晚上25-50mg或手术前2.5小时,如果需要,在1小时后可以重复50mg溶解混合物的组合物。

成年人异丙嗪的最大日剂量为150mg。

为儿童

2个月以上的儿童:0.5-1 mg / kg IM每日3-5次。 在严重的情况下,高达1-2毫克/千克的IM。

2.对于某些外科手术(例如,用于重复的支气管镜检查,眼科手术),以0.15-0.3mg / kg的剂量注射IV以延长麻醉和镇痛。

发行表格

静脉内和肌内注射液25 mg / ml。 2毫升无色玻璃(水解I级玻璃)安瓿,带断点和蓝色码环。 在5安培 在用透明膜密封的塑料电池组中。 2个电池组(10安培)在纸板束中。

生产厂家

CJSC“药厂EGIS”

药房的休假条件

处方。

药物Pipolphen的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物保存期限Pipolphen

5年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
Yohimbine hydrochloride 5 mg 50 tablets

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Pipolphen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection; Coated tablets

Active substance: Promethazine*

ATX

R06AD02 Promethazine

Pharmacological group:

Antiallergic agent - blocker of H1-histamine receptors [H1-antihistamines]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H10.1 Acute atopic conjunctivitis: Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic eye diseases; Allergic conjunctivitis; Allergic conjunctivitis caused by chemical and physical factors; Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis; Allergic inflammation of the eyes; Spring Qatar; Spring keratitis; Spring conjunctivitis; Conjunctivitis allergic; Year-round allergic conjunctivitis; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Acute allergic conjunctivitis; Superficial bacterial infection of the eyes; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Seasonal allergic conjunctivitis; Seasonal conjunctivitis; SENSORY; Chronic allergic keratoconjunctivitis; Chronic allergic conjunctivitis

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by pollen of plants: Hay fever; Hay fungus; hay fever; Hypersensitivity to pollen of plants; Polyposis allergic rhinosinusitis; Seasonal pollinosis; Seasonal rhinitis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pains; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

T75.3 Motion Slewing: Movement Disease; Disease of the air; Disease of the sea; Kinetosis; Airsickness; Seasickness; Swaying; Symptoms of motion sickness; Kinetosis; The motion sickness syndrome

T78.2 Anaphylactic shock, unspecified: Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactoid reaction; Anaphylactoid shock; Anaphylactic shock; Anaphylactic reactions; Anaphylactic shock to drugs

T78.3 Angioedema: Edema Quincke; Laryngeal exacerbation with angioneurotic edema; Recurrent angioedema; Allergic edema; Recurrent swelling of Quincy

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

T80.6 Other serum reactions: Serum disease; Allergic reaction like serum sickness; Serous disease accelerated

T88.9 Complication of surgical and therapeutic intervention, unspecified: Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with excimer laser application; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain syndromes in dental practice; Painful diagnostic interventions; Painful diagnostic manipulation; Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures; Painful instrumental manipulation; Painful treatment procedures; Painful manipulations; Painful dressings; Painful therapeutic interventions; Painful surgical interventions; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain in orthopedics; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after dental interventions; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Pain when extracting a tooth; Inflammation after surgery and trauma; Inflammation after orthopedic surgery; Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions; Inflammatory syndrome after surgery; Festering postoperative fistulas; Operating wound; Complications after tooth extraction; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Z100.0 * Anaesthesiology and premedication: Nasogastric intubation; Relaxation of skeletal musculature; Managed breathing in anesthesia; Anesthesia; Anesthesia in otorhinolaryngology practice; Anesthesia in dentistry; Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia; Ataralgesia; Basic anesthesia; Rapid anesthesia; Introduction to anesthesia; Induction Anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia for large and small surgical interventions; Induction and maintenance of general anesthesia; Intraligamentary anesthesia; Intubation of the trachea; Caudal anesthesia; Caudal blockade; Combined anesthesia; Short-term anesthesia; Short-term infiltration anesthesia in surgery; Short-term local anesthesia; Lumbar anesthesia; Local anesthesia; Local infiltration anesthesia; Local superficial anesthesia; Monocomponent anesthesia; anesthesia; Non-anional anesthesia in operative delivery; Immediate Anesthesia; General anesthesia; General anesthesia for short-term surgical interventions; General Anesthesia; Premedication period; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology; Maintaining anesthesia; Premedication; Conduction Anesthesia; Regional anesthesia; Mixed anesthesia; Spinal anesthesia; Spinal-cerebral anesthesia; Terminal anesthesia; Epidural anesthesia; IVL; Artificial Hibernation; Short-term muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation during mechanical ventilation; Miorelaxation in surgical interventions; Muscle relaxation at operations; Muscle relaxation in ventilating; Excitation before surgery; Cardioplegia; Preoperative period

Composition

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 1 amp.

active substance: Promethazine hydrochloride 50 mg

Auxiliary substances: hydroquinone 0.4 mg; Potassium disulphite - 1.5 mg; Sodium sulfite anhydrous - 2 mg; Sodium chloride - 14 mg; Water for injection - up to 2 ml

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiallergic, antihistamine, antiemetic, hypnotic, sedative.

Dosing and Administration

Solution for intravenous and IM administration

Choose the lowest effective dose.

1. IM (it is recommended to make a deep intravenous injection).

Intramuscular injection is advisable in the following cases:

- as an auxiliary therapy of anaphylactic reactions;

- in the case when the oral use of the drug is contraindicated or impossible;

- as a sedative in the pre- and postoperative period, as well as to enhance the effect of analgesics and anesthetics.

Adults

The usual dose is 25 mg once a day, if necessary 12.5-25 mg IM every 4-6 hours.

For the prevention and treatment of nausea and vomiting, a single administration of 25 mg is effective.

With the planned surgery: 25-50 mg in the evening on the eve of the operation or 2.5 hours before the operation, 50 mg in the composition of lytic mixtures, if necessary, after 1 hour can be repeated.

The maximum daily dose of promethazine for adults is 150 mg.

For children

Children older than 2 months: 0.5-1 mg / kg IM 3-5 times a day. In severe cases, up to 1-2 mg / kg IM.

2. IV injection at a dose of 0.15-0.3 mg / kg is acceptable for certain surgical procedures (eg, for repeated bronchoscopy, ophthalmic surgery) in order to prolong anesthesia and analgesia.

Release form

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection, 25 mg / ml. 2 ml in ampoules of colorless glass (hydrolytic class I glass) with a break point and a blue code ring. At 5 amp. In a plastic cell pack sealed with a transparent film. 2 cell packs (10 amp.) In a cardboard bundle.

Manufacturer

CJSC "Pharmaceutical Plant EGIS"

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Pipolphen

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Pipolphen

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.