Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Phenazepamum

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射液和肌内注射液; 物质粉末; 片

活性物质:溴二氢苯基苯并二氮杂

ATX

N05BX其他抗焦虑药

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F06.6有机感情不稳定[虚无]障碍:生殖抑郁; 生殖性精神病

F29无症状精神病:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病 狂躁症 急性精神病 偏执型精神病 偏执型精神病亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 醉酒的精神病; 精神病是偏执的; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病 慢性精神病 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F40焦虑症:恐惧状态; 恐惧; 恐怖症; 恐怖症 恐惧症; 焦虑症; 忧虑的焦虑; 迷恋恐惧; 急性焦虑症 阵发性恐惧症; 害怕的感觉; 夜晚的恐惧

F40.9不明确的恐惧症:强迫恐惧; 焦虑症; 焦虑症的神经症; 急性焦虑症 阵发性恐惧综合征; 恐惧状态; 恐惧症; 恐怖症 感到恐惧

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F45躯体形式障碍:心身障碍; 心身障碍; 心身疾病; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 心血管系统的功能性心身障碍

F45.2疑病症:疑病和软骨线粒体病; 疑病症; Sesto-hypochondriacal障碍; 支气管线粒体现象; 忧郁症; 胁迫性神经症; 疑难症 - 麻醉综合征

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

神经衰弱:神经衰弱的虚弱形式; 神经症; 神经症状态; 年轻的工作狂流感; 流感雅痞 神经衰弱症; 神经衰弱条件; 神经衰弱综合征

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经官能症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症;神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

F60.2社会人格障碍:反社会人格; 精神病人格; 精神病; 兴奋型精神病; 精神病和精神病状况; 歇斯底里式的精神病; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 制动人格

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感的篱笆; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

F95 Teaki:柚子子; 儿童柚木; 儿童的神经Teacks; 紧张的te; 柚木

G25.9未明示的锥体外系和运动紊乱:运动迟缓; 运动焦虑 运动障碍; 肌肉僵硬; 肌肉痉挛; 金字塔病症; 击败金字塔路径; 肌肉刚性; 锥体外系综合征; 痉挛性瘫痪; 锥体外系运动过度; 肌肉压力; 明治综合症

G40癫痫:非典型惊厥发作; 阿托纳克癫痫发作; 大量癫痫发作 大惊厥发作; 广义缺席; 杰克逊癫痫 弥漫性大量癫痫发作 间脑癫痫 皮层和非惊厥形式的癫痫; 小儿全身性癫痫发作 原发性全身强直 - 阵挛性发作; 狂热缺席; 反复癫痫发作; 攻击泛化; 扣押; 儿童难治性癫痫; 复杂的惊厥发作; 混合癫痫发作; 混合形式的癫痫; 惊厥状态; 惊厥性惊厥; 惊厥; 惊厥形式的癫痫; 癫痫大发作 癫痫发作; 孩子癫痫发作很大

G40.0局限性(局部)特发性癫痫和癫痫综合征伴发作性癫痫发作:颞叶癫痫; 颞叶癫痫部分形式的癫痫; 部分性癫痫; 部分抽筋; 部分适合; 部分攻击; 部分强直 - 阵挛性发作; 部分癫痫的适合; 部分性癫痫发作; 局灶性发作 局灶性发作 焦点合适; 局灶性癫痫

G40.8其他特定形式的癫痫:酒精性癫痫; 局部形式的癫痫肌阵挛性癫痫; 肌阵挛性癫痫; 青少年肌阵挛性癫痫

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

G90自主神经系统疾病:血管动力失调; 血管生成表现 血管舒缩性肌张力障碍 营养性肌张力障碍; 植物神经功能紊乱 营养不稳定性; 营养血管疾病; 植物神经功能紊乱 vasoneurosis; 营养血管张力障碍; 营养血管疾病; 营养血管疾病; 肌张力障碍 肌张力障碍;神经循环障碍; 神经紊乱; Cardiopsychoneurosis; 高血压型神经循环性肌张力障碍; 原发性神经营养综合征; 植物性肌张力障碍综合征

R25.8.0 *超运动:激越运动的过度运动; 中枢起源的超运动; 风湿性运动过度; 多动症; 浮动震颤

R45.0紧张:压力紧张; 精神压力; 紧张状态; 压力状态; 神经紊乱; 电压; 张力; 心理压力; 压力状态; 情绪紧张; 内心紧张的感觉; 压力情境下的心理压力; 神经应激反应; 内部压力 持续的精神压力状态; 流泪

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁易怒的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

组成

片剂 - 1桌 。

活性物质:

溴代二氯苯基苯并二氮杂(以100%物质计)0.5毫克; 1毫克; 2.5毫克

辅助物质:乳糖(牛奶糖); 土豆淀粉; 聚维酮(乙二酮25); 硬脂酸钙; 滑石

剂型说明

片剂为白色,扁平圆柱形,具有斜面(剂量为0.5和2.5mg),具有面部和风险(剂量为1mg)。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉酸痛,睡眠,镇静。

药效学

苯二氮卓类抗焦虑药(安定药) 具有抗焦虑,镇静催眠,抗惊厥和中枢肌肉松弛作用。

增加GABA对神经冲动传递的抑制作用。 刺激位于上行激活的脑干网状结构的突触后GABA受体的变构中心的苯并二氮受体; 降低大脑皮层结构(边缘系统,丘脑,下丘脑)的兴奋性,抑制多突触脊髓反射。

抗焦虑作用是由于对边缘系统的杏仁核复合物的影响而引起的,表现为情绪紧张的减轻,焦虑,恐惧,焦虑的缓解。

镇静作用是由于对脑干网状结构和丘脑非特异性核的影响,表现为神经源性症状减轻。

精神病发生的生产性症状(急性妄想,幻觉,情感障碍)实际上不会影响,很少会减少情感紧张,妄想症。

睡眠效应与脑干网状结构细胞的抑制有关。 减少情绪,植物和运动刺激的影响,干扰入睡的机制。

通过加强突触前抑制来实现抗惊厥作用,抑制惊厥性冲动的扩散,但不消除焦点的兴奋状态。

中枢miorelaksiruyuschee效应,由于抑制多突触脊髓传入抑制途径(较小程度 - 和单突触)。 也许是对运动神经和肌肉功能的直接抑制。

药代动力学

摄入后很好地从消化道吸收,血浆中的Tmax - 1-2小时在肝脏中代谢。 T1 / 2-6-10-18小时。 它主要由肾脏以代谢物的形式排泄。

Phenazepamum药物的适应症

神经质,神经质,精神病,精神病等病症,伴有焦虑,恐惧,易怒,紧张,情绪不稳等;

反应性精神病和疑难症(包括那些抵抗其他镇静剂的行为);

植物神经功能紊乱和睡眠障碍;

预防恐惧和情绪压力状态;

时间性和肌阵挛性癫痫(作为抗惊厥药);

治疗运动过度和抽动,肌肉僵硬,营养不稳定。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他苯二氮卓类);

昏迷;

休克;

重症肌无力

闭角型青光眼(急性发作或易患);

急性酒精中毒(生命功能受损),麻醉性镇痛药和催眠药;

严重COPD(可能增加呼吸衰竭);

急性呼吸衰竭

严重的抑郁症(可能表现出自杀倾向);

怀孕(我怀孕了); 哺乳期;

未满18岁的儿童和青少年(安全性和有效性未确定)。

谨慎:肝和/或肾功能不全,脑和脊髓共济失调,药物依赖在病史中; 倾向于滥用精神药物; 有机脑疾病,精神病(可能有矛盾的反应),低蛋白血症,夜间呼吸暂停(建立或推测),老年患者。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

在怀孕期间,只能用于生命适应症。 在妊娠的头三个月使用时,对胎儿有毒性作用,并增加先天性畸形的发生率。 在晚期妊娠期间接受治疗剂量可能导致新生儿中枢神经系统抑制。 在怀孕期间继续使用可导致身体依赖于新生儿戒断综合征的发展。 儿童(特别是年轻时)对苯二氮卓类药物的抑制作用非常敏感。

分娩前或分娩时即刻使用会导致呼吸抑制,肌张力降低,低血压,体温过低以及新生儿吸吮(迟钝儿童综合征)的弱行为。

副作用

从中枢神经系统和周围神经系统:在治疗开始(特别是在老年患者) - 困倦,疲劳,头晕,精神集中的能力下降,共济失调,定向障碍,步态不稳定,减缓精神和运动反应,混乱; 很少 - 头痛,欣快,抑郁,震颤,记忆力减退,运动协调障碍(尤其是高剂量),情绪低落,肌张力障碍(包括眼睛在内的不受控制的运动),无力,肌无力,构音障碍,癫痫癫痫患者); 非常罕见 - 自相矛盾的反应(积极的爆发,精神运动激动,恐惧,自杀倾向,肌肉痉挛,幻觉,激动,烦躁,焦虑,失眠)。

从造血功能:白细胞减少症,嗜中性粒细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症(寒战,体温过高,喉咙痛,过度疲劳或虚弱),贫血,血小板减少症。

消化系统方面:口干或流涎,胃灼热,恶心,呕吐,食欲下降,便秘或腹泻; 肝功能受损,肝转氨酶和碱性磷酸酶活性增高,黄疸。

从泌尿生殖系统:尿失禁,尿潴留,肾功能受损,性欲下降或增加,痛经。

过敏反应:皮疹,瘙痒。

其他:成瘾,药物依赖,降血压; 极少视力障碍(复视),体重减轻,心动过速。

随着剂量的急剧下降或中断退出综合征(烦躁不安,紧张,睡眠障碍,烦躁不安,内脏和骨骼肌肉平滑肌痉挛,去人性化,出汗增多,抑郁,恶心,呕吐,震颤,感知障碍,包括充血,感觉异常,畏光,心动过速,惊厥,极少 - 急性精神病)。

相互作用

同时使用苯达西泮可降低左旋多巴对帕金森综合征患者的疗效。

PhenazepamŪ可能增加齐多夫定的毒性。

同时使用抗精神病药物,抗癫痫药物或安眠药物,以及中枢肌肉松弛药,麻醉性镇痛药,乙醇的效果相互增强。

微粒体氧化抑制剂增加了毒性作用的风险。 微粒体肝酶诱导剂降低功效。

提高血清中丙咪嗪的浓度。

当与抗高血压药同时使用时,抗高血压作用的增加是可能的。

在氯氮平同时给药的背景下,呼吸抑制的增加是可能的。

给药和管理

内。

对于睡眠障碍,睡前20-30分钟0.5毫克。

对于nevroticheskih,精神病,神经症样和精神病症状的治疗,初始剂量是每天2-3次0.5-1mg。 2-4天后,考虑到有效性和耐受性,剂量可以增加到4-6毫克/天。

在剧烈的焦虑,恐惧,焦虑的情况下,治疗以3mg /天的剂量开始,迅速增加剂量以获得治疗效果。

在治疗癫痫 - 2-10毫克/天。

用于戒酒治疗 - 2-5毫克/天。

日平均剂量为1.5-5毫克,分2-3次服用,早上和下午一般为0.5-1毫克,晚上则为2.5毫克。 在神经病学实践中,对于肌肉高血压疾病,每天2-3次,每次1-2次。

最大日剂量是10毫克。

为了避免在治疗过程中出现药物依赖,使用苯达西泮的持续时间为2周(某些情况下,治疗时间可延长至2个月)。 随着苯达西泮剂量的逐渐减少,

过量

症状:严重的意识障碍,心脏和呼吸活动,明显的困倦,长时间的困惑,反射减退,构音障碍,眼球震颤,震颤,心动过缓,呼吸短促或气短,血压降低,昏迷。

治疗方法:洗胃,任用活性炭,控制重要的机体功能,维持呼吸和心血管活动,对症治疗。 血液透析是无效的。

如果需要,特定的拮抗剂 - 氟马西尼(在医院中)/ 0.2mg,在5%葡萄糖溶液或0.9%氯化钠溶液中至多1mg。

特别说明

有肾脏和/或肝脏衰竭和长期治疗,有必要监测外周血的图片和肝酶的活性。

在先前没有服用精神药物的患者中,与服用抗抑郁药,抗焦虑药或酒精中毒的患者相比,低剂量使用苯达西泮有治疗效果。

像其他苯二氮卓类药物一样,它能够在长期大剂量(大于4毫克/天)长期入院时诱导药物依赖。 随着接待突然中断,可注意到戒断综合征(包括抑郁,烦躁,失眠,增多出汗),尤其是经过长时间接待(8-12周)后。 当患者出现如侵袭性增强,急性兴奋,恐惧感,自杀想法,幻觉增加,肌肉痉挛增加,入睡困难,表面睡眠,治疗等异常反应时,应停止治疗。

在治疗过程中,严禁患者饮用乙醇。

该药对18岁以下患者的有效性和安全性尚未建立。

影响驾驶能力和管理机制。 在治疗期间,驾驶车辆和从事其他需要更多关注和精神运动反应速度的潜在危险活动时,必须小心。

发布表单

片剂,0.5毫克,1毫克和2.5毫克。 10或25个 在包装PVC薄膜和铝箔印刷漆的轮廓网。 为50个。 在具有第一开口的控制盖的聚合物罐中。 5包10件。 或2包25件,或1罐放入纸箱。

药房的请假条款

在处方。

药物Phenazepamum的储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Phenazepamum的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Ocumed eye drops 0.5% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phenazepamum

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration; Substance-Powder; Tablets

Active substance: Bromdihydrochlorphenylbenzodiazepine

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06.6 Organic emotionally labile [asthenic] disorder: Somatogenic depression; Somatogenic psychosis

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F40 Phobic anxiety disorders: A state of fear; Fear; Phobia; Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome; Feeling of fear; Night Fears

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified:Obsessive fear; Anxiety neurosis; Neurosis of anxiety; Acute anxiety disorder; Syndrome of paroxysmal fear; State of fear; Phobias; Phobic disorders; Feeling of fear

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

F45.2 Hypochondriacal disorder: Hypochondriac and asthenoipochondrial condition; Hypochondria; Sesto-hypochondriacal disorders; Asthenoepochondrial phenomena; Hypochondriacal disorders; Hypochondriac neurosis; Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F48.0 Neurasthenia: Asthenic form of neurasthenia; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Neurasthenic disorders; Neurasthenic conditions; Neurasthenic syndrome

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F60.2 Dissocial personality disorder: Antisocial personality; Psychopathic personality; Psychopathy; Psychopathy of an excitable type; Psychopathy and psychopathic conditions; Psychopathy of a hysterical type; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Braking Personality

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

G25.9 Extrapyramidal and motor derangement, unspecified: Bradykinesia; Motor anxiety; Movement disorders; Muscle rigidity; Muscular spasticity; Pyramidal disorder; Defeat of the pyramid pathways; Rigidity of muscles; Extrapyramidal syndrome; Spastic paralysis; Extrapyramidal hyperkinesis; Muscle Stress; Meiji syndrome

G40 Epilepsy: Atypical convulsive seizures; Atonic seizures; Great seizures; Large convulsive seizures; Generalized Absences; Jackson epilepsy; Diffuse large seizure; Diencephalic epilepsy; Cortical and non-convulsive forms of epilepsy; Primary-generalized seizures; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Pycnoleptic absence; Repeated epileptic seizures; Attack generalized; Seizure fit; Refractory epilepsy in children; Complicated convulsive seizures; Mixed seizures; Mixed forms of epilepsy; Convulsive condition; Convulsive seizures; Convulsions; Convulsive forms of epilepsy; Epilepsy grand mal; Epileptic seizures; Great seizures in children

G40.0 Localized (focal) (partial) idiopathic epilepsy and epileptic syndromes with convulsive seizures with focal origin: Temporal epilepsy; Temporal seizures Partial form of epilepsy; Partial epilepsy; Partial cramps; Partial fit; Partial attack; Partial tonic-clonic seizure; Partial epileptic fit; Partial epileptic seizure; Focal seizures; Focal seizures; Focal fit; Focal epilepsy

G40.8 Other specified forms of epilepsy: Alcoholic epilepsy; Local forms of epilepsy Myoclonic epilepsy; Myoclonus-epilepsy; Juvenile myoclonic epilepsy

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

R25.8.0 * Hyperkinesis: Hyperkinesis of the Choreic; Hyperkinesis of central origin; Hyperkinesia rheumatic; Hyperkinesis; Floating tremor

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance:

Bromodihydrochlorophenylbenzodiazepine (in terms of 100% material) 0.5 mg; 1 mg; 2.5 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose (milk sugar); potato starch; Povidone (callidone 25); Calcium stearate; talc

Description of dosage form

Tablets are white, flat-cylindrical, with a bevel (for dosages of 0.5 and 2.5 mg), with a facet and a risk (for a dosage of 1 mg).

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping, sedative.

Pharmacodynamics

Anxiolytic agent (tranquilizer) of benzodiazepine series. Has anxiolytic, sedative-hypnotic, anticonvulsant and central muscle relaxant effect.

Increases the inhibitory effect of GABA on the transmission of nerve impulses. Stimulates benzodiazepine receptors located in the allosteric center of the postsynaptic GABA receptors of the ascending activating reticular formation of the brainstem; Reduces the excitability of subcortical structures of the brain (limbic system, thalamus, hypothalamus), inhibits polysynaptic spinal reflexes.

Anxiolytic action is caused by the influence on the amygdala complex of the limbic system and is manifested in a decrease in emotional tension, easing anxiety, fear, anxiety.

The sedative effect is due to the influence on the reticular formation of the brainstem and the nonspecific nuclei of the thalamus and is manifested by a decrease in the symptomatology of neurotic origin.

The productive symptomatology of psychotic genesis (acute delusional, hallucinatory, affective disorders) practically does not affect, rarely a decrease in affective tension, delusional disorders.

Sleeping effect is associated with depression of the cells of the reticular formation of the brain stem. Reduces the effect of emotional, vegetative and motor stimuli, disturbing the mechanism of falling asleep.

Anticonvulsant action is realized by strengthening presynaptic inhibition, suppresses the spread of convulsive impulse, but does not eliminate the excited state of the focus.

Central miorelaksiruyuschee effect due to the inhibition of the polysynaptic spinal afferent inhibitory pathways (to a lesser extent - and monosynaptic). Perhaps a direct inhibition of the motor nerves and muscle functions.

Pharmacokinetics

After ingestion is well absorbed from the digestive tract, Tmax in blood plasma - 1-2 hours Metabolised in the liver. T1 / 2 - 6-10-18 h. It is excreted mainly by kidneys in the form of metabolites.

Indications for the drug Phenazepamum

Neurotic, neurotic, psychopathic, psychopathic and other conditions, accompanied by anxiety, fear, increased irritability, tension, emotional lability;

Reactive psychoses and hypochondriacelennostepatichesky syndrome (including those resistant to the action of other tranquilizers);

Autonomic dysfunction and sleep disorders;

Prevention of states of fear and emotional stress;

Temporal and myoclonic epilepsy (as an anticonvulsant);

Treatment of hyperkinesias and tics, rigidity of muscles, vegetative lability.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other benzodiazepines);

coma;

shock;

Myasthenia gravis;

Closed angle glaucoma (acute attack or predisposition);

Acute alcohol poisoning (with impaired vital functions), narcotic analgesics and hypnotics;

Severe COPD (possibly increased respiratory failure);

Acute respiratory failure;

Severe depression (suicidal tendencies may manifest);

Pregnancy (I trimester); Lactation period;

Children and adolescents under 18 years of age (safety and efficacy not determined).

With caution: hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, cerebral and spinal ataxia, drug dependence in the anamnesis; Propensity to abuse of psychoactive drugs; Organic brain diseases, psychosis (paradoxical reactions are possible), hypoproteinemia, nocturnal apnea (established or presumed), elderly patients.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

In pregnancy, use is only possible for life indications. Has a toxic effect on the fetus and increases the incidence of congenital malformations when used in the first trimester of pregnancy. Admission to therapeutic doses in later pregnancy may cause CNS depression in a newborn. Continuous use during pregnancy can lead to physical dependence with the development of withdrawal syndrome in a newborn. Children (especially at a young age) are very sensitive to the depressing effect of benzodiazepines.

The use immediately before childbirth or during labor can cause a respiratory depression, a decrease in muscle tone, hypotension, hypothermia, and a weak act of sucking (a sluggish child syndrome) in a newborn.

Side effects

From the central nervous system and peripheral nervous system: at the beginning of treatment (especially in elderly patients) - drowsiness, fatigue, dizziness, decreased ability to concentrate, ataxia, disorientation, unsteadiness of gait, slowing of mental and motor reactions, confusion; Rarely - headache, euphoria, depression, tremor, memory loss, impaired coordination of movements (especially at high doses), mood depression, dystonic extrapyramidal reactions (uncontrolled movements, including the eye), asthenia, muscle weakness, dysarthria, epileptic Seizures (in patients with epilepsy); Extremely rare - paradoxical reactions (aggressive outbreaks, psychomotor agitation, fear, suicidal tendencies, muscle spasm, hallucinations, agitation, irritability, anxiety, insomnia).

From the hematopoiesis: leukopenia, neutropenia, agranulocytosis (chills, hyperthermia, sore throat, excessive fatigue or weakness), anemia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the digestive system: dry mouth or salivation, heartburn, nausea, vomiting, decreased appetite, constipation or diarrhea; Impaired liver function, increased activity of hepatic transaminases and alkaline phosphatase, jaundice.

From the genitourinary system: urinary incontinence, urinary retention, impaired renal function, decreased or increased libido, dysmenorrhea.

Allergic reactions: skin rash, itching.

Other: addiction, drug dependence, lowering blood pressure; Rarely - impaired vision (diplopia), weight loss, tachycardia.

With a sharp decrease in dose or discontinuation of reception - withdrawal syndrome (irritability, nervousness, sleep disturbance, dysphoria, spasm of smooth muscles of the internal organs and skeletal muscles, depersonalization, increased sweating, depression, nausea, vomiting, tremor, perception disorders, incl. Hyperaemia, paresthesia, photophobia, tachycardia, convulsions, rarely - acute psychosis).

Interaction

With simultaneous use of phenazepam ® reduces the effectiveness of levodopa in patients with Parkinsonism.

Phenazepam ® may increase the toxicity of zidovudine.

There is a mutual enhancement of the effect with simultaneous use of antipsychotic, antiepileptic or hypnotic drugs, as well as central muscle relaxants, narcotic analgesics, ethanol.

Inhibitors of microsomal oxidation increase the risk of toxic effects. Inducers of microsomal liver enzymes reduce efficacy.

Increases the concentration of imipramine in the blood serum.

When used simultaneously with antihypertensive agents, an increase in antihypertensive action is possible.

Against the background of simultaneous administration of clozapine, an increase in respiratory depression is possible.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

For sleep disorders, 0.5 mg for 20-30 minutes before sleep.

For treatment of nevroticheskih, psychopathic, neurosis-like and psychopathic conditions, the initial dose is 0.5-1 mg 2-3 times a day. After 2-4 days, taking into account the effectiveness and tolerability, the dose can be increased to 4-6 mg / day.

With severe agitation, fear, anxiety, treatment starts with a dose of 3 mg / day, rapidly increasing the dose to obtain a therapeutic effect.

In the treatment of epilepsy - 2-10 mg / day.

For the treatment of alcohol withdrawal - 2-5 mg / day.

The average daily dose is 1.5-5 mg, it is divided into 2-3 doses, usually 0.5-1 mg in the morning and in the afternoon and up to 2.5 mg at night. In neurological practice, in diseases with muscle hypertension, 2-3 mg 1-2 times per day are prescribed.

The maximum daily dose is 10 mg.

To avoid the development of drug dependence in course treatment, the duration of the use of phenazepam is 2 weeks (in some cases, the duration of treatment can be increased to 2 months). With the withdrawal of phenazepam dose reduced gradually.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe depression of consciousness, cardiac and respiratory activity, pronounced drowsiness, prolonged confusion, decreased reflexes, prolonged dysarthria, nystagmus, tremor, bradycardia, shortness of breath or shortness of breath, lowering of blood pressure, coma.

Treatment: gastric lavage, the appointment of activated charcoal,, control of vital body functions, maintenance of respiratory and cardiovascular activity, symptomatic therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Specific antagonist - flumazenil (in hospital) in / in 0.2 mg, if necessary - up to 1 mg in a 5% solution of glucose or 0.9% solution of sodium chloride.

Special instructions

With renal and / or liver failure and long-term treatment, it is necessary to monitor the picture of peripheral blood and the activity of liver enzymes.

In patients who did not previously take psychoactive drugs, there was a therapeutic response to the use of phenazepam ® at lower doses, compared with patients taking antidepressants, anxiolytics or alcoholism.

Like other benzodiazepines, it has the ability to induce drug dependence during long-term admission in large doses (more than 4 mg / day). With a sudden discontinuation of reception can be noted withdrawal syndrome (including depression, irritability, insomnia, increased sweating), especially after a long reception (8-12 weeks). When patients develop such unusual reactions as increased aggressiveness, acute excitations, feelings of fear, thoughts of suicide, hallucinations, increased muscle cramps, difficulty falling asleep, superficial sleep, treatment should be discontinued.

In the course of treatment, patients are strictly prohibited from drinking ethanol.

The effectiveness and safety of the drug in patients under the age of 18 years are not established.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms. During the treatment period, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets, 0.5 mg, 1 mg and 2.5 mg. For 10 or 25 pcs. In packaging contour mesh of PVC film and aluminum foil printed lacquered. For 50 pcs. In polymer cans with control caps of the first opening. 5 packages of 10 pcs. Or 2 packs of 25 pieces, or 1 can is placed in a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Phenazepamum

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Phenazepamum

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Biotredin 30 pills