Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Rileptid

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:利培酮*

ATX

N05AX08利培酮

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F03未指定的痴呆:退行性痴呆; 痴呆; 痴呆presenilnaya; 老年痴呆症; 原发性退行性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 阿尔茨海默型老年性痴呆; 老年性痴呆; 痴呆综合征; 痴呆; 混合性痴呆; 混合型痴呆症; 老年性痴呆

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F22.0妄想症:Deli妄; 急性偏执状态; 奥赛罗综合征; 偏执 - 幻觉状态; 偏执状态; 偏执型deli妄; 偏执型精神病; 偏执型deli妄; deli妄发作; 多形性deli妄的发作; 以幻觉 - 偏执狂症状和思维障碍为主的精神障碍; 焦虑 - 神志不清的成分; 焦虑和偏执综合症

F23.9未指明的急性和暂时性精神障碍:精神障碍; 躯体化精神障碍; 急性精神障碍; 反应性精神病

F30.1躁狂症没有精神病症状

F30.2精神病症状躁狂症:妄想狂

F31.1双相情感障碍,目前没有精神病症状的躁狂发作:躁郁症在双相障碍中

F31.2双相情感障碍,目前有精神病症状的躁狂症:躁狂发作的双相情感障碍; 躁狂症在躁郁症

F39情绪障碍[情感],未说明:情感障碍; 情感障碍; 悸动状态; 心理障碍; 心理障碍; 情感障碍; 情绪不稳定; Cyclotimic个性

F79精神发育迟滞,未指明:精神发育迟缓; 婴儿智力; 违反心理活动; 发育不全; 滞后于智力发展; 儿童和青少年智力发展缓慢; 儿童智力发育迟缓; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; 心理失败; 心理功能受损; 精神发育滞后; 儿童缺乏智力发展; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝

F91行为障碍:少年和其他行为障碍; 破坏性行为; 违反行为; 行为障碍; 混合行为障碍; 行为障碍; 15岁以下青少年和成年人的行为障碍; 行为违规; 童年行为障碍; 老年行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍; 行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍

F99未指明精神障碍:儿童精神病; 精神障碍; 违反心理活动; 童年的精神病

R41.8.0 *智力失调:记忆功能的继发性损伤; 难以集中; 心理活动的困难; 智力不足; 知识侵犯; 知识 - 记忆障碍; 婴儿智力; 认知障碍; 智力残疾; 违反记忆功能; 违反心理活动; 思维混乱; 心理表现障碍; 心理功能障碍; 思维障碍; 智力生产力的削弱; 滞后于智力发展; 记忆功能的主要障碍; 智力生产力下降; 智力功能的减弱; 散射; 精神错乱; 思维障碍; 智力生产力下降; 减少智力功能; 智力能力下降; 智力下降; 老年患者智力下降; 心理功能下降; 老年人的记忆减退; 心理活动减少; 智力水平下降; 智力功能的恶化; 慢性精神表现障碍

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁不安的神经症; 愤怒爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 易怒; 神经系统易怒; 易怒; 易患神经症; 精神病障碍中的易怒; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

R45.6物理攻击性:侵略性; 侵略性国家; 侵略状态; 侵略; 攻击行为; Autoaggression

R45.8与情绪状态有关的其他症状和体征:混乱状态 ; 违反情绪意志领域; 情绪障碍; 向往; 缺乏情感和避免沟通; 焦虑感; Autoaggression; 违反情感意志领域; 情感愚蠢; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

组成

片上覆盖有膜片1标签。

活性物质:

利培酮1/2/3/4毫克

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物 - 76毫克; MCC - 14毫克; 玉米淀粉-27毫克; 二氧化硅无水胶体-0.7mg; 硬脂酸镁1.9mg; 十二烷基硫酸钠0.4毫克

薄膜覆盖物:Opadry-Y-1-7000白色/ Opadry 03B220015黄色/ Opadry 03B21372绿色/ Opadry 03B21368绿色(羟丙甲纤维素-3,125 / 3,125 / 3,125 / 3,125mg,二氧化钛是1.5625 / 1.54785 / 1.5332 / 1.416mg,聚乙二醇400 0.3125 (E104)0 / 0.01465 / 0.0138 / 0.0691mg,靛蓝胭脂红铝漆(E132)-0/0 / 0.0155 / 0.0777mg)-5/5/5/5mg / 0.3125 / 0.3125 / 0.3125mg,染料喹啉黄色铝漆

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗精神病药。

剂量和管理

内。 吃并不影响药物的吸收。

建议停止使用药物逐渐进行。 在大剂量抗精神病药物急剧停药后,急性戒断症状包括恶心,呕吐,出汗和失眠等非常罕见。

给药方案

精神分裂症

成人RileptidŽ可以每天给予一次或两次。 RileptideŽ的初始剂量为2毫克/天。 第二天,剂量可以增加到4毫克/天。 从这一刻起,剂量可以保持在相同的水平,或者如果需要可以单独调整。 通常最佳剂量是4-6毫克/天。 在某些情况下,较慢的剂量增加和较低的初始剂量和维持剂量可能是合理的。 与较小剂量相比,高于10毫克/天的剂量没有显示更高的疗效,并且可能引起锥体外系症状。 由于未研究高于16毫克/天的剂量的安全性,因此不应使用高于此水平的剂量。

建议老年患者每次接待0.5mg,每天两次。 剂量可以每天两次增加0.5毫克,每天增加1-2毫克。

建议13岁至17岁的儿童在早晨或傍晚每天服用0.5毫克的初始剂量。 如有必要,剂量至少可以在24小时后增加0.5-1mg /天,推荐剂量为3mg /天(具有良好的耐受性)。 尽管在青少年中以1-6mg /天的剂量治疗精神分裂症显示有效,但在高于3mg /天的剂量下没有观察到额外的功效,而较高的剂量导致更多的副作用。 尚未研究6毫克/天以上剂量的使用。

持续困倦的患者,建议每日服用一次,每日2次。

躁狂发作与躁郁症有关

对于成年人,推荐的初始剂量是每次2毫克。 如有必要,该剂量可以每1毫克每天增加至少24小时。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量为1-6毫克/天。 尚未研究躁狂发作患者使用高于6 mg / d的剂量。

至于其他任何症状治疗,应定期评估并确认RileptidŽ持续治疗的理由。

建议老年患者每次接待0.5mg,每天两次。 剂量可以单独增加0.5毫克,每天两次,每次1-2毫克,每天两次。 应该注意与老年患者有限的药物经验有关。

建议10岁以上的儿童每天早晨或晚上每次接待0.5mg的初始剂量。 如果有必要,可以至少在24小时后将剂量每天增加0.5-1mg至推荐剂量1-2.5mg /天,并具有良好的耐受性。 尽管在0.5-6mg /天的剂量下在儿童中与躁郁症相关的躁狂发作的治疗显示出效力,但在2.5mg /天以上的剂量下没有观察到额外的功效,并且较高的剂量引起更多的副作用。 尚未研究6毫克/天以上剂量的使用。 持续困倦的患者,建议每日服用一次,每日2次。

行为障碍结构中的持续侵略

5至18岁的儿童

体重50公斤或更大的患者 - 建议的初始剂量 - 每天0.5毫克。 如有必要,该剂量可以每天增加0.5毫克,而不是每隔一天更多。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量是每天1毫克的剂量。 但是,对于一些患者,每天服用0.5毫克更好,而有些患者需要每天服用1.5毫克。

体重不足50公斤的患者 - 推荐的初始药物剂量 - 每天0.25毫克。 如有必要,该剂量可以每天增加0.25毫克,而不是每隔一天更多。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量是每天0.5毫克。 然而,对于一些患者,每天服用0.25毫克是优选的,而一些患者需要将剂量增加到每天0.75毫克。

至于其他任何症状治疗,应定期评估并确认RileptidŽ持续治疗的理由。 由于缺乏数据,建议不要使用5岁以下的儿童。

特殊患者群体

肝肾疾病患者。 在肾病患者中,与其他患者相比,排泄活性抗精神病药物部分的能力降低。 在肝病患者中,血浆中利培酮的游离部分浓度增加。

按照适应症的初始剂量和维持剂量应减少2倍,增加肝肾疾病患者的剂量应较慢。

在这类患者中应谨慎使用RileptidŽ。

从其他抗精神病药物治疗转变。 在RileptidŽ治疗开始时,如果临床证明合理,建议逐步取消以前的治疗。 在这种情况下,如果患者从抗精神病药物的储库形式的治疗中转移,那么应该开始使用RileptidŽ治疗,而不是下一次计划注射。 应定期评估是否需要继续使用抗帕金森病药物进行治疗。

发布表单

薄膜包衣片剂,1mg,2mg,3mg和4mg。 对于10选项卡。 在PVC / PVDC /铝箔泡罩中。 1,2或6b1。 放在纸箱内。

药房假期的条件

处方。

Rileptid的储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Rileptid的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Trombovazim 400 ED 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Rileptid

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Risperidone*

ATX

N05AX08 Risperidone

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F03 Dementia, unspecified: Degenerative dementia; Dementia; Dementia presenilnaya; Dementia senile; Primary degenerative dementia; Senile dementia; Senile dementia of the Alzheimer's type; Senile dementia; Syndromes of dementia; Dementia; Mixed Dementia; Mixed forms of dementia; Senile Dementia

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F22.0 Delusional Disorder: Delirium; Acute paranoid state; Othello Syndrome; Paranoid-hallucinatory state; Paranoid state; Paranoid delirium; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid delirium; Attack of delirium; The attack of polymorphic delirium; Psychotic disorder with a predominance of hallucinatory-paranoid symptoms and disorders of thinking; Anxious-delirious component; Anxiety and Paranoid Syndrome

F23.9 Acute and transient psychotic disorder, unspecified: Psychotic disorder; Somatized Mental Disorder; Acute psychotic disorder; Reactive psychosis

F30.1 Mania without psychotic symptoms

F30.2 Mania with psychotic symptoms: Delusional mania

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

F39 Mood disturbance [affective], unspecified: Affective disorder; Affective disorders; Dysphoric states; Dysphoric disorder; Psychoemotional Disorder; Affective disorders; Emotional-labile upset; Cyclotimic personality

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Slowed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Delayed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Lag behind in mental development; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavior Disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavior Disorder; Behavioral disorders in children

F99 Unspecified mental disorders: Psychosis in children; Mental disturbance; Violation of mental activity; Psychoses of childhood

R41.8.0 * Intellectual-mnestic disorders: Secondary impairments of mnestic functions; Difficulty concentrating; Difficulty of mental activity; Intellectual insufficiency; Intellectual-mnestic violation; Intellectual-mnestic disorder; Infantilism mental; Cognitive impairment; Intellectual disability; Breach of mnestic functions; Violation of mental activity; Thinking disorder; Impairment of mental performance; Dysfunction of mental function; Thinking disorders; The weakening of intellectual productivity; Lag behind mental development; Primary disorders of mnestic functions; Decrease in intellectual productivity; Decrease of intellectual-mnestic functions; Scattering; Mental Disorders; Disorder of thinking; Decreased intellectual productivity; Reduction of intellectual-mnestic functions; Decreased intellectual capacity; Decreased intellectual ability; Decreased intellectual abilities in elderly patients; Decreased mental function; Decreased memory in old age; Decreased mental activity; Decreased intellectual level; The deterioration of intellectual-mnestic functions; Chronic mental performance disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbreaks of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability with neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

R45.6 Physical aggressiveness: Aggressiveness; Aggressive states; Aggressive state; Aggression; Aggressive behavior; Autoaggression

R45.8 Other symptoms and signs relating to the emotional state: State of confusion; Violation of the emotional-volitional sphere; Emotional disorders; Yearning; Lack of emotionality and avoidance of communication; Sense of anxiety; Autoaggression; Violations of the emotional-volitional sphere; Affective stupidity; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

risperidone 1/2/3/4 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 76 mg; MCC - 14 mg; corn starch - 27 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous - 0,7 mg; magnesium stearate 1.9 mg; sodium lauryl sulfate 0.4 mg

film cover: Opadry-Y-1-7000 white / Opadry 03B220015 yellow / Opadry 03B21372 green / Opadry 03B21368 green (hypromellose - 3,125 / 3,125 / 3,125 / 3,125mg, titanium dioxide is 1.5625 / 1.54785 / 1.5332 / 1.416 mg, macrogol 400 0.3125 / 0.3125 / 0.3125 / 0.3125 mg, dye quinoline yellow aluminum lacquer (E104) 0 / 0.01465 / 0.0138 / 0.0691 mg, indigocarmine aluminum lacquer (E132) - 0/0 / 0.0155 / 0.0777 mg) - 5/5/5/5 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Eating does not affect the absorption of the drug.

Stopping the drug is recommended to be carried out gradually. Acute withdrawal symptoms, including nausea, vomiting, sweating and insomnia, were very rare after a sharp discontinuation of high doses of antipsychotics.

Dosing regimen

Schizophrenia

Adults Rileptid® can be given once or twice a day. The initial dose of Rileptide® is 2 mg / day. On the second day, the dose can be increased to 4 mg / day. From this moment the dose can either be kept at the same level, or individually adjusted if necessary. Usually the optimal dose is 4-6 mg / day. In some cases, a slower dose increase and a lower initial and maintenance dose may be justified. Doses above 10 mg / day did not show higher efficacy compared with smaller doses and could cause extrapyramidal symptoms. Due to the fact that the safety of doses above 16 mg / day has not been studied, doses above this level should not be used.

Elderly patients are recommended an initial dose of 0.5 mg per reception twice a day. Dosage can individually be increased by 0.5 mg twice a day, up to 1-2 mg twice a day.

Children from 13 years to 17 years of age are recommended to take an initial dose of 0.5 mg once a day in the morning or evening. If necessary, the dosage can be increased at least after 24 hours by 0.5-1 mg per day to the recommended dose of 3 mg / day (with good tolerability). Despite the efficacy shown in the treatment of schizophrenia in adolescents at doses of 1-6 mg / day, no additional efficacy was seen at doses above 3 mg / day, and higher doses caused more side effects. The use of doses above 6 mg / day has not been studied.

Patients who have sustained drowsiness, it is recommended to take half the daily dose 2 times a day.

Manic episodes associated with bipolar disorder

For adults, the recommended initial dose of the drug is 2 mg per day at a time. If necessary, this dose can be increased at least 24 hours per 1 mg per day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 1-6 mg / day. The use of doses above 6 mg / day in patients with manic episodes has not been studied.

As for any other symptomatic therapy, the rationale for continuing treatment with Rileptid® should be regularly evaluated and confirmed.

Elderly patients are recommended an initial dose of 0.5 mg per reception twice a day. Dosage can individually be increased by 0.5 mg twice a day to 1-2 mg twice a day. Care should be taken in connection with the limited experience of the drug in elderly patients.

Children from 10 years are recommended an initial dose of 0.5 mg per reception once a day in the morning or in the evening. If necessary, the dosage can be increased at least after 24 hours by 0.5-1 mg per day to a recommended dose of 1-2.5 mg / day with good tolerability. Despite the efficacy shown in the treatment of manic episodes associated with bipolar disorder in children at doses of 0.5-6 mg / day, no additional efficacy was observed at doses above 2.5 mg / day, and higher doses caused more side effects. The use of doses above 6 mg / day has not been studied. Patients who have sustained drowsiness, it is recommended to take half the daily dose 2 times a day.

Continuous aggression in the structure of conduct disorder

Children from 5 to 18 years old

Patients with a body weight of 50 kg or more - the recommended initial dose of the drug - 0.5 mg once a day. If necessary, this dose can be increased by 0.5 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is a dose of 1 mg per day. However, for some patients it is preferable to take 0.5 mg per day, while some require an increase in the dose to 1.5 mg per day.

Patients weighing less than 50 kg - the recommended initial dose of the drug - 0.25 mg once a day. If necessary, this dose can be increased by 0.25 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 0.5 mg per day. However, for some patients it is preferable to take 0.25 mg per day, while some require an increase in the dose to 0.75 mg per day.

As for any other symptomatic therapy, the rationale for continuing treatment with Rileptid® should be regularly evaluated and confirmed. Use in children under 5 years is not recommended due to lack of data.

Special patient groups

Patients with liver and kidney disease. In patients with kidney disease, the ability to excrete the active antipsychotic fraction is reduced compared to other patients. In patients with liver disease, there is an increased concentration of free fraction of risperidone in the blood plasma.

The initial and maintenance dose in accordance with the indications should be reduced 2 times, increasing the dose in patients with liver and kidney disease should be slower.

Rileptid® should be administered with caution in this category of patients.

Transition from therapy with other antipsychotic drugs. At the beginning of treatment with Rileptid® it is recommended to gradually abolish previous therapy if it is clinically justified. In this case, if patients are transferred from the treatment of depot forms of antipsychotics, then therapy with Rileptid® should be started instead of the next scheduled injection. Periodically, the need to continue the current therapy with antiparkinsonian drugs should be evaluated.

Release form

Film-coated tablets, 1 mg, 2 mg, 3 mg and 4 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister of PVC / PVDC / aluminum foil. 1, 2 or 6 bl. placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Conditions for storage of Rileptid

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Rileptid

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten intensive course 180 capsules