Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nurofen

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质布洛芬

ATX代码M01AE01布洛芬

药理组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物]

组成

片剂,涂有涂层。

活性物质:

布洛芬200毫克

辅助物质:交联羧甲基纤维素钠 - 30毫克; 十二烷基硫酸钠 - 0.5mg; 柠檬酸钠二水合物43.5mg; 硬脂酸-2毫克; 二氧化硅胶体 - 1毫克

壳的组成:羧甲基纤维素钠 - 0.7毫克; 滑石 - 33毫克; 阿拉伯胶 - 0.6mg; 蔗糖116.1mg; 二氧化钛-1.4mg; 聚乙二醇6000 - 0.2毫克; 黑色油墨[Opakod S-1-277001](紫胶-28.225%,铁染料黑色氧化物(E172)-24.65%,丙二醇-1.3%,异丙醇-0.55%,丁醇-9.75%,乙醇* -32.275% ,纯化水* - 3.25%)

*印刷过程后蒸发溶剂

剂型说明

药片上覆盖着圆形,双凹形的白色或几乎白色的盖子,在药片的一面印有黑色的“Nurofen”套印。

在平板电脑的横截面上 - 白色或几乎白色的内核,白色或几乎白色的外壳。

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

药效学

布洛芬(一种来自NSAID组的丙酸衍生物)的作用机制是由于抑制疼痛,炎症和体温过高的PG介质的合成。 非选择性地阻断抑制PG合成的COX-1和COX-2。 对疼痛(麻醉),解热和抗炎具有快速的定向作用。 此外,布洛芬可逆地抑制血小板聚集。 该药的镇痛作用持续8小时。

药代动力学

吸收很高,很快,几乎完全从消化道吸收。 空腹服用药物45分钟后达到血浆中的C max布洛芬。 随着食物的药物可以增加Tmax达1-2小时。

与血浆蛋白连接 - 90%。 慢慢渗透到关节腔内,保留在滑液中,在血液中产生更多的浓度。 在脑脊液中,与血浆相比布洛芬的浓度更低。 吸收后,约60%药理活性的R-形式缓慢地转化成活性S-形式。 它在肝脏被代谢。

T1 / 2 - 2小时。 它在尿中排泄(不变的形式不超过1%),在较小的程度上与胆汁排泄。 在有限的研究中,布洛芬在母乳中浓度很低。

适应症

头痛;

偏头痛;

牙疼;

月经痛苦;

神经痛;

腰酸;

肌肉疼痛;

风湿性疼痛;

关节疼痛;

与流行性感冒和感冒发热的条件。

禁忌

对布洛芬或包含在制剂中的任何组分过敏;

支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉和副鼻窦的完全或不完全结合,以及对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAID(包括在病史中)的不耐受;

胃肠道侵蚀性和溃疡性疾病(包括胃和十二指肠溃疡,克罗恩病,溃疡性结肠炎)或活动期或溃疡性溃疡性出血(两次或更多次证实的消化性溃疡或溃疡出血发作);

非甾体类抗炎药应用引起的胃肠道溃疡出血或穿孔;

严重肝功能不全或肝脏疾病活动期;

严重严重的肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酐<30毫升/分钟),证实高钾血症;

失代偿心力衰竭;

主动脉分流术后期;

脑血管或其他出血;

对果糖不耐受,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良,蔗糖 - 异麦芽糖酶的不足;

血友病和其他凝血障碍(包括低凝),出血素质;

怀孕(三个月);

儿童的年龄至6岁。

谨慎服用:同时服用其他非甾体类抗炎药物,有单发胃溃疡史和胃十二指肠溃疡史或胃溃疡出血史; 胃炎,肠炎,结肠炎,幽门螺杆菌感染,溃疡性结肠炎; 支气管哮喘或过敏性疾病在恶化或病史 - 可能发展支气管痉挛; 系统性红斑狼疮或混合性结缔组织病(夏普综合征) - 无菌性脑膜炎的风险增加; 肾衰竭,包括 (Cl肌酐<30-60ml / min),肾病综合征,肝功能不全,肝硬化合并门静脉高压症,高胆红素血症,动脉高血压和/或心力衰竭,脑血管疾病,病因不明(白细胞减少症和贫血),严重血液躯体疾病,血脂异常(包括泼尼松龙),抗凝血剂(包括华法林),SSRIs(包括肝素,血管紧张素转换酶抑制剂,血管紧张素转换酶抑制剂等),高脂血症,糖尿病,西酞普兰,氟西汀,帕罗西汀,舍曲林)或抗凝剂(包括乙酰水杨酸,氯吡格雷),妊娠I-II期,哺乳期,老年人,年龄小于12岁。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕三个月的禁忌使用该药物。 你应该避免在妊娠I-II期使用该药,必要时应该咨询医生。

有证据表明,少量的布洛芬可以渗透到母乳中,对婴儿的健康没有任何负面影响,所以通常在短期内不需要停止母乳喂养。 如果需要长时间服药,你应该咨询你的医生,以解决停药期间吸毒的问题。

副作用

如果您以短期疗程服用药物,并以消除症状所需的最低有效剂量,可将副作用的风险降至最低。

在老年人中,使用非甾体类抗炎药时,不良反应的发生率会增加,特别是消化道出血和穿孔,在某些情况下是致命的。 副作用主要是剂量依赖性的。 短期服用布洛芬的剂量不超过1200毫克/天(6片),注意到以下不良反应。 在治疗慢性病和长期使用时,可能会发生其他副作用。

根据以下标准评估不良反应的频率:经常(≥1/ 10); 往往(从≥1/ 100到<1/10); (从≥1/ 1000到<1/100); 很少(从≥1/ 10000到<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000); 频率是未知的(频率估计没有数据)。

在血液和淋巴系统的一部分:非常罕见的造血功能障碍(贫血,白细胞减少症,再生障碍性贫血,溶血性贫血,血小板减少症,全血细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症)。 这种疾病的首要症状是发烧,喉咙痛,口腔浅表溃疡,流感样症状,严重的虚弱,流鼻血和皮下出血,出血和不明原因的瘀伤。

呼吸系统反应(支气管哮喘,包括其恶化,支气管痉挛,呼吸困难,呼吸困难),皮肤反应(瘙痒,荨麻疹,紫癜,Quincke水肿,剥脱包括中毒性表皮坏死松解症(莱尔综合征),史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合征,多形红斑),过敏性鼻炎,嗜酸性粒细胞增多症; 很少 - 重度超敏反应,包括 舌面和喉部肿胀,呼吸困难,心动过速,动脉血压过低(过敏反应,Quincke水肿或严重过敏性休克)。

从胃肠道(胃肠道):不常见 - 腹痛,恶心,消化不良(包括胃灼热,腹胀); 很少 - 腹泻,胀气,便秘,呕吐; 非常罕见 - 消化性溃疡,穿孔或消化道出血,黑便,血性呕吐,部分病例致死,特别是老年患者,溃疡性口炎,胃炎; 频率未知 - 结肠炎和克罗恩病的恶化。

从肝脏和胆管:很少 - 侵犯肝脏,增加肝转氨酶,肝炎和黄疸的活动。

在肾和尿道部分:非常罕见 - 急性肾功能衰竭(代偿和失代偿),特别是长期使用,加上血浆中尿素浓度增加以及出现水肿,血尿和蛋白尿,肾病综合征,肾病综合征,乳头状坏死,间质性肾炎,膀胱炎。

从神经系统:很少 - 头痛; 非常罕见 - 无菌性脑膜炎。

CCC(心血管系统)部分:频率未知 - 心力衰竭,外周水肿,长期使用增加血栓性并发症(如心肌梗塞),血压(动脉压)升高的风险。

对呼吸系统和纵隔器官的部分:频率不详 - 支气管哮喘,支气管痉挛,呼吸困难。

实验室参数:血细胞比容或Hb(可能减少); 出血时间(可能增加); 血浆中葡萄糖的浓度(可能下降); 肌酐清除率(可能下降); 肌酐的血浆浓度(可能增加); 肝转氨酶活性(可能增加)。

如果出现副作用,停止服药并咨询医生。

相互作用

应避免同时使用布洛芬和下列药物

乙酰水杨酸:除了医生规定的低剂量乙酰水杨酸(不超过75毫克/天),联合应用可能会增加副作用的风险。 在同时使用的情况下,布洛芬降低乙酰水杨酸的抗炎和抗血小板作用(可能增加服用布洛芬后接受小剂量乙酰水杨酸作为抗血小板药的患者的急性冠脉功能不全的发生率)。

其他NSAIDs(非甾体抗炎药),特别是选择性COX-2抑制剂:应避免同时使用两种或两种以上NSAID组药物,因为可能增加副作用的风险。

与下列药物同时使用时要格外小心

抗凝血剂和溶栓药物:非甾体抗炎药可以增强抗凝剂的作用,特别是华法林和溶栓药物。

抗高血压药(ACE抑制剂(血管紧张素转换酶)和ARA II)和利尿剂:NSAIDs可能降低这些药物的有效性。 在一些肾功能受损的患者(例如,脱水患者或肾功能受损的老年患者)中,同时给予ACE抑制剂或ARA II和COX抑制剂(环加氧酶)可导致肾功能损害,包括急性发展肾功能不全(通常是可逆的)。

这些相互作用应考虑与ACE抑制剂或ARA II同时服用coxibs的患者。 在这方面,应特别针对老年人慎用上述补救办法。 有必要防止患者出现脱水,并考虑在联合治疗开始后定期监测肾功能的可能性。

利尿剂和ACE抑制剂可增加NSAIDs的肾毒性。

SCS:胃肠道溃疡和胃肠道出血的风险增加。

抗凝血剂和SSRIs:胃肠道出血风险增加。

心脏糖苷:同时给予非甾体抗炎药和强心苷可能导致心力衰竭恶化,GFR降低,血浆中强心苷浓度增加。

锂制剂:有关于NSAIDs背景下血浆中锂浓度增加的可能性的数据。

甲氨蝶呤:在NSAIDs的背景下,有关于增加血浆中甲氨喋呤浓度的可能性的数据。

环孢素:同时给予非甾体抗炎药和环孢霉素增加肾毒性的风险。

米非司酮:非甾体抗炎药应在服用米非司酮后8-12天内开始,因为非甾体抗炎药可能会降低米非司酮的疗效。

他克莫司:同时使用非甾体抗炎药和他克莫司可能会增加肾毒性的风险。

齐多夫定:同时使用非甾体抗炎药和齐多夫定可能导致血液毒性增加。 有证据表明,接受齐多夫定和布洛芬联合治疗的HIV(人类免疫缺陷病毒)阳性血友病患者的关节积血和血肿风险增加。

喹诺酮类抗生素:在接受NSAIDs和喹诺酮类抗生素联合治疗的患者中,癫痫发作的风险可能增加。

细胞毒性药物:增加血液毒性。

头孢孟多,头孢哌酮,头孢替坦,丙戊酸,plikamycin:低凝血酶原血症的频率增加。

阻断肾小管分泌的药物(药物):减少消除和增加布洛芬的血浆浓度。

微粒体氧化电感(苯妥英,乙醇,巴比妥类,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药):羟基化活性代谢物产生增加,严重中毒的风险增加。

微粒体氧化抑制剂:降低肝毒性作用的风险。

口服降糖药和胰岛素,磺脲类衍生物:增强药物的作用。

抗酸剂和降糖药:吸收减少。

Urikozuricheskie药物:药物的有效性下降。

咖啡因:增加镇痛作用。

给药和管理

在里面,用水冲洗。 建议胃敏感性增加的患者在进食时服用该药。 只用于短期使用。 服用药物前,请仔细阅读说明书。

12岁以上的成人和儿童:由1个标签内。 (200毫克),每天3-4次。 为了在成人中获得更快的治疗效果,剂量可以增加到2片。 (400毫克),一天3次。

6至12岁的儿童:1桌。 (200毫克),每天3-4次; 只有在孩子体重超过20公斤的情况下才能服用。

服用片剂的时间间隔至少应为6小时。

成人的最大日剂量是1200毫克(6片)。

6至18岁儿童的最大日剂量为800毫克(4表)。

如果症状在2-3天内持续或恶化,请停止治疗并咨询医生。

过量

在儿童服用超过400毫克/公斤剂量后可能出现过量症状。 在成人中,过量的剂量依赖效应不太明显。 过量的药物T1 / 2为1.5-3小时。

症状:恶心,呕吐,上腹部疼痛或腹泻,耳鸣,头痛和消化道出血。 在更为严重的情况下,中枢神经系统表现为嗜睡,极少兴奋,抽搐,定向障碍,昏迷。 在严重中毒的情况下,代谢性酸中毒和PV增高,肾功能衰竭,肝组织损伤,血压下降,呼吸抑制和紫绀可能发展。 支气管哮喘患者可能会加剧这种疾病。

治疗:有症状,强制提供气道通畅,监测心电图和生命活动的基本指标,直到患者病情正常化。 服用潜在毒性剂量的布洛芬后建议口服活性炭或洗胃1小时。 如果布洛芬已经被吸收,可以开一种碱性饮料来排泄肾脏中的酸性衍生物布洛芬强制利尿。 频繁或长时间的癫痫发作应在地西泮或劳拉西泮的给药中/中止。 当支气管哮喘恶化时,建议使用支气管扩张剂。

特别说明

建议服用尽可能短的药物并以消除症状所需的最小有效剂量服用。 如果你需要服用10天以上的药物,你应该咨询你的医生。

急性期支气管哮喘或过敏性疾病患者,以及支气管哮喘/过敏性疾病患者,可引起支气管痉挛。 在系统性红斑狼疮患者或结缔组织混合疾病患者中使用该药物与发生无菌性脑膜炎的风险增加有关。

在长期治疗期间,需要控制外周血图像和肝脏和肾脏的功能状态。 当出现胃病症状时,仔细监测,包括食管胃十二指肠镜检查,全血检查(血红蛋白测定)和大便隐血试验。 如果有必要确定17-酮类固醇,应在试验前48小时停药。 在治疗期间,不推荐使用乙醇。

肾功能不全患者在使用该药之前应咨询医生,因为存在肾功能状态受损的风险。

高血压患者,包括 在病史和/或CHF中,在使用药物之前有必要咨询医生,因为药物会导致体液滞留,血压升高和肿胀。

计划怀孕妇女的信息:药物抑制COX和PG的合成,影响排卵,破坏女性生殖功能(停药后可逆)。

对驾驶能力的影响,机制。 服用布洛芬时报告头晕,嗜睡,阻塞或视力障碍的患者应避免驾驶机动车辆或控制机制。

问题的形式

片剂盖上200毫克。 由表中的6,8,10或12。 在泡罩(PVC / PVDC /铝)中。 一个泡罩(6,8,10或12片)或两个泡罩(6,8,10或12片)或三个泡罩(10或12片)或四个泡罩(每片12片)或八个泡罩(每片12片)被放置在一个纸板箱。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Arimidex 1mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nurofen

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ibuprofen

ATX code M01AE01 Ibuprofen

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives]

Composition

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

ibuprofen 200 mg

auxiliary substances: croscarmellose sodium - 30 mg; sodium lauryl sulfate - 0.5 mg; sodium citrate dihydrate 43.5 mg; stearic acid - 2 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal - 1 mg

composition of the shell: carmellose sodium - 0.7 mg; talc - 33 mg; acacia gum - 0.6 mg; sucrose 116.1 mg; titanium dioxide - 1.4 mg; macrogol 6000 - 0.2 mg; black ink [Opakod S-1-277001] (shellac - 28.225%, iron dye black oxide (E172) - 24.65%, propylene glycol - 1.3%, isopropanol * - 0.55%, butanol * - 9.75 %, ethanol * - 32.275%, purified water * - 3.25%)

* Solvents evaporated after the printing process

Description of dosage form

The tablets covered with a cover: round, biconcave, covered by a cover of white or almost white color with an overprint of black color "Nurofen" on one side of a tablet.

On a cross-section of a tablet - a kernel of white or almost white color, a cover of white or almost white color.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Pharmacodynamics

The mechanism of action of ibuprofen, a derivative of propionic acid from the NSAID group, is due to inhibition of the synthesis of PG mediators of pain, inflammation and hyperthermia. Non-selectively blocks COX-1 and COX-2, which inhibits the synthesis of PG. Has a quick directional action against pain (anesthetic), antipyretic and anti-inflammatory. In addition, ibuprofen reversibly inhibits platelet aggregation. The analgesic effect of the drug lasts up to 8 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption is high, quickly and almost completely absorbed from the digestive tract. After taking the drug on an empty stomach Cmax ibuprofen in blood plasma is reached after 45 minutes. Taking the drug along with food can increase Tmax up to 1-2 hours.

Connection with blood plasma proteins - 90%. Slowly penetrates into the joint cavity, is retained in the synovial fluid, creating more concentrations in it than in the blood plasma. In the cerebrospinal fluid, lower concentrations of ibuprofen are found in comparison with blood plasma. After absorption, about 60% of the pharmacologically inactive R-form is slowly transformed into an active S-form. It is metabolized in the liver.

T1 / 2 - 2 hours. It is excreted in urine (in unchanged form not more than 1%) and to a lesser extent with bile. In limited studies, ibuprofen was found in breast milk in very low concentrations.

Indications

headache;

migraine;

toothache;

painful menstruation;

neuralgia;

backache;

muscle pain;

rheumatic pain;

pain in the joints;

feverish conditions with influenza and colds.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to ibuprofen or any of the components included in the formulation;

complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses, and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (including in anamnesis);

erosive and ulcerative diseases of the gastrointestinal tract (including gastric and duodenal ulcer, Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis) or ulcerative bleeding in the active phase or anamnesis (two or more confirmed episodes of peptic ulcer or ulcer bleeding);

bleeding or perforation of a gastrointestinal ulcer in an anamnesis, provoked by NSAID application;

severe hepatic insufficiency or liver disease in the active phase;

renal failure of severe severity (Cl creatinine <30 ml / min), confirmed hyperkalemia;

Decompensated heart failure;

period after aortocoronary shunting;

cerebrovascular or other bleeding;

intolerance to fructose, glucose-galactose malabsorption, insufficiency of sucrose-isomaltase;

hemophilia and other disorders of blood clotting (including hypocoagulation), hemorrhagic diathesis;

pregnancy (III trimester);

children's age till 6 years.

With caution: simultaneous intake of other NSAIDs, the presence in the history of a single episode of peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenal ulcer or gastric ulcer bleeding; gastritis, enteritis, colitis, the presence of Helicobacter pylori infection, ulcerative colitis; bronchial asthma or allergic diseases in the stage of exacerbation or anamnesis - it is possible to develop bronchospasm; systemic lupus erythematosus or mixed connective tissue disease (Sharpe's syndrome) - increased risk of aseptic meningitis; renal failure, incl. (Cl creatinine <30-60 ml / min), nephrotic syndrome, hepatic insufficiency, cirrhosis with portal hypertension, hyperbilirubinemia, arterial hypertension and / or heart failure, cerebrovascular diseases, unclear etiology (leukopenia and anemia), severe blood somatic diseases, dyslipidemia / hyperlipidemia, diabetes mellitus, peripheral arterial diseases, smoking, frequent alcohol use, concomitant use of drugs, which may increase the risk of ulcers or bleeding, in particular, oral GCS (including prednisolone), anticoagulants (including warfarin), SSRIs (including citalopram, fluoxetine, paroxetine, sertraline) or antiaggregants (incl. acetylsalicylic acid, clopidogrel), pregnancy I-II trimesters, the period of breastfeeding, the elderly, the age younger than 12 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated use of the drug in the III trimester of pregnancy. You should avoid the use of the drug in the I-II trimesters of pregnancy, if necessary, you should consult a doctor.

There is evidence that ibuprofen in small amounts can penetrate into breast milk without any negative consequences for the health of the infant, so it usually does not occur with short-term admission of the need to stop breastfeeding. If it is necessary to take the drug for a long time, you should consult your doctor to resolve the issue of stopping breastfeeding for the period of drug use.

Side effects

The risk of side effects can be minimized if you take the drug with a short course, at the lowest effective dose needed to eliminate the symptoms.

In elderly people, there is an increased incidence of adverse reactions when NSAIDs are used, especially gastrointestinal bleeding and perforations, in some cases fatal. Side effects are predominantly dose-dependent. The following adverse reactions were noted with a short-term intake of ibuprofen in doses not exceeding 1200 mg / day (6 tablets). In the treatment of chronic conditions and prolonged use, other side reactions may occur.

The frequency of adverse reactions was estimated on the basis of the following criteria: very often (≥1 / 10); often (from ≥1 / 100 to <1/10); infrequently (from ≥1 / 1000 to <1/100); rarely (from ≥1 / 10000 to <1/1000); very rarely (<1/10000); frequency is unknown (there is no data on frequency estimation).

On the part of the blood and lymphatic system: very rarely - hemopoiesis disorders (anemia, leukopenia, aplastic anemia, hemolytic anemia, thrombocytopenia, pancytopenia, agranulocytosis). The first symptoms of such disorders are fever, sore throat, superficial ulcers in the mouth, flu-like symptoms, severe weakness, nosebleeds and subcutaneous hemorrhages, bleeding and bruising of unknown etiology.

From the side of the immune system: infrequently - hypersensitivity reactions, nonspecific allergic reactions and anaphylactic reactions, respiratory reactions (bronchial asthma, including its aggravation, bronchospasm, dyspnea, dyspnea), skin reactions (itching, urticaria, purpura, Quincke's edema, exfoliative and bullous dermatoses, including toxic epidermal necrolysis (Lyell's syndrome), Stevens-Johnson syndrome, erythema multiforme), allergic rhinitis, eosinophilia; very rarely - severe hypersensitivity reactions, incl. swelling of the face, tongue and larynx, dyspnea, tachycardia, arterial hypotension (anaphylaxis, Quincke's edema or severe anaphylactic shock).

From the gastrointestinal tract (gastrointestinal tract): infrequently - abdominal pain, nausea, dyspepsia (including heartburn, bloating); rarely - diarrhea, flatulence, constipation, vomiting; very rarely - peptic ulcer, perforation or gastrointestinal bleeding, melena, bloody vomiting, in some cases fatal, especially in elderly patients, ulcerative stomatitis, gastritis; frequency unknown - exacerbation of colitis and Crohn's disease.

From the liver and bile ducts: very rarely - violations of the liver, increased activity of hepatic transaminases, hepatitis and jaundice.

On the part of the kidneys and urinary tracts: very rarely - acute renal failure (compensated and decompensated), especially with prolonged use, in combination with increased urea concentration in the blood plasma and the appearance of edema, hematuria and proteinuria, nephritic syndrome, nephrotic syndrome, papillary necrosis, interstitial nephritis, cystitis.

From the nervous system: infrequently - a headache; very rarely - aseptic meningitis.

On the part of the CCC (cardiovascular system): the frequency is unknown - heart failure, peripheral edema, with prolonged use increased risk of thrombotic complications (eg, myocardial infarction), increased blood pressure (arterial pressure).

On the part of the respiratory system and mediastinal organs: the frequency is unknown - bronchial asthma, bronchospasm, dyspnea.

Laboratory parameters: hematocrit or Hb (may decrease); bleeding time (may increase); the concentration of glucose in the blood plasma (may decrease); clearance of creatinine (may decrease); plasma concentration of creatinine (may increase); activity of hepatic transaminases (may increase).

If side effects occur, stop taking the medication and consult a doctor.

Interaction

The simultaneous use of ibuprofen with the following drugs should be avoided

Acetylsalicylic acid: with the exception of low doses of acetylsalicylic acid (not more than 75 mg / day) prescribed by the doctor, as joint application may increase the risk of side effects. With simultaneous use, ibuprofen reduces the anti-inflammatory and antiplatelet effect of acetylsalicylic acid (possibly an increase in the incidence of acute coronary insufficiency in patients receiving small doses of acetylsalicylic acid as an antiplatelet agent after taking ibuprofen).

Other NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs), in particular selective COX-2 inhibitors: simultaneous use of two or more drugs from the NSAID group should be avoided because of the possible increase in the risk of side effects.

Use with caution at the same time as the following drugs

Anticoagulants and thrombolytic drugs: NSAIDs can enhance the effect of anticoagulants, in particular warfarin and thrombolytic drugs.

Antihypertensives (ACE inhibitors (angiotensin converting enzyme) and ARA II) and diuretics: NSAIDs may reduce the effectiveness of the drugs of these groups. In some patients with impaired renal function (eg, in patients with dehydration or elderly patients with impaired renal function) concomitant administration of ACE inhibitors or ARA II and COX inhibitory agents (cyclooxygenase) can lead to impairment of renal function, including the development of acute renal function insufficiency (usually reversible).

These interactions should be considered in patients taking coxibs concomitantly with ACE inhibitors or ARA II. In this regard, the joint use of the above-mentioned remedies should be administered with caution, especially for the elderly. It is necessary to prevent dehydration in patients, and also to consider the possibility of monitoring renal function after the beginning of such combined treatment and periodically - in the future.

Diuretics and ACE inhibitors can increase the nephrotoxicity of NSAIDs.

SCS: increased risk of gastrointestinal ulcers and gastrointestinal bleeding.

Antiaggregants and SSRIs: an increased risk of gastrointestinal bleeding.

Cardiac glycosides: simultaneous administration of NSAIDs and cardiac glycosides may lead to worsening of heart failure, a decrease in GFR, and an increase in the concentration of cardiac glycosides in blood plasma.

Lithium preparations: there are data on the probability of an increase in the concentration of lithium in blood plasma against the background of NSAIDs.

Methotrexate: There are data on the probability of increasing the concentration of methotrexate in the blood plasma against the background of NSAIDs.

Cyclosporine: increased risk of nephrotoxicity with simultaneous administration of NSAIDs and cyclosporine.

Mifepristone: NSAIDs should be started no earlier than 8-12 days after taking mifepristone, because NSAIDs may reduce the effectiveness of mifepristone.

Tacrolimus: with simultaneous administration of NSAIDs and tacrolimus, an increased risk of nephrotoxicity may occur.

Zidovudine: simultaneous use of NSAIDs and zidovudine may lead to an increase in hematotoxicity. There is evidence of an increased risk of hemarthrosis and hematomas in HIV (human immunodeficiency virus) -positive patients with hemophilia who received co-treatment with zidovudine and ibuprofen.

Antibiotics of the quinolone series: in patients receiving co-treatment with NSAIDs and quinolone antibiotics, an increased risk of seizures is possible.

Myelotoxic drugs: increased hematotoxicity.

Cefamandol, cefoperazone, cefotetan, valproic acid, plikamycin: an increase in the frequency of hypoprothrombinemia.

Drugs (drugs) that block tubular secretion: decreased elimination and increased plasma concentrations of ibuprofen.

Inductors of microsomal oxidation (phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants): increase in the production of hydroxylated active metabolites, increased risk of severe intoxication.

Inhibitors of microsomal oxidation: a reduction in the risk of hepatotoxic action.

Oral hypoglycemic drugs and insulin, derivatives of sulfonylureas: enhancing the effect of drugs.

Antacids and colostiramia: decreased absorption.

Urikozuricheskie drugs: a decrease in the effectiveness of drugs.

Caffeine: increased analgesic effect.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, washing down with water. Patients with increased sensitivity of the stomach are advised to take the drug while eating. Only for short-term use. Before taking the drug, you should read the instructions carefully.

Adults and children over 12 years: inside by 1 tab. (200 mg) to 3-4 times a day. To achieve a more rapid therapeutic effect in adults, the dose can be increased to 2 tablets. (400 mg) up to 3 times a day.

Children from 6 to 12 years: 1 table. (200 mg) to 3-4 times a day; the drug can be taken only in the case of a child's body weight of more than 20 kg.

The interval between taking the tablets should be at least 6 hours.

The maximum daily dose for adults is 1200 mg (6 tablets).

The maximum daily dose for children from 6 to 18 years is 800 mg (4 tables).

If the symptoms persist or worsen during 2-3 days, stop treatment and consult a doctor.

Overdose

In children, overdose symptoms may occur after taking a dose exceeding 400 mg / kg. In adults, the dose-dependent effect of an overdose is less pronounced. T1 / 2 of the drug with an overdose is 1.5-3 hours.

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, pain in the epigastric region or less often - diarrhea, tinnitus, headache and gastrointestinal bleeding. In more severe cases, there are manifestations from the side of the central nervous system: drowsiness, rarely - excitation, convulsions, disorientation, coma. In cases of severe poisoning, metabolic acidosis and increased PV, renal failure, damage to liver tissue, decreased blood pressure, respiratory depression and cyanosis may develop. Patients with bronchial asthma may exacerbate this disease.

Treatment: symptomatic, with mandatory provision of airway patency, monitoring of ECG and basic indicators of vital activity, up to the normalization of the patient's condition. Recommended oral administration of activated charcoal or gastric lavage for 1 hour after taking a potentially toxic dose of ibuprofen. If ibuprofen has already been absorbed, an alkaline drink may be prescribed to excrete the acid derivative ibuprofen by the kidneys, forced diuresis. Frequent or prolonged seizures should be quenched in / in the administration of diazepam or lorazepam. When bronchial asthma worsens, the use of bronchodilators is recommended.

special instructions

It is recommended to take the drug as short a course as possible and at the minimum effective dose necessary to eliminate symptoms. If you need to take the drug for more than 10 days, you should consult your doctor.

In patients with bronchial asthma or allergic disease in the acute stage, as well as in patients with an anamnesis of bronchial asthma / allergic disease, the drug can provoke bronchospasm. The use of the drug in patients with systemic lupus erythematosus or a mixed disease of connective tissue is associated with an increased risk of developing aseptic meningitis.

During long-term treatment, control of the peripheral blood picture and the functional state of the liver and kidneys is necessary. When symptoms of gastropathy appear, careful monitoring including esophagogastroduodenoscopy, a general blood test (Hb determination), and a fecal occult blood test are shown. If it is necessary to determine 17-ketosteroids, the drug should be discontinued 48 hours before the test. During the period of treatment, ethanol is not recommended.

Patients with renal insufficiency should consult with a doctor before using the drug, since there is a risk of impairment of the functional state of the kidneys.

Patients with hypertension, incl. in an anamnesis, and / or CHF, it is necessary to consult a doctor before using the drug, since the drug can cause fluid retention, increased blood pressure and swelling.

Information for women planning pregnancy: the drug suppresses COX and the synthesis of PG, affects ovulation, disrupting female reproductive function (reversible after withdrawal of treatment).

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms. Patients who report dizziness, drowsiness, blockage, or visual impairment when taking ibuprofen should avoid driving motor vehicles or controlling mechanisms.

Form of issue

The tablets covered with a cover, 200 mg. By 6, 8, 10 or 12 of the table. in the blister (PVC / PVDC / aluminum). One blister (6, 8, 10 or 12 tablets) or two blisters (6, 8, 10 or 12 tablets) or three blisters (10 or 12 tablets) or four blisters (12 tablets each) or eight blisters (12 tablets each) are placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Betoftan eye drops 0.5% 5ml