Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nefluan

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质新霉素+氟轻松+利多卡因

ATX代码G04BX治疗泌尿系疾病的准备其他

药理组

糖皮质激素组合

香精分类(ICD-10)

I84痔疮

痔疮,外痔疮,内痔疮,痔疮炎症,痔疮加重,慢性出血痔疮,急性痔疮发作

K60肛裂和肛门直肠瘘

肛裂,急性肛裂,慢性肛门周围裂缝,肛裂,表面肛裂,直肠瘘,裂缝直肠,裂缝肛门区,裂口肛门,直肠裂缝,慢性肛裂,慢性肛门周围

K62.8.1 *直肠炎

萎缩性直肠炎,肛门炎

K94 *诊断胃肠道疾病

肝脏扫描是利用侵入性方法肝脏的可视化,肝脏同位素,肝细胞癌,肝脏磁共振成像,肝脏计算机断层扫描,食管测压术,阴道镜检查,胆道可视化,肝脏超声检查可视化,胃镜检查,诊断前排气,X射线前排气,胃肠道诊断,小肠出血诊断,肝脏局灶性病变诊断,诊断分泌能力和胃酸功能,诊断程序在结肠,十二指肠插管,十二指肠镜检查,腹腔器官检查,术中胆道造影术,胃镜检查,胃分泌研究,GI研究,胃酸形成功能研究,胃分泌功能研究,结肠镜检查,监测碎石的有效性,确定二重奏分泌过多的程度 去溃疡,诊断试验准备,准备X线检查和器官调查腹腔,准备X线和超声腹腔,准备X线或内窥镜胃肠道检查,准备X线检查研究胃肠道与对比,准备用钡对胃肠道进行X线检查,准备X线检查和超声波腹部,准备X线检查和超声检查腹部,准备超声和X腹腔镜检查,下大肠内窥镜检查准备,下肠内镜或X线检查准备,准备降低GI内窥镜检查,准备结肠进行器械和放射学检查,准备X线和内窥镜的结肠,乙状结肠镜检查,直肠镜检查,GI放射摄影,X线诊断食管贲门失弛缓症,放射学胃肠 肠道疾病,消化道放射学,胆道造影检查,Rentgenocontrast研究GI,胃肠道X线诊断,X线胃肠道研究,十二指肠和胆囊X线检查,X线检查胃,X线检查胆道和胆囊,胃肠道X线检查,食道X线检查,逆行胰胆管造影,内窥镜逆行胰胆管炎,胃肠超声,肝细胞扩张,肝脏超声检查,胃功能X线诊断,胃肠功能X线诊断,胆管造影,胆石胆管胆管造影胆囊切除术,胆囊镜检查,食管镜,内窥镜逆行胰腺,内镜逆行胰胆管造影,内镜干预,消化系统内窥镜检查内镜检查较低大肠,GI内窥镜检查,内窥镜检查,ERCP,Panendoskopiya

N30膀胱炎

尿道膀胱炎,复发性膀胱炎,纤维性膀胱炎,膀胱炎,慢性膀胱炎恶化,急性细菌性膀胱炎

N34尿道炎和尿道综合征

布佐瓦尼尿道,淋球菌性尿道炎,尿道炎,淋病性尿道炎,尿道炎,非淋菌性尿道炎,阴性尿道炎,尿道损伤,急性淋球菌性尿道炎,急性淋病,尿道炎,尿道炎,尿道感染,细菌性非特异性尿道炎,细菌性尿道炎

N999 *诊断泌尿生殖系统疾病

肾脏血管造影,肾脏排泄功能研究,超声检测获得性子宫腔变化,更换瘘管,闭经诊断,肾功能评估及其可视化,膀胱镜检查,口腔学,宫内诊断程序,泌尿导管逆行尿路造影,尿路疾病血管造影,女性生殖器官超声检查,盆腔器官器官学研究,盆腔器官MRI,肾移植术,小妇科手术,泌尿生殖系统超声检查,泌尿生殖泌尿外科,阴道镜,泌尿生殖道造影检查系统,膀胱尿道镜,子宫颈细胞学,膀胱镜检查,膀胱尿道造影,肾脏磁共振成像,尿道扩大,逆行肾盂造影,尿道镜检查,女性生殖器官超声,肾脏血管造影,Mictional尿道镜

释放的组成和形式

用于局部应用的凝胶1克

利多卡因盐酸盐25mg

硫酸新霉素5mg

氟轻松氟尼松0.25mg

赋形剂:羧甲基纤维素钠; 柠檬酸钠; 甘油(甘油); 丙二醇 Methylparahydroxybenzoate; Ethylparahydroxybenzoate; 对羟基苯甲酸正丙酯; 苯甲酸钠; 净化水

在铝管中10克; 一包纸板1个大号。

剂型说明

透明均匀,几乎无色凝胶。

特性

联合药物

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗菌,局部麻醉。

药效学

利多卡因盐酸盐 - 具有局部麻醉作用。

硫酸新霉素是具有杀菌作用的氨基糖苷类药物的抗生素,对革兰氏阳性球菌,革兰氏阴性杆菌和放线菌具有广谱的抗菌活性。

氟可卡因是一种合成的SCS,局部应用时具有抗炎作用。 不影响新霉素的抗菌活性,增强利多卡因的止痛效果。

迹象

诊断和治疗程序:膀胱镜检查,膀胱导尿,尿道扩张,阴道镜,乙状结肠镜检查,结肠镜检查等;

下尿路急性和慢性非特异性炎症性疾病:急性膀胱炎,慢性膀胱炎恶化,尿道炎;

直肠感染性和炎症性疾病:痔疮,急性肛裂,隐窝,肛门炎,炎性皮肤变化与直肠活动性瘘。

禁忌

对利多卡因(或酰胺系列的其他麻醉剂),新霉素,氟轻松或其他药物的超敏反应。

小心:

儿童;

老年患者和弱化患者。

怀孕和哺乳期

孕妇和哺乳期药物的安全性尚未研究。 因此,在怀孕期间,特别是在早期阶段以及母乳喂养期间使用药物Nefluan是不可取的或者应该被仔细证明。

副作用

过敏反应,瘙痒,烧灼感,充血。

给药和管理

在尿道,直肠。

诊断和医疗程序:通过挤压管并同时按摩尿道后壁,将内容物从管中直接挤出尿道。 然后,将压缩机施加到尿道,其在10分钟后被去除,之后进行尿道内手术。

为了简化药物的给药并减轻当管尖的金属部分接触疼痛区时可能发生的疼痛,将塑料延伸部附着到管上,在使用前立即拧紧到管上。 建议药物在诊断或治疗手术开始前几分钟,以及完成后立即进入。

一个管的内容物足以填满整个尿道,但是在某些情况下,剂量可以根据病变的程度和强度以及所需的效果而改变。

当进行直肠镜检查(乙状结肠镜检查,结肠镜检查)时:在手术前10-15分钟将凝胶插入肛管,并在其开始前立即进行。

下泌尿道感染性疾病:将凝胶每天注射到尿道1〜2次,持续5-10天。

直肠的传染性和炎症性疾病:将凝胶应用于肛门,并使用延长部分(肠排空和卫生程序)插入肛管,每天3次,持续10-14天。

特别说明

功效和安全性Nefluan与任何其他局部麻醉剂一样,取决于其使用的正确剂量和技术。

为了防止副作用,有必要努力施用足以达到预期效果的最小所需量的药物。 对于完全麻醉的尿道,当进行任何器械干预时,一个Neubuana管通常就足够了。

副作用的风险随着药物的长期或持续使用,使用大剂量或存在广泛的粘膜病变而增加。

对车辆驾驶和机制能力的影响尚未确定。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为8-30C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
VitA-POS eye ointment 5gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nefluan

I want this, give me price

Active substance Neomycin + Fluocinolone acetonide + Lidocaine

ATX code G04BX Preparations for the treatment of urological diseases others

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids

Painful hemorrhoids, External hemorrhoids, Internal hemorrhoids, Inflammation of hemorrhoids, Aggravation of hemorrhoids, Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids, Acute hemorrhoidal attack

K60 Fissure and fistula of anus and rectum

Anal fissure, Acute anal fissure, paraproctitis chronic, perianal crack, Surface anal fissure, Fistulas of the rectum, Crack rectum, Cracks anal area, Cracks anus, Cracks rectum, Chronic anal fissures, Chronic periproktit, Sentry bump

K62.8.1 * Proctitis

Atrophic proctitis, Anusitis

K94 * Diagnosis of gastrointestinal diseases

Liver-spleen scan is, The visualization of the liver using invasive methods, Isotope hepatoscintigram, Celiocentesis, examination of the liver, Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver, Computed tomography of the liver, Esophageal manometry, Anoscopy, Visualization of biliary tract, liver ultrasound visualization, Gastroscopy,degassing bowel before diagnostic studies, degassing intestine before X-rays, Diagnosis of the gastrointestinal tract, Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine, Diagnosis of focal lesions of the liver, Diagnosis secretory capacity and gastric acid-function, Diagnostic procedures on the colon, duodenal intubation, duodenoscopy, Instrumental examinations of the abdominal cavity, Intraoperative cholangiography, Irrigoscopy, The study of gastric secretion, GI study, Investigation of acid-forming function of the stomach, The study of gastric secretory function,Colonoscopy, Monitoring the effectiveness of lithotripsy, Determining the degree of hypersecretion of duodenal ulcer, Preparation for diagnostic tests, Preparing to X-ray and instrumental methods of investigation of the abdominal cavity, Preparing to X-ray and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity, Preparing to X-ray or endoscopic gastrointestinal investigations, Preparing to X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract with contrast, Preparing to X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract with barium, Preparing to X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdomen, Preparing to X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdomen, Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity, Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower large intestine,Preparation for endoscopic or X-ray examination of the lower intestine, Prepare to lower GI endoscopy, Preparation of the colon to the instrumental and radiological investigations, Preparation of the colon to the x-ray and endoscopy, sigmoidoscopy, rectoscopy, GI Radiography, X-ray diagnosis of esophageal achalasia,Radiology gastrointestinal diseases, Radiology of the digestive tract, Rentgenocontrast study biliary tract, Rentgenocontrast study GI, X-ray diagnosis of the gastrointestinal tract, X-ray gastrointestinal studies, X-ray examination of the duodenum and gall bladder, X-ray examination of the stomach, X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gall bladder, X-ray study of the gastrointestinal tract, X-ray examination of the esophagus, retrograde cholangiopancreatography, Endoscopic Retrograde pankreatoholangiorentgenografiya, Sonography of the digestive tract, hepatosplenography, Ultrasonography of the abdomen, Functional X-ray diagnostics for diseases of the stomach,Functional X-ray diagnosis with bowel diseases,cholangiography, Cholangiography in cholelithiasis, cholangiopancreatography, cholecystography,esophagoscopy, Endoscopic retrograde pancreato, Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography, Endoscopic intervention, Endoscopic examinations of the digestive system, Endoscopic examination of the lower large intestine, GI Endoscopy, endoscopy, ERCP, Panendoskopiya

N30 Cystitis

urethrocystitis, recurrent cystitis, fibrous cystitis, cystopyelitis, Exacerbation of chronic cystitis, Acute bacterial cystitis

N34 Urethritis and urethral syndrome

Buzhirovanie urethra, Gonococcal urethritis, Urethrocystitis, Gonorrheic urethritis, Urethritis, Non-gonococcal urethritis, Negative urethritis, Lesion of the urethra, Acute gonococcal urethritis, Acute gonorrhea urethritis, Acute urethritis, Infection of the urethra, Bacterial nonspecific urethritis, Bacterial urethritis

N999 * Diagnosis of diseases of the genitourinary system

Angiography of the kidneys, Research of excretory function of the kidneys, Ultrasound for the detection of acquired uterine cavity changes, Replacement of fistulous catheters, Diagnosis of amenorrhea, Evaluation of kidney function and their visualization, Cystoscopy, Vesicology, Intrauterine diagnostic procedures, Urological catheterization, Retrograde urography, Angiography with urinary tract disease, Ultrasound examination of female genital organs, Instrumental studies of pelvic organs, MRI of pelvic organs, Pyelography, Small gynecological manipulations, Ultrasound examination of the genitourinary system, Excretory urography, Colposcopy, Radiography of the genitourinary system, Cystourethroscopy, Cytology of the cervix, Cystography, Cystourethrography, Magnetic resonance imaging of the kidneys, Enlargement of the urethra, Retrograde pyelography, Urethroscopy, Ultrasound of female genital organs, Angiography of the kidney, Mictional urethrocystography

Composition and form of release

Gel for topical application 1 g

Lidocaine hydrochloride 25 mg

Neomycin sulfate 5 mg

Fluocinolone acetonide 0.25 mg

Excipients: sodium carboxymethylcellulose; Sodium citrate; Glycerin (glycerol); Propylene glycol; Methylparahydroxybenzoate; Ethylparahydroxybenzoate; Propyl parahydroxybenzoate; Sodium benzoate; purified water

In an aluminum tube of 10 g; In a pack of cardboard 1 tuba.

Description of dosage form

Transparent, homogeneous, almost colorless gel.

Characteristic

Combined drug.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antibacterial, locally anesthetic.

Pharmacodynamics

Lidocaine hydrochloride - has a local anesthetic effect.

Neomycin sulfate is an antibiotic from the group of aminoglycosides with bactericidal action, which has a broad spectrum of antibacterial activity against gram-positive cocci, gram-negative rods, and actinomycetes.

Fluorocinolone acetonide is a synthetic SCS, which has an anti-inflammatory effect when applied topically. Does not affect the antibacterial activity of neomycin and enhances the analgesic effect of lidocaine.

Indication

Diagnostic and therapeutic procedures: cystoscopy, bladder catheterization, urethral expansion, colposcopy, sigmoidoscopy, colonoscopy, etc .;

Acute and chronic nonspecific inflammatory diseases of the lower urinary tract: acute cystitis, exacerbation of chronic cystitis, urethritis;

Infectious and inflammatory diseases of the rectum: hemorrhoids, acute anal fissure, crypts, anusitis, inflammatory skin changes with active fistulas of the rectum.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to lidocaine (or other anesthetics of the amide series), neomycin, fluocinolone acetonide or to other components of the drug.

Carefully:

children;

Elderly patients and weakened patients.

pregnancy and lactation

The safety of the drug in pregnant women and during lactation has not been studied. Therefore, the use of the drug Nefluan during pregnancy, especially in its early stages, as well as during breastfeeding, is not desirable or should be carefully justified.

Side effects

Allergic reactions, itching, burning sensation, hyperemia.

Dosing and Administration

In the urethra, rectally.

Diagnostic and medical procedures: the contents are squeezed out of the tube directly into the urethra by squeezing the tube and simultaneously massaging the posterior wall of the urethra. Then, a compressor is applied to the urethra, which is removed after 10 minutes, after which endourethral procedures are performed.

To simplify the administration of the drug and relieve the pain that can occur when the metal part of the tube tip touches the pain zones, a plastic extension is attached to the tube, screwed onto the tube immediately before use. The drug is recommended to enter a few minutes before the start of diagnostic or therapeutic manipulation, as well as immediately after their completion.

The content of one tube is enough to fill the entire urethra, however in some cases the dose can be changed depending on the degree and intensity of the lesion and the effect required.

When carrying out endoscopic studies in proctology (sigmoidoscopy, colonoscopy): the gel is inserted into the anal canal 10-15 minutes before the procedure and again immediately before its beginning.

Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the lower urinary tract: the gel is injected into the urethra 1 or 2 times a day for 5-10 days.

Infectious and inflammatory diseases of the rectum: the gel is applied in the anus and is inserted into the anal canal using an extension (after bowel evacuation and hygienic procedures) 3 times a day for 10-14 days.

special instructions

Efficacy and safety Nefluan, like any other local anesthetic, depends on the correct dosage and techniques of its use.

To prevent side effects, it is necessary to strive to apply the minimum required amount of the drug, which is sufficient to achieve the desired effect. For complete anesthesia of the urethra, when carrying out any instrumental interventions, one Neubuana tube is usually sufficient.

The risk of side effects increases with very long or continuous use of the drug, the use of large doses or in the presence of extensive lesions of the mucous membranes.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms is not established.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 8-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Gastricumeel 50 pills