Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Mezavant

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质美沙拉秦

ATX代码A07EC02美沙拉秦

药理组

抗菌和消炎肠[非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

K51溃疡性结肠炎

结肠炎急性溃疡,溃疡性结肠炎,溃疡性坏死性结肠炎,结肠炎溃疡性 - 出血性非特异性,结肠炎溃疡性和营养性,结肠炎溃疡性特发性,结肠炎溃疡性非特异性,非特异性溃疡性结肠炎,直肠结肠炎性溃疡,出血性脓性直肠炎,溃疡性出血性溃疡

组成

长时间的药片,覆盖肠溶衣壳1片。

活性物质:

美沙拉秦1200毫克

辅料

核:羧甲基纤维素钠(7MF) - 11.3mg; 羧甲基纤维素钠(7HXF)38.7mg; 巴西棕榈蜡-5毫克; 硬脂酸 - 10毫克; 二氧化硅胶体 - 2毫克; 羧甲基淀粉钠(A型) - 30mg; 滑石 - 11毫克;硬脂酸镁 - 14毫克

壳:滑石 - 17.8mg; 甲基丙烯酸和甲基丙烯酸甲酯共聚物[1:1] -16mg; 甲基丙烯酸和甲基丙烯酸甲酯共聚物[1:2] - 16mg; 柠檬酸三乙酯3.2mg; 二氧化钛-6毫克; 氧化铁红氧化物-3毫克; 聚乙二醇6000 - 1毫克

剂型说明

长方形的双凸面片,覆盖着红棕色的外壳。 一边有一个雕刻S476。 在横截面上,平板电脑的核心从白色到几乎白色。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎当地。

药效学

作用机制

美沙拉秦是5-氨基水杨酸的衍生物。 美沙拉嗪的作用机理尚未研究,但已发现该药对肠上皮具有局部抗炎作用。 在粘膜慢性炎症性肠病患者中,通过环加氧酶和脂氧合酶途径合成花生四烯酸代谢产物增强。 美沙拉嗪可能通过抑制COX(环氧合酶)和抑制大肠中PG的合成来减轻炎症。 美沙拉嗪具有抑制κ-NFκB核因子激活的能力,从而抑制关键的促炎性细胞因子的产生。 最近有人提出核受体PPAR-γ(由过氧化物酶体增殖物激活的γ-型受体)缺乏可能与溃疡性结肠炎的发展有关。 证明了PPAR-γ受体激动剂在溃疡性结肠炎中的功效。 越来越多的证据表明,美沙拉嗪的作用可以通过影响PPAR-γ的受体来实现。

药代动力学

Mesavant制剂的片剂在多组分基质中含有美沙拉嗪(5-氨基水杨酸,5-ASA)的核。 核心被A型和B型甲基丙烯酸共聚物壳包围; 该膜被设计成只有当pH高于7时才开始释放美沙拉嗪。

美沙拉嗪的作用机制还不完全清楚,但据信美沙拉嗪(5-ASA)具有局部作用,所以该药物的临床效果与该物质的药代动力学特性无关。 分泌美沙拉嗪的主要方式是代谢成N-乙酰基-5-氨基水杨酸,其在药理学上是非活性的。

吸力

用γ-闪烁显像法进行的研究显示,在单剂量的空腹胃内药物(剂量为1.2g)之后,美沙拉嗪快速且无变化地通过上消化道(胃肠道)。 同时,在整个结肠中显示14 C标记的美沙拉嗪痕迹,这表明在胃肠道的这些部分存在美沙拉秦。 在约17.4小时后观察到Mezavant片剂的完全崩解和美沙拉嗪的释放。

在2.4或4.8g剂量的单剂量健康志愿者14天后,美沙拉嗪的吸收为剂量的21-22%。

健康志愿者空腹服用单剂量的药物,剂量为1.2; 在给药后2小时测定2,4和4.8g血浆中美沙拉嗪的浓度,并在9-12小时后达到最大值。 药代动力学参数表现出很大的变异性。 当服用1.2〜4.8g范围内的药物时,系统暴露美沙拉嗪的水平 - AUC - 与所服用的剂量成正比。 美沙拉秦在1.2〜2.4g剂量范围内的血浆Cmax大致成正比地增加,而2.4〜4.8g的增加小于剂量的增加。

在用常规食物2.4和4.8g剂量单次和多次给药的研究中,在4小时后在血浆中检测到美沙拉嗪,在单次给药后8小时达到Cmax。

4.8g剂量的含有脂肪食物的单剂Mezavant伴随着吸收阶段的减慢。 在这些条件下,给药后约6小时在血浆中检测到美沙拉秦。 然而,与空腹率相比,富含脂肪的食物引起美沙拉嗪的全身暴露(平均Cmax为91%,平均AUC为16%)。

分配

据信药物Mezavant与其他含有美沙拉嗪的药物具有相似的分布特征。 美沙拉嗪具有约18升的相对小的Vd,表明最小的全身分布。 当血浆中美沙拉嗪的浓度为2.5μg/ ml,N-乙酰基-5-氨基水杨酸盐浓度为10μg/ ml时,与血浆蛋白结合的物质分别为43和78-83%。

代谢

美沙拉嗪唯一重要的代谢产物是无药理活性的N-乙酰-5-氨基水杨酸。 它是由N-乙酰转移酶-1在肝细胞和肠粘膜细胞溶质细胞中的作用形成的。

排泄

被吸收的美沙拉嗪经乙酰化后主要由肾脏排泄至N-乙酰基-5-氨基水杨酸。 然而,少量的药物是由肾脏排泄而不变的。 在吸收剂量的21-22%的药物中,小于8%的美沙拉嗪在尿中排出24小时。 N-乙酰基-5-氨基水杨酸约有13%被排出4小时。 在服用2.4和4.8g剂量的药物后,可见的T1 / 2美沙拉嗪及其主要代谢物平均分别为7-9和8-13小时。

特殊类别的病人

有关使用Mezavant治疗肝功能受损患者的资料。 单次剂量为4.8g的Mesavant后,美沙拉嗪全身暴露于老年患者(65岁以上,平均肌酐清除率68-76ml / min)优于年轻患者(18- 35年,平均肌酐清除率124毫升/分钟)达2次。 全身暴露水平与肾功能成反比,通过肌酐清除率估算。 这在应用Mezavant治疗老年患者时应予以考虑。

在肾功能受损的患者中,可能发生排泄率降低和血浆中美沙拉嗪浓度增加,这可能伴随着泌尿系统不良反应风险的增加。

在女性中,美沙拉嗪的AUC比男性高2倍。

基于有限的药代动力学数据,南欧和西班牙裔人群中5-ASA和N-乙酰-5-ASA的药代动力学被认为是相同的。

适应症

通过临床和内镜参数缓解轻,中度溃疡性结肠炎患者的缓解;

维持溃疡性结肠炎患者的缓解。

禁忌

对水杨酸盐(包括美沙拉秦)或该药物的任何辅助成分过敏;

严重损害肾功能(GFR <30 mL / min / 1.73 m2);

肝功能严重受损;

18岁以下的儿童(由于缺乏该类患者的药物安全性和有效性数据);

谨慎:轻度或中度肾损害; 慢性肺功能障碍(支气管哮喘); 易发生肌性或心包炎的疾病; 对柳氮磺吡啶过敏的患者(由于可能对美沙拉嗪的交叉过敏)。

怀孕和哺乳期

妊娠期使用美沙拉嗪的有限数据并不表示先天性畸形的风险增加。 美沙拉嗪渗透胎盘屏障,但胎儿组织中物质的浓度远低于在成人中施用治疗剂量时的浓度。 动物研究没有揭示美沙拉嗪对妊娠,胚胎/胎儿发育,分娩以及后代产后发育的不利影响。 只有在母亲可能受益超过胎儿潜在风险的情况下,才应在怀孕期间使用美沙拉嗪。 给药高剂量时要小心。

少量的美沙拉嗪在母乳中排出,而N-乙酰基-5-氨基水杨酸代谢物浓度较高。 在哺乳期间,美沙拉嗪应谨慎使用,只有在母亲可能获益的情况下才会超过对孩子的潜在风险。 在婴儿中,已经描述了散发性腹泻的病例。

能够构想。 现有资料并没有显示美沙拉嗪对男性受孕能力的长期影响。

副作用

临床试验中最常见的不良事件是头痛,腹痛和恶心。 对于不希望的副作用,频率不超过10%。 使用Mezavant时,其他不良反应少见。

使用以下频率分类,相对于每个器官系统将对Mezavant制剂的不希望的反应以及由施用其他含有美沙拉嗪的药物引起的不希望的反应系统化:经常(≥1/ 10); 经常(≥1/ 100,<1/10); (≥1/ 1000,<1/100); 很少(≥1/ 10000,<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000),包括孤立的情况。

从血液和淋巴系统:很少 - 血小板减少症; 频率未知 - 粒细胞缺乏症,再生障碍性贫血,白细胞减少症,中性粒细胞减少症,全血细胞减少症。

从中枢神经系统的侧面:往往 - 头痛; 很少 - 头晕,嗜睡,震颤; 频率未知 - 神经病。

从CCC:经常 - 增加血压; 不常见 - 心动过速,低血压; 频率不明 - 心肌炎,心包炎。

在呼吸系统的一部分:很少 - 咽/喉部疼痛; 频率未知 - 支气管痉挛。

从胃肠道:常有腹胀,腹痛,腹泻,消化不良,呕吐,胀气,恶心,功能性肝脏指标(AST,ALT,胆红素)偏差; 很少 - 结肠炎,胰腺炎,直肠息肉; 频率不明 - 肝炎,胆石症。

从皮肤和皮下组织:经常发痒,皮疹; 很少 - 痤疮,脱发。

从免疫系统:很少 - 蜂箱; 频率未知 - 过敏性肺炎(包括间质性肺炎,过敏性肺泡炎,嗜酸性粒细胞肺炎),血管性水肿,类似于系统性红斑狼疮的综合征。

从骨肌系统,结缔组织和骨组织:往往是关节痛,肌肉疼痛,背痛。

在泌尿生殖系统的一部分:频率是未知的 - 间质性肾炎。

一般情况:常 - 虚弱,发热; 很少 - 面部肿胀,虚弱。

相互作用

成人健康患者的临床研究没有显示Mezavant与4种最常用的抗菌剂(阿莫西林,环丙沙星,甲硝唑和磺胺甲恶唑)的临床显着相互作用。

尽管如此,还有其他含有美沙拉嗪药物与药物相互作用的数据:

- 建议使用与美沙拉秦caesely同时使用有肾毒性作用的药物,包括。 与NSAIDs和硫唑嘌呤; 这可能增加发生肾脏不良反应的风险;

- 美沙拉嗪抑制硫嘌呤甲基转移酶的活性。 建议在使用硫唑嘌呤或巯嘌呤的同时慎用美沙拉嗪,因为这可能增加血液细胞组成紊乱的风险;

- 美沙拉嗪与香豆素基团的抗凝血剂(例如华法令)一起使用可能伴随着后者活性的降低。 如果这种组合是必要的,则应仔细监测心肌梗死。

给药和管理

里面,每天1次用餐。 片剂不能被粉碎或咀嚼,应该整个吞下。

成年人,包括老人(超过65岁)

诱导缓解:2.4-4.8克(2-4粒),每天一次。 对于对最小剂量不敏感的患者,推荐的最大日剂量为4.8 g。 当服用最大剂量(4.8克/天)时,应在8周后评估疗效。

维持缓解:2.4克(2片),每天1次。

18岁以下的儿童和青少年

由于缺乏安全性和有效性数据,Mezavant不推荐用于18岁以下的儿童。

没有进行关于使用Mezavant治疗肝或肾功能受损患者的特别研究。

过量

症状:Mezavant是氨基水杨酸盐; 过量的水杨酸盐的症状包括耳鸣,眩晕,头痛,困惑,困倦,肺水肿,出汗脱水,腹泻和呕吐,低血糖,过度通气,电解质紊乱和血液pH过高。

治疗:急性用药过量的水杨酸盐,应使用标准的治疗方法。 低血糖和水电解质紊乱应通过适当的治疗来调整。 应保持足够的肾功能。

特别说明

当使用含有美沙拉嗪或其前体的药物时,描述肾功能障碍的病例,包括最小肾病和急性/慢性间质性肾炎。 对于确诊轻度或中度肾损害的患者,应谨慎使用Mezavant。 所有患者建议在治疗前进行肾功能研究,治疗期间每年至少进行2次。

患有慢性肺功能障碍(哮喘)的患者发生超敏反应的风险增加,并应受到医务人员的持续监督。

在接受美沙拉嗪之后,在极少数情况下,血液的细胞组成发生严重中断。 当患者出现原因不明的出血,青紫,紫癜,贫血,发烧或咽喉痛时,应进行血液检查。 如果怀疑有血液细胞成分紊乱,应停止治疗。

当使用药物Mezavant或其他含有美沙拉嗪的药物时,描述了罕见的心脏超敏反应(肌肉和心包炎)。 对易患肌性或心包炎的疾病的患者开这种药物应该谨慎。 如果怀疑过敏反应,反复使用含有美沙拉嗪的药物是不可接受的。

美沙拉嗪的使用与急性不耐受综合征的发展有关,在某些情况下,难以区分炎症性肠病的恶化。 虽然这种现象的发生频率尚未准确确定,但在美沙拉嗪或柳氮磺胺吡啶的对照临床试验中为3%。 症状包括肠痉挛,腹部急性疼痛,血液混合腹泻,有时发烧,头痛和皮疹。 如怀疑发生急性不耐受综合征,应立即停用含有美沙拉嗪的药物,并排除其重复使用。

有报道说服用美沙拉嗪的患者肝转氨酶活性增加。 对肝功能受损患者使用Mezavant时建议谨慎。

由于可能对美沙拉嗪具有交叉敏感性,所以应慎用对柳氮磺胺吡啶过敏的患者。

上消化道的有机或功能障碍可能减缓药物作用的发展。

如果在Mesavant治疗期间肾功能不全应考虑美沙拉嗪诱导的肾毒性。

由于去甲肾上腺素和美沙拉嗪N-乙酰氨基水杨酸的主要代谢物的色谱图相似,使用美沙拉嗪可以使用液相电化学检测法测定尿液中的甲氨喋呤,从而导致假阳性结果。 因此,为了确定尿中去甲肾上腺素的含量,应该使用替代的选择性方法。

影响驾驶能力和其他机械手段。 尚未开展关于Mezavant对驾驶和移动车辆能力的影响的研究。 据信药物Mezavant不影响这种能力。

问题的形式

长效作用片剂,肠溶衣壳,1.2克。 在聚酰胺/铝/ PVC的水泡,覆盖着铝箔。 一包纸板中的5个水泡。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

储存条件

在不高于25C的温度下保持原包装以防潮。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Hepatrombin H Suppositories rectal 10 pieces

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Mezavant

I want this, give me price

Active substance Mesalazine

ATX Code A07EC02 Mesalazine

Pharmacological group

Antimicrobial and anti-inflammatory intestinal [NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

K51 Ulcerative colitis

Colitis acute ulcerative, Colitis ulcerative, Ulcerative-necrotic colitis, Colitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic nonspecific, Colitis ulcerative and trophic, Colitis ulcerative idiopathic, Colitis ulcerative nonspecific, Nonspecific ulcerative colitis, Proctocolitis ulcers, Hemorrhagic purulent rectoxitis, Rectoccolitis ulcerative-hemorrhagic

Composition

Tablets of prolonged action, covered with enteric-coated shell 1 tab.

active substance:

mesalazine 1200 mg

Excipients

nucleus: sodium carmellose (7MF) - 11.3 mg; sodium carmellose (7HXF) 38.7 mg; carnauba wax - 5 mg; Stearic acid - 10 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal - 2 mg; sodium carboxymethyl starch (type A) - 30 mg; talc - 11 mg; magnesium stearate - 14 mg

shell: talcum - 17.8 mg; methacrylic acid and methyl methacrylate copolymer [1: 1] - 16 mg; methacrylic acid and methyl methacrylate copolymer [1: 2] - 16 mg; triethyl citrate 3.2 mg; titanium dioxide - 6 mg; ferric oxide red oxide - 3 mg; macrogol 6000 - 1 mg

Description of dosage form

Oblong biconvex tablets, covered with a shell of red-brown color. On one side there is an engraving "S476". On the cross section, the core of the tablet is from white to almost white.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory local.

Pharmacodynamics

Mechanism of action

Mesalazine is a derivative of 5-aminosalicylic acid. The mechanism of action of mesalazine to the end has not been studied, but it has been found that the drug has a local anti-inflammatory effect on the intestinal epithelium. In patients with chronic inflammatory bowel disease in the mucosa, the synthesis of arachidonic acid metabolites by cyclooxygenase and lipoxygenase pathways is enhanced. It is possible that mesalazine reduces inflammation by inhibiting COX (cyclooxygenase) and suppressing the synthesis of PG in the large intestine. Mesalazine has the ability to inhibit the activation of the κ---NFκB nuclear factor and, consequently, the production of key pro-inflammatory cytokines. Recently, it has been suggested that deficiency of nuclear receptors PPAR-γ (γ-form of receptors activated by peroxisome proliferator) may be associated with the development of ulcerative colitis. The efficacy of PPAR-γ receptor agonists in ulcerative colitis was demonstrated. Accumulated evidence indicates that the effect of mesalazine can be realized by affecting the receptors of PPAR-γ.

Pharmacokinetics

The tablet of the preparation Mesavant has a nucleus containing mesalazine (5-aminosalicylic acid, 5-ASA) in a multicomponent matrix. The core is surrounded by a shell of copolymers of methacrylic acid of types A and B; The membrane is designed so that the release of mesalazine begins only when the pH is above 7.

The mechanism of action of mesalazine is not fully understood, but it is believed that mesalazine (5-ASA) has a local effect, so the clinical effect of the drug does not correlate with the pharmacokinetic characteristics of the substance. The main way to excrete mesalazine is metabolism to N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylic acid, which is pharmacologically inactive.

Suction

Investigations with γ-scintigraphy showed that after a single dose of healthy volunteers on an empty stomach drug at a dose of 1.2 g, mesalazine quickly and unchanged passes through the upper gastrointestinal tract (gastrointestinal tract). At the same time, traces of 14C-labeled mesalazine are revealed throughout the colon, which indicates the presence of mesalazine in these parts of the gastrointestinal tract. The complete disintegration of the Mezavant tablet and the release of mesalazine was observed after approximately 17.4 hours.

After a single dose of healthy volunteers at a dose of 2.4 or 4.8 g for 14 days, the absorption of mesalazine was 21-22% of the dose.

After a single dose of the drug by healthy volunteers on an empty stomach at a dose of 1.2; 2,4 and 4,8 g the concentration of mesalazine in plasma was determined 2 hours after administration and reached a maximum value after 9-12 hours. Pharmacokinetic parameters showed wide variability. The level of system exposure of mesalazine - AUC - when taking the drug in the range from 1.2 to 4.8 g was proportional to the dose taken. Cmax of mesalazine in plasma at a dosage range of 1.2 to 2.4 g increased approximately in direct proportion, whereas 2.4 to 4.8 g increased less than the dose increase.

In the study of single and multiple administration of the drug at a dose of 2.4 and 4.8 g with regular food, mesalazine was detected in the blood plasma after 4 hours, reaching Cmax 8 hours after a single dose.

A single dose of Mezavant in a dose of 4.8 g with fatty food was accompanied by a slowing down of the absorption phase. Under these conditions, mesalazine was detected in the blood plasma approximately 6 hours after administration. However, foods rich in fats raised the systemic exposure of mesalazine (mean Cmax by 91%, mean AUC by 16%) compared with fasting rates.

Distribution

It is believed that the drug Mezavant has a similar distribution profile, as other mesalazine-containing drugs. Mesalazine has a relatively small Vd of about 18 liters, indicating a minimal systemic distribution. When the concentration of mesalazine in the blood plasma to 2.5 μg / ml and the concentration of N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylate to 10 μg / ml, the substances were bound to blood plasma proteins by 43 and 78-83%, respectively.

Metabolism

The only important metabolite of mesalazine is the pharmacologically inactive N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylic acid. It is formed by the action of N-acetyltransferase-1 in the cells of the liver and cytosol cells of the intestinal mucosa.

Excretion

The absorbed mesalazine is excreted mainly by the kidneys after acetylation to N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylic acid. Nevertheless, the drug in small amounts is excreted by the kidneys and unchanged. Of 21-22% of the absorbed dose of the drug, less than 8% of mesalazine is excreted unchanged in the urine for 24 hours. About 13% is excreted for 4 hours as N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylic acid. Visible T1 / 2 mesalazine and its main metabolite after taking the drug at a dose of 2.4 and 4.8 g were an average of 7-9 and 8-13 hours, respectively.

Special categories of patients

Data on the use of Mezavant in patients with impaired liver function. After a single dose of Mesavant in a dose of 4.8 g, the systemic exposure of mesalazine in elderly patients (over 65 years of age, the average creatinine clearance of 68-76 ml / min) was superior to that in younger patients (18-35 years, average creatinine clearance 124 ml / min) up to 2 times. The level of systemic exposure is inversely proportional to the function of the kidneys, estimated by the creatinine clearance. This should be taken into account in the treatment of elderly patients with Mezavant.

In patients with impaired renal function, a decrease in the rate of excretion and an increase in the concentration of mesalazine in the blood plasma may occur, which may be accompanied by an increased risk of unwanted adverse reactions from the urinary system.

In women, AUC of mesalazine was 2 times greater than that of men.

Based on a limited amount of pharmacokinetic data, the pharmacokinetics of 5-ASA and N-acetyl-5-ASA in persons of the South European and Hispanic group are considered the same.

Indications

induction of remission by clinical and endoscopic parameters in patients with mild to moderate ulcerative colitis;

maintenance of remission in patients with ulcerative colitis.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to salicylates (including mesalazine) or any auxiliary component of the drug;

severe impairment of kidney function (GFR <30 mL / min / 1.73 m2);

severe impairment of liver function;

children under 18 years of age (due to lack of data on the safety and efficacy of the drug in this category of patients);

With caution: mild or moderate renal impairment; chronic pulmonary dysfunction (bronchial asthma); diseases predisposing to the development of myo- or pericarditis; patients who are allergic to sulfasalazine (due to possible cross-over hypersensitivity to mesalazine).

pregnancy and lactation

Limited data on the use of mesalazine during pregnancy do not indicate an increased risk of congenital malformations. Mesalazine penetrates the placental barrier, but the concentration of the substance in the fetal tissues is much lower than when applied in therapeutic doses in adults. Animal studies did not reveal the adverse effects of mesalazine on the course of pregnancy, embryo / fetal development, childbirth, and postnatal development of offspring. Mesalazine should be used during pregnancy only if the possible benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. Care should be taken when administering high doses of the drug.

Mesalazine is excreted in breast milk in small amounts, and the metabolite N-acetyl-5-aminosalicylic acid - in a higher concentration. During lactation, mesalazine should be used with caution and only if the possible benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the child. In infants, cases of sporadic diarrhea have been described.

Ability to conceive. The available data do not indicate a prolonged effect of mesalazine on the ability of men to conceive.

Side effects

The most common adverse events in clinical trials were headache, abdominal pain, and nausea. For none of the undesirable side reactions, the frequency did not exceed 10%. When using Mezavant, other adverse reactions were observed less often.

Unwanted reactions to the Mezavant preparation, as well as undesirable reactions arising from the administration of other mesalazine-containing drugs, are systematized relative to each of the organ systems using the following frequency classification: very often (≥1/10); often (≥1 / 100, <1/10); infrequently (≥1 / 1000, <1/100); rarely (≥1 / 10000, <1/1000); very rarely (<1/10000), including isolated cases.

From the blood and lymphatic system: infrequently - thrombocytopenia; frequency unknown - agranulocytosis, aplastic anemia, leukopenia, neutropenia, pancytopenia.

From the side of the central nervous system: often - a headache; infrequently - dizziness, drowsiness, tremor; frequency unknown - neuropathy.

From the CCC: often - increased blood pressure; infrequently - tachycardia, hypotension; frequency unknown - myocarditis, pericarditis.

On the part of the respiratory system: infrequently - pain in the pharynx / larynx; frequency unknown - bronchospasm.

From the gastrointestinal tract: often - bloating, abdominal pain, diarrhea, dyspepsia, vomiting, flatulence, nausea, deviation of indicators of functional liver samples (AST, ALT, bilirubin); infrequently - colitis, pancreatitis, polyp of the rectum; frequency unknown - hepatitis, cholelithiasis.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - itching, rash; infrequently - acne, alopecia.

From the immune system: infrequently - hives; frequency unknown - allergic pneumonitis (including interstitial pneumonitis, allergic alveolitis, eosinophilic pneumonitis), angioedema, a syndrome similar to systemic lupus erythematosus.

From the osteomuscular system, connective and bone tissue: often - arthralgia, muscle pain, back pain.

On the part of the genitourinary system: the frequency is unknown - interstitial nephritis.

General condition: often - asthenia, fever; infrequently - swelling of the face, weakness.

Interaction

Clinical studies in adult healthy patients did not reveal clinically significant interactions of Mezavant with the 4 most commonly used antimicrobials (amoxicillin, ciprofloxacin, metronidazole and sulfamethoxazole).

Nevertheless, there are data on the interaction of other mesalazine-containing drugs with drugs:

- It is recommended to use caesely with mesalazine simultaneously with drugs that have a nephrotoxic effect, incl. with NSAIDs and azathioprine; this may increase the risk of developing adverse effects from the kidneys;

- mesalazine inhibits the activity of thiopurin methyltransferase. It is recommended to take caution with mesalazine simultaneously with azathioprine or mercaptopurine, because this may increase the risk of a disorder in the cellular composition of the blood;

- the use of mesalazine together with anticoagulants of the coumarin group, for example warfarin, may be accompanied by a decrease in the activity of the latter. If this combination is necessary, the MI should be carefully monitored.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 time per day with meals. Tablets can not be crushed or chewed and should be swallowed whole.

Adults, including the elderly (over 65)

Induction of remission: 2.4-4.8 g (2-4 tablets) once a day. For patients not sensitive to the minimum dose, the recommended maximum daily dose is 4.8 g. When taking the maximum dose (4.8 g / day), the effect of treatment should be evaluated after 8 weeks.

Maintenance of remission: 2.4 g (2 tablets) 1 time per day.

Children and teenagers under 18 years of age

Due to the lack of safety and efficacy data, Mezavant is not recommended for use in children younger than 18 years of age.

Special studies of the use of Mezavant in patients with impaired liver or kidney function were not performed.

Overdose

Symptoms: Mezavant is an aminosalicylate; signs of an overdose of salicylates include tinnitus, vertigo, headache, confusion, drowsiness, pulmonary edema, dehydration amid sweating, diarrhea and vomiting, hypoglycemia, hyperventilation, electrolyte imbalance and blood pH, hyperthermia.

Treatment: with acute overdose of salicylates, standard methods of treatment should be used. Hypoglycemia and disturbance of the water-electrolyte balance should be adjusted by appropriate therapy. Adequate renal function should be maintained.

special instructions

When medications containing mesalazine or its precursors are used, cases of renal dysfunction are described, including minimal nephropathy and acute / chronic interstitial nephritis. Mezavant should be used with caution in patients with confirmed mild or moderate renal impairment. All patients are recommended to undergo a study of kidney function before treatment and at least 2 times a year during treatment.

Patients with chronic pulmonary dysfunction (asthma) have an increased risk of developing hypersensitivity reactions, and should be under constant supervision of medical personnel.

After receiving mesalazine, in rare cases, a serious disruption of the cellular composition of the blood developed. When a patient has unexplained bleeding, bruising, purpura, anemia, fever, or sore throat, a blood test should be performed. If there is a suspicion of a disorder in the cellular composition of the blood, treatment should be discontinued.

When using the drug Mezavant or other medications containing mesalazine, rare cases of hypersensitivity reactions from the heart (myo- and pericarditis) are described. It should be cautious to prescribe this drug to patients with diseases predisposing to the development of myo- or pericarditis. If hypersensitivity reaction is suspected, repeated use of medications containing mesalazine is unacceptable.

The use of mesalazine is associated with the development of an acute intolerance syndrome, which in some cases is difficult to distinguish from an exacerbation of inflammatory bowel disease. Although the frequency of this phenomenon is not accurately established, it was 3% in controlled clinical trials of mesalazine or sulfasalazine. Symptoms include intestinal cramps, acute pain in the abdomen, diarrhea with an admixture of blood, sometimes a fever, a headache and a rash. If suspected of developing an acute intolerance syndrome, drugs containing mesalazine should be immediately discontinued and their reuse should be ruled out.

There have been reports of an increase in hepatic transaminase activity in patients taking medications containing mesalazine. It is recommended to be cautious when administering Mezavant to patients with impaired liver function.

Caution should be exercised in treating patients who are allergic to sulfasalazine, because of possible cross-sensitivity to mesalazine.

Organic or functional obstruction of the upper gastrointestinal tract can slow the development of the effect of the drug.

If renal dysfunction during the treatment of patients with the drug Mesavant should take into account mesalazine-induced nephrotoxicity.

The use of mesalazine can lead to false-positive test results in the measurement of normometine in urine using liquid chromatography with electrochemical detection due to the similarity of the chromatograms of normetanephrine and the main metabolite of mesalazine-N-acetylaminosalicylic acid. Therefore, to determine the content of normetanephrine in urine, an alternative selective method should be used.

Influence on the ability to drive and other mechanical means. Studies of the effect of Mezavant on the ability to drive and move vehicles have not been carried out. It is believed that the drug Mezavant does not affect this ability.

Form of issue

Tablets of prolonged action, covered with enteric-coated shell, 1.2 g. in a blister of polyamide / aluminum / PVC, covered with aluminum foil. For 5 blisters in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Keep in original packaging to protect from moisture.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Pronoran 50mg 30 pills