Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:安乃近钠(Metamizolum sodium)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮

美学分类(ICD-10)

G25.5其他类型的舞蹈病

舞蹈症,舞蹈症,舞蹈症,舞蹈病,舞蹈病,急性舞蹈病,慢性舞蹈病,圣维特舞蹈,舞蹈病Sidengama(小风湿性),老年舞蹈病,Sydenham舞蹈病

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病,流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染性疾病和炎症性疾病,上部细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,难治性痰,炎性气道疾病,感染的继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸道疾病中的痰液短缺,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道传染性疾病,感染你的炎症性疾病 呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道感染性疾病,上呼吸道感染性疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性疾病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎症性疾病,急性呼吸道疾病呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,感冒,胸部感冒,发烧,感冒,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,疾病早期流感,小孩流感,胸部寒冷,流感样病例,急性副流感,副流感,副流感,流行性感冒,流感,流感

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M35.3风湿性多肌痛

假性关节炎,风湿性多肌痛,风湿性疾病中的疼痛综合征,风湿病的肌肉疼痛,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿性软组织损伤,关节外风湿病,风湿性软组织损伤,软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,关节周软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,风湿性胶原疾病

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,神经炎创伤,神经炎,神经痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.0疼痛在月经周期中

Algomenorea,痛经,痛经,月经痛

R07.2心中的痛苦

心脏的神经症,心肌缺血性疼痛,心肌梗塞的疼痛综合征,心痛,心脏病,心脏综合症,心脏病患者的疼痛,心脏背痛,心脏营养不良症,功能性心痛,Psevdostenokardiya,心包疼痛

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52疼痛,没有其他分类

根源性疼痛综合征,不同类型中小强度疼痛综合征,骨科手术后疼痛综合征,浅表病理过程疼痛综合征,脊柱骨软骨病背景下的根性疼痛,根性疼痛综合征,胸腔疼痛,慢性疼痛

R52.0急性疼痛

急性疼痛综合征,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合症,外伤性急性疼痛综合征,神经性疼痛严重,严重疼痛,分娩时疼痛综合征

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

代码CAS 68-89-3

物质安乃近的特性

吡唑啉酮衍生物。 白色或白色,几乎看不出淡黄色的结晶粉末,在潮湿的环境中迅速分解。 易溶于水(1:1.5),水溶液的pH值为6-7.5。 它溶于乙醇(1:60-1:80),几乎不溶于乙醚,氯仿,丙酮。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

抑制环氧合酶的活性,减少内过氧化物,缓激肽,某些PG(前列腺素),自由基的形成,抑制脂质过氧化。 它可以防止沿着Gaull和Burdach光束的痛苦的额外和本体感应脉冲,提高了丘脑中心对疼痛敏感性的兴奋性,增加了热量传递。

迅速摄入并充分吸收。 在肠壁中,其水解生成活性代谢物 - 在血液中没有变化的安乃近(仅在静脉内施用后,在血浆中检测到微不足道的浓度)。 活性代谢物与蛋白质的结合水平为50-60%。 在肝脏被毁坏。 排泄物通过肾脏。

行动发展20-40分钟,2小时后达到最高。

安乃近的应用

疼痛:头痛,牙齿,月经,神经痛,坐骨神经痛,肌痛,绞痛(肾,肝,肠),肺梗塞,心肌梗塞,主动脉瘤剥离,主血管血栓形成,炎症过程(胸膜炎,肺炎,腰痛,心肌炎),外伤,烧伤,减压病,带状疱疹,肿瘤,睾丸炎,胰腺炎,腹膜炎,食管穿孔,气胸,输血后并发症,阴茎异常勃起 发热综合征与急性感染,化脓性和泌尿疾病(前列腺炎),昆虫叮咬(包括蚊子,蜜蜂,gad))。

禁忌

造血过度(粒细胞缺乏症,细胞抑制或传染性中性粒细胞减少症),严重违反肝脏或肾脏功能,前列腺素支气管哮喘,与葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏有关的遗传性溶血性贫血,妊娠,哺乳。

怀孕和哺乳期

FDA的行动类别没有定义。

Metamizol钠的副作用

粒细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,血小板减少症,出血,低血压,间质性肾炎,过敏反应(包括Stevens-Johnson综合征,Lyell,支气管痉挛,过敏性休克)。

相互作用

巴比妥类药物,可待因,咖啡因,H2-抗组胺药,普萘洛尔(缓慢失活)的效果增强。 Sarcolysin和thiamazole增加发展白细胞减少症的可能性。 镇静剂和安定剂增加了安乃近的镇痛作用。 三环类抗抑郁药,口服避孕药,别嘌呤醇破坏新陈代谢,增加毒性。 同时使用其他镇痛药 - 退热药,NSAIDs(非甾体类抗炎药)可导致毒性效应相互增强,与氯丙嗪或其他吩噻嗪衍生物一起发生严重高热。 髓毒性药物(药物)增加了安乃近的血液毒性表现。 保泰松和其他微粒体肝酶诱导剂削弱了这种效应。

从与血液蛋白质的连接中取代的安乃近钠增加了口服降血糖药物,间接抗凝剂,HA和吲哚美辛的活性。 加强酒精的镇静作用。 降低血浆中环孢菌素的浓度。 安乃近钠治疗期间不应使用放射性造影剂,胶体血液替代品和青霉素。 由于药物不相容性的可能性很高,所以不应该在一个注射器中混入其他药物。

过量

症状:体温过低,严重低血压,心慌,气短,耳鸣,恶心,呕吐,虚弱,嗜睡,deli妄,意识障碍,惊厥综合征; 有可能出现急性粒细胞缺乏症,出血综合征,急性肾和肝功能不全。

治疗:诱导呕吐,过度探头洗胃,任用盐泻药,活性炭和强迫利尿,血碱化,旨在维持重要功能的对症治疗。

行政路线

肌内(肌内),静脉内(静脉内),直肠。

安乃近的注意事项

我们需要医疗控制(过敏反应的高发生率,包括致命的,特别是肠胃外给药)。 由于髓细胞毒性,不建议定期长期给药。 不包括用于缓解腹部急性疼痛(直到找出原因)。 在指定患有急性心血管病理的患者时,仔细监测血液动力学是必要的。 从

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Metamizole sodium (Metamizolum natrium)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Pyrazolones

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G25.5 Other types of chorea

Hyperkinesis of chorea, Chorea, Chorea small, Chorea, Secondary chorea, Acute chorea, Chronic chorea, St Witt's Dance, Chorea Sidengama (small, rheumatic), Senile chorea, Sydenham chorea

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M35.3 Rheumatic polymyalgia

Pseudoarthritis rhizomelic, Rheumatic polymyalgia, Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Muscle pain with rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatic syndrome, Extra-articular rheumatic diseases, Extra-articular rheumatic soft tissue injury, Extra-articular forms of rheumatism, Rheumatic soft tissue damage, Rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of the periarticular soft tissues, Rheumatic affections of soft tissues, Rheumatic collagen diseases

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.0 Pain in the middle of the menstrual cycle

Algomenorea, Painful menstruation, Menalgia, Pain in menstruation

R07.2 Pain in the heart

neuroses of the heart, Myocardial ischemic pain, Pain syndrome in myocardial infarction, cardialgia, cardioneurosis, Cardiac syndrome, Pain in cardiac patients, Cardialgia on background dyshormonal myocardial dystrophy, Functional cardialgia, Psevdostenokardiya, pericardial pain

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified

Pain syndrome of radicular origin, Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis, Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes, Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine, Radicular pain syndrome, Pleural pain, Chronic pain

R52.0 Acute pain

Acute pain syndrome, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Severe pain, Pain syndrome at delivery

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS 68-89-3

Characteristics of the substance Metamizol sodium

The pyrazolone derivative. White or white with a barely noticeable yellowish hue, crystalline powder, quickly decomposes in the presence of moisture. Easily soluble in water (1: 1.5), the aqueous solution has a pH of 6-7.5. It is soluble in ethanol (1: 60-1: 80), practically insoluble in ether, chloroform, acetone.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Oppresses the activity of cyclooxygenase, reduces the formation of endoperoxides, bradykinins, certain PG (prostaglandins), free radicals, inhibits lipid peroxidation. It prevents painful extra- and proprioceptive pulses along the Gaull and Burdach beams, raises the threshold of excitability of thalamic centers of pain sensitivity, increases heat transfer.

When ingested quickly and fully absorbed. In the intestinal wall it hydrolyzes with the formation of an active metabolite - unchanged metamizole in the blood is absent (only after intravenous administration its insignificant concentrations are detected in the plasma). The level of binding of the active metabolite with proteins is 50-60%. Destroyed in the liver. Excretion passes through the kidneys.

The action develops in 20-40 minutes and reaches a maximum after 2 hours.

Application of Metamizol sodium

Arthralgia, rheumatism, chorea, pain: headache, dental, menstrual, neuralgia, sciatica, myalgia, with colic (renal, hepatic, intestinal), lung infarction, myocardial infarction, exfoliating aortic aneurysm, thrombosis of major vessels, inflammatory processes (pleurisy, pneumonia , lumbago, myocarditis), trauma, burns, decompression sickness, shingles, tumors, orchitis, pancreatitis, peritonitis, esophageal perforation, pneumothorax, posttransfusion complications, priapism; febrile syndrome with acute infectious, purulent and urological diseases (prostatitis), insect bites (including mosquitoes, bees, gadflies).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, oppression of hematopoiesis (agranulocytosis, cytostatic or infectious neutropenia), severe violations of liver or kidney function, prostaglandin bronchial asthma, hereditary hemolytic anemia associated with deficiency of glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase, pregnancy, breast-feeding.

pregnancy and lactation

The FDA action category is not defined.

Side effects of Metamizol sodium

Granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, thrombocytopenia, hemorrhages, hypotension, interstitial nephritis, allergic reactions (including Stevens-Johnson syndromes, Lyell, bronchospasm, anaphylactic shock).

Interaction

The effect is enhanced by barbiturates, codeine, caffeine, H2-antihistamines, propranolol (slows inactivation). Sarcolysin and thiamazole increase the likelihood of developing leukopenia. Sedatives and tranquilizers increase the analgesic effect of metamizole sodium. Tricyclic antidepressants, oral contraceptives, allopurinol disrupt metabolism and increase toxicity. Simultaneous use with other analgesics-antipyretics, NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs) can lead to mutual enhancement of toxic effects, with chlorpromazine or other phenothiazine derivatives - to the development of severe hyperthermia. Myelotoxic drugs (drug) increase the manifestation of hematotoxicity of metamizole sodium. Phenylbutazone and other inducers of microsomal liver enzymes weaken the effect.

Metamizole sodium, displacing from the connection with blood proteins, increases the activity of oral hypoglycemic drugs, indirect anticoagulants, HA, indomethacin. Strengthens the sedative effect of alcohol. Reduces the concentration of cyclosporine in plasma. Radiocontrast agents, colloidal blood substitutes and penicillin should not be used during treatment with metamizole sodium. Because of the high probability of pharmaceutical incompatibility, one should not mix with other drugs in one syringe.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypothermia, severe hypotension, palpitation, shortness of breath, tinnitus, nausea, vomiting, weakness, drowsiness, delirium, impaired consciousness, convulsive syndrome; it is possible to develop acute agranulocytosis, hemorrhagic syndrome, acute renal and hepatic insufficiency.

Treatment: induction of vomiting, over-probe gastric lavage, the appointment of salt laxatives, activated charcoal and conducting forced diuresis, blood alkalization, symptomatic therapy aimed at maintaining vital functions.

Routes of administration

Intramuscularly (intramuscularly), intravenously (intravenously), rectally.

Precautions for Metamizol sodium

We need medical control (high incidence of allergic reactions, including fatal, especially with parenteral administration). It is not recommended regular long-term administration due to myelotoxicity. Excludes use to relieve acute pain in the abdomen (until finding out the cause). When appointing patients with acute cardiovascular pathology, careful monitoring of hemodynamics is necessary. FROM

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Zoloft 50mg 14 pills