Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:甲哌卡因

我想要這個,給我價格

物质拉丁名Mepivacaine

Mepivacainum( 。Mepivacaini)

化学名称

N-(2,6-二甲基苯基)-1-甲基-2-哌啶甲酰胺(作为盐酸盐)

总配方

C 15 H 22 N 2 O

药理组:

局部麻醉

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

R52疼痛,未分类:根性疼痛综合征; 不同成因中小强度疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征在浅表病理过程中; 脊柱骨软骨病背景中的根性疼痛; 根性疼痛综合征; 胸痛;慢性疼痛

Z01.8其他规定的特殊检查:粘膜麻醉; 术前检查

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

Z40预防外科:吸入麻醉; 气管内插管; 气管插管; 表面麻醉在眼科

CAS代码

22801-44-1

Mepivacaine的特点

酰胺类麻醉剂。

盐酸甲哌卡因是一种白色结晶性粉末,无臭。 它溶于水,对酸性和碱性水解都有抵抗力。

药理

药理作用 - 局部麻醉。

作为弱亲脂性碱基,它穿过神经细胞膜的脂质层并进入阳离子形式,与位于神经细胞膜中的钠通道的受体(S6跨膜螺旋结构域的残基)结合感觉神经末梢。 可逆地阻断潜在的钠通道,阻止钠离子流过细胞膜,稳定膜,增加电刺激神经的阈值,降低动作电位的发生率并降低其幅度,最终阻断膜的去极化,脉冲沿神经纤维的出现和实施。

引起各种局部麻醉:终末,浸润,导电。 具有快速而强大的效果。

当进入体循环(并在血液中产生毒性浓度)时,可能对中枢神经系统和心肌产生抑制作用(然而,当以治疗剂量施用时,电导率,兴奋性,自动性等的变化最小)。

解离常数(pKa)为7.6; 在脂肪中的溶解度是平均的。 全身吸收和血浆浓度的程度取决于剂量,给药方式,注射部位的血管化作用以及麻醉溶液中是否存在肾上腺素。 向甲哌卡因溶液中加入稀释的肾上腺素溶液(1:200,000或5μg/ ml)通常会减少甲哌卡因的吸收及其在血浆中的浓度。 与血浆蛋白结合很高(约75%)。 穿透胎盘。 不暴露于血浆酯酶的作用。 在肝脏迅速代谢,代谢的主要途径 - 羟基化和N-去甲基化。 成人确定了3种代谢物 - 两种酚类衍生物(以葡萄糖醛酸苷形式排泄)和一种N-去甲基化代谢物(2',6'-哌嗪基氧化物)。 成人T1 / 2 - 1.9-3.2小时; 在新生儿 - 8,7-9小时。 超过50%的代谢物形式的剂量被排泄到胆汁中,然后在肠内重新吸收(在粪便中发现一小部分),并在30小时后在尿中排出,包括。 以不变的形式(5-10%)。 累积时侵犯肝脏(肝硬化,肝炎)。

3-20分钟后注意到灵敏度下降。 麻醉持续45-180分钟。 麻醉时间参数(开始时间和持续时间)取决于麻醉类型,所用技术,溶液浓度(药物剂量)以及患者的个体特征。 添加血管收缩剂溶液伴随着麻醉的延长。

尚未开展评估致癌性,致突变性,对动物和人类生育力影响的研究。

甲哌卡因的应用

局部麻醉与口腔(所有类型)介入,气管插管,支气管和食管镜,扁桃体切除等。

禁忌

超敏反应,包括 到其他酰胺麻醉剂; 老年,重症肌无力,严重肝功能障碍(包括肝硬化),卟啉症。

使用限制

怀孕,哺乳。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

如果怀孕可能,如果预期的治疗效果超过对胎儿的潜在风险(可能导致子宫动脉变窄和胎儿缺氧)。 在母乳喂养期间谨慎(没有关于母乳渗透的数据)。

Mepivacaine的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:躁动和/或抑郁,头痛,耳鸣,无力; 违反言论,吞咽,视力; 抽搐,昏迷。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):低血压(或有时高血压),心动过缓,室性心律失常,心脏骤停是可能的。

过敏反应:打喷嚏,荨麻疹,瘙痒,红斑,发冷,发热,Quincke水肿。

其他:呼吸中枢抑郁,恶心,呕吐。

相互作用

β-肾上腺素阻断剂,钙通道阻滞剂,抗心律失常药物增加对心肌传导和收缩性的抑制作用。

过量

症状:低血压,心律失常,肌张力增高,意识丧失,抽搐,缺氧,高碳酸血症,呼吸和代谢性酸中毒,呼吸困难,呼吸暂停,心脏骤停。

治疗:过度换气,保持充足的氧气,辅助呼吸,阻止惊厥和惊厥

(给予硫喷妥钠50-100mg IV或地西泮5-10mg IV),血液循环正常化,校正酸中毒。

行政路线

肠外。

物质Mepivacaine的注意事项

谨慎地指定患有肝炎,肝硬化,肝功能衰竭,严重肾功能不全,酸中毒的患者。

特别说明

不建议蛛网膜下腔(脊髓)麻醉。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Nevanac eye drops 0.1% 5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Mepivacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Mepivacaine

Mepivacainum (genus. Mepivacaini)

Chemical name

N- (2,6-Dimethylphenyl) -1-methyl-2-piperidinecarboxamide (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H22N2O

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

Z01.8 Other specified special examination: Anesthesia of mucous membranes; Preoperative examination

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

22801-44-1

Characteristics of Mepivacaine

Anesthetic of the amide type.

Mepivacaine hydrochloride is a white, crystalline powder, odorless. It is soluble in water, resistant to both acidic and alkaline hydrolysis.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Being a weak lipophilic base, it passes through the lipid layer of the membrane of the nerve cell and, passing into the cationic form, binds to the receptors (remnants of the S6 transmembrane spiral domains) of the sodium channels of the membranes located in the terminals of the sensory nerves. Reversibly blocks the potential-dependent sodium channels, prevents the current of sodium ions through the cell membrane, stabilizes the membrane, increases the threshold of electrical stimulation of the nerve, reduces the rate of occurrence of the action potential and lowers its amplitude, eventually blocks the depolarization of the membrane, the emergence and carrying out of a pulse along nerve fibers.

Causes all kinds of local anesthesia: terminal, infiltration, conductive. Has a quick and powerful effect.

When entering the systemic circulation (and creating toxic concentrations in the blood) may have a depressing effect on the central nervous system and the myocardium (however, when applied in therapeutic doses, changes in conductivity, excitability, automatism, etc. are minimal).

The dissociation constant (pKa) is 7.6; solubility in fats is average. The degree of systemic absorption and plasma concentration depends on the dose, the mode of administration, the vascularization of the injection site, and the presence or absence of epinephrine in the anesthetic solution. Adding a diluted epinephrine solution (1: 200,000, or 5 μg / ml) to mepivacaine solution usually reduces the absorption of mepivacaine and its concentration in the plasma. Binding to plasma proteins is high (about 75%). Penetrates through the placenta. Not exposed to the action of plasma esterases. Rapidly metabolized in the liver, the main ways of metabolism - hydroxylation and N-demethylation. Adults identified 3 metabolites - two phenolic derivatives (excreted as glucuronides) and an N-demethylated metabolite (2 ', 6'-pipecyloxylidide). T1 / 2 in adults - 1.9-3.2 hours; in newborns - 8,7-9 hours. More than 50% of the dose in the form of metabolites is excreted into bile, then reabsorbed in the intestine (a small percentage is found in feces) and is excreted in urine after 30 h, including. in unchanged form (5-10%). Cumulates when a violation of the liver (cirrhosis, hepatitis).

Loss of sensitivity is noted after 3-20 minutes. Anesthesia lasts 45-180 minutes. The time parameters of anesthesia (start time and duration) depend on the type of anesthesia, the technique used, the concentration of the solution (dose of the drug), and the individual characteristics of the patient. Addition of solutions of vasoconstrictors is accompanied by prolongation of anesthesia.

Studies to assess carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility in animals and humans have not been carried out.

Application of the Mepivacaine

Local anesthesia with interventions in the oral cavity (all types), intubation of the trachea, broncho- and esophagoscopy, tonsillectomy, etc.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. to other amide anesthetics; old age, severe myasthenia gravis, severe liver function disorders (including cirrhosis of the liver), porphyria.

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (may cause a narrowing of the uterine artery and fetal hypoxia). With caution in the period of breastfeeding (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of Mepivacaine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: agitation and / or depression, headache, ringing in the ears, weakness; violation of speech, swallowing, sight; convulsions, coma.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): hypotension (or sometimes hypertension), bradycardia, ventricular arrhythmia, cardiac arrest is possible.

Allergic reactions: sneezing, hives, pruritis, erythema, chills, fever, Quincke's edema.

Other: depression of the respiratory center, nausea, vomiting.

Interaction

Beta-adrenoblockers, calcium channel blockers, antiarrhythmic drugs increase the inhibitory effect on conduction and contractility of the myocardium.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypotension, arrhythmia, increased muscle tone, loss of consciousness, convulsions, hypoxia, hypercapnia, respiratory and metabolic acidosis, dyspnea, apnea, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: hyperventilation, maintenance of adequate oxygenation, auxiliary respiration, arresting convulsions and convulsions

(administration of thiopental 50-100 mg IV or diazepam 5-10 mg IV), normalization of blood circulation, correction of acidosis.

Routes of administration

Parenteral.

Precautions for the substance Mepivacaine

With caution appoint patients with hepatitis, cirrhosis, liver failure, severe renal dysfunction, acidosis.

Special instructions

It is not recommended for subarachnoid (spinal) anesthesia.