Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Mepivacaine

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name der Substanz Mepivacaine

Mepivacainum (Klasse. Mepivacaini)

Chemischer Name

N-(2,6-Dimethylphenyl)-1-methyl-2-piperidinecarboxamide (als Hydrochlorid)

Grobe Formel

C15H22N2O

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R52 Schmerz, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzsyndrom des radicular Ursprungs; Schmerzsyndrom der kleinen und mittleren Intensität der verschiedenen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in oberflächlichen pathologischen Prozessen; Schmerz von Radicular im Vordergrund osteochondrosis des Stachels; Schmerzsyndrom von Radicular; Schmerz von Pleural; chronischer Schmerz

Z01.8 Andere angegebene spezielle Überprüfung: Anästhesie von Schleimhäuten; vorwirkende Überprüfung

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z40 Vorbeugende Chirurgie: Inhalational Anästhesie; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation der Luftröhre; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde

CAS Code

22801-44-1

Eigenschaften von Mepivacaine

Narkosemittel des amide Typs.

Hydrochlorid von Mepivacaine ist ein weißes, kristallenes Puder, geruchlos. Es ist in Wasser auflösbar, sowohl gegen acidic als auch gegen alkalische Hydrolyse widerstandsfähig.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Eine schwache Lipophilic-Basis seiend, führt es die lipid Schicht der Membran der Nervenzelle durch und, in die Cationic-Form gehend, bindet zu den Empfängern (Reste der S6 transmembrane Spiralengebiete) von den Natriumskanälen der in den Terminals der Sinnesnerven gelegenen Membranen. Umkehrbar blockiert die potenzialabhängigen Natriumskanäle, verhindert den Strom von Natriumsionen durch die Zellmembran, stabilisiert die Membran, vergrößert die Schwelle der elektrischen Anregung des Nervs, reduziert die Rate des Ereignisses des Handlungspotenzials und senkt seinen Umfang, blockiert schließlich die Depolarisation der Membran, des Erscheinens und aus einem Puls entlang Nervenfasern tragend.

Ursachen alle Arten der lokalen Anästhesie: Terminal, Infiltration, leitend. Hat eine schnelle und starke Wirkung.

Wenn das Eingehen in den Körperumlauf (und das Schaffen toxischer Konzentrationen im Blut) eine deprimierende Wirkung auf das Zentralnervensystem und den myocardium haben können (jedoch, wenn angewandt, in therapeutischen Dosen, Änderungen im Leitvermögen, Erregbarkeit, Automatismus, ist usw. minimal).

Die Trennung unveränderlich (pKa) ist 7.6; die Löslichkeit in Fetten ist durchschnittlich. Der Grad der Körperabsorption und Plasmakonzentration hängt von der Dosis, der Weise der Verwaltung, dem vascularization der Spritzenseite, und der Anwesenheit oder Abwesenheit von epinephrine in der betäubenden Lösung ab. Das Hinzufügen einer verdünnten epinephrine Lösung (1: 200,000, oder 5 μg / ml) zur mepivacaine Lösung reduziert gewöhnlich die Absorption von mepivacaine und seine Konzentration im Plasma. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist hoch (ungefähr 75 %). Dringt durch die Nachgeburt ein. Nicht ausgestellt zur Handlung von Plasma esterases. Schnell metabolized in der Leber, den Hauptwegen des Metabolismus - hydroxylation und N-demethylation. Erwachsene haben 3 metabolites - zwei phenolic Ableitungen (excreted als glucuronides) und N-demethylated metabolite (2', 6 '-pipecyloxylidide) identifiziert. T1 / 2 in Erwachsenen - 1.9-3.2 Stunden; in Neugeborenen - 8.7-9 Stunden. Mehr als 50 % der Dosis in der Form von metabolites sind excreted in die Galle, dann wiederabsorbiert ins Eingeweide (wird ein kleiner Prozentsatz in Fäkalien gefunden), und ist excreted im Urin nach 30 h, einschließlich. in der unveränderten Form (5-10 %). Häuft sich wenn eine Verletzung der Leber (Zirrhose, Leberentzündung) an.

Der Verlust der Empfindlichkeit wird nach 3-20 Minuten bemerkt. Anästhesie dauert 45-180 Minuten. Die Zeitrahmen der Anästhesie (fangen Zeit und Dauer an), hängen vom Typ der Anästhesie, die Technik verwendet, die Konzentration der Lösung (Dosis des Rauschgifts), und die individuellen Eigenschaften des Patienten ab. Die Hinzufügung von Lösungen von vasoconstrictors wird durch die Verlängerung der Anästhesie begleitet.

Studien, um carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, Effekten auf die Fruchtbarkeit in Tieren und Menschen zu bewerten, sind nicht ausgeführt worden.

Anwendung von Mepivacaine

Lokale Anästhesie mit dem Eingreifen in der Mundhöhle (alle Typen), intubation der Luftröhre, broncho- und esophagoscopy, Tonsillektomie, usw.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, incl. zu anderen amide Narkosemitteln; Alter, strenger myasthenia gravis, strenge Lebernfunktionsunordnungen (einschließlich Zirrhose der Leber), porphyria.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Schwangerschaft, Stillen.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Wenn Schwangerschaft möglich ist, wenn die erwartete Wirkung der Therapie die potenzielle Gefahr zum Fötus überschreitet (kann ein Einengen der Gebärmutterarterie und fötalen Hypoxie verursachen). Mit der Verwarnung in der Periode des Stillens (keine Daten auf dem Durchdringen in Brustmilch).

Nebenwirkungen von Mepivacaine

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Aufregung und / oder Depression, Kopfweh, in den Ohren, Schwäche klingelnd; Verletzung der Rede, das Schlucken, der Anblick; Konvulsionen, Koma.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): Hypotension (oder manchmal Hypertonie), bradycardia, ventrikulärer arrhythmia, ist Herzstillstand möglich.

Allergische Reaktionen: das Niesen, die Bienenstöcke, pruritis, erythema, die Kälte, das Fieber, das Ödem von Quincke.

Anderer: Depression des Atmungszentrums, Brechreiz, sich erbrechend.

Wechselwirkung

Beta-Adrenoblockers, Kalziumskanal blockers, antiarrhythmic Rauschgifte vergrößert die hemmende Wirkung auf die Leitung und contractility des myocardium.

Überdosis

Symptome: Hypotension, arrhythmia, hat Muskelton, Bewusstlosigkeit, Konvulsionen, Hypoxie, hypercapnia, metabolische und Atmungsazidose, Atemnot, apnea, Herzstillstand vergrößert.

Behandlung: Hyperventilation, Wartung der entsprechenden Oxydation, Hilfsatmung, Konvulsionen und Konvulsionen anhaltend

(Verwaltung von thiopental 50-100 Mg IV oder diazepam 5-10 Mg IV), Normalisierung des Blutumlaufs, Korrektur der Azidose.

Wege der Verwaltung

Parenteral.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Mepivacaine

Mit der Verwarnung ernennen Patienten mit Leberentzündung, Zirrhose, Lebernmisserfolg, strenger Nierenfunktionsstörung, Azidose.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Es wird für subarachnoid (rückgrat)-Anästhesie nicht empfohlen.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Lidocaine
 

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Ventfort intensive course 180 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Mepivacaine

I want this, give me price

Latin name of substance Mepivacaine

Mepivacainum (genus. Mepivacaini)

Chemical name

N- (2,6-Dimethylphenyl) -1-methyl-2-piperidinecarboxamide (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C15H22N2O

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

Z01.8 Other specified special examination: Anesthesia of mucous membranes; Preoperative examination

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

CAS code

22801-44-1

Characteristics of Mepivacaine

Anesthetic of the amide type.

Mepivacaine hydrochloride is a white, crystalline powder, odorless. It is soluble in water, resistant to both acidic and alkaline hydrolysis.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - local anesthetic.

Being a weak lipophilic base, it passes through the lipid layer of the membrane of the nerve cell and, passing into the cationic form, binds to the receptors (remnants of the S6 transmembrane spiral domains) of the sodium channels of the membranes located in the terminals of the sensory nerves. Reversibly blocks the potential-dependent sodium channels, prevents the current of sodium ions through the cell membrane, stabilizes the membrane, increases the threshold of electrical stimulation of the nerve, reduces the rate of occurrence of the action potential and lowers its amplitude, eventually blocks the depolarization of the membrane, the emergence and carrying out of a pulse along nerve fibers.

Causes all kinds of local anesthesia: terminal, infiltration, conductive. Has a quick and powerful effect.

When entering the systemic circulation (and creating toxic concentrations in the blood) may have a depressing effect on the central nervous system and the myocardium (however, when applied in therapeutic doses, changes in conductivity, excitability, automatism, etc. are minimal).

The dissociation constant (pKa) is 7.6; solubility in fats is average. The degree of systemic absorption and plasma concentration depends on the dose, the mode of administration, the vascularization of the injection site, and the presence or absence of epinephrine in the anesthetic solution. Adding a diluted epinephrine solution (1: 200,000, or 5 μg / ml) to mepivacaine solution usually reduces the absorption of mepivacaine and its concentration in the plasma. Binding to plasma proteins is high (about 75%). Penetrates through the placenta. Not exposed to the action of plasma esterases. Rapidly metabolized in the liver, the main ways of metabolism - hydroxylation and N-demethylation. Adults identified 3 metabolites - two phenolic derivatives (excreted as glucuronides) and an N-demethylated metabolite (2 ', 6'-pipecyloxylidide). T1 / 2 in adults - 1.9-3.2 hours; in newborns - 8,7-9 hours. More than 50% of the dose in the form of metabolites is excreted into bile, then reabsorbed in the intestine (a small percentage is found in feces) and is excreted in urine after 30 h, including. in unchanged form (5-10%). Cumulates when a violation of the liver (cirrhosis, hepatitis).

Loss of sensitivity is noted after 3-20 minutes. Anesthesia lasts 45-180 minutes. The time parameters of anesthesia (start time and duration) depend on the type of anesthesia, the technique used, the concentration of the solution (dose of the drug), and the individual characteristics of the patient. Addition of solutions of vasoconstrictors is accompanied by prolongation of anesthesia.

Studies to assess carcinogenicity, mutagenicity, effects on fertility in animals and humans have not been carried out.

Application of the Mepivacaine

Local anesthesia with interventions in the oral cavity (all types), intubation of the trachea, broncho- and esophagoscopy, tonsillectomy, etc.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, incl. to other amide anesthetics; old age, severe myasthenia gravis, severe liver function disorders (including cirrhosis of the liver), porphyria.

Restrictions on the use

Pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

When pregnancy is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus (may cause a narrowing of the uterine artery and fetal hypoxia). With caution in the period of breastfeeding (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects of Mepivacaine

From the nervous system and sensory organs: agitation and / or depression, headache, ringing in the ears, weakness; violation of speech, swallowing, sight; convulsions, coma.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): hypotension (or sometimes hypertension), bradycardia, ventricular arrhythmia, cardiac arrest is possible.

Allergic reactions: sneezing, hives, pruritis, erythema, chills, fever, Quincke's edema.

Other: depression of the respiratory center, nausea, vomiting.

Interaction

Beta-adrenoblockers, calcium channel blockers, antiarrhythmic drugs increase the inhibitory effect on conduction and contractility of the myocardium.

Overdose

Symptoms: hypotension, arrhythmia, increased muscle tone, loss of consciousness, convulsions, hypoxia, hypercapnia, respiratory and metabolic acidosis, dyspnea, apnea, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: hyperventilation, maintenance of adequate oxygenation, auxiliary respiration, arresting convulsions and convulsions

(administration of thiopental 50-100 mg IV or diazepam 5-10 mg IV), normalization of blood circulation, correction of acidosis.

Routes of administration

Parenteral.

Precautions for the substance Mepivacaine

With caution appoint patients with hepatitis, cirrhosis, liver failure, severe renal dysfunction, acidosis.

Special instructions

It is not recommended for subarachnoid (spinal) anesthesia.