Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Methohexital

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Lateinischer Name: Methohexitalum (Klasse. Methohexitali)

Chemischer Name

1-methyl-5-(1 Methyl 2 pentynyl)-5-(2-propenyl)-2,4,6 (1H, 3H, 5.,) - pyrimidinetrione (als Mononatriumssalz)

Grobe Formel

C14H18N2O3

Pharmakologische Gruppe der Substanz Methohexital

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

CAS Code

151-83-7

Eigenschaften der Substanz Methohexital

Weißes kristallenes Puder, das sogleich in Wasser auflösbar ist.

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie, Schlaftabletten.

Gesetze kurz (5-7 Minuten), nach Anästhesie erwachend, sind schnell. Es zeigt schmerzlindernde Eigenschaften jedoch, der Gebrauch des Schmerzes kann Aufregung verursachen.

Im Blut bindet es zu Proteinen durch 73 %. Leicht führt die histohematological Barrieren, einschließlich des BBB - bereits durch, nachdem 30 Sekunden im Gehirn im therapeutischen (Schlafmittel) Konzentration entdeckt worden sind. Es wird (praktisch) im fetthaltigen Gewebe nicht abgelegt, das (zusammen mit intensivem biotransformation) eine schwache Kapazität für cumulation erklärt. Metabolised in der Leber durch demethylation und Oxydation. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren.

Anwendung der Substanz Methohexital

Anästhesie: Einführung, während kurzer chirurgischer, diagnostischer und therapeutischer Verfahren, die minimale Schmerzsensationen während anhaltender chirurgischer Operationen (in der Kombination mit Rauschgiftanalgetika und eingeatmeten Narkosemitteln) einschließen.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, hepatischer Misserfolg, Krankheiten des kardiovaskulären Systems, porphyria, des Säuglingsalters, der Schwangerschaft und des Stillens (nachdem die Anwendung des methohexital Stillens seit ein paar Tagen unterbrochen werden sollte).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Methohexital

Thrombophlebitis, zupfen Sie Skelettmuskel, hypotension, Atemnot, apnea, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, rhinitis, Schluckauf, Kopfweh, Schläfrigkeit während der postwirkenden Periode, der Angst, der Angst, des übermäßigen Speichelflusses, des Brechreizes, des Erbrechens, des Unterleibsschmerzes, allergische Reaktion (Röte, das Jucken, der Ausschlag, anaphylaxis), des Schmerzes an der Spritzenseite.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt (gegenseitig) die Wirkung von Fonds, die das Zentralnervensystem niederdrücken. Änderungsabsorption und Ausscheidung phenytoin, halothane, Antikoagulanzien, glucocorticoids, Vinylalkohollösungen, die propylene Glykol enthalten.

Überdosis

Symptome: Die Depression des Zentralnervensystems und der Atmung, Konvulsionen, Elektrolytunausgewogenheit, hypotension, hat OPSS, Lungenödem, Herzstillstand vermindert.

Behandlung: intubation und Lüftung, Einführung des Plasmaersatzes, die Einführung von vasopressor Rauschgiften und cardiotonic; mit der Entwicklung von Konvulsionen - phenytoin IV, im Falle der Wirkungslosigkeit - diazepam oder allgemeine Anästhesie und Muskelrelaxans.

Wege der Verwaltung

IV.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Methohexital

Vermischen Sie sich in derselben Spritze nicht und spritzen Sie durch eine einzelne Nadel mit acidic Lösungen ein.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Mepivacaine
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Midazolam
 

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Methohexital

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Methohexitalum (genus. Methohexitali)

Chemical name

1-Methyl-5- (1-methyl-2-pentynyl) -5- (2-propenyl) -2,4,6 (1H, 3H, 5H,) - pyrimidinetrione (as monosodium salt)

Gross formula

C14H18N2O3

Pharmacological group of substance Methohexital

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

151-83-7

Characteristics of the substance Methohexital

White crystalline powder, readily soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, sleeping pills.

Acts briefly (5-7 minutes), awakening after anesthesia is rapid. It shows analgesic properties, however, the use of pain can cause agitation.

In blood, it binds to proteins by 73%. Easily passes through the histohematological barriers, including the BBB - already after 30 seconds in the brain is detected in the therapeutic (hypnotics) concentration. It is not deposited (practically) in adipose tissue, which explains (along with intensive biotransformation) a weak capacity for cumulation. Metabolised in the liver by demethylation and oxidation. It is excreted by the kidneys.

Application of the substance Methohexital

Anesthesia: introduction, during short surgical, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures involving minimal pain sensations during prolonged surgical operations (in combination with narcotic analgesics and inhaled anesthetics).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hepatic failure, diseases of the cardiovascular system, porphyria, infancy, pregnancy and breastfeeding (after application of methohexital breast-feeding should be discontinued for a few days).

Side effects of the substance Methohexital

Thrombophlebitis, twitch skeletal muscle, hypotension, dyspnea, apnea, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, rhinitis, hiccups, headache, drowsiness during the postoperative period, anxiety, anxiety, excessive salivation, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, allergic reaction (redness, itching, rash , anaphylaxis), pain at the injection site.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the effect of funds that depress the central nervous system. Changes absorption and excretion phenytoin, halothane, anticoagulants, glucocorticoids, ethanol solutions containing propylene glycol.

Overdose

Symptoms: depression of the central nervous system and respiration, convulsions, electrolyte imbalance, hypotension, decreased OPSS, pulmonary edema, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: intubation and ventilation, infusion of plasma substitutes, the introduction of vasopressor drugs and cardiotonic; with the development of convulsions - phenytoin IV, in case of inefficiency - diazepam or general anesthesia and muscle relaxants.

Routes of administration

IV.

Precautions for the substance Methohexital

Do not mix in the same syringe and inject through a single needle with acidic solutions.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam 800mg 30 pills