Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Methohexital

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Methohexitalum( 。Methohexitali)

化学名称

1-甲基-5-(1-甲基-2-戊炔基)-5-(2-丙烯基)-2,4,6(1H,3H,5H) - 嘧啶三酮(以单钠盐形式)

总配方

C14H18N2O3

药物组Methohexital

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

151-83-7

物质Methohexital的特性

白色结晶粉末,易溶于水。

药理

药理作用 - 麻醉,安眠药。

短暂作用(5-7分钟),麻醉后迅速苏醒。 它显示镇痛特性,但是,疼痛的使用会引起激动。

在血液中,它与蛋白质结合73%。 轻松通过包括BBB在内的组织血液学障碍 - 已经在治疗(催眠药)浓度中检测到大脑中30秒后。 它不会沉积(实际上)在脂肪组织中,这解释了(与生物转化密切相关的)累积能力弱。 在肝脏通过去甲基化和氧化代谢。 它由肾脏排泄。

Methohexital物质的应用

麻醉:在长期外科手术过程中(与麻醉止痛药和吸入麻醉药相结合),在短时间的手术,诊断和治疗过程中引入最小的疼痛感觉。

禁忌

超敏反应,肝功能衰竭,心血管系统疾病,卟啉病,婴儿期,怀孕和哺乳期(应用母乳喂养后应停止使用几天)。

物质Methohexital的副作用

血栓性静脉炎,抽搐骨骼肌,低血压,呼吸困难,呼吸暂停,喉痉挛,支气管痉挛,鼻炎,打嗝,头痛,术后嗜睡,焦虑,焦虑,过度流涎,恶心,呕吐,腹痛,过敏反应(发红,瘙痒, ,过敏反应),注射部位疼痛。

相互作用

加强(相互)抑制中枢神经系统资金的影响。 改变苯妥英钠,氟烷,抗凝血剂,糖皮质激素,含丙二醇的乙醇溶液的吸收和排泄。

过量

症状:中枢神经系统抑制和呼吸,惊厥,电解质紊乱,低血压,OPSS下降,肺水肿,心脏骤停。

治疗:插管和通气,输注血浆代用品,引入血管加压药和强心药; 随着抽搐的发展 - 苯妥英IV,在无效的情况下 - 地西泮或全身麻醉和肌肉松弛剂。

行政路线

IV。

物质Methohexital的预防措施

不要混合在同一个注射器中,并用酸性溶液单针注射。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Amitriptyline 25mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Methohexital

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Methohexitalum (genus. Methohexitali)

Chemical name

1-Methyl-5- (1-methyl-2-pentynyl) -5- (2-propenyl) -2,4,6 (1H, 3H, 5H,) - pyrimidinetrione (as monosodium salt)

Gross formula

C14H18N2O3

Pharmacological group of substance Methohexital

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

151-83-7

Characteristics of the substance Methohexital

White crystalline powder, readily soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, sleeping pills.

Acts briefly (5-7 minutes), awakening after anesthesia is rapid. It shows analgesic properties, however, the use of pain can cause agitation.

In blood, it binds to proteins by 73%. Easily passes through the histohematological barriers, including the BBB - already after 30 seconds in the brain is detected in the therapeutic (hypnotics) concentration. It is not deposited (practically) in adipose tissue, which explains (along with intensive biotransformation) a weak capacity for cumulation. Metabolised in the liver by demethylation and oxidation. It is excreted by the kidneys.

Application of the substance Methohexital

Anesthesia: introduction, during short surgical, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures involving minimal pain sensations during prolonged surgical operations (in combination with narcotic analgesics and inhaled anesthetics).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, hepatic failure, diseases of the cardiovascular system, porphyria, infancy, pregnancy and breastfeeding (after application of methohexital breast-feeding should be discontinued for a few days).

Side effects of the substance Methohexital

Thrombophlebitis, twitch skeletal muscle, hypotension, dyspnea, apnea, laryngospasm, bronchospasm, rhinitis, hiccups, headache, drowsiness during the postoperative period, anxiety, anxiety, excessive salivation, nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, allergic reaction (redness, itching, rash , anaphylaxis), pain at the injection site.

Interaction

Strengthens (mutually) the effect of funds that depress the central nervous system. Changes absorption and excretion phenytoin, halothane, anticoagulants, glucocorticoids, ethanol solutions containing propylene glycol.

Overdose

Symptoms: depression of the central nervous system and respiration, convulsions, electrolyte imbalance, hypotension, decreased OPSS, pulmonary edema, cardiac arrest.

Treatment: intubation and ventilation, infusion of plasma substitutes, the introduction of vasopressor drugs and cardiotonic; with the development of convulsions - phenytoin IV, in case of inefficiency - diazepam or general anesthesia and muscle relaxants.

Routes of administration

IV.

Precautions for the substance Methohexital

Do not mix in the same syringe and inject through a single needle with acidic solutions.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam 800mg 30 pills