Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Meloxam

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质美洛昔康

M01AC06美洛昔康

药理组

非甾体抗炎药 - Oxicams

美学分类(ICD-10)

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

释放的构成和形式

片1张桌子。

美洛昔康7.5mg / 15mg

辅助物质:乳糖; 玉米淀粉; 柠檬酸钠; 麦芽糊精; 交聚维酮微粉化; 硬脂酸镁

在泡10或20片; 在纸箱1泡罩。

剂型说明

片剂呈淡黄色,圆形,相互平坦,片剂分离的风险之一。 片剂表面光滑,均匀,无污渍和破损。

药理作用

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

抗炎作用与抑制参与PG在炎症反应部位生物合成的环加氧酶-2的酶活性有关。

药效学

体内有两种形式:环氧合酶-1和环氧合酶-2。 环氧合酶-1存在于不同的细胞中,并发挥生理功能:参与PG的合成,保护消化道粘膜,使肾脏血流正常。 环氧合酶-2是引起和支持炎性过程的因子。

药代动力学

很好地从消化道吸收。 施用后3-5天达到血清中的恒定浓度。 血清中的浓度与所服用的剂量成正比。 药物的长期使用不影响血清中的浓度。 容易渗透到关节液中,浓度达到等离子体浓度的一半。 结合血浆蛋白 - 99%。 在体内代谢,只有大约5%的剂量通过粪便排泄,微量 - 排泄。 代谢产物以尿液和粪便等量排泄。 中度的肾和肝功能不全不会显着影响药物的动力学。 在老年患者中,体内排泄率有所降低。

适应症

关节骨关节炎变形,类风湿性关节炎,强直性脊柱炎(Bechterew's病)。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他非甾体抗炎药); 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡在恶化阶段至少6个月; 慢性肾功能衰竭未经透析的患者; 严重的肝损伤; 儿童年龄(15岁以下); 出血,包括 来自消化道,脑溢血; 怀孕和哺乳期; 过敏反应(支气管哮喘,鼻和副鼻窦复发性息肉病,Quincke's水肿,荨麻疹)给乙酰水杨酸和其他NSAIDs。

怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌。

副作用

从消化道:消化不良,恶心,呕吐,胀气,腹泻,便秘,咽炎,胃和十二指肠溃疡,胃肠道出血,胃炎,口腔炎症。

从心血管系统:水肿,很少 - 强烈的心悸,血压升高。

从呼吸系统:急性哮喘发作。

从中枢神经系统方面:头痛和头晕,耳鸣和困倦,定向障碍,思想混乱。

从泌尿系统一侧:违背肾功能。

在视觉器官的部分:结膜炎,视力受损。

从皮肤:瘙痒,皮疹,荨麻疹,对光敏感。

在造血器官的部分:贫血,白细胞减少,血小板减少症。

相互作用

当与其他非甾体抗炎药一起任命时, 乙酰水杨酸,增加胃肠道溃疡和出血的风险。 降低抗高血压药物的有效性。 使用锂制剂时,会伴随着锂中毒的发展而导致锂的累积(建议控制血液中锂的浓度)。 加强甲氨蝶呤的血液毒性(贫血和白血球减少症的风险,血液涂片的定期控制)。 用利尿剂可导致肾功能衰竭的发展。 可能会降低宫内避孕药的有效性。 与抗凝血剂(肝素),抗凝聚剂(噻氯匹定),纤维蛋白溶解药物(链激酶,纤维蛋白溶解蛋白)组合,定期监测血液凝固性,增加出血风险。 可能与口服降糖药相互作用。 消胆胺加速体内排泄。 像其他非甾体抗炎药一样,增加环孢素的肾毒性。

给药和管理

里面,一天一次,最大日剂量为15毫克。 长期治疗类风湿性关节炎 - 15毫克/天,随着剂量状态的改善可降至7.5毫克/天。 短期治疗变形性骨关节炎 - 7.5毫克/天,必要时可将剂量增加到15毫克/天。 强直性脊柱炎 - 15毫克/天。 在不良反应风险增加的患者中,应该以7.5mg /天的剂量启动药物。

过量

症状:增加的副作用。

治疗:对症治疗,没有特效解毒剂,考来烯胺加速体内排泄。

预防措施

谨慎地指定:

- 具有胃肠道溃疡病史的患者,以及服用抗凝剂,抗凝剂和纤维蛋白溶解剂的患者tk。 上消化道出血,溃疡或穿孔不一定伴有严重的临床症状; 在老年患者中,出血的后果可能是致命的;

- 肾功能受损患者,由于这些疾病可能增加(这适用于老年患者,充血性心力衰竭患者,肝硬化患者,主要手术干预后bcc下降); 在这种情况下,建议监测利尿和生化参数,特征在于肾的功能,特别是在治疗的初始阶段。

在透析患者中,药物剂量不应超过7.5毫克/天。

如果粘膜或皮肤有变化(瘙痒,皮疹,荨麻疹,对光敏感),就必须考虑药物的戒断问题。

如果副作用以头痛,头晕,嗜睡和视力障碍的形式出现,则必须放弃对车辆的管理和机械设备的维护。

服用利尿剂和美洛昔康的患者应该服用适量的液体。

特别说明

在中度肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酸酐大于25ml / min)以及中度肝功能不全的情况下,不需要减少药物的剂量。

一条评论

该药正在注册。

储存条件

在干燥的黑暗处,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Endoluten 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Meloxam

I want this, give me price

Active substance Meloxicam

ņ“’ M01AC06 Meloxicam

Pharmacological group

NSAIDs - Oxicams

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

Composition and form of release

Tablets 1 table.

meloxicam 7.5 mg/15 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose; corn starch; sodium citrate; maltodextrin; crospovidone micronized; magnesium stearate

in a blister 10 or 20 pieces; in a carton box 1 blister.

Description of dosage form

Tablets are light yellow in color, round, mutually flat, with one side of risk for separation of tablets. The surface of the tablets is smooth, uniform, free from stains and damage.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

The anti-inflammatory effect is associated with inhibition of the enzymatic activity of cyclooxygenase-2, which participates in the biosynthesis of PG at the site of the inflammatory reaction.

Pharmacodynamics

In the body there are 2 forms: cyclooxygenase-1 and cyclooxygenase-2. Cycloxygenase-1 is found in different cells and performs physiological functions: it participates in the synthesis of PG, protecting the mucous membrane of the digestive tract and providing normal renal blood flow. Cyclooxygenase-2 is a factor that causes and supports inflammatory processes.

Pharmacokinetics

Well absorbed from the digestive tract. Constant concentration in the serum is achieved 3-5 days after application. Concentration in the serum is proportional to the dose taken. Long-term use of the drug does not affect the concentration in the serum. Easily penetrates into the joint fluid, reaching a concentration equal to half the concentration in the plasma. Binding to blood plasma proteins - 99%. Metabolized in the body and only about 5% of the dose is excreted unchanged with feces, and in trace amounts - with urine. Metabolites are excreted in equal amounts with urine and feces. Moderate renal and hepatic insufficiency does not significantly affect the kinetics of drugs. In elderly patients, the rate of excretion from the body is somewhat reduced.

Indications

Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, rheumatoid arthritis, ankylosing spondylitis (Bechterew's disease).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to other NSAIDs); peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum in the phase of exacerbation and for at least 6 months after it; chronic renal failure in patients who have not undergone dialysis; severe hepatic impairment; children's age (up to 15 years); bleeding, incl. from the digestive tract, cerebral hemorrhage; period of pregnancy and breastfeeding; allergic reactions (bronchial asthma, recurrent polyposis of the nose and paranasal sinuses, Quincke's edema, urticaria) to acetylsalicylic acid and other NSAIDs.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated.

Side effects

From the digestive tract: indigestion, nausea, vomiting, flatulence, diarrhea, constipation, pharyngitis, ulceration of the stomach and duodenum, bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract, gastritis, inflammation of the oral cavity.

From the cardiovascular system: edema, rarely - a strong palpitation, increased blood pressure.

From the respiratory system: acute asthma attack.

From the side of the central nervous system: headache and dizziness, noise in the ears and drowsiness, disorientation, confusion of thoughts.

From the side of the urinary system: a violation of kidney function.

On the part of the organs of vision: conjunctivitis, impaired vision.

From the skin: itching, skin rash, hives, sensitization to light.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: anemia, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

Interaction

When appointed with other NSAIDs, incl. acetylsalicylic acid, increases the risk of ulcers and bleeding from the gastrointestinal tract. Reduces the effectiveness of antihypertensive drugs. When administered with lithium preparations, it can cause cumulation of lithium with the development of lithium intoxication (it is recommended to control the concentration of lithium in the blood). Strengthens the hematotoxicity of methotrexate (the risk of anemia and leukopenia, a periodic control of the blood smear). With diuretics can lead to the development of renal failure. May decrease the effectiveness of intrauterine contraceptives. Increases the risk of bleeding in combination with anticoagulants (heparin), antiaggregants (ticlopidine), fibrinolytic drugs (streptokinase, fibrinolysin), periodic monitoring of blood coagulability. Possible interaction with oral hypoglycemic agents. Cholestyramine accelerates excretion from the body. Like other NSAIDs, increases the nephrotoxicity of cyclosporine.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, once a day, the maximum daily dose of 15 mg. Long-term treatment of rheumatoid arthritis - 15 mg / day, with an improvement in the state of the dose can be reduced to 7.5 mg / day. Short-term treatment of deforming osteoarthritis - 7.5 mg / day, if necessary, the dose can be increased to 15 mg / day. Ankylosing spondylitis - 15 mg / day. In patients with an increased risk of adverse effects, the drug should be started at a dose of 7.5 mg / day.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased side effects.

Treatment: Symptomatic therapy, there is no specific antidote, Cholestyramine accelerates excretion from the body.

Precautionary measures

With caution appoint:

- patients who have a history of ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, as well as patients taking anticoagulants, antiaggregants and fibrinolytics, tk. bleeding from the upper gastrointestinal tract, ulceration or perforation is not necessarily accompanied by severe clinical symptoms; in elderly patients, the consequences of bleeding can be fatal;

- Patients with impaired renal function, due to the possible increase in these disorders (this applies to elderly patients, patients with congestive heart failure, cirrhosis, with a decrease in bcc after major surgical interventions); In this case, it is recommended to monitor diuresis and biochemical parameters characterizing the function of the kidneys, especially in the initial phase of therapy.

In patients undergoing dialysis, the dose of the drug should not exceed 7.5 mg / day.

If there is a change in the mucous membrane or skin (itching, skin rash, hives, sensitization to light), it is necessary to consider the question of withdrawal of the drug.

If side effects occur in the form of headaches, dizziness, drowsiness, and visual impairment, you must abandon the management of vehicles and maintenance of machinery and mechanisms.

Patients taking both diuretics and meloxicam should take an appropriate amount of fluid.

special instructions

In the case of moderate renal failure (Cl creatinine greater than 25 ml / min), as well as moderate hepatic insufficiency, there is no need to reduce the dose of the drug.

A comment

The drug is in the process of registration.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Cerluten 20 capsules