Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:乙酰水杨酸赖氨酸(Lysini acetylsalicylas)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

I25.2转入上次心肌梗塞

心脏综合征,心肌梗塞,MI后,心肌梗塞后康复,手术血管再闭塞,心肌梗塞后心绞痛,心肌梗死后状态,心肌梗死

I74.9非特异性动脉栓塞和血栓形成

动脉栓塞,动脉血栓形成,急性动脉血栓栓塞,急性血管阻塞,动脉急性闭塞,急性动脉血栓形成,急性血栓形成,外周动脉急性血栓形成,血栓形成,体外循环血栓形成,外周动脉血栓形成,外周血管血栓形成,Shunttromboz ,栓塞,外周动脉栓塞,闭塞性动脉疾病

I82.9未明确静脉的栓塞和血栓形成

静脉栓塞,静脉血栓形成,血管血栓引起的疾病,急性血管阻塞,急性静脉血栓形成,静脉急性血栓形成,血栓形成,血栓栓塞,静脉栓塞,栓塞

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

代码CAS 34220-70-7

赖氨酸乙酰水杨酸酯的特性

白色结晶粉末无臭或具有弱的特定气味。 易溶于水。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,抗集聚,止痛。

抑制环加氧酶(COX(cyclooxygenase)-1和COX(cyclooxygenase)-2),抑制PG(前列腺素)的合成和血小板中血栓素A2的形成。

当口服快速和相当充分吸收消化道。 与血浆蛋白结合--80-90%。 渗入大部分身体组织。 在血液中水解,形成乙酰水杨酸和赖氨酸。 肝脏中的乙酰水杨酸被转化为水杨酸。 T1 / 2乙酰水杨酸-15-20分钟,水杨酸及其活性代谢产物3-6小时(小剂量)至15-30小时(高剂量)。

赖氨酸乙酰水杨酸酯的应用

具有传染性和炎性疾病的发热综合征; 包括不同发生的疼痛综合征。 风湿性疼痛,牙痛,神经痛,肌痛,关节痛,术后疼痛; 血栓形成和血栓栓塞(预防),心肌梗塞(二级预防)。

禁忌

消化道(胃肠道)(急性期),消化道出血,阿司匹林哮喘,血友病,出血性素质,低凝血酶血症,门静脉高压症,维生素D缺乏症,肾功能衰竭,葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶,妊娠(I和III期),童年和青春期15岁以下的时候用作退热药物(存在病毒性疾病时可能发展成为Reye综合征)。

限制使用

痛风,胃肠道糜烂性溃疡性疾病。

赖氨酸乙酰水杨酸盐的副作用

胃肠道部分:非甾体抗炎药(消化不良,胃pain痛,恶心呕吐,腹泻,消化道出血),胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡加重,食欲下降,肝毒性。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):出血综合征。

从神经系统和感觉器官:耳朵里的噪音,听力下降,头痛(长时间使用)。

过敏反应:皮疹,支气管痉挛,过敏性休克。

其他:支气管哮喘加重,肾毒性,儿童Reye综合征。

相互作用

加强甲氨蝶呤,口服降糖药(磺脲类衍生物),减弱排尿药的作用。 它增强了皮质类固醇,其他NSAIDs(非甾体抗炎药)和利血平的致溃疡作用。 同时使用直接和间接抗凝血剂可增加出血风险。

过量

症状:耳鸣,听力下降,剧烈头痛。

治疗:纠正KHS(酸碱状态)(输入碳酸氢钠溶液,柠檬酸钠)。

行政路线

内,静脉内,静脉内,肌肉内,直肠。

赖氨酸乙酰水杨酸酯的注意事项

谨慎是规定的肾功能衰竭,月经过多,宫内节育器的存在。

当接近最大剂量使用时,特别是静脉给予血栓形成风险高的人时,可能会增加血小板的聚集活性,因此肌内注射药物更为有利。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Encephabol suspension 80mg/5ml 200ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Lysine acetylsalicylate (Lysini acetylsalicylas)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I25.2 Transferred last myocardial infarction

Cardiac syndrome, Myocardial infarction, post-MI, Rehabilitation after myocardial infarction, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Angina postinfarctnaya, Status after myocardial infarction, Status after myocardial infarction, myocardial infarction

I74.9 Embolism and thrombosis of unspecified arteries

Arterial embolism, Arterial thrombosis, Acute arterial thromboembolism, Acute Vascular Occlusion, Acute occlusion of arteries, Acute arterial thrombosis, Acute thrombosis, Acute thrombosis of peripheral arteries, Thrombosis, Thrombosis in the extracorporeal circulation, Thrombosis of peripheral arteries, Peripheral vascular thrombosis, Shunttromboz, Embolism, Embolism of peripheral arteries, Occlusive Artery Disease

I82.9 Embolism and thrombosis of unspecified vein

Venous embolism, Venous thrombosis, Diseases caused by blood clots in the vessels, Acute Vascular Occlusion, Acute venous thrombosis, Acute thrombosis of veins, Thrombosis, Thromboembolism, Phlebothrombosis, Embolism

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Code CAS34220-70-7

Characteristics of Lysine acetylsalicylate

White crystalline powder odorless or with a weak specific odor. Easily soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, antiaggregational, analgesic.

Inhibits cyclooxygenase (COX (cyclooxygenase) -1 and COX (cyclooxygenase) -2), inhibits the synthesis of PG (prostaglandins) and the formation of thromboxane A2 in platelets.

When taken orally quickly and fairly fully absorbed in the digestive tract. Binding to plasma proteins - 80-90%. Penetrates into most body tissues. In the blood it hydrolyzes, forming acetylsalicylic acid and lysine. Acetylsalicylic acid in the liver is converted to salicylic acid. T1 / 2 acetylsalicylic acid - 15-20 min, salicylic acid and its active metabolites from 3-6 h (small doses) to 15-30 h (high doses).

Application of Lysine Acetylsalicylate

Feverish syndrome with infectious and inflammatory diseases; pain syndrome of different genesis, incl. Rheumatic pains, toothache, neuralgia, myalgia, arthralgia, pain in the postoperative period; thrombosis and thromboembolism (prophylaxis), myocardial infarction (secondary prevention).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive-ulcerative lesions of the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract) (in the acute stage), gastrointestinal bleeding, aspirin asthma, hemophilia, hemorrhagic diathesis, hypoprothrombinemia, portal hypertension, avitaminosis K, renal failure, glucose-6- phosphate dehydrogenase, pregnancy (I and III trimester), childhood and adolescence up to 15 years when used as an antipyretic agent (risk of developing Reye syndrome in children with fever in the presence of viral diseases).

Restrictions for use

Gout, erosive-ulcerative diseases of the gastrointestinal tract in the anamnesis.

Side effects of Lysine Acetylsalicylate

On the part of the gastrointestinal tract: NSAIDs-gastropathy (dyspepsia, epigastric pain, nausea and vomiting, diarrhea, gastrointestinal bleeding), exacerbation of peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, decreased appetite, hepatotoxicity.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): hemorrhagic syndrome.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: noise in the ears, hearing loss, headache (with prolonged use).

Allergic reactions: rash, bronchospasm, anaphylactic shock.

Other: exacerbation of bronchial asthma, nephrotoxicity, Reye syndrome in children.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of methotrexate, oral hypoglycemic agents (derivatives of sulfonylureas), weakens - uricosuric agents. It potentiates the ulcerogenic effect of corticosteroids, other NSAIDs (non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs) and reserpine. The risk of developing bleeding increases with simultaneous use with direct and indirect anticoagulants.

Overdose

Symptoms: noise in the ears, hearing loss, severe headache.

Treatment: correction of KHS (acid-base state) (infusion of solutions of sodium bicarbonate, sodium citrate).

Routes of administration

Inside, intravenously, intravenously, intramuscularly, rectally.

Precautions for Lysine acetylsalicylate

Caution is prescribed for renal failure, menorrhagia, the presence of an intrauterine contraceptive.

When used in large doses close to the maximum, especially when IV is administered intravenously to people with a high risk of thrombosis, it is possible to increase the aggregation activity of platelets, therefore, it is more expedient to inject the drug intramuscularly.