Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Levodopa + Benserazide

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Le nom latin de la substance Levodopa + Benserazide

Levodopum + Benserazidum (genre. Levodopi + Benserazidi)

Groupe pharmacologique

Dopaminomimetics dans la combinaison

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Maladie de Parkinson de G20 : Une paralysie tremblante ; Idiopathic Parkinsonism ; maladie de Parkinson ; Parkinsonism Symptomatique

G21 Parkinsonism Secondaire : Parkinsonism Médicinal ; Parkinsonism ; Parkinsonism symptomatique ; Désordres de système extrapyramidal ; le Syndrome de Parkinson

G25.8 d'Autre extrapyramidal indiqué et désordres automobiles : syndrome de jambes agité ; Idiopathic Syndrome de Jambe Agité ; Désordre d'Hyperactivité de Déficit d'Attention

Code de CAS

58-73-1

Caractéristiques de substances Levodopa + Benserazide

Un agent antiparkinsonian (un précurseur de dopamine + un inhibiteur périphérique de DOPA-decarboxylase).

Pharmacologie

L'action pharmacologique est antiparkinsonian.

Levodopa (levorotatory isomer DOPA) est le précurseur immédiat de dopamine. L'effet antiparkinsonian de levodopa est en raison de sa transformation dans la dopamine et le remplacement de son manque directement dans le système nerveux central. Élimine hypokinesia, rigidité de muscles, tremblement, dysphagia, salivation. La plupart des levodopa sont convertis en dopamine dans les tissus périphériques, la dopamine formée n'est pas impliquée ici dans la mise en œuvre de l'effet antiparkinsonian de levodopa (ne pénètre pas le système nerveux central) et est responsable de la plupart de ses effets secondaires.

Benserazid, un inhibiteur de DOPA périphérique decarboxylase, réduit la formation de dopamine dans les tissus périphériques, qui mène indirectement à une augmentation d'un montant de levodopa l'entrée dans le système nerveux central, d'une part et une réduction des effets secondaires, sur l'autre. La combinaison optimale de levodopa et de benserazide 4 :1. l'effet thérapeutique prononcé est observé après 6-8 jours, le maximum après 25-30 jours. Les capsules GSS (le système hydrodynamiquement équilibré) - une nouvelle forme de dosage - fournissent un entretien plus ferme et soutenu d'une concentration thérapeutiquement efficace.

Les données sur le pharmacokinetics de benserazide sont limitées. Levodopa, quand pris oralement, est rapidement absorbé de l'étendue digestive. Absorption - 20-30 % de la dose, Tmax pour la consommation orale - 2-3 heures. L'absorption dépend du taux d'évacuation de contenus d'estomac et sur les valeurs de pH intragastrique. La présence de nourriture dans l'estomac ralentit l'absorption. Quelques acides aminés de nourriture peuvent rivaliser avec levodopa pour l'absorption de l'intestin et transporter par le BBB. Dans de grandes quantités est contenu dans l'intestin grêle, le foie et les reins, seulement environ 1-3 % pénètrent le cerveau. T1 / Excrétion de 2 - 3 heures : par les reins, par l'intestin - 35 % dans les 7 heures Transformées par métabolisme dans tous les tissus, principalement par decarboxylation avec la formation de dopamine, qui ne pénètre pas le BBB, les métabolites - la dopamine, norepinephrine, epinephrine - sont excrétés par les reins. Environ 75 % sont excrétés par les reins dans la forme de métabolites depuis 8 heures.

Applixation de Levodopa + Benserazide

Maladie de Parkinson, le syndrome de Parkinson (à part le provoqué par les médicaments antipsychotiques). Syndrome de jambes agité, incl. Idiopathic et dans les patients avec la dialyse de réception d'échec rénale chronique.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, désordres sévères du système cardiovasculaire, le système endocrine, le foie, les reins (à part les patients avec la dialyse de réception de syndrome de jambes agitée), maladie mentale avec la composante psychotique, glaucome de fermeture de montage, réception simultanée d'inhibiteurs de MAO non-sélectifs ou une combinaison d'inhibiteurs de MAO B et de MAO A, Grossesse, lactation, âge jusqu'à 25 ans ; l'âge génital dans les femmes qui n'utilisent pas des méthodes fiables pour la contraception.

Effets secondaires de Levodopa + Benserazide

De la part du système digestif : anorexie, nausée, vomissement, diarrhée, perte ou changement dans le goût, la sécheresse de mucosa oral.

De la peau : démangeaison, rougeurs.

Du système cardiovasculaire : arrhythmia, orthostatic hypotension (s'affaiblissant après une diminution dans la dose), une augmentation de la tension.

De la part de hemopoiesis : anémie de hemolytic, leukopenia transitoire, thrombocytopenia.

Du côté du système nerveux : le mal de tête, le vertige, aux stades derniers de traitement - les mouvements spontanés (la chorée, athetosis), les épisodes de solidification, l'affaiblissement d'effet à la fin de la dose, sur - du phénomène, ont déclaré que la somnolence, les épisodes de somnolence soudaine, a augmenté des symptômes de Jambes de syndrome agitées, agitation, inquiétude, insomnie, hallucinations, délire, désorientation temporaire, dépression.

De la part du système respiratoire : rhinitis, bronchite.

Autre: infection fébrile.

Indicateurs de laboratoire : élévation transitoire d'hépatique transaminase et activité phosphatase alcaline, augmentation d'azote d'urée de sang.

Intéraction

Neuroleptics, les analgésiques d'opioïde, hypotensive les médicaments contenant reserpine, réduisent l'effet du médicament. Avec l'utilisation simultanée de levodopa avec les inhibiteurs de MAO (à l'exception des inhibiteurs de MAO B), il peut y avoir un dérangement de circulation sanguine (l'administration d'inhibiteurs de MAO devrait être arrêtée dans les 2 semaines). C'est en raison de l'accumulation sous l'influence de dopamine levodopa et de norepinephrine, inactivation dont est inhibé par les inhibiteurs de MAO et une haute probabilité de développement d'excitation, tension augmentée, tachycardia, chasse du visage et vertige. La combinaison d'inhibiteurs de MAO A et MAO B est équivalente à la consommation d'un inhibiteur de MAO non-sélectif, qui est une contre-indication. Anesthésie générale avec halothane - risque de fluctuations dans la tension, arrhythmia ; Le médicament devrait être retiré 12-48 heures avant l'anesthésie. Levodopa améliore l'action de sympathomimetics (epinephrine, norepinephrine, isoprenaline, l'amphétamine). D'autres médicaments antiparkinsonian (anticholinergic les médicaments, amantadine, la dopamine agonists) - ont augmenté des effets secondaires. La nourriture riche en protéines peut réduire l'absorption de levodopa dans l'étendue digestive.

Overdose

Symptômes : arrhythmia, confusion, insomnie, nausée, vomissement, mouvements involontaires pathologiques.

Traitement : symptomatique (analeptics respiratoire, antiarrhythmic médicaments, neuroleptics), contrôle de fonctions essentielles.

Routes d'administration

À l'intérieur.

Précautions pour les substances Levodopa + Benserazide

Les patients avec le glaucome d'angle ouvert sur un fond de la prise du médicament devraient contrôler régulièrement la pression intraoculaire. Le traitement est réalisé jusqu'à une procédure chirurgicale exigeant l'anesthésie générale (à l'exception de halothane). Cessation soudaine inacceptable de réception, t. L'annulation brusque peut mener au développement de syndrome neuroleptic malfaisant. Le médicament peut affecter les résultats de détermination de laboratoire de catecholamines, creatinine, acide urique et glucose ; fausses Combes d'essai positives possibles. Pendant la période de traitement, il est nécessaire de contrôler la fonction du foie et les reins, la formule de sang périphérique. Dans les patients avec le diabète, la surveillance fréquente de la concentration de glucose dans le plasma sanguin et, si nécessaire, correction de la dose de médicaments hypoglycemic. Pendant la période de traitement, le soin doit être pris en conduisant des véhicules et en se livrant à d'autres activités potentiellement dangereuses exigeant l'attention augmentée et la vitesse de réactions psychomotrices ; Quand il y a des épisodes de somnolence, incl. Soudain, vous devriez vous retenir de conduire une voiture, etc.

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Heptral 400mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Levodopa + Benserazide

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Levodopa + Benserazide

Levodopum + Benserazidum (genus. Levodopi + Benserazidi)

Pharmacological group

Dopaminomimetics in combination

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21 Secondary Parkinsonism: Medicinal Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism symptomatic; Disorders of extrapyramidal system; Parkinson's Syndrome

G25.8 Other specified extrapyramidal and motor disorders: Restless legs syndrome; Idiopathic Restless Leg Syndrome; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder

CAS Code

58-73-1

Characteristics of substances Levodopa + Benserazide

An antiparkinsonian agent (a precursor of dopamine + a peripheral inhibitor of DOPA-decarboxylase).

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian.

Levodopa (levorotatory isomer DOPA) is the immediate precursor of dopamine. The antiparkinsonian effect of levodopa is due to its transformation into dopamine and the replacement of its deficiency directly in the central nervous system. Eliminates hypokinesia, rigidity of muscles, tremor, dysphagia, salivation. Most levodopa is converted to dopamine in peripheral tissues, the dopamine formed here is not involved in the implementation of the antiparkinsonian effect of levodopa (does not penetrate the central nervous system) and is responsible for most of its side effects.

Benserazid, an inhibitor of peripheral DOPA decarboxylase, reduces the formation of dopamine in peripheral tissues, which indirectly leads to an increase in the amount of levodopa entering the central nervous system, on the one hand, and a reduction in side effects, on the other. The optimal combination of levodopa and benserazide 4: 1. The pronounced therapeutic effect is observed after 6-8 days, the maximum after 25-30 days. Capsules GSS (hydrodynamically balanced system) - a new dosage form - provides a more stable and sustained maintenance of a therapeutically effective concentration.

Data on the pharmacokinetics of benserazide are limited. Levodopa, when taken orally, is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract. Absorption - 20-30% of the dose, Tmax for oral intake - 2-3 hours. Absorption depends on the rate of evacuation of stomach contents and on the values of intragastric pH. The presence of food in the stomach slows down absorption. Some food amino acids can compete with levodopa for absorption from the intestine and transport through the BBB. In large quantities is contained in the small intestine, liver and kidneys, only about 1-3% penetrates the brain. T1 / 2 - 3 hours Excretion: by kidneys, through the intestine - 35% within 7 hours Metabolized in all tissues, mainly by decarboxylation with the formation of dopamine, which does not penetrate the BBB, metabolites - dopamine, norepinephrine, epinephrine - are excreted by the kidneys . About 75% is excreted by the kidneys in the form of metabolites for 8 hours.

Applixation of the Levodopa + Benserazide

Parkinson's disease, Parkinson's syndrome (except for caused by antipsychotic drugs). Restless legs syndrome, incl. Idiopathic and in patients with chronic renal failure receiving dialysis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe disorders of the cardiovascular system, endocrine system, liver, kidneys (except for patients with restless legs syndrome receiving dialysis), mental illness with psychotic component, angle-closure glaucoma, simultaneous reception of non-selective MAO inhibitors or a combination of MAO A and MAO B inhibitors , Pregnancy, lactation, age up to 25 years; Genital age in women who do not use reliable methods of contraception.

Side effects of Levodopa + Benserazide

On the part of the digestive system: anorexia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, loss or change in taste, dryness of the oral mucosa.

From the skin: itching, rash.

From the cardiovascular system: arrhythmia, orthostatic hypotension (weakening after a decrease in the dose), an increase in blood pressure.

On the part of hemopoiesis: hemolytic anemia, transient leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

From the side of the nervous system: headache, dizziness, at later stages of treatment - spontaneous movements (chorea, athetosis), episodes of solidification, weakening of effect at the end of the dose, on-off phenomenon, pronounced drowsiness, episodes of sudden drowsiness, increased symptoms of restless syndrome Legs, agitation, anxiety, insomnia, hallucinations, delirium, temporary disorientation, depression.

On the part of the respiratory system: rhinitis, bronchitis.

Other: febrile infection.

Laboratory indicators: transient elevation of hepatic transaminase and alkaline phosphatase activity, increase of blood urea nitrogen.

Interaction

Neuroleptics, opioid analgesics, hypotensive drugs containing reserpine, reduce the effect of the drug. With the simultaneous use of levodopa with MAO inhibitors (with the exception of MAO B inhibitors), there may be a disturbance of blood circulation (administration of MAO inhibitors should be stopped within 2 weeks). This is due to the accumulation under the influence of levodopa dopamine and norepinephrine, inactivation of which is inhibited by MAO inhibitors, and a high probability of development of excitation, increased blood pressure, tachycardia, facial flushing and dizziness. The combination of MAO inhibitors A and MAO B is equivalent to the intake of a non-selective MAO inhibitor, which is a contraindication. General anesthesia with halothane - risk of fluctuations in blood pressure, arrhythmia; The drug should be withdrawn 12-48 hours before anesthesia. Levodopa enhances the action of sympathomimetics (epinephrine, norepinephrine, isoprenaline, amphetamine). Other antiparkinsonian drugs (anticholinergic drugs, amantadine, dopamine agonists) - increased side effects. Food rich in proteins can reduce the absorption of levodopa in the digestive tract.

Overdose

Symptoms: arrhythmia, confusion, insomnia, nausea, vomiting, pathological involuntary movements.

Treatment: symptomatic (respiratory analeptics, antiarrhythmic drugs, neuroleptics), control of vital functions.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for substances Levodopa + Benserazide

Patients with open-angle glaucoma against the background of taking the drug should regularly monitor intraocular pressure. Treatment is carried out until a surgical procedure requiring general anesthesia (with the exception of halothane). Unacceptable sudden discontinuation of reception, t. Abrupt cancellation can lead to the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome. The drug may affect the results of laboratory determination of catecholamines, creatinine, uric acid and glucose; Possible false positive test Coombs. During the period of treatment, it is necessary to monitor the function of the liver and kidneys, the formula of peripheral blood. In patients with diabetes, frequent monitoring of the concentration of glucose in the blood plasma and, if necessary, correction of the dose of hypoglycemic drugs. During the treatment period, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions; When there are episodes of drowsiness, incl. Sudden, you should refrain from driving a car, etc.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Cipralex 10mg 14 pills