Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:左旋多巴+苄沙星

我想要這個,給我價格

物质的拉丁名称左旋多巴+苄沙星

Levodopum + Benserazidum(Levodopi + Benserazidi)

药理组

组合多巴胺模拟物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G20帕金森病:颤抖的麻痹; 特发性帕金森综合征 帕金森病 症状性帕金森综合征

G21次要帕金森综合征:药物帕金森综合征; 帕金森病; 帕金森综合征症状 锥体束系统疾病 帕金森综合征

G25.8其他指定的锥体外系和运动障碍:不宁腿综合征; 特发性不宁腿综合征 注意缺陷多动障碍

CAS编号

58-73-1

物质特征左旋多巴+苄沙星

抗帕金森病药(多巴胺的前体+ DOPA-脱羧酶的外周抑制剂)。

药理

药理作用是抗帕金森氏病。

左旋多巴(左旋多巴异构体DOPA)是多巴胺的直接前体。 左旋多巴的抗帕金森病效应是由于其转化为多巴胺并直接在中枢神经系统中替代其缺陷。 消除运动不足,肌肉僵硬,震颤,吞咽困难,唾液分泌。 大多数左旋多巴在外周组织中被转化为多巴胺,这里形成的多巴胺并未涉及左旋多巴的抗帕金森病效应的实施(不渗透中枢神经系统),并且对大部分副作用负责。

Benserazid是外周DOPA脱羧酶的抑制剂,减少了外周组织中多巴胺的形成,这一方面间接导致进入中枢神经系统的左旋多巴的量增加,另一方面减少副作用。 左旋多巴和苄丝肼的最佳组合4:1。观察到6-8天后显着的治疗效果,25-30天后最大。 胶囊GSS(流体动力学平衡系统) - 一种新的剂型 - 提供更稳定和持续的维持治疗有效浓度。

苄丝肼的药代动力学数据有限。 口服口服左旋多巴,从消化道迅速吸收。 吸收 - 剂量的20-30%,口服摄入量Tmax 2-3小时。 吸收取决于胃内容物的排泄速率和胃内pH值。 食物在胃里的存在减慢了吸收。 一些食物氨基酸可以与左旋多巴竞争,从肠道吸收并通过BBB运输。 大量包含在小肠,肝脏和肾脏中,只有大约1-3%的人渗入大脑。 T1 / 2 - 3小时排泄:肾脏,通过肠道 - 在7小时内35%代谢在所有组织中,主要是通过形成不渗透BBB,代谢物 - 多巴胺,去甲肾上腺素,肾上腺素的多巴胺脱羧被肾脏排泄。 约75%以肾脏以代谢物的形式排泄8小时。

左旋多巴+苄沙星的适用

帕金森病,帕金森综合征(除抗精神病药物外)。 不安腿综合症,包括 特发性和慢性肾衰患者接受透析。

禁忌

心血管系统的严重障碍,内分泌系统,肝脏和肾脏(除了接受透析的不宁腿综合征患者除外),精神分裂症的精神疾病,闭角型青光眼,同时接受非选择性MAO抑制剂或组合MAO A和MAO B抑制剂,怀孕,哺乳期,年龄可达25岁; 不使用可靠的避孕方法的妇女生殖器年龄。

左旋多巴+苄沙星的副作用

在消化系统的一部分:厌食,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,口味的损失或变化,口腔粘膜的干燥。

从皮肤:瘙痒,皮疹。

从心血管系统:心律失常,直立性低血压(剂量下降后减弱),血压升高。

部分造血:溶血性贫血,短暂性白细胞减少,血小板减少症。

从神经系统的一侧:头痛,头晕,在治疗的后期阶段 - 自发性运动(舞蹈病,动脉粥样硬化),凝固发作,剂量结束时的作用减弱,开关现象,明显的嗜睡,发作突然嗜睡,不安症状症状加重,腿部兴奋,焦虑,失眠,幻觉,del妄,暂时定向障碍,抑郁症。

呼吸系统部分:鼻炎,支气管炎。

其他:发热感染。

实验室指标:肝转氨酶的瞬时升高和碱性磷酸酶活性,血尿素氮增加。

相互作用

神经灵药,阿片止痛药,含利血平的降血糖药,降低药物的作用。 同时使用左旋多巴与MAO抑制剂(MAO B抑制剂除外)可能会导致血液循环障碍(MAO抑制剂的给药应在2周内停止)。 这是由于在左旋多巴和去甲肾上腺素的影响下的积累,其失活被MAO抑制剂抑制,并且激发发展的可能性高,血压升高,心动过速,面部潮红和头晕。 MAO抑制剂A和MAO B的组合等同于非选择性MAO抑制剂的摄入,这是禁忌症。 全身麻醉与氟烷 - 血压波动风险,心律失常; 麻醉前12-48小时取出药物。 左旋多巴增强拟交感神经药物(肾上腺素,去甲肾上腺素,异丙肾上腺素,苯丙胺)的作用。 其他抗帕金森药物(抗胆碱能药物,金刚烷胺,多巴胺激动剂) - 副作用增加。 富含蛋白质的食物可以减少消化道左旋多巴的吸收。

过量

症状:心律失常,混乱,失眠,恶心,呕吐,病理性无意识运动。

治疗:有症状(呼吸消炎药,抗心律失常药,精神安定药),控制重要功能。

管理路线

内。

物质的注意事项左旋多巴+苄沙星

患有开角型青光眼患者服用药物的背景应定期监测眼压。 进行治疗直到需要全身麻醉的外科手术(氟烷除外)。 不可接受的突然停止接待,t。 突然取消可能导致恶性精神分裂症综合征的发展。 该药可能影响实验室测定儿茶酚胺,肌酐,尿酸和葡萄糖的结果; 可能的假阳性测试库姆斯。 在治疗期间,有必要监测肝肾功能,外周血的配方。 在糖尿病患者中,经常监测血浆中葡萄糖的浓度,如有必要,可对矫正低血糖药物的剂量进行修正。 在治疗期间,驾驶车辆和从事需要更多注意力和精神运动反应速度的其他潜在危险活动必须小心; 当有嗜睡发作时,包括 突然,你应该不要开车等

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Ventfort intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Levodopa + Benserazide

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Levodopa + Benserazide

Levodopum + Benserazidum (genus. Levodopi + Benserazidi)

Pharmacological group

Dopaminomimetics in combination

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G20 Parkinson's disease: A trembling paralysis; Idiopathic Parkinsonism; Parkinson's disease; Symptomatic Parkinsonism

G21 Secondary Parkinsonism: Medicinal Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism; Parkinsonism symptomatic; Disorders of extrapyramidal system; Parkinson's Syndrome

G25.8 Other specified extrapyramidal and motor disorders: Restless legs syndrome; Idiopathic Restless Leg Syndrome; Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder

CAS Code

58-73-1

Characteristics of substances Levodopa + Benserazide

An antiparkinsonian agent (a precursor of dopamine + a peripheral inhibitor of DOPA-decarboxylase).

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is antiparkinsonian.

Levodopa (levorotatory isomer DOPA) is the immediate precursor of dopamine. The antiparkinsonian effect of levodopa is due to its transformation into dopamine and the replacement of its deficiency directly in the central nervous system. Eliminates hypokinesia, rigidity of muscles, tremor, dysphagia, salivation. Most levodopa is converted to dopamine in peripheral tissues, the dopamine formed here is not involved in the implementation of the antiparkinsonian effect of levodopa (does not penetrate the central nervous system) and is responsible for most of its side effects.

Benserazid, an inhibitor of peripheral DOPA decarboxylase, reduces the formation of dopamine in peripheral tissues, which indirectly leads to an increase in the amount of levodopa entering the central nervous system, on the one hand, and a reduction in side effects, on the other. The optimal combination of levodopa and benserazide 4: 1. The pronounced therapeutic effect is observed after 6-8 days, the maximum after 25-30 days. Capsules GSS (hydrodynamically balanced system) - a new dosage form - provides a more stable and sustained maintenance of a therapeutically effective concentration.

Data on the pharmacokinetics of benserazide are limited. Levodopa, when taken orally, is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract. Absorption - 20-30% of the dose, Tmax for oral intake - 2-3 hours. Absorption depends on the rate of evacuation of stomach contents and on the values of intragastric pH. The presence of food in the stomach slows down absorption. Some food amino acids can compete with levodopa for absorption from the intestine and transport through the BBB. In large quantities is contained in the small intestine, liver and kidneys, only about 1-3% penetrates the brain. T1 / 2 - 3 hours Excretion: by kidneys, through the intestine - 35% within 7 hours Metabolized in all tissues, mainly by decarboxylation with the formation of dopamine, which does not penetrate the BBB, metabolites - dopamine, norepinephrine, epinephrine - are excreted by the kidneys . About 75% is excreted by the kidneys in the form of metabolites for 8 hours.

Applixation of the Levodopa + Benserazide

Parkinson's disease, Parkinson's syndrome (except for caused by antipsychotic drugs). Restless legs syndrome, incl. Idiopathic and in patients with chronic renal failure receiving dialysis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, severe disorders of the cardiovascular system, endocrine system, liver, kidneys (except for patients with restless legs syndrome receiving dialysis), mental illness with psychotic component, angle-closure glaucoma, simultaneous reception of non-selective MAO inhibitors or a combination of MAO A and MAO B inhibitors , Pregnancy, lactation, age up to 25 years; Genital age in women who do not use reliable methods of contraception.

Side effects of Levodopa + Benserazide

On the part of the digestive system: anorexia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, loss or change in taste, dryness of the oral mucosa.

From the skin: itching, rash.

From the cardiovascular system: arrhythmia, orthostatic hypotension (weakening after a decrease in the dose), an increase in blood pressure.

On the part of hemopoiesis: hemolytic anemia, transient leukopenia, thrombocytopenia.

From the side of the nervous system: headache, dizziness, at later stages of treatment - spontaneous movements (chorea, athetosis), episodes of solidification, weakening of effect at the end of the dose, on-off phenomenon, pronounced drowsiness, episodes of sudden drowsiness, increased symptoms of restless syndrome Legs, agitation, anxiety, insomnia, hallucinations, delirium, temporary disorientation, depression.

On the part of the respiratory system: rhinitis, bronchitis.

Other: febrile infection.

Laboratory indicators: transient elevation of hepatic transaminase and alkaline phosphatase activity, increase of blood urea nitrogen.

Interaction

Neuroleptics, opioid analgesics, hypotensive drugs containing reserpine, reduce the effect of the drug. With the simultaneous use of levodopa with MAO inhibitors (with the exception of MAO B inhibitors), there may be a disturbance of blood circulation (administration of MAO inhibitors should be stopped within 2 weeks). This is due to the accumulation under the influence of levodopa dopamine and norepinephrine, inactivation of which is inhibited by MAO inhibitors, and a high probability of development of excitation, increased blood pressure, tachycardia, facial flushing and dizziness. The combination of MAO inhibitors A and MAO B is equivalent to the intake of a non-selective MAO inhibitor, which is a contraindication. General anesthesia with halothane - risk of fluctuations in blood pressure, arrhythmia; The drug should be withdrawn 12-48 hours before anesthesia. Levodopa enhances the action of sympathomimetics (epinephrine, norepinephrine, isoprenaline, amphetamine). Other antiparkinsonian drugs (anticholinergic drugs, amantadine, dopamine agonists) - increased side effects. Food rich in proteins can reduce the absorption of levodopa in the digestive tract.

Overdose

Symptoms: arrhythmia, confusion, insomnia, nausea, vomiting, pathological involuntary movements.

Treatment: symptomatic (respiratory analeptics, antiarrhythmic drugs, neuroleptics), control of vital functions.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for substances Levodopa + Benserazide

Patients with open-angle glaucoma against the background of taking the drug should regularly monitor intraocular pressure. Treatment is carried out until a surgical procedure requiring general anesthesia (with the exception of halothane). Unacceptable sudden discontinuation of reception, t. Abrupt cancellation can lead to the development of malignant neuroleptic syndrome. The drug may affect the results of laboratory determination of catecholamines, creatinine, uric acid and glucose; Possible false positive test Coombs. During the period of treatment, it is necessary to monitor the function of the liver and kidneys, the formula of peripheral blood. In patients with diabetes, frequent monitoring of the concentration of glucose in the blood plasma and, if necessary, correction of the dose of hypoglycemic drugs. During the treatment period, care must be taken when driving vehicles and engaging in other potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions; When there are episodes of drowsiness, incl. Sudden, you should refrain from driving a car, etc.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Cipralex 10mg 14 pills