Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:乳酪蛋白

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质去氧孕烯

ATX代码G03AC09 Desogestrel

药理组

雌激素 他们的同系物和拮抗剂

香精分类(ICD-10)

Z30监测避孕用具

局部避孕,口服避孕,局部避孕,妊娠特发性预防,激素避孕,避孕,预防妊娠,预防意外怀孕,避孕宫内避孕,孕激素受体阻滞妇女,宫内避孕装置的安装和拆除避孕)

Z30.0关于避孕的一般建议和建议

安全性,子宫内避孕,避孕避孕,子宫内避孕,口服避孕,哺乳期口服避孕和雌激素禁忌症,Postcoital避孕,预防妊娠,预防不必要的怀孕,紧急避孕,妊娠特发性预防,青少年避孕,预防怀孕(避孕)

组成

片剂,涂上薄膜1片。

活性物质:

去氧孕烯0.075mg

辅料

核:D,L-α-生育酚0.08mg; 二氧化硅胶体 - 0.8 mg; 硬脂酸-0.8mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.4mg; 马铃薯淀粉8毫克; 聚维酮K30 - 2.4 mg; 一水合乳糖 - 67.445mg

膜鞘:Opadry II白(二氧化钛(E171)Cl 77891 0.25mg,滑石0.148mg,聚乙二醇3000 0.202mg,聚乙烯醇0.4mg)1mg

剂型说明

片剂是圆形,双面,覆盖有白色或几乎白色的薄膜外壳,一面标有“D”,另一侧标有“75”。

药理作用

药理作用 - 避孕。

药效学

Lactinette®是含有孕激素的口服避孕药,其活性成分是去氧孕烯。 像其他含有孕激素作为活性成分的激素避孕药一样,哺乳期妇女可以服用Lactinette®,也可以禁止使用雌激素或不愿意使用含雌激素的避孕药。

与其他孕孕避孕药不同,Lactinette®的避孕作用是通过排卵过程的抑制来解释的,正如超声(超声)中没有排卵卵泡以及LTG(促黄体激素)值不增加所证明的那样,和孕激素在月经周期中期的血清中。 同时,去氧孕烯以及其他孕激素具有增加子宫颈粘液粘度的特性,防止了精子的进展。 Perl指数(反映避孕年份的100名妇女的怀孕发生率的指标)为0.4,与口服使用联合激素避孕药具相当。 药物Lactinette®的使用导致血浆中雌二醇含量降低到对应于早期滤泡期的值。 孕激素影响碳水化合物和脂质代谢。

药代动力学

吸力

摄食时,消除消化道被快速吸收。 服用片剂后1.8小时达到Tmax。 依托孕烯的生物利用度约为70%。

分配

依托昔单抗95.5-99%与血浆蛋白结合,主要与白蛋白结合,较小程度上与性激素结合球蛋白(GLB(球蛋白结合性激素))结合。

代谢

去羟孕酮通过羟基化和脱氢被代谢为活性代谢物乙氧他霉素。 乙酰孕酮通过形成硫酸盐和葡糖苷酸缀合物而被代谢。

排泄

依托孕烯的平均T1 / 2(半衰期)约为30小时,单次和多次给药。 4-5天后建立血浆中的Css(平衡浓度)。 依托昔单抗及其代谢物由肾脏和肠道(以1.5:1的比例)排出,呈游离类固醇和缀合物的形式。 在哺乳期母亲中,依托孕烯在母乳中以0.37-0.55的比例排出。 因此,以150mg / kg /天的母亲的大致牛奶消耗量,新生儿可以以0.01-0.05μg/ kg /天的量接受依他格他定。

适应症

避孕。

禁忌

增加对去氧孕烯或药物的任何其他成分的敏感性;

目前或以前的静脉血栓栓塞史(包括下肢深静脉血栓形成,肺动脉血栓栓塞);

目前严重肝病或病史(肝功能正常化前);

目前肝功能不全或康复;

成立或疑似恶性激素依赖性肿瘤(包括乳腺癌);

肝癌;

从阴道出血不明原因;

成立或疑似怀孕;

乳糖不耐受,乳糖酶缺乏,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

长时间固定,包括 与手术或疾病相关(静脉血栓栓塞的风险)。

谨慎:抗性动脉高血压,以服用药物为背景,包括 抗高血压治疗无效; 衣原体,特别是怀孕期间有黄褐斑病史; 糖尿病(由于孕激素对周围胰岛素抵抗和葡萄糖耐量的可能影响); 卟啉症;系统性红斑狼疮; 疱疹(在怀孕期间怀孕)。

怀孕和哺乳期

在怀孕期间,使用该药物是禁忌的。 在引入非常高剂量的孕激素的临床前研究中,观察到女性胎儿的男性化。 在流行病学研究中,母亲在妊娠前或无意中服用口服荷尔蒙避孕药的儿童早期怀孕期间,并没有发生致畸和先天发育缺陷的风险增加。

像含有孕激素的其他制剂一样,Lactinette®不影响母乳的质量和数量,但少量的孕激素代谢物(依他格雷)在母乳中排泄,约为0.01-0.05μg/ kg /日消耗的母乳量为150毫升/公斤/天)。 7个月随访的结果显示,母乳喂养婴儿在评估其生长,精神运动和身体发育时没有增加风险。 然而,如果妇女使用Lactinette®进行避孕方法,则必须仔细监测母乳喂养婴儿的发育和发育。

副作用

在临床研究中报道的最常见的不良反应是月经不调。 使用去氧孕烯的妇女高达50%,注意到非周期性发作:20-30%的女性,月经变得越来越频繁,而其他20%更罕见甚至完全可以停止。 月经也可能变得更长。

经过几个月的服药,月经往往不太频繁。 告知医生,看医生,并使用月经日记可以增加药物的依从性。

以下是与药物使用具有既定的,可能的或可能的关系的不良影响。

如果遵守以下任何一种情况/危险因素,应避免在避孕期间与主治医师协商,仔细权衡避孕方法的预期效益和风险。 如果出现以下任何一种情况/危险因素,增加或改变,患者应立即咨询医生决定是否继续使用该药物。

经常 - 痤疮,恶心,情绪变化,性欲降低,乳房触痛,月经不规则,头痛,体重增加。

不经常 - 脱发,疲劳,呕吐,佩戴隐形眼镜时的不适,阴道炎,痛经,卵巢囊肿。

很少 - 皮肤发红,皮疹,荨麻疹,红斑结节。

尽管与使用孕激素没有可靠的联系,但可以接受胆汁淤积性黄疸,瘙痒,胆石病,舞蹈病,怀孕疱疹,耳硬化症,耳聋,溶血性尿毒症综合征的发展。

相互作用

同时使用微粒体肝酶诱导剂可引起突破性出血,降低药物的避孕作用。 这些药物是乙内酰脲(包括苯妥英),利福布丁,巴比妥类,扑米酮,卡马西平和利福平以及奥卡西平,托吡酯,费尔比妥和灰黄霉素的衍生物。 没有进行关于去氧孕烯与其他药物相互作用的专门研究。 微粒体肝酶的最大诱导不是在相应诱导剂开始施用2-3周之后实现,并且在其取消后持续至多4周。 抗生素(如氨苄青霉素和四环素)可降低口服避孕药的疗效。

采取诱导肝脏微粒体酶的药物的妇女应建议临时额外使用屏障或其他非激素避孕方法。 同时使用上述药物与去氧孕烯,建议在治疗结束后,在整个治疗过程中使用隔离阻滞法和7天(利福平-28天)。 在活性炭的处理中,类固醇的吸收以及因此避孕的有效性可能会降低。 在这种情况下,您应该遵循“药物治疗方法”和“药物滥用方法”中关于药物缺失摄入量的建议。

给药和管理

内。

在没有使用激素避孕药的情况下(上个月),根据1表从月经周期的第一天开始服用片剂。 在一天中,如果可能的话在一天的同一时间,按照包装上指示的方向进行,以便间隔2张桌子。 24小时,必要时用少量液体。 该药不需要入院休息。 每个下一个包装应该在上一个包装结束后立即启动。

服用药物的程序

上个月的妇女没有服用口服避孕药。 接待第一张桌子。 应从月经周期的第一天(月经)开始。 在这种情况下,不需要额外的避孕方法。

您可以从月经的第二天开始服用药物,但是在这种情况下,您需要在服用药物的头7天内的第一个周期中应用其他避孕方法。

从另一种联合口服避孕药(PDA)切换到Lactinette®的妇女。 如果可能,在之前的PDA的最后一个平板电脑之后的第二天。 在这种情况下,不需要额外的避孕方法。

从仅含孕激素(迷你皮下注射,植入物或子宫内避孕药释放孕激素)的单成分药物切换的妇女。 从小腿切换时,药物可以随时服用; 在注射的情况下 - 应该给予下一次注射的那一天; 在植入物的情况下,其被移除之后的第二天。

在所有这些情况下,建议在头7天内使用避孕方法。

在妊娠前三个月堕胎后服用该药。 在妊娠前三个月流产后,建议在堕胎后立即开始服用药物,在这种情况下,不需要额外的避孕方法。

分娩后或妊娠终止后接受该药。 入院药物不迟于妊娠终止后21-28天或分娩后开始。 如果药物应该在晚些时候开始,那么有必要在头7天内使用阻隔的避孕方法。 此外,如果在开始使用药物之前发生了无保护的性行为,则应排除怀孕或下次月经第一天(月经周期恢复期间)药物开始推迟。

错过(遗忘)片剂。 避孕方法的有效性降低,如果在2表的方法之间。 超过36个小时已过。 如果休息时间不超过12小时,避孕效果不会降低,不需要使用额外的避孕方法。 剩余片剂的摄入量按照通常的时间表继续进行。

在超过12小时的中断情况下,避孕效果可能会下降。 为了实现对下丘脑 - 垂体 - 卵巢系统的有效封锁,有必要每天服药7天。 因此,休息时间超过12小时,药物以正常模式持续,但在接下来的7天内必须使用额外的(屏障)避孕方法。 如果片剂的摄入量在药物的第一周被错过,并且在过去的7天内存在无保护的性交,则不可能排除怀孕的可能性。

呕吐时采取的措施。 如果在服用药丸后3-4小时内呕吐发展,那么该片剂未被完全吸收。 在这种情况下,您应该执行与丢失的平板电脑相同的操作。 必要的药片(必需的药片)应从另一包装中补充。

观察。 尽管定期摄入片剂,但可能月经不调。 如果经常出现月经不规律,请考虑使用另一种避孕方法。 如果疾病持续存在,有必要排除有机原因。

在使用药物期间发生闭经的战术取决于药片是否按照说明书进行; 可能需要进行妊娠试验。

如果发生怀孕,应停药。

必须记住,服用Lactinette®不能防止感染艾滋病毒(艾滋病)和其他性传播疾病。

过量

症状:恶心,呕吐,发现/从阴道出血。

治疗:有症状,没有具体的解毒剂。

特别说明

如果有任何病情或危险因素,医生应该在激素避孕开始之前,将每个女性单独使用Lactinette®的风险和收益相关联。 在发生任何不良影响或危险因素的情况下,立即要求主治医师通知有关进一步接受准备的便利性问题的决定。 在使用Lactinette®药物的头几个月内,应仔细监测糖尿病患者。 使用Lactinette®将血清雌二醇降低至对应于早期卵泡期的值。 传统的仅含孕激素的避孕药具在防止异位妊娠方面的保护作用并不如口服避孕药联合使用,与通过排卵服用孕激素制剂相比,相对较常见。 尽管Lactinette®通常会抑制排卵,但是当妇女出现闭经或腹痛时,应该记住异位妊娠的可能性。 有时候可能有一种黄褐斑,特别是在具有黄褐斑孕妇身上的妇女中。 具有黄褐斑倾向的妇女在服用Lactinette®时应避免阳光和紫外线照射。乳糖不耐症的患者应该记住,一个Lactinette®薄膜包衣片含有67.445毫克乳糖一水合物。 罕见的遗传性疾病如乳糖不耐症,乳糖酶缺乏或葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良的患者不应服用该药物。

对驾驶能力或其他工作机制的影响。 不影响汽车和工作机构的控制能力。

问题形式

用薄膜包衣的片剂,0.075mg。 在PVC / PVDH膜和铝箔的水泡中28个。 1或3个水泡在一堆纸板。

药店的休假条款

处方。

储存条件

在不高于25°C的原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethasone injection 4mg 25 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Lactinette

I want this, give me price

Active substance Desogestrel

ATX code G03AC09 Desogestrel

Pharmacological group

Estrogens, gestagens; Their homologues and antagonists

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z30 Monitoring contraceptive use

Local Contraception, Contraception oral, Local contraception, Episodic prevention of pregnancy, Hormonal Contraception, Contraception, Prevention of Pregnancy, Prevention of unwanted pregnancy, Contraceptive intrauterine, Contraception in women with androgenization phenomena, Installation and removal of the intrauterine device, Prevention of pregnancy (contraception)

Z30.0 General advice and advice on contraception

Safe sex, Intrauterine device contraception, Contraception, Contraceptive intrauterine, Oral contraception, Oral contraception during lactation and with estrogen contraindications, Postcoital contraception, Prevention of Pregnancy, Prevention of unwanted pregnancy, Emergency Contraception, Episodic prevention of pregnancy, Contraception in adolescents, Prevention of pregnancy (contraception)

Composition

Tablets, coated with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

Desogestrel 0.075 mg

Excipients

Nucleus: D, L-α-tocopherol - 0.08 mg; Silicon dioxide colloidal - 0.8 mg; Stearic acid - 0.8 mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.4 mg; Potato starch - 8 mg; Povidone K30 - 2.4 mg; Lactose monohydrate - 67.445 mg

Film sheath: Opadry II white (titanium dioxide (E171) Cl 77891 0.25 mg, talc 0.148 mg, macrogol 3000 0.202 mg, polyvinyl alcohol 0.4 mg) 1 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets are round, biconvex, covered with a film shell of white or almost white color, labeled "D" on one side and "75" on the other.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - contraceptive.

Pharmacodynamics

Lactinette® is a gestagen-containing contraceptive for oral use, the active ingredient of which is desogestrel. Like other hormonal contraceptives, which contain an exclusively progestogen as an active ingredient, Lactinette® can be taken by women during lactation, as well as by contraindications to estrogens or unwillingness to use estrogen-containing contraceptives.

Unlike other gestagen contraceptives, the contraceptive effect of Lactinette® is explained by the inhibition of the ovulation process, as evidenced by the absence of an ovulatory follicle in ultrasound (ultrasound) and the absence of an increase in the values of LTG (luteotropic hormone) and progesterone in the serum in the middle of the menstrual cycle. At the same time, desogestrel, as well as other progestogens, has the property of increasing the viscosity of the cervical mucus, preventing the progress of spermatozoa. Perl index (the indicator reflecting the onset of pregnancy in 100 women during the year of contraception) is 0.4, which is comparable with the use of combined hormonal contraceptives for oral use. The use of the drug Lactinette® leads to a decrease in the content of estradiol in the blood plasma to values corresponding to the early follicular phase. Progestogens affect carbohydrate and lipid metabolism.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

When ingestion, desogestrel is absorbed quickly. Tmax is achieved 1.8 hours after taking the tablet. Bioavailability of etonogestrel is about 70%.

Distribution

Etonogestrel is 95.5-99% bound to blood plasma proteins, mainly with albumin and to a lesser extent with sex hormone binding globulin (GLB (globulin binding sex hormones)).

Metabolism

Desogestrel by hydroxylation and dehydrogenation is metabolized to the active metabolite ethonogestrel. Ethonogestrel is metabolized by the formation of sulfate and glucuronide conjugates.

Excretion

The mean T1 / 2 (half-life) of etonogestrel is about 30 hours, both with single and multiple administration. Css (equilibrium concentration) in the blood plasma are established after 4-5 days. Etonogestrel and its metabolites are excreted by the kidneys and through the intestine (in a ratio of 1.5: 1) in the form of free steroids and conjugates. In lactating mothers, etonogestrel is excreted in breast milk in a milk / serum ratio of 0.37-0.55. Thus, with an approximate milk consumption of the mother in the amount of 150 mg / kg / day, the newborn can receive etonogestrel in an amount of 0.01-0.05 μg / kg / day.

Indications

Contraception.

Contraindications

Increased sensitivity to desogestrel or any other component of the drug;

The present or previous history of venous thromboembolism (including deep vein thrombosis of the lower extremities, thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery);

Severe liver disease at present or history (before the normalization of liver function);

Hepatic insufficiency at present or anamnesis;

Established or suspected malignant hormone-dependent tumors (including breast cancer);

liver cancer;

Bleeding from the vagina of an unclear etiology;

Established or suspected pregnancy;

Lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

Prolonged immobilization, incl. Associated with surgery or disease (risk of venous thromboembolism).

With caution: resistant arterial hypertension, developing against the background of taking the drug, incl. With ineffectiveness of antihypertensive therapy; Chlamydia, especially if there is a history of chloasma during pregnancy; Diabetes mellitus (due to possible effects of progestogens on peripheral insulin resistance and glucose tolerance); Porphyria; Systemic lupus erythematosus; Herpes (during pregnancy in anamnesis).

pregnancy and lactation

During pregnancy, the use of the drug is contraindicated. In preclinical studies with the introduction of very high doses of progestogen, masculinization of the female fetus was observed. In epidemiological studies, there was no increased risk of teratogenic and congenital developmental defects among children whose mothers took oral hormonal contraceptives prior to pregnancy or unintentionally - in early pregnancy.

Like other preparations containing only progestogen, Lactinette® does not affect the quality and quantity of mother's milk, but a small amount of the metabolite of desogestrel (etonogestrel) is excreted in the mother's milk and is approximately 0.01-0.05 μg / kg / day (with an amount Of consumed breast milk is 150 ml / kg / day). The results of a 7-month follow-up showed no increased risks for breastfed infants when assessing their growth, psychomotor and physical development. Nevertheless, careful monitoring of the development and growth of the infant with breastfeeding is necessary if the woman uses Lactinette® for contraceptive use.

Side effects

The most frequent undesirable effect reported in clinical studies was irregular menstruation. Up to 50% of women who used desogestrel, noted acyclic spotting: in 20-30% of women, menstruation becomes more frequent, while in others 20% - more rare or even completely can stop. Menstruation can also become more prolonged.

After several months of taking the drug, menstruation tends to become less frequent. Informing a doctor, seeing a doctor, and using a diary of menstruation can increase compliance with medication.

Below are the undesirable effects that have an established, probable or possible relationship with the use of the drug.

In the event that any of the following conditions / risk factors are observed, the expected benefits and risk of contraceptive use should be carefully weighed in consultation with the attending physician throughout the contraceptive period. If any of the following conditions / risk factors appear, increase or change, the patient should immediately consult a doctor to decide whether to continue using the drug.

Often - acne, nausea, mood changes, decreased libido, breast tenderness, menstrual irregularity, headache, weight gain.

Infrequently - alopecia, fatigue, vomiting, discomfort when wearing contact lenses, vaginitis, dysmenorrhea, ovarian cysts.

Rarely - redness of the skin, rash, hives, erythema nodosum.

Although there is no reliable connection with the use of gestagens, cholestatic jaundice, pruritus, cholelithiasis, chorea, pregnant herpes, otosclerosis, deafness, development of hemolytic-uremic syndrome are possible with their reception.

Interaction

Simultaneous use of inducers of microsomal liver enzymes can cause breakthrough bleeding and a decrease in the contraceptive effect of the drug. Such drugs are derivatives of hydantoin (including phenytoin), rifabutin, barbiturates, primidone, carbamazepine and rifampicin, as well as oxcarbazepine, topiramate, felbamate and griseofulvin. Specialized studies for the interaction of desogestrel with other drugs have not been conducted. The maximum induction of microsomal liver enzymes is achieved not earlier than 2-3 weeks after the start of the application of the corresponding inducer and lasts up to 4 weeks after its cancellation. Antibiotics (eg, ampicillin and tetracycline) reduce the effectiveness of oral contraceptives.

Women taking medications that induce microsomal enzymes of the liver should be recommended temporary additional use of barrier or other nonhormonal methods of contraception. With the simultaneous use of the above drugs with desogestrel, use of the barrier method of contraception throughout the course of treatment and for 7 days (for rifampicin - 28 days) after the end of therapy is recommended. In the treatment of activated charcoal, the absorption of steroids, and hence the contraceptive effectiveness, may decrease. In this case, you should follow the recommendations in the section "Method of administration and dose" for the missed intake of the drug.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

In the absence of prior application of hormonal contraceptives (during the last month), the taking of tablets starts from the first day of the menstrual cycle according to 1 table. In a day, if possible at the same time of day, following in the direction indicated on the package, so that the interval between taking 2 table. Was 24 hours, if necessary with a small amount of liquid. This drug does not require a break in admission. Each next package should be started immediately after the end of the previous one.

Procedure for taking the drug

Women who in the previous month did not take oral contraceptives. Reception of the first table. Should start from the first day of the menstrual cycle (menstruation). In this case, no additional methods of contraception are required.

You can start taking pills from the 2nd-5th day of menstruation, but in this case you need to apply additional contraceptive methods in the first cycle in the first 7 days of taking the pills.

Women who switch from another combined oral contraceptive (PDA) to Lactinette®. If possible, the day after the last tablet of the previous PDA. In this case, no additional methods of contraception are required.

Women who switch from monocomponent drugs containing only progestogen (mini-pili, injections, implants or intrauterine contraceptives releasing progestogen). When switching from minipilli, the drug can be taken any day; In the case of injections - the day that the next injection should be given; In the case of an implant, the day after it is removed.

In all of these cases, the use of barrier methods of contraception is recommended for the first 7 days.

Taking the drug after an abortion in the first trimester of pregnancy. After abortion in the first trimester of pregnancy, it is recommended to start taking the drug immediately after the abortion, and in this case there is no need for additional methods of contraception.

Reception of the drug after childbirth or after termination of pregnancy in the second trimester. Admission of the drug begins not earlier than 21-28 days after the termination of pregnancy in the second trimester or after childbirth. If the drug is supposed to start later, then it is necessary to use a barrier method of contraception during the first 7 days. In addition, if unprotected sex has occurred before starting the use of the drug, pregnancy should be excluded or the beginning of the drug on the 1st day of the next menstruation (during the restoration of the menstrual cycle) be postponed.

Missed (forgotten) tablets. The effectiveness of the contraceptive decreases, if between the methods of 2 table. More than 36 hours have passed. If the break does not exceed 12 hours, the contraceptive effect does not decrease, and the use of an additional contraceptive method is not required. The intake of the remaining tablets is continued according to the usual schedule.

In the case of more than 12 hours of interruption, the contraceptive effect may decrease. To achieve an effective blockade of the hypothalamic-pituitary-ovarian system, it is necessary to take the drug daily for 7 days. Thus, with a break of more than 12 hours, the drug is continued in normal mode, but additional (barrier) methods of contraception must be used in the next 7 days. If the intake of the tablet was missed for the first week of the drug and in the previous 7 days there was an unprotected sexual intercourse, it is impossible to exclude the possibility of pregnancy.

Measures taken in case of vomiting. If vomiting develops within 3-4 hours after taking the pill, then the tablet is not fully absorbed. In this case, you should do the same as in the case of missed tablets. The necessary tablet (the necessary pills) should be replenished from another package.

Observation. Despite the regular intake of tablets, there may be irregular menstruation. If menstruation occurs very often and irregularly, consider using another method of contraception. If the disorder persists, it is necessary to exclude the organic cause.

Tactics with amenorrhea that occurs during the use of the drug depend on whether the tablets were taken according to the instructions or not; A pregnancy test may be required.

If a pregnancy occurs, the drug should be discontinued.

It must be remembered that taking Lactinette® does not protect against the infection of HIV (AIDS) and other sexually transmitted diseases.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, vomiting, spotting / bleeding from the vagina.

Treatment: symptomatic, there is no specific antidote.

special instructions

If there is any condition or risk factor, the physician should correlate the risk and benefit of using Lactinette ® individually for each woman before hormonal contraception begins. In case of occurrence of any undesirable effect or risk factor it is necessary immediately to put the attending physician in the notice for the decision of a question on expediency of the further reception of a preparation. Women with diabetes should be monitored carefully during the first months of use of the Lactinette® drug. Taking Lactinette® reduces the serum estradiol to a value corresponding to the early follicular phase. The protective effect of traditional only progestogen-containing contraceptives in terms of preventing ectopic pregnancy is not as pronounced as in combined oral contraceptives, which is associated with a relatively common occurrence when taking progestogen-only preparations by ovulation. Despite the fact that Lactinette®, as a rule, inhibits ovulation, the possibility of an ectopic pregnancy should be borne in mind when a differential diagnosis occurs when a woman develops amenorrhea or abdominal pain. Sometimes there may be a chloasma, especially in women with a history of pregnant women with chloasma. Women with a tendency to chloasma should avoid sunlight and ultraviolet irradiation while taking Lactinette®. Patients with lactose intolerance should bear in mind that one film-coated tablet of Lactinette® contains 67.445 mg of lactose monohydrate. Patients with rare hereditary diseases, such as lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency or glucose-galactose malabsorption should not take the drug.

Impact on the ability to drive or other working mechanisms. Does not affect the ability to control the car and working mechanisms.

Form of issue

Tablets coated with a film coating, 0.075 mg. In the blister of PVC / PVDH-film and aluminum foil for 28 pcs. 1 or 3 blisters in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage conditions

At temperatures not higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Irsar
 

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Cortexin 5mg 10 vials