Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Lorista

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:氯沙坦

ATX

C09CA01洛沙坦

药理组

血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂(AT1亚型)

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

I50.0充血性心力衰竭:anasarca心脏; 减少充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭高后负荷; 充血性慢性心力衰竭; 严重慢性心力衰竭的心肌病; 补偿性慢性心力衰竭; 肿胀与循环衰竭; 心源性水肿; 心脏肿胀 心脏疾病中的血液综合征 充血性心力衰竭中的弥漫性综合征 心力衰竭中的血液综合征 心力衰竭或肝硬化的血液综合征; 右心室衰竭 充血性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭停滞; 低心输出量的心力衰竭; 心力衰竭是慢性的 心脏水肿; 慢性失代偿性心力衰竭; 慢性充血性心力衰竭; 慢性心力衰竭 心力衰竭肝功能改变

N08.3糖尿病肾小球病变(E10-14 +,共同第四标志.2):肾病糖尿病; 糖尿病肾病 糖尿病肾病1型糖尿病背景; 糖尿病肾病患者I型糖尿病; 2型糖尿病患者的蛋白尿

N39.1持续性蛋白尿,未指定:严重蛋白尿; 蛋白尿; 肾病蛋白尿综合征

组成

用薄膜包衣覆盖的片剂。

活性物质:氯沙坦钾12.5mg; 25毫克; 100毫克

辅助物质:细胞糖(一水合乳糖和纤维素的混合物); 预胶化淀粉; 玉米淀粉; MCC; 二氧化硅胶体无水; 硬脂酸镁

膜膜:羟丙甲纤维素; 滑石; 丙二醇 染料喹啉黄(E104) - 仅适用于12.5和25mg的片剂; 二氧化钛(E171)

剂型说明

片剂12,5毫克:椭圆形,稍微双面的片剂,被薄膜覆盖,由浅黄色变成黄色,带斜面。

片剂25毫克:椭圆形,稍微双凸片,薄膜包衣,黄色,有一侧风险和斜面。

片剂50毫克:圆形,稍微双凸片,薄膜包衣,白色,具有一侧风险,有斜面。

片剂100毫克:椭圆形,微双薄片,薄膜包衣,白色。

药理作用

行动方式 - 低血压。

药效学

氯沙坦是口服给药,非蛋白质性质的血管紧张素II受体(AT1型)的选择性拮抗剂。

在体内和体外,氯沙坦及其生物活性的羧基代谢物(EXP-3174)阻止血管紧张素II对AT1受体的所有生理学显着作用,无论其合成途径如何:导致肾素血浆活性增加,降低浓度的醛固酮在血浆中等。

氯沙坦通过增加血管紧张素II的水平间接引起AT2受体的激活。

氯沙坦不抑制激肽酶II的活性,激酶II是参与缓激肽代谢的酶。

减少OPSS,压力在一小圈血液循环; 减少后负荷,具有利尿作用。 预防心肌肥大的发展,增加慢性心力衰竭(CHF)患者的运动耐力。 每天1次氯沙坦的给药导致SAD和DAD的统计学显着降低。 洛扎坦全天平均监测压力,而抗高血压作用对应于昼夜节律。 剂量结束时血压降低约为入院后5-6小时药物高峰期效果的70-80%。 戒断综合征未见; 氯沙坦也不会对心率有明显的临床影响。

洛沙坦对男女老年(65岁以上)和65岁以下年轻患者有效。

药代动力学

氯沙坦从消化道吸收良好。 在第一次通过肝脏时,它经历显着的代谢,与羧酸和其他无活性代谢物形成活性代谢物(EXP-3174)。 生物利用度约为33%。 用食物摄取药物对其血清浓度没有临床意义的影响。 摄入后Tmax - 1 h及其活性代谢物(EXP-3174)3-4 h。

超过99%的氯沙坦和EXP-3174结合血浆蛋白,主要是白蛋白。 Vds的氯沙坦为34升。 很难穿透BBB。

氯沙坦代谢形成活性(EXP-3174)代谢物(14%),无活性,包括由链的丁基羟基化形成的2种主要代谢产物和较不重要的代谢产物N-2-四唑葡糖苷酸。

氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的血浆清除率分别为约10ml / s(600ml / min)和0.83ml / s(50ml / min)。 氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的肾清除量约为1.23ml / s(74ml / min)和0.43ml / s(26ml / min)。 T1 / 2氯沙坦和活性代谢物分别为2小时和6-9小时。 主要分泌胆汁 - 58%,肾脏 - 35%。

药物Lorista的适应症

动脉高血压;

降低高血压和左心室肥大患者中风的风险;

慢性心力衰竭(作为联合治疗的一部分,使用ACE抑制剂不耐受或无效治疗);

保护患有2型糖尿病患者的蛋白尿肾功能,以减少蛋白尿,减少肾损伤的进展,降低终末期的风险(预防透析,升高血清肌酐水平的可能性)或死亡。

禁忌

增加对氯沙坦或其他药物成分的敏感性;

动脉低血压;

高钾血症;

脱水;

怀孕;

哺乳期

乳糖不耐受,半乳糖血症或干扰的葡萄糖/半乳糖吸收综合征;

年龄至18岁(有效性和安全性不成立)。

注意:肝和/或肾功能不全,bcc减少,水电解质平衡异常,肾动脉双侧狭窄或单肾动脉狭窄。

适用于怀孕和母乳喂养

没有关于在怀孕中使用氯沙坦的数据。 根据肾素 - 血管紧张素系统的发展,胎儿的肾脏灌注在怀孕的第三个三个月开始发挥作用。 胎儿的风险随着二,三级三位使用氯沙坦而增加。 当怀孕成立时,氯沙坦应立即停药。

没有关于母乳中氯沙坦分离的资料。 因此,应该解决停止母乳喂养或消除氯沙坦治疗的问题,同时考虑到对母亲的重要性。

副作用

在大多数情况下,Lorista®具有良好的耐受性,副作用是轻度和短暂的,不需要撤回药物。

血液系统部分:罕见 - 贫血症,神经病 - 亨诺病。

过敏反应:小于1% - 荨麻疹,皮疹,瘙痒,血管性水肿(包括喉部和舌头肿胀,引起气道阻塞和/或肿胀的脸部,嘴唇,咽部)。

从中枢神经系统和感觉器官一侧:频率1%以上 - 头晕,虚弱,头痛,疲劳,失眠; 小于1% - 焦虑,睡眠障碍,嗜睡,记忆障碍,周围神经病变,感觉异常,感觉不足,偏头痛,震颤,共济失调,抑郁症,晕厥,耳鸣,受损的口味,视力障碍,结膜炎。

CAS部分:直立性低血压(剂量依赖性),心悸,心动过缓或心动过缓,心律失常,心绞痛,血管炎。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:频率小于1% - 排尿功能,尿路感染,肾功能受损,性欲降低,阳。。

呼吸系统部分:频率1%以上 - 鼻塞,咳嗽*,上呼吸道感染,咽炎,呼吸困难,支气管炎,鼻粘膜水肿。

消化道:频率1%以上 - 恶心,腹泻*,消化不良现象*,腹痛; 不足1% - 厌食,口干,牙痛,呕吐,肠胃气胀,胃炎,便秘,肝炎,肝功能不全。

从皮肤:频率小于1% - 皮肤干燥,红斑,光敏,出汗增加,脱发。

肌肉骨骼系统部分:频率1%以上 - 惊厥,肌痛*,背部,胸部,腿部疼痛; 少于1% - 关节痛,关节炎,肩部疼痛,膝盖,纤维肌痛。

实验室指标:高钾血症; 偶尔 - 血清中尿素和肌酐水平的适度增加; 极少增加肝酶活性,高胆红素血症。

其他:痛风

“*”符号表示副作用,其发生率与安慰剂相当。

相互作用

没有与氢氯噻嗪,地高辛,间接抗凝剂,西咪替丁,苯巴比妥,酮康唑和红霉素的临床显着药物相互作用。 在与利福平和氟康唑同时给药期间,注意到氯沙坦钾活性代谢物水平的降低。这种现象的临床后果是未知的。

用保钾利尿剂(如安体舒通,三氯硝苯胺,阿米洛利)和钾制剂同时接受会增加高钾血症的风险。

当与非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)(包括COX-2的选择性抑制剂)组合时,可降低抗高血压药物的作用。

如果氯沙坦同时服用噻嗪类利尿剂,血压下降是相加的。

加强(相互)其他抗高血压药物(利尿剂,β-受体阻滞剂,交感神经药)的作用。

给药和管理

里面,不管食物摄入。

入场多重 - 每天1次。

动脉高血压:平均日剂量为50mg。 在治疗3-6周内达到最大的抗高血压作用。 在一些患者中,通过在2或1次给药中将药物的剂量增加至100mg /天可以获得更显着的效果。

在服用大剂量利尿剂的背景下,建议以1剂量开始25mg /天的LORIST®治疗。

在老年患者以及肾功能受损患者中,包括血液透析患者,不需要修正初始剂量。

不要调整老年患者或肾功能受损患者的剂量,包括血液透析患者。

肝功能受损的患者应该服用较低剂量的药物。

慢性心力衰竭:1剂量的初始剂量为12.5 mg /天。 为了达到50mg /天的常规维持剂量,剂量应逐渐增加,每周一次(例如,每天一次剂量为12.5,25或50mg)。 Lorist®通常与利尿剂和强心苷结合使用。

应按照以下方案增加药物的剂量:

第1周(第1至第7天) - 1张桌子。 12.5毫克/天。

第2周(第8-14天) - 1张桌子。 25毫克/天。

第3周(15-21天) - 1张桌子。 50毫克/天。

第4周(第22-28天) - 1张桌子。 50毫克/天。

降低高血压和左心室肥大患者中风的风险:单剂量的Lorista®标准初始剂量为50 mg /天。 将来,氢氯噻嗪可以低剂量和/或Lorist®剂量增加至100mg /天。

具有蛋白尿的2型糖尿病患者的肾脏保护:Lorist®的标准初始剂量在单剂量下为50mg /天。 考虑到血压的降低,药物的剂量可以增加到100mg /天。

儿科应用。 儿童药物的安全性和疗效尚未确定。

过量

症状:血压明显降低,心动过速; 作为副交感神经(迷走神经)刺激的结果,可以发展为心动过缓。

治疗:强制利尿,症状治疗。 血液透析无效。

特别说明

在BCC减少的患者(例如,用大剂量的利尿剂治疗)可能会出现症状性动脉低血压。 在开始氯沙坦之前,有必要消除现有的疾病,或者以小剂量开始治疗。

在肝脏轻度和中度肝硬化患者中,口服给药后血浆中氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的浓度高于健康对照组。 因此,治疗史中肝病患者推荐剂量较低。

在肾功能不全患者中,伴有或不伴有糖尿病,电解质紊乱(高钾血症)经常发生,应予以考虑。 然而,只有极少数情况下,它们会因高钾血症而停止治疗。 在治疗期间,应定期监测血液中钾的浓度,特别是老年患者的肾功能不全。

作用于肾素 - 血管紧张素系统的药物可以增加患有单次肾动脉双侧或单侧狭窄的患者的血清中的尿素和肌酐。 取消治疗后肾功能的变化可以逆转。 在治疗期间,有必要定期监测血肌酐浓度。

影响驾驶汽车或执行需要增加身体和精神反应速度的工作的能力。 关于氯沙坦对控制运输或其他技术手段的能力的影响的数据不可用。

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,12.5mg,25mg,50mg,100mg。 对于10选项卡。 在平面电池组件中; 在纸板捆3,6,9包(每片10片)。

生产厂家

LLC“KRKA-RUS”

评论

超过20,000名患者参与了Lorista的有效性和安全性研究。

研究结果表明:

在研究Lorista®(KRKA公司氯沙坦)的研究中,“动脉高压(AH)”和“高尿酸血症和/或痛风”患者的尿酸水平显着降低了32.6%。 参加研究的患者中有100%达到目标血压水平。Loristoy治疗对AH1患者血管壁的弹性具有明显的积极作用;

- 在开放性多中心临床试验LAURA2(Lorista®和尿酸)期间,研究了Lorista治疗与其与氢氯噻嗪(Lorist®H和Lorista®HD)的固定联合与高尿酸血症之间的关系。 根据研究结果,在高血压和高尿酸血症Lorist®患者中,Lorist®H和Lorist®ND由于明显降低尿酸水平的能力可作为首选疗法;

- EFFECT3研究证实氯沙坦(Lorista®)在轻度至中度AH患者中的疗效和安全性。 此外,重要的是强调Lorista的安全性(不良影响小于1%的患者),这使得该药物成为抗击高血压的不可或缺的助手;

- 由Hemer4进行国际研究的结果证实,使用Lorist®和与氢氯噻嗪(Lorist®H)的固定组合在1-2度AH患者中的疗效和安全性。 100%的患者达到了CAC。

用KRKA Lorista(氯沙坦)及其与氢氯噻嗪的固定组合的临床试验结果进一步显示,该药物不仅有助于高血压的有效和良好耐受的治疗,而且还有助于降低心血管风险。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物Lorista的储存条件

温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Lorista药物的保质期

5年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Dancil eye drops 0.3% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Lorista

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film coated tablets

Active substance: Losartanum

ATX

C09CA01 Losartan

Pharmacological group

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

N08.3 Glomerular lesions in diabetes mellitus (E10-14 + with common fourth sign .2): Nephropathy diabetic; Diabetic Nephropathy; Diabetic nephropathy in the background of type 1 diabetes mellitus; Diabetic nephropathy in patients with type I diabetes; Proteinuria in patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus

N39.1 Persistent proteinuria, unspecified: Severe proteinuria; Proteinuria; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Losartan potassium 12.5 mg; 25 mg; 100 mg

Auxiliary substances: cellactose (a mixture of lactose monohydrate and cellulose); Pregelatinized starch; corn starch; MCC; Silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous; Magnesium stearate

Membrane film: hypromellose; talc; Propylene glycol; Dye quinoline yellow (E104) - only for tablets of 12.5 and 25 mg; Titanium dioxide (E171)

Description of dosage form

Tablets 12,5 mg: oval, slightly biconcave tablets, covered with a film membrane, from light yellow to yellow, with a bevel.

Tablets 25 mg: oval, slightly biconvex tablets, film-coated, yellow, with a risk on one side and bevel.

Tablets of 50 mg: round, slightly biconvex tablets, film-coated, white, with a risk on one side, with a bevel.

Tablets of 100 mg: oval, slightly biconvex tablets, film-coated, white.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Losartan is a selective antagonist of angiotensin II receptor (type AT1) for oral administration, non-protein nature.

In vivo and in vitro, losartan and its biologically active carboxylic metabolite (EXP-3174) block all physiologically significant effects of angiotensin II on AT1 receptors, regardless of the route of its synthesis: leads to an increase in renin plasma activity, reduces the concentration of aldosterone in blood plasma, etc. .

Losartan indirectly causes the activation of AT2 receptors by increasing the level of angiotensin II.

Losartan does not inhibit the activity of kininase II, an enzyme that participates in the metabolism of bradykinin.

Reduces OPSS, pressure in a small circle of blood circulation; Reduces afterload, has a diuretic effect. Prevents development of myocardial hypertrophy, increases exercise tolerance in patients with chronic heart failure (CHF). The administration of losartan 1 time per day leads to a statistically significant decrease in SAD and DAD. Lozartan evenly monitors the pressure throughout the day, while the antihypertensive effect corresponds to a natural circadian rhythm. Decrease in blood pressure at the end of the dose was about 70-80% of the effect at the peak of the drug, 5-6 hours after admission. The withdrawal syndrome is not observed; Also losartan does not have a clinically significant effect on heart rate.

Losartan is effective in men and women, as well as in the elderly (over 65 years) and younger patients (under 65 years of age).

Pharmacokinetics

Losartan is well absorbed from the digestive tract. It is subject to significant metabolism during the first passage through the liver, forming an active metabolite (EXP-3174) with carboxylic acid and other inactive metabolites. Bioavailability is approximately 33%. The intake of the drug with food does not have a clinically significant effect on its serum concentrations. Tmax - 1 h after ingestion, and its active metabolite (EXP-3174) - 3-4 h.

More than 99% of losartan and EXP-3174 bind to plasma proteins, mainly albumin. Vd of losartan is 34 liters. Very poorly penetrates the BBB.

Losartan is metabolized with the formation of active (EXP-3174) metabolite (14%) and inactive, including 2 main metabolites formed by hydroxylation of the butyl group of the chain, and a less significant metabolite, N-2-tetrazole glucuronide.

The plasma clearance of losartan and its active metabolite is approximately 10 ml / s (600 ml / min) and 0.83 ml / s (50 ml / min), respectively. The renal clearance of losartan and its active metabolite is about 1.23 ml / s (74 ml / min) and 0.43 ml / s (26 ml / min). T1 / 2 losartan and the active metabolite is 2 hours and 6-9 hours, respectively. It is excreted mainly with bile - 58%, kidneys - 35%.

Indications of the drug Lorista

arterial hypertension;

A reduction in the risk of stroke in patients with hypertension and left ventricular hypertrophy;

Chronic heart failure (as part of combination therapy, with intolerance or ineffective therapy with ACE inhibitors);

Protection of kidney function in patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus with proteinuria in order to reduce proteinuria, reduce the progression of kidney damage, reduce the risk of terminal stage (prevention of dialysis, the probability of increasing serum creatinine levels) or death.

Contraindications

Increased sensitivity to losartan or other components of the drug;

Arterial hypotension;

Hyperkalemia;

dehydration;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Lactose intolerance, galactosemia, or disturbed glucose / galactose absorption syndrome;

Age to 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established).

With caution: hepatic and / or renal insufficiency, reduced bcc, abnormal water-electrolyte balance, bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries, or stenosis of the artery of a single kidney.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

There are no data on the use of losartan in pregnancy. Renal perfusion in the fetus, which depends on the development of the renin-angiotensin system, begins to function in the third trimester of pregnancy. The risk to the fetus increases with the use of losartan in the II and III trimesters. When pregnancy is established, losartan should be discontinued immediately.

There is no data on the isolation of losartan in breast milk. Therefore, the question of stopping breastfeeding or abolishing losartan therapy should be resolved, taking into account its importance for the mother.

Side effects

In most cases, Lorista® is well tolerated, the side effects are mild and transient and do not require withdrawal of the drug.

On the part of the blood system: infrequently - anemia, Shenlaine-Henoch disease.

Allergic reactions: less than 1% - urticaria, skin rash, itching, angioedema (including swelling of the larynx and tongue, causing airway obstruction and / or swelling of the face, lips, pharynx).

From the side of the central nervous system and sensory organs: with a frequency of 1% or more - dizziness, asthenia, headache, fatigue, insomnia; Less than 1% - anxiety, sleep disturbance, drowsiness, memory disorders, peripheral neuropathy, paresthesia, hypoesthesia, migraine, tremor, ataxia, depression, syncope, ringing in the ears, impaired taste, visual impairment, conjunctivitis.

On the part of the CAS: orthostatic hypotension (dose-dependent), palpitations, tachy- or bradycardia, arrhythmias, angina pectoris, vasculitis.

On the part of the genitourinary system: with a frequency of less than 1% - mandatory urination, urinary tract infections, impaired renal function, decreased libido, impotence.

On the part of the respiratory system: with a frequency of 1% or more - nasal congestion, cough *, upper respiratory tract infections, pharyngitis, dyspnoea, bronchitis, edema of the nasal mucosa.

From the digestive tract: with a frequency of 1% or more - nausea, diarrhea *, dyspeptic phenomena *, abdominal pain; Less than 1% - anorexia, dry mouth, toothache, vomiting, flatulence, gastritis, constipation, hepatitis, a violation of liver function.

From the skin: with a frequency of less than 1% - dry skin, erythema, photosensitization, increased sweating, alopecia.

On the part of the musculoskeletal system: with a frequency of 1% or more - convulsions, myalgia *, pain in the back, chest, legs; Less than 1% - arthralgia, arthritis, pain in the shoulder, knee, fibromyalgia.

Laboratory indicators: hyperkalemia; Infrequently - moderate increase in the level of urea and creatinine in the blood serum; Very rarely - increased activity of liver enzymes, hyperbilirubinemia.

Other: gout.

The "*" symbol indicates side effects, the incidence of which is comparable to placebo.

Interaction

There were no clinically significant drug interactions with hydrochlorothiazide, digoxin, indirect anticoagulants, cimetidine, phenobarbital, ketoconazole, and erythromycin. During simultaneous administration with rifampicin and fluconazole, a decrease in the level of the active metabolite of potassium losartan was noted. The clinical consequences of this phenomenon are not known.

Simultaneous reception with potassium-sparing diuretics (eg spironolactone, triamterene, amiloride) and potassium preparations increases the risk of hyperkalemia.

When combined with non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDs), including selective inhibitors of COX-2, the effect of antihypertensive drugs may be reduced.

If losartan is administered concomitantly with thiazide diuretics, a decrease in blood pressure is additive.

Strengthens (mutually) the effect of other antihypertensive drugs (diuretics, beta-blockers, sympatholytics).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake.

Multiplicity of admission - 1 time per day.

Arterial hypertension: the average daily dose is 50 mg. The maximum antihypertensive effect is achieved within 3-6 weeks of therapy. In some patients, a more pronounced effect can be achieved by increasing the dose of the drug to 100 mg / day in 2 or 1 administration.

Against the background of taking large doses of diuretics, it is recommended to start LORIST® therapy with 25 mg / day in 1 dose.

In elderly patients, as well as in patients with impaired renal function, including patients on hemodialysis, correction of the initial dose is not required.

Do not adjust the dose to elderly patients or patients with impaired renal function, including patients on hemodialysis.

Patients with impaired liver function should be prescribed lower doses of the drug.

Chronic heart failure: the initial dose is 12.5 mg / day in 1 dose. In order to reach the usual maintenance dose of 50 mg / day, the dose should be increased gradually, at intervals of one week (for example, 12.5, 25 or 50 mg with a single dose per day). Lorist® is usually prescribed in combination with diuretics and cardiac glycosides.

The dose of the drug should be increased according to the following scheme:

1st week (1st-7th day) - 1 table. 12.5 mg / day.

2 nd week (8-14th day) - 1 table. 25 mg / day.

3rd week (15-21th day) - 1 table. 50 mg / day.

4 nd week (22-28th day) - 1 table. 50 mg / day.

Reducing the risk of stroke in patients with hypertension and left ventricular hypertrophy: the standard initial dose of Lorista® is 50 mg / day in a single dose. In the future, hydrochlorothiazide can be added at low doses and / or Lorist® dose increased to 100 mg / day.

Kidney protection in patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus with proteinuria: the standard initial dose of Lorist® is 50 mg / day in a single dose. The dose of the drug can be increased to 100 mg / day, taking into account the decrease in blood pressure.

Application in pediatrics. Safety and efficacy of the drug in children are not established.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked decrease in blood pressure, tachycardia; As a result of parasympathetic (vagal) stimulation, a bradycardia can develop.

Treatment: forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective.

Special instructions

In patients with reduced BCC (for example, with therapy with large doses of diuretics) symptomatic arterial hypotension may develop. Before starting losartan, it is necessary to eliminate the existing disorders, or to start therapy with small doses.

In patients with mild and moderate cirrhosis of the liver, the concentrations of losartan and its active metabolite in blood plasma after oral administration are higher than in healthy ones. Therefore, patients with liver disease in a history of therapy recommended lower doses.

In patients with renal dysfunction, with or without diabetes, electrolyte disorders (hyperkalemia) often develop, which should be taken into account. However, only in rare cases do they stop treatment due to hyperkalemia. During the treatment period, the concentration of potassium in the blood should be monitored regularly, especially in elderly patients, with renal dysfunction.

The drugs acting on the renin-angiotensin system can increase urea and creatinine in the blood serum in patients with bilateral or unilateral stenosis of the artery of a single kidney. Changes in kidney function can be reversible after the abolition of therapy. During the treatment period, it is necessary to regularly monitor the serum creatinine concentration at regular intervals.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. Data on the effect of losartan on the ability to control transport or other technical means are not available.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 12.5 mg, 25 mg, 50 mg, 100 mg. For 10 tab. In a planar cell package; In a cardboard bundle 3, 6, 9 packs (10 tablets each).

Manufacturer

LLC "KRKA-RUS"

A comment

More than 20,000 patients took part in the research on the effectiveness and safety of Lorista.

The results of the conducted studies demonstrated the following data:

- in the study "Rise" of Lorista® (losartan of KRKA company) significantly reduces the level of uric acid by 32.6% in patients with arterial hypertension (AH) and associated hyperuricemia and / or gout. 100% of the patients who participated in the study achieved the target blood pressure level. Loristoy's therapy has a pronounced positive effect on the elasticity of the vascular wall in patients with AH1;

- During the open multicentre clinical trial LAURA2 (Lorista® and uric acid), the relationship between treatment with Lorista and its fixed combination with hydrochlorothiazide (Lorist® H and Lorista® HD) and hyperuricemia was studied. Based on the results of the study, in patients with hypertension and hyperuricemia Lorist®, Lorist® H and Lorist® ND due to the apparent ability to reduce uric acid levels can be used as a preferred therapy;

- EFFECT3 study proved the efficacy and safety of losartan (Lorista®) in patients with mild to moderate AH. In addition, it is important to emphasize the safety of Lorista (undesirable effects less than 1% of patients), which makes the drug an indispensable assistant in the fight against hypertension;

- as a result of an international study by Hemer4, the efficacy and safety of using Lorist® and a fixed combination with hydrochlorothiazide (Lorist® H) in patients with AH of 1-2 degree was confirmed. 100% of patients reached the CAC.

The results of clinical trials conducted with the preparation of KRKA Lorista (losartan) and its fixed combinations with hydrochlorothiazide additionally show that the drug contributes not only to the effective and well tolerated treatment of hypertension, but also to reducing the cardiovascular risk.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Lorista

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Lorista

5 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Nootrop 400mg 48 pills